外汇交易大师

美国
通用选择器
仅完全匹配
搜索标题
搜索内容

Zenfinex 评论和教程

“ 访问

Zenfinex 事实和 Figures

Zenfinex 是一家总部位于英国的经纪商,提供社交交易、低费用和 MT4。

 

所获奖项

没有任何

奖金 不适用
仪器 外汇、差价合约、指数、商品
模拟账户 是的
最小订金 $50
付款方式 信用卡、万事达卡、Neteller、Skrill、Swift、Visa、电汇
最小贸易 0.01 手
监管者 FCA、SVGFSA
MetaTrader 4 是的
MetaTrader 5 是的
交易者
ECN帐户
DMA帐户
行动应用程式 是的
汽车交易 是的
社会交易 是的
复制交易 是的
交易信号 是的
伊斯兰账户
差价合约
富时点差 2.0
GBPUSD点差 0.3
油价差 0.05
股票价差 不适用
杠杆作用 1:30 英国,1:400
外汇交易

Zenfinex 的外汇对提供极具竞争力的点差。

 

GBPUSD点差 0.3
EURUSD点差 0.1
EURGBP点差 0.3
资产 50+
风险警告–您的资金有风险

这项调查着眼于 Zenfinex,一家位于伦敦的外汇、金属、商品和指数经纪公司。凭借超低点差、社交交易和 MT4 检测工具,该经纪商可提供大量信息。我们将 MT4 阶段及其项目范围分开,这只是帮助您确定是否在 Zenfinex 开设真实账户的开始。

Zenfinex 详情

Zenfinex 是一家全球知名的经纪商,落户伦敦梅菲尔。 Nick Cooke 于 2017 年成立了该组织,由 FCA 管理。客户群发展迅速,目前遍及欧洲、亚洲、澳大拉西亚、南美和非洲。

FX 和 CFD 供应商的精神是成为交易商的经纪商 – “我们的目的是传达理想的交易环境,为交易商提供最明显的成功机会。”

交易平台

MetaTrader 4

通常被视为主要的外汇交易阶段,MT4 对转换能力的商家开放。凭借超过 15 年的参与和大量客户,MT4 的地位基于关键的 highlights,其中包括:

  • 交易历史
  • 一键交易
  • 多种执行模式
  • 通过 API 自动交易
  • 开创性的 interactive 图表
  • 复杂的分析能力
  • 30 种可定制的专业措施
  • 几个时间范围,从一分钟到一个月

修复API

FIX 是世界范围内使用的消息传递标准,旨在连接市场成员。这种安排使得 high 循环系统成为可能,并在全球范围内进行实时交换。终端提供:

  • 修复 4.4 版
  • 股票差价合约流动性
  • 机构 STP 外汇流动性
  • 利率被推动而不是被拉动
  • 实时全球交易
  • 外汇流动性提供者之间的互连

市场

Zenfinex 提供范围广泛的仪器:

  • 外汇交易 – 50 多个现金对
  • 金属 – 金、银、钯和铂
  • 商品 – 布伦特和 WTI 石油
  • 指数 – 全球主要指数,包括富时 100 和标准普尔 500

与主要竞争者相比,这一点很重要。绝对没有大量的工具可供交易。

点差和佣金

Zenfinex 提供合理的交易费用,这些费用因账户而异。所有费用都包含在标准账户的点差中,这意味着没有额外的佣金成本。 Pro 替代方案提供残酷的点差,每手 $8/7 欧元/6 英镑佣金。最后,VIP点差大,佣金为每手$6/€5/£4.5。

外汇对的正常点差是主要的:

  • 欧元/美元 – 标准:1.1,专业:0.1
  • 英镑/美元 – 标准:1.3,专业:0.3
  • 美元/瑞郎 – 标准:1.1,专业:0.4
  • 美元/日元 – 标准:1.1,专业:0.2

指数间的常见价差:

  • 富时 100 – 2.0 分
  • 道琼斯 – 2.5 分
  • 标普 – 0.6 分

Zenfinex杠杆

作为 FCA 控制的经纪商,杠杆在 1:30 覆盖。不同账户的利率变化,在欧洲以外,最大的杠杆上升到 1:400。

  • 小型的 –CFD 和外汇杠杆高达 1:30
  • 标准 –CFD 和外汇杠杆高达 1:30
  • –CFD 和外汇杠杆高达 1:100

移动交易

在 Apple 和 Android 小工具上,可以访问完全可用的 ZenConnect 应用程序。该应用程序不难探索,使客户能够轻松社交和复制交易。注册很容易,实际应用对于不同能力水平的交易者来说是合理的。 Zenfinex 小组额外签到以保证您对它感到满意,并告诫您依靠您的交易能力。

本应用为社交交易终端,加入MT4平台,采用Zenfinex自有的Straight Through Processing(STP)执行模型。我们试用了这个应用程序,它很好,designed,有一个快速的登录过程,并且易于使用。

主要功能包括:

  • 内外市场投资igation
  • 一尘不染且功能齐全的 design
  • 从个人复制您的交易中获利
  • 与 Zenfinex 人组讨论和复制交易

存款和取款

Zenfinex 网站上提供了几种付款方式。存款没有任何费用,最低付款为$50。

存款可以通过以下方式进行:

  • 银行电汇(快速、CHAPS、BACS、SEPA)
  • 万事达
  • 内特勒
  • 斯克里尔
  • 签证
  • ACH

可以通过 myZen 客户端门户进行提款。借记卡和信用卡不收费;但是,有 might 是银行转账/电汇的额外费用。提款速度不同,需求在 1-2 天内处理。它可以返回几天以返回到您的银行帐户,最多可以返回 5 天以进行全球转账。提款选择如下:

  • 银行电汇
  • 信用卡或借记卡
  • SEPA(欧盟账户)
  • BACS(英镑计价账户)

模拟账户审查

Zenfinex 提供一个模拟账户,其中包含 $10,000 的虚拟期初余额。这模拟了真实的市场条件,可以在所有平台上使用,包括 ZenConnect 应用程序。结合教育功能的范围,这是零风险交易和试用程序的理想设备。

Zenfinex 奖金

Zenfinex 网站上现在没有奖励 right。考虑到所有因素,众所周知,他们进行促销交易,包括零佣金计划。检查他们的网站是否有即将到来的报价和协议。

规定

Zenfinex Limited 拥有 FCA 授权,Zenfinex Worldwide 已在 SVGFSA 注册。金融行为监管局通常被视为更严格的金融监管机构之一。这是一个不错的指标,他们专注于保护客户现金而不是控制市场成本。

不同的功能包括帐户隔离。这意味着客户账户与 Zenfinex 的营运资金是分开的。外部和内部审计员定期审查和筛选运动。作为 FCA 管理的协会,客户资金同样受到 FSCS 的保护。这可以保护高达 85,000 英镑的资本。

附加的功能

Zenfinex 具有强大的教育影响力。该组织已与 Everything Trading 合作。他们提供免费的 37 节课,业余外汇课程作为合作伙伴关系的一部分。除此之外,一旦您开始实时交易,就可以学习三门进阶课程。

与 KenFXFreak 的第二次合作刚刚开始,为当地的交易员、课程、在线课程提供介绍,而这只是冰山一角。 Zenfinex 网站上提供了一个物质计划,可以让您接受教育。

每周在他们的网站上发布大量内容,包括突发新闻和正常的市场投资igation——这些包括来自代表的业务支持主管 Connor Woods、Ken Chigbo 和 MacroZen 的文章。不同地区结合有用的教学练习,帮助客户探索他们的管理。

交易账户

oblige 交易者有三个帐户级别,所有考虑的事情和必需品。所有账户都可以使用 50 多种外汇对、商品和指数:

  • 标准 – 该账户的最低存款额仅为 50 英镑/$50/50 欧元。该账户非常适合新交易者,交易佣金为零,零售价差记住费用。
  • – 标准账户的最低存款额为 2,500 英镑/$2,500/2,500 欧元。通过 Zenfinex 的 STP 模型,每个包裹 $8 的低佣金外汇定价是可以想象的。 high-volume 交易者可以使用减少的佣金。
  • 贵宾 – VIP 账户的最低存款额为 10,000 英镑/$10,000/10,000 欧元。提供机构点差,每个包裹的佣金较低,为 $6。

好处

  • FIX 编程接口帐号
  • STP和NDD交易
  • 低提款费用
  • 很棒的教育资料
  • $50 最低存款,无需额外费用
  • 通过 ZenConnect 的 well-designed 应用程序进行社交交易

缺点

  • 没有加密交易
  • 适度的新组织

交易时间

Zenfinex 在标准市场时间运作。代表站点为每种工具提供明确的交易时间。

客户支持

客户支持是 Zenfinex 的强项。下载 ZenConnect 应用程序后不久就出现了后续行动,根据交易经验提供专门的支持和指导。不久之后,通过电子邮件发送了指导性资产。

支持小组可以通过电话、电子邮件和实时聊天 24/5 全天候访问。可以在 Zenfinex 网站上进行实时聊天。工作人员会说多种语言,可以实时处理问题。另一方面,支持票可以在工作时间之外留下。

  • +44 (0) 20 3983 8250
  • support@zenfinex.co.uk
  • Zenfinex Ltd, One Mayfair Place, Mayfair, London, W1J 8AJ

同样值得检查组织网站上的常见问题解答区域,因为它们详尽地涵盖了广泛的问题。

安全

我们确信 Zenfinex 是一个可靠的经纪人。完整的站点条款和条件可在站点的权威记录空间中访问。这些包含详细的隐私政策、待遇政策等。严格的监管 oversight 和 straightforwardness 保护客户端。 MetaTrader 4 平台还提供行业标准的登录协议。

Zenfinex 判决

尽管 Zenfinex 有真正的持续基础,但它们是一个快速发展的组织。该公司使用各种强大的交易工具,正在迅速成为一家值得信赖的经纪公司。不同的账户类型使得交易成为可能,从业余交易者到交易大师,几乎不注意客户的能力。指导性资产和社会交易强化了他们作为交易者组织的精神。

接受国家

Zenfinex 承认来自澳大利亚、泰国、加拿大、英国、南非、新加坡、香港、印度、法国、德国、挪威、瑞典、意大利、丹麦、阿拉伯联合酋长国、沙特阿拉伯、科威特、卢森堡、卡塔尔和大多数不同国家。

交易者不能使用来自美国的 Zenfinex。

Zenfinex 的替代品

如果您正在寻找 Zenfinex 的替代品,我们已经整理了与 Zenfinex 类似的前 5 家经纪商的清单。像 Zenfinex 这样的经纪商的名单是按亲密程度安排的,并且只包含承认您所在地区的交易者的组织。

八达通 – OctaFX 在一系列平台和便携式安排上提供多资产交易。

VantageFX – 自 2009 年以来稳定合理的交易。通过 TradingView、MT4 或 MT5,加入超过 400,000 人交易 300 多种差价合约资产,如外汇、黄金、指数和股票,点差为 0.0。 Vantage FX 由 ASIC 管理,客户资金是隔离的。 5分钟内开户。

RoboForex – RoboForex 是一家多资产在线经纪商,提供令人难以置信的交易助手。

金融市场 – FP Markets 是一家多资产经纪商,为交易平台做出决策。

FBS – FBS 是一家顶级在线经纪商,为各种工具提供 MT4 和 MT5 交易。

常问问题

Zenfinex 在哪里控制?

Zenfinex Limited 是一家在英国注册的组织,由金融行为监管局管理。 Zenfinex Worldwide 已在圣文森特和格林纳丁斯金融服务管理局注册。

Zenfinex 是否提供模拟账户?

Zenfinex 可以访问模拟账户,这是在 ZenConnect 应用程序和 MT4 平台上在现实条件下进行交易的机会。开户方便,开户余额为$10,000。

我需要多少资金才能与该经纪人进行交易?

Zenfinex 的基本商店是 $50/£50/€50。低商店选择使经纪人对所有类型的交易者开放。

Zenfinex 是否提供多功能交易?

Zenfinex 通过 MetaTrader 终端和 ZenConnect 平台提供便携式交易。 ZenConnect 是一款全面规划的社交交易应用,加入 Zenfinex STP 模型和 MetaTrader 4。

Zenfinex 是一个好的经纪人吗?

Zenfinex 是一个强大的新兴组织。这家经纪公司标榜费用高昂、平台运作良好,并由主要金融监管机构 FCA 管理。

zh_CN简体中文

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Zenfinex Review and Tutorial

» Visit

Zenfinex Facts & Figures

Zenfinex is a UK-headquartered broker offering social trading, low fees and MT4.

 

Awards

None

Bonus N/A
Instruments Forex, CFDs, indices, commodities
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit $50
Pay Methods Credit Card, Mastercard, Neteller, Skrill, Swift, Visa, Wire Transfer
Min. Trade 0.01 lots
Regulated By FCA, SVGFSA
MetaTrader 4 Yes
MetaTrader 5 Yes
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps Yes
Auto Trading Yes
Social Trading Yes
Copy Trading Yes
Trade Signals Yes
Islamic Account No
CFD
FTSE Spread 2.0
GBPUSD Spread 0.3
Oil Spread 0.05
Stocks Spread N/A
Leverage 1:30 UK, 1:400
Forex

Ultra competitive spreads are available on forex pairs at Zenfinex.

 

GBPUSD Spread 0.3
EURUSD Spread 0.1
EURGBP Spread 0.3
Assets 50+
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

This survey looks at Zenfinex, a London-based forex, metals, commodities, and indices brokerage. With super low spreads, social trading, and MT4 examination tools, the broker has a great deal to bring to the table. We separate the MT4 stage, its item reach, and that’s just the beginning to assist you with concluding whether to open a live account with Zenfinex.

Zenfinex Details

Zenfinex is an around the world perceived brokerage settled in Mayfair, London. Nick Cooke established the organization in 2017, which is managed by the FCA. The customer base has developed quickly, presently traversing Europe, Asia, Australasia, South America, and Africa.

The FX and CFD supplier’s ethos is to be a brokerage for dealers by merchants – “Our point is to convey an ideal trading climate that offers dealers the most obvious opportunity to succeed.”

Trading Platforms

MetaTrader 4

Generally viewed as the main forex trading stage, MT4 is open to merchants of shifting capability. With more than 15 years of involvement and a large number of customers, MT4’s standing is grounded on key highlights, which include:

  • Trading history
  • One-click trading
  • Various execution modes
  • Automated trading through APIs
  • Pioneering interactive charts
  • Complex analytical capacities
  • 30 customizable specialized measures
  • Several timeframes, from minute to a month

FIX API

FIX is a messaging standard utilized worldwide, pointed toward interfacing market members. The arrangement makes high-recurrence systems conceivable, with real-time worldwide exchanges. The terminal offers:

  • FIX version 4.4
  • Equity CFD liquidity
  • Institutional STP FX liquidity
  • Rates pushed and not pulled
  • Real-time worldwide transactions
  • Interconnectivity between FX liquidity providers

Markets

A wide scope of instruments are offered by Zenfinex:

  • Forex – 50+ cash pairs
  • Metals – Gold, silver, palladium, and platinum
  • Commodities – Brent and WTI oil
  • Indices – Major worldwide indices, including the FTSE 100 and S&P 500

It is important that contrasted with major contenders. There is definitely not a colossal number of instruments to trade with.

Spreads and Commission

Zenfinex offers sensible trading expenses which vary between accounts. All expenses are incorporated into spreads on the Standard account, which means no additional commission costs. The Pro alternative offers cutthroat spreads with $8/€7/£6 commission per lot. At last, VIP boasts serious spreads with a commission of $6/€5/£4.5 per lot.

Normal spreads over FX pairs which are prime:

  • EUR/USD – Standard: 1.1, Pro: 0.1
  • GBP/USD – Standard: 1.3, Pro: 0.3
  • USD/CHF – Standard: 1.1, Pro: 0.4
  • USD/JPY – Standard: 1.1, Pro: 0.2

Common spreads across indices:

  • FTSE 100 – 2.0 points
  • Dow Jones – 2.5 points
  • S&P – 0.6 points

Zenfinex Leverage

As an FCA-controlled brokerage, leverage is covered at 1:30. Rates change across accounts, and outside Europe, the greatest leverage ascends to 1:400.

  • Mini –CFD and Forex leverage up to 1:30
  • Standard –CFD and Forex leverage up to 1:30
  • Pro –CFD and Forex leverage up to 1:100

Mobile Trading

On Apple and Android gadgets, a completely working ZenConnect application is accessible. The application is not difficult to explore, empowering the client to socialize and to copy trades easily. Registration is easy, and the actual application is reasonable for traders of varying ability levels. The Zenfinex group additionally check-in to guarantee you are happy with it, exhorting you to rely upon your trading capacity.

This application is a social trading terminal, joining the MT4 platform with Zenfinex’s own Straight Through Processing (STP) execution model. We tried the application, which was well designed, had a quick login process, and was easy to utilize.

Key features include:

  • Inside and out market investigation
  • Spotless and functional design
  • Profit from individuals duplicating your trades
  • Discuss and copy trades with the Zenfinex people group

Deposits and Withdrawals

There are a few methods for payment that can be found on the Zenfinex site. There are no expenses for making deposits, and the minimum payment is $50.

Deposits can be made through the following alternatives:

  • Bank wire transfer (Quick, CHAPS, BACS, SEPA)
  • Mastercard
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • Visa
  • ACH

Withdrawals can be made by means of the myZen client portal. There is no charge for debit and credit cards; however, there might be an additional expense for bank transfer/wires. Withdrawal speeds differ, with demands processed by 1-2 days. It can return a few days to make it return to your bank account and up to five for global transfers. The withdrawal alternatives are as per the following:

  • Bank wires
  • Credit or debit card
  • SEPA (EU accounts)
  • BACS (GBP denominated account)

Demo Account Review

Zenfinex offers a demo account that accompanies a $10,000 virtual opening balance. This simulates genuine market conditions and can be utilized on all platforms, including the ZenConnect application. Combined with the scope of educational features, this is an ideal device to work on trading and trial procedures with zero risks.

Zenfinex Bonuses

There are right now no bonuses in action on the Zenfinex site. All things considered, they have been known to run promotional deals, including zero commission plans. Check their site for impending offers and agreements.

Regulation

Zenfinex Limited holds authorization with the FCA, and Zenfinex Worldwide is enrolled with the SVGFSA. The Financial Conduct Authority is generally viewed as one of the more stringent financial controllers. This is a decent pointer that they are focused on keeping client cash protected and not controlling market costs.

Different features incorporate account isolation. This implies client accounts are kept separate from Zenfinex’s working capital. Outside and inward auditors routinely review and screen movement. As an FCA-managed association, client funds are likewise protected by the FSCS. This protects capital up to £85,000.

Additional Features

Zenfinex has a strong educational presence. The organization has partnered with Everything Trading. They offer a free, 37 lesson, amateurs forex course as a component of the partnership. Further to this, three progressed courses can be gotten to once you start live trading.

A second partnership with KenFXFreak was as of late started, offering induction to a local area of traders, courses, online classes, and that’s only the tip of the iceberg. A substance plan is accessible on the Zenfinex site to keep you educated.

Numerous things are distributed on their site each week, incorporating breaking news and normal market investigation—these incorporate articles from the representative’s business support executive, Connor Woods, Ken Chigbo, and MacroZen. Different regions incorporate useful instructional exercises, helping the client in exploring their administrations.

Trading Accounts

There are three account levels that oblige traders, all things considered, and necessities. All accounts open with admittance to 50+ forex pairs, commodities, and indices:

  • Standard – The account starts with a minimum deposit of just £50/$50/€50. The account is perfect for new traders with zero commissions on trades and charges remembered for retail spreads.
  • Pro – Standard account’s minimum deposits are £2,500/$2,500/€2,500. Low commission forex pricing is conceivable through Zenfinex’s STP model at $8 per parcel. The decreased commission is accessible for high-volume traders.
  • VIP – The VIP account requisites a minimum deposit of £10,000/$10,000/€10,000. Institutional spreads are offered, and the commission comes in lower at $6 per parcel.

Benefits

  • FIX Programming interface account
  • STP and NDD trading
  • Low withdrawal charges
  • Great educational materials
  • $50 minimum deposit with no additional expenses
  • Social trading by means of ZenConnect’s well-designed application

Drawbacks

  • No crypto trading
  • Moderately new organization

Trading Hours

Zenfinex works during standard market hours. The representative’s site provides definite trading hours for each instrument.

Customer Support

Customer support is a strength of Zenfinex. A follow-up came not long after downloading the ZenConnect app, offering specialized support and guidance dependent on trading experience. Instructive assets were sent through email before long the call.

The support group is accessible 24/5 through telephone, email, and live chat. The live chat can be available on the Zenfinex site. The staff are multilingual and can deal with issues in real-time. On the other hand, a support ticket can be left outside of hours.

  • +44 (0) 20 3983 8250
  • support@zenfinex.co.uk
  • Zenfinex Ltd, One Mayfair Place, Mayfair, London, W1J 8AJ

It’s likewise worth checking the FAQ area on the organization site as they exhaustively cover a wide scope of issues.

Security

We are certain Zenfinex is a dependable broker. Full site terms and conditions are accessible on the authoritative records space of the site. These incorporate a nitty-gritty privacy policy, treat policy, and more. Severe regulatory oversight and straightforwardness secure the client. The MetaTrader 4 platform additionally offers industry-standard login protocols.

Zenfinex Verdict

In spite of Zenfinex’s genuinely ongoing foundation, they are a fast-growing organization. Working with a strong assortment of tools to trade, the firm is rapidly becoming a trustworthy brokerage. Differing account types make it conceivable to trade, paying little heed to the client’s capacity, from amateur through to master traders. Instructive assets and social trading reinforce their ethos as an organization for traders by traders.

Accepted Countries

Zenfinex acknowledges traders from Australia, Thailand, Canada, United Kingdom, South Africa, Singapore, Hong Kong, India, France, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Italy, Denmark, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Qatar, and most different countries.

Traders cannot utilize Zenfinex from the United States.

Alternatives to Zenfinex

In case you are searching for alternatives to Zenfinex, we have arranged a rundown of the top 5 brokers that are like Zenfinex underneath. This rundown of brokers like Zenfinex is arranged by closeness and just incorporates organizations that acknowledge traders from your area.

OctaFX – OctaFX offers multi-asset trading on a scope of platforms and portable arrangements.

VantageFX – Solid and reasonable trading since 2009. Join more than 400,000 others trading on 300+ CFD items over assets like forex, gold, indices, and shares from 0.0 spreads through TradingView, MT4, or MT5. Vantage FX is ASIC managed, and client funds are isolated. Open an account within 5 minutes.

RoboForex – RoboForex is a multi-asset online broker contributing incredible trading aides.

FP Markets – FP Markets is a multi-asset broker contributing a decision of trading platforms.

FBS – FBS is a top online broker contributing MT4 and MT5 trading across a scope of instruments.

FAQ

Where is Zenfinex controlled?

Zenfinex Limited is a UK-enrolled organization managed by the Financial Conduct Authority. Zenfinex Worldwide is enrolled with the Financial Services Authority in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines.

Does Zenfinex offer a demo account?

A demo account is accessible with Zenfinex, a chance to work on trading in real-life conditions on the ZenConnect app and MT4 platforms. The account is easy to open and accompanies a $10,000 opening balance.

What amount of capital do I have to trade with this broker?

The base store at Zenfinex is $50/£50/€50. Low store choices make the broker open for all types of traders.

Does Zenfinex offer versatile trading?

Zenfinex offers portable trading by means of the MetaTrader terminal and the ZenConnect platform. ZenConnect is an all-around planned social trading app, joining the Zenfinex STP model and MetaTrader 4.

Is Zenfinex a good broker?

Zenfinex is a strong up-and-coming organization. The brokerage flaunts serious expenses, well-working platforms and is managed by the FCA, a main financial regulator.

en_USEnglish