外汇交易大师

美国
通用选择器
仅完全匹配
搜索标题
搜索内容

CGS-CIMB 审查和教程 2021

“ 访问

事实与数据

CGS-CIMB 是一家总部位于新加坡的交易经纪商,提供期货、外汇、差价合约和债券。

 

所获奖项

不适用

奖金
仪器 外汇、差价合约、期货、共同基金、证券、债券
模拟账户 是的
最小订金 100新币
付款方式 不适用
最小贸易 0.01 手
监管者 马航
MetaTrader 4 是的
MetaTrader 5
交易者
ECN帐户
DMA帐户
行动应用程式 是的
汽车交易 是的
社会交易
复制交易
交易信号
伊斯兰账户 是的
差价合约
富时点差 1
GBPUSD点差 0.84
油价差 0.028
股票价差 多变的
杠杆作用 1:20
外汇交易

以低于 1 点的点差交易外汇对。

 

GBPUSD点差 0.84
EURUSD点差 0.36
EURGBP点差 0.95
资产 40+
风险警告–您的资金有风险

CGS-CIMB 是一家总部位于新加坡的交易商,提供外汇、差价合约、命运和保护等交易服务。经销商同样在 MT4、iTrade 和 Viewpoint 阶段提供跨阶段交易。如果您正在考虑开设 CGS-CIMB 账户,我们的调查涵盖了关键的 highlights,包括业务费用和登录交互。

CGS-CIMB 公司详情

银河-联昌国际证券私人有限公司是中国银河国际金融控股有限公司和联昌国际集团私人有限公司的共同努力。合并后,交易商由新加坡金融管理局(MAS)控制。 

高级管理人员对公司具有全球视野,该公司遍布亚洲和过去的 20 多个国家/地区,在新加坡设有大本营,在泰国、马来西亚、印度尼西亚和印度设有分支机构。 

CGS-CIMB 为超过 2,600 家机构客户和 400,000 家零售客户提供货币工具。提供的交易平台和设备也有很大的决心,包括 MetaTrader 和 iTrade。 

有关金融家收费、联系电话、地址细节以及其他一些信息,请继续阅读。

平台

网上贸易

CGS-CIMB 的限制性电子平台 iTrade 是一个股票交易工具,提供持续的评估、市场新闻、关键细节 highlights,而这只是冰山一角。除了免费使用自然贡献设备:iScreener、iFilter 和 Stock Filter 外,舞台还配有 77 个预先构建的指针和绘图设备。 

熟练的客户同样可以选择 iTradePro,并提供先进的 highlights,包括可定制的系统检查、不同的大纲和周期、无限混合的回测、市场流媒体以揭示开口,并移动专门的图形工具。

MetaTrader 4

很长一段时间以来,MT4 一直是零售和专业外汇经纪商的首选。由于不活动率低且执行速度快,经销商可以执行几种请求类型,包括停止截止点和跟随停止。 

经纪人同样可以投资 igate 机械化系统,并利用许多专门的标记和图形项目直接进行价值检查。 

记录完成后,可从网站下载 MT4。

观点

Perspective 是最重要的直接市场准入 (DMA) 差价合约供应商,为 20 个市场的 14,000 多个柜台提供准入服务。通过工作区程序可以轻松打开舞台。 

Perspective 具有很强的适应性,有一个小工具库,以适应各种倾向。此外,还有一系列出色的概述设备、高级管理人员以及董事会设备的持续危险,包括您投资组合的损益声明。

资产

CGS-CIMB 提供多种资源: 

  • 使用物品—— 外汇货币组合和制造的 peevish、差价合约、股票挂钩票据 (ELN) 和每日杠杆证书 (DLC) 
  • 前景—— 商品、股票、文件、货币形式、贷款成本、固定工资、报价和选择 
  • 丰富的行政资源—— 共同资产和单位信托 
  • 保护 – 股票、报价和 ETF 
  • 证券 – 企业和政府

点差和费用

对于外汇,交易是免佣金的,起始账户中的点差低至 0.3 点,不同记录中的点差低至 0.7 点。 

如果您交易外汇差价合约,欧元/美元的目标点差为 0.36 点,富时 100 的目标点差为 1 点。费用按 0.4 点收取。对于差价合约股票,除了 3.75% +/- 基本利率融资费用外,还收取 0.20% 的全额佣金。

杠杆作用

对于外汇项目,影响的限制为 1:20,对于价值差价合约,您最多可以使用 1:10。网站上提供了 CFD 边缘需求的细目分类。

移动应用程序

CGS-CIMB 为其每个基础、iTrade、MT4 和 Viewpoint 提供多功能的应用程序变体,这意味着客户可以从任何地方获得他们的投机投资组合和一致的数据。 

iTrade 客户可以进入一个类似的工作区,使用包括 iScreener 在内的交易工具,只需关注最新的市场发展即可。使用 MT4,您可以在关注货币新闻和场合的同时,在直观的便携式图表上高效地执行交易。 Viewpoint 多功能应用程序通常提供可在工作区舞台上访问的类似 CFD,就像管理人员设备的尖端危险一样。

所有应用程序都可以在 iOS 上运行,并且可以从不同的应用程序商店下载出色的 Android 小工具。

支付方式

Mini、Classic 或 Accredited Investor FX 账户的商店只能通过高级银行转账或支票访问。虽然商家不收取任何费用,但有时可能会收取银行费用。资产商店只能以记录的基本现金(新元或美元)访问,如果任何商店是用替代货币制作的,则将发生不可退还的更改。 

差价合约账户中的融资可通过分期付款、使用 PayNow 的在线交易、银行转账或支票进行。请注意,如果您的自由价值超过 2,000 新元或没有未平仓的差价合约头寸,您可以提取差价合约账户中的过剩资产。但是,提款可能需要长达 5 天的准备时间。 

股票还可以使用边缘融资,客户可以享受长达 12 个预定日的无收入融资,并影响高达 3.5 倍的资金担保。

CGS-CIMB 模拟账户

该代表提供 iTrade 股票交易阶段的 14 天免费预赛,尽管这并非在所有范围内都可以访问。此外,经销商没有说明是否可以访问任何广泛的模拟账户,这让新手很担心。

优惠和奖金

CGS-CIMB 在作曲时没有任何限时优惠。鉴于其经验和指导方针,商家稍后会提供任何此类安排是牵强附会的。

CGS-CIMB 监管

CGS-CIMB 是新加坡交易所有限公司 (SGX) 的个人,由新加坡金融管理局管理。根据证券和期货条例,代理人将客户资产隔离在离散的信托账户中。 

MAS 侧重于客户储备安全和指导购买者有关货币管理的危险的方法。因此,控制者的 MoneySENSE 培训计划于 2003 年被派遣以确保资金支持。

附加的功能

CGS-CIMB 提供了一个包含关键和专业检查的信息社区,就像市场新闻和 IPO 图书馆一样。但是,尽管如此,最好看到更突出的资产种类,例如在线课程和 digital 书籍。 

如前所述,iTrade 平台附带额外的可访问合并设备: 

  • iScreener – 具有 4 星级股票风险评估的股票研究仪表板 
  • iFilter – Big大宗交易和巨大市场动态的实时警报 
  • 股票过滤器 – 跨 12 个市场的股票筛选器,以引导交易开放 

Viewpoint 阶段还使用主题投资组合系统 (TIPS),这是一个 CFD 研究入口,允许客户区分市场模式和主题。

银河-联昌账户

您选择的记录类型将取决于您正在交换的资源,并且在大多数情况下,经销商应联系客户支持以开始开户。

外汇交易

对于外汇交易,有三种选择:Mini、Classic 和 Accredited Investor。请注意,所有记录都必须以美元或新加坡元的单独基础货币保存。 

Mini 记录要求 100 新元的起始商店,提供 0.3 点的点差和 0.01 部分的基本包裹大小。最大的交换断点是 0.5 个特征。 

Classic 记录专注于企业客户,需要 5,000 新元的起始商店,最少 0.1 个零件的请求量,并提供 0.7 个点的点差。此外,还有一个无限的最大请求量。 

Accredited Investor 账户取决于资格前提条件,由 10,000 SGD 的介绍性商店、0.1 包裹的基本请求量、无限的最大请求量和 0.7 点差来描绘。

差价合约交易

对于 CFD 贡献,客户应开设一个不同的利用 Viewpoint 阶段的 CFD 账户。开设记录的基础商店是 2,000 SGD,普通点差从 0.3 点起。

证券交易

为了保护,客户可以选择现金交易账户 (CTA)、保证金交易账户 (MTA) 或证券借贷 (SBL)。这些细微之处应在客户服务中提及。 

伊斯兰跨境交易安排同样可以通过填写申请结构来获得。

好处

加入 CGS-CIMB 有几个优势: 

  • MT4、iTrade 和 Viewpoint 
  • eWealth 机器人顾问 
  • 分期付款 
  • 资源范围 
  • Tight 点差

缺点

不在本次调查中注册 CGS-CIMB 账户的原因包括: 

  • 只需新币或美元 
  • 限制性补贴技术 
  • 复杂的聚集结构 
  • 无 digital 形式的货币 
  • 没有现场访问

交易时间

外汇交易每天 24 小时开放,从周日下午 05:00 到周五 (东部标准时间) 下午 05:00。其他工作场合因更换的仪器而异。这些可以在阶段内或在 CGS-CIMB 证券网站上找到。

客户支持

由于现场通话不足,商家可以在周一至周五上午 8 点至下午 6 点(新加坡标准时间)之间通过以下方式联系代理: 

  • 电子邮件地址 - clientservices.sg@cgs-cimb.com 
  • 联系电话热线—— 1800 538 9889 或 +65 6538 9889 
  • 行政中心区—— 50 莱佛士坊,#01-01 新加坡置地大厦,新加坡 048623 

客户支持专家可以协助解决大多数问题,包括因忘记密码而暂停登录、如何检查帐户调整和重置审查员报告。 

您也可以尝试访问经销商的常见问题解答页面,以获取有关他们出色管理的新闻和数据。

交易者安全

所有可访问的阶段都使用任意两因素确认,在登录时启用一次性密码。阶段内的信息交易也被安全编码。

CGS-CIMB 判决

CGS-CIMB 是一家非常著名的货币管理供应商,在不同项目和网络交换阶段做出了巨大贡献。还有大量额外的检查工具和客户指南。在任何情况下,业余爱好者可能会发现管理有点刺激,并且缺乏存储策略 might 限制了一些人。

接受国家

CGS-CIMB承认来自澳大利亚、泰国、加拿大、美国、英国、南非、新加坡、香港、印度、法国、德国、挪威、瑞典、意大利、丹麦、阿拉伯联合酋长国、沙特阿拉伯、科威特、卢森堡的商家、卡塔尔和大多数不同的国家。

CGS-CIMB 的替代方案

如果您正在寻找与 CGS-CIMB 相比的选项,我们已经安排了 5 个类似于 CGS-CIMB 的最佳中介机构的纲要。像 CGS-CIMB 这样的专家名单是由相似性设定的,并且包含承认您所在地区经纪人的组织。 

  • 英菲诺斯—— Infinox 是一家总部位于英国的商家,提供 MT4 交易,点差为 tight。 
  • 亨达市场 – Hantec Markets 是一家提供 MT4 的多管理在线外汇专家,定制的帮助提供了巨大的适应性,以适应任何商家。 
  • 外汇交易中心 —— FXCC 是一家管理完善且可靠的 MT4 交易中介。 
  • LQDFX – LQDFX 提供与不同 STP 记录和 MT4 考试设备的基于网络的交换。 
  • HYCM – 在 HYCM 以最少的费用在货币市场上交易,使用项目。

常问问题

CGS-CIMB 位于何处? 

经销商落户新加坡,在吉隆坡、雅加达、曼谷设有不同的分公司区域。其他全球地区包括伦敦、孟买和韩国。

我如何联系 CGS-CIMB? 

可以通过当地网站上记录的联系电话或电子邮件联系中介。此外,对于希望在可用时间之外在海外交易所(纽约证券交易所、美国证券交易所和纳斯达克)提交请求的个人,还有一个焦点管理工作区热线。

我如何为 CGS-CIMB 真实账户注册 sign 并开始交易?

您可以通过在线登记结构登记现金兑换、边缘兑换或差价合约账户。您应该提供您的全名、联系方式和身份以进行合法性检查。对于任何剩余的记录类型,您应该向客户管理部门发送电子邮件。为了帮助您开始,经销商提供了 MT4、Viewpoint 和 iTrade 客户指南。

CGS-CIMB 是否受到监管? 

CGS-CIMB 由新加坡金融管理局管理,新加坡金融管理局是亚洲备受尊敬的银行和行政机构。

如何重置我的 CGS-CIMB 账户密码? 

如果您的登录被暂停或您没有记住您的密码,您应该发送电子邮件给客户服务以重置密码。

zh_CN简体中文

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

CGS-CIMB Review and Tutorial 2021

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

Facts & Figures

CGS-CIMB is a Singapore-based trading broker offering futures, FX, CFDs & bonds.

 

Awards

N/A

Bonus None
Instruments Forex, CFDs, futures, mutual funds, securities, bonds
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit 100 SGD
Pay Methods N/A
Min. Trade 0.01 lots
Regulated By MAS
MetaTrader 4 Yes
MetaTrader 5 No
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps Yes
Auto Trading Yes
Social Trading No
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals No
Islamic Account Yes
CFD
FTSE Spread 1
GBPUSD Spread 0.84
Oil Spread 0.028
Stocks Spread Variable
Leverage 1:20
Forex

Trade FX pairs with sub 1 pip spreads.

 

GBPUSD Spread 0.84
EURUSD Spread 0.36
EURGBP Spread 0.95
Assets 40+
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

CGS-CIMB is a Singapore-based dealer offering exchanging forex, CFDs, fates, and protections, among others. The dealer likewise gives cross-stage trading on the MT4, iTrade and Viewpoint stages. If you’re contemplating opening a CGS-CIMB account, our survey covers the key highlights, including business expenses and the login interaction.

CGS-CIMB Company Details

CGS-CIMB Securities International Pte. is a joint endeavour between China Galaxy International Financial Holdings Limited and CIMB Group Sdn Bhd. Following the consolidation, the dealer is controlled by the Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS). 

The top managerial staff have a worldwide vision for the firm, which can be found in more than 20 nations across Asia and past, with base camp in Singapore and extra branches in Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia, and India. 

CGS-CIMB gives monetary instruments to more than 2,600 institutional customers and 400,000 retail customers. There is likewise a great determination of exchanging stages and devices on offer, including MetaTrader and iTrade. 

For financier charges, contact numbers, address subtleties and then some, read on.

Platforms

iTrade

CGS-CIMB’s restrictive electronic stage, iTrade, is a stock exchanging apparatus, offering continuous evaluating, market news, key detailing highlights, and that’s only the tip of the iceberg. The stage accompanies 77 pre-constructed pointers and drawing devices, in addition to free admittance to natural contributing apparatuses: iScreener, iFilter, and Stock Filter. 

Proficient clients can likewise choose iTradePro, and offering progressed highlights including customizable system examination, different outlines and periods, back-testing with limitless blends, Market Streamers to reveal openings, and moved specialized graphing instruments.

MetaTrader 4

MT4 has been a top pick among retail and expert forex brokers for a very long time. With low inactivity and quick execution, dealers can execute a few request types, including stop cutoff points and following stops. 

Brokers can likewise investigate mechanized systems and direct progressed value examination utilizing many specialized markers and graphical items. 

MT4 is downloadable from the site once a record has been made.

Viewpoint

Perspective is the most considerable Direct Market Access (DMA) CFD supplier, offering admittance to more than 14,000 counters across 20 markets. The stage is easily open through a work area program. 

Perspective is profoundly adaptable with a library of gadgets to suit various inclinations. There’s likewise a scope of excellent outlining devices, progressed request the executives in addition to ongoing danger the board devices, including P&L proclamations of your portfolio.

Assets

CGS-CIMB offers a variety of resources: 

  • Utilized items – FX money sets and manufactured peevish, CFDs, Equity Linked Notes (ELN), and Daily Leveraged Certificates (DLC) 
  • Prospects – Commodities, stocks, files, monetary forms, loan costs, fixed pay, offers, and choices 
  • The abundance of the executive’s resources – Mutual assets and unit trusts 
  • Protections – Stocks, offers, and ETFs 
  • Securities – Corporate and government

Spreads & Fees

For FX, exchanging is without commission, with spreads beginning as low as 0.3 pips in the starter account and 0.7 pips in different records. 

If you’re exchanging FX CFDs, target spreads are 0.36 pips for EUR/USD and 1 pip for FTSE 100. Expenses are charged at 0.4 pips. For CFD shares, all-in commissions are charged from 0.20%, in addition to a 3.75% +/ – base rate financing expense.

Leverage

For forex items, influence is presented to a limit of 1:20, and for CFDs on values, you can use up to 1:10. A breakdown of CFD edge necessities is given on the site.

Mobile Apps

CGS-CIMB offers versatile application variants of every one of its foundations, iTrade, MT4, and Viewpoint, which means clients can get to their speculation portfolios and consistent data from any place. 

iTrade clients can get to a similar work area exchanging apparatuses, including iScreener, just asset stock cautions to follow the most recent market developments. With MT4, you can execute exchanges efficiently on intuitive portable agreeable diagrams while following monetary news and occasions. The Viewpoint versatile application generally offers similar CFDs accessible on the work area stage, just as cutting edge hazard the executives devices.

All applications are viable with iOS, and they can download brilliant Android gadgets from the different application stores.

Payment Methods

Stores for the Mini, Classic, or Accredited Investor FX accounts are just accessible through advanced bank move or check. While the merchant doesn’t charge any expenses, bank charges may apply now and again. Asset stores are just accessible in the base cash of the record (SGD or USD), and if any stores are made in alternate money, there will be a non-refundable change. 

Financing in the CFD account is accessible through a money installment, online exchange using PayNow, bank move, or check. Note that you can pull out overabundance assets in a CFD account if your free value is more than 2,000 SGD or if there are no open CFD positions. However, withdrawals can require as long as 5 days to be prepared. 

Edge financing is additionally accessible for shares, where clients can appreciate revenue-free financing of up to 12 schedule days and influence up to 3.5 occasions their money guarantee.

CGS-CIMB Demo Account

The representative offers a 14-day free preliminary of the iTrade stocks exchanging stage, albeit this isn’t accessible in all purviews. In addition, the dealer doesn’t clarify whether any broad demo accounts are accessible, which might worry novices.

Deals & Bonuses

CGS-CIMB doesn’t have any limited time offers accessible at the hour of composing. Given its experience and guideline, it is far-fetched that the merchant will provide any such arrangements later on.

CGS-CIMB Regulation

CGS-CIMB is an individual from Singapore Exchange Limited (SGX) and is managed by the Monetary Authority of Singapore. According to the Securities and Futures Regulations, the agent isolates customer assets in discrete trust accounts. 

The MAS focuses on customer reserve security and means to instruct purchasers on the dangers of monetary administrations. The controller’s MoneySENSE training program was hence dispatched in 2003 to ensure financial backers.

Additional Features

CGS-CIMB offers an information community that incorporates key and specialized examination, just as market news and an IPO library. But, be that as it may, it is ideal to see a more prominent variety with assets, for example, online courses and digital books. 

As mentioned before, the iTrade stage accompanies extra accessible incorporated apparatuses: 

  • iScreener – Equities research dashboard with 4-star hazard appraisals of stocks 
  • iFilter – Real-time alarms of Big Block Trades and huge market developments 
  • Stock Filter – Stock screener across 12 markets to channel exchanging openings 

The Viewpoint stage also uses the Thematic Investment Portfolio System (TIPS), a CFD research entry that permits customers to distinguish market patterns and topics.

CGS-CIMB Accounts

The record type you pick will rely upon the resource you are exchanging, and much of the time, dealers should contact client support to start account opening.

Forex Trading

For forex exchanging, there are three choices: Mini, Classic, and Accredited Investor. Note that everything records must be held in solitary base money of USD or SGD. 

The Mini record requests a 100 SGD beginning store, offering spreads from 0.3 pips and a base parcel size of 0.01 parts. There is a greatest exchanging breaking point of 0.5 features. 

The Classic record is focused on corporate customers and requires a 5,000 SGD starting store, 0.1 parts least request volume, and offers spreads from 0.7 pips. In addition, there is a limitless greatest request volume. 

The Accredited Investor account depends on qualification prerequisites and is portrayed by a 10,000 SGD introductory store, a base request volume of 0.1 parcels, a limitless greatest request volume, and spreads from 0.7 pips.

CFD Trading

For CFD contributing, clients should open a different CFD account that utilizes the Viewpoint stage. The base store to open a record is 2,000 SGD with ordinary spreads from 0.3 pips.

Securities Trading

For protection, clients can pick between a Cash Trading Account (CTA), Margin Trading Account (MTA), or Securities Borrowing and Lending (SBL). Subtleties of these should be mentioned in client care. 

Islamic Cross-Border Trading arrangements are likewise accessible by filling in an application structure.

Benefits

There are a few advantages to joining with CGS-CIMB: 

  • MT4, iTrade, and Viewpoint 
  • eWealth robo advisors 
  • Profit installments 
  • Scope of resources 
  • Tight spreads

Drawbacks

Reasons not to enlist for a CGS-CIMB account in this survey include: 

  • Just accessible in SGD or USD 
  • Restricted subsidizing techniques 
  • Complex gathering structure 
  • No digital forms of money 
  • No live visit

Trading Hours

Forex exchanging is accessible 24 hours per day, from 05:00 pm Sunday until 05:00 pm Friday (EST). Other working occasions fluctuate contingent upon the instrument exchanged. These can be found inside the stages or on the CGS-CIMB Securities site.

Customer Support

With the shortfall of live talk, merchants can just contact the agent between 8.30 am and 6.00 pm (SGT) Monday to Friday, through: 

  • Email address – clientservices.sg@cgs-cimb.com 
  • Telephone contact number hotline – 1800 538 9889 or +65 6538 9889 
  • Administrative center area – 50 Raffles Place, #01-01 Singapore Land Tower, Singapore 048623 

Client support specialists can assist with most issues, including logins suspended for failed to remember passwords to how to check account adjusts and resetting examiner reports. 

You could likewise attempt the dealer’s FAQ pages for news and data on their great administrations.

Trader Security

All accessible stages utilize discretionary two-factor confirmation, which empowers a One-Time Password upon login. Information trade inside the stages is additionally safely encoded.

CGS-CIMB Verdict

CGS-CIMB is an incredibly famous monetary administrations supplier with a great contribution of different items and web exchanging stages. There’s likewise a decent stockpile of extra examination instruments and client guides. In any case, amateurs may discover the administrations somewhat irritating, and the absence of store strategies might be restricting for a few.

Accepted Countries

CGS-CIMB acknowledges merchants from Australia, Thailand, Canada, United States, United Kingdom, South Africa, Singapore, Hong Kong, India, France, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Italy, Denmark, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Qatar and most different nations.

Alternatives to CGS-CIMB

If you are searching for options in contrast to CGS-CIMB, we have arranged a rundown of the best 5 intermediaries that are like CGS-CIMB underneath. This rundown of specialists like CGS-CIMB is set by similitude and incorporates organizations that acknowledge brokers from your area. 

  • Infinox – Infinox is a UK-based merchant offering MT4 exchanging with tight spreads. 
  • Hantec Markets – Hantec Markets is a multi-managed online FX specialist offering MT4 and a custom-made help is giving colossal adaptability to suit any merchant. 
  • FXCC FXCC is a profoundly managed and reliable MT4 exchanging intermediary. 
  • LQDFX – LQDFX offers web-based exchanging with different STP records and MT4 examination apparatuses. 
  • HYCM – Trade on the monetary markets with minimal expense, utilized items at HYCM.

FAQ

Where is CGS-CIMB based? 

The dealer is settled in Singapore, with different branch areas in Kuala Lumpur, Jakarta, and Bangkok. Other worldwide areas incorporate London, Mumbai, and South Korea.

How can I contact CGS-CIMB? 

The intermediary can be reached by the contact number or email recorded on the local sites. Additionally, there is a focal managing work area hotline for the individuals who wish to submit a request on an overseas bourse (NYSE, AMEX, and NASDAQ) outside of available time.

How do I sign up for a CGS-CIMB live account and begin trading?

You can enroll for cash exchanging, edge exchanging, or CFD accounts through the online enlistment structure. You should give your complete name, contact subtleties and ID for a legitimacy check. For any remaining record types, you should email client administrations. To assist you with the beginning, the dealer gives MT4, Viewpoint, and iTrade client guides.

Is CGS-CIMB regulated? 

CGS-CIMB is managed by the Monetary Authority of Singapore, an exceptionally respected bank and administrative body in Asia.

How can I reset my CGS-CIMB account password? 

If your login has been suspended or you have failed to remember your secret word, you should email client care to reset it.

en_USEnglish