Maître du trading FX

États Unis
Sélecteurs génériques
Correspondances exactes uniquement
Rechercher dans le titre
Rechercher dans le contenu

Examen et didacticiel AETOS 2021

" Visite

Arrêter États-Unis non acceptés.

Aller à la Liste des courtiers pour des alternatives

faits et chiffres

AETOS propose des échanges sur les plateformes MT4 et MT5 avec un bonus d'adhésion au dépôt.

Récompenses

N / A

Prime Bonus d'adhésion jusqu'à $20 000
Instruments Forex, énergies, métaux précieux, indices, CFD actions
Compte démo Oui
Min. Dépôt $250
Modes de paiement Neteller, Skrill, Visa
Min. Échanger 0,01 lot
Régulée par FCA, ASIC, VFSC, CIMA
MetaTrader 4 Oui
MetaTrader 5 Oui
cTrader Non
Compte ECN Non
Compte DMA Non
Application mobile Oui
Trading automatique Oui
Trading social Oui
Copier le trading Non
Signaux commerciaux Oui
Compte islamique Non
CFD
Écart FTSE 25
Spread GBPUSD 2.35
Propagation d'huile 0.06
Répartition des stocks Variable
Effet de levier 1:30 Royaume-Uni, 1:400
Forex

Négociez sur une sélection modeste de paires de devises.

Spread GBPUSD 2.35
Écart EURUSD 1.80
Spread EURGBP 2.57
Les atouts 27
Avertissement sur les risques - Votre capital est à risque

AETOS propose le trading forex et CFD sur les énergies, les fichiers et les métaux. Cette revue est centrée sur la portée des articles du courtier et la plate-forme de trading MT4, en plus de la récompense d'adhésion au dépôt. Familiarisez-vous avec AETOS et choisissez si ce courtier vous convient.

Détails AETOS 

Le groupe AETOS a été créé en 2007 et a incorporé le groupe australien AETOS Capital Pty Group Ltd, contrôlé par l'Australian Securities and Investment Commission (ASIC) et le groupe britannique AETOS Capital (UK) Ltd, géré par la Financial Conduct Authority. (FCA). 

Le courtier a des bureaux à Sydney et à Londres et offre une aide financière aux occupants dans plus de 100 pays.

Plateformes de trading 

Les clients disposant d'accréditations de connexion AETOS peuvent accéder aux secteurs commerciaux monétaires en utilisant MetaTrader 4 (MT4) ou MetaTrader 5 (MT5), qui sont des avancées motrices destinées à améliorer l'expérience de trading.

MT4 

MT4 est une plateforme de trading colossale grand public adaptée aux traders avec un assortiment de niveaux d'implication. Cette plateforme se présente sous la forme d'une programmation téléchargeable avec un seul tick trading et propose : 

  • Incroyable investissement spécialiséigation 
  • Pilotage des capacités graphiques 
  • Échange de requêtes adaptable highlights 
  • Trading mobile via l'application MT4 
  • Trading automatisé et en double avec signals 

La plate-forme MT4 peut également être consultée à partir d'un programme via MT4 WebTrader. Cela offre un niveau avancé similaire d'options spécialisées et de dessin, en plus de la configuration complète des tâches de trading à partir de la plate-forme locale. La plate-forme Web est idéale pour un commerce utile et garantit une assurance complète des informations.

MT5 

AETOS propose également le mix MT5 à ses clients. Les traders avancés peuvent profiter de cette plate-forme qui donne accès à un assortiment d'appareils utiles, notamment : 

  • Pointeurs, éléments graphiques et périodes plus spécialisés que MT4 
  • Conseillers experts en trading mécanisé (AE) 
  • Utilité des discussions de groupe de personnes MT5 
  • Informations commerciales sur le calendrier et les offres

Les atouts 

Le courtier propose de négocier sur un éventail de ressources de premier ordre :

  • CFD sur actions (AU uniquement) – Large gamme d'actions australiennes et américaines telles que Apple et 3M
  • Les indices – Indices mondiaux dont UK100 et HKG50
  • Forex – 27 paires de devises, à la fois primaires et exotiques
  • Énergie – Y compris le pétrole brut britannique et américain
  • Métaux – Or, argent et cuivre

Bien qu'AETOS offre un choix décent d'instruments monétaires, sa position dans notre revue pourrait être améliorée avec l'expansion du trading d'argent digital.

Frais de négociation 

AETOS propose généralement des échanges de frais minimes et des spreads tight. Le spread EUR/USD standard pour le record global est de 1,8 pips, tombant à 1,2 pips avec la description de niveau high. Pour le CFD sur les perspectives d'enregistrement du FTSE100, l'écart moyen est de 25 pips avec les deux enregistrements en direct. 

Le courtier facture également une dépense de poste vacant overnight, ce qui est vraiment la norme dans le secteur. Cet examen aurait été une chance de voir des spreads plus bas offerts pour le type d'enregistrement de niveau high, car d'autres énormes courtiers offrent des espaces proches de zéro.

Examen de l'effet de levier 

Les deux parties d'AETOS offrent un trading à effet de levier. La branche basée en Australie offre un effet de levier allant jusqu'à 1:200 pour le forex et quelque part entre 1:100 et 1:400 pour l'énergie, les fichiers, les métaux et les actions. La succursale basée au Royaume-Uni offre l'effet de levier le plus extrême de 1:30 sur leurs articles, en cas d'instabilité, en vertu des règles européennes.

Application mobile

La plate-forme MT4 est accessible en tant qu'application mobile sur les gadgets Android, iPhone et tablettes. Les clients peuvent échanger un clin d'œil solitaire et apprécier une utilité incroyable similaire à l'adaptation de la zone de travail. MT5 est également accessible en tant qu'application iPhone et Android avec pratiquement toutes les zones de travail highlights sans tache, tout comme une capacité de visite et des fenêtres contextuelles de message. 

Paiements 

Dépôts 

Les traders AETOS doivent déposer au minimum $250 avec le record global et $1 000 avec le record de niveau high. Les clients peuvent déposer des actifs sur leur compte de trading par virement bancaire, Visa/MasterCard ou des portefeuilles avancés comme Skrill ou Neteller. Les stratégies de versement autres que Visa ne servent à rien. Les délais de livraison sont de 1 à 5 jours ouvrables pour le transfert de fil et jusqu'à 1 jour ouvrable pour différentes techniques.

Retraits 

Pour commencer l'interaction de retrait, les commerçants doivent se connecter à leur compte d'échange et sélectionner le travail de retrait. Les versements peuvent être traités par virement bancaire, ce qui prend jusqu'à 5 jours ouvrables, et les clients sont facturés $25 si aucune transaction substantielle n'est inscrite pour eux. 

Peu de courtiers s'attendent à ce que les traders vérifient leur personnalité avant de pouvoir préparer les versements.

Compte démo 

AETOS propose un enregistrement de démonstration de 14 jours à échanger avec $10 000 en actifs virtuels. Les clients peuvent s'entraîner sur les secteurs d'activité du trading du forex et des CFD. Le compte système de test est une excellente méthode pour tester la plate-forme MT4, le service client et les appareils de trading.

Bonus d'adhésion 

La partie australienne d'AETOS offre actuellement une récompense d'adhésion à un dépôt remboursable. L'avance verse une prime pouvant aller jusqu'à $20 000 en fonction de la somme déposée. L'offre devient remboursable si les clients satisfont aux exigences de volume de transactions dans les sept mois suivant l'ouverture d'un dossier. AETOS n'offre aucune récompense de dépôt pour le moment. 

La partie britannique d'AETOS n'existe pas actuellement et offre des récompenses spéciales en raison des limitations européennes sur les forces de motivation du commerce de détail.

Régulation 

AETOS est contrôlé par des spécialistes monétaires très réputés ; l'ASIC, la FCA, la VFSC et la CIMA. 

La branche australienne est autorisée par l'Australian Securities and Investment Commission (ASIC), qui intègre l'inscription à l'Australian Financial Complaints Authority pour déterminer les débats entre les clients et les entreprises. 

La branche britannique est gérée par la Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) et est essentielle pour le Financial Services Compensation Scheme, qui garantit les clients des entreprises qui ne peuvent pas restituer les réserves des clients. La branche britannique offre également une assurance d'équilibre défavorable, de sorte que les malheurs plus importants que le dépôt sous-jacent sont évités. 

De plus, AETOS détient des licences auprès de la Commission des services financiers de Vanuatu (VFSC) et de l'Autorité monétaire des îles Caïmans (CIMA).

Outils de trading supplémentaires 

AETOS propose un calendrier financier, un segment d'actualités du marché avec des articles habituels et une critique quotidienne du marché sur son site. Le courtier transfère également régulièrement des cours en ligne instructifs et des résumés d'actualités semaine après semaine sur sa chaîne YouTube. 

Le commerce avec AETOS offre également aux clients des systèmes spécialisés fournis par Trading Central, un fournisseur de recherche en capital-risque qui consolide l'IA avec la capacité d'investigator pour aider les commerçants à choisir leur spéculation.

Comptes AETOS 

Le record général offre un dépôt minimum modérément bas, un volume de transactions à partir de 0,01 colis et une exécution rapide du marché. La maison de courtage fournit également un enregistrement avancé aux clients d'actifs totaux high, nécessitant un dépôt bigger pour échanger contre des spreads plus agressifs. Les deux enregistrements ont une taille de position la plus extrême de 50 parties. 

Les clients peuvent également demander un dossier d'expert via le site. Les candidats doivent rencontrer des modèles comprenant une récurrence commerciale high maintenue au cours de l'année précédente et un portefeuille solide, proche des travaux antérieurs dans le domaine monétaire.

Avantages 

Les clients d'AETOS bénéficient des avantages suivants : 

  • Plateformes de trading MT4 et MT5 
  • La spéculation directe le conseil 
  • Récompense d'adhésion au dépôt offerte par la succursale australienne 
  • Courtier mondial avec permis de la FCA et de l'ASIC exceptionnellement considérés

Désavantages 

Cet examen a découvert quelques imperfections dans l'offre AETOS : 

  • Pas d'échange d'argent digital ni d'offres pour la succursale britannique 
  • Le compte démo est limité à 14 jours

Heures de négociation d'AETOS 

Les traders peuvent sign dans leur dossier à tout moment et échanger du dimanche 21h11 au vendredi 21h00 (GMT). AETOS UK donne en outre un calendrier de négociation complet à chaque ressource de son site.

Service client 

AETOS a des zones à la fois à Sydney et à Londres. De même, ce courtier dispose d'un solide travail de conversation en direct et d'un centre de commentaires accessible via sa structure Contactez-nous. Le courtier n'offre pas d'assistance par e-mail.

Australie: 

  • Adresse du bureau - Niveau 15, 122 Arthur Street, North Sydney, NSW 2060, Australie 
  • Téléphone – 61 (2) 9929 2100

ROYAUME-UNI: 

  • Adresse du bureau - Niveau 6, One Canada Square, Canary Wharf, Londres, Royaume-Uni, E14 5AA 
  • Téléphone – +44 (0) 20 8104 9400 
  • Les subtilités du contour hiérarchique et du groupe de surveillance se trouvent sur le site du courtier.

Sécurité 

AETOS a mis en place une stratégie robuste pour garantir les données individuelles, en utilisant des travailleurs sécurisés pour conserver les informations des clients et préparer les échanges grâce à l'innovation de cryptage SSL. AETOS détient en outre les actifs des courtiers dans un dossier différent qui est examiné pour garantir la cohérence avec la loi australienne.

Verdict AETOS 

AETOS est un courtier forex et CFD contrôlé par la FCA et l'ASIC qui a beaucoup à offrir aux traders amateurs et avancés. Le courtier offre des spreads raisonnables, une solide motivation de récompense de dépôt en Australie, en plus des téléchargements MT4 et MT5. AETOS pourrait travailler sur notre revue en offrant une portée de ressources plus étendue et des spreads plus agressifs avec leur enregistrement avancé.

Pays acceptés 

AETOS reconnaît les commerçants d'Australie, Thaïlande, Canada, États-Unis, Royaume-Uni, Afrique du Sud, Singapour, Hong Kong, Inde, France, Allemagne, Norvège, Suède, Italie, Danemark, Émirats arabes unis, Arabie saoudite, Koweït, Luxembourg, Qatar et la plupart des autres nations.

Alternatives à AETOS

Si vous recherchez des options par rapport à AETOS, nous avons intégré un aperçu des cinq meilleurs courtiers qui ressemblent à AETOS ci-dessous. Ce récapitulatif des courtiers comme AETOS est organisé par proximité et comprend des organisations reconnaissant les commerçants de votre région.

FAQ

AETOS est-il un courtier protégé ? 

AETOS est un courtier fiable autorisé par des spécialistes monétaires de conduite, avec une clientèle dans plus de 100 pays. Les commerçants utilisant ce courtier abordent également les plans d'assurance équilibre défavorable et de paiement financier. 

AETOS est-il géré ? 

AETOS est dirigé par la Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) du Royaume-Uni et la Commission australienne des valeurs mobilières et des investissements (ASIC). 

AETOS propose-t-il un compte démo ? 

AETOS propose un compte de démonstration avec un actif virtuel $10 000 qui permet aux clients d'utiliser leurs plateformes et de négocier sur les secteurs d'activité monétaire. Le compte démo expire après 14 jours. 

AETOS offre-t-il des avancées ou des récompenses ? 

Actuellement, AETOS Australie propose un complot de récompense de dépôt $20 000, dans lequel AETOS reconnaît les nouveaux commerçants pour un niveau de leur dépôt. Ce dépôt peut être récupéré une fois les conditions de trading remplies. 

Quelles plateformes de trading AETOS utilise-t-il ? 

AETOS propose à la fois des combinaisons MT4 et MT5, qui sont des plates-formes motrices de l'industrie. Les clients peuvent accéder aux secteurs d'activité via le site local, nonobstant WebTrader et les applications mobiles.

fr_FRFrançais

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

AETOS Review and Tutorial 2021

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

Facts & Figures

AETOS offers trading on the MT4 & MT5 platforms with a deposit joining bonus.

Awards

N/A

Bonus Joining bonus up to $20,000
Instruments Forex, energies, precious metals, indices, share CFDs
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit $250
Pay Methods Neteller, Skrill, Visa
Min. Trade 0.01 lots
Regulated By FCA, ASIC, VFSC, CIMA
MetaTrader 4 Yes
MetaTrader 5 Yes
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps Yes
Auto Trading Yes
Social Trading Yes
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals Yes
Islamic Account No
CFD
FTSE Spread 25
GBPUSD Spread 2.35
Oil Spread 0.06
Stocks Spread Variable
Leverage 1:30 UK, 1:400
Forex

Trade on a modest selection of FX pairs.

GBPUSD Spread 2.35
EURUSD Spread 1.80
EURGBP Spread 2.57
Assets 27
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

AETOS offers forex and CFD trading on energies, files and metals. This review centers around the broker’s item reach and MT4 trading platform, in addition to the deposit joining reward. Become familiar with AETOS and choose whether this broker is appropriate for you.

AETOS Details 

The AETOS bunch was set up in 2007 and incorporated the Australian-based AETOS Capital Pty Group Ltd, controlled by the Australian Securities and Investment Commission (ASIC) and the UK-based AETOS Capital Group (UK) Ltd, managed by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA). 

The broker has workplaces in Sydney and London and offers monetary assistance to occupants in more than 100 nations.

Trading Platforms 

Customers with AETOS login accreditations can get to the monetary business sectors utilizing either MetaTrader 4 (MT4) or MetaTrader 5 (MT5), which are industry-driving advancements intended to improve the trading experience.

MT4 

MT4 is a colossally mainstream trading platform fit to traders with an assortment of involvement levels. This platform is conveyed as downloadable programming with a single tick trading and offers: 

  • Amazing specialized investigation 
  • Driving graphing capacities 
  • Adaptable request exchange highlights 
  • Mobile trading through the MT4 application 
  • Automated and duplicate trading with signals 

The MT4 platform can likewise be gotten to from a program through the MT4 WebTrader. This offers a similar progressed level of specialized and drawing options, in addition to the entire set-up of trading tasks from the local platform. The web platform is ideal for helpful trading and guarantees full information insurance.

MT5 

AETOS additionally gives MT5 mix to its customers. Progressed traders may profit with this platform which gives admittance to an assortment of helpful devices, including: 

  • More specialized pointers, graphical items, and periods than MT4 
  • Mechanized trading Expert Advisors (EAs) 
  • MT5 people group talk usefulness 
  • Trade information on schedule and deals

Assets 

The broker offers trading on a scope of prime resources:

  • Shares CFDs (AU only) – Wide range of Australian and US shares such as Apple and 3M
  • Indices – Global indices including UK100 and HKG50
  • Forex – 27 currency pairs, both primary and exotic
  • Energy – Including UK and US crude oil
  • Metals – Gold, silver, and copper

Although AETOS offers a decent choice of monetary instruments, its position in our review could be bettered with the expansion of digital money trading.

Trading Fees 

AETOS generally offers minimal expense trading and tight spreads. The standard EUR/USD spread for the overall record is 1.8 pips, dropping to 1.2 pips with the high-level description. For the FTSE100 record prospects CFD, the average spread is 25 pips with both live records. 

The broker additionally charges an overnight vacant position expense, which is genuinely standard in the business. This review would have gotten a kick out of the chance to see lower spreads offered for the high-level record type, as other huge brokers offer near-zero spaces.

Leverage Review 

Both parts of AETOS offer leveraged trading. The Australia-based arm provides leverage up to 1:200 for forex and somewhere in the range of 1:100 and 1:400 for energy, files, metals, and shares. The UK-based branch offers the most extreme leverage of 1:30 on their items, contingent upon instability, under European rules.

Mobile Apps

The MT4 platform is accessible as a mobile application on Android, iPhone and tablet gadgets. Customers can exchange a solitary snap and appreciate incredible usefulness similar to the work area adaptation. MT5 is also accessible as an iPhone and Android application with basically all work area highlights unblemished, just like a visit capacity and message pop-ups. 

Payments 

Deposits 

AETOS traders need to deposit a minimum of $250 with the overall record and $1,000 with the high-level record. Customers can deposit assets into their trading account by wire move, Visa/MasterCard, or advanced wallets like Skrill or Neteller. Installment strategies other than Visa are for nothing. Lead times are 1-5 workdays for wire move and up to 1 workday for different techniques.

Withdrawals 

To begin the withdrawal interaction, traders ought to log in to their exchange account and select the withdrawal work. Installments can be handled by wire move, taking up to 5 workdays, and customers are charged $25 if no substantial trading is enrolled for them. 

Not many brokers expect traders to check their personality before installments can be prepared.

Demo Account 

AETOS offers a 14-day demo record to exchange with $10,000 in virtual assets. Customers can rehearse on the business sectors trading forex and CFDs. The test system account is an excellent method to test the MT4 platform, client service and trading devices.

Joining Bonuses 

The Australian part of AETOS is presently offering a redeemable deposit joining reward. The advancement pays a premium of up to $20,000 contingent upon the sum deposited. The offer becomes redeemable if customers meet volume trading necessities within seven months of opening a record. AETOS doesn’t offer any deposit reward as of now. 

The UK part of AETOS doesn’t exist now and offers special rewards because of European limitations on retail trading motivating forces.

Regulation 

AETOS is controlled by very much regarded monetary specialists; the ASIC, the FCA, the VFSC, and CIMA. 

The Australian arm is authorized by the Australian Securities and Investment Commission (ASIC), which incorporates enrollment to the Australian Financial Complaints Authority to determine debates among customers and firms. 

The UK arm is managed by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) and is essential for the Financial Services Compensation Scheme, which ensures customers of firms that can’t return client reserves. The UK arm additionally gives adverse equilibrium insurance, so misfortunes more prominent than the underlying deposit are kept away from. 

Moreover, AETOS holds licenses with the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission (VFSC) and the Cayman Islands Monetary Authority (CIMA).

Additional Trading Tools 

AETOS offers a financial schedule, a market news segment with customary articles, and an everyday market critique piece on its site. The broker additionally routinely transfers instructive online courses and week after week news round-ups to their YouTube channel. 

Trading with AETOS additionally offers customers specialized systems given by Trading Central, a venture research supplier that consolidates AI with investigator aptitude to give traders speculation choice help.

AETOS Accounts 

The General record offers a moderately low minimum deposit, trading volume from 0.01 parcels, and fast market execution. The brokerage also provides an Advanced record fit to high-total assets customers, requiring a bigger deposit to trade-off for more aggressive spreads. Both records have a most extreme position size of 50 parts. 

Customers can likewise apply for an expert record through the site. Candidates should meet models including a high trading recurrence kept up with over the previous year and a solid portfolio, close by past work in the monetary area.

Benefits 

Customers of AETOS partake in the accompanying benefits: 

  • MT4 and MT5 trading platforms 
  • Direct speculation the board 
  • Deposit joining reward offered by the Australian branch 
  • Global broker with permitting from the exceptionally regarded FCA and ASIC

Drawbacks 

This review discovered a few imperfections to the AETOS offering: 

  • No digital money trading or offers for the UK branch 
  • The demo account is restricted to 14 days

AETOS Trading Hours 

Traders can sign in to their record whenever and exchange from Sunday from 21:11 to Friday at 21:00 (GMT). AETOS UK additionally gives a full trading timetable to every resource on its site.

Customer Support 

AETOS has areas in both Sydney and London. Likewise, this broker has solid live talk work and a Feedback Center accessible through their Contact Us structure. The broker doesn’t offer email support.

Australia: 

  • Office Address – Level 15, 122 Arthur Street, North Sydney, NSW 2060, Australia 
  • Phone – 61 (2) 9929 2100

UK: 

  • Office Address – Level 6, One Canada Square, Canary Wharf, London, UK, E14 5AA 
  • Phone – +44 (0) 20 8104 9400 
  • Subtleties of the hierarchical outline and supervisory group can be found on the broker’s site.

Security 

AETOS has a robust strategy set up to guarantee individual data, utilizing secure workers to hold customer information and prepare exchanges through SSL encryption innovation. AETOS additionally holds broker assets in a different record which is examined to guarantee consistency with Australian law.

AETOS Verdict 

AETOS is an FCA and ASIC-controlled forex and CFD broker with a lot to bring both amateur and progressed traders. The broker gives sensible spreads, a solid deposit reward motivation in Australia, in addition to MT4 and MT5 downloads. AETOS could work on our review by offering a more extensive resource reach and more aggressive spreads with their Advanced record.

Accepted Countries 

AETOS acknowledges traders from Australia, Thailand, Canada, United States, United Kingdom, South Africa, Singapore, Hong Kong, India, France, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Italy, Denmark, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Qatar and most other nations.

Alternatives to AETOS

On the off chance that you are searching for options in contrast to AETOS, we have incorporated a rundown of the best five brokers that are like AETOS underneath. This rundown of brokers like AETOS is arranged by closeness and includes organizations acknowledging traders from your area.

FAQ

Is AETOS a protected broker? 

AETOS is a reliable broker authorized by driving monetary specialists, with a customer base in more than 100 nations. Traders utilizing this broker likewise approach adverse equilibrium insurance and financial payment plans. 

Is AETOS managed? 

AETOS is directed by the UK Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) and the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC). 

Does AETOS offer a demo account? 

AETOS offers a demo account with a $10,000 virtual asset that permits customers to utilize their platforms and trade on the monetary business sectors. The demo account lapses following 14 days. 

Does AETOS offer advancements or rewards? 

Presently, AETOS Australia is advancing a $20,000 deposit reward conspire, in which AETOS acknowledges new traders for a level of their deposit. This deposit can be recovered once trading prerequisites have been met. 

What trading platforms does AETOS use? 

AETOS has both MT4 and MT5 combinations, which are industry-driving platforms. Customers can get to the business sectors through the local venue, notwithstanding WebTrader and mobile applications.

en_USEnglish