外汇交易大师

美国
通用选择器
仅完全匹配
搜索标题
搜索内容

DeltaStock 评论和教程 2021

“ 访问

事实与数据

DeltaStock 是一家多资产在线经纪商,提供桌面和移动交易工具。

所获奖项

不适用

奖金 10%损耗补偿
仪器 外汇、差价合约、ETF、指数、股票、商品、加密货币、期货
模拟账户 是的
最小订金 $100
付款方式 签证
最小贸易 0.01 手
监管者 FSC(保加利亚)
MetaTrader 4 是的
MetaTrader 5
交易者
ECN帐户
DMA帐户
行动应用程式 是的
汽车交易 是的
社会交易
复制交易
交易信号
伊斯兰账户
差价合约
富时点差 0.5
GBPUSD点差 1.3
油价差 0.04
股票价差 漂浮的
杠杆作用 1:30 零售,1:200 专业
外汇交易

以 high 杠杆率交易外汇对。

GBPUSD点差 1.3
EURUSD点差 0.8
EURGBP点差 1.3
资产 79
加密货币

交易加密货币兑美元。

传播 多变的
硬币 BTC、BCH、ETH、DSH、ZEC
风险警告–您的资金有风险

DeltaStock 是一个在线代表贡献交换外汇、报价、digital 货币和项目。这篇评论投资了 DeltaStock 的重要 highlights,包括其演示挑战、MetaTrader 4 下载和指南。今天就做出明智的选择。

DeltaStock 公司概况

DeltaStock AD 于 1998 年在保加利亚成立,是一家货币管理机构。经销商定居在保加利亚索非亚,在那里获得授权和指导。该专家在整个欧盟范围内进行外汇和差价合约交易,专注于其资源范围、客户关怀和交流创新。

交易平台

达美贸易 6

Delta Trading 6 (DT6) 是专家的限制性交易阶段。一个平衡的框架,DT6 伴随着 highlights 的范围,包括一个完全可定制的格式,交换 insights 和一些检查选择。

舞台规划直观,有80多个专业标记,界面提供九种方言。同样有一系列请求类型,包括或有订单,它们考虑要组装的技术和要完成的半机器人化交换。

可以从 Windows PC 的代理站点下载该舞台。另一方面,基于程序的 DT6 变体不需要下载或建立。这个阶段可以从地方获得 straightforwardly,尽管如此,可访问的请求类型较少,只有 40 个专用标记。

MetaTrader 4

DeltaStock 提供 MetaTrader 4 (MT4) 访问,这是业务的顶级阶段之一。 MT4 以各种经验水平和方法的经销商而闻名,它提供了一个信息丰富的环境,具有流畅、易于使用的界面。可以完成一些请求类型,就像使用主顾问完全机器人化的交流一样。

MT4 同样幸灾乐祸地拥有 50 多个专业标记、30 个图形设备和逐点价值历史记录。此外,经纪人可以制作他们的自定义指针并自定义阶段的 design 和构造。

MT4 支持 28 种方言,可在 Windows 和 Mac PC 上使用。此外,一个程序将有关 DeltaStock 站点的 MetaTrader 4 放在一起,无需下载,尽管此版本的用处不如其工作区合作伙伴。

资产

DeltaStock 拥有令人难以置信的可交易工具范围,每种资源类型的数量都非常多。有 79 个外汇集、750 只来自世界各地的股票、23 个股票列表、67 个交易交换资产 (ETF)、15 个 digital 货币集、四个命运、四个项目和四种贵金属。

点差和佣金

点差波动取决于市场和记录。主要货币对的点差低至 0.4 点,欧元/美元、英镑/美元为 1.2 点,欧元/英镑为 1.3 点。

DeltaStock 账户的报价和 ETF 佣金为 0.1%,MT4 账户为 0.2%。使用 MT4 佣金账户,客户可以通过更多的 tight 外汇点差获利,但要为所有外汇组支付至少 $0.06 的佣金。记录是任何剩余交易所的无佣金记录。

交易商同样收取交易费用,以维持暂时开放的基础。

杠杆作用

对于欧洲的零售商,外汇集的影响率为 1:30,黄金为 1:20,白银、唱片、潜在客户和商品为 1:10。可以以 1:2 的比例使用加密交易所,股票的范围从 1:5 到 1:1.67,ETF 的范围从 1:5 到 1:1.33。

熟练的客户会放弃一部分管理先决条件,以换取不太合法的保证。专家最多可以使用 1:200 的外汇,1:100 的黄金、白银和名单,1:20 的命运和商品以及 1:4 的加密货币。精通客户的股票范围从 1:20 到 1:1.67,而 ETF 最高可使用 1:1.33。

DeltaStock 提供的货币差价合约无法使用,因此经纪商应在交易所自尊前 100%。

移动应用程序

Delta 交易手机

DeltaStock 提供其 DT6 舞台的多功能演绎,可在两个 iOS 和 Android 小工具上访问。 DeltaStock 应用程序逐项列出了货币业务部门的价值历史,概述了替代方案和请求类型的范围,以及持续更新的市场新闻和金融检查流。唯一的缺点是被砍掉的商家界面。

MT4 移动版

MetaTrader 4 同样为匆忙的商人提供了一个多功能的变体。 MT4 应用程序提供三种图形和请求类型,以及 40 种投资 igation 工具和恒定估值。该应用程序还允许同时打开一些图形和工具。此应用程序可以下载到 Android 和 iOS 手机和平板电脑。

支付方式

除了万事达卡和维萨分期卡外,DeltaStock 还支持一些用于交易所的分期付款技术,包括银行转账、ePay。分期付款卡和可能有 2% 相关的指控,尽管如此,如果它们是在欧洲经济共同体 (EEC) 内部使用生产的并且是 BGN 或 EUR,则电汇是免费的。在任何情况下,银行都会收取兑换费用,从 1 BGN 开始。基本确认商店是 $100 或相同的钱。

提款可能只是使用与商店类似的策略。但是,它们对于分期卡和 ePay 是免费的。电汇提款将产生与上述相同的费用。

模拟账户

DeltaStock 提供可以使用 Delta Trading 6 和 MetaTrader 4 交易阶段开设的模拟账户。这些记录是试用各种专家的非凡方法,可帮助您了解他们的收费结构、交易工具和设置。它们同样可以用于投资新的交易技术和市场。

模拟账户堆积了高达 $1,000,000 的复制现金,不会让您的任何资金处于危险之中。该记录将在闲置 90 天后关闭。

代表同样运行模拟账户挑战,定位每个月参与的商家。挑战让每个经销商都拿出 10,000 欧元来赚取预期的收益。唯一的缺点是中奖没有奖品。

奖金

熟练的客户会得到一些问候奖励和安排。但是,这些对于零售客户来说是无法访问的。

  • 熟练的奖励包括:
  • 10% 每年不幸的报酬(最高 5,000 欧元)
  • 30% 门店返现
  • €50 无商店奖励

监管状况

DeltaStock 由保加利亚金融监督委员会 (FSC) 授权和控制。该代理同样属于欧盟金融工具市场指令 (MiFID II)。这使其能够为所有欧盟成员国和英国的客户提供各种类型的帮助。

客户同样受到投资者赔偿基金 (ICF) 的保护,如果专家无法支付福利,则可保护客户高达 40,000 BGN ($24,000)

附加的功能

DeltaStock 每天都会更新其网站,对强大的工具、市场衡量和货币关系进行专门检查。还有一个页面显示有关每家国家银行及其贷款成本的关键数据。

DeltaStock 网站有一个指导重点,资产的两个部分分为基本和进展交换。这些资产可以记住有关措辞、程序和考试策略的文章和练习,就像视频教程的显示一样。

经销商提供帮助/反对表和财务时间表。 DeltaStock 同样有一台用于货币转换和费用估算的微型计算机。

Delta股票账户

与众多经销商相比,Delta Capital 并没有为具有不同经验水平和资本的商家提供卓越的记录水平。专家按所使用的交换阶段划分其记录。

DeltaStock 账户利用专家的限制性交易阶段,具有严重的点差和可交易工具的全部范围。

然而,MT4 标准记录为 MT4 阶段提供了交易商最残酷的点差,并且不允许使用 digital 形式的货币、ETF 和命运合约。

除了使用 MT4 阶段外,MT4 佣金账户还标榜最安全的点差。尽管如此,这与每个外汇交易所的佣金费用相结合,每个最小交易所规模的费用为 $0.06。

每条记录的基本存储是 $100。

好处

DeltaStock 均衡,为客户提供不同的优势:

  • 完善的教学社区
  • 1,000 多种可交易物品
  • MT4下载
  • 值 figures
  • 欧盟指南

缺点

DeltaStock 同样可以在特定空间中工作:

  • ETF和报价佣金
  • 没有伊斯兰记录
  • 兑换费用

交易时间

可以在业务部门开放的任何时间进行交换。 DeltaStock 还可以在整个周末为高管提供记录和资源。

Forex 和 digital 货币市场每天 24 小时开放,从周一 EET 00:00 开始,周五 EET 23:00 关闭。黄金、白银、命运和产品每天大约 24 小时可用,从周一 01:00-03:00 EET 开始,到周五 23:00 EET,每天中午休息 1-3 小时。 ETF和文件是比较受限制的资源,其交易时间依赖于neighbourhood市场开盘时机。

客户支持

DeltaStock 客户服务可在周一至周五的欧洲东部时间 08:45 至 17:45 访问。可以使用下面的电话号码和电子邮件地址联系该组。然而,它们同样是通过基于网络的媒体。

  • 前台邮箱 – frontoffice@deltastock.bg
  • 交易电子邮件 – sales@deltastock.com
  • 电话 – +359 2 811 50

安全

经销商直接在欧盟内部,这需要建立严格的网络保护和安全措施。这些包括使用安全套接字层 (SSL) 加密来加扰所有站点流量,就像防火墙和确认框架一样。

此外,所有客户资金都独立于组织的独立记录中,除了进行客户提到的交换和交换之外,无法获得任何其他原因

DeltaStock 判决

DeltaStock 提供范围广泛的可交易工具,包括 digital 货币形式、许多优惠和 70 多种外汇组合。可以访问两个交换阶段,包括 MT4,培训场所提供出色的市场包容性。唯一的缺点是点差和佣金的混合意味着中间商并不是最便宜的供应商。无论如何,DeltaStock 仍然是经销商的真正选择,一切都是平等的。

接受国家

DeltaStock 只接受来自奥兰群岛、阿尔及利亚、美属萨摩亚、安道尔、安哥拉、安圭拉、南极洲、Antigua 和巴布达、阿根廷、亚美尼亚、澳大利亚、奥地利、阿塞拜疆、阿塞拜疆、巴林、孟加拉国、比利时、伯利兹、贝宁、百慕大、不丹的商家、玻利维亚、巴西、英属印度洋领土、文莱达鲁萨兰国、保加利亚、布基纳法索、百慕大、佛得角、特克斯和凯科斯群岛、智利、中国、圣诞岛、科科斯(基林)群岛、哥伦比亚、科摩罗、刚果、库克群岛、哥斯达黎加、科特迪瓦、克罗地亚、塞浦路斯、捷克共和国、丹麦、吉布提、多米尼加、多米尼加共和国、厄瓜多尔、埃及、萨尔瓦多、赤道几内亚、爱沙尼亚、福克兰群岛(马尔维纳斯)、芬兰、法国、法属波利尼西亚、法语南部领土、加蓬、冈比亚、格鲁吉亚、德国、直布罗陀、希腊、瓜德罗普岛、危地马拉、几内亚、几内亚比绍、海地、赫德岛和麦克唐纳群岛、洪都拉斯、香港、匈牙利、印度、印度尼西亚、爱尔兰、以色列、意大利、哈萨克斯坦、肯尼亚、基里巴斯、韩国、科威特、吉尔吉斯斯坦、拉脱维亚、莱索托、利比里亚、立陶宛、卢森堡、马达加斯加、马拉维、马里、马耳他、马提尼克、毛里塔尼亚、马约特岛、墨西哥、密克罗尼西亚、摩尔多瓦、摩纳哥、蒙特塞拉特、莫桑比克、尼泊尔、荷兰、荷属安的列斯、新西兰、尼加拉瓜、Niger、Nigeria、诺福克岛、挪威、巴布亚新几内亚、巴拉圭、菲律宾、皮特凯恩、波兰、葡萄牙、罗马尼亚、俄罗斯联邦、卢旺达、圣巴泰勒米、圣赫勒拿、圣马丁、圣皮埃尔和密克隆,圣多美和普林西比、沙特阿拉伯、塞内加尔、塞拉利昂、新加坡、斯洛伐克、斯洛文尼亚、所罗门群岛、南非、南乔治亚岛和桑威奇岛、西班牙、苏里南、瑞典、瑞士、塔吉克斯坦、坦桑尼亚、东帝汶、多哥、托克劳、汤加、土库曼斯坦、图瓦卢、英国、越南、维尔京群岛、英国、西撒哈拉、赞比亚、梵蒂冈。

DeltaStock 的替代品

如果您正在寻找与 DeltaStock 相比的选项,我们已经积累了与 DeltaStock 类似的最佳五个中介机构的纲要。像 DeltaStock 这样的代理商的清单是按相似性安排的,并包含承认您所在地区商家的组织。

  • 贸易 – Fortrade 是一家多资源经销商,提供带有尖端仪器的详细现场记录。
  • 英菲诺斯 – Infinox 是一家总部位于英国的中介,提供 MT4 与 tight 点差交换。
  • FP 市场 – FP Markets 是一个多资源商家,提供交换阶段的决定。
  • 铁汇 – IronFX 提供基于网络的外汇、股票、命运、产品和 digital 货币交换
  • RoboForex – RoboForex 是一家多资源在线专家,提供出色的交易伙伴。

常问问题

开设 DeltaStock 账户的最低存款额是多少?

无论记录类型如何,DeltaStock 交易账户的基本存储是 $100、200 BGN 或 400 RON。

DeltaStock 可以使用哪些交易平台?

该代表提供了两种交换阶段的替代方案:他们自己的 Delta Trading 6 或 MetaTrader 4。每个都作为可下载的应用程序、基于程序的程序或多功能应用程序提供。尽管如此,您可以交换的工具及其不同的点差在每个阶段都是不同的。

DeltaStock 位于何处?

DeltaStock 是一家成立于 1998 年的保加利亚组织。它在保加利亚索非亚定居,尽管它为来自全球众多国家的客户提供交换管理。

什么是 DeltaStock 竞赛?

代理商每个月都会举办模拟账户挑战赛,让经销商争取获得最大利益。申请后,您将获得一个模拟账户,其中包含 10,000 欧元,每月可带来比任何其他人更多的现金。尽管如此,获胜并没有奖品。

我可以使用哪些方法从我的 DeltaStock 账户中提款?

可以使用银行电汇、分期卡或 ePay 进行记录交换。这些策略的一部分存在与商店和提款相关的费用,因此请务必先查看网站的相关部分。

zh_CN简体中文

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

DeltaStock Review and Tutorial 2021

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

Facts & Figures

DeltaStock is a multi-asset online broker offering desktop & mobile trading tools.

Awards

N/A

Bonus 10% loss compensation
Instruments Forex, CFDs, ETFs, indices, shares, commodities, cryptocurrencies, futures
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit $100
Pay Methods Visa
Min. Trade 0.01 lots
Regulated By FSC (Bulgaria)
MetaTrader 4 Yes
MetaTrader 5 No
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps Yes
Auto Trading Yes
Social Trading No
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals No
Islamic Account No
CFD
FTSE Spread 0.5
GBPUSD Spread 1.3
Oil Spread 0.04
Stocks Spread Floating
Leverage 1:30 Retail, 1:200 Professional
Forex

Trade forex pairs with high leverage rates.

GBPUSD Spread 1.3
EURUSD Spread 0.8
EURGBP Spread 1.3
Assets 79
Cryptocurrency

Trade cryptocurrencies against the US Dollar.

Spread Variable
Coins BTC, BCH, ETH, DSH, ZEC
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

DeltaStock is an online representative contribution exchanging forex, offers, digital currencies and items. This review investigates the vital highlights of DeltaStock, including its demo challenge, MetaTrader 4 download and guidelines. Settle on an educated choice today.

DeltaStock Company Overview

Set up in 1998 in Bulgaria, DeltaStock AD is a monetary administrations organization. The dealer is settled in Sofia, Bulgaria, where it is authorized and directed. The specialist gives forex and CFD exchanging all through the EU, focusing on its scope of resources, client care and exchanging innovation.

Trading Platforms

Delta Trading 6

Delta Trading 6 (DT6) is the specialist’s restrictive exchanging stage. A balanced framework, DT6 accompanies a scope of highlights, including a completely customizable format, exchanging insights and a few examination choices.

The plan of the stage is intuitive, and there are more than 80 specialized markers while the interface is available in nine dialects. There is likewise a scope of request types, including contingent orders, which consider techniques to be assembled and semi-robotized exchanging to be done.

The stage can be downloaded from the agent’s site for Windows PCs. On the other hand, a program-based variant of DT6 requires no download or establishment. This stage can be gotten straightforwardly from the place, be that as it may, there are fewer request types accessible and just 40 specialized markers.

MetaTrader 4

DeltaStock gives MetaTrader 4 (MT4) access, one of the business’ top stages. Well known with dealers of all experience levels and approaches, MT4 offers an information-rich climate with a smooth, simple-to-utilize interface. A few request types can be completed, just as wholly robotized exchanging utilizing master counsellors.

MT4 likewise gloats more than 50 specialized markers, 30 graphing devices and point by point value history. Furthermore, brokers can make their custom pointers and customize the stage’s design and construction.

Accessible in 28 dialects, MT4 can be introduced on Windows and Mac PCs. Additionally, a program put together MetaTrader 4 concerning the DeltaStock site with no download required, albeit this rendition has less usefulness than its work area partner.

Assets

DeltaStock has an incredible scope of tradeable instruments, with a cutthroat amount of every resource type. There are 79 forex sets, 750 stocks from across the world, 23 stock lists, 67 trade exchanged assets (ETFs), 15 digital money sets, four fates, four items and four valuable metals.

Spreads & Commission

Spreads fluctuate contingent upon the market and the record. Spreads on majors go as low as 0.4 pips for the EUR/USD pair, 1.2 pips for the GBP/USD and 1.3 pips for the EUR/GBP.

Commissions are charged on offers and ETFs at 0.1% for DeltaStock accounts and 0.2% for MT4 accounts. With the MT4 Commission account, customers profit with more tight forex spreads but pay a commission on all FX sets at $0.06 per least. Records are sans commission on any remaining exchanges.

The dealer likewise charges trade expenses for standing firm on footings open for the time being.

Leverage

For retail merchants in Europe, influence rates are covered at 1:30 for forex sets, 1:20 for gold and 1:10 for silver, records, prospects and wares. Crypto exchanges can be utilized at 1:2, and stocks range from 1:5 to 1:1.67 and ETFs range from 1:5 to 1:1.33.

Proficient customers forgo a portion of the administrative prerequisites as a trade-off for less lawful assurance. Experts can get to use up to 1:200 for forex, 1:100 for gold, silver and lists, 1:20 for fates and wares and 1:4 for cryptos. Stocks range from 1:20 to 1:1.67 for proficient customers, and ETFs can be utilized up to 1:1.33.

The money CFDs offered by DeltaStock can’t be utilized, so brokers should front 100% of the exchange esteem.

Mobile Apps

Delta Trading Mobile

DeltaStock offers a versatile rendition of its DT6 stage, accessible on the two iOS and Android gadgets. The DeltaStock application has itemized value history across monetary business sectors, a scope of outlining alternatives and request types, just as consistently refreshed market news and a financial examination stream. The lone drawback is the chopped-down merchant interface.

MT4 Mobile

MetaTrader 4 likewise has a versatile variant for merchants in a hurry. The MT4 application offers three graphing and request types, alongside 40 investigation instruments and constant valuing. The application additionally permits a few graphs and tools to be open simultaneously. This application can be downloaded to Android and iOS cell phones and tablets.

Payment Methods

DeltaStock upholds a few installment techniques for exchanges, including bank moves, ePay, in addition to Mastercard and Visa installment cards. Installment cards and may have a 2% accuse related to them, be that as it may, wire moves are free if they are produced using inside the European Economic Community (EEC) and are in either BGN or EUR. In any case, there is an exchange expense charged by the bank, beginning at 1 BGN. The base acknowledged store is $100 or money same.

Withdrawals may just be made utilizing a similar strategy as the store. However, they are free for installment cards and ePay. Wire move withdrawals will cause an equal charge as above.

Demo Account

DeltaStock offers demo accounts that can be opened utilizing both the Delta Trading 6 and MetaTrader 4 exchanging stages. These records are an extraordinary method to try out various specialists, assisting you with acquiring a vibe for their charge structures, trading instruments and settings. They can likewise be utilized to investigate new exchanging techniques and markets.

Stacked with up to $1,000,000 of reproduced cash, the demo account puts none of your capital in danger. The record will close following 90 days of idleness.

The representative likewise runs a demo account challenge, positioning merchants who partake every month. The challenge gets every dealer going with 10,000 EUR to make however much benefit as could be expected. The solitary drawback is that there are no prizes for winning.

Bonuses

Proficient customers are offered a few greeting rewards and arrangements. However, these are inaccessible for retail customers.

  • Proficient rewards include:
  • 10% remuneration for yearly misfortunes (up to €5,000)
  • 30% cashback on stores
  • €50 no store reward

Regulation Status

DeltaStock is authorized and controlled by Bulgaria’s Financial Supervision Commission (FSC). The agent likewise falls under the EU Market in Financial Instruments Directive (MiFID II). This empowers it to offer its types of assistance to customers in all EU parts states and the UK.

Customers are likewise secured by the Investor Compensation Fund (ICF), protecting customers up to 40,000 BGN ($24,000) should the specialist not be able to pay out benefits

Additional Features

DeltaStock refreshes its site every day with specialized examination on powerful instruments, market measurements and money relationships. There is additionally a page appearing at date key data about every national bank and their loan costs.

The DeltaStock site has an instruction focus, with two segments of assets split into fundamental and progressed exchanging. These assets remember articles and exercises for phrasing, procedures and examination strategies, just as a display of video tutorials.

The dealer offers help/opposition tables and a financial schedule. DeltaStock likewise has a mini-computer for money transformations and expense estimations.

DeltaStock Accounts

In contrast to numerous dealers, Delta Capital doesn’t offer exceptional record levels for merchants with various experience levels and capital. The specialist divides its records by the exchanging stage utilized.

The DeltaStock account utilizes the specialist’s restrictive exchanging stage, with serious spreads and the full scope of tradeable instruments.

HOWEVER, the MT4 Standard record gives the MT4 stage with the dealer’s most un-cutthroat spreads and no admittance to digital forms of money, ETFs, and fates contracts.

The MT4 Commission account flaunts the most secure spreads in addition to the utilization of the MT4 stage. Nonetheless, this is combined with a commission charge for each forex exchange at a pace of $0.06 per least exchange size.

The base store for each record is $100.

Benefits

DeltaStock is balanced, giving different advantages to customers:

  • Thorough instruction community
  • 1,000+ tradable items
  • MT4 download
  • Value figures
  • EU guideline

Drawbacks

DeltaStock could likewise work on in specific spaces:

  • Commission on ETFs and offers
  • No Islamic record
  • Exchange charges

Trading Hours

Exchanging can be done at whatever point the business sectors are open. DeltaStock is additionally available for record and resources the executives throughout the ends of the week.

Forex and digital money markets are open 24 hours every day, starting at 00:00 EET Monday and shutting down at 23:00 EET Friday. Gold, silver, fates and products are available right around 24 hours every day, beginning at 01:00-03:00 EET Monday and shutting 23:00 EET Friday, with day-by-day breaks at noon for 1-3 hours. ETFs and files are more restricted resources, and their exchanging hours are reliant upon neighbourhood market opening occasions.

Customer Support

DeltaStock client care is accessible Monday to Friday, 08:45 to 17:45 EET. The group can be reached using the phone number and email addresses beneath. However, they are likewise via web-based media.

  • Front Office Email – frontoffice@deltastock.bg
  • Deals Email – sales@deltastock.com
  • Phone – +359 2 811 50

Security

The dealer is directed inside the EU, which requires severe network protection and security measures to be set up. These incorporate scrambling all site traffic utilizing Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) encryptions just as firewalls and confirmation frameworks.

Besides, all customer capital is held independently from the organization’s in isolated records that can’t be gotten to for any reason other than doing the exchanges and exchanges mentioned by customers

DeltaStock Verdict

DeltaStock offers a cutthroat scope of tradeable instruments, including digital forms of money, many offers and more than 70 forex sets. Two exchanging stages are accessible, including MT4 and the training place offers excellent market inclusion. The lone drawback is that the blend of spreads and commissions implies that the intermediary isn’t the least expensive supplier. In any case, DeltaStock stays a genuine choice for dealers, everything being equal.

Accepted Countries

DeltaStock just acknowledges merchants from Aland Islands, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua And Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Bermuda, Cape Verde, Turks And Caicos Islands, Chile, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote D’Ivoire, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Estonia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Finland, France, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Heard Island and Mcdonald Islands, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lesotho, Liberia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Malta, Martinique, Mauritania, Mayotte, Mexico, Micronesia, Moldova, Monaco, Montserrat, Mozambique, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Norfolk Island, Norway, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Helena, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre And Miquelon, Sao Tome And Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, South Africa, South Georgia And Sandwich Isl., Spain, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, United Kingdom, , Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Western Sahara, Zambia, Vatican State.

Alternatives to DeltaStock

In case you are searching for options in contrast to DeltaStock, we have accumulated a rundown of the best five intermediaries that are like DeltaStock beneath. This rundown of agents like DeltaStock is arranged by likeness and incorporates organizations acknowledging merchants from your area.

  • Fortrade – Fortrade is a multi-resource dealer offering a detailed live record with cutting-edge instruments.
  • Infinox – Infinox is a UK-based intermediary offering MT4 exchanging with tight spreads.
  • FP Markets – FP Markets is a multi-resource merchant offering a decision of exchanging stages.
  • IronFX – IronFX offers web-based exchanging forex, stocks, fates, products and digital currencies
  • RoboForex – RoboForex is a multi-resource online specialist offering outstanding exchanging associates.

FAQ

What is the minimum deposit to open a DeltaStock account?

Regardless of the record type, the base store for a DeltaStock exchanging account is $100, 200 BGN or 400 RON.

What trading platforms can you use with DeltaStock?

The representative offers two alternatives for exchanging stages: their own Delta Trading 6 or MetaTrader 4. Each comes as a downloadable application, a program-based program or a versatile application. Be that as it may, the instruments you can exchange, and their different spreads, are diverse across every stage.

Where is DeltaStock based?

DeltaStock is a Bulgarian organization set up in 1998. It settled in Sofia, Bulgaria, even though it offers exchanging administrations to customers from numerous nations throughout the planet.

What is the DeltaStock contest?

The agent runs a demo account challenge every month where dealers contend with making the most benefit. Upon application, you get a demo account stacked with 10,000 EUR and a month to bring in more cash than any other individual. Nonetheless, there is no prize for winning.

What methods can I use to withdraw money from my DeltaStock account?

Record exchanges can be made using bank wire move, installment cards or ePay. There are expenses related to stores and withdrawals for a portion of these strategies, so make sure to look at the pertinent segment of the site first.

en_USEnglish