Maître du trading FX

États Unis
Sélecteurs génériques
Correspondances exactes uniquement
Rechercher dans le titre
Rechercher dans le contenu

Revue Equiti et Tutoriel

" Visite

Arrêter États-Unis non acceptés.

Aller à la Liste des courtiers pour des alternatives

Faits Equiti et Figures

Equiti est un courtier mondial de forex et de CFD offrant une plateforme de webtrader propriétaire et MT4.

 

Récompenses

Rien

Prime N / A
Instruments Forex, CFD, indices, actions, matières premières, crypto-monnaies
Compte démo Oui
Min. Dépôt $500
Modes de paiement Neteller, Skrill, Visa
Min. Échanger 0,01 lot
Régulée par FCA, JSC, DMCC, SCA, CMA
MetaTrader 4 Oui
MetaTrader 5 Non
cTrader Non
Compte ECN Non
Compte DMA Non
Application mobile Oui
Trading automatique Oui
Trading social Oui
Copier le trading Non
Signaux commerciaux Oui
Compte islamique Oui
CFD
Écart FTSE 1.2
Spread GBPUSD 0.2
Propagation d'huile 0.028
Répartition des stocks Variable
Effet de levier 1:500
Forex

Tradez des paires de devises majeures, mineures et exotiques

 

Spread GBPUSD 0.2
Écart EURUSD 1.6
Spread EURGBP 0.9
Les atouts 65
Avertissement sur les risques - Votre capital est à risque

Le Groupe Equiti est un spécialiste mondial de l'échange de devises, d'offres, d'enregistrements et d'articles. Les clients profitent de l'espace de travail primé MetaTrader 4 (MT4) et de l'application polyvalente. Notre audit a subtilisé leurs frais d'échange, leur influence, leur enregistrement de démonstration, et ce n'est que la pointe de l'iceberg. 

Voyez si vous souhaitez ouvrir un compte d'échange Equiti dès aujourd'hui.

Aperçu Equiti

L'organisation possède des succursales partout dans le monde pour répondre aux besoins administratifs distincts et aux besoins des clients. Equiti Group Limited Jordan est contrôlée par la Jordan Securities Commission, tandis qu'Equiti Capital UK Limited est autorisée par la Financial Conduct Authority. 

EGM Futures est contrôlé aux Emirats Arabes Unis par le Dubai Multi Commodities Center. 

Les 300 employés de l'organisation se trouvent dans des lieux de travail à travers le monde, de Londres à la Floride.

Plateformes de trading

Equiti propose une étape d'échange téléchargeable à partir de MetaQuotes - MetaTrader 4 (MT4), en plus d'une interface restrictive ouverte sur le Web - Equiti EQ Trader.

MT4

MT4 a obtenu le meilleur niveau de qualité pour le trading forex et CFD, offrant un climat naturel aux débutants et aux courtiers expérimentés. Tout comme des chroniques de trading approfondies, les clients bénéficient de 30 dispositifs de contour avancés, de 50 pointeurs spécialisés, de neuf périodes, en plus de capacités de trading robotisées via des conseillers experts (EA).

Trader Equiti EQ

Equiti EQ Trader est une plateforme basée sur le Web, aucun téléchargement n'est donc requis. Six types de diagrammes sont accessibles, ainsi que neuf périodes, 25 appareils investigation et 48 marqueurs, en plus d'un assistant de création de pointeurs personnalisés. La scène est accessible dans six régions et fonctionne avec le commerce du forex, des marchandises, des actions, des disques et des métaux précieux, avec une capacité des plus appréciées. L'étape web dealer accompagne également les dangers courants des appareils de bord, tels que l'arrêt des malheurs et la prise de bénéfices.

Les atouts

Plus de 170 instruments négociables sont accessibles, y compris des actions des marchés du Royaume-Uni, de l'UE et des États-Unis, totalisant 115 organisations. Il existe également 15 fichiers de stock mondiaux, des articles eight, y compris des énergies et des métaux précieux, en plus de plus de 60 ensembles de devises. 

Bien qu'il s'agisse d'une bonne gamme d'articles, l'expansion des crypto-monnaies serait accueillie avec plaisir.

Spreads & Commissions

Les spreads avec Equiti sont à couper le souffle, en particulier pour le record Premier, qui s'est propagé à partir de 0,2 pips pour les sets significant. Les écarts des records exécutifs se situent généralement entre 1,6 et 2 pips pour des ensembles similaires. 

Equiti facture également des commissions sur les échanges, cependant, uniquement pour les enregistrements Premiere. Les taux de commission sont facturés à $70 par $1 million pour les ensembles de devises et $7 par colis standard sur les métaux précieux. Tous les instruments restants sont sans commission. 

Les rollovers sont facturés sur les positions détenues après 20h45 GMT. Ces métiers sont variables, changeant avec l'instrument et le marché. Les enregistrements inactifs pendant 180 jours sont facturés mensuellement.

Effet de levier

Equiti s'attaque à un graphique d'influence fixe avec un degré le plus extrême de 1:500 accessible pour les ensembles de devises majeurs et mineurs. Les ensembles extraordinaires peuvent atteindre un dixième, les rythmes d'influence des différentes combinaisons et les offres sont également diminuées, avec des taux sur les actions américaines jusqu'à 1:20 et les actions britanniques et européennes jusqu'à 1:10.

Application mobile

Equiti propose une application polyvalente pour trader rapidement. L'application est viable avec les gadgets iOS et Android et possède pratiquement toutes les capacités de la variante de la zone de travail, cependant, avec moins d'alternatives de personnalisation et d'instruments investigation. Il y a, malgré tout, des nouvelles constantes du marché, des avertissements et des échanges à un contact. Vos qualifications de connexion à la zone de travail doivent concerner l'application portable.

méthodes de payement

Les enregistrements peuvent être financés par virement bancaire, cartes de versement, Neteller et Skrill. Les déménagements bancaires prennent un à trois jours ouvrables pour être préparés, tandis que les différentes techniques nécessitent une journée. Il n'y a pas de magasin de base pour les mouvements de fil, cependant diverses alternatives ont un point de rupture $30 le moins. Il convient toutefois de noter que le magasin principal doit être au moins $500. Aucune dépense n'est facturée pour les magasins. 

Les retraits peuvent être effectués par le biais de techniques globalement similaires, mais les frais sont facturés sur tous les choix et reconnaissent les cartes de versement. Les retraits Neteller et Skrill sont préparés en un jour ouvrable, mais les virements bancaires peuvent prendre de trois à cinq jours et les cartes de versement entre cinq et 14 jours ouvrables.

Compte démo

Equiti propose une démo pour représenter les nouveaux clients à saisir avec le trading forex, l'agent et les étapes de trading. Financé avec de l'argent recréé sur un marché continu, il n'y a aucun danger pour le capital individuel et les enregistrements peuvent être utilisés pour investir les méthodologies igate et tester avec de nouvelles procédures de graphique ou d'examen.

Offres et promotions

A l'heure de composer, il n'y a pas de récompenses bienvenues ou d'avancements offerts par le Groupe Equiti. Néanmoins, cela peut changer, alors vérifiez le site du commerçant avant de faire un enregistrement.

Statut réglementaire

Equiti Group Ltd. est autorisé par la Jordan Securities Commission (JSC) et est autorisé à fournir des administrations commerciales au sein de la région MENA. Equiti Capital UK Ltd. est certifiée par la Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) du Royaume-Uni et est autorisée à offrir des types d'assistance au sein de l'Espace économique européen (EEE). EGM Futures DMCC est agréé par le Dubai Multi Commodities Centre (DMCC) et contrôlé par la Securities and Commodities Authority (SCA). EGM Securities Ltd. est autorisée au Kenya par la Capital Markets Authority (CMA) à offrir une assistance en Afrique. Enfin, Equiti AM CJSC est certifiée par la Banque centrale d'Arménie. 

En général, Equiti est un véritable représentant, et les clients auront un chemin de réclamation dans leur service si un problème survenait.

Caractéristiques supplémentaires

Le client audite highlight les instruments supplémentaires restreints accessibles à partir de l'entrée client. Il existe une machine à ajouter des commissions utile, un calendrier abordable et une API FIX pour les clients du Royaume-Uni et de l'EEE ; Cependant, il n'y a pas de haut en bas des guides de préparation et des exercices pédagogiques trouvés chez de nombreux intermédiaires. En conséquence, les débutants à la recherche d'une aide supplémentaire might être déconcertés.

Types de compte

Deux types de compte sont disponibles :

Exécutif

  • Run of the Mill Forex spread 1,6 pips 
  • Trader MT4 et Equiti EQ 
  • Magasin le moins $500 
  • USD, EUR, GBP et AED 
  • Tous les instruments 
  • Aucune commission 
  • Modèle ECN 
  • Colis miniatures

Première

  • Forex régulier propagation 0,2 pips 
  • Commission Forex et métaux 
  • Magasin le moins important $20 000 
  • Trader MT4 et Equiti EQ 
  • USD, EUR, GBP et AED 
  • Tous les instruments 
  • Modèle ECN 
  • Pièces miniatures

Avantages

Il y a quelques avantages à ouvrir un dossier avec Equiti : 

  • Tight se propage 
  • Exceptionnellement dirigé 
  • Application polyvalente incroyable 
  • Étape de négociation MT4 
  • Un groupe d'assistance à la clientèle multilingue

Désavantages

L'intermédiaire pourrait intervenir dans quelques régions : 

  • Pas de crypto-monnaies 
  • Aucun actif d'apprentissage

.

Heures de négociation

Le marché des changes est ouvert 24 heures par jour, 5 jours par semaine. Les métaux ont des heures de négociation similaires ; Cependant, il y a une pause entre 21h00 et 22h00 GMT au milieu de l'année britannique et entre 22h00 et 23h00 GMT pendant l'heure d'économie sunlight. Un calendrier complet avec des occasions et des temps de marché imprévisibles pour les ressources est accessible sur le site.

Service client

Le groupe d'assistance à la clientèle 24/6 d'Equiti est joignable via : 

  • Discussion en direct - visite en ligne accessible depuis la base right-coin du site 
  • Téléphoner - voir la page Contactez-nous du représentant pour le numéro de téléphone dans votre espace 
  • E-mail - support@equiti.com 

Le personnel est amical, utile et peut aider divers dialectes

Sécurité

Les informations individuelles sont conservées dans des bureaux cloud sécurisés tandis que le site utilise l'innovation de cryptage SSL. Les réserves des clients sont en outre isolées de l'argent de l'organisation et la protection des magasins clients est accessible jusqu'à $1 000 000 par client.

Verdict Equiti

Equiti est le principal spécialiste mondial du forex et des CFD. Offrant la scène MT4, une application polyvalente et une aide multilingue, ils sont un polyvalent décent. Pour aller plus loin, nous préférerions voir le trading de devises digital ajouté à la scène et préparer des actifs supplémentaires pour les débutants.

Pays acceptés

Equiti reconnaît les marchands d'Australie, de Thaïlande, du Canada, du Royaume-Uni, d'Afrique du Sud, de Singapour, de Hong Kong, d'Inde, de France, d'Allemagne, de Norvège, de Suède, d'Italie, du Danemark, des Émirats arabes unis, d'Arabie saoudite, du Koweït, du Luxembourg, du Qatar et bien d'autres. nations. 

Les courtiers ne peuvent pas utiliser Equiti des États-Unis.

Alternatives à Equiti

Si vous recherchez des options différentes d'Equiti, nous avons rassemblé ci-dessous un aperçu des 5 meilleurs revendeurs qui sont comme Equiti. Ce récapitulatif des agents comme Equiti est organisé par ressemblance et intègre des organisations qui reconnaissent les courtiers de votre région. 

  • Marchés Hantec – Hantec Markets est une contribution de représentant FX en ligne multi-gérée MT4 et une administration personnalisée offrant une immense adaptabilité pour s'adapter à n'importe quel courtier. 
  • FXOpen – FXOpen est un FX exceptionnellement dirigé, et le marchand de CFD propose différentes étapes de trading. 
  • IronFX – IronFX propose des échanges en ligne sur le forex, les actions, les prospects, les objets et les crypto-monnaies 
  • Pour le commerce - Fortrade est un représentant multi-ressources qui contribue à un enregistrement en direct essentiel avec des appareils de pointe. 
  • RoboForex – RoboForex est un représentant en ligne multi-ressources qui apporte des aides commerciales incroyables.

FAQ

Quel est le dépôt minimum pour ouvrir un compte Equiti ?

Les clients doivent stocker au moins $500 lorsqu'ils ouvrent un compte de trading réel. Quoi qu'il en soit, après le magasin principal, la nécessité du magasin de base tombe à $30 pour la plupart des stratégies, et il n'y a pas de base pour les virements bancaires.

Quel effet de levier est disponible avec Equiti ?

Equiti offre l'influence la plus extrême jusqu'à 1:500. Quoi qu'il en soit, les changements d'influence dépendent de l'instrument échangé. Voir le site de l'agent pour les subtilités.

Equiti est-il un courtier sûr avec lequel négocier?

Equiti est un intermédiaire en ligne précis et fiable. L'organisation est contrôlée dans différents domaines partout sur la planète, y compris la Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) du Royaume-Uni.

Equiti propose-t-il un compte démo ?

En effet, les commerçants peuvent ouvrir un compte démo depuis le site de l'intermédiaire. Le compte de formation est pris en charge avec de l'argent virtuel afin que les clients puissent tester la scène et l'agent. Le dossier de démonstration peut être fermé et un véritable dossier de transaction en espèces peut être ouvert lorsque les clients sont prêts.

Equiti propose-t-il un compte sans swap ?

En effet - Equiti offre un record islamique sans commerce cordial. Adressez les soins aux clients pour ouvrir un dossier.

fr_FRFrançais

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Equiti Review and Tutorial

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

Equiti Facts & Figures

Equiti is a global forex & CFD broker offering a proprietary webtrader platform & MT4.

 

Awards

None

Bonus N/A
Instruments Forex, CFDs, indices, shares, commodities, cryptocurrencies
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit $500
Pay Methods Neteller, Skrill, Visa
Min. Trade 0.01 lots
Regulated By FCA, JSC, DMCC, SCA, CMA
MetaTrader 4 Yes
MetaTrader 5 No
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps Yes
Auto Trading Yes
Social Trading Yes
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals Yes
Islamic Account Yes
CFD
FTSE Spread 1.2
GBPUSD Spread 0.2
Oil Spread 0.028
Stocks Spread Variable
Leverage 1:500
Forex

Trade major, minor & exotic FX pairs

 

GBPUSD Spread 0.2
EURUSD Spread 1.6
EURGBP Spread 0.9
Assets 65
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

The Equiti Group is a worldwide specialist offering exchanging forex, offers, records, and items. Customers profit with the honor winning MetaTrader 4 (MT4) work area stage and versatile application. Our audit subtleties their exchanging charges, influence, demo record, and that’s only the tip of the iceberg. 

See if to enlist for an Equiti exchanging account today.

Equiti Overview

The organization has branches everywhere in the world to fulfill distinctive administrative needs and customer needs. Equiti Group Limited Jordan is controlled by the Jordan Securities Commission, while Equiti Capital UK Limited is authorized by the Financial Conduct Authority. 

EGM Futures is controlled in the UAE by the Dubai Multi Commodities Center. 

The organization’s 300 staff can be found in workplaces across the world, from London to Florida.

Trading Platforms

Equiti offers a downloadable exchanging stage from MetaQuotes – MetaTrader 4 (MT4), in addition to a web-open restrictive interface – Equiti EQ Trader.

MT4

MT4 has gotten the best quality level for forex and CFD trading, giving a natural climate to rookies and experienced brokers. Just as profound trading chronicles, customers get 30 progressed outlining devices, 50 specialized pointers, nine-time spans, in addition to robotized trading capacities through Expert Advisors (EAs).

Equiti EQ Trader

Equiti EQ Trader is a web-empowered stage, so no download is required. Six diagramming types are accessible, alongside nine time periods, 25 investigation devices, and 48 markers, in addition to a creation wizard for custom pointers. The stage is accessible in six-time regions and works with trading in forex, wares, stocks, records, and valuable metals, with a most loved capacity. The web dealer stage also accompanies standard danger the board apparatuses, such as stopping misfortunes and taking benefits.

Assets

More than 170 tradeable instruments are accessible, including shares from the UK, EU, and US markets, totalling 115 organizations. There are likewise 15 worldwide stock files, eight items, including energies and valuable metals, in addition to more than 60 forex sets. 

Albeit a fair scope of items, the expansion of cryptocurrencies would be gladly received.

Spreads & Commissions

Spreads with Equiti are cutthroat, particularly for the Premier record, which has spread from 0.2 pips for significant sets. The Executive record spreads are commonly somewhere in the range of 1.6 and 2 pips for similar sets. 

Equiti likewise charges commissions on exchanges, however, just for Premiere records. Commission rates are charged at $70 per $1 million for forex sets and $7 per standard parcel on valuable metals. Any remaining instruments are sans commission. 

Rollovers are charged on positions held past 20:45 GMT. These trades are variable, changing with the instrument and market. Records that are idle for 180 days are charged a month-to-month expense.

Leverage

Equiti chips away at a fixed influence plot with a most extreme degree of 1:500 accessible for major and minor forex sets. Extraordinary sets can get to one-10th the influence paces of different combines and offers are additionally diminished, with rates on the US shares up to 1:20 and UK and EU shares up to 1:10.

Mobile Apps

Equiti offers a versatile application for trading in a hurry. The application is viable with iOS and Android gadgets and has practically every one of the capacities of the work area variant, however, with fewer customisation alternatives and investigation instruments. There is, notwithstanding, constant market news, warnings and one-contact trading. Your work area login qualifications should deal with the portable application.

Payment Methods

Records can be financed by bank wire move, installment cards, Neteller, and Skrill. Bank moves take one to three working days to be prepared, while different techniques require one day. There is no base store for wire moves, however various alternatives have a $30 least breaking point. It ought to be noted, notwithstanding, that the primary store should be at least $500. No expenses are charged for stores. 

Withdrawals can be made through overall similar techniques, however expenses are charged on all choices acknowledge installment cards. Neteller and Skrill withdrawals are prepared inside one working day, yet wire moves can take three to five days and installment cards somewhere in the range of five and 14 working days.

Demo Account

Equiti offers a demo to represent new customers to will grasps with forex trading, the agent, and the trading stages. Financed with recreated cash in a continuous market, there is no danger to individual capital and records can be utilized to investigate methodologies and test with new graphing or examination procedures.

Deals & Promotions

At the hour of composing, there are no welcome rewards or advancements offered by the Equiti Group. Nonetheless, this may change, so check the merchant’s site before you make a record.

Regulatory Status

Equiti Group Ltd. is authorized by the Jordan Securities Commission (JSC) and is approved to give trading administrations inside MENA. Equiti Capital UK Ltd. is certified by the UK Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) and is approved to offer types of assistance inside the European Economic Area (EEA). EGM Futures DMCC is authorized by the Dubai Multi Commodities Center (DMCC) and controlled by the Securities and Commodities Authority (SCA). EGM Securities Ltd. is authorized in Kenya by the Capital Markets Authority (CMA) to offer assistance in Africa. At last, Equiti AM CJSC is certified by the Central Bank of Armenia. 

In general, Equiti is a genuine representative, and clients will have a grievances road in their ward should an issue emerge.

Additional Features

Client audits highlight the restricted extra instruments that are accessible from the customer entry. There is a useful commission adding machine, affordable schedule, and FIX API for UK and EEA customers; however there isn’t the top to bottom preparing guides and instructional exercises found at numerous intermediaries. Accordingly, fledglings searching for extra help might be baffled.

Account Types

Two account types are available:

Executive

  • Run of the mill forex spread 1.6 pips 
  • MT4 and Equiti EQ Trader 
  • Least store $500 
  • USD, EUR, GBP and AED 
  • All instruments 
  • No commission 
  • ECN model 
  • Miniature parcels

Premiere

  • Regular forex spread 0.2 pips 
  • Forex and metal commission 
  • Least store $20,000 
  • MT4 and Equiti EQ Trader 
  • USD, EUR, GBP and AED 
  • All instruments 
  • ECN model 
  • Miniature parts

Benefits

There are a few advantages to opening a record with Equiti: 

  • Tight spreads 
  • Exceptionally directed 
  • Incredible versatile application 
  • MT4 trading stage 
  • A multilingual client assistance group

Drawbacks

The intermediary could work on in a few regions: 

  • No cryptocurrencies 
  • No learning assets

.

Trading Hours

The forex market is open 24 hours per day, 5 days every week. Metals have similar trading hours; however there is a break at 21:00-22:00 GMT during British mid-year and 22:00-23:00 GMT during sunlight saving time. A full schedule with occasions and unpredictable market times for resources is accessible on the site.

Customer Support

Equiti’s 24/6 client assistance group can be reached through: 

  • Live talk – online visit accessible from the base right-hand corner of the site 
  • Phone – see the representative’s Contact Us page for the telephone number in your space 
  • Email – support@equiti.com 

Staff are amicable, useful and can aid various dialects

Safety

Individual information is held in secure cloud offices while the site utilizes SSL encryption innovation. Client reserves are additionally isolated from the organization’s money and customer store protection is accessible up to $1,000,000 per customer.

Equiti Verdict

Equiti is the main worldwide forex and CFD specialist. Offering the MT4 stage, versatile application, and multilingual help, they’re a decent all-rounder. To work on further, we’d prefer to see digital currency trading added to the stage and extra preparing assets for fledglings.

Accepted Countries

Equiti acknowledges merchants from Australia, Thailand, Canada, United Kingdom, South Africa, Singapore, Hong Kong, India, France, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Italy, Denmark, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Qatar and most different nations. 

Brokers can not utilize Equiti from the United States.

Alternatives to Equiti

In the event that you are searching for options in contrast to Equiti we have assembled a rundown of the best 5 dealers that are like Equiti beneath. This rundown of agents like Equiti is arranged by likeness and incorporates organizations that acknowledge brokers from your area. 

  • Hantec Markets – Hantec Markets is a multi-managed online FX representative contribution MT4 and a customized administration giving immense adaptability to suit any broker. 
  • FXOpen – FXOpen is an exceptionally directed FX, and CFD merchant is offering different trading stages. 
  • IronFX – IronFX offers web based trading in forex, stocks, prospects, items and cryptocurrencies 
  • Fortrade – Fortrade is a multi-resource representative contributing an essential live record with cutting-edge devices. 
  • RoboForex – RoboForex is a multi-resource online representative contributing incredible trading helpers.

FAQ

What’s the minimum deposit to open an Equiti account?

Customers need to store at least $500 when they open a live trading account. Be that as it may, after the primary store, the base store necessity drops to $30 for most strategies, and there is no base for bank wire moves.

What leverage is available with Equiti?

Equiti offers the most extreme influence up to 1:500. Be that as it may, influence shifts relying upon the instrument exchanged. See the agent’s site for subtleties.

Is Equiti a safe broker to trade with?

Equiti is an accurate and dependable online intermediary. The organization is controlled in different purviews all throughout the planet, including the UK Financial Conduct Authority (FCA).

Does Equiti offer a demo account?

Indeed, merchants can open a demo account from the intermediary’s site. The training account is supported with virtual money so clients can test the stage and agent. The demo record can be shut, and a genuine cash trading record can be opened when customers are prepared.

Does Equiti offer a swap-free account?

Indeed – Equiti offers an Islamic cordial trade-free record. Address client care to open a record.

en_USEnglish