外汇交易大师

美国
通用选择器
仅完全匹配
搜索标题
搜索内容

EagleFX 评论和教程 2021

“ 访问

欢迎美国贸易商
事实与数据

EagleFX 是一家受欢迎的交易经纪商,提供外汇、股票、加密货币和商品。

所获奖项

• 2020 年具有最佳提款选项的外汇经纪商 – A+OZ
• 2020 年最佳 ECN/STP 经纪商 – FXDailyInfo
• 2020 年最佳外汇经纪商 – FXDailyInfo

奖金
仪器 外汇、差价合约、指数、股票、商品、加密货币
模拟账户 是的
最小订金 $10
付款方式 比特币支付、万事达卡、速汇金、PayPal、Paysafecard、Visa、电汇
最小贸易 0.01 手
监管者 不受管制
MetaTrader 4 是的
MetaTrader 5
交易者
ECN帐户
DMA帐户
行动应用程式 是的
汽车交易 是的
社会交易 是的
复制交易
交易信号
伊斯兰账户 是的
差价合约
富时点差 0.77
GBPUSD点差 1.3
油价差 0.09
股票价差 多变的
杠杆作用 1:500
外汇交易

在外汇市场上利用杠杆进行交易。

GBPUSD点差 1.3
EURUSD点差 0.7
EURGBP点差 1.4
资产 55
加密货币

交易数十种加密货币。

传播 漂浮的
硬币 BCH、BTC、DASH、EOS、BIT、ETP、LTC、BTC、OMG、ZEC、USDT、BCH、ETP、QTUM、XMR、DOT、ETC、IOS、NEO、SAN、ZRX、EDO、ETH、IOT、NEO、 SAN、XRP、BTG、EDO、ETH、OMG、TRX、XRP
风险警告–您的资金有风险

EagleFX 在 MT4 阶段提供外汇和差价合约交易,包括记录和加密货币形式。按照此调查查看支票交互、佣金、最少商店、演示记录的细分,并且从那里开始就无限制。 EagleFX 是托管的,还是骗人的?发现。

EagleFX 摘要

EagleFX Ltd 是一家屡获殊荣的 STP 企业,在多米尼加设有中央指挥部。该代理被世界各地的大量经纪人使用,从印度尼西亚到 Nigeria。供应商提供诱人的 ECN 交换条件和超快的执行速度。该组织还被列入福布斯和金融巨头等著名的发行版。 

在代理单一记录上注册的客户整天都在欣赏,每天都在利用最著名的交换平台 MetaTrader 4 交换各种各样的资源。所有者和首席执行官同样为客户展示了在线扑克游戏。

MetaTrader 4 交易平台

EagleFX 的所有客户都可以访问 MT4 阶段,它炫耀动态图表和逻辑能力。此外,可行且功能强大的界面允许您直接从大纲中交换订单,只需一个勾号。 

经纪商可以利用三种执行模式,就像一堆未来订单和跟随止损一样。 MT4 还提供了全面的价值检查,除了 9 个不同的时期和一个新闻频道外,还有 50 多个指针和图形项目。 

MT4 可在 Windows PC 上下载,也可以直接从 Internet 浏览器下载,供使用 Mac PC 的用户使用。

市场

EagleFX 有大量可供交换的资源,包括: 

  • 加密货币 – 38 套可访问,包括比特币、以太坊和瑞波币 
  • 商品 – 贵金属和能源,包括黄金、白银和石油 
  • 外汇交易 – 提供 55 套现金,包括专业、未成年人和异国情调 
  • 指数 – 11 个值得注意的文件,如富时 (FTSE100) 和纳斯达克 (NAS100) 
  • 股票 – 包括 Netflix 和亚马逊在内的 64 个全球组织

点差和佣金

EagleFX 的实时点差是可变的,从 0.1 点开始。欧元/美元的一般点差为 0.7 点,纳斯达克的点差为 1.12。 

EagleFX 额外收取每部分回合 $6 的佣金。总的来说,这些交换条件是残酷的,类似于 XM、HugosWay 和 Oanda 的任何外表。 

不同的单独费用是您暂时持有开放交易所时收取的交易费用。

杠杆审查

EagleFX 为外汇和金属提供高达 1:500 的自由影响力。记录和能量的使用率最高可达 1:200,而加密货币的使用率最高可达 1:100。客户应该在做记录之前了解使用交换的影响。

移动应用程序

EagleFX 为 iOS 和 Android 小工具提供 MT4 便携式应用程序。该应用程序包含完整范围的科学 highlights,具有持续的声明并直接从图表中进行交换。界面外观引人入胜,易于探索。该应用程序支持 20 多种方言,可接受在线审核和评估。 

iOS 和 APK 应用程序可以从 App Store 或 Google Play 下载。

付款

EagleFX 提供 3 种快速安全的分期付款策略:比特币、Visa/万事达卡和电汇。商店不收费,基本商店金额为 $10 比特币和 $50 卡或银行电汇。 

可用的提款策略是比特币、Coinbase/PayPal 或万事达卡。再一次,这些都是免费的,提款时间很快,并且可以在 60 分钟内准备好。使用比特币的基本提款金额为 10 美元/欧元/英镑。此外,没有最突出的提款限额。

模拟账户

EagleFX 提供一个免费的模拟账户,可以无限期使用。经纪人可以在 MT4 重演中确定他们的影响力和虚拟资产限制。新交易商可以从模拟账户中大量获利,因为它们允许您在不利用自然资本的情况下进行虚拟交易。有经验的商家同样可以使用演示记录来演练他们的交易方法。准备好后,您就可以开设一个真实的实时交易账户。

EagleFX 欢迎奖金

2021年EagleFX不提供任何店铺不同的安排或比较优惠。但商户可以查看经销商的网站和个人地区以了解未来的优惠。在开始交换之前,请不断查看其他条款和先决条件。

监管和许可

EagleFX 是一家位于多米尼加的不受监管的专家。商家应注意,不受监管的供应商通常不会提供任何客户保证。因此,我们无法确保 EagleFX 是真正的代理商。 

无论如何,EagleFX 表示它利用比特币冷库来保护客户储备。这保证了客户现金不会存放在商家的网络工作人员身上,而是存放在外部存储小工具中,不受程序员的影响。

附加的功能

除了日常市场投资外,EagleFX 不提供任何信息材料或交流建议。然而,为了与不同的中介机构竞争,例如 Oanda,EagleFX 可以结合有用的工具,如视频教学练习或边缘添加机器。

EagleFX 账户类型

EagleFX 为所有客户提供一种标准记录类型,基本存储需求仅为 $10。基础部分大小为0.01,最极端的交换大小为1000个包裹。中介机构同样为伊斯兰商人提供免交易记录。 

制作现场录音很快;您可以使用在线结构注册并确认您的电子邮件地址和电话号码。没有 KYC 检查措施,因此商家不必提交任何报告。然后您就可以将 sign 输入到零件的区域并开始交换。

好处

记录的动机包括: 

  • 比特币补贴 
  • 扑克人组 
  • $10 最少存储 
  • 不可预测性 (VIX) 75 指数 
  • 免费商店和提款 
  • 广泛的加密货币形式

缺点

我们认识到了一些缺点,包括: 

  • 国家限制 
  • 没有教学设备 
  • 不受管制

交易时间

外汇市场 24/5 全天候开放,加密货币市场日复一日地开放。最终资源交换会议可以在 MT4 的“决定”下找到。所有市场时间均以 GMT+3 给出。但是,代理在常见问题解答中提供了一个有价值的时间区域转换器界面。

客户服务

联系 EagleFX 的最快方法是通过日复一日的现场通话支持。您也可以通过通常在短时间内获得反应的站点出示票证。对于喜欢通过电话联系小组中的个人的个人,您可以提供您的电话号码并在4小时内回复。 

经销商的办公地址位于 8 Copthall, Roseau Valley 00152, The Commonwealth of Dominica。

安全

EagleFX 保证 MT4 阶段符合最值得注意的安全准则,工人之间的信息交易混乱。该设置还支持使用高级标记,就像登录页面上的双因素身份验证 (2FA) 一样。

EagleFX 判决

我们的调查区分了与 EagleFX 交易的一些突出优势和劣势。中介提供低佣金,例如免费补贴,快速提款,以及一个$10最微型的商店。对于任何级别的商人来说,EagleFX 都是一个不错的专家。的确,对于那些寻求更多 significant 宁静的人来说,那里有许多受控经销商。

接受国家

EagleFX感谢来自澳大利亚、泰国、加拿大、美国、英国、南非、新加坡、香港、印度、法国、德国、挪威、瑞典、意大利、丹麦、阿拉伯联合酋长国、沙特阿拉伯、科威特、卢森堡、卡塔尔的经纪人和大多数不同的国家。

EagleFX 的替代品

如果您正在寻找与 EagleFX 相比的选项,我们在下面汇总了与 EagleFX 类似的最佳 5 代表的纲要。像 EagleFX 这样的商家的清单是按相似性排列的,包括承认您所在地区的经销商的组织。 

  • FBS – FBS 是顶级在线中介,提供 MT4 和 MT5 跨多种工具的交易。 
  • 八达通 – OctaFX 提供多资源交换的舞台范围和多功能安排。 
  • 金融市场 – FP Markets 是一个多资源商家,提供交换阶段的决定。 
  • RoboForex – RoboForex 是一家多资源在线商家,提供出色的交易助手。 
  • 思考市场 – ThinkMarkets 是多管理的外汇和差价合约中介

常问问题

EagleFX 接受美国客户吗?

EagleFX 认可国际客户,包括英国和美国。尽管如此,经销商应该注意招募不会反对他们的 neighbourhood 国家法律或指南。

EagleFX 有奖金吗?

不,EagleFX 不提供邀请商店奖励或任何类似的限时优惠。

EagleFX 是骗局吗?

EagleFX 是一个真正的组织,已包含在一些值得注意的发行版中。经销商还会在网络上获得积极的客户审核。

EagleFX 是否受到监管?

EagleFX 没有行政许可,因此不会像拥有著名行政机构(如 FCA 或 CySEC)的供应商提供类似程度的安全保障。

EagleFX 有 ZAR 账户吗?

EagleFX 不提供兰德账户,但您可以以美元、欧元、英镑或 BIT 开立记录。

EagleFX 有纳斯达克交易吗?

事实上,客户可以在纳斯达克与其他一小部分 significant 交易一起进行交易。

zh_CN简体中文

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

EagleFX Review and Tutorial 2021

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

Facts & Figures

EagleFX is a popular trading broker offering forex, stocks, cryptos & commodities.

Awards

• FX Broker With Best Withdrawal Options 2020 – A+OZ
• Best ECN/STP Broker 2020 – FXDailyInfo
• Best Forex Broker 2020 – FXDailyInfo

Bonus None
Instruments Forex, CFDs, indices, shares, commodities, cryptocurrencies
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit $10
Pay Methods Bitcoin Payments, Mastercard, MoneyGram, PayPal, Paysafecard, Visa, Wire Transfer
Min. Trade 0.01 lots
Regulated By Unregulated
MetaTrader 4 Yes
MetaTrader 5 No
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps Yes
Auto Trading Yes
Social Trading Yes
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals No
Islamic Account Yes
CFD
FTSE Spread 0.77
GBPUSD Spread 1.3
Oil Spread 0.09
Stocks Spread Variable
Leverage 1:500
Forex

Trade with leverage on the FX market.

GBPUSD Spread 1.3
EURUSD Spread 0.7
EURGBP Spread 1.4
Assets 55
Cryptocurrency

Trade on dozens of cryptocurrency coins.

Spread Floating
Coins BCH, BTC, DASH, EOS, BIT, ETP, LTC, BTC, OMG, ZEC, USDT, BCH, ETP, QTUM, XMR, DOT, ETC, IOS, NEO, SAN, ZRX, EDO, ETH, IOT, NEO, SAN, XRP, BTG, EDO, ETH, OMG, TRX, XRP
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

EagleFX offers FX and CFD exchanging on the MT4 stage, including records and cryptographic forms of money. Follow this survey for a breakdown of the check interaction, commissions, least stores, demo records, and the sky is the limit from there. Is EagleFX managed, or is it a trick? Discover.

EagleFX Summary

EagleFX Ltd is an honour-winning STP business with central command in Dominica. The agent is utilized by a vast number of brokers around the world, from Indonesia to Nigeria. The supplier offers alluring ECN exchanging conditions and super quick execution speeds. The organization has additionally been included in notable distributions like Forbes and Finance Magnates. 

Clients who register on the agent’s single record appreciate all day, every day exchanging on a wide assortment of resources utilizing the most well-known exchanging stage, MetaTrader 4. The proprietor and CEO have likewise presented online poker games for its clients.

MetaTrader 4 Trading Platform

The MT4 stage is accessible for all customers at EagleFX, which flaunts dynamic diagrams and logical capacities. Moreover, the viable and powerful interface permits you to exchange orders directly from the outline with only a single tick. 

Brokers can utilize three execution modes, just as a bunch of future orders and following stops. MT4 additionally empowers thorough value examination, with more than 50 pointers and graphical items, in addition to 9 distinctive periods and a news channel. 

MT4 is accessible for download on Windows PCs or can be straightforwardly from an internet browser for those utilizing Mac PCs.

Markets

There’s a decent scope of resources for exchange at EagleFX, including: 

  • Cryptocurrencies – 38 sets accessible, including Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Ripple 
  • Commodities – Precious metals and energies, including gold, silver, and oil 
  • Forex – 55 cash sets on offer, including majors, minors, and exotics 
  • Indices – 11 notable files, like the FTSE (FTSE100) and NASDAQ (NAS100) 
  • Stocks – 64 worldwide organizations including Netflix and Amazon

Spreads & Commission

Live spreads are variable at EagleFX and start from 0.1 pips. Run-of-the-mill spreads on the EUR/USD are 0.7 pips, and on the NASDAQ, they’re 1.12. 

EagleFX additionally charges commissions at $6 per part round turn. By and large, these exchanging conditions are cutthroat and similar to any semblance of XM, HugosWay and Oanda. 

The different lone expenses are trades charged when you hold open exchanges for the time being.

Leverage Review

EagleFX offers liberal influence up to 1:500 for forex and metals. Records and energies can be utilized up to 1:200, while cryptographic forms of money are accessible up to 1:100. Clients ought to know about the impacts of utilized exchanging before making a record.

Mobile Apps

EagleFX offers the MT4 portable application for iOS and Android gadgets. The application incorporates a full scope of scientific highlights, with ongoing statements and exchanging directly from the graph. The interface is outwardly engaging and simple to explore. The application is accessible in more than 20 dialects, and audits and evaluations online are acceptable. 

The iOS and APK applications can be downloaded from the App Store or Google Play.

Payments

EagleFX offers 3 quick and secure installment strategies: Bitcoin, Visa/MasterCard, and wire move. There are no charges on stores, and the base store sum is $10 for Bitcoin and $50 for cards or bank wire. 

The withdrawal strategies accessible are Bitcoin, Coinbase/PayPal, or MasterCard. Once more, these are without charge, and withdrawal times are quick and prepared within 60 minutes. The base withdrawal sum using Bitcoin is 10 USD/EUR/GBP. In addition, there is no most outstanding withdrawal limit.

Demo Account

EagleFX offers a free demo account that can be utilized for a limitless time frame. Brokers can determine their influence and virtual asset limit inside the MT4 reenactment. New dealers can profit massively from a demo account, as they permit you to put virtual exchanges without utilizing natural capital. Experienced merchants can likewise use demo records to rehearse their exchanging methodologies. When prepared, you would then be able to open a real live exchanging account.

EagleFX Welcome Bonus

EagleFX doesn’t offer any store different arrangements or comparative advancements in 2021. However, merchants could check the dealer’s site and individuals regions for future advances. Continuously see additional terms and prerequisites before you begin exchanging.

Regulation & License

EagleFX is an unregulated specialist situated in Dominica. Merchants should note that unregulated suppliers generally won’t give a lot assuming any, customer assurance. Thus, we can’t ensure EagleFX is a genuine agent. 

Regardless, EagleFX states that it utilizes Bitcoin Cold Storage to shield customer reserves. This guarantees that customer cash isn’t put away on the merchant’s web worker yet rather inside an outer stockpiling gadget, protected from programmers.

Additional Features

Other than everyday market investigation, EagleFX doesn’t offer any informational materials or exchanging counsel. However, to contend with different intermediaries, for example, Oanda, EagleFX could incorporate helpful instruments like video instructional exercises or edge-adding machines.

EagleFX Account Types

EagleFX offers one standard record type for all customers with a base store necessity of just $10. The base part size is 0.01, and the most extreme exchange size is 1,000 parcels. The intermediary likewise offers trade-free records for Islamic merchants. 

Making a live record is quick; you can enroll utilizing the online structure and affirm your email address and telephone number. There’s no KYC check measure, so merchants don’t have to present any reports. You would then be able to sign in to the part’s region and begin exchanging.

Benefits

Motivations to make a record include: 

  • Bitcoin subsidizing 
  • Poker people group 
  • $10 least store 
  • Unpredictability (VIX) 75 Index 
  • Free stores and withdrawals 
  • The broad scope of cryptographic forms of money

Drawbacks

We recognized a few disadvantages, including: 

  • Nation limitations 
  • No instructive devices 
  • Unregulated

Trading Hours

Forex markets are open 24/5, and crypto markets are available day in and day out. Definitive resource exchanging meetings can be found under ‘determinations’ in MT4. All market hours are given in GMT+3. However, the agent provides a valuable time region converter interface in the FAQs.

Customer Service

The quickest method to reach out to EagleFX is through the day in and day out live talk support. You can likewise present a ticket through the site where reactions usually are gotten in a short time. For the individuals who might like to address an individual from the group via telephone, you can present your telephone number and solicitation a get back to inside 4 hours. 

The dealer’s office address area is at 8 Copthall, Roseau Valley 00152, The Commonwealth of Dominica.

Security

EagleFX guarantees that the MT4 stage meets the most noteworthy safety guidelines, with scrambled information trade between workers. The set additionally upholds the utilization of advanced marks, just as Two-Factor Authentication (2FA) at the login page.

EagleFX Verdict

Our survey has distinguished some prominent advantages and disadvantages of exchanging with EagleFX. The intermediary offers low commissions, such as free subsidizing, quick withdrawals, and a $10 most miniature store. EagleFX is positively a decent specialist for any degree of the merchant. As it may, there are many controlled dealers out there for those looking for somewhat more significant serenity.

Accepted Countries

EagleFX acknowledges brokers from Australia, Thailand, Canada, United States, United Kingdom, South Africa, Singapore, Hong Kong, India, France, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Italy, Denmark, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Qatar and most different nations.

Alternatives to EagleFX

If you are searching for options in contrast to EagleFX, we have incorporated a rundown of the best 5 representatives that are like EagleFX underneath. This rundown of merchants like EagleFX is arranged by likeness and includes organizations acknowledging dealers from your area. 

  • FBS – FBS is a top online intermediary offering MT4 and MT5 exchanging across a scope of instruments. 
  • OctaFX – OctaFX offers multi-resource exchanging on a scope of stages and versatile arrangements. 
  • FP Markets – FP Markets is a multi-resource merchant offering a decision of exchanging stages. 
  • RoboForex – RoboForex is a multi-resource online merchant offering amazing exchanging helpers. 
  • ThinkMarkets – ThinkMarkets is multi-managed forex and CFD intermediary

FAQ

Does EagleFX accept US clients?

EagleFX acknowledges customers internationally, including the UK and the US. Notwithstanding, dealers should watch that enlistment would not oppose their neighbourhood country law or guideline.

Does EagleFX have a bonus?

No, EagleFX doesn’t offer invite store rewards or any comparable limited-time bargain.

Is EagleFX a scam?

EagleFX is a genuine organization that has been included in a few notable distributions. The dealer additionally gets positive client audits on the web.

Is EagleFX regulated?

EagleFX doesn’t hold an administrative permit and, like this, won’t give a similar degree of security as suppliers with notable administrative bodies like the FCA or CySEC.

Does EagleFX have a ZAR account?

EagleFX doesn’t offer Rand accounts, yet you can open a record in USD, EUR, GBP, or BIT.

Does EagleFX have NASDAQ trading?

Indeed, customers can exchange on the NASDAQ alongside a small bunch of other significant trades.

en_USEnglish