外汇交易大师

美国
通用选择器
仅完全匹配
搜索标题
搜索内容

CommSec 审查和教程 2021

“ 访问

停止 美国不接受。

转到 经纪人名单 替代品

事实与数据

CommSec 是澳大利亚顶级零售经纪商,提供一套交易工具和产品。

所获奖项

• 创新卓越 2020 – Canstar

奖金
仪器 股票、期权、ETF、认股权证、固定收益证券
模拟账户
最小订金 $500
付款方式 信用卡、PayID、电汇
最小贸易 0.01 手
监管者 专用集成电路
MetaTrader 4
MetaTrader 5
交易者
ECN帐户
DMA帐户 是的
行动应用程式 是的
汽车交易
社会交易
复制交易
交易信号
伊斯兰账户
外汇交易
GBPUSD点差
EURUSD点差
EURGBP点差
资产
风险警告–您的资金有风险

CommSec 是一家提供报价和期权交易的在线股票经纪人。我们的审查涵盖了 CommSec 日间交易的关键部分,包括打开另一条记录、期权费用、打开时间以及经纪商交易应用程序 CommSec Pocket 的摘要。看看您是否应该加入网络并立即开始交易。

CommSec 公司详情 

CommSec,也称为 Commonwealth Securities Ltd,是澳大利亚联邦银行的附属机构。该公司由澳大利亚证券和投资委员会 (ASIC) 管理,并带有明确无误的黄色标志。 CommSec 声称自己是澳大利亚的驾驶经纪人,并且主要针对居住在该国的个人。

CommSecIRESS平台 

CommSecIRESS 是澳大利亚证券交易所 (ASX) 上记录的交易保护平台。不断的可定制程序对于新手来说是合理的,并且通过随附的 highlights 使购买股票变得基本和 straightforward: 

  • 市场观察和准备能力 
  • 快速请求安排和进度图表 
  • 以下感兴趣的组织的监视列表 highlight 
  • 实时组织信息声明和探索可轻松访问 
  • 在网络上看到的投资组合或使用应用程序,进一步的微妙之处 

该平台可通过每月 $82.50 的会员管理访问。额外的项目,如全球业务部门,需要额外付费。对于每月总计至少 eight 次交易的普通 CommSec 交易者,会员费被推迟。 

客户可以输入几种请求类型,包括或有订单,需要设置 trigger 和断点价格标签。当报价达到 trigger 值时,公司自然会提交请求。考虑设置止损的交易者会很高兴听到他们可以通过特定的下跌卖出请求来做到这一点。 

交易可以按金额(例如特定数量的报价)或价值(例如报价的财务度量)来执行。客户同样可以设置一个到期日:“有用一天”,暗示应在交易结束时填写请求,或多天“有效期至到期日”,可以是预定义的日期或长达 20 天. 

使用该站点应该可以删除 CommSec 请求,因为该请求尚未填充。交易者也可能会遇到交叉交易 (XT),其中公司的客户同时购买和出售类似的证券。

市场

分享 

例如,客户可以在澳大利亚证券交易所 50 或澳大利亚证券交易所 200(也称为 XJO)上与 CommSec 进行澳大利亚报价交易 straightforwardly。交易者可以亲自挑选协会或使用经纪人从驾驶组织中选择的“共享包”。 

如果组织决定让投资者获利,客户将获得断言。然后,交易员会在广告时收取资金或使用再投资利润计划 (DRP)。一些提供 might 是“XD”,这意味着无论何时购买。购买者不会获得最新的利润。

国际市场 

使用 CommSec 国际证券交易账户,客户还可以像在纳斯达克交易股票一样,在全球 25 个业务板块进行交易,包括美国和香港股票。交易者也可以加入以获得 IPO 警告,以保持对新贡献的稳定。 

该经纪人似乎还提供全球商业领域的外汇。但是,细微之处受到限制。

选项 

交易交换期权,或只是期权,让客户可以选择在给定时间内以预定义的成本购买或出售特定证券,通常是在金融支持者之间。 CommSec 提供许多业务领域的交易,包括美国期权,尽管潜在的交易者应该知道他们可能需要在进入市场之前轻松通过“期权信息评估”。

交易所交易基金 (ETF)

该经纪公司提供在 ASX 上记录的所有 ETF,例如 Vanguard 澳大利亚股票指数 ETF,其中包含 300 家澳大利亚主要组织。这些保护措施的交换方式类似于最低投机为 $500 的报价,可用于筛选债券或标准普尔 500 指数等文件的介绍。

认股权证 

CommSec 同样提供认股权证,允许交易者随着市场变化获利,与期权相比,杠杆扩大。这些是由持有资源的组织提供的。

固定收益证券 

有时被称为融资成本保护,固定薪酬保护包括财务支持者将现金贷给一个聚会,该聚会将在预付款期间提供收入或利润。例如,CommSec 提供澳大利亚政府债券。 

从 2020 年开始,CommSec 不再提供差价合约交易。这样,客户就不能接受黄金这样的资源。该经纪人似乎也已停止推广监管储备,尽管这些储备可以在任何其他地方(例如 mFund)持有时实际添加到客户的投资组合中,并在保证金贷款中得到确认。同样,该公司不提供交易 digital 货币,如 Ripple (XRP) 和比特币 (BTC)。

交易费用 

CommSec 有一个不可预测的收费结构,客户应该就每个资源的全部微妙之处向网站提出建议: 

  • 澳大利亚的报价、ETF、认股权证和固定薪酬保护对高达 $1,000 的交易所收取 $10 的费用,随着汇率的增加而递减 
  • 以 $59.95 至 $10,000 的速度利用已故房屋进行交易所,bigger 交易所收取固定费率 
  • 期权贡献为网络交易带来最低 $34.95 至 $10,000,如果通过电话执行,该比率会增加 
  • 额外收取$0.05-$0.45的小费用,视协议类型而定 

全球交易费用因地区而异,可能会产生额外的关税或市场费用——更多数据可在 CommSec 的常见问题解答中获取。

杠杆作用

CommSec 提供一项屡获殊荣的保证金贷款,交易者可以利用该贷款通过收购的资产扩大其投资组合。贷款费用至少为 5.63% pa 经纪人在他们的网站上提供一台迷你电脑。 CommSec 同样分发任务和行业特征列表,这可能有助于交易者的信用申请。

移动交易 

通信安全应用程序 

CommSec 应用程序是证券交易所的移动平台,提供与工作区终端类似的资源和费用。该应用程序通过通知和监视列表快速交易并完全进入您的投资组合。

CommSec 口袋 

CommSec Pocket 是经纪商为金融交易所交易提供的另一个移动应用程序。客户有 7 只 ETF 的决定权,包括全球 100,我们的审查很满意,客户可以通过至少 $50 分期付款进行风险投资。 

Android 客户端可以通过小工具刷新应用程序以在主屏幕上查看其监视列表,iOS 客户端可以使用通知位置。该经纪人在交易所收取 $2 经纪费用,最高 $1,000 和 0.20% 的 higher 价值交易所。 

在我们对 CommSec Pocket 与 CommSec 移动和站点产品的对比中,我们认为该应用程序提供了更直接的贡献交互和更低的费用,而无需整个安排的广泛资源。

支付方式 

考虑结算交易所需要多长时间的客户将热衷于 CommSec 的 T+2 结算框架: 

  • 已售出资源的客户将在交换发生后两个工作日将资产记入他们的 assigned 记录 
  • 购买者应在第二个工作日上午 8 点之前在其记录中获得分期付款准备金,否则将面临延迟结算费用 
  • 可在 Home 部分的 CommSec 站点上访问预期的结算添加机 
  • 如果客户希望在同一时间进行买卖,经纪商可以利用称为反向结算的框架来覆盖交易所之间的对比 

出于税务文件的目的,除了年度利润和交易所说明外,客户还可以从网站上下载他们的财政年度大纲 straightforwardly。美国国税局需要美国税务文件。此外,还可以选择通过更改为电子公告来实现无纸化,以简化记录保存。

模拟账户 

目前,CommSec 不提供模拟账户。我们的审查需要将此视为真正的不利因素,因为计划的客户在购买之前没有机会尝试。

交易奖金 

CommSec 最近推出了 $600 免费经纪加入优惠,其中最初的 10 个交易所将免费。经纪人没有公开交易进展。无论如何,他们的网站显示了一项关于 Westpac Capital Notes 7 的提案。

监管审查 

CommSec是澳大利亚联邦银行的附属机构,由澳大利亚证券和投资委员会(ASIC)控制,因此非常值得信赖。非居住者,例如新西兰 (NZ) 的交易员,如果他们有澳大利亚的财务余额并注册了 ASX PC 框架,则可以申请与该经纪人进行交易。 

CommSec 是主流经纪商,经常与其他大型经纪商进行对比。可以在网上找到 CommSec 与 Raiz、IG、CMC、Selfwealth、NabTrade 和 eToro 等评论。

附加的功能 

CommSec 提供范围广泛的材料来帮助交易者: 

  • 新闻区推出市场报告与领导谈话系列 
  • 带有收入表的揭示季节文章,记录了 ASX 记录的组织的增加(2020 年详细时间表可访问) 
  • 一份季度报告,其中详细介绍了澳大利亚领域的货币环境 
  • 不间断的在线课程,如“Sharemarket 101”、指南文章和记住“年度回顾”的经历 highlight 
  • 整合来自高盛等基金会的建议,并运营一个名为 CommSec Adviser Services 的不同风险管理部门 
  • 网站的“声明和研究”部分可用于协助客户与可能的学习组织进行猜测 
  • YouTube 频道制作了 significant 本周市场上值得观看的前五名录音

交易账户 

希望开设 CommSec 账户的客户有几种选择,这取决于他们预期的投机行为。应该注意的是,尽管您可以获得 CommSec 记录作为受托人,直到未成年人年满 18 岁,但在大多数情况下,申请仅限于非居民和 18 岁以下的人。 

尽管记录在下面,但 CommSec 共享服务可以通过经纪人习惯性提出的查询中的更多数据访问。

股票交易账户 

客户可以使用此 CommSec 账户交换一定范围的资源,包括股票、ETF、期权和认股权证。无需存款即可执行高达 $25,000 的交易,并且没有记录保存费用。请注意,这只是一个交易账户,还款需要不同的货币账户。

国际证券交易账户

这个 CommSec 帐户非常适合需要利用全球交易的客户,因为广告中有超过 25 个驾驶优惠业务部门。该记录涵盖了通过国际交易台的美国期权和美国 ETF。此记录的交易费用为 higher,并适用额外费用,例如每年 $25 帐户闲置费用。

保证金贷款 

正如上文所述,CommSec 提供的保证金贷款允许客户获得投机准备金,同时将现有资源记录为担保。 ETF、期权和报价完全可以通过此记录进行交换。利息费用适用,虽然不收取记录保存费用,但还有其他维护费用需要了解。

英联邦直接投资账户 (CDIA)

CDIA,也被宣传为“您的资金账户”,是交易者用于还款的建议账户。客户可以通过此记录中的资产获得收入,并且还提供最低的经纪费率。 CDIA 拥有无限制的电子取款,无需任何费用,尽管可能会收取不同的费用。

期权账户 

此记录类型建议由其他 CommSec 帐户关闭使用。如果客户热衷于使用更多不可预测的期权交易技术,或者另一方面,他们需要保护其当前投资组合的价值,这将很有帮助。与使用 T+2 框架的不同记录完全不同,交易在一个工作日后结算,因此您的资产可以更快地访问。

通信安全一号

CommSec One 是一个程序,旨在让动态交易者利用平衡的帮助和额外的警告、交易设备和请求类型进一步发展他们的结果。允许加入,但客户应满足以下三种资格模式之一:$30,000+ 经纪支出(每年)、$100,000+ 保证金贷款盈余或 $2.5 百万+ 物业。

使用权 

即将到来的 CommSec 客户可以申请提交交易账户的申请,然后,在这一点上,使用他们的客户 ID sign 进入报价市场。交易者同样可以通过 NetBank 访问,尽管登录的细节会有所不同。

好处 

选择这个经纪人有几个好处: 

  • 一些适合您贡献技术的记录类型 
  • 开始记录测量直接 
  • 在超过 25 个全球股票市场交易 
  • 提交 CommSec Pocket 应用程序 
  • 赠款保证金贷款

缺点 

CommSec 交易的缺点包括: 

  • 澳大利亚居民可轻松使用 
  • 没有差价合约交易

交易时间

客户可以每天 24 小时使用 CommSec 网站,即使 ASX 的交易时间是上午 10 点至下午 4 点。全球交易时间因时间、地区和地区而异。

客户支持 

CommSec 客户可以通过几个渠道联系客户服务。帮助热线可以协助查询,例如更新以解决微妙之处或如何关闭 CommSec 帐户:

电话号码: 

  • 13 15 19(澳大利亚境内)
  • +61 2 9115 1417(澳大利亚境外)
  • +1300 361 170(国际服务台)

地址:

  • Locked Bag 22 Australia Square, NSW, 1215

CommSec Pocket 的电子邮件:

  • Pocket@commsec.com.au

该站点同样具有每个资源的联系结构和明确的联系微妙之处。

安全保障 

利用 CommSec 的 SMS 安全框架确保交换。这种 2 因素验证 (2FA) 会向客户的电话发送代码以确认站点订单。再说一次,客户可以设置秘密问题或秘密的自由密钥来建立安全性。

联邦证券裁决 

CommSec 是一家在线股票经纪人 obliging 澳大利亚居民,并通过 CommSec Pocket 应用程序提供期权、报价和 ETF 交易。最高$25,000的交易所无需押金,客户可以使用Margin Loan记录补贴订单。许多交易者将被这一贡献所吸引,并相信他们的交易是安全的。

接受国家

CommSec 承认来自澳大利亚的交易员。 

CommSec 的替代品

如果您正在寻找与 CommSec 相比的选项,我们已经收集了以下最好的五家经纪商,例如 CommSec。像 CommSec 这样的经纪人的清单是按可比性安排的,并且包括承认您所在地区的交易者的组织。

  1. 外汇网 – Forex.com 享有全球声誉。它们在英国、美国和加拿大受到监管,提供广泛的市场,而不仅仅是外汇,并提供非常 tight 的点差和尖端平台。
  2. 海军上将市场 – Admiral Markets 是领先的外汇和差价合约经纪商,提供 MT4 和 MT5 平台
  3. FBS – FBS 是一家顶级在线经纪商,提供跨一系列工具的 MT4 和 MT5 交易。
  4. 外汇交易中心 – FXCC 是一家受 highly 监管且值得信赖的 MT4 交易经纪商。
  5. 金融市场 – FP Markets 是一家提供多种交易平台的多资产经纪商

常问问题 

CommSec 是一个不错的日间交易经纪人吗? 

CommSec 是澳大利亚的顶级经纪商,提供一系列日间交易资源,包括股票、期权、ETF 和认股权证。 

CommSec 受到控制吗? 

经纪人是澳大利亚联邦银行的附属机构。它取决于澳大利亚证券和投资委员会 (ASIC) 的指导方针。 

CommSec 帐户是免费的吗? 

许多记录类型不向帐户收取董事会费用,例如,股票交易帐户。全球贸易记录可能有相关费用。 

CommSec 有申请吗? 

CommSec 有一个移动应用程序,可在经纪人的工作区计划中提供类似范围的资源。该经纪人还制作了 CommSec Pocket,这是一款具有替代交易体验的应用程序,例如较低的费用和更适度的最低交易量。 

客户如何购买和出售 CommSec? 

客户可以通过CommSec 站点straightforwardly 下单。登记和登录后,交易者可以进入交易部分,然后进入股票:下订单。

zh_CN简体中文

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

CommSec Review and Tutorial 2021

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

Facts & Figures

CommSec is a top Australian retail broker offering a suite of trading tools & products.

Awards

• Innovation Excellence 2020 – Canstar

Bonus None
Instruments Shares, Options, ETFs, Warrants, Fixed Income Securities
Demo Account No
Min. Deposit $500
Pay Methods Credit Card, PayID, Wire Transfer
Min. Trade 0.01 lots
Regulated By ASIC
MetaTrader 4 No
MetaTrader 5 No
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account Yes
Mobile Apps Yes
Auto Trading No
Social Trading No
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals No
Islamic Account No
Forex
GBPUSD Spread
EURUSD Spread
EURGBP Spread
Assets
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

CommSec is an online stockbroker offering trading on offers and options. Our review covers the critical parts of day trading with CommSec, including opening another record, options charges, opening times and a summary of the broker’s trading application, CommSec Pocket. See whether you should join on the web and begin trading today.

CommSec Company Details 

CommSec, otherwise called Commonwealth Securities Ltd, is an auxiliary of the Commonwealth Bank of Australia. This firm is managed by the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC) and conveys an unmistakable yellow logo. CommSec professes to be Australia’s driving broker and primarily obliges the individuals who are occupants in the country.

CommSecIRESS Platform 

CommSecIRESS is a platform for trading protections recorded on the Australian Securities Exchange (ASX). The constant customizable program is reasonable for fledglings and makes purchasing shares basic and straightforward with the accompanying highlights: 

  • Market watch and ready abilities 
  • Quick request arrangement and progressed diagramming 
  • Watchlist highlight for following organizations of interest 
  • Live organization information statements and exploration accessible for nothing 
  • Portfolio seeing on the web or utilizing an application, further subtleties underneath 

The platform is accessible on a membership administration for $82.50 each month. Additional items like global business sectors are accessible at an extra expense. The membership charge is deferred for ordinary CommSec traders that total at least eight exchanges per month. 

Customers can put in a few request types, including contingent orders, which require a trigger and breaking point price tag to be set. When the offer arrives at the trigger value, the firm will naturally submit a request. Traders thinking about setting a stop misfortune will be satisfied to hear they can do this through a particular Falling Sell request. 

Trading can be performed by amount, for example, a specific number of offers, or worth, for example, a financial measure of offers. Customers can likewise set an expiry: ‘useful for a day’ implying that the request should be filled by the end of the exchange, or a multi-day ‘great till expiry’, which can be a predefined date or as long as 20 days. 

Dropping a CommSec request should be possible using the site since the request has not been filled. Traders may likewise encounter a Cross Trade (XT), in which similar security is purchased and sold simultaneously by customers of the firm.

Markets

Shares 

Customers can perform Australian offer trading straightforwardly with CommSec, for instance, on the ASX 50 or the ASX 200, otherwise called XJO. Traders can pick associations physically or utilize a ‘share pack’ chosen by the broker from driving organizations. 

On the off chance that an organization decides to profit investors, the customer will get an assertion. Traders would then take the money or utilize a reinvestment profits plan (DRP) whenever advertised. A few offers might be ‘XD’, which implies whenever bought around then. A purchaser won’t get the latest profit.

International Markets 

Utilizing a CommSec International Securities Trading Account, customers can likewise exchange 25 global business sectors, including US and Hong Kong shares, just as stocks on the NASDAQ. Traders can likewise join to get IPO warnings to keep steady over new contributions. 

This broker additionally seems to offer forex in global business sectors. However, subtleties are restricted.

Options 

Trade exchanged options, or just options, give customers the option to purchase or sell a specific security at a predefined cost inside a given time, generally between financial backers. CommSec offers trading in numerous business sectors, including US options, albeit potential traders ought to know that they may need to breeze through an ‘options information assessment’ before they can get to the market.

Exchange-Traded Funds (ETFs)

The brokerage offers all ETFs recorded on the ASX, for instance, the Vanguard Australian Shares Index ETF, which incorporates 300 of Australia’s chief organizations. These protections are exchanged like offers with a $500 minimum speculation and can be utilized to screen the presentation of bonds or files like the S&P 500.

Warrants 

CommSec likewise offers warrants to permit traders to profit with market changes, with expanded leverage contrasted with options. These are given straightforwardly from the organization holding the resource.

Fixed Income Securities 

At times known as financing cost protections, fixed pay protections include the financial backer crediting cash to a gathering that will deliver revenue or profits for the length of the advance. For instance, CommSec offers Australian government bonds. 

Starting in 2020, CommSec no longer offers CFD trading. Like this, customers can’t accept resources like gold. This broker also seems to have quit promoting overseen reserves, albeit these can be added physically to a customer’s portfolio whenever held somewhere else, such as in a mFund, and acknowledged in a Margin Loan. Likewise, the firm doesn’t offer to trade on digital currencies like Ripple (XRP) and Bitcoin (BTC).

Trading Fees 

CommSec has an unpredictable charge construction, and customers ought to counsel the site for full subtleties of every resource: 

  • Australian offers, ETFs, warrants, and fixed pay protections have a $10 charge for exchanges up to $1,000, diminishing as a rate with the exchange esteem 
  • Exchange utilizing perished homes at paces of $59.95 up to $10,000, with fixed-rate charges for bigger exchanges 
  • Options contributing brings about a minimum of $34.95 up to $10,000 for web trading, and this rate increments if executing via telephone 
  • Little expenses of $0.05-$0.45 are additionally charged, relying upon the agreement type 

Worldwide trading charges fluctuate by area, and extra duties or market expenses may apply – more data is accessible in CommSec’s FAQs.

Leverage

CommSec offers an honor-winning Margin Loan, which traders can exploit to augment their portfolio with acquired assets. The loan fee is a minimum of 5.63% p.a. The broker gives a mini-computer on their site. CommSec likewise distributes a task and industry characterization list, which may help traders in their credit application.

Mobile Trading 

CommSec App 

The CommSec application is the mobile platform for stock exchanges and offers similar resources and expenses as the work area terminal. The application gives in a hurry trading and full admittance to your portfolio with notices and watchlists.

CommSec Pocket 

CommSec Pocket is another mobile application offered by the broker for financial exchange trading. Customers have the decision of 7 ETFs, including Global 100, and our review was satisfied to see that clients can make ventures with a minimum $50 installment. 

Android clients can refresh the application to see their watchlists on the home screen through gadgets, and iOS clients can utilize the notice place. This broker charges a $2 brokerage expense on exchanges up to $1,000 and 0.20% for higher-worth exchanges. 

In our review of CommSec Pocket versus the CommSec mobile and site offers, we feel the application offers a more direct contributing interaction and lower expenses without the whole arrangement’s broadness of resources.

Payment Methods 

Customers considering what amount of time it requires to settle exchanges will be keen on CommSec’s T+2 settlement framework: 

  • Customers that have sold resources will get the assets into their assigned record two workdays after the exchange has occurred 
  • Purchasers should have installment reserves accessible in their record by 8 am on the second workday or will be exposed to a late settlement charge 
  • An expected settlement adding machine is accessible on the CommSec site in the Home segment 
  • On the off chance that customers wish to purchase and sell around the same time, the broker can utilize a framework called contra settlement to cover the contrast between the exchanges 

For tax document purposes, customers can download their financial year outline straightforwardly from the site, in addition to yearly profit and exchange explanations. The IRS needs US tax documents. There is additionally the choice to go paperless by changing to e-proclamations for simpler record keeping.

Demo Account 

At present, CommSec doesn’t offer a demo account. Our review needs to hail this as a real downside as planned clients have no chance of attempting before purchasing.

Trading Bonuses 

CommSec recently ran a $600 free brokerage joining offer, in which the initial ten exchanges would be free. The broker isn’t publicizing trading advancements. In any case, their site shows a proposal for Westpac Capital Notes 7.

Regulation Review 

CommSec is an auxiliary of the Commonwealth Bank of Australia, controlled by the Australian Securities and Investment Commission (ASIC), and as such is very trustworthy.  Non-occupants, for example, traders in New Zealand (NZ), can apply to exchange with this broker if they have an Australian financial balance and are enrolled with the ASX PC framework. 

CommSec is a mainstream broker and is regularly contrasted with other huge brokers. Reviews like CommSec versus Raiz, IG, CMC, Selfwealth, NabTrade, and eToro can be found on the web.

Additional Features 

CommSec offers a broad scope of materials to help traders: 

  • News area puts out market reports with a leader talk with series 
  • Revealing Season articles with an income schedule that records the additions of ASX-recorded organizations (2020 detailing schedule accessible) 
  • A quarterly State of the States report which subtleties the monetary environment in Australian domains 
  • Incessant online classes like ‘Sharemarket 101’, guide articles, and experiences remembering a ‘Year for Review’ highlight 
  • Consolidates suggestions from foundations like Goldman Sachs and runs a different venture administrations branch called CommSec Adviser Services 
  • The ‘Statements and Research’ part of the site can be utilized to assist customers with likely learning organizations for speculation 
  • YouTube channel makes The Top Five recordings that significant rundown parts of the market to watch that week

Trading Accounts 

Customers who wish to open a CommSec account have a few options relying upon their expected speculation action. It ought to be noticed that application is, for the most part, shut to non-inhabitants and those under 18, even though you can get a CommSec record to go about as a trustee until a minor turns 18. 

Notwithstanding the records recorded underneath, a CommSec shared service is accessible with more data in the broker’s habitually posed inquiries.

Share Trading Account 

Customers can exchange a scope of resources with this CommSec account, including shares, ETFs, options, and warrants. Exchanges up to $25,000 can be executed without a deposit, and there are no record-keeping expenses. Note that this is simply a trading account, and a different money account is needed for repayment.

International Securities Trading Account

This CommSec account is ideal for customers needing to exploit worldwide trading, as over 25 driving offer business sectors are advertised. This record covers US options and US ETFs through the International Trading Desk. Trading expenses are higher for this record, and additional charges, for example, a yearly $25 account idleness charge, apply.

Margin Loan 

As covered over, the Margin Loan offered by CommSec permits customers to get speculation reserves while moving existing resources into the record as a guarantee. ETFs, options, and offers are altogether accessible to exchange with this record. Interest expenses apply, and albeit no record-keeping charges are charged, there are other upkeep expenses to know about.

Commonwealth Direct Investment Account (CDIA)

The CDIA, additionally advertised as ‘your money account’, is the suggested account that traders use for repayment. Customers can procure revenue on assets in this record, and it additionally offers the most minimal brokerage rates. The CDIA has unlimited electronic withdrawals without expenses, albeit different charges may apply.

Options Account 

This record type is proposed to be utilized close by other CommSec accounts. It might be helpful if customers are keen on utilizing more unpredictable options trading techniques, or on the other hand, they need to shield the worth of their current portfolio. Not at all like different records utilizing the T+2 framework, exchanges are settled following one workday, so your assets are accessible all the more rapidly.

CommSec One

CommSec One is a program intended for dynamic traders to develop further their results utilizing balanced help and extra cautions, trading devices, and request types. It is allowed to join, yet customers should meet one of three qualification models: $30,000+ brokerage spend (yearly), $100,000+ Margin Loan surplus, or $2.5 million+ in the property.

Access 

Forthcoming CommSec customers can enlist to present an application for a trading account, then, at that point, sign in with their customer ID to get to the offer market. Traders can likewise get to through NetBank, even though login subtleties will be different.

Benefits 

Picking this broker enjoys a few benefits: 

  • A few record types to suit your contributing technique 
  • Beginning record measure direct 
  • Trading on more than 25 global sharemarkets 
  • Committed CommSec Pocket application 
  • Grant winning Margin Loan

Drawbacks 

Drawbacks of CommSec trading include: 

  • Simply accessible to Australian occupants 
  • No CFD trading

Trading Hours

Customers can utilize the CommSec site 24 hours every day, even though trading hours for the ASX are 10 am – 4 pm. Worldwide trading hours shift by time, region and area.

Customer Support 

CommSec customers can contact client care through a few channels. The helpline can assist with inquiries like an update to address subtleties or how to close a CommSec account:

Phone number: 

  • 13 15 19 (within Australia)
  • +61 2 9115 1417 (outside Australia)
  • +1300 361 170 (International Desk)

Address:

  • Locked Bag 22 Australia Square, NSW, 1215

Email for CommSec Pocket:

  • pocket@commsec.com.au

The site likewise has a contact structure and explicit contact subtleties for every resource.

Safety & Security 

Exchanges are ensured utilizing CommSec’s SMS security framework. This 2-factor verification (2FA) sends a code to the client’s telephone to confirm site orders. Then again, customers can set up Secret Questions or a secret discretionary key to building security.

CommSec Verdict 

CommSec is an online stockbroker obliging Australian occupants and offers options, offers, and ETF trading close by the CommSec Pocket application. No deposit is needed for exchanges up to $25,000, and customers can use the Margin Loan record to subsidize orders. Numerous traders will be drawn to this contribution and can believe that their exchanges are secure.

Accepted Countries

CommSec acknowledges traders from Australia. 

Alternatives to CommSec

If you are searching for options in contrast to CommSec, we have gathered a rundown of the best five brokers like CommSec underneath. This rundown of brokers like CommSec is arranged by comparability and incorporates organizations acknowledging traders from your area.

  1. Forex.com – Forex.com boasts a global reputation. Regulated in the UK, US and Canada, they offer a huge range of markets, not just forex, and offer very tight spreads and a cutting-edge platform.
  2. Admiral Markets – Admiral Markets is the leading Forex and CFD broker offering the MT4 & MT5 platforms
  3. FBS – FBS is a top online broker offering MT4 & MT5 trading across a range of instruments.
  4. FXCC – FXCC is a highly regulated and trustworthy MT4 trading broker.
  5. FP Markets – FP Markets is a multi-asset broker offering a choice of trading platforms

FAQ 

Is CommSec a decent broker for day trading? 

CommSec is a top broker in Australia and offers a scope of resources for day trading, including shares, options, ETFs, and warrants. 

Is CommSec controlled? 

The broker is an auxiliary of the Commonwealth Bank of Australia. It is dependent upon guidelines by the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC). 

Is a CommSec account free? 

Many record types don’t charge the account the board expenses, for example, the Share Trading Account. Records for worldwide trading may have related charges. 

Does CommSec have an application? 

CommSec has a mobile application that offers a similar scope of resources on the broker’s work area program. The broker has additionally made CommSec Pocket, an application with an alternate trading experience like lower charges and more modest minimum exchanges. 

How do customers purchase and sell imparts to CommSec? 

Customers can put orders straightforwardly through the CommSec site. After enlistment and login, traders can get to the Trade segment then, at that point, go to Shares: Place Order.

en_USEnglish