外汇交易大师

美国
通用选择器
仅完全匹配
搜索标题
搜索内容

Blackwell 全球评论和教程 2021

“ 访问

停止 美国不接受。

转到 经纪人名单 替代品

事实与数据

Blackwell Global 提供外汇、股票和加密货币的无缝在线交易。

所获奖项

• 2019 年英国最佳外汇经纪商 – Acquisition International
• 2019 年英国最佳外汇经纪商 – 全球商业展望
• 2019 年最值得信赖的金融服务提供商 – 财富与金融
• 2019 年英国最佳加密货币交易提供商 – 国际商业杂志

奖金
仪器 外汇、差价合约、指数、商品、加密货币
模拟账户 是的
最小订金 $250
付款方式 签证
最小贸易 0.01 手
监管者 FCA、CySEC
MetaTrader 4 是的
MetaTrader 5
交易者
ECN帐户
DMA帐户
行动应用程式 是的
汽车交易 是的
社会交易
复制交易
交易信号
伊斯兰账户 是的
差价合约
富时点差 1.4
GBPUSD点差 1.2
油价差 0.029
股票价差 不适用
杠杆作用 1:30
外汇交易

以 1:30 的杠杆在外汇市场上交易。

GBPUSD点差 1.2
EURUSD点差 0.7
EURGBP点差 1.3
资产 45+
加密货币

从 1 个单位交易加密差价合约。

传播 漂浮的
硬币 BTC、ETH、LTC、DSH、NEO、XMR、ZEC、EDO、EOS、ETP、IOT、OMG、SAN、XRP、TRX、QTM
风险警告–您的资金有风险

屡获殊荣的经纪商 Blackwell Global Group 提供著名的可交易资源,包括外汇、贵金属和差价合约。经纪商提供 MT4 交易平台作为投机专家的额外管理,我们将在本次审计中介绍。看看您今天是否应该登录并与 Blackwell Global 交流。

布莱克威尔全球详情

Blackwell Global Investments (UK) Limited于2010年在英国成立。在过去十年中,这家总部位于伦敦的经纪商在包括新加坡、中国、泰国和巴哈马在内的 90 多个国家/地区建立了稳固的全球业务。

Blackwell Global 拥有英国允许的金融行为监管局 (FCA),并同样获得塞浦路斯证券交易委员会 (CySEC) 的授权。该经纪人已扩展到全球,在塞浦路斯、柬埔寨和新西兰增加了 9 个工作场所。

MetaTrader 4 平台

MT4 是一个易于理解的可下载交易平台,适用于所有商家,并支持 20 多种方言。

当您通过登录页面时,该平台会提供一个 high 级别的图表包,其中包含 30 多个技术分析指标。大纲是完全 configurable 和可定制的,这意味着您可以在一个演示文稿中看到不同的图表。

除了程序更新和警报之外,它还使用交易机器人的额外准入、可验证信息库内的回溯测试、对冲功能。

经纪人就将 MT4 平台下载到 Windows 或 Macintosh PC 的最佳方式提供了有用的指导。还有一些详尽的客户指南可以帮助您从头开始。

市场

Blackwell Global 提供主流交易资产,包括:

  • 外汇交易 – 47 种货币对,包括 EUR/USD 和 GBP/EUR
  • 指数 – 12 个包含富时 100 和纳斯达克的 CFD 指数
  • 加密货币 – 16 个硬币,包括比特币和 Wave
  • 商品 – 包括黄金、白银和石油

点差和佣金

Blackwell Global 提供 ECN 点差,欧元/美元的点差从 0.7 点起,配对的标准点差在 1.8 点附近。对于富时 100 等著名指数,ECN 点差为 1.4 点,标准点差为 2 点。

没有委员会被指控为标准记录。 ECN账户中的佣金每单程收取$4.50。

在创纪录的半年之后,每月有 $25 的不活动费用。尽管如此,如果您事先检查与他们的交易中断,经纪人很高兴推迟这些费用。日常融资成本(掉期)同样适用于转入第二天的头寸。

杠杆作用

零售客户在Blackwell Global最高可杠杆1:30,精通客户可申请higher杠杆,需背书。杠杆可以建立异常收益的能力;然而,它同样可能在市场出现负面波动时对您不利。

移动交易

客户可以使用 10 种方言访问的 MT4 移动应用程序将实时外汇报价流式传输到移动或平板电脑小工具。

交易者可以通过记录和持续的交易信息在市场上保持稳定,就像筛选他们的未平仓头寸、即将到来的订单等一样。该应用程序还允许进入工作区平台上可访问的大部分基本专用标记。

您可以在网站上为 iPhone/iPad 和 Android 客户端找到有价值的便携式设置指南。

支付方式

Blackwell Global 提供了大量美元、欧元、英镑和瑞士法郎的融资方式,包括银行转账、信用卡/借记卡和电子钱包。基本存储必需品是 $250。

如果您通过银行转账融资,并且准备时间需要长达 5 天的全球银行转账,则可能需要支付银行费用。任何剩余的方法都可以快速处理并且无需支付任何费用。

模拟账户

Blackwell Global 提供一个免费的 30 天模拟账户,提供完整的交易可用性和持续的信息流。

模拟账户重复真实交易环境,允许您在不赌博真正资本的情况下发挥交易能力。虚拟资金在挑选的资金中设置为 10,000。但是,您可以要求更多。当您准备交易时,您无疑可以升级到真实账户。

布莱克威尔全球奖金

由于 FCA 规定,Blackwell Global 无法获得安排和奖金。如果以后可以访问任何内容,这些内容将在代表的站点上刷新。

规定

Blackwell Global Investments (UK) Ltd 与塞浦路斯证券交易委员会 (CySEC) 一样,由金融牵头管理局 (FCA) 批准和指导,FSRN 编号为 687576。 Blackwell Global Hong Kong 还持有获得证券及期货事务监察委员会 (SFC) 董事会许可的资产。

此类法规要求商家满足确切的先决条件,包括向外部审查员提供年度报告。商家还保证组织资金和客户资金存放在像巴克莱这样的体面银行的离散账户中。资金由金融服务补偿计划 (FSCS) 提供保障,为每位客户提供高达 85,000 英镑的保护。同样,还向零售客户提供负均衡保证。如果代理行为不当,它最终会受到审查。

附加的功能

Blackwell Global 提供的其他资产包括指导性助手、digital 书籍,以及准备有关外汇、MT4 指针和专业考试的文章。您还可以通过交易训练营参加免费的在线课程,或者在勘探社区中关注最新的市场新闻和检查。

其他附加设备包括 MT4 加速器包(包含平台对账设备)、交易日记(检查心理交易倾向)、相关矩阵,以及用于监控 significant 场合的经济日历。

账户类型

在 Blackwell Global,您可以选择标准账户、ECN 账户、专业账户或伊斯兰账户。

标准账户和ECN账户的最低入金前提是$250,与不同经纪商相比,这不是最低入金。在任何情况下,您都可以在 ECN 账户中获得低点差或在标准账户中享受免佣金交易。最小交易量是 0.01 份,所有可访问的工具都在两个账户中提供。

满足先决条件的专业交易者可以获得 higher 杠杆、个人客户经理和卓越的执行力。

伊斯兰(无掉期)账户可按需访问。

好处

在这次审计中,我们发现了与 Blackwell Global 交易的一些好处:

  • MT4加速器和交易日记
  • 多个受监管实体
  • 免佣金交易
  • ECN账户

缺点

选择该经纪人的限制包括:

  • $250 最低存款
  • 没有平台选择
  • 不允许美国客户
  • 无法访问共享

交易时间

MT4 服务器有明确的资产交易会议,您可以在 sign 进入平台后参加。每周 5 天,每天 23 小时均可进行商品交易。每周 5 天,每天 24 小时都可以使用加密货币。服务器时间以 GMT +2 (+3 DST) 发布。

客户支持

提供10多种方言的多语言支持,包括英语、阿拉伯语、中文、法语和韩语。您可以通过填写查询结构或致电 +44 20 3769 9881 联系客户支持。另一方面,有一个实时通话管理,在尝试时非常有用且响应迅速。

Blackwell Global 位于英国 EC2V 6DN,伦敦,西普赛德 107 号。

安全

Blackwell Global 在 MT4 平台和 Infinitum 后台平台上都使用了完善的安全框架,包括加密创新以保护数据交换和安全登录程序。交换同样通过客户入口在内部进行监督。

布莱克威尔全球裁决

Blackwell Global 是 FCA 控制的经纪商,为零售和专业客户提供一些账户。交易者欣赏一些好处,包括 ECN 和模拟账户。然而,$250 最低存款 might 对于某些新手来说有点 high。将股票和交易报价添加到可访问资产中可能同样是理想的。

接受国家

Blackwell Global 感谢来自澳大利亚、泰国、加拿大、英国、南非、新加坡、香港、印度、法国、德国、挪威、瑞典、意大利、丹麦、阿拉伯联合酋长国、沙特阿拉伯、科威特、卢森堡、卡塔尔和大多数国家的贸易商不同的国家。

交易者不能使用来自美国、新西兰、比利时的 Blackwell Global。

Blackwell Global 的替代品

如果您正在寻找 Blackwell Global 的替代品,我们将在下面汇总了与 Blackwell Global 类似的前 5 名经纪商的清单。像 Blackwell Global 这样的经纪商名单是按密切关系安排的,并且只包含承认您所在地区的交易者的组织。

OctaFX – OctaFX 在一系列平台和便携式安排上提供多资产交易。

EagleFX – EagleFX 是著名的交易经纪商,提供外汇、股票、加密货币和商品。

RoboForex – RoboForex 是一家多资产在线经纪商,提供出色的交易伙伴。

ThinkMarkets – ThinkMarkets 是多管理的外汇和差价合约经纪商

FP Markets – FP Markets 是一家多资产经纪商,提供多种交易平台选择。

常问问题 

Blackwell Global 位于何处?

Blackwell Global 位于伦敦,但在香港、新西兰、柬埔寨和塞浦路斯设有办事处。

我将如何追求真实的 Blackwell Global 账户?

您可以通过在线注册结构展示您的个人信息并使用确认码检查您的登录信息来注册帐户。然后,您需要在帐户批准之前出示您的 ID 记录。

Blackwell Global 可以使用哪些杠杆?

您可以在 ECN 和标准账户中使用高达 1:30 的杠杆。专业交易者可以注册higher杠杆。

我需要多少资金才能开始交易?

经纪商要求标准账户和 ECN 账户的最低起始存款为 $250。

Blackwell Global 是否提供模拟账户?

事实上,经纪人提供了一个 30 天免费的初步账户,其中包含 10,000 的默认虚拟资金。

zh_CN简体中文

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Blackwell Global Review and Tutorial 2021

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

Facts & Figures

Blackwell Global offers seamless online trading in forex, stocks & cryptos.

Awards

• Best Forex Broker UK 2019 – Acquisition International
• Best Forex Broker UK 2019 – Global Business Outlook
• Most Trusted Financial Service Provider 2019 – Wealth & Finance
• Best Cryptocurrency Trading Provider UK 2019 – International Business Magazine

Bonus None
Instruments Forex, CFDs, indices, commodities, cryptocurrencies
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit $250
Pay Methods Visa
Min. Trade 0.01 lots
Regulated By FCA, CySEC
MetaTrader 4 Yes
MetaTrader 5 No
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps Yes
Auto Trading Yes
Social Trading No
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals No
Islamic Account Yes
CFD
FTSE Spread 1.4
GBPUSD Spread 1.2
Oil Spread 0.029
Stocks Spread N/A
Leverage 1:30
Forex

Trade on the FX market with 1:30 leverage.

GBPUSD Spread 1.2
EURUSD Spread 0.7
EURGBP Spread 1.3
Assets 45+
Cryptocurrency

Trade crypto CFDs from 1 unit.

Spread Floating
Coins BTC, ETH, LTC, DSH, NEO, XMR, ZEC, EDO, EOS, ETP, IOT, OMG, SAN, XRP, TRX, QTM
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

An award-winning broker, Blackwell Global Group, provides famous tradable resources, including forex, precious metals, and CFDs. The broker offers the MT4 trading platform just as extra administrations for speculation experts, which we’ll cover in this audit. See whether you ought to log in and exchange with Blackwell Global today.

Blackwell Global Details

Blackwell Global Investments (UK) Limited was established in 2010 in the United Kingdom. Throughout the last decade, the London-based broker has acquired a solid worldwide presence in more than 90 nations, including Singapore, China, Thailand, and the Bahamas.

Blackwell Global holds a Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) permitted in the UK and is likewise authorized by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC). The broker has expanded all throughout the planet, with 9 extra workplaces across Cyprus, Cambodia, and New Zealand.

MetaTrader 4 Platform

MT4 is an easy to understand downloadable trading platform, appropriate for all merchants and accessible in more than 20 dialects.

When you’re through the login page, the platform offers a high-level diagramming bundle containing more than 30 technical analysis indicators. Outlines are completely configurable and customizable, which means you can see different charts inside one presentation.

It uses additionally gain admittance to trading robots, back-testing inside the verifiable information base, hedging functions, in addition to programmed updates and alarms.

The broker gives helpful directions on the best way to download the MT4 platform onto Windows or Macintosh PCs. There are likewise some thorough client guides accessible to assist you with the beginning.

Markets

Blackwell Global offers mainstream trading assets, including:

  • Forex – 47 currency pairs with EUR/USD and GBP/EUR
  • Indices – 12 CFD indices with FTSE 100 and NASDAQ
  • Cryptocurrencies – 16 coins, including Bitcoin and Wave
  • Commodities – Including gold, silver, and oil

Spreads and Commission

Blackwell Global offers ECN spreads setting up from 0.7 pips for EUR/USD and standard spreads nearby 1.8 pips for a matching pair. For notable indices like the FTSE 100, ECN spreads are 1.4 pips, and standard spreads are 2 pips.

There are no commissions accused of the standard record. Commissions in the ECN account are charged at $4.50 per parcel every way.

There is an inactivity expense of $25 each month following a half year of record torpidity. Nonetheless, the broker is glad to postpone these charges in the event that you examine your break from trading with them beforehand. Day-by-day financing costs (swaps) likewise apply to positions turned over into the following day.

Leverage

Retail customers can leverage up to 1:30 at Blackwell Global, and proficient customers can apply for higher leverage, subject to endorsement. Leverage can build the capability of exceptional yields; however, it can likewise act against you during negative market moves.

Mobile Trading

Clients can stream live forex quotes to mobile or tablet gadgets with the MT4 mobile application, accessible in 10 dialects.

Traders can keep steady over the markets with chronicled and continuous trading information, just as screen their open positions, forthcoming orders, and more. The application additionally gives admittance to a large portion of the fundamental specialized markers accessible on the work area platform.

You can track down a valuable portable set-up guide on the site for both iPhone/iPad and Android clients.

Payment Methods

Blackwell Global gives a respectable scope of funding methods in USD, EUR, GBP, and CHF, including bank moves, credit/debit cards, and e-wallets. The base store necessity is $250.

Bank charges may apply in the event that you’re funding by means of bank move and preparing times to require as long as 5 days for worldwide bank moves. Any remaining methods are handled quickly and are sans charge.

Demo Account

Blackwell Global offers a free 30-day demo account which offers full trading availability and an ongoing information stream.

Demo accounts repeat the live trading environment and permit you to work on trading abilities without gambling genuine capital. Virtual funds are set at 10,000 in the picked money. However, you can demand more. When you’re prepared to trade, you can undoubtedly move up to a live account.

Blackwell Global Bonuses

Arrangements and bonuses are not accessible at Blackwell Global because of FCA regulations. In the event that any are made accessible later on, these will be refreshed on the representative’s site.

Regulation

Blackwell Global Investments (UK) Ltd is approved and directed by the Financial Lead Authority (FCA) with FSRN 687576, just as the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC). Blackwell Global Hong Kong additionally holds an asset the board permit with the Securities and Futures Commission (SFC).

Such regulations require the merchant to meet exact prerequisites, including giving yearly reports to outside examiners. The merchant additionally guarantees that organization funds and customer funds are held in discrete accounts with decent banks like Barclays. Funds are ensured by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS), which protects up to £85,000 per customer. Likewise, negative equilibrium assurance is additionally given to retail customers. Should the agent act improperly, it might well wind up being scrutinized.

Additional Features

Additional assets offered at Blackwell Global incorporate instructive aides, digital books, and preparing articles on forex, MT4 pointers, and specialized examination. You can likewise pursue free online classes through the Trading Bootcamp or follow the most recent market news and examination in the exploration community.

Other additional devices incorporate the MT4 Accelerator bundle (containing platform reconciliation devices), Trading Diary (which examinations psychological trading propensities), a correlation matrix, in addition to an economic calendar to monitor significant occasions.

Account Types

At Blackwell Global, you can pick between a Standard Account, an ECN Account, a Pro Account, or an Islamic Account.

The minimum deposit prerequisite for the Standard and ECN accounts is $250, which isn’t the least beginning deposit contrasted with different brokers. In any case, you can get to low spreads in the ECN account or appreciate commission-free trading in the Standard account. The minimum exchange size is 0.01 parts, and all accessible instruments are offered in the two accounts.

Professional traders who meet the prerequisites can get to higher leverage, a personal account manager, and superior execution where accessible.

Islamic (swap-free) accounts are accessible upon demand.

Benefits

We discovered a few benefits of trading with Blackwell Global in this audit:

  • MT4 Accelerator and Trading Diary
  • Multiple regulated entities
  • Commission-free trading
  • ECN account

Drawbacks

Restrictions of picking this broker include:

  • $250 minimum deposit
  • No choice of platforms
  • US customers not permitted
  • Shares not accessible

Trading Hours

The MT4 server has explicit asset trading meetings, which you can get to once you sign in to the platform. Commodities trading is accessible 23 hours every day, 5 days per week. Cryptocurrencies are accessible 24 hours every day, 5 days per week. Server times are issued in GMT +2 (+3 DST).

Customer Support

Multilingual support is provided in more than 10 dialects, including English, Arabic, Chinese, French, and Korean. You can contact customer support by filling in the enquiry structure or calling +44 20 3769 9881. On the other hand, there is a live talk administration that was useful and responsive when tried.

Blackwell Global is situated at 107 Cheapside, London, EC2V 6DN, United Kingdom.

Security

Blackwell Global utilizes hearty security frameworks on both the MT4 platform and the Infinitum back-office platform, including encryption innovation to protect data exchange and secure login procedures. Exchanges are likewise overseen inside by means of the customer entry.

Blackwell Global Verdict

Blackwell Global is an FCA-controlled broker contributing a few accounts for retail and professional customers. Traders appreciate a few benefits, including ECN and demo accounts. However, the $250 minimum deposit might be somewhat high for certain fledglings. It may likewise be ideal to see stocks and offers to trade added to the accessible assets.

Accepted Countries

Blackwell Global acknowledges traders from Australia, Thailand, Canada, United Kingdom, South Africa, Singapore, Hong Kong, India, France, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Italy, Denmark, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Qatar and most different countries.

Traders cannot utilize Blackwell Global from the US, New Zealand, Belgium.

Alternatives to Blackwell Global

On the off chance that you are searching for alternatives to Blackwell Global, we have incorporated a rundown of the top 5 brokers that are like Blackwell Global underneath. This rundown of brokers like Blackwell Global is arranged by closeness and just incorporates organizations that acknowledge traders from your area.

OctaFX – OctaFX offers multi-asset trading on a scope of platforms and portable arrangements.

EagleFX – EagleFX is a famous trading broker contributing forex, stocks, cryptos and commodities.

RoboForex – RoboForex is a multi-asset online broker contributing amazing trading associates.

ThinkMarkets – ThinkMarkets is multi-managed forex and CFD broker

FP Markets – FP Markets is a multi-asset broker contributing a choice of trading platforms.

FAQ 

Where is Blackwell Global based?

Blackwell Global is settled in London however has extra offices in Hong Kong, New Zealand, Cambodia, and Cyprus.

How would I pursue a live Blackwell Global account?

You can pursue an account by presenting your personal subtleties by means of the online enrollment structure and checking your login utilizing a confirmation code. You will then, at that point, need to present your ID records before account approval.

What leverage is accessible at Blackwell Global?

You can leverage up to 1:30 in the ECN and Standard accounts. Professional traders can register for higher leverage.

What amount of capital do I have to start trading?

The broker requires a minimum beginning deposit of $250 for both the Standard and ECN accounts.

Does Blackwell Global offer a demo account?

Indeed, the broker provides a 30-day free preliminary account that contains 10,000 in default virtual funds.

en_USEnglish