外汇交易大师

美国
通用选择器
仅完全匹配
搜索标题
搜索内容

Investous 审查和教程 2021

“ 访问

事实与数据

探索 Investous,一个全新的外汇和差价合约经纪商,提供 MT4 和 Webtrader 平台。 PSV埃因霍温官方赞助商

 

所获奖项

不适用

奖金
仪器 差价合约、外汇、加密
模拟账户 是的
最小订金 $250
付款方式 斯克里尔
最小贸易 0.01 手
监管者 IFSC(伯利兹)
MetaTrader 4 是的
MetaTrader 5
交易者
ECN帐户
DMA帐户
行动应用程式 iOS、Android 和 Windows
汽车交易
社会交易
复制交易
交易信号
伊斯兰账户
差价合约
富时点差 1.2 分(可变)
GBPUSD点差 .03-.05 无功
油价差 3 点(可变)
股票价差 0.3% 无功
杠杆作用 1:30
外汇交易

Investous 提供 0.01 手的外汇交易,点差仅为 0.01 点(可变)。看看这个新品牌是否适合你。

 

GBPUSD点差 0.3-0.5 无功
EURUSD点差 0.3-0.5 无功
EURGBP点差 0.3-0.5 无功
资产 50+
加密货币

Investous 在所有主要加密货币中以最小的可用点差提供加密交易。

 

传播 比特币 0.5%,以太币 0.5%
硬币 BCH、BTC、ETH、LTC、XRP、XRM、XLM
风险警告–您的资金有风险

Investous 为客户提供跨各种资源和类别的差价合约交易选择,包括外汇、指数、股票和商品。凭借其易于使用的 WebTrader 阶段,贡献变得简单。

公司详情

Investous 由位于伯利兹伯利兹市科克街 5 号的 IOS Investments Limited 认领和运作。该公司现在同样由伯利兹国际金融服务委员会控制(和授权)。 

最近通过 CySec 在欧洲受到控制,在伯利兹授权的过渡被视为对经销商的破坏。

交易平台

Investous 提供了交换加载 highlights 的阶段的决定。在线 WebTrader 步骤易于使用,MT4 阶段考虑了一致的便携式交易,为客户提供快速、短暂地进行交易的能力。 

这些阶段中的每一个都伴随着 significant 测量、技巧和建议,以帮助经销商做出明智的选择。下面显示的网络交易者阶段概述了该位置提供的部分元素。 “接近利益”和“接近不幸”的标记框为董事会替代方案提供了额外的危险。这些是可行的“止损”和“获利水平”。 

动态价差显示在买卖水平之间,使商家能够以理想的条件进行交易。商家同样可以在开店之前遵循他们的总体开放度,因为另一笔交易的可用价值显示在交易区域的 highest 点的资源栏中。 

该图表提供了一些专门的标记和工具,就像在不同时期之间切换以确认力量或例子的能力一样。

资产/市场

Investous 为商家提供了广泛的各种资源和市场集群。客户可以从各种类别的 250 多种不同的货币工具中挑选出来。无论是外汇交易、差价合约交易、股票、产品还是文件,Investous 都提供一切服务。

点差和佣金

基准欧元/美元价差在 2.5 点左右上涨。信用卡和签账卡的提款费用为 3.5%,无论是否发生任何兑换或兑换活动,10 欧元的维护费用都很重要。虽然不同的中介提供相对更好的点差,但 Investous 不收取销售佣金。

杠杆作用

Investous 外汇交易中允许的最大 significant 影响是 1:30。根据最新的 ESNA(欧洲证券和市场管理局)指南,这适用于所有记录级别。

移动应用程序

Investous 有一个可用于 iPhone 和 Android 的便携式交换应用程序。它可以从 iTunes 和 Google Play 商店下载,并且可能是最前沿的。它为客户提供了在电子舞台上可访问的大部分组件,包括多功能图表、帐户组织、实时访问和单次报价交换。凭借简单易用的自然界面和 high 的实用性,Investous MT4 应用程序使交换移动成为任何人 might 认为可能的必要条件。

支付方式

为客户提供了多种方式来支持他们的 Investous 账户。可以使用签证、签账卡、Skrill 和电汇。信用卡和支票卡商店很快就准备好了,尽管电汇可能需要 2-3 天的时间才能将准备金记录在案。提款准备时间同样需要 2-3 天,有时可能需要长达五个工作日。 3.5% 的提款费用适用于万事达卡。

模拟账户

Investous 提供免费的模拟账户,允许客户无危险地兑换 $100,000 的虚拟现金。演示客户端的用途和成本与现场记录相似。 Investous 模拟账户是新商户排练的一种有益方式,并允许有经验的经纪人评估 Investous 阶段,以确定它是否适合他们。客户需要清点姓名和电子邮件地址才能开设模拟账户。

优惠和促销

尽管利差很大,Investous 还包括一个教育中心,旨在帮助进一步开发新手和有经验的经纪人的交易系统。客户有机会反思专家商家的程序,并获得劝勉、线索和提示。

监管和许可

IFSC 目前在伯利兹管理 Investous,与他们过去的 CySec 安全相比,这是一个令人困惑的变化。这使得它们对欧洲经纪商的吸引力降低。

附加的功能

各种元素帮助 Investous 突出显示,例如经济日历。这作为所有significant货币新闻的事件过程逐渐填充。它帮助客户提防任何可能导致极端市场不可预测性的潜在情况。通过预见特定的新闻事件,这使客户能够从市场变化中受益。在其他地方,现场谈话 highlight 对检查与专家交流思想很有价值。

投资账户类型

Investous 提供四种不同的记录类型:基本、白银、黄金和白金。需要 $250 的基本存储,基本记录和 2.4 点差适用。从 Silver 开始,维护费用被推迟,客户可以访问更多 significant 级别的教学设备。黄金和白金客户可享受免费提款,白金客户接近insignificant点差。

专业账户

Investous 还提供熟练的记录。这些消除了 ESMA 的限制,因此文档可以欣赏更大的影响 (1:200) 并失去负均衡保证。经纪商应采取具体措施,展示其经验和资本,开设专家记录。

好处

Investous 是完全控制的,商店是安全的,为客户提供完整的 significant 宁静。此外,该舞台在 WebTrader 和 MT4 便携式交易应用程序结构中为客户提供出色的编程。凭借 high 的实用性,应用程序考虑单次报价交换移动,这意味着客户可以从他们发现的任何机会中尽可能多地受益。

缺点

对加密集收取的点差可能非常高。此外,对于重要客户而言,3.5% 的提款费用并不是大多数人从大型中介机构那里得到的。代理同样是新的,这意味着经验方法中没有太多可以从中得出推论的内容。

交易时间

尽管 Investous 是日复一日的阶段,但重要的是价值市场会受到市场交易时间的影响——如果特定区域的交易在下午关闭,客户将无法选择在该特定时间交易该区域.

联系方式/客户支持

Investous 客户服务可以通过电话 +357 2526 2513 或发送电子邮件至 info@investous.com 联系。客户同样可以通过使用 Investous 网站上的在线结构/票证情感支持网络来联系客户支持代表。

安全保障

Investous 定期更新其应用程序以防止潜在的安全漏洞,并且所有客户端信息都经过编码。以这种方式考虑了一个受保护的、安全的阶段。

总体判断

总而言之,Investous 是一个值得考虑的有利专家。它是完全受控的,并且有一些有意义的创新,可以帮助商家获得优势。它具有非常好的资源包含,无论如何肯定值得在演示结构中查看。

接受国家

Invest 只接受来自新加坡、香港、马来西亚、阿拉伯联合酋长国、沙特阿拉伯的交易者。

投资的替代品

如果您正在寻找与 Investous 相比的选项,我们已经汇总了 Investous 等最好的 5 家经销商的清单。像 Investous 这样的专家名单是按可比性排列的,并包含承认您所在地区商人的组织。 

  1. 财经网 – Finq.com 在交换 2100 多个资源和提示额外优惠方面提供了巨大的全方位帮助。存款奖金高达 $4000。 
  2. 融合市场 – Fusion Markets 采用低点差和交易成本,以最低的费用进行外汇和差价合约交易。他们的信息是 - 停止支付很多交换 
  3. 阿尔帕里 – Alpari 提供跨 significant 业务范围的外汇和差价合约交易,低点差和记录类型的区域传达了商人从初级到熟练的各个程度。 
  4. 利博特 – Libertex – 在线交易。 Libertex 提供差价合约和外汇交易,佣金固定且无隐藏费用。 

Binary.com – Binary.com 是双重选择的设置先驱。 high 级商家 Binary.com 的决定提供了任何双重经销商的最佳适应性。他们还提供采用 MT5 阶段的外汇和差价合约。

zh_CN简体中文

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Investous Review and Tutorial 2021

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

Facts & Figures

Explore Investous, A brand new Forex and CFD broker offering MT4 and Webtrader platforms. Official sponsors of PSV Eindhoven

 

Awards

N/A

Bonus None
Instruments CFD, Forex, Crypto
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit $250
Pay Methods Skrill
Min. Trade 0.01 lots
Regulated By IFSC (Belize)
MetaTrader 4 Yes
MetaTrader 5 No
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps iOS, Android and Windows
Auto Trading No
Social Trading No
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals No
Islamic Account No
CFD
FTSE Spread 1.2 pts (Variable)
GBPUSD Spread .03-.05 Var
Oil Spread 3 pips (Variable)
Stocks Spread 0.3% Var
Leverage 1:30
Forex

Investous offer Forex trades from 0.01 lots, and with spreads of just 0.01 pips (variable). See if this new brand could work for you.

 

GBPUSD Spread 0.3-0.5 Var
EURUSD Spread 0.3-0.5 Var
EURGBP Spread 0.3-0.5 Var
Assets 50+
Cryptocurrency

Investous offer crypto trading with some of the smallest spreads available, across all major cryptocurrencies.

 

Spread BTC 0.5%, ETH 0.5%
Coins BCH, BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP, XRM, XLM
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

Investous furnishes clients with CFD exchanging choices across various resources and classes, including Forex, Indices, Stocks, and Commodities. With its easy-to-use WebTrader stage, contributing is made simple.

Company Details

Investous is claimed and worked by IOS Investments Limited, situated at 5 Cork Street, Belize City, Belize. The firm is likewise now controlled (and authorized) by the International Financial Services Commission of Belize. 

Having recently been controlled in Europe through CySec, the transition to authorizing in Belize is viewed as disrupting for dealers.

Trading Platform

Investous offers a decision of exchanging stages loaded with highlights. The online WebTrader step is easy to use, and the MT4 stage considers consistent portable exchanging, offering clients the capacity to rapidly and briefly make exchanges ongoing. 

Every one of these stages accompanies significant measurements, tips, and counsel to help dealers settle on an educated choice. The web trader stage displayed underneath outlines a portion of the elements offered by the location. ‘Close at benefit’ and ‘Close at misfortune’s mark boxes offer extra danger to the board alternatives. These are viably ‘Stop Loss’ and ‘Take Profit levels. 

The dynamic spread is displayed between the purchases and sell levels, offering merchants the capacity to strike an exchange on ideal terms. Merchants can likewise follow their general openness before opening a business, as the available worth of another trade is displayed in the resource bar at the highest point of the exchanging region. 

The graph offers a few specialized markers and instruments, just as the capacity to switch between periods to affirm force or examples.

Assets/Markets

A wide cluster of various resources and markets are on offer for merchants at Investous. Clients can single out from more than 250 diverse monetary instruments across an assortment of classes. Regardless of whether it’s FX exchanging, CFD exchanging, stocks, products, or files, everything is on offer at Investous.

Spreads & Commission

The benchmark EUR/USD spread buoys at around 2.5 pips. Withdrawal expenses apply at 3.5% for credit and charge cards, and a 10 EUR upkeep expense is material whether or not any exchanges or exchanging movement happens. While different intermediaries offer relatively better spreads, Investous doesn’t charge commission on sales.

Leverage

The most significant influence allowed on forex exchanges with Investous is 1:30. This applies across all record levels according to the most recent ESNA (European Securities and Market Authority) guidelines.

Mobile Apps

Investous has a portable exchanging application that is accessible for iPhone and Android. It is accessible to download from the iTunes and Google Play stores and is probably as cutting edge as possible. It gives clients most of the components accessible on the electronic stage, including versatile diagramming, account organization, live visit, and a single tick exchanging. With a simple to utilize natural interface and high usefulness, the Investous MT4 application makes exchanging moving as essential as anyone might think possible.

Payment Methods

Clients are offered an assortment of manners by which to support their Investous account. Visas, charge cards, Skrill, and wire moves are accessible. Credit and check card stores are prepared in a flash, even though wire moves could require 2-3 days before reserves appear on the record. Withdrawal preparing times can likewise require 2-3 days, and at times could require up to five working days. A withdrawal charge of 3.5% applies to Mastercards.

Demo Account

Investous offers a free demo account that permits clients to exchange $100,000 of virtual cash with no danger. Demo clients approach similar usefulness and costs as live records. The Investous demo account is a beneficial way for new merchants to rehearse and permits experienced brokers to evaluate the Investous stage to determine whether it works for them. Clients need to inventory a name and email address to pursue a demo account.

Deals and Promotions

Notwithstanding aggressive spreads, Investous also includes an Education Center intended to assist with further developing the exchanging systems of newbies and experienced brokers. Clients have the chance to reflect on the procedures of expert merchants and gain exhortation, clues, and tips.

Regulation and Licensing

The IFSC currently manages Investous in Belize, which is a baffling change from their past CySec security. This makes them less appealing to European brokers particularly.

Additional Features

Various elements assist Investous with sticking out, like the Economic Calendar. This fills in as a course of events of all the significant monetary news progressively. It helps clients with watching out for any potential occasions which could make extreme market unpredictability. This sets the client in a place to benefit from market changes by foreseeing specific news occasions. Somewhere else, a live talk highlight is valuable for examining exchanging thoughts with the experts.

Investous Account Types

Investous offers four diverse record types: Basic, Silver, Gold, and Platinum. A base store of $250 is required with an essential record and spreads of 2.4 pips apply. From Silver and upwards, upkeep expenses are postponed, and clients access a progression of more significant level instructive apparatuses. Gold and Platinum clients can appreciate free withdrawals, and Platinum clients approach insignificant spreads.

Professional Accounts

Investous likewise offer proficient records. These eliminate the ESMA limitations, so documents can appreciate more considerable influence (1:200) and lose negative equilibrium assurance. Specific measures should be met for brokers to demonstrate their experience and capital to open an expert record.

Benefits

Investous is wholly controlled, and stores are secured, offering clients complete significant serenity. Furthermore, the stage furnishes clients with outstanding programming in both WebTrader and MT4 portable exchanging application structures. With high usefulness, the applications consider a single tick exchanging moving, which implies clients can benefit as much as possible from any chances they spot.

Drawbacks

Spreads charged on crypto sets can be very high. Besides, a withdrawal charge of 3.5% for essential clients isn’t something most would anticipate from a massive intermediary. The agent is likewise moderately new, which implies there isn’t much in the experience method to reach inferences from.

Trading Hours

Although Investous is a day in and day out stage, it’s significant that values markets are affected by market exchanging hours – if trade in a specific region is shut for the afternoon, the client will not have the option to exchange that region at that given time.

Contact Details / Customer Support

Investous client service can be reached by phone at +357 2526 2513 or through email at info@investous.com. Clients can likewise arrive at client support delegates by utilizing an online structure/ticket emotionally supportive network on the Investous site.

Safety and Security

Investous routinely refreshes its applications to forestall potential security breaks, and all client information is encoded. It’s in this manner thought about a protected, secure stage.

Overall Verdict

In synopsis, Investous is by all accounts an advantageous specialist to consider. It’s completely controlled, and there’s some meaningful innovation in plain view which could assist merchants with getting the advantage. It has sensibly great resource inclusion and is surely worth looking at in the demo structure at any rate.

Accepted Countries

Invest only accepts traders from Singapore, Hong Kong, Malaysia, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia.

Alternatives to Investous

In case you are searching for options in contrast to Investous we have assembled a rundown of the best 5 dealers like Investous beneath. This rundown of specialists like Investous is arranged by comparability and incorporates organizations that acknowledge merchants from your area. 

  1. Finq.com – Finq.com offers tremendous all-around help with exchanging 2100+ resources and prompt extra offers. Up to $4000 in Deposit Bonuses. 
  2. Fusion Markets – Fusion Markets convey minimal expense forex and CFD exchanging employing low spreads and trading costs. Their message is – Stop paying a lot to exchange 
  3. Alpari – Alpari offers forex and CFD exchanging across a significant scope of business sectors with low spreads and an area of record types that convey each degree of the merchant from fledgling to proficient. 
  4. Libertex – Libertex – Trade Online. Libertex offers CFD and Forex exchanging, with fixed commissions and no hidden expenses. 

Binary.com – Binary.com is the setup pioneer of twofold choices. The decision of the high-level merchant, Binary.com, offers the best adaptability of any twofold dealer. They additionally provide Forex and CFD employing the MT5 stage.

en_USEnglish