ماجستير تجارة العملات الأجنبية

الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
المحددات العامة
المطابقات التامة فقط
البحث في العنوان
البحث في المحتوى

المراجعة المستثمرة والدروس التعليمية 2021

" يزور

حقائق وأرقام

اكتشف Investous ، وسيط فوركس وعقود فروقات جديد تمامًا يقدم منصات MT4 و Webtrader. الرعاة الرسميين لـ PSV أيندهوفن

 

الجوائز

غير متاح

علاوة بدون
الادوات CFD ، فوركس ، تشفير
حساب تجريبي نعم
دقيقة. الوديعة $250
طرق الدفع سكريل
دقيقة. تجارة 0.01 عقد
تنظمها IFSC (بليز)
ميتاتريدر 4 نعم
ميتاتريدر 5 لا
سى تريدر لا
حساب ECN لا
حساب DMA لا
تطبيقات الموبايل iOS و Android و Windows
تجارة السيارات لا
التجارة الاجتماعية لا
نسخ التداول لا
إشارات التجارة لا
حساب اسلامي لا
CFD
سبريد FTSE 1.2 نقطة (متغير)
السبريد GBPUSD .03-.05 فار
انتشار الزيت 3 نقاط (متغير)
انتشار الأسهم 0.3% فار
تأثير 1:30
فوركس

عرض الاستثمار تداول العملات الأجنبية من 0.01 لوت ، وبفروق 0.01 نقطة فقط (متغير). معرفة ما إذا كانت هذه العلامة التجارية الجديدة يمكن أن تعمل من أجلك.

 

السبريد GBPUSD 0.3-0.5 فار
فارق السعر EURUSD 0.3-0.5 فار
سبريد EURGBP 0.3-0.5 فار
أصول 50+
عملة مشفرة

يقدم المستثمر تداول العملات المشفرة مع بعض من أصغر فروق الأسعار المتاحة ، عبر جميع العملات المشفرة الرئيسية.

 

انتشار BTC 0.5% ، ETH 0.5%
عملات معدنية BCH ، BTC ، ETH ، LTC ، XRP ، XRM ، XLM
تحذير من المخاطر - رأس مالك في خطر

يوفر Investous للعملاء خيارات تبادل العقود مقابل الفروقات عبر مختلف الموارد والفئات ، بما في ذلك الفوركس والمؤشرات والأسهم والسلع. بفضل مرحلة WebTrader سهلة الاستخدام ، أصبحت المساهمة بسيطة.

تفاصيل الشركة

شركة Investous تعمل في شركة IOS Investments Limited ، الواقعة في 5 Cork Street ، Belize City ، Belize. وبالمثل ، تخضع الشركة الآن لسيطرة (ومرخصة) من قبل لجنة الخدمات المالية الدولية في بليز. 

بعد أن تم التحكم فيه مؤخرًا في أوروبا من خلال CySec ، يُنظر إلى الانتقال إلى التفويض في بليز على أنه معطل للتجار.

منصة التداول

يقدم المستثمر قرارًا بمراحل التبادل محملة بـ highlights. إن خطوة WebTrader عبر الإنترنت سهلة الاستخدام ، وتراعي مرحلة MT4 التبادل المحمول المتسق ، مما يوفر للعملاء القدرة على إجراء عمليات التبادل بشكل سريع ومختصر. 

ترافق كل مرحلة من هذه المراحل s1TP86 قياسات ونصائح واستشارات مهمة لمساعدة التجار على اتخاذ قرار مستنير. توضح مرحلة تاجر الويب المعروضة أسفل جزء من العناصر التي يوفرها الموقع. توفر مربعات "إغلاق عند المنفعة" و "إغلاق عند علامة المصيبة خطرًا إضافيًا على بدائل اللوحة. هذه هي مستويات "وقف الخسارة" و "جني الأرباح" بشكل قابل للتطبيق. 

يتم عرض السبريد الديناميكي بين مستويات الشراء والبيع ، مما يوفر للتجار القدرة على إجراء التبادل بشروط مثالية. يمكن للتجار أيضًا متابعة انفتاحهم العام قبل فتح نشاط تجاري ، حيث يتم عرض القيمة المتاحة لصفقة أخرى في شريط الموارد في highest نقطة في منطقة التبادل. 

يقدم الرسم البياني بعض العلامات والأدوات المتخصصة ، تمامًا مثل القدرة على التبديل بين الفترات لتأكيد القوة أو الأمثلة.

الأصول / الأسواق

مجموعة واسعة من الموارد والأسواق المختلفة معروضة للتجار في Investous. يمكن للعملاء التمييز بين أكثر من 250 أداة نقدية متنوعة عبر مجموعة متنوعة من الفئات. بغض النظر عما إذا كان الأمر يتعلق بتبادل العملات الأجنبية أو تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات أو الأسهم أو المنتجات أو الملفات ، فإن كل شيء معروض في Investous.

ينتشر والعمولة

ينتشر مؤشر EUR / USD القياسي عند 2.5 نقطة تقريبًا. تنطبق مصاريف السحب على 3.5% لبطاقات الائتمان وبطاقات الدفع ، ونفقات الصيانة البالغة 10 يورو تعتبر جوهرية سواء حدثت أي عمليات تبادل أو تبادل أم لا. بينما يقدم الوسطاء المختلفون فروق أسعار أفضل نسبيًا ، لا يتقاضى المستثمر عمولة على المبيعات.

تحسين مستوى المالي

التأثير الأكثر أهمية المسموح به في بورصات الفوركس مع Investous هو 1:30. ينطبق هذا على جميع المستويات القياسية وفقًا لأحدث إرشادات ESNA (هيئة الأوراق المالية والأسواق الأوروبية).

تطبيقات الموبايل

لدى Investous تطبيق تبادل محمول يمكن الوصول إليه لأجهزة iPhone و Android. يمكن الوصول إليه للتنزيل من متاجر iTunes و Google Play ومن المحتمل أن يكون متطورًا قدر الإمكان. إنه يمنح العملاء معظم المكونات التي يمكن الوصول إليها على المسرح الإلكتروني ، بما في ذلك المخططات متعددة الاستخدامات وتنظيم الحساب والزيارة الحية وتبادل علامة واحدة. من خلال واجهة سهلة الاستخدام وفائدة high ، يجعل تطبيق Investous MT4 التبادل المتحرك أمرًا ضروريًا كما يظن أي شخص might ممكنًا.

طرق الدفع

يتم تقديم مجموعة متنوعة من الأخلاق للعملاء لدعم حساباتهم المستثمرة. يمكن الوصول إلى التأشيرات وبطاقات الشحن و Skrill والتحركات السلكية. يتم إعداد مخازن بطاقات الائتمان والشيكات في لمح البصر ، على الرغم من أن حركات التحويل البنكي قد تتطلب 2-3 أيام قبل ظهور الاحتياطيات في السجل. يمكن أن تتطلب أوقات التحضير للانسحاب أيضًا 2-3 أيام ، وفي بعض الأحيان قد تتطلب ما يصل إلى خمسة أيام عمل. يتم تطبيق رسوم سحب تبلغ 3.5% على بطاقات Mastercards.

حساب تجريبي

يقدم Investous حسابًا تجريبيًا مجانيًا يسمح للعملاء بتبادل $100،000 من النقد الافتراضي دون أي خطر. يتعامل العملاء التجريبيون مع فائدة وتكاليف مماثلة للسجلات الحية. يعد حساب Investous التجريبي وسيلة مفيدة للتجار الجدد للتدرب عليها ويسمح للوسطاء ذوي الخبرة بتقييم مرحلة الاستثمار لتحديد ما إذا كانت تعمل لصالحهم. يحتاج العملاء إلى جرد اسم وعنوان بريد إلكتروني لمتابعة حساب تجريبي.

الصفقات والعروض الترويجية

على الرغم من فروق الأسعار القوية ، يشمل Investous أيضًا مركزًا تعليميًا يهدف إلى المساعدة في زيادة تطوير أنظمة التبادل للمبتدئين والوسطاء ذوي الخبرة. يتمتع العملاء بفرصة التفكير في إجراءات التجار الخبراء والحصول على النصائح والقرائن والنصائح.

التنظيم والترخيص

تدير IFSC حاليًا Investous in Belize ، وهو تغيير محير عن أمان CySec السابق. هذا يجعلها أقل جاذبية للوسطاء الأوروبيين على وجه الخصوص.

ميزات إضافية

تساعد العناصر المختلفة المستثمر في التميز ، مثل التقويم الاقتصادي. هذا يملأ كمسار لأحداث كل الأخبار النقدية الهامة بشكل تدريجي. يساعد العملاء في مراقبة أي مناسبات محتملة يمكن أن تجعل السوق غير قابل للتنبؤ. هذا يضع العميل في مكان للاستفادة من تغيرات السوق من خلال توقع مناسبات إخبارية معينة. في مكان آخر ، تعد المحادثة المباشرة highlight ذات قيمة لفحص تبادل الأفكار مع الخبراء.

أنواع الحسابات المستثمرة

يقدم المستثمر أربعة أنواع مختلفة من السجلات: الأساسية والفضية والذهبية والبلاتينية. مطلوب مخزن أساسي $250 مع سجل أساسي ويتم تطبيق هوامش 2.4 نقطة. بدءًا من المستوى الفضي وما بعده ، يتم تأجيل نفقات الصيانة ، ويمكن للعملاء الوصول إلى المزيد من الأجهزة الإرشادية ذات المستوى العالي من s1TP86. يمكن لعملاء الذهب والبلاتين تقدير عمليات السحب المجانية ، ويتعامل العملاء البلاتينيون مع فروق أسعار كبيرة 1TP86.

الحسابات المهنية

المستثمر بالمثل يقدم سجلات بارعة. تلغي هذه القيود قيود ESMA ، لذلك يمكن أن تقدر المستندات تأثيرًا أكبر (1: 200) وتفقد ضمان التوازن السلبي. يجب استيفاء تدابير محددة للوسطاء لإثبات خبرتهم ورأس مالهم لفتح سجل خبير.

فوائد

يتم التحكم في Investous بالكامل ، ويتم تأمين المتاجر ، مما يوفر للعملاء صفاءً تامًا. علاوة على ذلك ، تزود المرحلة العملاء ببرمجة متميزة في هياكل تطبيقات التبادل المحمولة WebTrader و MT4. مع فائدة high ، تنظر التطبيقات في حركة تبادل علامة واحدة ، مما يعني أنه يمكن للعملاء الاستفادة قدر الإمكان من أي فرص يكتشفونها.

عيوب

يمكن أن تكون فروق الأسعار التي يتم تحصيلها على مجموعات التشفير high جدًا. إلى جانب ذلك ، فإن رسوم السحب البالغة 3.5% للعملاء الأساسيين ليست شيئًا يتوقعه معظم الأشخاص من وسيط ضخم. الوكيل بالمثل جديد إلى حد ما ، مما يعني أنه لا يوجد الكثير في طريقة التجربة للوصول إلى الاستنتاجات منه.

ساعات التداول

على الرغم من أن برنامج Investous يمثل يومًا كاملاً ويومًا خارجًا ، إلا أنه من المهم أن تتأثر أسواق القيم بساعات تبادل السوق - إذا تم إغلاق التداول في منطقة معينة لفترة ما بعد الظهر ، فلن يكون لدى العميل خيار تبادل تلك المنطقة في ذلك الوقت المحدد .

تفاصيل الاتصال / دعم العملاء

يمكن الوصول إلى خدمة العملاء المستثمر عبر الهاتف على +357 2526 2513 أو عبر البريد الإلكتروني info@investous.com. يمكن للعملاء أيضًا الوصول إلى مندوبي دعم العملاء من خلال استخدام بنية / بطاقة عبر الإنترنت داعمة عاطفياً على موقع Investous.

السلامة والأمن

يقوم برنامج Investous بتحديث تطبيقاته بشكل روتيني لمنع حدوث فواصل أمنية محتملة ، ويتم تشفير جميع معلومات العميل. وبهذه الطريقة يتم التفكير في مرحلة محمية وآمنة.

الحكم العام

في الملخص ، يعتبر Investous بكل المقاييس متخصصًا مفيدًا يجب مراعاته. يتم التحكم فيه تمامًا ، وهناك بعض الابتكارات الهادفة التي يمكن أن تساعد التجار في الحصول على الميزة. يحتوي على موارد رائعة بشكل معقول ومن المؤكد أنه يستحق النظر إليه في الهيكل التجريبي بأي معدل.

الدول المقبولة

يقبل Invest فقط المتداولين من سنغافورة وهونج كونج وماليزيا والإمارات العربية المتحدة والمملكة العربية السعودية.

بدائل المستثمر

في حال كنت تبحث عن خيارات على عكس Investous ، فقد قمنا بتجميع قائمة من أفضل 5 تجار مثل Investous أدناه. هذه القائمة من المتخصصين مثل Investous مرتبة حسب المقارنة وتضم منظمات تعترف بالتجار من منطقتك. 

  1. Finq.com - تقدم Finq.com مساعدة شاملة هائلة في تبادل أكثر من 2100 من الموارد والعروض الإضافية الفورية. ما يصل إلى $4000 في مكافآت الإيداع. 
  2. أسواق الانصهار - توفر Fusion Markets الحد الأدنى من النفقات لتداول العملات الأجنبية والعقود مقابل الفروقات باستخدام فروق أسعار منخفضة وتكاليف تداول منخفضة. رسالتهم هي - توقف عن دفع الكثير للتبادل 
  3. الباري - تقدم Alpari تبادل العملات الأجنبية والعقود مقابل الفروقات عبر s1TP86 نطاق كبير من قطاعات الأعمال مع فروق أسعار منخفضة ومنطقة من أنواع السجلات التي تنقل كل درجة من التاجر من المبتدئ إلى الكفاءة. 
  4. Libertex - Libertex - التجارة عبر الإنترنت. تقدم Libertex تبادل العقود مقابل الفروقات والفوركس ، مع عمولات ثابتة وبدون نفقات خفية. 

Binary.com - Binary.com هو رائد الإعداد للخيارات المزدوجة. يوفر قرار التاجر على مستوى high ، Binary.com ، أفضل قدرة على التكيف من أي تاجر مزدوج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوفرون الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات باستخدام مرحلة MT5.

arالعربية

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Investous Review and Tutorial 2021

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

Facts & Figures

Explore Investous, A brand new Forex and CFD broker offering MT4 and Webtrader platforms. Official sponsors of PSV Eindhoven

 

Awards

N/A

Bonus None
Instruments CFD, Forex, Crypto
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit $250
Pay Methods Skrill
Min. Trade 0.01 lots
Regulated By IFSC (Belize)
MetaTrader 4 Yes
MetaTrader 5 No
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps iOS, Android and Windows
Auto Trading No
Social Trading No
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals No
Islamic Account No
CFD
FTSE Spread 1.2 pts (Variable)
GBPUSD Spread .03-.05 Var
Oil Spread 3 pips (Variable)
Stocks Spread 0.3% Var
Leverage 1:30
Forex

Investous offer Forex trades from 0.01 lots, and with spreads of just 0.01 pips (variable). See if this new brand could work for you.

 

GBPUSD Spread 0.3-0.5 Var
EURUSD Spread 0.3-0.5 Var
EURGBP Spread 0.3-0.5 Var
Assets 50+
Cryptocurrency

Investous offer crypto trading with some of the smallest spreads available, across all major cryptocurrencies.

 

Spread BTC 0.5%, ETH 0.5%
Coins BCH, BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP, XRM, XLM
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

Investous furnishes clients with CFD exchanging choices across various resources and classes, including Forex, Indices, Stocks, and Commodities. With its easy-to-use WebTrader stage, contributing is made simple.

Company Details

Investous is claimed and worked by IOS Investments Limited, situated at 5 Cork Street, Belize City, Belize. The firm is likewise now controlled (and authorized) by the International Financial Services Commission of Belize. 

Having recently been controlled in Europe through CySec, the transition to authorizing in Belize is viewed as disrupting for dealers.

Trading Platform

Investous offers a decision of exchanging stages loaded with highlights. The online WebTrader step is easy to use, and the MT4 stage considers consistent portable exchanging, offering clients the capacity to rapidly and briefly make exchanges ongoing. 

Every one of these stages accompanies significant measurements, tips, and counsel to help dealers settle on an educated choice. The web trader stage displayed underneath outlines a portion of the elements offered by the location. ‘Close at benefit’ and ‘Close at misfortune’s mark boxes offer extra danger to the board alternatives. These are viably ‘Stop Loss’ and ‘Take Profit levels. 

The dynamic spread is displayed between the purchases and sell levels, offering merchants the capacity to strike an exchange on ideal terms. Merchants can likewise follow their general openness before opening a business, as the available worth of another trade is displayed in the resource bar at the highest point of the exchanging region. 

The graph offers a few specialized markers and instruments, just as the capacity to switch between periods to affirm force or examples.

Assets/Markets

A wide cluster of various resources and markets are on offer for merchants at Investous. Clients can single out from more than 250 diverse monetary instruments across an assortment of classes. Regardless of whether it’s FX exchanging, CFD exchanging, stocks, products, or files, everything is on offer at Investous.

Spreads & Commission

The benchmark EUR/USD spread buoys at around 2.5 pips. Withdrawal expenses apply at 3.5% for credit and charge cards, and a 10 EUR upkeep expense is material whether or not any exchanges or exchanging movement happens. While different intermediaries offer relatively better spreads, Investous doesn’t charge commission on sales.

Leverage

The most significant influence allowed on forex exchanges with Investous is 1:30. This applies across all record levels according to the most recent ESNA (European Securities and Market Authority) guidelines.

Mobile Apps

Investous has a portable exchanging application that is accessible for iPhone and Android. It is accessible to download from the iTunes and Google Play stores and is probably as cutting edge as possible. It gives clients most of the components accessible on the electronic stage, including versatile diagramming, account organization, live visit, and a single tick exchanging. With a simple to utilize natural interface and high usefulness, the Investous MT4 application makes exchanging moving as essential as anyone might think possible.

Payment Methods

Clients are offered an assortment of manners by which to support their Investous account. Visas, charge cards, Skrill, and wire moves are accessible. Credit and check card stores are prepared in a flash, even though wire moves could require 2-3 days before reserves appear on the record. Withdrawal preparing times can likewise require 2-3 days, and at times could require up to five working days. A withdrawal charge of 3.5% applies to Mastercards.

Demo Account

Investous offers a free demo account that permits clients to exchange $100,000 of virtual cash with no danger. Demo clients approach similar usefulness and costs as live records. The Investous demo account is a beneficial way for new merchants to rehearse and permits experienced brokers to evaluate the Investous stage to determine whether it works for them. Clients need to inventory a name and email address to pursue a demo account.

Deals and Promotions

Notwithstanding aggressive spreads, Investous also includes an Education Center intended to assist with further developing the exchanging systems of newbies and experienced brokers. Clients have the chance to reflect on the procedures of expert merchants and gain exhortation, clues, and tips.

Regulation and Licensing

The IFSC currently manages Investous in Belize, which is a baffling change from their past CySec security. This makes them less appealing to European brokers particularly.

Additional Features

Various elements assist Investous with sticking out, like the Economic Calendar. This fills in as a course of events of all the significant monetary news progressively. It helps clients with watching out for any potential occasions which could make extreme market unpredictability. This sets the client in a place to benefit from market changes by foreseeing specific news occasions. Somewhere else, a live talk highlight is valuable for examining exchanging thoughts with the experts.

Investous Account Types

Investous offers four diverse record types: Basic, Silver, Gold, and Platinum. A base store of $250 is required with an essential record and spreads of 2.4 pips apply. From Silver and upwards, upkeep expenses are postponed, and clients access a progression of more significant level instructive apparatuses. Gold and Platinum clients can appreciate free withdrawals, and Platinum clients approach insignificant spreads.

Professional Accounts

Investous likewise offer proficient records. These eliminate the ESMA limitations, so documents can appreciate more considerable influence (1:200) and lose negative equilibrium assurance. Specific measures should be met for brokers to demonstrate their experience and capital to open an expert record.

Benefits

Investous is wholly controlled, and stores are secured, offering clients complete significant serenity. Furthermore, the stage furnishes clients with outstanding programming in both WebTrader and MT4 portable exchanging application structures. With high usefulness, the applications consider a single tick exchanging moving, which implies clients can benefit as much as possible from any chances they spot.

Drawbacks

Spreads charged on crypto sets can be very high. Besides, a withdrawal charge of 3.5% for essential clients isn’t something most would anticipate from a massive intermediary. The agent is likewise moderately new, which implies there isn’t much in the experience method to reach inferences from.

Trading Hours

Although Investous is a day in and day out stage, it’s significant that values markets are affected by market exchanging hours – if trade in a specific region is shut for the afternoon, the client will not have the option to exchange that region at that given time.

Contact Details / Customer Support

Investous client service can be reached by phone at +357 2526 2513 or through email at info@investous.com. Clients can likewise arrive at client support delegates by utilizing an online structure/ticket emotionally supportive network on the Investous site.

Safety and Security

Investous routinely refreshes its applications to forestall potential security breaks, and all client information is encoded. It’s in this manner thought about a protected, secure stage.

Overall Verdict

In synopsis, Investous is by all accounts an advantageous specialist to consider. It’s completely controlled, and there’s some meaningful innovation in plain view which could assist merchants with getting the advantage. It has sensibly great resource inclusion and is surely worth looking at in the demo structure at any rate.

Accepted Countries

Invest only accepts traders from Singapore, Hong Kong, Malaysia, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia.

Alternatives to Investous

In case you are searching for options in contrast to Investous we have assembled a rundown of the best 5 dealers like Investous beneath. This rundown of specialists like Investous is arranged by comparability and incorporates organizations that acknowledge merchants from your area. 

  1. Finq.com – Finq.com offers tremendous all-around help with exchanging 2100+ resources and prompt extra offers. Up to $4000 in Deposit Bonuses. 
  2. Fusion Markets – Fusion Markets convey minimal expense forex and CFD exchanging employing low spreads and trading costs. Their message is – Stop paying a lot to exchange 
  3. Alpari – Alpari offers forex and CFD exchanging across a significant scope of business sectors with low spreads and an area of record types that convey each degree of the merchant from fledgling to proficient. 
  4. Libertex – Libertex – Trade Online. Libertex offers CFD and Forex exchanging, with fixed commissions and no hidden expenses. 

Binary.com – Binary.com is the setup pioneer of twofold choices. The decision of the high-level merchant, Binary.com, offers the best adaptability of any twofold dealer. They additionally provide Forex and CFD employing the MT5 stage.

en_USEnglish