外汇交易大师

美国
通用选择器
仅完全匹配
搜索标题
搜索内容

2021 年资本支出审查和教程

“ 访问

停止 美国不接受。

转到 经纪人名单 替代品

事实与数据

资本支出提供一系列交易产品和领先的投资工具。

 

所获奖项

• 2019 年最佳交易室 – 外汇奖

奖金 $5,000 存款奖金
仪器 外汇、差价合约、指数、股票、商品、加密货币、债券、ETF、混合
模拟账户 是的
最小订金 $100
付款方式 信用卡、万事达卡、Neteller、Skrill、Visa、电汇
最小贸易 0.01 手
监管者 CySEC、FSCA、ADGM
MetaTrader 4
MetaTrader 5 是的
交易者
ECN帐户
DMA帐户
行动应用程式 是的
汽车交易 是的
社会交易
复制交易
交易信号 是的
伊斯兰账户 是的
差价合约
富时点差 1.2
GBPUSD点差 1.8
油价差 0.05
股票价差 多变的
杠杆作用 1:30(零售)、1:300(专业)
外汇交易

使用领先的工具交易 50 多种货币对。

 

GBPUSD点差 1.8
EURUSD点差 1.8
EURGBP点差 3
资产 55
加密货币

以美元为单位买卖顶级加密货币。

 

传播 漂浮的
硬币 BTC、BCH、ETH、LTC、RXP
风险警告–您的资金有风险

Capex 是一家全球中介机构,拥有 2,100 多种交易工具,涉及外汇、商品、文件、digital 货币形式、ETF、证券、混合和股票。此审核涵盖提供的记录类型、传播、影响、阶段和天空限制。请仔细阅读 Capex 是否是您的 right 中介。

资本支出公司详情

Capex(前身为 CFD Global)是一家总部位于塞浦路斯的全球性组织,成立于 2016 年。 该业务由 Key Way Investments Limited 运营,自 2016 年以来一直是尤文图斯足球队的权威交易帮凶。

资本支出在不同地区由 CySEC、FSCA 和 ADGM 控制,并在包括英国在内的全球公共专家中注册。

请注意,专家不承认来自美国、加拿大和日本的商家。

交易平台

Capex 提供两个交易平台,WebTrader 和 MetaTrader 5 (MT5)。

MetaTrader 5

个人可以与商家最喜爱的MT5阶段交流。在线框架非常有名,并且在商家中非常有名。舞台仪表板提供了一个直观的界面,可以通过高级检查完全自定义。

客户通过以下方式获利:

  • 30个隐式键执行指针
  • 同时处理 10 个图表
  • 易于使用的控制板
  • 2,000 个自定义指针
  • 瞬间执行
  • 9 时间跨度
  • 观看记录

网络交易者

Capex 还为进一步发展的交易商提供了一个专属的 WebTrader 平台。该设置是完全可定制的,具有六种轮廓类型、90 个知名指针、先进的投资工具和交易中心,它传达了货币专家的检查和建议。该舞台可在任何小工具上有效使用,无需任何下载。

资本支出资产

客户可以在广泛的 2,100 多种工具之间进行交换:

  • 外汇 – 55 个 significant、次要和多彩的货币组合,包括 GBPUSD 和 USDJPY
  • Digital 货币形式 – 使用五种 digital 货币进行交易,如比特币、以太币和瑞波币
  • 优惠 – 包括 Netflix、Google 和 Apple 在内的 2,000 多个组织的决定
  • 证券 – 4 种跨公司、民事和政府证券的证券差价合约
  • 项目 – 18 种产品,涵盖黄金、石油、浓缩咖啡和天然气
  • 文件 – 26 个 significant 列表,例如 S&P 500 和 JAPAN225
  • 混合 – 超过 15 种差价合约,包括基于网络的业务和大麻
  • ETF – 超过 30 种 ETF 工具,如 SQQQ 和 USO

点差和价格

资本支出的大多数点差都是浮动的,只有少数选定外汇对的固定点差,包括英镑兑美元和欧元兑美元。空间低至 0.01 点。领先货币对 GBPUSD 和 EURUSD 的典型点差为 1.8。 FTSE100 的具体距离为 1.2 和标准普尔 500 的 0.65。

伊斯兰账户是免掉期的。否则,Capex 会收取 overnight 费用。在MT5平台上,可以找到计算掉期费的公式。资本支出通过固定和可变利差赚钱。因此,经纪人不收取任何佣金。

杠杆要求

对于零售客户,影响从 1:2 开始,最极端的影响发生在 1:30,具体取决于 ESMA 指南。尽管如此,熟练的客户可以进行高达1:300的影响力交流。

在网站的交易条件页面下,您可以查看每种工具的相关数据。在这里,您可以发现启动和维护优势、影响、短期展期率和经纪商模式。

移动交易

Capex 对两个 IOS 和 Android 小工具有一个限制性的便携式应用程序。该应用程序为您的交易账户提供了安全准入,其中包含您需要匆忙交易的每种工具。您可以在不同的 highlights 之间打开和关闭交换、存储或拉出。 200多位客户也同样踊跃提交了调查问卷,表示不难探索。 Capex 便携式应用程序可在 App Store 和 Google Play 上下载。

MT5 和 WebTrader 阶段同样可以作为 iOS 和 Android 小工具上的多功能应用程序访问。由于图表和审查替代方案的某些限制,每个通用改编都具有与工作区终端类似的有用性和对优秀仪器的准入。尽管如此,便携式装置的客户调查和排名非常出色

付款

资本支出不收取任何商店费用,基本商店必要性为 $100。记录可以用 EUR、CZK、DKK、EUR、GBP、HUF、PLN、SEK 和 ZAR 打开。

可访问的商店策略包括:

  • 信用卡/支票卡 – Visa 和万事达卡(即时)
  • 电子钱包 – Skrill、Neteller 和 Maestro(3 – 5 天)
  • 银行电汇 –(即时)

提款只是通过最初提交分期付款的类似策略进行。所有提款要求在一个工作日内处理。

模拟账户

资本支出不提供免费的模拟账户。无论如何,记住的模拟账户适用于所有记录类型的捆绑包。这个模拟账户对于需要在没有财务风险的情况下制定交易计划的同时充分发挥舞台能力的所有级别的商家都是有利的。

资本支出奖金

根据 CySEC 和 FSRA 指南,Capex 不提供奖励。在任何情况下,FSCA 指南下都有一些额外的优惠。例如,经纪人最高可获得 $5000 的首次开店奖励。暗示同伴奖励和差价退款。在 Capex 网站上追踪全部细节。客户同样可以在信息交换措施期间输入任何特殊代码

监管和许可

资本支出由机密控制者 CySEC(许可证编号 292/16)、FSCA(许可证编号 37166)和 ADGM(许可证编号 190005)管理。该组织还招募了世界各地的公共专家。指导方针和授权的影响深远是资本支出任务强大的特征。因此,客户应该确信经销商没有耍花招。

资本支出同样为所有客户提供负均衡保证,这意味着客户的损失不能超过投入的资产。

附加的功能

资本支出提供适合新手的准备基础。该程序包含一个巨大的教学准备录音库,其中大部分都集中在外汇交易上。网站上还有一个影响深远的货币词汇参考。

  • 市场考察 – 网站上每天都会发布详细介绍货币场合的文章。这些市场 figures 和计算可以指导交易选择并帮助经纪人评估执行程序中的风险。
  • 活动时间表 – 该网站还提供了财务计划和银行场合的纲要。
  • 网络研讨会 – 网络研讨会不定期举行,由 Capex 的首席市场分析师协助并提供程序模型。
  • 市场新闻 – 资本支出还会不时地分发来自世界各地的每日市场新闻。

交易账户

要使用资本支出打开记录,您需要在代表站点的上角 right 登记。同样,您应该提供文件并完成“适用性测试”,以评估您的交易信息以决定您是否可以进入差价合约。分开时,您可以将 sign 插入到您在类似区域中的记录。

资本支出提供三类记录类型,具有不断变化的价值和 highlights:

  • 基本的 – 规定的 $1,000 商店将打开此记录。此外,记录保持者获得两个阶段的入场券,模拟账户,视频库的限制入场券,市场调查和货币探索,常规专家评估和每周 2 天的忠实记录代理人。
  • 独特 – 一个 $5,000 的商店被规定打开这个记录。记录保持者获得与 Essential 捆绑包类似的 highlights,但增加了对研究和特殊交易条件的开放准入。
  • 标记 – 此记录适用于尖端经销商或企业客户。规定了 $25,000 商店来打开此记录。额外的 highlights 包含对视频库的完全准入、在非周末天进行协调聚会的专门记录代理以及对交易中心的准入。

如前所述,所有记录类型都需要 $100 的基本存储。

好处

  • 安全登录
  • 降价率
  • CySEC 管理
  • 教学录音
  • MT5 和网络交易者
  • 超过 2,100 种乐器
  • 资产来自孤立的银行

缺点

  • 禁止来自美国、加拿大和日本的居民
  • 有限的提款选择
  • 没有友好的交易阶段

交易时间

每个市场都依赖于明确的交易时间。例如,外汇、唱片和商品市场的开放时间是周一至周五 24/5。每个电话的详细交易时间同样可以在资本支出网站的交易条件或 MT5 阶段看到。

客户支持

可以通过网站上的“帮助”选项向客户管理部门提出问题。另一方面,您可以拨打电话热线 +27 100 065 481 或发送电子邮件至 support@za.capex.com 联系支持人员。

该组织的大本营位于南非 - Suite 10, 21 Lighthouse Rd 201 Beacon Rock, Umhlanga Rocks, Kwa-Zulu Natal, 4320。

安全

资本支出是一个透明和合法的经纪人。根据 FSCA,所有客户资金都存放在信誉良好的银行机构的独立银行账户中。资本支出在多个司法管辖区受到监管,因为经纪人受到严格的监管规定,确保安全的交易环境。此外,Capex 只允许使用国际认可的存款和取款方式。

资本支出判决

资本支出提供有希望的帮助,同时作为安全和受管理的代表。该组织提供范围广泛的工具,具有严重的点差和低费用。分层记录构建同样将解决特定问题。但是,总的来说,我们愿意向经销商规定资本支出,一切都是平等的。

接受国家

资本支出承认来自澳大利亚、泰国、英国、南非、新加坡、香港、印度、法国、德国、挪威、瑞典、意大利、丹麦、阿拉伯联合酋长国、沙特阿拉伯、科威特、卢森堡、卡塔尔和大多数不同国家的商人。

商户不能使用来自美国、加拿大、日本的资本支出

资本支出的替代方案

如果您正在寻找与资本支出相反的选项,我们已经汇总了五位与资本支出类似的杰出专家的纲要。像 Capex 这样的专家的纲要是按相似性排列的,并包含承认您所在地区经销商的组织。

  • 八达通 – OctaFX 提供一系列阶段和便携式安排的多资源交易。
  • RoboForex – RoboForex 是一家多资源在线专家,提供出色的交易伙伴。
  • 传统外汇 – LegacyFX 是一家多资源经销商,提供 MT5 下载和免费 signals。
  • 金融市场 – FP Markets 是一个多资源交易商,提供交易阶段的决策。
  • 海军指挥官市场 – Admiral Markets 正在推动外汇和差价合约专家提供 MT4 和 MT5 阶段。

常问问题

资本支出是否受到监管?

的确。资本支出由 CySEC 根据许可证编号 292/16、FSCA 根据许可证编号 292/16 授权和指导。 37166 和 ADGM,根据许可证编号。 190005。

资本支出是否提供模拟账户?

资本支出不提供免费的模拟账户。在任何情况下,一旦您成为资本支出的一部分,模拟账户就会提供所有记录类型。

我需要多少资本才能与资本支出交易?

所有账户类型的最低存款额为 $100。经纪人提供多个账户等级,以适应初学者到专家。

资本支出是一个好的经纪人吗?

Capex 是一家出色的全能型经纪商,提供具有竞争力的点差且无佣金。它还提供不同的帐户选项以适应不同的技能水平。此外,Capex 提供值得信赖的交易平台 MT5。

资本支出是值得信赖的经纪人吗?

资本支出由几个合法机构在不同的病房中管理。此外,客户储备是通过孤立的财务余额获得的。以这种方式,Capex 是一个牵强附会的技巧并且是可靠的。

zh_CN简体中文

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Capex Review and Tutorial 2021

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

Facts & Figures

Capex offers a portfolio of trading products and leading investing tools.

 

Awards

• Best Dealing Room 2019 – Forex Awards

Bonus $5,000 deposit bonus
Instruments Forex, CFDs, indices, shares, commodities, cryptocurrencies, bonds, ETFs, blends
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit $100
Pay Methods Credit Card, Mastercard, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, Wire Transfer
Min. Trade 0.01 lots
Regulated By CySEC, FSCA, ADGM
MetaTrader 4 No
MetaTrader 5 Yes
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps Yes
Auto Trading Yes
Social Trading No
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals Yes
Islamic Account Yes
CFD
FTSE Spread 1.2
GBPUSD Spread 1.8
Oil Spread 0.05
Stocks Spread Variable
Leverage 1:30 (Retail), 1:300 (Professional)
Forex

Trade 50+ currency pairs with leading tools.

 

GBPUSD Spread 1.8
EURUSD Spread 1.8
EURGBP Spread 3
Assets 55
Cryptocurrency

Buy and sell top cryptos against the USD.

 

Spread Floating
Coins BTC, BCH, ETH, LTC, RXP
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

Capex is a worldwide intermediary with more than 2,100 trading instruments across forex, wares, files, digital forms of money, ETFs, securities, mixes and shares. This audit covers the record types offered, spreads, influence, stages, and sky limits. Peruse on to see whether Capex is the right intermediary for you.

Capex Company Details

Capex (previously CFD Global) is a Cypriot-based worldwide organization set up in 2016. The business is worked by Key Way Investments Limited and has been an authority trading accomplice of the Juventus Football crew since 2016.

Capex is controlled in various locales by the CySEC, FSCA and ADGM and is enrolled with public specialists worldwide, including the UK.

Note the specialist doesn’t acknowledge merchants from the US, Canada and Japan.

Trading Platforms

Capex offers two trading platforms, WebTrader and MetaTrader 5 (MT5).

MetaTrader 5

Individuals can exchange with the business most loved MT5 stage. The online framework is an incredibly famous and confided in alternative among merchants. The stage dashboard gives an intuitive interface that is entirely customizable with the advanced examination.

Clients profit with:

  • 30 implicit key execution pointers
  • Approach 10 diagrams at the same time
  • Simple to-get to control boards
  • 2,000 custom pointers
  • Moment execution
  • 9-time spans
  • Watch records

WebTrader

Capex additionally offers an exclusive WebTrader stage intended for further developed dealers. The setting is entirely customizable with six outline types, 90 well-known pointers, progressed investigation instruments and Trading Central, which conveys examination and proposals from monetary specialists. The stage is effectively available on any gadget and doesn’t need any download.

Capex Assets

Customers can exchange across a broad scope of 2,100+ instruments:

  • Forex – 55 significant, minor and colourful money sets, including GBPUSD and USDJPY
  • Digital forms of money – Trade with five digital currencies, like Bitcoin, Ethereum and Ripple
  • Offers – A decision of more than 2,000 organizations, including Netflix, Google and Apple
  • Securities – 4 security CFDs across corporate, civil and government securities
  • Items – 18 products across gold, oil, espresso and gas
  • Files – 26 significant lists, like S&P 500 and JAPAN225
  • Mixes – Over 15 CFDs, including web-based business and cannabis
  • ETFs – Over 30 ETF instruments, like SQQQ and USO

Spreads & Prices

Most spreads at Capex are floating, with only a handful of fixed spreads on selected forex pairs, including GBPUSD and EURUSD. Spaces come as low as 0.01 pips. Typical spreads on leading pairs GBPUSD and EURUSD are 1.8. Specific distances on FTSE100 are 1.2 and 0.65 on S&P 500.

Islamic accounts are swap-free. Otherwise, Capex charges an overnight fee. On the MT5 platform, a formula for calculating the swap fee can be found. Capex makes its money through fixed and variable spreads. Thus, the broker does not charge any commission.

Leverage Requirements

For retail customers, influence begins at 1:2, with the most extreme effect covered at 1:30, dependent on ESMA guidelines. Be that as it may, proficient customers can exchange with influence up to 1:300.

Under the site’s Trading Conditions page, you can see pertinent data for each instrument. Here, you can discover starting and upkeep edges, influence, short-term rollover rate, and broker patterns.

Mobile Trading

Capex has a restrictive portable application for the two IOS and Android gadgets. The application gives secure admittance to your trading account with every instrument you need to exchange in a hurry. You can open and close exchanges, store or pull out among different highlights. More than 200 clients have likewise submitted cheerful surveys, referring to that it is not difficult to explore. The Capex portable application is accessible to download on the App Store and Google Play.

Both MT5 and WebTrader stages are likewise accessible as versatile applications on iOS and Android gadgets. Every universal adaptation has similar usefulness and admittance to outstanding instruments as the work area terminals, for certain limits in diagramming and review alternatives. Nonetheless, client surveys and rankings of the portable arrangement are brilliant

Payments

Capex doesn’t charge any store expenses and the base store necessity is $100. Records can be opened in EUR, CZK, DKK, EUR, GBP, HUF, PLN, SEK and ZAR.

Store strategies accessible include:

  • Credit/check card – Visa and Mastercard (Instant)
  • E-wallets – Skrill, Neteller and Maestro (3 – 5 days)
  • Bank wire – (Instant)

Withdrawals are just delivered through a similar strategy in which the installment was initially submitted. All withdrawal demands are handled inside one workday.

Demo Account

Capex doesn’t give a free demo account. In any case, a demo account remembered is for all record-type bundles. This demo account is advantageous for merchants of all levels who need to get to the stage’s full capacities while working on trading plans with no financial danger.

Capex Bonuses

Capex doesn’t offer rewards under CySEC and FSRA guidelines. In any case, there are some extra offers accessible under the FSCA guideline. For instance, brokers can get up to a $5000 first-time store reward. An allude a companion reward and refunds on the spread. Track down the full subtleties on Capex’s site. Clients can likewise enter any special codes during the information exchange measure

Regulation & Licensing

Capex is managed by confided in controllers, CySEC (permit no. 292/16), FSCA (license no. 37166) and ADGM (permit no. 190005). The organization is additionally enrolled with public specialists everywhere in the world. The far-reaching rundown of guidelines and authorization is characteristic of how powerful Capex’s tasks are. Hence, customers should feel guaranteed that the dealer isn’t working a trick.

Capex likewise offers all customers negative equilibrium assurance, which implies clients can’t lose more than the assets contributed.

Additional Features

Capex gives a preparation foundation appropriate to novices. The program incorporates an immense library of instructive preparing recordings, which are, for the most part, focussed on forex trading. There is additionally a far-reaching monetary word reference accessible on the site.

  • Market examination – Articles that detail monetary occasions are distributed on the site every day. These market figures and computations can educate trading choices and assist brokers with evaluating hazards in the executive’s procedures.
  • Occasion schedule – The site additionally gives a financial plan and a rundown of bank occasions.
  • Webinars – Webinars are accessible occasionally, facilitated by Capex’s Chief Market Analyst and offer procedure models.
  • Market news – Capex additionally distributes day-by-day market news on occasions from around the world.

Trading Accounts

To open a record with Capex, you need to enlist in the upper right corner of the representative’ site. Likewise, you should give documentation and complete a ‘Suitability Test’ that assesses your trading information to decide your admittance to CFDs. When apart, you can sign in to your record in a similar region.

Capex offers three classes of record types, with changing worth and highlights:

  • Fundamental – A $1,000 store prescribed is to open this record. In addition, record-holder’s gain admittance to the two stages, a demo account, restricted admittance to a video library, market surveys and monetary exploration, routine expert evaluations and a devoted record agent 2 days of the week.
  • Unique – A $5,000 store was prescribed to open this record. Record holders get similar highlights as the Essential bundle yet added open admittance to research and exceptional trading conditions.
  • Mark – This record is intended for cutting-edge dealers or corporate customers. A $25,000 store is prescribed to open this record. Extra highlights incorporate full admittance to a video library, a devoted record agent on non-weekend days with coordinated gatherings, and admittance to Trading Central.

As referenced before, all record types require a base store of $100.

Benefits

  • Secure login
  • Markdown rates
  • CySEC managed
  • Instructive recordings
  • MT5 and WebTrader
  • More than 2,100 instruments
  • Assets got at isolated banks

Drawbacks

  • Inhabitants from the USA, Canada and Japan are disallowed
  • Limited withdrawal alternatives
  • No friendly trading stages

Trading Hours

Each market is dependent upon explicit trading hours. For example, opening times on forex, records and wares markets are open 24/5 from Monday to Friday. Detailed trading hours for each call can likewise be seen on the Capex site under Trading Conditions or the MT5 stage.

Customer Support

Capex Customer administration can be reached with questions through the Help choice on the site. On the other hand, you can contact support on the phone hotline at +27 100 065 481 or email at support@za.capex.com.

The organization’s base camp is situated in South Africa – Suite 10, 21 Lighthouse Rd 201 Beacon Rock, Umhlanga Rocks, Kwa-Zulu Natal, 4320.

Security

Capex is a transparent and legitimate broker. Following FSCA, all client funds are held in segregated bank accounts with reputable banking institutions. Capex is regulated in multiple jurisdictions as the broker is subject to strict regulatory stipulations, ensuring a secure trading environment. Furthermore, Capex only allows for internationally recognized deposit and withdrawal methods.

Capex Verdict

Capex offers promising assistance while being a safe and managed representative. The organization provides a broad scope of instruments with serious spreads and low expenses. The layered record construction will likewise address particular issues. But, by and large, we’re open to prescribing Capex to dealers, everything being equal.

Accepted Countries

Capex acknowledges merchants from Australia, Thailand, United Kingdom, South Africa, Singapore, Hong Kong, India, France, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Italy, Denmark, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Qatar and most different nations.

Merchants can not utilize Capex from United States, Canada, Japan

Alternatives to Capex

On the off chance that you are searching for options in contrast to Capex, we have assembled a rundown of the prominent five specialists that are like Capex beneath. This rundown of specialists like Capex is arranged by likeness and incorporates organizations that acknowledge dealers from your area.

  • OctaFX – OctaFX offers multi-resource trading on a scope of stages and portable arrangements.
  • RoboForex – RoboForex is a multi-resource online specialist offering outstanding trading associates.
  • LegacyFX – LegacyFX is a multi-resource dealer offering an MT5 download and free signals.
  • FP Markets – FP Markets is a multi-resource dealer offering a decision of trading stages.
  • Naval commander Markets – Admiral Markets is driving Forex and CFD specialists offering the MT4 and MT5 stages.

FAQ

Is Capex regulated?

Indeed. Capex is authorized and directed by the CySEC under permit number 292/16, FSCA under permit no. 37166 and ADGM, under permit no. 190005.

Does Capex offer a demo account?

Capex doesn’t offer a free demo account. In any case, a demo account is furnished with all record types once you are an enlisted Capex part.

How much capital do I need to trade with Capex?

A minimum deposit of $100 is required on all account types. The broker offers multiple account tiers to suit beginners up to experts.

Is Capex a good broker?

Capex is an excellent all-around broker, offering competitive spreads with no commissions. It also offers varying account options to suit different levels of skill. In addition, Capex offers a trusted trading platform, MT5.

Is Capex a trustworthy broker?

Capex is managed in different wards by a few legitimate bodies. Moreover, customer reserves are gotten through isolated financial balances. In this manner, Capex is far-fetched a trick and is reliable.

en_USEnglish