外汇交易大师

美国
通用选择器
仅完全匹配
搜索标题
搜索内容

AMarkets 评论和教程 2021

“ 访问

事实与数据
AMarkets 在 MT4 和 MT5 平台上提供了一套工具和交易产品。
所获奖项

• 2020 年中东最佳价值经纪商 – 全球外汇奖
• 2019 年中东增长最快的外汇经纪商 – 埃及投资博览会
• 最佳执行速度 Highest Client Success Rate 2014 – IAFT Awards
• 2013 年增长最快的经纪商 – STP Broker Asia
• 2011 年最佳教育计划 – Show FX

奖金 25% 欢迎存款红利
仪器 外汇、差价合约、指数、股票、商品、加密货币、债券
模拟账户 是的
最小订金 $100
付款方式 信用卡、FasaPay、万事达卡、Perfect Money、Skrill、Venmo、Visa、电汇
最小贸易 0.01 手
监管者 FSA SVG
MetaTrader 4 是的
MetaTrader 5 是的
交易者
ECN帐户
DMA帐户
行动应用程式 是的
汽车交易
社会交易 是的
复制交易 是的
交易信号 是的
伊斯兰账户 是的
差价合约
富时点差 64
GBPUSD点差 0.6
油价差 3
股票价差 多变的
杠杆作用 1:1000
外汇交易

买卖货币对,包括主要货币对、次要货币对和外来货币对。

GBPUSD点差 0.6
EURUSD点差 0.3
EURGBP点差 1.5
资产 42
加密货币
以美元交易七种加密货币。
传播 从 30
硬币 BTC、BCH、DSH、ETC、ETH、LTC、XRP
风险警告–您的资金有风险

AMarkets 是 ECN 交易商,在两个获奖阶段提供外汇和差价合约交易,包括 MetaTrader 4 (MT4)。该经销商调查涵盖了开放和模拟账户、最少的商店先决条件、不同的安排、登录安全性等等。 AMarkets 可以成为您的 right 决定吗?

AMarkets 详情

AMarkets Ltd 自 2007 年以来一直在拉丁美洲、亚洲和独联体国家提供工商管理服务。该组织已在圣文森特和格林纳丁斯招募并获得批准。但是,它在欧洲、亚洲和非洲拥有各种全球帮助工作场所。 AMarkets 为超过 350,000 名客户提供服务,自成立以来已获得各种全球外汇赠款。 

经销商提供两个最主流的交易阶段和不同的记录类型,以适应不同的经纪商。还有一些额外的交换工具,包括进入 Autochartist 和复制交换 highlights。

交易平台

MetaTrader 4

MT4 阶段是外汇业务对基于网络的交易的最高决策,提供可靠性和舒适性。位置是新手宜人的。然而,它为任何级别的经销商炫耀了令人难以置信的现代价值检验工具。 

舞台结合了 30 个专门的指针,这些指针在 9 个不同的时期得到维护。此外,还有一个单独的字符串方法分析器,全球新闻的准入,以及利用计算机技术与交换机器人(专家顾问)的替代方案。 

MetaTrader 4 可以从网络程序 straightforwardly 运行,或者您可以将其下载到您的 Windows 或 macOS PC 上。

MetaTrader 5

MT5 是 MT4 的大改版,提供无与伦比的设备,用于彻底检查业务部门和允许重复交换。经纪人欣赏 21 时间跨度支持的 38 个预堆叠指针、基础货币计划、更新的技术分析器、6 种未来订单、已安装的局部区域谈话、市场深度 (DoM) 和支持替代方案。

MT5 还可作为 Web Trader 版本或 Windows 和 MacOS 客户端的可下载终端访问。这两种安排提供了相似的组件和实用性。

市场

AMarkets 提供不同的资源类别,从货币形式到商品:

  • 外汇交易 – 42 种主要货币、次要货币和外来货币对,包括欧元/美元
  • 加密货币 – 7 digital 硬币可用,包括比特币和以太坊
  • 债券 – 2 种期货债券可供选择:欧洲债券和 10 年期国债
  • 股票 – 144 只受欢迎的全球股票,例如亚马逊和辉瑞公司。
  • 金属 – 7 种贵金属,包括金、银和铜
  • 指数 – 16 种指数,包括富时 100 指数和道琼斯指数
  • 商品 – 11 种能源和农产品

点差和佣金

对于 EUR/USD 和 USD/JPY 等著名组合,AMarkets 的普通 ECN 点差从 0.2 点开始。未精炼石油点差大约是 3 个焦点,黄金大约是 21 个焦点。请注意,欧元/美元的标准记录点差约为 1.5 个点。 

如果您要交换标准或固定记录,则点差会记住佣金。在 ECN 账户中,外汇佣金从每 1 份 $2.5 开始。展期或交易利率同样适用于持续到第二天的头寸。

杠杆审查

在标准和固定记录中,外汇影响最大可达 1:1000。在 ECN 账户中,significant 对外汇的最大影响是 1:200。新商人应注意,利用交换会带来相当程度的危险,并可能带来重大不幸。

移动应用程序

经销商可以通过 AMarkets 访问 MT4 和 MT5 多功能应用程序,可用于 iPhone/iPad 和 Android 小工具。 

多功能应用程序很有帮助但令人难以置信,并提供了更多可在工作区表单上访问的 significant 元素。经销商可以利用不同的概述设备来投资igate成本并了解合并的新闻源的业务部门。同样,只需轻轻一按即可下订单,并且可以在市场观察窗口内连续查看费用。

支付方式

存款

可以使用许多分期付款替代方案,包括电汇、银行卡以及 Skrill 和 FasaPay 等电子分期付款框架。 AMarkets 不对商店收费,处理时间是所有策略的一个时刻,除了需要 3 到 5 个工作日的银行搬迁。

提款

Perfect Money 和 Fasapay 的提款费用从 0.5% 起。银行卡从2.2%开始收费,银行搬家的支出将取决于您的银行。大多数技术的基本提款金额为 10 美元或欧元。准备时间由和 significant;但是,银行卡最多可能需要几个小时,银行搬家最多可能需要 5 天。

模拟账户

需要兑换无风险记录的经纪商可以加入演示,该演示附带$10,000 虚拟资产。模拟账户对于新经纪人和专家来说都是一种非凡的工具,因为它们允许您在不贡献任何自然资本的情况下进行交易能力和现货交易。

AMarkets 奖金

AMarkets 提供了一些经销商奖励和进步,记住 $500 的最低开始商店的欢迎奖励为 25%。同样,还有一个现金返还可靠性计划,其中的部分差价将偿还给持续交换的客户。在加入之前尝试检查附加协议。

监管审查

AMarkets Ltd 已获得圣文森特和格林纳丁斯金融服务管理局 (FSA) 的批准和登记,注册编号为 22567 IBC 2015。这是一个面向海的病房,因此客户保险通常不如英国或欧盟准则下的保险可靠。 

无论如何,专家是来自金融委员会的个人,金融委员会是一个自治的辩论目标协会,保证经纪人的倾向高达 20,000 欧元。商家同样提供负均衡安全性,防止经纪人记录在无任何情况下浸入。

附加的功能

AMarkets 提供了一些有指导意义的内容,包括外汇新闻和考试,就像博客一样。除了货币计划和经纪人加法机之外,客户还可以免费使用 Autochartist 指针。在 RAMM 账户中再次可以访问重复交易,交易商可以在重复交易中获得最多一半的金融支持者的收益。

账户类型

AMarkets 有 3 个主要记录可供访问:固定、标准和 ECN。除了 PAMM 和 RAMM 账户外,还有伊斯兰免交易记录。

固定和标准记录的基础存储为 100 美元或欧元,而 ECN 账户的基础存储为 200 美元或欧元。对于三个记录中的每一个,请求量来自 0.01 个包裹。佣金仅在提供 tightest 点差的 ECN 账户中收取。所有记录都附有逆向均衡保险。

好处

在 AMarkets 注册的经纪商享有一些优势:

  • ECN 点差
  • 自动图表工具
  • MT4 和 MT5 平台
  • 良好的融资方式
  • 免佣金账户

缺点

加入 AMarkets 的缺点包括:

  • 离岸监管
  • 没有教育视频或网络研讨会

交易时间

AMarkets 的交易于周一 00:00 开盘,周五东欧时间 (EET) 23:00 收盘。明确的市场时间因资源而异。例如,外汇交易时间是周一上午 12:02 至周五晚上 11:00 (EET)。您可以在中介网站上追踪完整的会议时间。

客户支持

AMarkets 通过电话、电子邮件或访问 WhatsApp 和 Telegram 等管理机构提供周一至周五的 24 小时支持。支持来自超过 12 个国家,包括英国、亚美尼亚、俄罗斯、泰国和 Nigeria。

  • 电子邮件 – support@amarkets.com
  • 微信 – +44 77 234 229 89
  • 电话 – +44 330 777 22 22

安全

MetaTrader 的两个阶段都使用行业标准的安全方法,包括安全套接字层 (SSL) 加密来保护工作人员之间交易的信息。同样,经纪人可以在登录时添加两个风险检查,以防止程序员从一个不起眼的小工具标记。

AMarkets 判决

AMarkets 在 MetaTrader 4 和 5 阶段以及不同的设备和重复交易中提供标准和 ECN 账户。除了适合业余爱好者和经验丰富的经纪人的演示记录外,还有一系列良好的存储和取款技术。主要的缺点是向海指南,与不同的专家相比,它可能无法提供足够的保证。

接受国家

AMarkets 接受来自澳大利亚、泰国、加拿大、英国、南非、新加坡、香港、印度、法国、德国、挪威、瑞典、意大利、丹麦、阿拉伯联合酋长国、沙特阿拉伯、科威特、卢森堡、卡塔尔和大多数国家的交易者其他国家。

来自安哥拉、亚美尼亚、贝宁、博茨瓦纳、布基纳法索、布隆迪、佛得角、柬埔寨、喀麦隆、乍得、科摩罗、刚果民主共和国、埃塞俄比亚、加蓬、冈比亚、加纳、格林纳达、几内亚、几内亚比绍、圭亚那的交易者不能使用 AMarkets 、海地、洪都拉斯、爱尔兰、牙买加、日本、基里巴斯、老挝、拉脱维亚、莱索托、利比里亚、列支敦士登、立陶宛、马达加斯加、马拉维、马尔代夫、毛里塔尼亚、蒙古、莫桑比克、蒙古、纳米比亚、瑙鲁、尼泊尔、新西兰、尼加拉瓜、 Niger、韩国、巴拉圭、卢旺达、塞内加尔、塞拉利昂、索马里、苏丹、苏里南、斯威士兰、美国、赞比亚、津巴布韦。

AMarkets 的替代品

如果您正在寻找与 AMarkets 不同的选项,我们已经积累了 5 个类似于 AMarkets 的最佳中介机构的清单。像 AMarkets 这样的交易商的清单是按亲密程度安排的,并合并了承认您所在地区经纪人的组织。

  • RoboForex – RoboForex 是一个多资源在线代表,提供令人难以置信的交流伙伴。 
  • 八达通 – OctaFX 在舞台和便携式安排的范围内提供多资源交换。 
  • FBS – FBS 是顶级在线专家,提供 MT4 和 MT5 跨各种工具的交易。 
  • 思考市场 – ThinkMarkets 是多向外汇和 CFD 代表 
  • FP Markets – FP Markets 是一个多资源商家,提供交换阶段的决策。

常问问题

AMarkets 是否提供无存款奖金? 

在作曲时,AMarkets 不提供无店奖励交易。尽管如此,经纪人可以查看网站或在线媒体页面以了解任何即将进行的安排。

我如何开设 AMarkets 模拟账户? 

您可以在商家网站的 highest 点点击 Demo 按钮并填写您的联系方式来设置您的演示登录细节。然后,到那时,您将因此被转移到交换阶段。

我需要多少钱才能开始在 AMarkets 交易? 

开始交换标准和固定记录的介绍性基础商店是 100 美元或欧元。

AMarkets 是否受到监管?

AMarkets 获得了圣文森特和格林纳丁斯金融服务管理局 (FSA SVG) 的授权,注册号为 22567 IBC 2015。

我可以在 AMarkets 交易什么? 

AMarkets 提供不同范围的工具,包括外汇和 digital 货币组合、商品和贵金属、记录、股票和证券。

zh_CN简体中文

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

AMarkets Review and Tutorial 2021

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

Facts & Figures
AMarkets offers a suite of tools and trading products on the MT4 & MT5 platforms.
Awards

• Best Value Broker Middle East 2020 – Global Forex Awards
• Fastest Growing Forex Broker in the Middle East 2019 – Egypt Investment Expo
• Best Execution Speed Highest Client Success Rate 2014 – IAFT Awards
• Fastest Growing Broker 2013 – STP Broker Asia
• Best Educational Program 2011 – Show FX

Bonus 25% welcome deposit bonus
Instruments Forex, CFDs, indices, shares, commodities, cryptocurrencies, bonds
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit $100
Pay Methods Credit Card, FasaPay, Mastercard, Perfect Money, Skrill, Venmo, Visa, Wire Transfer
Min. Trade 0.01 lots
Regulated By FSA SVG
MetaTrader 4 Yes
MetaTrader 5 Yes
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps Yes
Auto Trading No
Social Trading Yes
Copy Trading Yes
Trade Signals Yes
Islamic Account Yes
CFD
FTSE Spread 64
GBPUSD Spread 0.6
Oil Spread 3
Stocks Spread Variable
Leverage 1:1000
Forex

Buy and sell currency pairs, including majors, minors and exotics.

GBPUSD Spread 0.6
EURUSD Spread 0.3
EURGBP Spread 1.5
Assets 42
Cryptocurrency
Trade seven crypto coins against the USD.
Spread From 30
Coins BTC, BCH, DSH, ETC, ETH, LTC, XRP
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

AMarkets is an ECN dealer offering forex and CFD exchanging on two Honor-winning stages, including MetaTrader 4 (MT4). This dealer survey covers open and demo accounts, least store prerequisites, different arrangements, login security, and then some. Could AMarkets be the right decision for you?

AMarkets Details

AMarkets Ltd has been giving business administrations in Latin America, Asia, and CIS since 2007. The organization is enlisted and approved in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. However, it has various worldwide help workplaces across Europe, Asia, and Africa. AMarkets serves more than 350,000 customers and has gotten various worldwide forex grants since its foundation. 

The dealer offers two of the most mainstream exchanging stages accessible and different record types to suit various brokers. There are likewise some extra exchanging apparatuses, including admittance to Autochartist and duplicate exchanging highlights.

Trading Platforms

MetaTrader 4

The MT4 stage is the forex business’ top decision for web-based exchanging, offering dependability and comfort. The location is novice agreeable. However, it flaunts incredible and modern value examination instruments for dealers of any level. 

The stage incorporates 30 specialized pointers, which are upheld on 9 distinctive periods. Additionally, there’s a solitary string methodology analyzer, admittance to worldwide news, and the alternative to utilize computerized techniques with exchanging robots (Expert Advisors). 

MetaTrader 4 can be run straightforwardly from a web program, or you can download it onto your Windows or macOS PC.

MetaTrader 5

MT5 is the overhauled form of MT4, offering unrivaled devices for thorough examination of the business sectors and admittance to duplicate exchanging. Brokers appreciate 38 pre-stacked pointers upheld by 21-time spans, an underlying monetary schedule, a refreshed technique analyzer, 6 kinds of future orders, an installed local area talk, Depth of Market (DoM), and supporting alternatives.

MT5 is additionally accessible as the Web Trader rendition or the downloadable terminal for Windows and MacOS clients. The two arrangements offer similar components and usefulness.

Markets

AMarkets offers different resource classes, from monetary forms to wares:

  • Forex – 42 currency pairs across majors, minors, and exotics, including EUR/USD
  • Cryptocurrencies – 7 digital coins available, including Bitcoin and Ethereum
  • Bonds – 2 futures bonds available: Euro-Bund and 10-Year Treasury Note
  • Stocks – 144 popular global shares, such as Amazon and Pfizer Inc.
  • Metals – 7 precious metals, including gold, silver, and copper
  • Indices – 16 indices, including FTSE 100 and Dow Jones
  • Commodities – 11 energy and agricultural commodities

Spreads & Commission

Run-of-the-mill ECN spreads at AMarkets start from 0.2 pips for famous combines like EUR/USD and USD/JPY. Unrefined petroleum spreads are around 3 focuses, and gold is approximately 21 focuses. Note that Standard record spreads come in at about 1.5 pips for EUR/USD. 

In case you’re exchanging the Standard or Fixed record, commissions are remembered for the spread. In the ECN account, commissions start from $2.5 per 1 part on forex. Rollover or trade rates will likewise apply to positions continued into the following day.

Leverage Review

Influence is accessible up to a limit of 1:1000 on forex in the Standard and Fixed records. In the ECN account, the most significant effect is 1:200 on forex. New merchants should note that utilized exchanging conveys a considerable degree of hazard and may bring about substantial misfortunes.

Mobile Apps

Dealers can get to both the MT4 and MT5 versatile applications with AMarkets, accessible for iPhone/iPad and Android gadgets. 

The versatile applications are helpful yet incredible and offer the more significant elements accessible on the work area forms. Dealers can utilize the different outlining apparatuses to investigate costs and stay aware of the incorporated news source’s business sectors. Likewise, orders can be put with only one tap, and fees can be seen continuously inside the Market Watch window.

Payment Methods

Deposits

Many installment alternatives are accessible, including wire move, bank cards, and electronic installment frameworks like Skrill and FasaPay. AMarkets doesn’t charge for stores and handling times are a moment for all strategies, aside from bank moves, which take 3 – 5 workdays.

Withdrawals

Withdrawal expenses start from 0.5% for Perfect Money and Fasapay. Bank cards are charged from 2.2%, and expenditures for bank move will rely upon your bank. The base withdrawal sum for most techniques is 10 USD or EUR. Preparing times are by and significant; however, it can be up to a couple of hours for bank cards and as long as 5 days for bank move.

Demo Account

Brokers who need to exchange a danger-free record can join the demo, which accompanies $10,000 virtual assets. A demo account is a phenomenal instrument for both new brokers and specialists, as they permit you to work on exchanging abilities and spot exchanges without contributing any natural capital.

AMarkets Bonuses

AMarkets offers a couple of dealer rewards and advancements, remembering a 25% welcome reward for least beginning stores of $500. Likewise, there’s a cashback dependability program, where the piece of the spread is repaid to customers who exchange consistently. Try to check the additional agreements before joining.

Regulation Review

AMarkets Ltd is approved and enlisted by the Financial Services Authority (FSA) of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, with enrollment number 22567 IBC 2015. This is a seaward ward, so customer insurances are commonly not as solid as those under UK or EU guidelines. 

Regardless, the specialist is an individual from The Financial Commission, an autonomous debate goal association that guarantees brokers’ inclinations up to €20,000. The merchant likewise offers negative equilibrium security, which forestalls broker records from dipping under nothing.

Additional Features

AMarkets offers some instructive substance, including forex news and examination, just as a blog. Customers can likewise get free admittance to the Autochartist pointer, in addition to a monetary schedule and broker adding machine. Duplicate exchanging is again accessible in the RAMM account, where dealers can procure up to half of the financial backers’ benefits on replicated exchanges.

Account Types

There are 3 primary records accessible at AMarkets: Fixed, Standard, and ECN. There are additionally Islamic trade-free records, in addition to PAMM and RAMM accounts.

The base store for the Fixed and Standard records is 100 USD or EUR, while the base for the ECN account is 200 USD or EUR. Request volumes are from 0.01 parcels for every one of the three records. Commissions are just charged in the ECN account, which offers the tightest spreads. All records accompany adverse equilibrium insurance.

Benefits

Brokers who register with AMarkets partake in a few advantages:

  • ECN spreads
  • Autochartist tool
  • MT4 & MT5 platforms
  • Good funding methods
  • Commission-free accounts

Drawbacks

Downsides of joining with AMarkets include:

  • Offshore regulation
  • No education videos or webinars

Trading Hours

Exchanging at AMarkets opens Monday at 00:00 and closes Friday at 23:00 Eastern European Time (EET). Explicit market hours differ contingent upon the resource. For instance, forex exchanging hours are Monday at 12:02 am to Friday at 11:00 pm (EET). You can track down a full rundown of meeting times on the intermediary’s site.

Customer Support

AMarkets offers 24-hour support from Monday to Friday through phone, email, or visit administrations like WhatsApp and Telegram. The backing is given in more than 12 nations, including the UK, Armenia, Russia, Thailand, and Nigeria.

  • Email – support@amarkets.com
  • WhatsApp – +44 77 234 229 89
  • Telephone – +44 330 777 22 22

Security

Both MetaTrader stages use industry-standard security methodology, including Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) encryption to protect information traded between workers. Likewise, brokers can add a two-venture check upon login, which shields against programmers marking in from an obscure gadget.

AMarkets Verdict

AMarkets offers Standard and ECN accounts on the MetaTrader 4 and 5 stages and different devices and duplicates exchanging. There’s additionally a scope of the good store and withdrawal techniques, in addition to a demo record to suit amateurs and experienced brokers. The principal disadvantage is the seaward guideline, which may not give sufficient assurances contrasted with different specialists.

Accepted Countries

AMarkets accepts traders from Australia, Thailand, Canada, United Kingdom, South Africa, Singapore, Hong Kong, India, France, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Italy, Denmark, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Qatar, and most other countries.

Traders can not use AMarkets from Angola, Armenia, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Cambodia, Cameroon, Chad, Comoros, Congo DR, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Grenada, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Ireland, Jamaica, Japan, Kiribati, Laos, Latvia, Lesotho, Liberia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mauritania, Mongolia, Mozambique, Mongolia, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Korea, Paraguay, Rwanda, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, United States, Zambia, Zimbabwe.

Alternatives to AMarkets

If you are searching for options in contrast to AMarkets, we have accumulated a rundown of the best 5 intermediaries that are like AMarkets underneath. This rundown of dealers like AMarkets is arranged by closeness and incorporates organizations that acknowledge brokers from your area.

  • RoboForex – RoboForex is a multi-resource online representative contributing incredible exchanging associates. 
  • OctaFX – OctaFX offers multi-resource exchanging on a scope of stages and portable arrangements. 
  • FBS – FBS is a top online specialist offering MT4 and MT5 exchanging across a scope of instruments. 
  • ThinkMarkets – ThinkMarkets is multi-directed forex and CFD representative 
  • FP Markets – FP Markets is a multi-resource merchant offering a decision of exchanging stages.

FAQ

Does AMarkets offer a no deposit bonus? 

At the hour of composing, AMarkets isn’t offering a no-store reward bargain. Notwithstanding, brokers can check the site or online media pages for any forthcoming arrangements.

How do I open an AMarkets demo account? 

You can tap on the Demo button at the highest point of the merchant’s site and fill in your contact subtleties to set up your demo login subtleties. You will then, at that point, be consequently diverted to the exchanging stage.

How much money do I need to start trading at AMarkets? 

The introductory base store to begin exchanging the Standard and Fixed records is 100 USD or EUR.

Is AMarkets regulated?

AMarkets is authorized seaward by the Financial Services Authority in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines (FSA SVG) with register number 22567 IBC 2015.

What can I trade at AMarkets? 

AMarkets offers a different scope of instruments, including forex and digital money sets, wares and valuable metals, records, stocks, and securities.

en_USEnglish