外汇交易大师

美国
通用选择器
仅完全匹配
搜索标题
搜索内容

IQ Option:审查和入门指南

“ 访问

欢迎美国贸易商
IQ Option 事实与数据

仅使用$10开设一个帐户。直接交易超过14种加密货币,低点差的传统外汇或支付高达900%的交易数字期权。

 

所获奖项
  • 2017、2018、2019、2020 年最值得信赖的经纪商 – BinaryOptions.net
  • 2021 年最佳二元经纪商 – DayTrading.com

 

奖金
仪器 外汇、加密、二元期权、股票、数字期权
模拟账户 是的
最小订金 $10
付款方式 支付宝、信用卡、速汇金、Perfect Money、QIWI、Skrill、电汇、Yandex Money
最小贸易 $1
监管者 半胱氨酸
MetaTrader 4
MetaTrader 5
交易者
ECN帐户
DMA帐户
行动应用程式 iOS、Android 和 Windows
汽车交易
社会交易
复制交易
交易信号 是的
伊斯兰账户 是的
外汇交易

IQ Option Broker 作为获取个人投资者经常拒绝的投资策略和资产类别的一种方式而闻名。当然,这并不孤单:那里有很多平台。然而,这个特定的平台确实提供了一些让它们与众不同的功能,为您提供了一些实现成功投资策略的可靠工具。

 

GBPUSD点差 5 点
EURUSD点差 14点
EURGBP点差 15 点
资产 22
加密货币

IQ Option 是领先的加密经纪人。他们提供乘数和范围广泛的加密市场。

 

传播 比特币 7%,以太币 12%(无功)
硬币 BTC、TRX、XRP、BCH、ETH、EOS、OMG、ETC、QTUM、ZEC、LTC、DASH
二元期权

IQ Option 在二元期权和数字交易方面处于领先地位。最好的平台,最低的最低存款

 

支付百分比 91
风险警告–您的资金有风险

IQ Option 是目前较年轻的交易平台之一,但鉴于其 2013 年的发布日期,它仍然具有一定的寿命。目前有 48,091,542 名用户选择将 IQ Option 作为他们的交易伙伴,并且每天在该平台上进行超过 130 万笔交易。他们是第一个俄罗斯二元期权经纪人。

外汇报告称他们的在线平台是“革命性的”,并表示它提供了“简单、创新的二元期权交易方法”。当然,这个平台现在也进入了其他交易产品,提供与许多其他竞争对手相匹配的强大产品。

平台赢了 无数奖项 因为超出行业标准。他们还致力于企业社会责任,建立了自己的慈善基金会,通过解决健康、营养和安全等基本需求问题,在非洲创造经济、金融和社会机会。他们主要专注于帮助儿童。

IQ Option 是适合您的经纪人吗?以下是您做出明智决定所需了解的所有信息。

提供的账户类型

IQ Option 是业内第一家提供免费模拟账户的服务,现在其他所有知名经纪商都采用了这种做法。他们今天仍然提供模拟账户。

此外,您可以利用标准交易账户或 VIP 账户。 VIP账户要求最低入金$1900,最低交易量$15,000。

VIP 账户确实带来了一些好处,例如免费参与交易促销、交易者的 3% 额外回报,以及指派个人经理来帮助用户导航流程。

IQ Option 确实提供了一个利润丰厚的会员计划,交易者也可以利用该计划,为他们提供另一个通过 IQ Option 赚钱的途径。

提供的交易类型

IQ Option 是为数不多的为交易者提供二元期权的平台之一。他们还提供外汇交易、加密货币交易、商品差价合约、股票差价合约、电子转帐和指数。他们提供多种工具来帮助交易者降低或管理风险,同时根据实时数据和市场走势做出明智的决策。

他们的外汇产品可让您探索和交易主要、次要和异国情调的货币对。他们的差价合约产品专注于最大和最知名的公司。他们的加密产品让比特币、以太坊、瑞波币和其他资产直接触手可及。有超过 150 种股票差价合约可供选择。

他们还提供仅在欧盟监管市场上可用的新产品 FX Options。这些选项提供固定风险投资。当交易者知道他们在做什么时,这些期权的支出最高可达 2000%。它们受到与传统选项相同的所有值的影响。外汇期权的最低交易量为 $30,但它们保持与外汇市场相关的所有正常流动性。

加密货币倍数是另一种创新产品。它们像杠杆交易一样工作,放大了标的资产的收益。然而,倍数甚至比加密货币差价合约风险更大,因此交易者只有在非常确定自己完全了解自己在做什么时才应该使用它们。

总而言之,他们的交易产品范围很广,虽然他们不一定提供最大和最密集的资产选择,但大多数交易者会发现足够让他们在平台上忙碌和盈利。

交易平台和工具

IQ Option 拥有自己的专有交易应用程序,可用于 Mac、Windows、Android 或 iPhone。这个平台有很多值得推荐的地方,包括多图表布局、技术分析工具、历史报价等等。

有经验的交易者会喜欢新闻提要和经济日历,其中包含 100 多种最广泛使用的技术指标和小工具。可定制的价格警报使交易者能够获得有关金融市场动态的最新信息。

另一个重要的工具是 IQ Option 社区,它允许交易者讨论想法和机会,或跟随其他更有经验的交易者从他们正在做的事情中学习。

客户支持

IQ Option 拥有闪电般的客户服务。如果您通过电子邮件发送投诉,他们会在不到 1 分钟的时间内在他们的在线聊天服务上回复,而在不到 20 分钟内回复。您可以在他们的网站上访问 24/7 聊天服务或发送电子邮件至 support@iqoption.com.

他们也有电话支持,为他们开展业务的每个国家/地区提供单独的电话号码。这些是:

  • 巴西:+0800 878 3257
  • 南非:+27 87 550 21 61
  • 阿根廷:+54 115 173 7455
  • 墨西哥:+52 18 002 889 985
  • 澳门:0800 504
  • 香港:800 931 703
  • 新加坡:+65 3163 7458
  • 尼日利亚:+23 41 227 91 63
  • 智利:+56 442 045 012
  • 越南:121 020 156
  • 阿联酋:800 032 0891
  • 印度尼西亚:001 803 3216 0102
  • 印度:000 800 040 13 61
  • 泰国:+66 2 104 07 95
  • 哥伦比亚:01800 519 0167
  • 台湾:00 801 491 442
  • 沙特阿拉伯:800 850 0621

Though it  may be slower than just reaching out to support, you can also find them on Facebook and Twitter.

在撰写本文时,他们的网站尚未完成,因此您在浏览网站时可能会在尝试了解他们的政策和程序时遇到一些挫折。这是一个明确的客户服务问题,IQ Option 应该立即尝试纠正。

存款和取款

2016 年,IQ Option 切换到即时提款,使其能够立即处理 68% 的提款请求。他们处理大多数提款请求所需的时间不到 24 小时。如果您进行银行转账,则有 $31 的小额取款费,因此通常最好使用他们的其他服务之一。

为了避免费用,大多数人会希望使用他们的信用卡或借记卡选项。 IQ Option 也适用于许多电子钱包。

点差、佣金和费用

交易者喜欢 IQ Option,因为它的点差很小。掉期费用保持相对较低,只需确保您永远不会在一夜之间持有交易即可避免。

您必须注意休眠帐户费用。每月收取 10 欧元的休眠账户费用。如果您不打算积极交易,那么最好关闭您的账户,除非您知道自己只会离开交易柜台很短的时间。

一些加密货币交易产生 2.9% 的佣金。

规定

IQ Option 由塞浦路斯的 CySEC 监管。他们的执照号码是 247/14。虽然 CySEC 不是世界上最严格的监管机构,但也不是最简单的监管机构。例如,CySEC 经纪商的运营资本要求至少为 750,000 欧元,这虽然没有您在某些国家/地区发现的那么高,但也不是低得可笑。如果 IQ Option 资不抵债,他们还将向客户赔偿最高 20,000 欧元。

CySEC 进一步要求成员公司将交易者银行账户与其自己的运营资金分开,这意味着您可以放心,因为 IQ Option 永远不会用您的钱来支付账单。

CySEC 还要求 IQ Option 和其他类似的经纪人向他们提供年度审计报告。

但是,如果 IQ Option 寻求与声誉更高的监管机构合作,他们将成为更强大、更安全的经纪人。 CySEC 在主动保护消费者的安全和保障方面仍然没有最好的声誉。 经纪人 绝对喜欢 CySEC 并涌向其管辖范围,部分原因是监管环境并不那么严格。这并不意味着 CySEC 监管的经纪商是最佳选择 贸易商。

名声

IQ Option 获得了大量非常积极的新闻报道。如前所述,它是一个屡获殊荣的平台。它在市场上的声誉肯定不止安全。

它在客户中的声誉有点复杂。它在 Trustpilot 上只有 3.1 颗星,总共有 751 条评论。这些评论中有 58% 是负面的,其中只有 35% 被评为“优秀”。

但这并不是故事的全部,因为一目了然,这些负面评论中的一些是假的,有些人声称 IQ Option 在尝试将用户定向到垃圾邮件地址时甚至没有的功能存在问题。

满意的客户喜欢易用性、提款的及时性以及他们实际上是在平台上赚钱的事实。

“一个好的经纪人,少数不作弊的经纪人之一,因为网络上有很多骗子。这个是经过验证的,一切都是诚实的,没有作弊。存款和取款是公平的。但我认为这不可能,因为他们已经工作了很长时间。这家公司是加密货币和外汇交易的不错选择。我建议初学者看一看。” -克里斯汀·艾默里奇

这是另一个例子。

“在我个人看来,该平台可靠且稳定。此外,提款没有问题。它有一个运行良好的软件和一套相当多样化的工具,足以完成任何与交易策略实施直接相关的任务。总体来说是一个非常不错的平台。”

故事的另一面是什么?一旦过滤掉明显的垃圾邮件评论,您就会发现在提款和验证过程中遇到问题的客户。下面是一个例子:

“我不能退出。他们说他们正在审查我的帐户。我的钱被卡在那里了。我希望我在存款之前就知道他们是骗局。逃离那些家伙。我给他们发了电子邮件,他们不批准我的提款,说他们正在审查它。在我存款之前,我的帐户已经过全面验证。如果你不是假的,把我的押金退给我。我已经给你们发短信 10 天了。他们一直说他们正在审查我的帐户。这什么时候结束?什么时候把押金还给我,小偷?” -阿普森

IQ Option 已经回答了其中的许多评论,声称他们永远不会持有合法赚取的资金,并且他们只会在存在验证问题或不遵守条款和条件的交易者出现问题的情况下阻止提款。问题通常发生在主要位于欧盟以外的客户身上。

简而言之,声誉表明 IQ Option 将成为许多交易者的绝佳选择。但是,如果您不在欧盟范围内,即不在 CySEC 具有法律管辖权的区域内,那么您可能需要寻找其他经纪人以防万一。

接受国家

IQ Option 在以下国家/地区可用:

  • 巴西
  • 南非
  • 阿根廷
  • 墨西哥
  • 澳门
  • 香港
  • 新加坡
  • 尼日利亚
  • 智利
  • 越南
  • 阿联酋
  • 印度尼西亚
  • 印度
  • 泰国
  • 哥伦比亚
  • 沙特阿拉伯

遗憾的是,该平台在美国或加拿大不可用。

备择方案

与允许您利用二元期权的经纪商的 Deriv.com 相比。与 Axi 相比,经纪人提供了可比的更好的教育资源。如果您正在寻找在美国可用且监管更严格的经纪商,请与 Forex.com 进行比较。

奖金和促销

由于法规的变化,IQ Option 不再能够提供很多奖金或促销活动。相反,他们确实提供了交易者可以在支付少量参与费后参加的交易竞赛。

这些比赛的奖品各不相同,但都非常丰厚。有些人一直到 $100,000。

常见问题

IQ Option 是一个安全、合法的交易平台吗?

是的。 IQ Option 是一个具有一定寿命和帮助其客户获得成功历史的平台。

它有实体办公室。您正在寻找在法律范围内工作的合法经纪人,而不是一个会随着您的钱而消失的骗局。许多交易者确实通过 IQ Option 赚钱。

他们的网络安全良好且严密,完全符合行业标准。同样,没有报告任何重大问题。

请注意,在撰写本文时,IQ Option 在印度面临一些法律问题 涉嫌加密欺诈.应该告知印度的客户,如果 IQ Option 败诉,他们将被禁止在那里经营。此外,所有客户都应该意识到印度客户面临的所谓隐藏提款费用和问题。

IQ Option 是否受到适当监管?

是的。虽然我们希望他们受到的监管更严格一点,但 CySEC 是一个合法的监管机构,拥有足够的消费者保护。此外,IQ Option 本身似乎致力于让其交易者正确行事,产生互惠互利的安排,而不是掠夺性的安排。

但是,请注意,该法规的范围实际上只涉及欧盟边界。如果出现问题,欧盟以外的客户可能几乎没有追索权。

IQ Option 的最低存款额是多少?

您只需使用 $10 即可启动 IQ Option 帐户。

IQ Option 适合初学者吗?

IQ Option 为初学者提供了一些不错的资源。有关于技术和基本面分析、期权交易、如何充分利用差价合约交易等基础知识的视频教程。

他们还有几页专门用于培训交易者了解更复杂主题的基础知识,例如保证金交易。

它不是我们见过的最广泛的库,但它会让交易者有一个良好的开端。 IQ Option 社区的存在也为初学者提供了极好的支持途径。愿意开始了解分析和数据并且对这些事情有很好的头脑的初学者将处于有利地位,可以立即开始赚钱。

该平台本身使其成为初学者的不错选择,因为它直观且易于使用。专有平台旨在让交易者快速启动和运行。

IQ Option 有奖励吗?

由于 CySEC 规定,IQ Option 无法提供存款奖金。但是,他们确实提供了通过交易者竞赛赢得大量额外资金的机会。

IQ Option 提供什么杠杆?

在某些情况下,IQ Option 提供高达 1:500 的高杠杆。使用杠杆进行交易时要小心,因为它会大大增加您必须应对的风险。您最终可能会欠 IQ Option 的钱,而不是积累财富!

谁拥有 IQ Option?

IQ Option 由 IQ Option, Ltd. 所有。其首席执行官是 Timofey Baranov。在接任 IQ Option 首席执行官之前,Baranov 曾担任俄罗斯金融服务公司 CFT 的部门主管。在此之前,他是西联汇款圣彼得堡的销售代表。

IQ Option 是做市商吗?

是的。这意味着当您在交易中亏损时,他们确实会赚钱。虽然他们没有表现出操纵交易以取胜的迹象,但这确实意味着有些人会认为他们存在利益冲突。

IQ Option 是一个好的经纪人吗?

我们真正喜欢 IQ Option 的一件事是它提供的信息量。例如,在股票页面上,他们将股票按涨幅最大、跌幅最大、股息最高的股票、自年初以来表现最好的股票以及沃伦·巴菲特的最爱或收入增长前 10 名之类的集合进行分组公司。

它们还使交易者能够按行业进行投资,例如能源、医疗保健或房地产。这些都是非常有用的信息,可以帮助交易者对下一步做出可靠、明智的决定,我们感谢提供它的平台。

我们对提款问题和丑闻,以及在首次免费提款后高达 2% 的隐藏提款费用并不满意。我们建议交易者在他们达到在平台上赚取数千美元之前很久就自己测试这个过程,以确保他们不会遇到任何问题。

zh_CN简体中文

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

IQ Option: Review and Guide to Getting Started

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

IQ Option Facts & Figures

Open an account with just $10. Trade over 14 Cryptocurrencies directly, traditional forex with low spreads or trade digital options with payouts up to 900%.

 

Awards
  • Most Trusted Broker 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020 – BinaryOptions.net
  • Best Binary Broker 2021 – DayTrading.com

 

Bonus None
Instruments Forex, Crypto, Binary Options, Stocks, Digital Options
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit $10
Pay Methods Alipay, Credit Card, MoneyGram, Perfect Money, QIWI, Skrill, Wire Transfer, Yandex Money
Min. Trade $1
Regulated By CySec
MetaTrader 4 No
MetaTrader 5 No
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps iOS, Android and Windows
Auto Trading No
Social Trading No
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals Yes
Islamic Account Yes
Forex

IQ Option Broker has made a name for itself as a way to access investment strategies and asset categories often denied to the individual investor. It’s not alone of course: there are quite a few platforms out there. Yet this particular platform does offer some features that set them apart, giving you some solid tools for pursuing a successful investment strategy.

 

GBPUSD Spread 5 pips
EURUSD Spread 14 pips
EURGBP Spread 15 pips
Assets 22
Cryptocurrency

IQ Option is a leading Crypto broker. They offer multipliers and a huge range of crypto markets.

 

Spread BTC 7%, ETH 12% (Var)
Coins BTC, TRX, XRP, BCH, ETH, EOS, OMG, ETC, QTUM, ZEC, LTC, DASH
Binary Options

IQ Option lead the way in binary options and digital trading. The best platform, with the lowest minimum deposit

 

Payout Percent 91
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

IQ Option is one of the younger trading platforms out there, but it’s still got some longevity given its 2013 launch date. 48,091,542 users currently choose to make IQ Option their trading partner, and make over 1.3 million trades with the platform every single day. They were the first Russian binary options broker.

Forex Reportcalled their online platform “revolutionary,” and said that it offers “simple, innovative methods for trading in binary options.” Of course, this platform has now stepped into other trading products as well, with a robust offering that matches many other competitors.

The platform has won numerous awards for exceeding industry standards. They’re also engaged in corporate social responsibility, having established its own charitable foundation to create economic, financial, and social opportunity in Africa by solving basic needs problems such as health, nutrition, and safety. They focus primarily on helping children.

Is IQ Option the right broker for you? Here’s everything you’ll need to know in order to make an informed decision.

Account Types Offered

IQ Option was the first service in the industry to offer a free demo account, a practice which every other reputable broker has now taken up. They still offer demo accounts today.

In addition, you can take advantage of a standard trading account or a VIP account. The VIP account requires a minimum deposit of $1900 and a minimum trading volume of $15,000.

The VIP account does come with some benefits, like free participation in trading promotions, 3% additional returns on traders, and the assignment of a personal manager to help users navigate the process.

IQ Option does offer a lucrative affiliate program that traders can also take advantage of, giving them another avenue for making money with IQ Option.

Trade Types Offered

IQ Option is one of the few platforms to offer binary options to traders. They also offer Forex trades, cryptocurrency trades, commodity CFDs, stock CFDS, EFTs, and indices. They offer numerous tools to help traders reduce or manage their risks while making informed decisions based on real-time data and market movements.

Their Forex offering lets you explore and trade major, minor, and exotic pairs. Their CFD offering focuses on the largest and most well-known companies. Their crypto offering puts Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, and other assets directly at your fingertips. There are over 150 stock CFDs to choose from.

They also offer a new product, FX Options, available only in EU regulated markets. These options offer fixed risk investments. Payouts on these options can get up to 2000% when traders know what they’re doing. They’re affected by all the same values as traditional options. There’s a $30 minimum trade on FX options, but they maintain all the normal liquidity associated with the FX market.

Cryptocurrency multiples are another innovative product. They work like a leveraged trade, amplifying the payoffs on the underlying assets. Multiples are even riskier than cryptocurrency CFDs however, so traders should only use them if they are very certain they understand exactly what they are doing.

All in all, their trade offerings are extensive, and while they don’t necessarily offer the biggest and most intensive selection of assets most traders will find ore than enough to keep them busy and profitable right on the platform.

Trading Platforms & Tools

IQ Option has its own proprietary trading app which is available for Mac, Windows, Android, or iPhone. This platform has plenty to recommend it, including multi chart layouts, technical analysis tools, historical quotes, and more.

Experienced traders will love the news feeds and economic calendars which feature over 100 of the most widely-used technical indicators and widgets. Customizable price alerts allow traders to get up-to-the-minute information about what’s going on in the financial markets.

Another important tool is the IQ Option community, which allows traders to discuss ideas and opportunities, or follow other, more experienced traders to learn from what they are doing.

Customer Support

IQ Option boasts lightning-fast customer service. They answer in less than a minute on their online chat service and in less than 20 if you send a complaint via email. You can reach the 24/7 chat service on their website or email them at support@iqoption.com.

They do have phone support as well, with a separate phone number for every country where they do business. These are:

  • Brazil: +0800 878 3257
  • South Africa: +27 87 550 21 61
  • Argentina: +54 115 173 7455
  • Mexico: +52 18 002 889 985
  • Macau: 0800 504
  • Hong Kong: 800 931 703
  • Singapore: +65 3163 7458
  • Nigeria: +23 41 227 91 63
  • Chile: +56 442 045 012
  • Vietnam: 121 020 156
  • UAE: 800 032 0891
  • Indonesia: 001 803 3216 0102
  • India: 000 800 040 13 61
  • Thailand: +66 2 104 07 95
  • Columbia: 01800 519 0167
  • Taiwan: 00 801 491 442
  • Saudi Arabia: 800 850 0621

Though it  may be slower than just reaching out to support, you can also find them on Facebook and Twitter.

Their website is unfinished as of this writing, so you might encounter some frustrations trying to learn about their policies and procedures while navigating it. This is a definite customer service problem that IQ Option should try to rectify immediately.

Deposits & Withdrawals

In 2016 IQ Option switched to instant withdrawals, allowing it to process 68% of withdrawal requests immediately. It takes less than 24 hours for them to process most withdrawal requests. There is a small withdrawal fee of $31 if you make a bank transfer, so it’s usually better to use one of their other services.

To avoid fees, most will want to use their credit card or debit card options. IQ Option also works with a number of eWallets.

Spreads, Commissions, and Fees

Traders love IQ Option for its tight spreads. Swap fees are kept relatively low and can be avoided simply by ensuring that you never hold a trade overnight.

You do have to watch out for a dormant account fee. There is a €10 dormant account fee, charged monthly. If you’re not going to trade actively then it’s better to close out your account unless you know you’ll only be away from your trading desk for a very short period of time.

Some cryptocurrency trades generate a 2.9% commission.

Regulation

IQ Option is regulated by CySEC in Cyprus. Their license number is 247/14. While CySEC is not the toughest regulator in the world, neither is it the easiest. For example, CySEC brokers are required to have at least €750,000 in operating capital, which isn’t as high as you’d find in some countries but isn’t laughably low, either. They also will compensate clients up to €20,000 if IQ Option goes insolvent.

CySEC further demands that member companies keep trader bank accounts separate from their own operating funds, which means you can rest easy knowing IQ Option is never using your money to pay their bills.

CySEC also requires IQ Option and other brokers like it to provide them with annual audit reports.

However, IQ Option would be a stronger, safer broker if they’d seek to work with a regulator that has a stronger reputation. CySEC still doesn’t have the best reputation for proactively protecting the safety and security of consumers. Brokers absolutely love CySEC and flock to its jurisdiction and in part this is because the regulatory environment isn’t all that strict. That doesn’t mean that CySEC-regulated brokers are the best choice for traders.

Reputation

IQ Option has secured a great deal of highly positive news coverage. As mentioned, it is an award-winning platform. Its reputation in the marketplace is certainly more than secure.

Its reputation among customers is a little bit more mixed. It has just 3.1 stars on Trustpilot, across a total of 751 reviews. 58% of those reviews are negative and only 35% of them are rated “Excellent.”

This isn’t the whole story though, as it’s evident at a glance that some of these negative reviews are fake, with some claiming trouble with features IQ Option doesn’t even have while trying to direct users to a spam email address.

Happy customers like the ease of use, the promptness of the withdrawals, and the fact that they are, in fact, making money on the platform.

“A good broker, one of the few who does not cheat, since there are a lot of scammers on the network. This one is verified and everything is honest without cheating. Deposits and withdrawals are fair. But I think it could not be otherwise, since they have been working for a long time. This company is a good choice for crypto and Forex trading. I advise beginners to take a look.” -Kristin Emmerich

Here’s another example.

“In my personal opinion, the platform is reliable and stable. Besides, the withdrawal works without problems. It has a well-functioning software and a fairly diverse set of tools, which are quite enough for any tasks directly related to the implementation of trading strategies. A very decent platform overall.”

What’s the other side of the story? Once you filter past the obvious spam reviews you find customers who have problems with the withdrawal and verification process. Here’s an example:

“I can’t withdraw. They said they are reviewing my account. And my money is stuck up there. I wish I knew they were a scam before I deposit. Run away from the guys. I sent them email and they are not approving my withdrawal saying they are reviewing it. My account is fully verified before I deposit. If you are not fake, give me my deposit back. I have texted you guys for 10 days. They keep saying they are reviewing my account. When will this end? When will you give me my deposit back, thieves?” -Apson

IQ Option has answered many of these reviews, claiming that they will never hold legitimately earned funds and that they only block withdrawals in cases where there is a verification problem or a problem with traders who did not follow the terms and conditions. Often the problems happen to clients who are primarily outside the EU.

In short, the reputation indicates that IQ Option will be an outstanding choice for many traders. However, if you are not within the EU, that is, within the area that CySEC has legal jurisdiction over, then you might want to find another broker just in case.

Accepted Countries

IQ Option is available in the following nations:

  • Brazil
  • South Africa
  • Argentina
  • Mexico
  • Macau
  • Hong Kong
  • Singapore
  • Nigeria
  • Chile
  • Vietnam
  • UAE
  • Indonesia
  • India
  • Thailand
  • Columbia
  • Saudi Arabia

Sadly, this platform is not available in the United States or Canada.

Alternatives

Compare to Deriv.com for a broker that lets you take advantage of binary options. Compare to Axi for a broker that offers comparable-to-better educational resources. Compare to Forex.com if you’re looking for a broker that’s available in the United States and which is more strongly regulated.

Bonuses & Promos

Thanks to changes in regulations IQ Option is no longer able to offer much in the way of bonuses or promotions. Instead, they do offer a trading competition which traders can participate in after paying a small participation fee.

Prizes in these competitions vary but they can be quite lucrative. Some make it all the way up to $100,000.

FAQs

Is IQ Option a safe, legitimate trading platform?

Yes. IQ Option is a platform with some longevity and a history of helping its customers obtain success.

It has physical offices. You’re looking at a legitimate broker working within the boundaries of the law, not a scam that’s just going to disappear with your money. Plenty of traders do make money with IQ Option.

Their cybersecurity is good and tight and is well within industry standards. Again, there have been no major problems reported.

Note that as of this writing IQ Option is facing some legal problems in India over alleged crypto fraud. Customers in India should be advised that if IQ Option loses the lawsuit they will be banned from operating there. In addition, all customers should be aware that there are alleged hidden withdrawal fees and issues that Indian customers have faced.

Is IQ Option properly regulated?

Yes. Though we wish the regulation they were under was just a little bit tighter, CySEC is a legitimate regulatory authority with adequate consumer protections. In addition, IQ Option itself seems to be committed to doing right by its traders, producing a mutually beneficial arrangement rather than a predatory one.

However, be advised that the arm of that regulation really only reaches as far as the borders of the EU. Customers outside of the EU may have little recourse if something goes wrong.

What is IQ Option’s minimum deposit?

You can launch an IQ Option account with just $10.

Is IQ Option good for beginners?

IQ Option has some nice resources for beginners. There are video tutorials on basics like technical and fundamental analysis, on options trading, on how to get the most out of CFD trading, and more.

They also have several pages devoted to training traders on the basics of more complex subjects, such as margin trading.

It’s not the most extensive library we’ve ever seen, but it’ll get a trader off to a fine start. The presence of the IQ Option community also helps by giving beginners an excellent avenue for support. Beginners who are willing to start understanding analytics and data and who have a good head for such things will be in a good position to begin making money right away.

The platform itself makes it a nice choice for beginners, since it’s intuitive and easy to use. The proprietary platform is designed to get traders up and running quickly.

Does IQ Option give a bonus?

IQ Option is unable to give a deposit bonus because of CySEC regulations. However, they do offer the chance to win a lot of extra money through their trader contests.

What leverage does IQ Option offer?

In some cases IQ Option offers high leverages of up to 1:500. Be careful when trading with leverage as it vastly increases the amount of risk that you will have to deal with. You could end up owing IQ Option money instead of building your wealth!

Who owns IQ Option?

IQ Option is owned by IQ Option, Ltd. Its CEO is Timofey Baranov. Prior to taking over as CEO of IQ Option, Baranov worked as the Head of Department at CFT, a Russian financial services firm. Prior to that he was a sales representative in Western Union St. Petersburg.

Is IQ Option a market maker?

Yes. This means they do make money when you lose on your trades. While they have shown no signs of manipulating trades to win, this does mean some will see them as having a conflict of interest.

Is IQ Option a good broker?

One thing we really love about IQ Option is the amount of information it provides. For example on the stock page they’ve grouped stocks by top gainers, top losers, stocks that pay the best dividends, stocks that have performed the best since the beginning of the year, and collections such as Warren Buffet’s favorites or Top 10 revenue boom companies.

They also give traders the ability to invest by sector such as energy, health care, or real estate. This is all incredibly useful information that can help traders make solid, informed decisions about their next steps and we appreciate the platform for offering it.

We aren’t so pleased by the withdrawal issues and scandals, nor the hidden withdrawal fees of up to 2% after that first initial free withdrawal. We advise traders to test the process for themselves long before they reach a point where they’ve made thousands of dollars on the platform just to make sure they won’t run into any problems.

en_USEnglish