مراجعة Financika والبرامج التعليمية

Financika Trade هي وسيط فوركس عبر الإنترنت ، تقدم نطاقًا من الأدوات المالية للهواة والمحاربين القدامى. سيوجهك هذا التدقيق عبر منصة التداول ، وفروق الأسعار ، وأقل المتاجر ، وستكون السماء هي الحد من هناك. تعرف على ما إذا كانت Financika هي الوسيط right أم لا.

تفاصيل Financika

تعمل شركة Financika من قبل Sharp Trading Ltd ، وهي مسجلة في لجنة الخدمات المالية بفانواتو (VFSC) وتعمل أيضًا كمادة أوروبية في قبرص. يقع عنوان مساعدة العملاء التابع للمنظمة في بلغاريا. ومع ذلك ، يمكن العثور على عملائها من أوروبا إلى تشيلي والمكسيك وبيرو وكولومبيا.

منصة التداول

تقدم Financika WebPROfit ، وهي منصة تداول غير قابلة للتنزيل ومناسبة لجميع المستويات. تتضمن أجزاء النظام الأساسي عبر الإنترنت أدوات تحديد متقدمة وتداول علامة واحدة وعدم حدوث انزلاق ودعم مباشر للمنصة. للوصول إلى هذه highlights ، يجب على العملاء فتح سجل عن طريق بنية عبر الإنترنت على الموقع.

الأسواق

تقدم Financika مجموعة متنوعة من العناصر:

  • العملات - تداول أكثر من 40 زوجًا من العملات الرئيسية والثانوية والاستثنائية ، بما في ذلك اليورو / الجنيه الإسترليني والدولار الأمريكي / الجنيه الإسترليني.
  • المؤشرات - تداول 7 من أشهر المؤشرات في العالم ، بما في ذلك FTSE و Dow Jones و DAX.
  • العقود مقابل الفروقات على الأسهم - تداول في أكثر من 90 منظمة حول العالم مثل Apple و Facebook و Uber.
  • السلع - تداول الذهب والفضة والنفط والقمح وهذه ليست سوى البداية.

السبريد والعمولات

بالنسبة لأزواج العملات الأجنبية الرئيسية مثل EUR / USD و GBP / USD ، تبدأ فروق الأسعار من 3 نقاط - h1TP86 أكثر من معظم الوسطاء المختلفين. يتم تقديم نفط برنت غير المكرر بفارق قيمته $0.12 ، بينما بالنسبة للفضة والذهب ، ينتقل من $0.04 إلى $1 بشكل منفصل.

هناك نفقات مختلفة يجب معرفتها ، على سبيل المثال ، رسوم التجارة على المراكز المحتفظ بها في الوقت الحالي ورسوم القصور الذاتي الإجمالية high البالغة $500 ، والتي يتم تحصيلها كل ثلاثة أشهر. هذا هو الكثير higher من النفقات المطلوبة ضد السجلات الخاملة في تجار مختلفين.

تحسين مستوى المالي

تتراوح الرافعة المالية في Financika من 1:10 على عروض CFD إلى 1: 200 على السلع والعملات الأجنبية مع المؤشرات المعروضة عند 1: 100. هذه معدلات رافعة جيدة وستسمح للمتداولين باتخاذ مواقف هائلة مع نفقات رأسمالية كبيرة.

تطبيقات الموبايل

تقدم Financika منصة WebPROfit في تطبيق للهاتف المحمول ، مما يسمح للعملاء بالتعامل مع سجلاتهم وتداولاتهم الفورية أثناء سفرهم. يقدّر متداولو الأجهزة المحمولة highlights المماثلة لمنصة الويب ، بما في ذلك البيانات والمخططات الثابتة والأخبار المالية ومراقبة السجلات السريعة.

التطبيق قابل للتطبيق مع جميع الهواتف المحمولة التي تعمل بنظام iOS و Android ويمكن تنزيله من خلال متجر Play أو متجر التطبيقات. يجب أن تعمل شهادات تسجيل الدخول إلى منطقة العمل لدى FinancikaTrade.com مع التطبيق المحمول.

طرق الدفع

الودائع

يمكن إجراء الإيداعات عن طريق MasterCard وتحريك التحويل المصرفي والمحافظ الإلكترونية (Skrill و Neteller). لاحظ أن مبلغ المتجر الأساسي للحصول على Visa هو $200. تستغرق التأشيرات وتحركات التحويل البنكي من 2 إلى 5 أيام عمل للقياس ، بينما تستغرق الإيداعات من خلال المحفظة الإلكترونية ما يصل إلى 5 أيام عمل.

الانسحابات

يمكن إجراء عمليات السحب من خلال طرق مماثلة ، بموسم تحضير عادي يتراوح من 4 إلى 5 أيام عمل. تدعي Financika أنها لا تفرض رسومًا على عمليات السحب. ومع ذلك ، فإن العديد من عمليات تدقيق العملاء عبر الإنترنت توصي بخلاف ذلك. نقترح تنبيهًا أثناء التفكير في ممثل لديه خلفية تتميز بتدريبات انسحاب فظيعة.

حساب تجريبي

لا تقدم Financika حسابًا تجريبيًا. يعد هذا عيبًا حقيقيًا لأن حساب التدريب هو طريقة غير عادية لمحاولة تأسيس الوكيل والأدوات ومساعدة العميل قبل فتح حساب تداول حقيقي.

الصفقات والعروض الترويجية

العملاء مؤهلون لمكافآت أسبوع بعد أسبوع ، والتي يختلف مجموعها ونوعها كل أسبوع. يجب على التجار التحقق من صفحة التاجر المقصودة لتحديثات هذه المكافآت.

يحصل العملاء الجدد على ائتمان تداول بعد فتح حساب. ومع ذلك ، فإن البيانات حول مكافآت الانضمام إلى المتجر محدودة. في ضوء ذلك ، فإنه يستحق مخاطبة مجموعة خدمة العملاء ، باستخدام التفاصيل الدقيقة أدناه ، لاكتشاف المزيد. تقدم Financika أيضًا تأمينًا للمضاربة على التجار في بورصاتهم الخمسة الأولية ، مما يعني أنه يمكن للهواة تجربة الأشياء في مناخ تداول محمي. لاحظ أن هذه الحماية تعتمد على الاتفاقيات الخاصة الموجودة على موقع الوسيط.

التنظيم والترخيص

Financika (Sharp Trading) Ltd مسجلة ومرخصة من قبل لجنة الخدمات المالية بفانواتو (VFSC). وهي تعمل أيضًا في إطار عنصرها الأوروبي ، Cubbon Services Limited ، في لارنكا ، قبرص. مهما كان الأمر ، فإن VFSC ليس بالتأكيد هيئة تحظى باحترام كبير ، ومن السهل إلى حد ما أن تحصل منظمة خاطئة على تصريح.

تحذير احتيال

هناك العديد من تذمر العملاء فيما يتعلق بعمليات الاحتيال في Financika. هذه الاستطلاعات مثيرة للقلق بشكل خاص نظرا لغياب overight الإدارية الجديرة بالثقة. يتم تشجيع العملاء على التفكير مليًا في هذه التحذيرات قبل التداول مع التاجر.

ميزات إضافية

تقدم Financika مؤسسة بأجهزة مخصصة بشكل استثنائي للمبتدئين. تتضمن الميزات مسردًا للمصطلحات وأساسيات التداول والخطوط العريضة والفحص المتخصص ، بالإضافة إلى تمارين تعليمية بالفيديو. ومع ذلك ، هناك بعض الأجهزة التعليمية القيمة المعروضة. فهي ليست كاملة مثل تلك الموجودة في تجار مختلفين.

تشتمل الأدوات الأخرى الأكثر واقعية على الرسوم البيانية لأسعار المال ، والجدول النقدي اليومي ، وفحص العملات الأجنبية بالفيديو.

أنواع الحسابات

تقدم Financika فقط حسابًا قياسيًا واحدًا يمكنك متابعته على الصفحة المقصودة. مخزن أساسي ضروري هو $200 ، والتأثير الأكثر تطرفًا هو 1: 200. خاطب مجموعة الدعم للاستفسارات الصريحة المتعلقة بالحساب.

فوائد

تشمل مزايا اختيار Financika ما يلي:

  • الجدول المالي والفحص اليومي
  • مجتمع التعلم للهواة
  • مشرف حساب فردي

عيوب

هناك بعض العيوب الهامة لاستخدام Financika:

  • الاعتراضات وتدقيق العملاء العاجزين
  • عملاء المملكة المتحدة محدودون
  • $500 تهمة القصور الذاتي
  • لا يوجد حساب تجريبي
  • نوع حساب واحد

ساعات التداول

يمكن للمستخدمين استبدال العملات الأجنبية والعناصر من الساعة 22:00 بتوقيت جرينتش يوم الأحد حتى الساعة 22:00 بتوقيت جرينتش يوم الجمعة. تتغير ساعات تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات على النحو التالي:

  • أسواق الولايات المتحدة - 2:30 مساءً - 9:00 مساءً بتوقيت غرينتش. من الاثنين إلى الجمعة
  • الأسواق الأوروبية والبريطانية - 8:00 صباحًا - 4:30 مساءً بتوقيت غرينتش. من الاثنين إلى الجمعة 
  • الأسواق الآسيوية - 0:00 صباحًا - 2:00 صباحًا بتوقيت غرينتش ، 3:30 مساءً - 6:00 مساءً بتوقيت غرينتش. من الاثنين إلى الجمعة

تتغير ساعات التداول للقوائم الفردية بشكل إضافي ويمكن العثور عليها في صفحة القوائم على موقع الوكيل.

دعم العملاء

يمكن للعملاء الحصول على الدعم اليومي طوال اليوم من خلال:

  • طلب عبر الإنترنت - صفحة اتصل بنا
  • رقم الاتصال الهاتفي - +27212004239 (جنوب إفريقيا)
  • بريد إلكتروني - customer.service@financika.com
  • دردشة مباشرة - شعار يقع في الزاوية الأساسية right من الموقع

يقع Financika (Sharp Trading) Ltd في Law Partners House ، Kumul Highway ، Port Vila ، Vanuatu.

سلامة المستخدم

تحمل Financika ختم eTrust ، والذي يوضح التوافق مع التوقعات المرتفعة للأمن وتأمين المعلومات. يتم تأمين أطر التداول بالمثل من خلال تشفير 128 بت Secure Sockets Layer (SSL). ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لغياب المبادئ التوجيهية وأصالتها المشكوك فيها ، فقد يكون هناك ، على أي حال ، خطر على التداول مع Financika.

حكم Financika

على الرغم من حقيقة أن Financika تقدم نطاقًا جيدًا من الأصول المفيدة للمبتدئين ، إلا أن عرض السجل الفردي وغياب الحساب التجريبي مقيدان حقًا. والأهم من ذلك ، قد يؤدي عدم وجود إرشادات من الدرجة الأولى والمخاوف بشأن الحيل إلى ثني العديد من الوسطاء القادمين. انظر إلى قائمة البدائل لدينا.

الدول المقبولة

تعترف Financika بتجار من أستراليا وتايلاند وكندا وجنوب إفريقيا وسنغافورة وهونغ كونغ والهند وفرنسا وألمانيا والنرويج والسويد وإيطاليا والدنمارك والإمارات العربية المتحدة والمملكة العربية السعودية والكويت ولوكسمبورغ وقطر ومعظم البلدان المختلفة.

لا يمكن للوسطاء استخدام Financika من الولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة وإسبانيا.

بدائل Financika

إذا كنت تبحث عن بدائل لـ Financika ، فقد قمنا بتجميع قائمة من أفضل 5 وكلاء مثل Financika تحتها. هذه القائمة من المتخصصين مثل Financika مرتبة حسب المقارنة وتضم فقط المنظمات التي تعترف بالتجار من منطقتك.

Fortrade - Fortrade هي وكيل متعدد الموارد يقدم سجلًا مباشرًا من straight مع أحدث الأدوات.

Infinox - Infinox هو وكيل مقره المملكة المتحدة يقدم تداول MT4 بفروق أسعار tight.

Hantec Markets - Hantec Markets هي شركة متخصصة في تداول العملات الأجنبية عبر الإنترنت متعددة الإدارات وتقدم MT4 والمساعدة المجهزة خصيصًا مما يمنح g1TP86 قدرة كبيرة على التكيف لتناسب أي وسيط.

Global Prime - Global Prime هي وكيل تداول متعدد الإدارات يقدم أكثر من 100 سوق.

LQDFX - تقدم LQDFX تداولًا عبر الويب مع العديد من سجلات STP وأدوات فحص MT4.

التعليمات

ما هي منصة التداول التي يمكن الوصول إليها في Financika؟

يمكن للمستخدمين الوصول إلى مزايا الويب والمزايا المحمولة. تتكيف المنصة الإلكترونية مع العديد من أنواع الرسوم البيانية والمؤشرات المتخصصة وتداول علامة واحدة.

ما هو التأثير الأكثر تطرفًا في Financika؟

تقدم Financika التأثير الأكبر بنسبة 1: 200 على السلع ، و 1: 100 على الفوركس والقوائم ، بينما يمكن الوصول إلى تأثير يصل إلى 1:10 على أسهم العقود مقابل الفروقات.

ما هو المتجر الأساسي في Financika؟

مجموع المخزن الأساسي هو $200. على الرغم من عدم وجود high بشكل خاص ، إلا أن هناك أيضًا تسهيلات تعترف بالمتجر الأقل الأدنى ، الأمر الذي قد يثير اهتمام الوسطاء الجدد.

هل تقدم Financika حسابًا تجريبيًا؟

لا ، لا تقدم Financika حسابًا تجريبيًا. يعد هذا عيبًا مهمًا لأنه يشير إلى أن العملاء القادمين لا يمكنهم اختبار منصة التداول أو خدمات الوكيل.

هل Financika خدعة؟

تعلن Financika أنها مُدرجة في لجنة الخدمات المالية بفانواتو (VFSC). على الرغم من أن هذا يعني أن الممثل مفوض ، فإن VFSC بالتأكيد ليست هيئة تحظى باحترام كبير ، وهناك العديد من التذمر عبر الإنترنت أن التاجر خدعة. وبالتالي ، فإننا نقترح تنبيهًا قبل فتح السجل.

arالعربية

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Financika Review and Tutorial

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

Financika Facts & Figures

Financika is a forex trading broker offering a proprietary platform & mobile app.

 

Awards

None

Bonus Variable deposit bonus
Instruments Forex, CFDs, indices, shares, commodities
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit $200
Pay Methods Neteller, Skrill, Visa
Min. Trade 0.01 lots
Regulated By VFSCVFSC
MetaTrader 4 No
MetaTrader 5 No
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps Yes
Auto Trading No
Social Trading No
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals No
Islamic Account Yes
CFD
FTSE Spread Floating
GBPUSD Spread 0.0003
Oil Spread 0.12
Stocks Spread Floating
Leverage 1:10
Forex

Trade with up to 1:100 leverage on over 40 forex pairs.

 

GBPUSD Spread 0.0003
EURUSD Spread 0.0003
EURGBP Spread 0.0003
Assets 46
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

Financika Trade is an online forex intermediary, offering a scope of financial instruments to the two amateurs and veterans. This audit will direct you through the trading platform, spreads, least stores, and the sky is the limit from there. See whether Financika is the right intermediary for you.

Financika Details

Worked by Sharp Trading Ltd, Financika is enlisted with the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission (VFSC) and furthermore works as a European substance in Cyprus. The organization’s client assistance address is situated in Bulgaria. However, its customers can be found from Europe to Chile, Mexico, Peru, and Colombia.

Trading Platform

Financika offers WebPROfit, a non-downloadable trading platform appropriate for all levels. Highlights of the online platform incorporate progressed outlining instruments, a single tick trading, no slippage, and direct platform support. To get to these highlights, clients should open a record by means of an online structure on the site.

Markets

Financika offers an assortment of items:

  • Currencies – Trade 40+ major, minor, and extraordinary currency pairs, including the EUR/GBP and USD/GBP.
  • Indices – Trade 7 of the world’s most famous indices, including the FTSE, Dow Jones, and DAX.
  • Stock CFDs – Trade on more than 90 worldwide organizations like Apple, Facebook, and Uber.
  • Commodities – Trade on gold, silver, oil, wheat, and that is just the beginning.

Spreads and Commissions

For major forex pairs like the EUR/USD and GBP/USD, spreads start from 3 pips – higher than at most different intermediaries. Brent unrefined petroleum is offered at a spread worth of $0.12, while for silver and gold, it goes from $0.04 to $1 separately.

There are different expenses to know about, for instance, a trade charge on positions held for the time being and an altogether high inertia charge of $500, charged quarterly. This is a lot higher than the expenses required against dormant records at different dealers.

Leverage

Leverage at Financika goes from 1:10 on CFD offers to 1:200 on commodities and forex with indices offered at 1:100. These are nice leverage rates and will permit traders to take enormous situations with insignificant capital outlay.

Mobile Apps

Financika offers the WebPROfit platform in a mobile application, permitting clients to deal with their records and spot trades as they travel. Mobile traders appreciate similar highlights as the web platform, including constant statements and outlines, financial news, and quick record observing.

The application is viable with all iOS and Android cell phones and can be downloaded through the Play Store or Application Store. FinancikaTrade.com work area login certifications should work with the portable application.

Payment Methods

Deposits

Deposits can be made by means of MasterCard, bank wire move, and e-wallets (Skrill and Neteller). Note the base store sum for a Visa is $200. Visas and wire moves take 2 – 5 workdays to measure, while deposits through an e-wallet can take up to 5 workdays.

Withdrawals

Withdrawals can be made through similar methods, with a normal preparing season of 4 – 5 workdays. Financika claims they don’t charge for withdrawals. Yet, numerous client audits online recommend otherwise. We suggest alert while considering a representative that has a background marked by awful withdrawal rehearses.

Demo Account

Financika doesn’t offer a demo account. This is a genuine disadvantage as a training account is an extraordinary method to attempt an agent’s foundation, instruments, and client assistance prior to opening a genuine trading account.

Deals and Promotions

Customers are qualified for a week after week rewards, the sum and kind of which will differ every week. Dealers should check the merchant’s landing page for refreshes on these rewards.

New clients get trading credit after opening an account. However, data about join store rewards are limited. In view of that, it merits addressing the client service group, utilizing the subtleties beneath, to discover more. Financika additionally offers dealers speculation insurance on their initial five exchanges, which means amateurs can try things out in a protected trading climate. Note that this protection is dependent upon the particular agreements found on the intermediary’s site.

Regulation and Licensing

Financika (Sharp Trading) Ltd is enlisted and authorized by the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission (VFSC). It likewise works under its European element, Cubbon Services Limited, in Larnaca, Cyprus. Be that as it may, the VFSC is certainly not a very much regarded body, and it’s somewhat simple for a conceivably false organization to get a permit.

Scam Warning

There are numerous client grumblings with respect to scams at Financika. These surveys are especially concerning given the absence of trustworthy administrative oversight. Clients are encouraged to painstakingly think about these warnings prior to trading with the dealer.

Additional Features

Financika offers a Foundation with devices exceptionally intended for novices. Features incorporate a glossary of terms, the rudiments of trading, outlines and specialized examination, in addition to video instructional exercises. However, there are some valuable schooling devices on offer. They are not as complete as those found at different dealers.

Other more pragmatic instruments incorporate money rates diagrams, an everyday monetary schedule, and forex video examination.

Account Types

Financika just offers one standard account, which you can pursue on the landing page. The base store necessity is $200, and the most extreme influence is 1:200. Address the support group for account-explicit inquiries.

Benefits

Benefits of picking Financika include:

  • Financial schedule and everyday examination
  • Learning community for amateurs
  • Individual account supervisor

Drawbacks

There are some significant drawbacks to using Financika:

  • Objections and helpless customer audits
  • UK customers limited
  • $500 inertia charge
  • No demo account
  • One account type

Trading Hours

Users can exchange forex and items from 22:00 GMT on a Sunday until 22:00 GMT on a Friday. CFD trading hours shift as follows:

  • US markets – 2:30 pm – 9:00 pm GMT. Mondays to Fridays
  • European and British markets – 8:00 am – 4:30 pm GMT. Mondays to Fridays 
  • Asian markets – 0:00 am – 2:00 am GMT, 3:30 pm – 6:00 pm GMT. Mondays to Fridays

Trading hours for singular lists additionally change and can be found on the Lists page on the agent’s site.

Customer Support

Customers can get to all day, everyday support by means of:

  • Online request – Contact Us page
  • Telephone contact number – +27212004239 (South Africa)
  • Email – customer.service@financika.com
  • Live chat – logo situated in the base right-hand corner of the site

Financika (Sharp Trading) Ltd is settled at Law Partners House, Kumul Highway, Port Vila, Vanuatu.

User Safety

Financika holds an eTrust seal, which demonstrates consistency with elevated expectations of security and information insurance. Trading frameworks are likewise secured with 128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) encryption. Yet, because of its absence of guidelines and dubious authenticity, there may, in any case, be a danger to trading with Financika.

Financika Verdict

Despite the fact that Financika offers a good scope of instructive assets for novices, the single record offering and absence of demo account are genuinely restricting. All the more critically, the absence of top-tier guidelines and worries around tricks may dissuade numerous forthcoming brokers. See our rundown of alternatives.

Accepted Countries

Financika acknowledges dealers from Australia, Thailand, Canada, South Africa, Singapore, Hong Kong, India, France, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Italy, Denmark, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Qatar and most different countries.

Brokers cannot utilize Financika from the US, United Kingdom, Spain.

Alternatives to Financika

In the event that you are searching for alternatives to Financika, we have aggregated a rundown of the top 5 agents that are like Financika underneath. This rundown of specialists like Financika is arranged by comparability and just incorporates organizations that acknowledge dealers from your area.

Fortrade – Fortrade is a multi-resource agent offering a straightforward live record with cutting-edge tools.

Infinox – Infinox is a UK-based agent offering MT4 trading with tight spreads.

Hantec Markets – Hantec Markets is a multi-managed online FX specialist offering MT4 and custom-fitted assistance giving gigantic adaptability to suit any broker.

Global Prime – Global Prime is a multi-managed trading agent offering 100+ markets.

LQDFX – LQDFX offers web-based trading with various STP records and MT4 examination tools.

FAQ

What trading platform is accessible at Financika?

Users can get to web Benefit and portable Benefit. The electronic platform is user-accommodating with numerous graph types, specialized indicators, and single tick trading.

What is the most extreme influence at Financika?

Financika offers the greatest influence of 1:200 on commodities, 1:100 on forex and lists, while influence up to 1:10 is accessible on share CFDs.

What is the base store at Financika?

The base store sum is $200. While not especially high, there are likewise facilitates that acknowledge a lower least store, which may interest new brokers.

Does Financika offer a demo account?

No, Financika doesn’t offer a demo account. This is a significant disadvantage as it implies forthcoming customers can’t test the trading platform or agent’s services.

Is Financika a trick?

Financika professes to be enlisted under the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission (VFSC). Albeit this implies the representative is authorized, the VFSC is certainly not a very much respected body, and there are various grumblings online that the dealer is a trick. Thus, we’d suggest an alert prior to opening a record.

en_USEnglish