外汇交易大师

美国
通用选择器
仅完全匹配
搜索标题
搜索内容

Financika 评论和教程

“ 访问

停止 美国不接受。

转到 经纪人名单 替代品

Financika 事实和 Figures

Financika 是一家提供专有平台和移动应用程序的外汇交易经纪商。

 

所获奖项

没有任何

奖金 可变存款奖金
仪器 外汇、差价合约、指数、股票、商品
模拟账户 是的
最小订金 $200
付款方式 Neteller、Skrill、Visa
最小贸易 0.01 手
监管者 VFSCVFSC
MetaTrader 4
MetaTrader 5
交易者
ECN帐户
DMA帐户
行动应用程式 是的
汽车交易
社会交易
复制交易
交易信号
伊斯兰账户 是的
差价合约
富时点差 漂浮的
GBPUSD点差 0.0003
油价差 0.12
股票价差 漂浮的
杠杆作用 1:10
外汇交易

以高达 1:100 的杠杆对 40 多个外汇对进行交易。

 

GBPUSD点差 0.0003
EURUSD点差 0.0003
EURGBP点差 0.0003
资产 46
风险警告–您的资金有风险

Financika Trade 是一家在线外汇中介,为这两位业余爱好者和资深人士提供一系列金融工具。此审核将指导您通过交易平台、点差、最少的商店,并且从那里开始是无限的。查看 Financika 是否是您的 right 中介。

财务详情

Financika 由 Sharp Trading Ltd 工作,加入了瓦努阿图金融服务委员会 (VFSC),并在塞浦路斯作为欧洲实体开展工作。该组织的客户协助地址位于保加利亚。但是,它的客户遍布欧洲、智利、墨西哥、秘鲁和哥伦比亚。

交易平台

Financika 提供 WebPROfit,一个适用于所有级别的不可下载的交易平台。在线平台的 Highlights 包含先进的概述工具、单次报价交易、无滑点和直接平台支持。要获得这些 highlights,客户应通过网站上的在线结构打开记录。

市场

Financika 提供各种商品:

  • 货币 – 交易 40 多种主要、次要和特殊货币对,包括欧元/英镑和美元/英镑。
  • 指数 – 交易世界上最著名的 7 种指数,包括富时指数、道琼斯指数和 DAX。
  • 股票差价合约 – 在 Apple、Facebook 和 Uber 等 90 多个全球组织中进行交易。
  • 商品 – 交易黄金、白银、石油、小麦,而这仅仅是个开始。

点差和佣金

对于欧元/美元和英镑/美元等主要外汇对,点差从 3 个点开始 – higher 而不是大多数不同的中介机构。布伦特未精炼石油的价差为 $0.12,而白银和黄金的价差分别从 $0.04 到 $1。

有不同的费用需要了解,例如,暂时持有头寸的交易费用和一共 high 惯性费用 $500,每季度收取一次。这比针对不同经销商的休眠记录所需的费用要多得多。

杠杆作用

Financika 的杠杆从 CFD 报价的 1:10 到商品和外汇的 1:200,指数提供 1:100。这些都是很好的杠杆率,并且允许交易者以 insignificant 的资本支出来应对巨大的情况。

移动应用程序

Financika 在移动应用程序中提供 WebPROfit 平台,允许客户在旅行时处理他们的记录和现货交易。移动交易者欣赏与网络平台类似的 highlights,包括持续的报表和大纲、财经新闻和快速记录观察。

该应用程序适用于所有 iOS 和 Android 手机,并可通过 Play 商店或应用程序商店下载。 FinancikaTrade.com 工作区登录认证应与便携式应用程序一起使用。

支付方式

存款

可以通过万事达卡、银行电汇和电子钱包(Skrill 和 Neteller)进行存款。请注意,Visa 的基本商店金额为 $200。签证和电汇需要 2 到 5 个工作日来衡量,而通过电子钱包存款最多需要 5 个工作日。

提款

提款可以通过类似的方法进行,正常的准备季节为 4-5 个工作日。 Financika 声称他们不收取提款费用。然而,许多在线客户审计建议并非如此。我们建议在考虑具有可怕的撤退排练背景的代表时保持警惕。

模拟账户

Financika 不提供模拟账户。这是一个真正的缺点,因为培训账户是在开设真正的交易账户之前尝试代理的基础、工具和客户协助的非凡方法。

优惠和促销

客户有资格获得一周又一周的奖励,金额和种类每周都会有所不同。经销商应检查商家的登录页面以获取有关这些奖励的更新。

新客户在开户后获得交易信用。但是,关于加入商店奖励的数据是有限的。有鉴于此,它值得解决客户服务组,利用下面的微妙之处,发现更多。 Financika 还在最初的五个交易所为交易商提供投机保险,这意味着业余爱好者可以在受保护的交易环境中进行尝试。请注意,此保护取决于中介站点上的特定协议。

监管和许可

Financika (Sharp Trading) Ltd 由瓦努阿图金融服务委员会 (VFSC) 招募和授权。它同样在其位于塞浦路斯拉纳卡的欧洲分部 Cubbon Services Limited 下运作。尽管如此,VFSC 肯定不是一个非常受重视的机构,对于一个可以想象的虚假组织来说,获得许可证有点简单。

诈骗警告

关于 Financika 的骗局,有许多客户抱怨。鉴于缺乏值得信赖的管理 oversight,这些调查尤其令人担忧。鼓励客户在与经销商交易之前仔细考虑这些警告。

附加的功能

Financika 提供了一个基金会,其中包含专为新手设计的设备。除了视频教学练习之外,功能还包括术语表、交易基础、大纲和专业考试。但是,有一些有价值的教学设备可供使用。它们不像在不同经销商处找到的那样完整。

其他更实用的工具包括货币汇率图、每日货币计划和外汇视频检查。

账户类型

Financika 只提供一个标准账户,您可以在登陆页面上查看。基础商店必要性是$200,最极端的影响是1:200。解决帐户明确查询的支持小组。

好处

选择 Financika 的好处包括:

  • 财务计划和日常检查
  • 业余学习社区
  • 个人账户主管

缺点

使用 Financika 有一些 significant 缺点:

  • 异议和无奈的客户审核
  • 英国客户有限
  • $500惯性充电
  • 没有模拟账户
  • 一种账户类型

交易时间

用户可以在周日 22:00 GMT 至周五 22:00 GMT 之间兑换外汇和物品。差价合约交易时间变动如下:

  • 美国市场 – 格林威治标准时间下午 2:30 – 晚上 9:00。周一至周五
  • 欧洲和英国市场 – 格林威治标准时间上午 8:00 – 下午 4:30。周一至周五 
  • 亚洲市场 – 格林威治标准时间上午 0:00 – 凌晨 2:00,格林威治标准时间下午 3:30 – 6:00。周一至周五

单个列表的交易时间会另外更改,可以在代理站点的列表页面上找到。

客户支持

客户可以通过以下方式获得全天、日常的支持:

  • 在线请求 – 联系我们页面
  • 联系电话 – +27212004239(南非)
  • 电子邮件 – customer.service@financika.com
  • 在线聊天 – 位于网站底部 right 角的徽标

Financika (Sharp Trading) Ltd 在瓦努阿图维拉港 Kumul Highway 的 Law Partners House 落户。

用户安全

Financika 持有 eTrust 印章,这表明与对安全和信息保险的高期望保持一致。交易框架同样采用 128 位安全套接字层 (SSL) 加密进行保护。然而,由于其缺乏指导方针和可疑的真实性,在任何情况下,与 Financika 进行交易都可能存在危险。

Financika 判决

尽管 Financika 为新手提供了广泛的指导性资产,但单一记录产品和模拟账户的缺乏确实存在限制。更重要的是,缺乏顶级指导方针和对技巧的担忧可能会劝阻许多即将到来的经纪人。请参阅我们的替代方案纲要。

接受国家

Financika 承认来自澳大利亚、泰国、加拿大、南非、新加坡、香港、印度、法国、德国、挪威、瑞典、意大利、丹麦、阿拉伯联合酋长国、沙特阿拉伯、科威特、卢森堡、卡塔尔和大多数不同国家的经销商。

经纪人不能使用来自美国、英国、西班牙的 Financika。

Financika 的替代品

如果您正在寻找 Financika 的替代品,我们汇总了前 5 名类似于 Financika 的代理的纲要。像 Financika 这样的专家名单是按可比性排列的,并且只包含承认您所在地区经销商的组织。

Fortrade – Fortrade 是一个多资源代理,提供带有尖端工具的 straightforward 实时记录。

Infinox – Infinox 是一家总部位于英国的代理商,提供 tight 点差的 MT4 交易。

Hantec Markets – Hantec Markets 是一家多管理在线外汇专家,提供 MT4 和定制协助,使 gigantic 具有适应任何经纪商的能力。

Global Prime – Global Prime 是一个多管理的交易代理,提供 100 多个市场。

LQDFX – LQDFX 提供带有各种 STP 记录和 MT4 检查工具的基于网络的交易。

常问问题

Financika 可以访问哪些交易平台?

用户可以访问网络福利和便携式福利。电子平台为用户提供多种图形类型、专业指标和单笔交易。

Financika 最极端的影响是什么?

Financika 对商品的影响最大,为 1:200,对外汇和列表的影响为 1:100,而对股票差价合约的影响高达 1:10。

Financika 的基础商店是什么?

基本存储总和为 $200。虽然不是特别是 high,但也有类似的便利,承认最低限度的存储,这可能会引起新经纪人的兴趣。

Financika 是否提供模拟账户?

不,Financika 不提供模拟账户。这是 significant 的一个缺点,因为它意味着即将到来的客户无法测试交易平台或代理的服务。

Financika 是骗局吗?

Financika 自称加入了瓦努阿图金融服务委员会 (VFSC)。虽说是代表授权,但VFSC肯定不是一个很受尊重的机构,网上也有各种说法,说经销商是骗人的。因此,我们建议在打开记录之前发出警报。

zh_CN简体中文

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Financika Review and Tutorial

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

Financika Facts & Figures

Financika is a forex trading broker offering a proprietary platform & mobile app.

 

Awards

None

Bonus Variable deposit bonus
Instruments Forex, CFDs, indices, shares, commodities
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit $200
Pay Methods Neteller, Skrill, Visa
Min. Trade 0.01 lots
Regulated By VFSCVFSC
MetaTrader 4 No
MetaTrader 5 No
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps Yes
Auto Trading No
Social Trading No
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals No
Islamic Account Yes
CFD
FTSE Spread Floating
GBPUSD Spread 0.0003
Oil Spread 0.12
Stocks Spread Floating
Leverage 1:10
Forex

Trade with up to 1:100 leverage on over 40 forex pairs.

 

GBPUSD Spread 0.0003
EURUSD Spread 0.0003
EURGBP Spread 0.0003
Assets 46
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

Financika Trade is an online forex intermediary, offering a scope of financial instruments to the two amateurs and veterans. This audit will direct you through the trading platform, spreads, least stores, and the sky is the limit from there. See whether Financika is the right intermediary for you.

Financika Details

Worked by Sharp Trading Ltd, Financika is enlisted with the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission (VFSC) and furthermore works as a European substance in Cyprus. The organization’s client assistance address is situated in Bulgaria. However, its customers can be found from Europe to Chile, Mexico, Peru, and Colombia.

Trading Platform

Financika offers WebPROfit, a non-downloadable trading platform appropriate for all levels. Highlights of the online platform incorporate progressed outlining instruments, a single tick trading, no slippage, and direct platform support. To get to these highlights, clients should open a record by means of an online structure on the site.

Markets

Financika offers an assortment of items:

  • Currencies – Trade 40+ major, minor, and extraordinary currency pairs, including the EUR/GBP and USD/GBP.
  • Indices – Trade 7 of the world’s most famous indices, including the FTSE, Dow Jones, and DAX.
  • Stock CFDs – Trade on more than 90 worldwide organizations like Apple, Facebook, and Uber.
  • Commodities – Trade on gold, silver, oil, wheat, and that is just the beginning.

Spreads and Commissions

For major forex pairs like the EUR/USD and GBP/USD, spreads start from 3 pips – higher than at most different intermediaries. Brent unrefined petroleum is offered at a spread worth of $0.12, while for silver and gold, it goes from $0.04 to $1 separately.

There are different expenses to know about, for instance, a trade charge on positions held for the time being and an altogether high inertia charge of $500, charged quarterly. This is a lot higher than the expenses required against dormant records at different dealers.

Leverage

Leverage at Financika goes from 1:10 on CFD offers to 1:200 on commodities and forex with indices offered at 1:100. These are nice leverage rates and will permit traders to take enormous situations with insignificant capital outlay.

Mobile Apps

Financika offers the WebPROfit platform in a mobile application, permitting clients to deal with their records and spot trades as they travel. Mobile traders appreciate similar highlights as the web platform, including constant statements and outlines, financial news, and quick record observing.

The application is viable with all iOS and Android cell phones and can be downloaded through the Play Store or Application Store. FinancikaTrade.com work area login certifications should work with the portable application.

Payment Methods

Deposits

Deposits can be made by means of MasterCard, bank wire move, and e-wallets (Skrill and Neteller). Note the base store sum for a Visa is $200. Visas and wire moves take 2 – 5 workdays to measure, while deposits through an e-wallet can take up to 5 workdays.

Withdrawals

Withdrawals can be made through similar methods, with a normal preparing season of 4 – 5 workdays. Financika claims they don’t charge for withdrawals. Yet, numerous client audits online recommend otherwise. We suggest alert while considering a representative that has a background marked by awful withdrawal rehearses.

Demo Account

Financika doesn’t offer a demo account. This is a genuine disadvantage as a training account is an extraordinary method to attempt an agent’s foundation, instruments, and client assistance prior to opening a genuine trading account.

Deals and Promotions

Customers are qualified for a week after week rewards, the sum and kind of which will differ every week. Dealers should check the merchant’s landing page for refreshes on these rewards.

New clients get trading credit after opening an account. However, data about join store rewards are limited. In view of that, it merits addressing the client service group, utilizing the subtleties beneath, to discover more. Financika additionally offers dealers speculation insurance on their initial five exchanges, which means amateurs can try things out in a protected trading climate. Note that this protection is dependent upon the particular agreements found on the intermediary’s site.

Regulation and Licensing

Financika (Sharp Trading) Ltd is enlisted and authorized by the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission (VFSC). It likewise works under its European element, Cubbon Services Limited, in Larnaca, Cyprus. Be that as it may, the VFSC is certainly not a very much regarded body, and it’s somewhat simple for a conceivably false organization to get a permit.

Scam Warning

There are numerous client grumblings with respect to scams at Financika. These surveys are especially concerning given the absence of trustworthy administrative oversight. Clients are encouraged to painstakingly think about these warnings prior to trading with the dealer.

Additional Features

Financika offers a Foundation with devices exceptionally intended for novices. Features incorporate a glossary of terms, the rudiments of trading, outlines and specialized examination, in addition to video instructional exercises. However, there are some valuable schooling devices on offer. They are not as complete as those found at different dealers.

Other more pragmatic instruments incorporate money rates diagrams, an everyday monetary schedule, and forex video examination.

Account Types

Financika just offers one standard account, which you can pursue on the landing page. The base store necessity is $200, and the most extreme influence is 1:200. Address the support group for account-explicit inquiries.

Benefits

Benefits of picking Financika include:

  • Financial schedule and everyday examination
  • Learning community for amateurs
  • Individual account supervisor

Drawbacks

There are some significant drawbacks to using Financika:

  • Objections and helpless customer audits
  • UK customers limited
  • $500 inertia charge
  • No demo account
  • One account type

Trading Hours

Users can exchange forex and items from 22:00 GMT on a Sunday until 22:00 GMT on a Friday. CFD trading hours shift as follows:

  • US markets – 2:30 pm – 9:00 pm GMT. Mondays to Fridays
  • European and British markets – 8:00 am – 4:30 pm GMT. Mondays to Fridays 
  • Asian markets – 0:00 am – 2:00 am GMT, 3:30 pm – 6:00 pm GMT. Mondays to Fridays

Trading hours for singular lists additionally change and can be found on the Lists page on the agent’s site.

Customer Support

Customers can get to all day, everyday support by means of:

  • Online request – Contact Us page
  • Telephone contact number – +27212004239 (South Africa)
  • Email – customer.service@financika.com
  • Live chat – logo situated in the base right-hand corner of the site

Financika (Sharp Trading) Ltd is settled at Law Partners House, Kumul Highway, Port Vila, Vanuatu.

User Safety

Financika holds an eTrust seal, which demonstrates consistency with elevated expectations of security and information insurance. Trading frameworks are likewise secured with 128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) encryption. Yet, because of its absence of guidelines and dubious authenticity, there may, in any case, be a danger to trading with Financika.

Financika Verdict

Despite the fact that Financika offers a good scope of instructive assets for novices, the single record offering and absence of demo account are genuinely restricting. All the more critically, the absence of top-tier guidelines and worries around tricks may dissuade numerous forthcoming brokers. See our rundown of alternatives.

Accepted Countries

Financika acknowledges dealers from Australia, Thailand, Canada, South Africa, Singapore, Hong Kong, India, France, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Italy, Denmark, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Qatar and most different countries.

Brokers cannot utilize Financika from the US, United Kingdom, Spain.

Alternatives to Financika

In the event that you are searching for alternatives to Financika, we have aggregated a rundown of the top 5 agents that are like Financika underneath. This rundown of specialists like Financika is arranged by comparability and just incorporates organizations that acknowledge dealers from your area.

Fortrade – Fortrade is a multi-resource agent offering a straightforward live record with cutting-edge tools.

Infinox – Infinox is a UK-based agent offering MT4 trading with tight spreads.

Hantec Markets – Hantec Markets is a multi-managed online FX specialist offering MT4 and custom-fitted assistance giving gigantic adaptability to suit any broker.

Global Prime – Global Prime is a multi-managed trading agent offering 100+ markets.

LQDFX – LQDFX offers web-based trading with various STP records and MT4 examination tools.

FAQ

What trading platform is accessible at Financika?

Users can get to web Benefit and portable Benefit. The electronic platform is user-accommodating with numerous graph types, specialized indicators, and single tick trading.

What is the most extreme influence at Financika?

Financika offers the greatest influence of 1:200 on commodities, 1:100 on forex and lists, while influence up to 1:10 is accessible on share CFDs.

What is the base store at Financika?

The base store sum is $200. While not especially high, there are likewise facilitates that acknowledge a lower least store, which may interest new brokers.

Does Financika offer a demo account?

No, Financika doesn’t offer a demo account. This is a significant disadvantage as it implies forthcoming customers can’t test the trading platform or agent’s services.

Is Financika a trick?

Financika professes to be enlisted under the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission (VFSC). Albeit this implies the representative is authorized, the VFSC is certainly not a very much respected body, and there are various grumblings online that the dealer is a trick. Thus, we’d suggest an alert prior to opening a record.

en_USEnglish