外汇交易大师

美国
通用选择器
仅完全匹配
搜索标题
搜索内容

SynergyFX 评论和教程 2021

“ 访问

事实与数据

SynergyFX 是一家提供 ECN 账户和 MetaTrader 平台的澳大利亚经纪商。

 

所获奖项

• 2018 年最佳外汇经纪商 – 马来西亚国际商业峰会
• 2015 年澳大利亚最佳外汇经纪商 – 全球金融市场评论
• 2015 年最佳货币管理基金 – GFMR

奖金 旋转和获胜抽奖
仪器 外汇、差价合约、指数、股票、商品
模拟账户 是的
最小订金 $50
付款方式 信用卡、Doku 钱包、万事达卡、Skrill、银联、Visa、电汇
最小贸易 0.01 手
监管者 ASIC、VFSC
MetaTrader 4 是的
MetaTrader 5 是的
交易者
ECN帐户
DMA帐户
行动应用程式 是的
汽车交易 是的
社会交易 是的
复制交易
交易信号
伊斯兰账户 是的
差价合约
富时点差 1.4
GBPUSD点差 1.5
油价差 0.030
股票价差 多变的
杠杆作用 1:500
外汇交易

以具有竞争力的点差交易外汇。

 

GBPUSD点差 1.5
EURUSD点差 0.8
EURGBP点差 1.3
资产 40+
风险警告–您的资金有风险

SynergyFX 是一家澳大利亚外汇经纪商,在可下载的 MT4 和 MT5 交易阶段提供 ECN 账户。如果您正在决定是否注册和登录 SynergyFX,请投资 1TP86 了解此调查的优点和缺点。

SynergyFX 详情

SynergyFX 成立于 2011 年,是澳大利亚的外汇和附属项目供应商。 2018 年,该组织与 ACY Capital Group 合作,以低佣金提供出色的交易体验。

该经纪人由澳大利亚证券和投资委员会 (ASIC) 和瓦努阿图金融服务委员会 (VFSC) 控制。

交易平台

MetaTrader 4

SynergyFX 为动态经纪商提供 MT4。通过进入外汇、列表和产品,该阶段提供了一个适应性强的仪表板和快速的执行速度。经纪人同样可以获得即时实时报表、40 个专门指针和几个时间跨度的准入。对于那些希望组装和使用机器人交易机器人的人来说,舞台再次是一个不错的选择。

Windows 客户端可以在注册备案后从经纪商站点下载 MT4。

MetaTrader 5

MT5 提供进一步开发的请求替代方案、支持能力、21 个时间段和二级市场深度。因此,舞台提供了比其原型更快、更令人印象深刻的体验。 MT5 可在 Windows PC 上使用,并且可以在创建记录后下载。

MetaTrader 网络交易者

SynergyFX 还提供 MT4 和 MT5 阶段的电子版本——非常适合 MacOS 客户或不想下载任何应用程序的个人。除了所有专业和检查 highlights 之外,WebTrader 安排还提供与工作区阶段相同的力量和速度的一致交易。

SynergyFX 市场

SynergyFX 提供广泛的资源,包括 40 多种货币标准、10 多种商品和贵金属、20 种全球清单以及 600 多种全球 biggest 报价差价合约。您现在同样可以在 MT4 平台上兑换人民币 (CNH)。

交易费用

SynergyFX 的点差很严重,significant FX 的 stpECN 账户设置为 0.8 点左右,而 zeroECN 记录设置为 0.2 点。重要列表,例如,富时 100 指数约为 1.4 点,未精炼石油约为 0.030,stpECN 估值。

stpECN 账户没有佣金指控,但您可以分别对 zeroECN 和 pureECN 账户的每个包裹指控收取 $6 和 $5。

SynergyFX杠杆

影响力可在所有记录中以 1:500 的限制访问。边缘必需品的细微之处在经纪人的协议中或从客户入口内部给出。

移动应用程序

手机或平板电脑均可通过 App Store 或 Google Play 商店访问 MT4 和 MT5。交易商可以通过他们的智能设备每天 24 小时获得超接近的点差,并可以使用尖端的图形功能、实时估算信息和完整的交易历史。商家同样可以设置多功能警报,以在匆忙中保持订单稳定。

支付方式

存款

可以使用银行电汇(neighbourhood 和全球)、信用卡/签账卡、Skrill、Doku 钱包、中国银联和其他电子钱包获得创纪录的融资。 SynergyFX 不收取银行转账的融资费用;但是,全球分期付款可能会导致银行费用。银行搬迁的获得和清算资产可能需要 2-3 个工作日。

提款

类似的替代方法也可以用于提款,不过,如果您最初使用借记卡进行储蓄,您可以使用银行电汇提款。全球银行移动的每次提款需要 $25 的管理费,使用 Skrill 分期付款的经销商费用为 3%。澳洲neighbourhood银行搬家每月免费3次,之后每次提款需支付$25手续费。通常,提款在 1 – 2 个工作日内处理。

模拟账户

模拟账户可以使用 17 种不同的方言访问,并且几乎可以立即开设。模拟账户对于希望在追求实时记录之前评估交易阶段的新手很有帮助。 SynergyFX 客户的默认虚拟记录总数为 $50,000,可以将演示交易所从货币风险中解放出来 30 天。

奖金和促销

SynergyFX 提供 $22.8 亿的旋转和赢奖,每个月都有高级奖品可供任何人使用,包括跑车、场合、设备和金钱奖励。请注意,您需要将 $2,000 存储到您的记录中才能获得资格。

另外还有一个 2020 年交易杯比赛,每个奖项都有大量美元可供赢取。再次,您应该存储 $2,000 才有资格参加挑战。

规定

ACY Securities Pty Ltd 由澳大利亚证券和投资委员会 (ASIC) 指导,许可证号为 403863。ACY Capital Australia Limited 受瓦努阿图金融服务委员会 (VFSC) 的要求,许可证号为 012868。SynergyFX 是 ACY 证券的品牌名称。

客户准备金保存在 AAA 评估银行的独立记录中:澳大利亚联邦银行和汇丰银行。请注意,经纪人不提供不利均衡保险,但是,无论如何,该组织的信誉和行政许可确实提供了相当程度的安全性。

附加的功能

新手和有经验的交易商可以从所提供的资产和指导性内容中获利,其中包括市场考试课程和在线课程、免费交易 digital 书籍、外汇文章、新闻博客和财务时间表。

不过,也没有什么特别特别的地方,对于初出茅庐的人来说,教育性的贡献已经足够了。为了与不同的经纪商竞争,SynergyFX 可以结合外汇数字计算器和其他交易工具。

SynergyFX 账户

根据您的交易风格,SynergyFX 的提案有 3 种主要记录,有 7 种独特的货币形式:stpECN、zeroECN 和 pureECN。所有记录都需要 0.01 个包裹的基本交易量。

链状ECN

stpECN 账户提供无任何佣金的残酷市场评估和 $50 的基础存储。使用此记录同样可以进行无贸易交易。

零ECN

ZeroECN 记录为 1 级流动性供应商提供直接准入,以获得更多 tight 点差、每轮包裹 $6 的佣金以及 $2,000 的基本存储。从那里开始的基本存储是 $100。

纯ECN

pureECN 账户还提供一级流动性的直接准入,点差为 tight,每轮包裹的佣金为 $5,底层最低存储量为 $20,000。从那时起的基本存储是 $100。

交易商同样可以使用基于佣金的 MT5 Xchange 账户选择进入许多报价差价合约。

好处

SynergyFX 有一个值得注意的贡献,残酷的 highlights 包括:

  • Tight ECN 分布在所有记录中
  • 无佣金交易
  • 奖品和竞争
  • MT4 和 MT5 阶段
  • ASIC控制

缺点

可以在以下区域进行改进:

  • Digital 货币未做广告
  • 美国客户不承认

交易时间

货币组合的交易时间为周一至周五 00:00 – 24:00 GMT+2/GMT+3 (DST)。记录和商品的工作时间因市场而异,并在网站的项目详细信息页面中给出。

客户支持

SynergyFX 在悉尼、台湾、中国和马来西亚设有多语种帮助工作场所,通过以下方式提供 24/5 帮助:

  • 电子邮件 – support@acy.com
  • 在线联系结构 – 联系我们页面
  • 实时访问 - 尝试时反应在 2 分钟内
  • 电话 – +61 2 9188 2999(全球)/+02 5594 4927(台湾)

安全

SynergyFX 坚持行业标准的安全措施,以保护工人之间的信息。使用 128 位加密框架获取阶段,并且在客户入口 CloudHub 内安全地完成交换。

SynergyFX 判决

SynergyFX 的中心贡献包括 tight ECN 在外汇、文件和商品上的点差。同样,澳大利亚经纪人提供了一些额外的培训和 MT4 和 MT5 阶段,这对于那些使用先进交易系统的人来说是合理的。

接受国家

SynergyFX 承认来自澳大利亚、泰国、加拿大、英国、南非、新加坡、香港、印度、法国、德国、挪威、瑞典、意大利、丹麦、阿拉伯联合酋长国、沙特阿拉伯、科威特、卢森堡、卡塔尔和大多数不同国家的经纪人国家。

经纪商不能使用来自美国的 SynergyFX。

SynergyFX 的替代品

如果您正在寻找与 SynergyFX 不同的选项,我们已经订购了 5 家领先的经纪商,它们类似于下面的 SynergyFX。像 SynergyFX 这样的经纪商的清单是按照相似的方式安排的,并且只包含承认您所在地区的商家的组织。

  • OctaFX – OctaFX 提供一系列阶段和便携式安排的多资源交易。
  • FP 市场 – FP Markets 是一个多资源经纪人贡献的交易阶段决定。
  • RoboForex – RoboForex 是一个多资源在线经纪商贡献惊人的交易助手。
  • HYCM – 在 HYCM 使用的项目以最少的费用在货币业务部门进行交易。
  • ThinkMarkets – ThinkMarkets 是一家多管理的外汇和差价合约经纪商

常问问题

SynergyFX 在哪里?

该经纪人的全球管理中心位于澳大利亚新南威尔士州 2067 查茨伍德太平洋高速公路 799 号 ACY 大厦 18 楼。

谁拥有 SynergyFX?

SynergyFX 由 ACY Securities 拥有,这是一家未记录在股票交易中的私人受限制组织。东主和监管人员在货币业务领域拥有超过 10 年的工作经验。

SynergyFX 接受英国客户吗? 

事实上,该经纪人承认来自英国的客户。

MetaTrader 4 有追踪止损单吗? 

事实上,您可以在 MT4 中设置以下止损单,以及各种止损和截止点。

我如何开设 SynergyFX 账户? 

您应该填写一个临时结构来申请备案。届时,SynergyFX 将通过电子邮件向您发送一个连接以下载交易阶段,以及您的登录细节。

zh_CN简体中文

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

SynergyFX Review and Tutorial 2021

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

Facts & Figures

SynergyFX is an Australian broker offering ECN accounts & the MetaTrader platforms.

 

Awards

• Best Forex Broker 2018 – International Business Summit Malaysia
• Australian Best Forex Broker 2015 – Global Financial Market Review
• Best Currency Management Fund 2015 – GFMR

Bonus Spin & Win Draw
Instruments Forex, CFDs, indices, shares, commodities
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit $50
Pay Methods Credit Card, Doku Wallet, Mastercard, Skrill, UnionPay, Visa, Wire Transfer
Min. Trade 0.01 lots
Regulated By ASIC, VFSC
MetaTrader 4 Yes
MetaTrader 5 Yes
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps Yes
Auto Trading Yes
Social Trading Yes
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals No
Islamic Account Yes
CFD
FTSE Spread 1.4
GBPUSD Spread 1.5
Oil Spread 0.030
Stocks Spread Variable
Leverage 1:500
Forex

Trade forex with competitive spreads.

 

GBPUSD Spread 1.5
EURUSD Spread 0.8
EURGBP Spread 1.3
Assets 40+
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

SynergyFX is an Australian forex broker offering ECN accounts on the downloadable MT4 and MT5 trading stages. If you’re concluding whether to enroll and login to SynergyFX, investigate this survey for the upsides and downsides.

SynergyFX Details

Established in 2011, SynergyFX is an Australian supplier of forex and subsidiary items. In 2018, the organization converged with the ACY Capital Group to furnish an excellent trading experience with low commissions.

The broker is controlled by the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC) and the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission (VFSC).

Trading Platforms

MetaTrader 4

SynergyFX offers MT4 to dynamic brokers. With admittance to forex, lists, and products, the stage provides an adaptable dashboard and quick execution speeds. Brokers likewise gain admittance to moment live statements, 40 specialized pointers, and a few time spans. A stage is again a decent alternative for those hoping to assemble and utilize robotized trading robots.

Windows clients can download MT4 from the broker’s site after enrolling for a record.

MetaTrader 5

MT5 offers further developed request alternatives, supporting capacities, 21 time periods, and Level II market profundity. Accordingly, the stage offers a quicker and more impressive experience than its archetype. MT5 works with Windows PCs and can be downloaded once a record has been made.

MetaTrader WebTrader

SynergyFX additionally offers the electronic renditions of both the MT4 and MT5 stages – ideal for MacOS clients or individuals who would prefer not to download any applications. The WebTrader arrangement offers consistent trading with the same amount of force and speed as the work area stages, in addition to all the specialized and examination highlights.

SynergyFX Markets

SynergyFX offers a wide scope of resources, including 40+ monetary standards, 10+ wares and valuable metals, 20 worldwide lists, and more than 600 of the world’s biggest offer CFDs. You can likewise now exchange Chinese seaward Yuan (CNH) on the MT4 stage.

Trading Fees

Spreads at SynergyFX are serious, with significant FX sets around 0.8 pips with the stpECN account and 0.2 pips with the zeroECN record. Important lists, for example, the FTSE 100 are around 1.4 pips, and unrefined petroleum is around 0.030 with stpECN valuing.

There are no commission accuses of the stpECN account, yet you can expect $6 and $5 per parcel accuses of the zeroECN and pureECN accounts individually.

SynergyFX Leverage

Influence is accessible up to a limit of 1:500 across all records. Subtleties of edge necessities are given in the broker’s agreements or from inside the customer entrance.

Mobile Apps

Both MT4 and MT5 are accessible for mobiles or tablets through the App Store or Google Play store. Dealers can get to super close spreads 24 hours per day from their smart gadgets, with admittance to cutting-edge graphing capacities, live estimating information, and entire trading history. Merchants can likewise set versatile alarms to keep steady over their orders while in a hurry.

Payment Methods

Deposits

Record financing is accessible using bank wire move (neighbourhood and global), credit/charge cards, Skrill, Doku Wallet, China Union Pay, and other e-wallets. SynergyFX doesn’t charge for financing by bank move; however, global installments may cause a bank expense. Gotten and cleared assets for bank moves may take 2 – 3 workdays.

Withdrawals

Similar alternatives are accessible for withdrawals, notwithstanding, you can pull out using bank wire in the event that you initially saved with a charge card. There is a $25 administration charge for each withdrawal for global bank moves and a 3% dealer expense for installments using Skrill. Australian neighbourhood bank moves are free three times each month, after which there is a $25 charge for every extra withdrawal. As a rule, withdrawals are handled in 1 – 2 workdays.

Demo Account

A demo account is accessible in 17 distinct dialects and can be opened in practically no time. Demo accounts are helpful for fledglings who wish to evaluate the trading stages before pursuing a live record. With a default virtual record total of $50,000, SynergyFX clients can put demo exchanges liberated from monetary danger for 30 days.

Bonuses & Promos

SynergyFX offers a $2.28 billion Spin and Win draw, with premium prizes available for anyone every month, including sports vehicles, occasions, devices, and monetary rewards. Note that you need to store $2,000 to your record to qualify.

There’s additionally a 2020 Trading Cup contest with a large number of dollars to win per prize. Once more, you should store $2,000 to be qualified for the challenge.

Regulation

ACY Securities Pty Ltd is directed by the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC) under permit number 403863. ACY Capital Australia Limited is required by the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission (VFSC) under permit number 012868. SynergyFX is the brand name of ACY Securities.

Customer reserves are held in isolated records at AAA-evaluated banks: Commonwealth Bank Australia and HSBC. Note that the broker doesn’t give adverse equilibrium insurance, however, the organization’s standing and administrative licenses do provide a decent degree of security regardless.

Additional Features

New and experienced dealers can profit with the assets and instructive substance on offer, which incorporates market examination courses and online classes, a free trading digital book, forex articles, a news blog, and a financial schedule.

However, there isn’t anything exceptionally extraordinary, and the instructive contribution is adequate for fledglings. To contend with different brokers, SynergyFX could incorporate forex number crunchers and other trading instruments.

SynergyFX Accounts

Contingent upon your trading style, there are three primary records on the proposal at SynergyFX, in 7 unique monetary forms: stpECN, zeroECN, and pureECN. All records require a base trading volume of 0.01 parcels.

stpECN

The stpECN account offers cutthroat market evaluating without any commissions and a base store of $50. Trade-free trading is likewise accessible with this record.

zeroECN

The ZeroECN record offers direct admittance to level 1 liquidity suppliers for more tight spreads, commissions from $6 per round turn parcel, and a base store of $2,000. The base store from there on is $100.

pureECN

The pureECN account additionally offers direct admittance to level 1 liquidity, with tight spreads, commissions from $5 per round turn parcel, and an underlying least store of $20,000. The base store from that point is $100.

Dealers can likewise get select admittance to many offer CFDs using the commission-based MT5 Xchange account.

Benefits

There’s a noteworthy contribution at SynergyFX, with cutthroat highlights including:

  • Tight ECN spreads across all records
  • Without commission trading
  • Prizes and rivalries
  • MT4 and MT5 stages
  • ASIC-controlled

Drawbacks

Enhancements could be made in the accompanying regions:

  • Digital currencies not advertised
  • US customers not acknowledged

Trading Hours

Trading hours for money sets are 00:00 – 24:00 GMT+2/GMT+3 (DST) Monday to Friday. Worker times for records and wares differ contingent upon the market and are given in the item details page on the site.

Customer Support

SynergyFX has multilingual help workplaces situated in Sydney, Taiwan, China, and Malaysia, which give help 24/5 through:

  • Email – support@acy.com
  • Online contact structure – Contact us page
  • Live visit – reactions got inside 2 minutes when tried
  • Phone – +61 2 9188 2999 (global)/+02 5594 4927 (Taiwan)

Security

SynergyFX keeps to industry-standard safety efforts to defend information between workers. Stages are gotten with 128-bit encryption frameworks, and exchanges are securely completed inside the customer entryway, CloudHub.

SynergyFX Verdict

SynergyFX’s center contribution incorporates tight ECN spreads on forex, files, and wares. Likewise, the Australian broker gives some extra training and the MT4, and MT5 stages, reasonable for those with restricted insight just as those utilizing progressed trading systems.

Accepted Countries

SynergyFX acknowledges brokers from Australia, Thailand, Canada, United Kingdom, South Africa, Singapore, Hong Kong, India, France, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Italy, Denmark, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Qatar and most different nations.

Brokers can not utilize SynergyFX from the United States.

Alternatives to SynergyFX

If you are searching for options in contrast to SynergyFX, we have ordered a rundown of the leading 5 brokers that are like SynergyFX underneath. This rundown of brokers like SynergyFX is arranged by similitude and just incorporates organizations that acknowledge merchants from your area.

  • OctaFX – OctaFX offers multi-resource trading on a scope of stages and portable arrangements.
  • FP Markets – FP Markets is a multi-resource broker contribution a decision of trading stages.
  • RoboForex – RoboForex is a multi-resource online broker contribution amazing trading assistants.
  • HYCM – Trade on the monetary business sectors with minimal expense, utilized items at HYCM.
  • ThinkMarkets – ThinkMarkets is a multi-managed forex and CFD broker

FAQ

Where is SynergyFX based?

The broker’s worldwide administrative center is at Level 18, ACY Tower, 799 Pacific Hwy, Chatswood, NSW 2067, Australia.

Who owns SynergyFX?

SynergyFX is possessed by ACY Securities, a private restricted organization that isn’t recorded on a stock trade. The proprietors and supervisory crew have more than 10 years of involvement working in the monetary business sectors.

Does SynergyFX accept UK clients? 

Indeed, this broker acknowledges customers from the United Kingdom.

Does MetaTrader 4 have trailing stop orders? 

Indeed, you can set following stop orders in MT4, alongside various stops and cutoff points.

How do I open a SynergyFX account? 

You should fill in a temporary structure to apply for a record. SynergyFX will then, at that point, email you a connection to download the trading stage, alongside your login subtleties.

en_USEnglish