外汇交易大师

美国
通用选择器
仅完全匹配
搜索标题
搜索内容

Mitto 市场评论和教程 2021

“ 访问

事实与数据
Mitto Markets 提供跨一系列有竞争力的工具的多资产交易。
所获奖项

不适用

奖金
仪器 外汇、差价合约、期货、期权、共同基金
模拟账户 是的
最小订金 $0
付款方式 签证、电汇
最小贸易 0.01 手
监管者 FCA
MetaTrader 4 是的
MetaTrader 5
交易者
ECN帐户 是的
DMA帐户
行动应用程式 是的
汽车交易 是的
社会交易
复制交易
交易信号
伊斯兰账户
差价合约
富时点差 漂浮的
GBPUSD点差 漂浮的
油价差 漂浮的
股票价差 漂浮的
杠杆作用 1:30
外汇交易
以 1:30 的杠杆在外汇市场上交易。
GBPUSD点差 漂浮的
EURUSD点差 漂浮的
EURGBP点差 漂浮的
资产 75+
风险警告–您的资金有风险

Mitto Markets 在规范和 ECN 账户上提供各种交换资源,就像投机董事会投资组合一样。代表意味着提供忠实的客户帮助,结合简单易用的阶段。我们对 Mitto Markets 的审计微妙的分期付款选择、奖励和促销演示记录,而这只是冰山一角。

Mitto 市场详情

Mitto Markets 是 Kapwealth Limited 的交换名称,位于伦敦,由金融行为监管局 (FCA) 指导。该组织由创始人蒂姆·桑德兰 (Tim Sunderland) 于 2020 年成立,他最近担任股票经纪人。 

Mitto Markets 利用各种交易阶段(包括 MetaTrader 4 和 Trader Workstation)提供了一系列吸引人的工具,从外汇到共享资产。该商家同样强调其无与伦比的客户服务和银行间价值执行的低收费。

交易平台

MetaTrader 4

MT4 完全包括与直观的概述设备交换编程,用于高级专业检查货币和物品匹配。 

舞台对于两个脚下和准备好的经销商来说并不难使用。可以利用市场和未来订单执行不同的方法,从大纲中进行即时执行和交换。除了完整的交易历史和金融新闻外,交易商还可以访问交易机器人库来执行算法程序。

新商家应先注册 Mitto Markets 帐户,然后才能下载并进入舞台。

交易者工作站 (TWS)

TWS 是一个可下载的多资源平台,允许您交换价值、外汇、差价合约、资产、命运和替代品。 

该舞台提供了一个现代化的工作区,其中包含持续的记录余额和保证金信息、影响深远的新闻以及特定工具,例如价差交易者和期权交易者。 Mosaic 中的众多窗口提供了 significant 平滑处理能力,可以对其进行改进和修改以适应专家经纪人的需要。

仪器

Mitto Markets 客户可以在 33 个不同的国家交换超过 135 种价值和优惠。除了一系列差价合约之外,还有超过 75 种货币和商品可供选择,此外还有 30,000 多种共同资产,以及命运和选择。 significant 单独缺席是加密货币和比特币交换。

点差和佣金

标准 MT4 账户中的点差从 1.3 点开始。在 ECN 账户中,交易商从 0.0 点获得原油点差。标准记录没有佣金。但是,ECN 账户每边每部分收取 $3 的佣金。 

对于使用 TWS 的经纪商,有基础交换费用,根据资源类别从 3 英镑到 5 英镑不等。融资成本在 1.59% 左右,比众多通常收费在 5% 以上的代表便宜。

杠杆审查

主要外汇组合的杠杆限制为 1:30。小型外汇集、列表和黄金的杠杆率最高可达 1:20,任何剩余产品的杠杆率最高可达 1:10。熟练的客户可以要求高达 1:100 的杠杆。

移动应用程序

MT4 交易平台可在 iPhone 和 Android 手机上访问,并为远程经纪人提供极其易用和舒适的使用体验。该应用程序伴随着工作区应用程序中提供的大多数类似 highlights,包括真实信息、财经新闻以及指针和绘图设备的设置。该应用程序是 g1TP86 商户之间的主流,一切都是平等的,并在网络上获得积极的客户审核。 

Mitto Markets 同样提供 Handy Trader 应用程序,该应用程序提供多资源访问,支持正在进行的业务部门信息、图表和董事会请求。该应用程序利用引导创新,以最容易获得的成本进行扫描,并可以重新调整提案以实现主要执行。

支付方式

截至目前,Mitto Markets 通过信用卡/签账卡或银行电汇提供补贴。与不同的代表相比,这是非常有限的,因此我们相信 Mitto Markets 会记住更多的替代方案。 

就融资费用和准备时间而言,同样缺乏 straightforwardness,这令人沮丧,因为许多经纪人在打开记录之前将依赖于这些数据。

模拟账户审查

Mitto Markets 在标准或 ECN 账户中提供 MT4 演示。模拟账户是一种在存放真正现金之前交换能力的非凡方法。同样,经纪商可以利用无限数量的智能交易系统,体验高达 1:30 杠杆的实时评估。

Mitto 市场奖金

金融行为监管局限制了增加交换请求以确保金融支持者的安全。 Mitto Markets,沿着这些路线,目前没有提供任何商店奖励或特殊建议。

规定

Kapwealth Limited (Mitto Markets) 由英国金融行为监管局 (FCA) 根据 FRN 590782 批准和控制。商家不持有客户资产并使用外部监督管理。记录同样受金融服务补偿计划 (FSCS) 的保护,该计划保证每次担保高达 85,000 英镑。 

FCA oversight 是一款不错的 sign,可以保护商家免于交换,而不是欺骗。

附加的功能

Mitto Markets 还没有提供太多有指导意义的资产或设备。在作曲时,代表会培养其交易理念部分,其中包含来自组织者的市场经验。我们相信 Mitto Markets 迟早会推出更多资产和商家设备。

账户类型

对于使用 MT4 的经纪商,您可以选择标准账户或 ECN 账户。该标准提供 1.3 点的点差且无佣金。 ECN 账户非常适合经验丰富的经纪商,提供每边 $3 的原油点差和佣金。两条记录不需要基本存储,基本交换大小为 0.01 部分。 

在 ISA 和 SIPP 记录中同样可以访问要约管理,或者您可以确定执行管理的组合。

好处

Mitto Markets 提供的 Highlights 在本次调查中获得了积极的客户评价,包括: 

  • 便携式和工作区交换 
  • 多样化的资源范围 
  • $0 最少存储 
  • FCA 控制 
  • ECN账户 
  • 低收费

缺点

可以在随附区域进行升级: 

  • 有限的补贴策略 
  • 不允许美国客户 
  • 没有加密交换 
  • 没有常见问题区 

交易时间

MT4 交流会时间为周一至周五 00:02 至 23:54 GMT+2。对于贵金属,营业时间为周一至周五 01:00 至 23:55 GMT+2。英国石油时间为 03:00 至 24:00,美国石油时间为 01:00 - 24:00 GMT+2。任何剩余的资源都将转移并在交换阶段内提供。

客户支持

可通过拨打帮助热线 +44 (0) 208 159 8985、发送消息 newaccounts@mittomarkets.com 或通过在线联系结构留言来访问 Mitto Markets。在任何情况下都没有实时访问支持,因此最好稍后再提供此支持。 

Mitto Markets 位于伦敦 SE1 9SG 伦敦桥街 32 号碎片大厦 28 楼。

安全

MT4是加密编程,完全屏蔽了客户和交易员之间的信息交易。该代表同样将独立的财务余额用于客户现金,并通过混杂的客户端完成交易。

Mitto 市场判决

总的来说,Mitto Markets 提供了一些很棒的 highlights,包括 ECN 点差和交换资源的不错选择。可访问的阶段还允许使用绘图设备、专用标记并要求板 highlights 适合所有级别。尽管如此,潜在的新商家 might 需要看到扩展的分期付款替代方案以及对现场通话支持的准入。

接受国家

Mitto Markets 感谢来自澳大利亚、泰国、加拿大、英国、南非、新加坡、香港、印度、法国、德国、挪威、瑞典、意大利、丹麦、阿拉伯联合酋长国、沙特阿拉伯、科威特、卢森堡、卡塔尔和大多数国家的经纪人不同的民族。 

经纪人不能使用美国的 Mitto Markets。

Mitto 市场判决

如果您正在寻找与 Mitto Markets 不同的选项,我们已经汇总了主要 5 家商户的清单,例如 Mitto Markets。像 Mitto Markets 这样的代表的纲要是按相似的方式安排的,并且包括承认您所在地区的商人的组织。 

  • 英菲诺斯—— Infinox 是一家总部位于英国的中介,提供 MT4 与 tight 点差交换。 
  • IG集团—— IG 提供跨市场的点差投注、差价合约和外汇交易。它们由 FCA 指导,拥有令人难以置信的交换应用程序,并且拥有悠久的历史。 
  • LQDFX – LQDFX 提供与不同 STP 记录和 MT4 考试设备的基于网络的交换。 
  • 亨达市场 – Hantec Markets 是一家多方控制的在线外汇交易商,提供 MT4 和定制协助,提供极大的适应性以适合任何经纪商。 
  • OctaFX – OctaFX 在舞台和便携式安排的范围内提供多资源交换。

常问问题

Mitto Markets 是否提供无存款奖金?

由于 FCA 的限制,Mitto Markets 目前不提供任何额外的安排或促销代码。

谁拥有米托市场? 

Kapwealth Limited 声称 Mitto Markets 和监管小组由 originator、Tim Sunderland 上升。

Mitto Markets 是骗局吗?

Kapwealth Limited 是英国的注册组织,由金融行为监管局 (FCA) 批准和指导。

我可以在 Mitto Markets 交易什么? 

您可以在 Mitto Markets 交易外汇、产品、股票、差价合约、共享资产、选择和前景。 Digital 货币和比特币交易没有做广告。

Mitto Markets 位于何处? 

Mitto Markets 位于 28th Floor, The Shard, 32 London Bridge Street, London SE1 9SG。

zh_CN简体中文

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Mitto Markets Review and Tutorial 2021

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

Facts & Figures
Mitto Markets offers multi-asset trading across a range of competitive instruments.
Awards

N/A

Bonus None
Instruments Forex, CFDs, futures, options, mutual funds
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit $0
Pay Methods Visa, Wire Transfer
Min. Trade 0.01 lots
Regulated By FCA
MetaTrader 4 Yes
MetaTrader 5 No
cTrader No
ECN Account Yes
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps Yes
Auto Trading Yes
Social Trading No
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals No
Islamic Account No
CFD
FTSE Spread Floating
GBPUSD Spread Floating
Oil Spread Floating
Stocks Spread Floating
Leverage 1:30
Forex
Trade on the forex market with 1:30 leverage.
GBPUSD Spread Floating
EURUSD Spread Floating
EURGBP Spread Floating
Assets 75+
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

Mitto Markets offers assorted exchanging resources on norm and ECN accounts, just as speculation the board portfolios. The representative means to give committed client assistance, combined with simple to-utilize stages. Our audit of Mitto Markets subtleties installment alternatives, rewards, and promotions demo records, and that’s only the tip of the iceberg.

Mitto Markets Details

Mitto Markets is an exchanging name of Kapwealth Limited, situated in London and directed by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA). The organization was set up in 2020 by Founder Tim Sunderland, who recently functioned as a stockbroker. 

Mitto Markets offers an appealing scope of instruments, from forex to shared assets, utilizing various exchanging stages, including MetaTrader 4 and Trader Workstation. The merchant likewise underlines its unrivaled client care and low charges with interbank value execution.

Trading Platforms

MetaTrader 4

MT4 wholly included exchanging programming with intuitive outlining devices for advanced specialized examination of money and item matches. 

The stage is not difficult to use for the two tenderfoots and prepared dealers. Different methodologies can be executed utilizing the market and future orders, with moment execution and exchanging from the outline. Dealers can likewise get to a library of trading robots to carry out algorithmic procedures, in addition to entire exchange history and financial news.

New merchants should pursue a Mitto Markets account before they can download and get to the stage.

Trader Workstation (TWS)

TWS is a downloadable multi-resource stage, permitting you to exchange values, forex, CFDs, assets, fates, and alternatives. 

The stage offers a modern workspace containing ongoing record balance and margining information, far-reaching news, and specific instruments like SpreadTrader and OptionTrader. The numerous windows in Mosaic offer significant smoothing out abilities, which can be improved and modified to suit an expert broker’s necessities.

Instruments

Mitto Markets customers can exchange more than 135 values and offers across 33 distinct nations. There are likewise more than 75 money and ware sets on offer, in addition to a scope of CFDs, more than 30,000 common assets, in addition to fates and choices. The significant solitary nonattendance is cryptographic money and Bitcoin exchanging.

Spreads & Commission

Spreads start from 1.3 pips in the Standard MT4 account. In the ECN account, dealers get crude spreads from 0.0 pips. The Standard record is without commission. However, the ECN account charges commissions at $3 per part per side. 

For brokers utilizing TWS, there is a base exchange charge, which goes from £3 to £5 contingent upon the resource class. Financing costs are around 1.59%, which is less expensive than numerous representatives who ordinarily charge above 5%.

Leverage Review

Leverage is presented to a limit of 1:30 for major forex sets. Minor forex sets, lists, and gold can be leveraged up to 1:20, and any remaining products can be leveraged up to 1:10. Proficient customers can demand leverage up to 1:100.

Mobile Apps

The MT4 exchanging stage is accessible on iPhone and Android mobiles and offers extreme ease of use and comfort for the distant broker. The application accompanies the majority of similar highlights gave in the work area application, including authentic information, financial news, and a set-up of pointers and drawing devices. The application is gigantically mainstream among merchants, everything being equal, and gets positive client audits on the web. 

Mitto Markets likewise offers the Handy Trader application, which offers multi-resource access, supporting ongoing business sector information, diagrams, and request from the board. The application utilizes steering innovation that sweeps at the best accessible cost and can re-course proposals to accomplish predominant execution.

Payment Methods

Mitto Markets, as of now, offers subsidizing through credit/charge card or bank wire move. This is pretty restricted contrasted with different representatives, so we trust that Mitto Markets remembers some more alternatives for what’s to come. 

There is likewise an absence of straightforwardness as far as financing expenses and preparing times, which is frustrating as numerous brokers will depend on this data before opening a record.

Demo Account Review

Mitto Markets offers an MT4 demo in either the Standard or ECN account. Demo accounts are an extraordinary method to work on exchanging abilities before putting away genuine cash. Likewise, brokers can utilize a limitless number of Expert Advisors and experience live evaluating with leverage up to 1:30.

Mitto Markets Bonuses

The Financial Conduct Authority confines boosted exchanging requests to secure the financial backer. Mitto Markets, along these lines, doesn’t give any store rewards or special proposals as of now.

Regulation

Kapwealth Limited (Mitto Markets) is approved and controlled by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) in the United Kingdom under FRN 590782. The merchant doesn’t hold customer assets and uses outsider overseer administrations. Records are likewise covered by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS), which guarantees up to £85,000 per guarantee. 

FCA oversight is a decent sign that the merchant is protected from exchanging with and not a trick.

Additional Features

Mitto Markets doesn’t yet offer much as far as instructive assets or apparatuses. At the hour of composing, the representative fosters its Trading Ideas segment, which contains market experiences from the organizer. We trust that Mitto Markets will carry out some more assets and merchant devices sooner rather than later.

Account Types

For brokers utilizing MT4, you can pick between the Standard or ECN Account. The Standard offers spreads from 1.3 pips and no commissions. The ECN account is ideal for experienced brokers, offering crude spreads and commissions at $3 per part per side. There’s no base store necessity for the two records, and the base exchange size is 0.01 parts. 

Offer managing is likewise accessible in the ISA and SIPP records, or you can settle on a portfolio of the executive’s administration.

Benefits

Highlights offered at Mitto Markets that get positive client evaluations in this survey include: 

  • Portable and work area exchanging 
  • An assorted scope of resources 
  • $0 least store 
  • FCA controlled 
  • ECN Account 
  • Low charges

Drawbacks

Upgrades could be made in the accompanying regions: 

  • Limited subsidizing strategies 
  • US customers not permitted 
  • No crypto exchanging 
  • No FAQ area 

Trading Hours

Exchanging meetings MT4 are 00:02 to 23:54 GMT+2, Monday to Friday. For valuable metals, hours are 01:00 to 23:55 GMT+2, Monday to Friday. UK oil is 03:00 to 24:00, and US oil is 01:00 – 24:00 GMT+2. Any remaining resources will shift and are given inside the exchanging stages.

Customer Support

Mitto Markets is accessible by calling the helpline, +44 (0) 208 159 8985, messaging newaccounts@mittomarkets.com, or leaving a message through the online contact structure. There’s no live visit support, in any case, so it is ideal to see this offered later on. 

Mitto Markets is situated on the 28th Floor, The Shard, 32 London Bridge Street, London SE1 9SG.

Safety

MT4 is scrambled programming, so information trade between the customer and exchanging workers is completely shielded. The representative likewise utilizes isolated financial balances for customer cash, and exchanges are completed through the scrambled Client Portal.

Mitto Markets Verdict

By and large, Mitto Markets offers some great highlights, including ECN spreads and a decent choice of exchanging resources. The accessible stages additionally give admittance to graphing devices, specialized markers and request the board highlights to suit all levels. Be that as it may, potential new merchants might need to see the installment alternatives extended and admittance to live talk support.

Accepted Countries

Mitto Markets acknowledges brokers from Australia, Thailand, Canada, United Kingdom, South Africa, Singapore, Hong Kong, India, France, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Italy, Denmark, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Qatar and most different nations. 

Brokers can not utilize Mitto Markets from the United States.

Mitto Markets Verdict

If you are searching for options in contrast to Mitto Markets, we have incorporated a rundown of the main 5 merchants like Mitto Markets. This rundown of representatives like Mitto Markets is arranged by similitude and incorporates organizations acknowledging merchants from your area. 

  • Infinox – Infinox is a UK-based intermediary offering MT4 exchanging with tight spreads. 
  • IG Group – IG offer spread wagering, CFD and Forex exchanging across a scope of markets. They are FCA-directed, boast an incredible exchanging application and have a long-term history of greatness. 
  • LQDFX – LQDFX offers web-based exchanging with different STP records and MT4 examination apparatuses. 
  • Hantec Markets – Hantec Markets is a multi-controlled online FX merchant offering MT4 and custom-made assistance giving tremendous adaptability to suit any broker. 
  • OctaFX – OctaFX offers multi-resource exchanging on a scope of stages and portable arrangements.

FAQ

Does Mitto Markets offer a no deposit bonus?

Mitto Markets, as of now doesn’t offer any extra arrangements or promotion codes, because of FCA limitations.

Who owns Mitto Markets? 

Kapwealth Limited claims Mitto Markets and the supervisory group is going up by originator, Tim Sunderland.

Is Mitto Markets a scam?

Kapwealth Limited is an enlisted organization in the United Kingdom and is approved and directed by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA).

What can I trade at Mitto Markets? 

You can exchange forex, products, shares, CFDs, shared assets, choices, and prospects at Mitto Markets. Digital money and Bitcoin exchanging aren’t advertised.

Where are Mitto Markets based? 

Mitto Markets is based on the 28th Floor, The Shard, 32 London Bridge Street, London SE1 9SG.

en_USEnglish