外汇交易大师

美国
通用选择器
仅完全匹配
搜索标题
搜索内容

EuropeFX 评论和教程

We do not recommend this Broker.
Please see the 经纪人 List for alternatives.

“ 访问

停止 美国不接受。

转到 经纪人名单 替代品

EuropeFX 事实和 Figures

EuropeFX 是一家获得许可的经纪商,提供多种交易资产、平台和助手。

 

所获奖项

没有任何

奖金 不适用
仪器 外汇、差价合约、指数、股票、商品、大麻股票、医药股票、加密货币
模拟账户 是的
最小订金 €200
付款方式 emerchantpay、Neteller、Skrill、Visa、Yandex Money
最小贸易 0.01 手
监管者 证券交易委员会
MetaTrader 4 是的
MetaTrader 5
交易者
ECN帐户
DMA帐户
行动应用程式 是的
汽车交易 是的
社会交易 是的
复制交易
交易信号 是的
伊斯兰账户
差价合约
富时点差 漂浮的
GBPUSD点差 漂浮的
油价差 漂浮的
股票价差 漂浮的
杠杆作用 1:30
外汇交易

交易各种在线货币对。

 

GBPUSD点差 从 0.1 点浮动
EURUSD点差 从 0.1 点浮动
EURGBP点差 从 0.1 点浮动
资产 50
加密货币

交易加密货币差价合约兑美元。

 

传播 漂浮的
硬币 比特币、以太币、莱特币、瑞波币、DSH
风险警告–您的资金有风险

EuropeFX 根据工作区域和多功能应用程序的决定提供多种交换工具。我们的调查研究了每个中介的优缺点,揭示了账户状况、提款费用、支持,然后是一些。看看您是否应该立即登录并开始与 EuropeFX 进行交易。

欧洲外汇详情

EuropeFX 由 Maxiflex Ltd 拥有和工作,Maxiflex Ltd 是一家在塞浦路斯注册并由塞浦路斯证券交易委员会 (CySEC) 管理的组织。商户持有STP交易所执行许可证。 

EuropeFX 在 MetaTrader 4 阶段提供超过 300 种外汇和差价合约的交易,就像商家的 EuroTrader 位置和 FXGO!便携式应用程序。经销商同样可以浏览 5 条记录,提供适合这两个业余爱好者和经验丰富的商家的不同优势。

交易平台

欧洲交易者 2.0

EuroTrader 是 EuropeFX 的电子交易安排。吸引人的界面设置了 highlights,客户可以在其中访问市场观察窗口中的常量报表并直接从图表中进行交易。该阶段还伴随着多个时期,就像专门投资 igation 的自定义标记范围一样。经纪人同样可以有利地改变以展示新闻或货币时间表,以了解市场模式。

MetaTrader 4

对于尖端的机械化交易所 highlights,MT4 平台是一个极好的选择。该位置既可以作为可下载的工作区终端(适用于 Mac 和 Windows PC)访问,也可以作为网络代理访问。 

MT4 结合了一个包含 50 个专业标记和科学仪器、进展请求类型和记录的信息馈送的固有库。经销商还可以在全球在线本地区域上交换机器人(专家顾问)。网络仪表板同样完全是 highlighted,可以在登记后从网络程序有效打开。

市场

EuropeFX 可访问的资源类包括: 

  • 股票 – 数十家蓝筹商店,包括制药和大麻股票 
  • 商品 – 贵金属、农业和能源贸易 
  • 加密货币 – 6 种加密货币,包括比特币 
  • 外汇交易 – 50 个 significant、次要和古怪的集合 
  • 指数 – 13 个著名的股票清单和潜在客户

点差和佣金

代表性的预付款点差低至 0.1 点,但在其网站上并不是具有明确点差的 straightforward。协议确定报告了一些交换成本的微妙之处,包括具有青铜级记录的现金组从每个包裹 20 欧元起的佣金,在 higher 记录水平下降至每件 10 欧元。 

目前,不同的费用包括交易费用和 3 个月创纪录的迟钝后的 50 欧元/美元/英镑延迟费用。

杠杆审查

外汇的影响最大可达 1:30,记录可达 1:20,股票可达 1:5,商品可达 1:10,密码可达 1:1。熟练的经纪人可以申请影响力高达1:200。边缘先决条件的细微之处在协议确定档案中给出。

移动应用程序

对于多才多艺的经纪人,EuropeFX 提供其 FXGO!适用于 iOS 和 Android 的应用程序。该应用程序提供了一个独立的交易套件,具有易于使用的客户区域并与 EuropeFX 账户同步。同样,该应用程序伴随着持续的市场信息、先进的图形工具以及对 EuropeFX 分析网关的应用程序准入。

经纪人同样可以通过 MT4 多功能和平板电脑应用程序参与 MetaTrader 阶段之间不一致的进程。该应用程序提供所有请求类型和执行模式、整个交换历史、intelligent 图和自定义标记。您还可以设置弹出消息并使用便携式访问讨论来保持您的记录稳定。总的来说,该应用程序在网络上获得了很好的调查。但是,也有一些专门问题的小抱怨。

支付方式

EuropeFX 提供各种融资策略,包括银行转账、借记卡和电子钱包。所有技术都得到了欧洲管制员的批准,包括 FCA 和 BaFIN。信用卡分期付款和电子钱包准备 straight,而银行转移,在大多数情况下,需要 24 - 48 小时。 EuropeFX 不收取任何商店费用。 

允许的基本提款金额为 1 欧元/美元/英镑,最大值是您记录中的可访问值。提款费用为 25 欧元/美元/英镑,代理方需要 24 小时来衡量请求。

模拟账户

任何人都可以在 EuropeFX 开设一个无危险的模拟账户,该账户可以为客户提供 100,000 欧元的虚拟现金。对于需要在虚拟环境中排练自己的能力并测试舞台的 highlights 的新手来说,模拟账户是一种令人难以置信的工具。该记录将在入伍后 30 天终止。

奖金审查

除了为熟练商家提供佣金和交易限额的 VIP 计划外,代表不提供其他一些商店不同的安排或进步。此限制是 CySEC 和其他顶级定向专家的标准。 

如果 EuropeFX 提供奖励,请在开始交易前始终检查协议。

规定

Maxiflex Ltd (EuropeFX) 是塞浦路斯投资公司 (CIF),由塞浦路斯证券交易委员会 (CySEC) 控制,许可证编号为 258/14。 

根据 CySEC 的指导方针,代理人以孤立的欧洲金融余额持有客户资产,并提供不利均衡保险。作为投资者赔偿基金的一项功能,中介机构同样为客户提供高达 20,000 欧元的债务保障。 

尽管如此,虽然由 CySEC 控制,但所有者最终因在客户没有获得现金返还的情况下运行在线技巧而受到澳大利亚证券和投资委员会 (ASIC) 的审查。随后,该代理需要停止其在澳大利亚 Hornsby 的活动。这个应该作为通知填写,经销商might需要先考虑不同的中介。

附加的功能

经销商可以选择一些不错的额外资产,包括广泛的视频区域,就像 intelligent 和可定制的财务计划,可以进行愉快的客户调查。在线课程区域受到一定限制,可以做出一些改进。但是,市场新闻和网站确实详尽无遗。 

EuropeFX 同样提供了一些额外的交易工具:

  • TipRanks – 股票投资igation 小工具,包括价值目标、共同基金行动和内部交易 
  • 交易中心 – MT4的技术投资igation和检查模块 
  • 交易信号– 通过流媒体小工具提供的每日 signals 
  • RoboFX – 自动交换计算模块 
  • 镜像交易者 – 副本交换模块

欧洲外汇账户

有 5 个现场记录级别:青铜、白银、黄金、白金和高级。就基本商店和额外 highlights(如私人交流会议和 VIP 管理)的准入而言,记录通常会有所不同。建议的最小型商店的青铜记录起价为 1,000 欧元(但是,额外允许 200 欧元),最高为高级记录的 50,000 欧元。 

所有记录类型都伴随着 0.1 点的可变点差,这是 1:30 半止损水平的最有效影响。此外,所有记录均可访问教学中心和在线访问支持。

好处

在 EuropeFX 开立记录有一些正当理由:

  • MetaTrader 4 平台和移动应用程序
  • 大麻和制药股
  • 广泛的视频教育
  • Tradeworks 软件
  • CySEC 监管
  • 比特币交易

缺点

与该经销商交换的缺点包括:

  • 不允许美国和英国客户
  • 点差不透明
  • 一些不好的客户评论
  • 没有伊斯兰账户

交易时间

EuropeFX 的基金会开放时间为 24/6,周一至周六。然而,显性工具的时间会因市场而异。这些可以在交换阶段或站点的资源列表中找到。所有场合都在 GMT+2/GMT+3 DST。

客户支持

您可以通过几种不同的方式联系 EuropeFX,包括现场通话管理,点击网站底部角落的标志即可打开。您也可以使用 Whatsapp、Viber 或 Telegram 访问管理。然而,这些仅用于档案的容纳。可以使用以下方法再次访问支持:

  • 电子邮件 – support@europefx.com
  • 联系电话 – +357 24 022 444 (CY) / +44 870 8200 300 (UK) / +49 303 080 7676 (DE)
  • 地址 – 46 Ayiou Athanasiou Avenue, Floor 1, Office 101, 4102 Limassol, 塞浦路斯

客户关怀小组可以帮助解决一系列问题,从比特币激增交易到关闭和删除记录。

安全

EuropeFX 保证信息交易在所有阶段都使用 128-digit 加密。同样,所有货币兑换都是在 PCI 一致的工作人员上使用托管分期付款处理器完成的。

EuropeFX 判决

EuropeFX 提供工作区和应用程序与各种资源和不同设备的交换管理,包括 Trading Central 和 Mirror Trader。 CySEC 还管理代理。然而,关于经销商的可靠性的结论存在一些技巧上的担忧。围绕点差的更多 straightforwardness 可能有助于减少对真实性的恐惧。

接受国家

EuropeFX接受来自泰国、加拿大、南非、新加坡、香港、印度、法国、德国、挪威、瑞典、意大利、丹麦、阿拉伯联合酋长国、沙特阿拉伯、科威特、卢森堡、卡塔尔等的交易者。

来自美国、英国、澳大利亚、新西兰、以色列、韩国、伊朗、古巴、苏丹、叙利亚的交易者不能使用 EuropeFX。

EuropeFX的替代品

如果您搜索与 EuropeFX 不同的选项,我们会在下方列出最好的 5 家专家,例如 EuropeFX。像 EuropeFX 这样的代表名单是由亲密程度决定的,并且包含承认您所在地区经纪人的组织。 

  • 全球总理 – Global Prime 是一家多控制的交易商,提供 100 多个业务部门。 
  • 铁汇 – IronFX 提供基于网络的外汇、股票、命运、物品和 digital 形式的货币交换 
  • RoboForex – RoboForex 是一个多资源在线代理,提供令人难以置信的交易助手。 
  • 外汇 – 外汇专家 Videforex 承认 digital 形式的货币范围内的商店。每次交易的支出达到 95%。 
  • 金融市场 – FP Markets 是对交换阶段决策的多资源代表贡献。

常问问题

EuropeFX 是一家合法公司吗?

EuropeFX 在塞浦路斯作为一个真正的组织被招募和管理。在任何情况下,TrustPilot 上几乎没有糟糕的调查,客户注意到它很可能是一个诡计和虚假的交换供应商。

EuropeFX的总部在哪里?

除马耳他外,EuropeFX 在塞浦路斯利马索尔和德国柏林设有工作场所。尽管如此,商人的客户遍布全球各个国家。

如何删除我的 EuropeFX 账户?

您可以通过联系客户帮助或在客户仪表板内关闭演示或实时记录。

我如何在 EuropeFX 注册账户?

您可以通过填写您的细微之处并提交您的个性检查报告来注册实时记录。然后您可以设置您的客户登录细节。

EuropeFX 不接受哪些国家/地区?

EuropeFX 不接受来自某些有限范围的客户,包括英国、美国、澳大利亚、新西兰、以色列和朝鲜。客户服务可以提供完整的纲要。

zh_CN简体中文

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

EuropeFX Review and Tutorial

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

EuropeFX Facts & Figures

EuropeFX is a licensed broker offering multiple trading assets, platforms & aides.

 

Awards

None

Bonus N/A
Instruments Forex, CFDs, indices, shares, commodities, cannabis stocks, pharma stocks, cryptocurrencies
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit €200
Pay Methods emerchantpay, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, Yandex Money
Min. Trade 0.01 lots
Regulated By CySEC
MetaTrader 4 Yes
MetaTrader 5 No
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps Yes
Auto Trading Yes
Social Trading Yes
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals Yes
Islamic Account No
CFD
FTSE Spread Floating
GBPUSD Spread Floating
Oil Spread Floating
Stocks Spread Floating
Leverage 1:30
Forex

Trade a full range of online currency pairs.

 

GBPUSD Spread Floating from 0.1 pips
EURUSD Spread Floating from 0.1 pips
EURGBP Spread Floating from 0.1 pips
Assets 50
Cryptocurrency

Trade crypto CFDs against the US Dollar.

 

Spread Floating
Coins BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP, DSH
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

EuropeFX offers numerous exchanging instruments on a decision of work area and versatile applications. Our surveys weigh up the upsides and downsides of each intermediary, uncovering account wellbeing, withdrawal expenses, backing, and then some. See whether you ought to log in and begin exchanging with EuropeFX today.

EuropeFX Details

EuropeFX is possessed and worked by Maxiflex Ltd, an organization enrolled in Cyprus and managed by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC). The merchant holds an STP exchange execution permit. 

EuropeFX offers exchanging on more than 300 forex and CFDs on the MetaTrader 4 stage just as the merchant’s EuroTrader location and FXGO! Portable application. Dealers can likewise browse 5 records offering different advantages that fit the two amateurs and experienced merchants.

Trading Platforms

EuroTrader 2.0

EuroTrader is EuropeFX’s electronic exchanging arrangement. The appealing interface has a set-up of highlights, where clients can get to constant statements in the Market Watch window and exchange directly from the diagram. The stage additionally accompanies multiple periods, just as a scope of custom markers for specialized investigation. Brokers can likewise advantageously change to showcase news or the monetary schedule to stay aware of market patterns.

MetaTrader 4

For cutting-edge mechanized exchanging highlights, an MT4 stage is a superb alternative. The location is accessible both as a downloadable work area terminal (appropriate for Mac and Windows PCs), just as a web broker. 

MT4 incorporates an inherent library of 50 specialized markers and scientific apparatuses, progressed request types, and a recorded information feed. Dealers additionally approach exchanging robots (Expert Advisors) on the worldwide online local area. The web dashboard is likewise completely highlighted and can be opened effectively from a web program after enlistment.

Markets

Resource classes accessible at EuropeFX include: 

  • Stocks – Dozens of blue-chip stores, including pharma and cannabis stocks 
  • Commodities – Trade on valuable metals, agricultural, and energies 
  • Cryptocurrencies – 6 cryptos accessible, including Bitcoin 
  • Forex – 50 significant, minor, and outlandish sets accessible 
  • Indices – 13 notable stock lists and prospects

Spreads & Commission

The representative advances spread as low as 0.1 pips yet aren’t straightforward with explicit spreads on their site. The agreement determinations report subtleties of some exchanging costs, including commissions from €20 per parcel for cash sets with the Bronze record, which drops to €10 per part with higher record levels. 

For the time being, different expenses incorporate trade charges and a 50 EUR/USD/GBP latency charge following 3 months of record torpidity.

Leverage Review

Influence is accessible up to 1:30 for forex, up to 1:20 for records, 1:5 for stocks, 1:10 for wares, and 1:1 for cryptos. Proficient brokers can apply for influence up to 1:200. Subtleties of the edge prerequisites are given in the agreement determinations archive.

Mobile Apps

For versatile brokers, EuropeFX offers its FXGO! Application for iOS and Android. The application provides an independent exchanging suite with an easy-to-use customer region and synchronization to EuropeFX accounts. Likewise, the application accompanies constant market information, progressed graphing instruments, and in-application admittance to the EuropeFX Analysis gateway.

Brokers can likewise partake inconsistent progress between MetaTrader stages, with the MT4 versatile and tablet application. The application offers all request types and execution modes, entire exchange history, intelligent diagrams, and custom markers. You can likewise set pop-up messages and use the portable visit discussion to keep steady over your record. The application, by and large, gets great surveys on the web. However, there are some minor grievances of specialized issues.

Payment Methods

EuropeFX offers various financing strategies, including bank moves, charge cards, and e-wallets. All techniques are approved by European controllers, including the FCA and BaFIN. Card installments and e-wallets are prepared straight away, while bank moves, for the most part, take 24 – 48 hours. EuropeFX charges no store expenses. 

The base withdrawal sum permitted is 1 EUR/USD/GBP, and the greatest is the accessible value in your record. Withdrawal charges are 25 EUR/USD/GBP, and solicitations require 24 hours to measure on the agent’s side.

Demo Account

Anybody can open a danger-free demo account with EuropeFX, which credits clients €100,000 in virtual cash. The demo account is an incredible instrument for novices who need to rehearse their abilities in a virtual climate and test out the stage’s highlights. The record will terminate 30 days after enlistment.

Bonus Review

Aside from the VIP program, which offers commissions and trade limits for proficient merchants, the representative doesn’t provide some other store different arrangements or advancements. This limitation is standard for CySEC and other top-level directed specialists. 

On the off chance that EuropeFX presents rewards, consistently check the agreements before you begin exchanging.

Regulation

Maxiflex Ltd (EuropeFX) is enlisted as a Cyprus Investment Firm (CIF) and is controlled by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), under permit number 258/14. 

By CySEC guidelines, the agent holds customer assets at isolated European financial balances and gives adverse equilibrium insurance. The intermediary likewise safeguards customers up to 20,000 EUR in case of indebtedness, as a feature of the Investor Compensation Fund. 

Be that as it may, while controlled by the CySEC, the proprietor has ended up being scrutinized by the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC) for running an online trick where customers didn’t get their cashback. Subsequently, the agent has needed to stop its activities situated in Hornsby, Australia. This should fill in as a notice, and dealers might need to think about different intermediaries first.

Additional Features

There’s a decent choice of extra assets accessible for dealers, including a broad video area just as an intelligent and customizable financial schedule that gets cheerful client surveys. The online courses area is somewhat restricted and could make some improvement. However, the market news and sites are genuinely exhaustive. 

EuropeFX likewise gives a few extra exchanging instruments:

  • TipRanks – Stock investigation gadgets comprising of value targets, mutual funds action, and insider exchanges 
  • Trading Central – Technical investigation and examination module for MT4 
  • Trading signals– Daily signals gave through a streaming gadget 
  • RoboFX – Automated exchanging calculation module 
  • MirrorTrader – Copy-exchanging module

EuropeFX Accounts

There are 5 live record levels: Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum, and Premium. The records generally vary as far as the base store and admittance to extra highlights like private exchanging meetings and VIP administrations. The suggested most miniature store begins at €1,000 for the Bronze record (however, €200 is additionally allowed), which goes up to €50,000 for the Premium record. 

All record types accompany variable spreads from 0.1 pips, the most potent influence of 1:30 and a half stop out level. The instructional hub and online visit support are additionally accessible to all records.

Benefits

There are some valid justifications to open a record with EuropeFX:

  • MetaTrader 4 platform & mobile app
  • Cannabis & pharma stocks
  • Extensive video education
  • Tradeworks software
  • CySEC regulation
  • Bitcoin trading

Drawbacks

Disadvantages of exchanging with this dealer include:

  • US and UK clients not allowed
  • Not transparent with spreads
  • Some bad customer reviews
  • No Islamic accounts

Trading Hours

EuropeFX’s foundation opening times are 24/6, Monday to Saturday. However, timings for explicit instruments fluctuate contingent upon the market. These can be found inside the exchanging stages or in the resource list on the site. All occasions are in GMT+2/GMT+3 DST.

Customer Support

There are a few different ways you can reach out to EuropeFX, including the live talk administration, which is open by tapping the logo in the base corner of the site. You could likewise utilize the Whatsapp, Viber, or Telegram visit administrations. However, these are just used for the accommodation of archives. The backing is again accessible using:

  • Email – support@europefx.com
  • Telephone contact numbers – +357 24 022 444 (CY) / +44 870 8200 300 (UK) / +49 303 080 7676 (DE)
  • Address – 46 Ayiou Athanasiou Avenue, Floor 1, Office 101, 4102 Limassol, Cyprus

The client care group can help with a scope of questions, from Bitcoin surge exchanging to close and erase a record.

Security

EuropeFX guarantees information trades are gotten utilizing 128-digit encryption on all stages. All monetary exchanges are likewise done using managed installment processors on PCI-consistent workers.

EuropeFX Verdict

EuropeFX offers work area and application exchanging administrations with various resources and different apparatuses, including Trading Central and Mirror Trader. The CySEC additionally manages the agent. However, there have been some trick worries with conclusions split on how dependable the dealer is. Somewhat more straightforwardness around spreads may assist with diminishing fears around authenticity.

Accepted Countries

EuropeFX accepts traders from Thailand, Canada, South Africa, Singapore, Hong Kong, India, France, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Italy, Denmark, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Qatar, etc.

Traders can not use EuropeFX from United States, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand, Israel, Korea, Iran, Cuba, Sudan, Syria.

Alternatives to EuropeFX

If you search for options in contrast to EuropeFX, we have arranged a rundown of the best 5 specialists like EuropeFX underneath. This rundown of representatives like EuropeFX is set by closeness and incorporates organizations that acknowledge brokers from your area. 

  • Global Prime – Global Prime is a multi-controlled exchanging dealer offering 100+ business sectors. 
  • IronFX – IronFX offers web-based exchanging forex, stocks, fates, items, and digital forms of money 
  • RoboForex – RoboForex is a multi-resource online agent offering incredible exchanging helpers. 
  • Videforex – Forex specialist Videforex acknowledges stores in the scope of digital forms of money. Payouts reach 95% per exchange. 
  • FP Markets – FP Markets is a multi-resource representative contribution to a decision of exchanging stages.

FAQ

Is EuropeFX a legitimate company?

EuropeFX is enlisted and managed as a genuine organization in Cyprus. In any case, there have been few terrible surveys on TrustPilot, with clients notice that it very well may be a trick and a phony exchanging supplier.

Where is EuropeFX based?

EuropeFX has workplaces in Limassol, Cyprus, and Berlin, Germany, in addition to Malta. The merchant’s customers, notwithstanding, length nations throughout the planet.

How do I delete my EuropeFX account?

You can close your demo or live record by reaching client assistance or inside the customer dashboard.

How do I register an account with EuropeFX?

You can enroll for a live record by filling in your subtleties and presenting your personality check reports. You can then set up your customer login subtleties.

What countries does EuropeFX not accept?

EuropeFX doesn’t acknowledge customers from certain limited purviews, including the United Kingdom, the USA, Australia, New Zealand, Israel, and North Korea. A full rundown can be given by client service.

en_USEnglish