外汇交易大师

24选项

“ 访问

停止 美国不接受。

转到 经纪人名单 替代品

24选项事实和数据

通过差价合约在24Option交易近200多种全球股票。点差具有竞争力,止损和止盈订单可用。甚至在加拿大交易新的大麻公司!

 

所获奖项

测试

奖金
仪器 差价合约,外汇,加密货币,股票
模拟账户 是的
最小订金 $250
付款方式 Cashu,Paysafecard,Yandex Money
最小贸易 从0.1手
监管者 半胱氨酸
MetaTrader 4 是的
MetaTrader 5
交易者
ECN帐户
DMA帐户
行动应用程式
汽车交易
社会交易
复制交易
交易信号
伊斯兰账户
差价合约
富时点差 1点
GBPUSD点差 0.2点(var)
油价差 1点
股票价差 0.2%无功
杠杆作用 1:200可变
外汇交易

24Option提供高质量的外汇交易服务,提供超过45种货币对和3点差价差。

GBPUSD点差 0.2点(var)
EURUSD点差 0.2点(var)
EURGBP点差 0.9点(var)
资产 45+
加密货币

24option提供了具有最窄边际的加密货币。它们还提供针对多种货币的市场,而不仅仅是美元。

 

传播 BTC 0.4%,ETH 0.5%
硬币 BCH,BTG,BTC,ETH,LTC,XRP,XRM
风险警告–您的资金有风险

数字交易平台 就像交易者的社区俱乐部。这是交易员结识经纪人的空间,也是新交易者从那里学习并成长为经验丰富的领域的空间。现在全世界都在为技术进步而奋斗。交易平台在这场竞赛中同样重要。由于交易者的种类繁多,并且数量还在不断增加,因此平台数量也在不断增长。而且这种增长导致了竞争,每个平台都为此竞争而提供不同的产品,并为交易者提供独家利益。而这种整体情况只对交易者有利而已。

24Option是平台的另一个名称,在交易者中非常受欢迎。他们在行业中的存在为其他受启发于24option的平台创造了重要的里程碑。

约24option

24option是最受欢迎的交易平台之一。借助足够先进的技术,该平台还提供了出色的界面。黑色和金色主题24option在交易者的记忆中创造了一个空间。但最重要的是,他们的经纪人,独特的报价,技术先进的工具,工具的变化以及足以使他们成为平台的基础资产的数量,等等。对于新交易者,它提供了出色的教育补充,从中他们可以将自己的水平切换到更高的水平。

帐目

与其他交易平台不同,24option为交易者提供四种不同类型的帐户。它们中的每一个都是相似的,但都有各自的专长,可以将这些帐户彼此区分开。这些帐户是VIP,白金,黄金和基本交易帐户。

  • VIP帐户:对于VIP帐户,最低入金为250,000$,提供五节高级课程,以及EUR / USD货币对的点差0.9与可定制的帐户以及五个月的在线研讨会订阅。
  • 铂金账户:在黄金账户中,交易者支付100,000$作为最低费用,并以4点的价格买入EUR / USD货币对,三个月的网络研讨会订阅以及三个高级视频课程。
  • 黄金账户:交易者支付25,000$的最低存款,并获得两门基本课程和一个月的网络研讨会订阅,欧元/美元的价差为1.8点
  • 基本帐户:交易者在这里支付250$的押金,并可以参加在线研讨会以及2.5欧元/美元的点差。
     
     

帐户之间的主要区别是点差金额和课程。否则,在VIP帐户中,交易者会获得一个可定制的平台。

特征

最初是基于塞浦路斯24oppption的二元期权经纪人,现在已经扩展到一个全新的水平。 24options为用户提供了足够的交易工具。对于初学者来说,它提供了可以启发交易者赚钱的教育材料。您可以在各种设备上使用该平台,并与各种经纪人进行交易。由于它位于塞浦路斯,因此受到该国最重要的行业之一的监管。

工具和资产

每个交易者都想使用不同的工具进行交易并投资于各种资产。交易平台的一个卓越特性是为其交易者提供这种变化和大量的资产进行投资。您可以选择适合交易者的所有重要工具,例如外汇,指数,商品,差价合约,股票和 加密货币。交易者可以使用140多种基础资产进行交易,这给了他们投资的自由和舒适感。

平台

随着信息技术的进步,人们的生活变得更加简单,因为我们总是可以通过手机或标签即时获取信息。无论您需要什么,您的杂货到电子产品,我们都可以找到足够的信息,甚至可以使用我们的手机通过使用应用程序立即订购以送货上门。 24option不在后面。所有主要设备均支持该工具,并允许您使用MetaTrader 4,这是最受欢迎,最先进的交易工具之一。

Metatrader4和桌面使用

MetaTrader 4是最受欢迎的交易平台。它为图表和技术分析提供了最多的升级程序功能。毫无疑问,它不能与任何其他平台相提并论,并且24option为交易者提供了使用MetaTrader 4以及该平台的桌面版本(不如MetaTrader 4先进)的机会。 ,桌面平台就足够了。


网站平台

24option拥有一个出色的网站,使交易者可以在线进行交易,而无需任何下载或繁琐的操作。它使用简单,非常人性化。您需要登录,就可以开始交易了。

移动应用

24option不希望其客户远离交易;因此,移动应用程序可让交易者轻松进行交易。通过此应用程序可以在不同时间进行交易。交易者可以随时随地进入市场。为此,交易者可能不会失去获利的机会。此应用程序可用于android或iOS。另外,您可以使用MetaTrader 4移动版获得更多功能。



教育

24option提供了大量的教育材料,例如定期的市场报告,电子书和网络研讨会。这本电子书“学习如何交易”是初级交易者学习基础知识的基本教程。定期的市场报告可帮助交易者制定获利策略。有足够的录制的网络研讨会,供新交易者有机会时跳上。


法规与信任

对于法规和对24个选项的信任,意见不一。有些评论非常令人愉悦,而有些则不太令人满意。但是从二元期权交易到外汇和差价合约的转变证明了他们正在竭尽全力进行监管。一个重要的问题是,它们在塞浦路斯受到塞浦路斯安全机构CySec的监管,该机构未在其他第一世界国家/地区提供很多限制。尽管如此,最近它们也在欧洲受到监管。

结论

如果您是商人,那么平台,界面,经纪人和安全性是进入世界时要寻找的四个关键因素。一些平台仅提供注册的许可和知名经纪人。有了足够的信息,经验和知识,交易者就会知道哪个经纪人和平台可以信赖,而哪个经纪人和平台则不可靠。这是从专家的阅读和学习开始的,然后再运用直觉,让自己进入贸易世界。

zh_CN简体中文

FX Trading Master

24option

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

24Option Facts & Figures

Trade nearly 200+ global stocks at 24Option via CFDs. Spreads are competitive and stop loss and take profit orders are available. Even trade new cannabis firms in Canada!

 

Awards

test

Bonus None
Instruments CFD, Forex, Crypto, Stocks
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit $250
Pay Methods Cashu, Paysafecard, Yandex Money
Min. Trade From 0.1 lots
Regulated By CySec
MetaTrader 4 Yes
MetaTrader 5 No
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps no
Auto Trading No
Social Trading No
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals No
Islamic Account No
CFD
FTSE Spread 1 pt
GBPUSD Spread 0.2 pips (var)
Oil Spread 1 pip
Stocks Spread 0.2% Var
Leverage 1:200 Var
Forex

24Option delivers a high-quality forex trading service, with over 45 currency pairs and variable spreads from just 3 pips.

GBPUSD Spread 0.2 pips (var)
EURUSD Spread 0.2 pips (var)
EURGBP Spread 0.9 pips (var)
Assets 45+
Cryptocurrency

24option offers crypto with the tightest margins. They also offer markets against a range of currencies, not just USD.

 

Spread BTC 0.4%, ETH 0.5%
Coins BCH, BTG, BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP, XRM
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

Digital trading platforms are like a community club for traders. This is the space where a trader gets to meet the brokers and from for new traders an area to learn and grow to be an experienced one. The whole world is now thriving for technological advancement. Trading platforms are no less in that race. Since there is a wide range of traders and the number is just increasing, number platforms are also growing. And this growth leads to a competition for which every platform has a different offering and exclusive benefits to provide the traders. And this whole situation works out for nothing but in favor of the traders.

24Option is another name of the platform which very much popular among traders. Their presence in the industry created a significant milestone for other platforms to be inspired in this article who will know about 24option.

About 24option

24option is one of the most popular platforms for trading. With sufficiently advanced technology, this platform also provides an excellent interface. The black and golden color theme 24option created a space in the trader’s memory. But more than anything, their brokers and unique offers, technologically advanced tools, the variation of instruments, and suffice the number of underlying assets got them rank as a platform, among many others. For new traders, it provides excellent educational supplement from which they can switch their level to a higher one.

Accounts

Unlike other trading platforms, 24option offers four different kinds of accounts for the traders. Each five of them is similar but has an individual specialty that distinguishes these accounts from one another. These accounts are VIP, Platinum, Gold, and basic trading account.

  • VIP account: For the VIP account, the minimum deposit is 250,000$, five advanced lessons, and a spread of 0.9 with EUR/USD currency pair along with a customizable account and five months subscription to the webinar.
  • Platinum account: In Gold account trader pays 100,000$ as minimum fees, and a spread of 4 for EUR/USD currency pair, three months of webinar subscription, and three advanced video lessons.
  • Gold account: Trader pays 25,000$ for minimum deposit and gets two basic lessons and one month of webinar subscription with a spread of 1.8 pips in EUR/USD
  • Basic account: Here trader pays 250$ for deposit and gets access to webinars along with a spread of 2.5 in EUR/USD.
     
     

The main differences between accounts are the spread amount and the lessons. Otherwise, in VIP accounts, traders get a customizable platform.

Features

Ones started as a binary options broker based Cyprus 24oppption now has expanded to a whole new level. 24options provide its users with a sufficient range of instruments to trade. For beginners, it gives access to educational materials that can enlighten a trader to earn a profit. You can use the platform on all sorts of devices and trade with varieties of brokers. As it is based in Cyprus, it is regulated by one of the most significant industries in the country.

Instruments and assets

It is in the mind of every trader to trade with different instruments and invest in a variety of assets. And an excellent characteristic of a trading platform is to provide its trader with this variation and an ample amount of assets to invest. You can get all the significant instruments to trader in24option, such as Forex, indices, commodities, CFDs, stocks, and cryptocurrencies. Traders get to trade with more than 140 underlying assets, which gives them the freedom and comfort to invest.

Platform

With the progress of information technology, human life became much more straightforward as we always get our information instant with our phone or tabs. For anything you require, your groceries to electronic, we can find sufficient information or can even order it for a home delivery instantly with our phone through the use of apps. 24option is not behind it. It is supported in all the major devices and allows you to use MetaTrader 4, which is one of the most popular and advanced tools of trading.

Metatrader4 and Desktop usage

MetaTrader 4 is the most popular platform for trading. It provides the most upgrader features for charting and technical analysis. It is without a doubt is not comparable with any other platform, and 24option is providing this opportunity to the trader to use MetaTrader 4 as well as a desktop version of the platform, which is not as advanced as MetaTrader 4. Still, for primary usage, the desktop platform is sufficient.


Website platform

24option has an excellent website that allows traders to trade online without any download or complications. It is simple to use and very user-friendly. You need to sign in, and that is it, you are ready to trade.

Mobile App

24option does not want its clients to be away from trading; hence the mobile app is there for traders to trade with comfort. Trading takes place at different times through this app. A trader has access to the market at any time and any place. For which traders may not lose a chance to make a profit. This application is available for android or iOS. Also, you can use MetaTrader 4 for mobile for extra features.



Education

24option provides a large number of educational materials such as a regular market report, e-book, and access to webinars. This E-book “Learn how to trade” is a basic tutorial for a beginner trader to learn trading at a primary level. And the regular market report helps traders to build profit-making strategies. There is a sufficient recorded webinar for new traders to hop on to when they get a chance.


Regulations and trust

There is a mixture of opinions when it comes to regulations and trust in for 24options. Some reviews are very pleasing, and some are very unsatisfactory. But the shift from Binary options trading to Forex and CFDs is proof that they are giving their best to regulate it. One of the significant issues is they are regulated in Cyprus by Cyprus security agency called CySec, which does not provide many restrictions in other first-world countries. Still, recently, they are also being regulated in Europe.

Conclusion

IF you are a trader, then platform, interface, broker, and security are the four key factors to look for when you enter the world. Some platforms provide only registered licensed and reputed brokers. With enough information, experience and knowledge, a trader gets to know which broker and platform can be relaiable and which are not. It is from the expert’s read and learns before you start trading and then use intuition and let yourself fly in the world of trade.

en_USEnglish