FX Trading Master

Vereinigte Staaten
Generische Selektoren
Nur genaue Übereinstimmungen
Suche im Titel
Suche in Inhalten

Bitfinex-Überprüfung und -Tutorial

" Besuch

Halt USA nicht akzeptiert.

Gehe zum Maklerliste für Alternativen

Bitfinex-Fakten und Figüren

Bitfinex gehört mit einer kostenlosen mobilen Handels-App und niedrigen Gebühren zu den besten Krypto-Börsen für erfahrene Trader.

 

Auszeichnungen

Keiner

Bonus N / A
Instrumente Kryptos
Demo-Konto Ja
Mindest. Anzahlung $10,000
Zahlungsmethoden Bitcoin-Zahlungen, Überweisung
Mindest. Handel $10
Reguliert von Keiner
MetaTrader 4 Nein
MetaTrader 5 Nein
cTrader Nein
ECN-Konto Nein
DMA-Konto Nein
Mobile Apps iOS, Android
Auto Trading Ja
Sozialer Handel Nein
Kopieren Sie den Handel Nein
Handelssignale Nein
Islamisches Konto Nein
Forex

Keiner

GBPUSD Spread
EURUSD Spread
EURGBP-Spread
Vermögenswerte
Kryptowährung

Bitfinex bietet eine umfangreiche Liste von Krypto-Kreuzen und Krypto-Fiat-Paaren

 

Ausbreitung Variable Taker & Maker Fee
Münzen BTC, ETH, USDT, LTC, XRP, DOGE, ETC, EOS, LINK, BCHN, DOT, DASH, IOTA, SUSHI, NEO, ZEC, UNI, ADA, OMG, MDOGE, BSV, TRX, XTZ, SOL, XLM, YFI, USDC, ZRX, FIL, VET, XMR, COMP, BTG, DAI, LUNA, CEL, ALGO, ATOM, EGLD, FTT, AVAX, MKR, LEO, BTT, CHZ, BAT, BAND, QTUN, CLO, AAVE, XDC, HEZ, KNC, ZIL, MANA, BAL, UOS
Risikowarnung - Ihr Kapital ist gefährdet

Bitfinex ist ein wichtiger digital-Währungshandel, der fortschrittliche Handelsoptionen zu halsbrecherischen Kursen bietet. Dieser Helfer entlädt alles, was Sie zum Nachdenken über Bitfinex von den Handelsphasen benötigen, um Bücher und Forderungen zu arrangieren, und das ist nur die Spitze des Eisbergs. Lesen Sie weiter, um einige Antworten auf den wahrscheinlich größten Namen im Krypto-Handel zu erhalten.

Bitfinex-Schlagzeilen

Die originatoren von Bitfinex, Giancarlo Devansini und Raphael Nicolle haben die Trade-In 2012 auf den Britischen Jungferninseln ins Leben gerufen. Heute befindet es sich in Hongkong und wird von CEO JL Van Der Velde kontrolliert. Im Jahr 2020 wurde das Gesamtvermögen der Organisation auf mehr als $800 Millionen geschätzt und 2021 erfuhr eine weitere Entwicklung; In den ersten drei Monaten verzeichnete der Broker eine 300%-Flut bei Neukunden. 

Der Krypto-Handel hat sich zu einem der weltweit führenden biggest entwickelt, der überall in Großbritannien (GBP), Europa (EUR), Japan (JPY) und in der Vergangenheit funktioniert. Seine Verwaltungen sind am besten für erfahrene oder kompetente Händler geeignet. 

Ungeachtet des standardmäßigen Krypto-Kaufs bietet die Bühne Edge-Handel, Markierung und Ausleihe.

Handelsplattform

Bitfinex bietet ein konsistentes Handelserlebnis. Request-Bücher mit höchster Liquidität ermöglichen es Kunden, mit bekannten Kryptowährungen zu handeln, darunter Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin und Neo. 

Fortschrittliche Marktinvestitionenigation ist unter Verwendung einer umfangreichen Übersicht spezialisierter Zeiger und beispielhafter Bestätigungsgeräte zugänglich. APIs und verbesserte Detaillierung werden ebenfalls angeboten. Die Qualität und der Umfang von highlights sind von wesentlicher Bedeutung für das, was das Handelsterminal von Bitfinex unter Brokern zum Mainstream macht. 

Kunden können ebenfalls erreichen: 

  • Margin-Handel – Einfluss bis zu 10x ist über die Distributed Edge Trading Stage zugänglich 
  • Margenfinanzierung – Der Subventionsmarkt bietet einen Ansatz zur Erzielung von Einnahmen aus Fiat- und computergestützten Ressourcen durch Vorschuss von Kapital 

Die Dim-Schnittstelle kann an einzelne Neigungen angepasst werden, und das Terminal ist mit MetaTrader 4 und MetaTrader 5 kompatibel.

Produkte

Bitfinex bietet mehr als 100 Marktsets, darunter Kryptowährungen: Ethereum, Dogecoin, Bitcoin, Ripple, Ecomi und EOS. Kunden können zusätzlich zu Tokens in Kombination mit herkömmlichen Geldformen wie USD, GBP, EUR und JPY zwischen Krypto-Just-Matches wählen. Altcoins wie Tron, Stellar und Neo werden zusätzlich beworben. 

Beachten Sie, dass der Handel mit nachrangigen Wertpapieren über das Derivative Wallet zugänglich ist, dem USDt0 gutgeschrieben werden.

Honorare

Bifinex bezieht sich auf die wahrscheinlich strengsten Raten. Es funktioniert als Kostenmodell zwischen Taker-Producer. Diejenigen, die bestehende Anfragen erfüllen, werden als Nehmer angesehen. Händler, die neue Breakpoint Requests einreichen, werden als Creator angesehen. 

Die Taker-Gebühren bewegen sich irgendwo im Bereich von 0,2% und 0,055%, während die Maker-Ausgaben von 0,1% bis 0,0% reichen. Es gibt keine Handelskosten für große Aufträge, die über den OTC-Arbeitsbereich geleitet werden. Banküberweisungen haben eine Lager- und Abhebungsgebühr von 0,1%. Dies kann für weltweite Abhebungen auf 1% erhöht werden. 

Das Basislager- und Auszahlungslimit beträgt $10.000. Eine vollständige Aufschlüsselung der Ausgaben design finden Sie auf der Seite Gebühren auf der Bitfinex-Website. Die Kosten werden der Einfachheit halber im Rahmen der monetären Formen angegeben.

So eröffnen Sie ein Bitfinex-Konto

Das Öffnen eines Datensatzes mit Bitfinex ist etwas direkt. Kunden können sich auf der Website des Brokers für einen Eintrag eintragen. Alle Kunden müssen Kontaktdetails einreichen, um der Bestätigungsinteraktion zu entsprechen. Es ist wichtig, dass die Interaktion mit dem Scheck bis zu zwei Monate dauern kann. 

Ein einzelner Datensatz kann durch Vorlage wichtiger Dokumente in ein Geschäftskonto verschoben werden.

Mobiler Handel

Bitfinex bietet durch seine vielseitige Anwendung in Eile ein umfassendes Handelserlebnis. Zeigen Sie Positionen an, öffnen Sie Anfragen und greifen Sie mit nur wenigen Klicks auf Ihren Handelsverlauf zu. Die Anwendung kann in drei grundlegenden Schritten eingerichtet werden: 

  1. Aus dem App Store oder Google Play Store herunterladen 
  2. Erstellen Sie eine andere API 
  3. Sweep den QR-Code

Ein- und Auszahlungen

Bitfinex erkennt Fiat-Shops in GBP, EUR, JPY und USD an. Fiat-Filialen können sozusagen per Drahtzug angegangen werden. Bitfinex hält ebenfalls Tether aufrecht. In Bitcoin Litecoin, Ethereum, Zcash, Monero, Dash, Ripple, Iota und EOS kann man umsonst Geschäfte machen. 

Beachten Sie, für beschleunigtes kryptografisches Geld und Geschäfte, die mit Tether erstellt wurden; die zusätzliche Prüfung might erforderlich sein.

Demo-Konto

Bitfinex bietet ein Papier

 Handelskonto. Der Papierhandel ist eine Nachstellung eines Live-Marktes, der Brokern eine gefahrlose Chance bietet, ihre Verfahren zu fördern. Um ein Papierhandelskonto zu verfolgen, geben Sie sign in Ihren Bitfinex-Datensatz ein und gehen Sie zum Unterkontobereich. 

Eine Demo der berühmten Handelsschnittstelle von Bitfinex ist zusätzlich auf der Website des Brokers zu sehen. Klicken Sie auf "Demo anzeigen", um dorthin zu gelangen.

Bitfinex-Bonus

Bitfinex bietet keine sign-Up-Belohnungen oder spezielle Codes an, wie es bei Setup-Trades üblich ist. Der Handel ist so, da er ernsthafte Preise bieten kann, sobald Sie ein Rekordhalter sind.

Regulierungsüberprüfung

Bitfinex ist auf den Britischen Jungferninseln registriert, wird jedoch nicht von einer behördlichen Genehmigungsbehörde geleitet. In light wird ermahnt, dass Sie aufmerksam verfolgen. Unregulierte Trades können keine ähnlichen Sicherheitsbestätigungen gewährleisten. Bitfinex hat verschiedene Sicherheitslücken erlebt, und es gibt keine Garantie, dass dies später nicht noch einmal vorkommen wird.

Zusatzfunktionen

Der Broker bietet ungeachtet seines zentralen Beitrags einen Umfang von zusätzlichen highlights, einschließlich: 

  • Bestenliste - verzeichnet die günstigsten Broker auf Bitfinex. Würden Sie bitte unbedingt nach Tipps und denkbaren zukünftigen Freiheiten suchen 
  • Herzschlag - eine soziale Bühne und Nachrichtenquelle für Händler und Medienpartner, um Live-Trading-Erfahrungen zu teilen, Investitions- und Finanzierungskosten zu investieren. Kunden können ebenfalls auf Spiele zugreifen 
  • 3Kommas – Entdecken Sie alles, was Sie über die Anbindung von API-Schlüsseln denken müssen 

Der Aufbau Ihrer insight-Basis ist von grundlegender Bedeutung. Wir schlagen vor, dass Makler garantieren, dass sie über die neuesten Finanzierungs- und Kreditzinsen, signifikante Bestände und Angebote, Kosten, Kreditgebühren und Messgeräte informiert sind, um sich in die beste Situation für den Fortschritt zu versetzen. Fortschritte in der Innovation haben Unternehmen in letzter Zeit zunehmend aggressiv gemacht.

Leistungen

Bitfinex hat eine Menge an kommenden Händlern auf den Tisch zu bringen: 

  • Webanhang 
  • Programmierschnittstelle Python-Schlüssel 
  • Celsius-Stufe 
  • Markierungsprogramm 
  • Straightforward-Gebührenstruktur 
  • Fortgeschrittene Stufe highlights 
  • Umfang der Kryptowährungen 
  • Niedrige Handels- und Auszahlungskosten 
  • BitGo-Moment für null Affirmationen zum Moment Bitcoin-Börsen

Nachteile

Der Handel mit Bitfinex hat auch einige Nachteile: 

  • Für US-Kunden nicht zugänglich 
  • Am besten geeignet für hochmoderne Händler 
  • Frühere Sicherheitslücken und Hacking-Probleme 
  • Die Bestätigungsinteraktion ist umfangreich und dauert 6 bis 2 Monate

Kundendienst

Wenn Sie Hilfe zu einer bestimmten Frage benötigen, finden Sie Kontaktdetails auf der Website des Brokers unter der Registerkarte Kontakt. Ihre Anfrage müssen Sie über eine Online-Struktur als Ticket vorlegen. Die Reaktionen sind im Großen und Ganzen kurz. Um zu gewährleisten, dass die angebotene Website und die angebotene Unterstützung für so viele Kunden verfügbar sind, wie es unter den gegebenen Umständen zu erwarten ist, kann die Website in 5 Dialekten bearbeitet werden, darunter Englisch, Spanisch und Mandarin. 

Zusätzliche Hilfe erhalten Sie über die Online-Medien der Organisation und die intelligent-Informationskonten. Bitfinex ist dynamisch auf Twitter, Telegram, YouTube und LinkedIn.

Sicherheit

Alles in allem, ist es sicher? Die neue Geschichte von Bitfinex wurde von einer Reihe von Sicherheitsbrüchen gequält. Im Jahr 2015 wurde der Handel gehackt und 1.500 Bitcoins gestohlen. Im Jahr 2016 erlebte die Firma eine anschließende Penetration, diesmal wurden 120.000 Bitcoins genommen. Das Auftreten war das zweite biggest seiner Art und provozierte eine breite Untersuchung. 

Der Broker hat seitdem einen Weg gefunden, an seiner Sicherheit zu arbeiten. Es führt den Google Authenticator highlight für Login und Auszahlungen aus. Die 2-Faktor-Authentifizierung (2FA) unterstützt die Kontosicherheit; er kann jedoch bei Bedarf zurückgesetzt werden, beispielsweise wenn er nicht funktioniert, wenn Ihr Datensatz eingefroren wurde oder ein Kunde ein anderes Telefon erhält. 

Für den Fall, dass Kunden hoffen, bigger-Ganzen herauszuziehen, sollten sie eine umfassendere Kontrollmaßnahme durchführen. Dies sind normalisierte Maßnahmen gegen Steuerhinterziehung (AML), Know Your Client (KYC) und Counter-Psychical Warfare Finance (CTF)-Prüfungen. Es gibt unterschiedliche Bestätigungsstufen und die Bearbeitungszeiten schwanken je nach erforderlichem Überprüfungsgrad, öffentlichem Interesse und entferntem Aggregat.

Bitfinex vs Binance

Einzelpersonen vergleichen Bitfinex regelmäßig mit Trades wie Binance und Kraken. Obwohl sie alle Vorzüge haben, ist Kraken für weniger erfahrene Broker besser geeignet, während Binance einen umfangreicheren Ressourcenumfang ohne ähnliche Sicherheitsbedenken bietet. Wir fordern, dass alle Broker vor der Kapitaleinbringung eine intensive Prüfung durchführen und wo möglich Demokonten versuchen.

Bitfinex-Urteil

Wenn Sie ein versierter Geldgeber sind, der hofft, high-Volumes auszutauschen, ist Bitfinex eine gute Wahl. Es ist alles, aber der Umfang der neuesten Entwicklungen umfasst neben einer straightforward-Gebührenstruktur eine breite Palette von Krypto-Coins. Trotzdem ist es wichtig, dass der Erfahrungsschatz der Organisation mit Sicherheit gequält wurde, nicht zuletzt der Tether-Anspruch, der kriminelle Steuerhinterziehungsfälle angibt.

Akzeptierte Länder

Bitfinex erkennt Broker aus Australien, Thailand, Kanada, Großbritannien, Südafrika, Singapur, Hongkong, Indien, Frankreich, Deutschland, Norwegen, Schweden, Italien, Dänemark, den Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten, Saudi-Arabien, Kuwait, Luxemburg, Katar und den meisten anderen an Nationen. 

Broker können Bitfinex nicht aus den USA, Bosnien und Herzegowina, Korea, Iran, Irak, Syrien, Uganda, Vanuatu, Jemen, Äthiopien nutzen.

Alternativen zu Bitfinex

Für den Fall, dass Sie im Gegensatz zu Bitfinex nach Optionen suchen, haben wir eine Übersicht der besten 5 Broker zusammengestellt, die wie Bitfinex darunter sind. Diese Übersicht von Brokern wie Bitfinex ist nach Ähnlichkeiten geordnet und umfasst nur Organisationen, die Händler aus Ihrer Nähe anerkennen. 

  1. Binance – Binance ist einer der wichtigsten Online-Krypto-Handel, der Bitcoin anbietet. 
  2. Kraken – Kraken ist ein Top-Krypto-Handel, der die biggest-Altcoins nach Marktkapitalisierung anbietet. 
  3. Zwillinge - Gemini ist ein wichtiger Krypto-Handel mit geringen Kosten und einem umfangreichen Überblick an Altcoins. 
  4. BitMex – Bit Mex Bieten Sie die biggest-Marktliquidität aller Crypto-Trades. Extrem niedrige Handelskosten und geringste Lagervoraussetzungen. Nehmen Sie in 30 Sekunden teil. 
  5. Sturmin – StormGain bietet eine Online-Krypto-Handelsstufe und ein Cloud-Mining-Gerät.

FAQ

Ist Bitfinex eine gute Börse?

Für den Fall, dass Sie ein Experte oder erfahrener Händler sind, hat Bitfinex eine Menge zu bieten. Seine high-Level highlights, natürliche Schnittstelle und Umfang der Ressourcen machen es zu einer wünschenswerten Alternative. Ungeachtet dessen haben wir Bedenken hinsichtlich der Sicherheit der Kundenreserven.

Was sind die Mindestein- und Auszahlungssummen bei Bitfinex?

Das Basisgeschäft und das Auszahlungslimit betragen 10.000 USD/EUR/GBP. Die Basisanforderungsgröße reicht von 10 USD bis 25 USD.

Wie kann ich mit Bitfinex handeln?

Beginnen Sie mit Bitfinex, treten Sie auf der Website des Brokers bei, wo Sie auf eine Online-Struktur abgestimmt werden. Füllen Sie Ihre Feinheiten aus und senden Sie sie schnell. Nach der Bestätigung können Sie mit dem Handel beginnen.

Ist Bitfinex eine Brieftasche?

Bitfinex ist ein digital-Währungshandel. Der Broker unterstützt drei Wallets: ein Exchange-Wallet, ein Margin-Wallet und ein Funding-Wallet. Beachten Sie, dass Geschäftsadressen, die vor August 2016 erstellt wurden, widerlegt wurden.

Wie kann ich meinen Bitfinex-Transaktionsverlauf anzeigen?

Um einen Überblick über Ihren Handelsverlauf zu erhalten, gehen Sie zu Konto verwalten und anschließende Berichte. Für alle Börsen und Aufträge können Berichte heruntergeladen werden.

de_DEDeutsch

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Bitfinex Review and Tutorial

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

Bitfinex Facts & Figures

Bitfinex is among the best crypto exchanges for experienced traders with a free mobile trading app and low fees.

 

Awards

None

Bonus N/A
Instruments Cryptos
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit $10,000
Pay Methods Bitcoin Payments, Wire Transfer
Min. Trade $10
Regulated By None
MetaTrader 4 No
MetaTrader 5 No
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps iOS, Android
Auto Trading Yes
Social Trading No
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals No
Islamic Account No
Forex

None

GBPUSD Spread
EURUSD Spread
EURGBP Spread
Assets
Cryptocurrency

Bitfinex offers an extensive list of crypto crosses and crypto fiat pairs

 

Spread Variable taker & maker fee
Coins BTC, ETH, USDT, LTC, XRP, DOGE, ETC, EOS, LINK, BCHN, DOT, DASH, IOTA, SUSHI, NEO, ZEC, UNI, ADA, OMG, MDOGE, BSV, TRX, XTZ, SOL, XLM, YFI, USDC, ZRX, FIL, VET, XMR, COMP, BTG, DAI, LUNA, CEL, ALGO, ATOM, EGLD, FTT, AVAX, MKR, LEO, BTT, CHZ, BAT, BAND, QTUN, CLO, AAVE, XDC, HEZ, KNC, ZIL, MANA, BAL, UOS
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

Bitfinex is a main digital currency trade offering progressed trading choices at cutthroat rates. This aide will unload all you need to think about Bitfinex from trading stages to arrange books, claims and that’s only the tip of the iceberg. Peruse on to get some answers concerning probably the greatest name in crypto trading.

Bitfinex Headlines

The originators of Bitfinex, Giancarlo Devansini and Raphael Nicolle set up the trade-in 2012 in the British Virgin Islands. Today, it’s situated in Hong Kong and is controlled by CEO JL Van Der Velde. In 2020, the organization’s total assets were esteemed at more than $800 million and 2021 experienced further development; in the initial three months, the broker saw a 300% flood in new clients. 

The crypto trade has developed into one of the world’s biggest, working universally across the UK (GBP), Europe (EUR), Japan (JPY), and the past. Its administrations are most appropriate to experienced or proficient dealers. 

Notwithstanding standard crypto buying, the stage offers edge trading, marking and loaning.

Trading Platform

Bitfinex offers a consistent trading experience. Request books with top-level liquidity empower customers to trade well-known cryptocurrencies, including Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and Neo. 

Progressed market investigation is accessible utilizing an extensive rundown of specialized pointers and example acknowledgment devices. APIs and improved detailing are likewise on offer. The quality and scope of highlights upheld are essential for what makes Bitfinex’s trading terminal mainstream among brokers. 

Customers can likewise get to: 

  • Margin trading – influence up to 10x is accessible through the distributed edge trading stage 
  • Margin financing – the subsidizing market offers an approach to acquire revenue on fiat and computerized resources by advancing out capital 

The dim interface can be redone to suit singular inclinations, and the terminal is viable with MetaTrader 4 and MetaTrader 5.

Products

Bitfinex offers more than 100 market sets, including driving cryptocurrencies: Ethereum, Dogecoin, Bitcoin, Ripple, Ecomi, and EOS. Clients can pick between crypto-just matches in addition to tokens combined with conventional monetary forms like USD, GBP, EUR, and JPY. Altcoins, like Tron, Stellar and Neo, are additionally advertised. 

Note, subordinates trading is accessible through the Derivative Wallet, which is credited with USDt0.

Fees

Bifinex refers to probably the most severe rates. It works as a taker-producer expense model. Those that satisfy existing requests are viewed as takers. Merchants that submit new breaking point requests are viewed as creators. 

Taker charges shift somewhere in the range of 0.2% and 0.055%, while Maker expenses range from 0.1% to 0.0%. There is no trading expense for huge orders directed through the OTC work area. Bank wires have a 0.1% store and withdrawal charge. This can increment to 1% for worldwide withdrawals. 

The base store and withdrawal limit are $10,000. An exhaustive breakdown of the expense design can be found on the Fees page on the Bitfinex website. Costs are cited in the scope of monetary forms for ease.

How To Open A Bitfinex Account

Opening a record with Bitfinex is somewhat direct. Customers can enlist for a record on the broker’s website. All customers need to submit contact subtleties to conform to the confirmation interaction. It is essential the check interaction can require as long as about two months. 

An individual record can be moved up to a business account by presenting vital documentation.

Mobile Trading

Bitfinex offers a total trading experience in a hurry through their versatile application. View positions, open requests and access your trading history in only a couple of clicks. The application can be set up in three fundamental advances: 

  1. Download from the App Store or Google Play Store 
  2. Make another API 
  3. Sweep the QR code

Deposits & Withdrawals

Bitfinex acknowledges fiat stores in GBP, EUR, JPY and USD. Fiat stores can be actioned by wire move as it were. Bitfinex likewise upholds Tether. Stores can be made for nothing in Bitcoin Litecoin, Ethereum, Zcash, Monero, Dash, Ripple, Iota and EOS. 

Note, for sped-up cryptographic money and stores made using Tether; the extra check might be required.

Demo Account

Bitfinex offers a paper

 trading account. Paper trading is a reenactment of a live market that offers brokers a danger-free chance to foster their procedures. To pursue a paper trading account, sign in to your Bitfinex record and head to the sub-account area. 

A demo of Bitfinex’s famous trading interface is additionally accessible to see on the broker’s website. Snap ‘View demo’ to get to it.

Bitfinex Bonus

Bitfinex doesn’t offer any sign-up rewards or special codes, as is normal with set-up trades. The trade does be that as it may offer serious rates once you’re a record holder.

Regulation Review

Bitfinex is enrolled in the British Virgin Islands however isn’t directed by any authority authorizing body. In light of this, it is exhorted that you track with alert. Unregulated trades can’t ensure similar security affirmations. Bitfinex has experienced various security breaks, and there is no assurance it will not occur again further down the line.

Additional Features

The broker gives a scope of extra highlights notwithstanding its center contribution, including: 

  • Leaderboard – records the most beneficial brokers on Bitfinex. Would you please make sure to look at it for tips and conceivable future freedoms 
  • Heartbeat – a social stage and news source for merchants and media accomplices to share live trading experiences, investigation and financing costs. Clients can likewise get to games 
  • 3commas – discover all you need to think about interfacing API keys 

Building your insight base is fundamental. We suggest that brokers guarantee they are enlightened on the most recent financing and loaning rates, significant stocks and offers costs, loan fees and gauges to place themselves in the best situation for progress. Advances in innovation have made business sectors progressively aggressive lately.

Benefits

Bitfinex has a ton to bring to the table forthcoming merchants: 

  • Web attachment 
  • Programming interface Python key 
  • Celsius stage 
  • Marking program 
  • Straightforward charge structure 
  • Progressed stage highlights 
  • Scope of cryptocurrencies 
  • Low trading and withdrawal expenses 
  • BitGo moment for zero affirmations on moment Bitcoin exchanges

Drawbacks

There are a few downsides to trading with Bitfinex as well: 

  • Not accessible to US customers 
  • Most appropriate for cutting edge dealers 
  • Past security penetrates and hacking issues 
  • The confirmation interaction is extensive, requiring 6 two months

Customer Support

If you need assistance with respect to a particular question, contact subtleties can be found on the broker’s website under the Contact Us tab. You’ll have to present your inquiry as a ticket using an online structure. Reactions are by and large brief. To guarantee the website and backing offered are available to however many customers as could be expected under the circumstances, the website can be worked in 5 dialects, including English, Spanish and Mandarin. 

You can get extra help through the organization’s online media and intelligent informing accounts. Bitfinex is dynamic on Twitter, Telegram, YouTube and LinkedIn.

Security

All in all, is it safe? Bitfinex’s new history has been tormented by a progression of safety breaks. In 2015, the trade was hacked, and 1,500 Bitcoins were taken. In 2016, the firm experienced a subsequent penetration, this time 120,000 Bitcoins were taken. The occurrence was the second biggest of its sort and provoked a broad examination. 

The broker has since found a way ways to work on its security. It carries out the Google Authenticator highlight for login and withdrawals. The 2-factor authentication (2FA) measure supports account security; however, it can be reset if necessary, for instance, if it’s not working, if your record has been frozen, or if a customer gets another telephone. 

In the event that customers are hoping to pull out bigger wholes, they should go through a more exhaustive check measure. These are normalized measures against tax evasion (AML), know your client (KYC), and counter-psychological warfare financing (CTF) checks. Distinctive confirmation levels exist, and handling times fluctuate as per the degree of check required, public interest and the aggregate removed.

Bitfinex Vs Binance

Individuals regularly contrast Bitfinex with trades like Binance and Kraken. While they each have merits, Kraken is more qualified to less experienced brokers, while Binance offers a more extensive scope of resources without similar security concerns. We prompt that before contributing capital, all brokers direct intensive examination and attempt demo accounts where conceivable.

Bitfinex Verdict

If you’re an accomplished financial backer hoping to exchange high volumes, Bitfinex is a decent choice. It’s anything, but the scope of cutting edge includes a broad set-up of crypto coins, in addition to a straightforward charge structure. Notwithstanding, it’s important that the organization’s set of experiences has been tormented with security penetrates, not least the Tether claim that specifies criminal tax avoidance cases.

Accepted Countries

Bitfinex acknowledges brokers from Australia, Thailand, Canada, United Kingdom, South Africa, Singapore, Hong Kong, India, France, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Italy, Denmark, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Qatar and most other nations. 

Brokers can not utilize Bitfinex from United States, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Korea, Iran, Iraq, Syria, Uganda, Vanuatu, Yemen, Ethiopia.

Alternatives to Bitfinex

On the off chance that you are searching for options in contrast to Bitfinex we have aggregated a rundown of the best 5 brokers that are like Bitfinex beneath. This rundown of brokers like Bitfinex is arranged by similitude and just incorporates organizations that acknowledge merchants from your area. 

  1. Binance – Binance is one of the main online crypto trades offering Bitcoin. 
  2. Kraken – Kraken is a top crypto trading trade offering the biggest altcoins by market cap. 
  3. Gemini – Gemini is a main crypto trading trade with low expenses and an extensive rundown of altcoins. 
  4. BitMex – Bit Mex Offer the biggest market liquidity of any Crypto trade. Ultra-low trading expenses and least store prerequisites. Participate in 30 seconds. 
  5. Stormin – StormGain gives an online crypto trading stage and cloud mining device.

FAQ

Is Bitfinex A Good Exchange?

On the off chance that you are an expert or experienced merchant, Bitfinex has a ton to bring to the table. Its high-level highlights, natural interface and scope of resources make it a desirable alternative. We do, notwithstanding, have concerns concerning the security of customer reserves.

What Are The Minimum Deposit And Withdrawal Sums At Bitfinex?

The base store and withdrawal limit are 10,000 USD/EUR/GBP. The base request size goes from 10 USD to 25 USD.

How Can I Trade With Bitfinex?

To begin with, Bitfinex, join on the broker’s website, where you will be coordinated to an online structure. Fill in your subtleties and snap submit. Once confirmed, you can begin trading.

Is Bitfinex A Wallet?

Bitfinex is a digital currency trade. The broker backings three wallets: an Exchange wallet, a Margin wallet and a Funding wallet. Note that store addresses made before August 2016 have been refuted.

How Can I View My Bitfinex Transaction History?

For an outline of your trading history, head to Manage Account and afterward Reports. Reports can be downloaded for all exchanges and orders.

en_USEnglish