外汇交易大师

美国
通用选择器
仅完全匹配
搜索标题
搜索内容

FXFlat 评论和教程

“ 访问

欢迎美国贸易商
FXFlat 事实和 Figures

FXFlat 在 MetaTrader 4 和 MetaTrader 5 平台上提供多种资产类别。

 

所获奖项

没有任何

奖金 不适用
仪器 外汇、差价合约、指数、股票、商品、加密货币、期货、ETF
模拟账户 是的
最小订金 €200
付款方式 信用卡、Diners Club、Giropay、PayPal、Skrill、Sofort、Visa
最小贸易 0.01 手
监管者 BaFin
MetaTrader 4 是的
MetaTrader 5 是的
交易者
ECN帐户
DMA帐户
行动应用程式 是的
汽车交易 是的
社会交易 是的
复制交易
交易信号 是的
伊斯兰账户
差价合约
富时点差 1.0
GBPUSD点差 0.9
油价差 0.03
股票价差 多变的
杠杆作用
外汇交易

在 FXFlat 交易超过 50 种在线外汇对。

 

GBPUSD点差 0.9
EURUSD点差 0.8
EURGBP点差 0.8
资产 50+
加密货币

用美元和欧元交易加密货币。

 

传播 多变的
硬币 BTC、LTC、RIP、BCC、DSH、ETH
风险警告–您的资金有风险

FXFlat 是在 MetaTrader 4、MetaTrader 5 和 Trader WorkStation 阶段设置的代表性贡献外汇、差价合约、潜在客户和 digital 货币。该代理还提供一系列补贴策略,从银行转移到 PayPal。因此,在您登录和存储之前,请遵循此评论以获取有关模拟账户、便携式应用程序、估算的更多数据,而这仅仅是开始。

FXFlat 详情

FXFlat 是一家德国做市商金融机构,成立于 1997 年。该组织持有德国联邦金融服务监管局 (BaFin) 的行政许可。 FXFlat 最初是一个差价合约和外汇中介,目前涵盖全方位的资源类别,自 2015 年起成为保护交易银行。 

除了货币工具的范围之外,经纪人还可以进入绝对最主流的阶段。同样,额外的交易商附加项目适合不同的倾向,包括 AgenaTrader、OptionTrader 和 SpreadTrader,举一些例子。

交易平台

MetaTrader 4

对于差价合约和外汇交易,MetaTrader 4 (MT4) 阶段是所有级别的理想选择,提供 300 多张图片。此外,该阶段还支持 30 个图形项、9 个不同的时间设置、4 种请求类型和支持能力。客户同样可以利用庞大的主顾问库执行计算机化的交易技术。

MetaTrader 5

MetaTrader 5 (MT5) 阶段提供与 MT4 类似的整体工具,扩展命运合约。通过 21 个时间段、6 个请求类型和 38 个图形项目,交易商可以执行完整的交易系统和分项价值投资。还有货币计划的扩展,市场深度流动性,以及隐含的局部地区谈话。

MT4 和 MT5 阶段都可以在 Windows 和 Mac PC 上下载。同样,您可以通过他们特定的网络商户表格获得两者,这些表格提供了可识别的进步交易环境,而无需下载任何应用程序。网络阶段配备了基本功能,允许经销商毫不费力地在工作区域和程序之间切换。

交易者工作站 (TWS)

TWS 提供各种交易工具,包括股票、选择、命运、外汇、证券和超过 135 种股票交易的资产。该框架是更令人难以置信的算法交易程序或可构建工作区先决条件的现代化 Mosaic 适应的示范性演绎。 

经销商还可以通过连续记录管理人员、自定义监视列表、警报、危险板设备,以及 100 多种请求类型和计算来获利。 

TWS 可下载到 Windows、Mac 和 Linux PC 上。另一方面,TWS 还可以作为网络经纪人访问,这是一种快速而奇妙的资产,伴随工作区阶段中的每个 highlights。

市场

FXFlat 提供出色的工具选择,包括超过 50 套外汇和 11 套现货外汇。您还可以交换超过 35 种 ETF、17 种记录差价合约(包括 DAX 和纳斯达克)、12 种命运协议和许多价值。除了Euro Bund CFD之外,还有eight加密货币差价合约,包括石油和黄金在内的eight产品。

点差和佣金

FXFlat 的点差非常激进,欧元/美元和欧元/英镑等主流货币组合的点差约为 0.8 个点。富时 100 指数和美国 30 指数的文件约为 1 点,而现货黄金约为 0.3 点。一般来说,这些是值得尊敬的,但如果您分析 FXFlat 与 CapTrader、Admiral Markets 或 IG 的可能性不大,则不会那么严重。 

一些佣金可能同样适用于所选工具并取决于您使用的交易阶段。例如,DE 30 和 US 30 记录的 TWS 佣金为 1.90 欧元,欧元/美元的佣金为 3.50 欧元。 

交易费率同样适用于加急仓位,仓位波动取决于所交换的现金对和仓位大小。

杠杆作用

对于外汇,您最多可以在 significant 集上使用 1:30。对于黄金差价合约和记录,可访问的最大影响是 1:20。不同的产品可以高达 1:10,股票差价合约高达 1:5,加密货币形式高达 1:2。精通商户最多可使用1:200。 

所有边缘先决条件,包括延迟刷新的命运边缘费率,都在商家网站上给出。

移动应用程序

MetaTrader 平台和 Trader WorkStation 都可以作为 FXFlat 的便携式应用程序访问。此外,经销商可以使用 iPhone 和 Android 应用程序从地球上的任何地方进入自然的交易环境。 

这些应用程序连续提供完整的记录历史和自定义大纲窗口,以及专用标记的范围。您也可以使用货币新闻频道在匆忙中保持清醒。借助 TWS 多功能应用程序,经销商再次欣赏 SmartRouting 创新以实现理想的价值执行。

支付方式

FXFlat 提供一系列补贴技术,包括银行电汇卡、Giropay、PayPal、Skrill 和 Sofort。除非您使用银行电汇进行储蓄,否则任何存储或取款都需要完成一个简短的在线结构。 

FXFlat 在 MetaTrader 和 TWS 阶段提供免费存储和取款;但是,请注意,每家商店都适用 50 欧元的基本措施。任何地点的银行电汇请假都在两个工作日内准备好。

模拟账户

中介提供 MetaTrader 或 TWS 演示代表 30 天来测试交易阶段,没有承诺或风险。模拟账户是业余爱好者和专家初步或进一步开发虚拟资产交易程序的非凡途径。

FXFlat 奖金

由于目前欧盟的限制,FXFlat 没有额外的安排或进步。

监管审查

FXFlat 是 FXFlat Wertpapierhandelsbank GmbH 的品牌名称,由联邦金融服务监督局 (BaFin) 批准和管理,许可证编号为 109603。 

在 FXFlat 保存的记录由保护交易组织 (Edw) 的德国薪酬组织负责,该组织保证每位客户最高限额为 20,000 欧元。 FXFlat 同样将客户资产保存在隔离的分类账中,检查员会定期检查这些分类账

附加的功能

FXFlat 提供各种交易工具,包括在线课程、教程录音、PDF 和客户公告。 

同样,交易商喜欢一些免费阶段的附加项目,包括 AgenaTrader,一个具有计算机化交易技术的 high 级图表框架,以及 NinjaTrader 等外部框架的准入。其他附加项目包括 Forex-Screener、BasketTrader 和 StereoTrader,您可以直接从代表的站点下载。

FXFlat 还提供 Tradimo,这是一个在线交易学院,为交易者提供大量 YouTube 视频和教育资源。该经纪人还与其他公司合作,包括 Algo-Camp、Statistic Trading 和 Smart Markets。如果客户想全天 24 小时使用交易机器人或连续复制 signals,客户还可以通过 VPS 服务器享受虚拟主机

账户类型

交易者可以选择 FXFlat 的标准账户或专业账户,MetaTrader 或 TWS 平台。 MetaTrader 账户需要至少 200 欧元的首次存款,并提供差价合约、外汇和期货的访问权限。 TWS 账户要求最低存款为 2,000 欧元,并提供股票、期权、期货、差价合约、现货外汇等。追加保证金为 100%。

根据您的交易风格和经验水平,平台附加组件的选择允许交易者定制他们的账户。例如,MetaTrader 平台中提供对冲,而 StereoTrader 附加组件中也允许剥头皮。您可以与经纪人联系以获取任何建议或建议。

好处

使用 FXFlat 进行交易的主要好处包括:

  • MetaTrader 4 和 5,加上 Trader WorkStation
  • 其他工具和附加组件
  • 各种乐器
  • 受 BaFin 监管

缺点

  • 选择 FXFlat 的缺点包括: 
  • 业余爱好者可能会误会 
  • 不是最残酷的点差 
  • 德语录音和在线课程

交易时间

交易时间因交易的资产而异。例如,MetaTrader 平台中的外汇差价合约于周日至周五晚上 11:01 至晚上 11:00 (GMT) 开放。现货外汇合约于周一至周五上午 8:00 至晚上 10:00(欧洲中部时间)提供。所有交易时间都可以在经纪人网站上的合同规范中找到。

客户支持

您可以通过多种方式与 FXFlat 取得联系,包括电子邮件、service@fxflat.com 以及实时聊天。网站上还列出了 MetaTrader 和 TWS 平台的专用德国和国际热线电话号码。

经纪商的总部地址是:FXFlat Wertpapierhandelsbank GmbH, Kokkolastr, 1, 40882 Ratingen, Germany。

安全审查

客户端计算机和 FXFlat 服务器之间交换的所有信息都针对 MetaTrader 和 TWS 平台进行了加密,因此其他任何人都无法访问数据。

在客户端门户中,您可以在登录阶段设置智能手机短信验证。通过应用双因素身份验证,您还可以在登录 WebTrader、MetaTrader 或 TWS 时设置额外的安全层。

FXFlat 判决

FXFlat 提供大量资源,包括加密货币、报价和 MetaTrader 或 TWS 阶段决策的命运。交易工具的内容,例如 Forex Screener 和 StereoTrader,尤其值得注意。同样有适当的指导性资产,包括小册子、YouTube 录音和在线课程;然而,这些资产的 significant 数量只能用德语访问。

接受国家

FXFlat 感谢来自澳大利亚、泰国、加拿大、美国、英国、南非、新加坡、香港、印度、法国、德国、挪威、瑞典、意大利、丹麦、阿拉伯联合酋长国、沙特阿拉伯、科威特、卢森堡、卡塔尔的经纪人,以及大多数不同的国家

FXFlat 的替代品

如果您正在寻找与 FXFlat 相比的选项,我们已经订购了与下面 FXFlat 类似的最佳五个代表的纲要。像 FXFlat 这样的中介机构的清单是按相似的方式安排的,并结合了承认您所在地区的经销商的组织。 

  • 全世界 鼎盛时期 – Global Prime 是一个多控制的交易中介,提供 100 多个业务部门。 
  • 八达通 – OctaFX 提供多种阶段和多种安排的多资源交易。 
  • 外汇开放 – FXOpen 是一种非常酷的外汇,差价合约中介提供众多交易阶段。 
  • RoboForex – RoboForex 是一个多资源在线商家,提供优秀的交易伙伴。 
  • FP 市场 – FP Markets 是一个多资源商家,提供交易阶段的决策

常问问题

谁拥有 FXFlat? 

FXFlat 是 FXFlat Wertpapierhandelsbank GmbH 声称拥有的市场生产商业务。该组织同样拥有 CapTrader,这是一个在线专家,在其他可交易资源中提供最低成本的股票交易。

FXFlat 是否受到监管?

事实上,FXFlat 由德国联邦金融服务监督局 (BaFin) 授权和管理,许可证编号为 109603。

FXFlat 提供模拟账户吗?

事实上,经销商的测试账户允许您在 MetaTrader 或 TWS 阶段内使用交易系统,而无需冒险使用任何真正的现金。

我如何下载 MetaTrader 平台?

每当您注册真实账户或模拟账户时,您都可以利用您的登录资格直接从代表站点下载 MetaTrader 4 或 MetaTrader 5。

FXFlat 提供哪些杠杆?

零售经纪商最多可使用 1:30,而专业经销商最多可使用 1:200

zh_CN简体中文

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

FXFlat Review and Tutorial

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

FXFlat Facts & Figures

FXFlat offers several asset classes on the MetaTrader 4 & MetaTrader 5 platforms.

 

Awards

None

Bonus N/A
Instruments Forex, CFDs, indices, shares, commodities, cryptocurrencies, futures, ETFs
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit €200
Pay Methods Credit Card, Diners Club, Giropay, PayPal, Skrill, Sofort, Visa
Min. Trade 0.01 lots
Regulated By BaFin
MetaTrader 4 Yes
MetaTrader 5 Yes
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps Yes
Auto Trading Yes
Social Trading Yes
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals Yes
Islamic Account No
CFD
FTSE Spread 1.0
GBPUSD Spread 0.9
Oil Spread 0.03
Stocks Spread Variable
Leverage
Forex

Trade over 50 online forex pairs at FXFlat.

 

GBPUSD Spread 0.9
EURUSD Spread 0.8
EURGBP Spread 0.8
Assets 50+
Cryptocurrency

Trade cryptos against the US Dollar and Euro.

 

Spread Variable
Coins BTC, LTC, RIP, BCC, DSH, ETH
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

FXFlat is a set up representative contribution forex, CFDs, prospects, and digital currencies on the MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, and Trader WorkStation stages. The agent additionally offers a scope of subsidizing strategies, from bank move to PayPal. So, before you log in and store, follow this review for more data on demo accounts, portable applications, estimating, and that’s just the beginning.

FXFlat Details

FXFlat is a German Market Maker financier set up in 1997. The organization holds an administrative permit with the Federal Agency for Financial Services Supervision (BaFin) in Germany. Initially a CFD and forex intermediary, FXFlat presently covers a full range of resource classes, working as a protections trading bank since 2015. 

On top of the scope of monetary instruments, brokers can get to the absolute most mainstream stages accessible. Likewise, extra dealer additional items suit different inclinations, including AgenaTrader, OptionTrader, and SpreadTrader, to give some examples.

Trading Platforms

MetaTrader 4

For CFDs and forex trading, the MetaTrader 4 (MT4) stage is ideal for all levels, offering more than 300 images. In addition, the stage upholds 30 graphical items, nine various time settings, four request types, and supporting capacities. Clients can likewise execute computerized trading techniques utilizing the immense library of master consultants.

MetaTrader 5

The MetaTrader 5 (MT5) stage offers similar overall instruments as MT4, expanding fates contracts. With 21 time stretches, six request types, and 38 graphical items, dealers can execute complete trading systems and itemized value investigation. There’s likewise the expansion of a monetary schedule, Market Depth liquidity see, and an implicit local area talk.

Both the MT4 and MT5 stages are accessible for download on Windows and Mac PCs. Likewise, you can get to both through their particular web-merchant forms, which offer the recognizable progressed trading climate without expecting to download any applications. The web stages are outfitted with the fundamental capacities and permit dealers to switch among work area and program effortlessly.

Trader Workstation (TWS)

TWS offers various instruments to exchange, including stocks, choices, fates, FX, securities, and assets at more than 135 stock trades. The framework comes in the exemplary rendition for more mind-boggling algorithmic trading procedures or the modernized Mosaic adaptation for buildable workspace prerequisites. 

Dealers can likewise profit with continuous record the executives, custom watchlists, alarms, hazard the board apparatuses, in addition to more than 100 request types and calculations. 

TWS is accessible for download on to Windows, Mac, and Linux PCs. On the other hand, TWS is additionally accessible as a web broker, a quick and fantastic asset that accompanies every one of the highlights found in the work area stage.

Markets

FXFlat offers an outstanding instrument choice, including more than 50 forex sets and 11 spot forex sets. You can likewise exchange more than 35 ETFs, 17 record CFDs including DAX and NASDAQ, 12 fates agreements, and many values. There are additionally eight cryptographic money CFDs, eight products including oil and gold, in addition to the Euro Bund CFD.

Spreads & Commission

Spreads are genuinely aggressive at FXFlat, at around 0.8 pips for mainstream money combines like EUR/USD and EUR/GBP. Files are about 1 point for FTSE 100 and US 30, while spot gold is around 0.3 pips. Generally speaking, these are respectable, however not as severe on the off chance that you analyze FXFlat versus CapTrader, Admiral Markets, or IG, for instance. 

A few commissions may likewise apply on chosen instruments and relying upon which trading stage you are utilizing. For instance, commissions are charged from €1.90 in TWS for DE 30 and US 30 records and from €3.50 for EUR/USD. 

A trade rate will likewise apply to expedite positions, which fluctuate, relying upon the cash pair being exchanged and the position size.

Leverage

For forex, you can use up to 1:30 on significant sets. For gold CFDs and records, the greatest influence accessible is 1:20. Different products are accessible up to 1:10, stock CFDs up to 1:5, and cryptographic forms of money up to 1:2. Proficient merchants can use up to 1:200. 

All edge prerequisites, including the late refreshed fates edge rates, are given on the merchant’s site.

Mobile Apps

Both the MetaTrader stages and Trader WorkStation are accessible as portable applications at FXFlat. In addition, dealers can get to the natural trading climate from any place on the planet with the iPhone and Android applications. 

The applications offer entire record history continuously and custom outline windows, and scope of specialized markers. You can likewise use the monetary news channels to keep awake to date while in a hurry. With the TWS versatile application, dealers again appreciate SmartRouting innovation for ideal value execution.

Payment Methods

FXFlat offers a scope of subsidizing techniques, including bank wire cards, Giropay, PayPal, Skrill, and Sofort. Except if you are saving utilizing bank wire, any store or withdrawal requires the finish of a short online structure. 

FXFlat offers free stores and withdrawals in the MetaTrader and TWS stages; however, note that a base measure of €50 applies for each store. Leaves by bank wire in either location are prepared within two working days.

Demo Account

The intermediary offers MetaTrader or TWS demo represents 30 days to test the trading stages, with no commitment or hazard. Demo accounts are an extraordinary route for amateurs and specialists to preliminary or further develop their trading procedures with virtual assets.

FXFlat Bonuses

Because of current EU limitations, there are no extra arrangements or advancements accessible at FXFlat.

Regulation Review

FXFlat is a brand name of FXFlat Wertpapierhandelsbank GmbH, approved and managed by the Federal Agency for Financial Services Supervision (BaFin), under permit number 109603. 

Records held at FXFlat are covered by the German remuneration organizations of the protections trading organizations (Edw), which guarantees up to a limit of €20,000 per customer. FXFlat likewise holds customer assets in isolated ledgers, which inspectors routinely check

Additional Features

FXFlat offers various trading apparatuses, including online classes, tutorial recordings, PDFs, and a customer bulletin. 

Likewise, dealers appreciate a few free stage additional items, including AgenaTrader, a high-level diagramming framework with computerized trading techniques, and admittance to outer frameworks like NinjaTrader. Other additional items incorporate Forex-Screener, BasketTrader, and StereoTrader, which you can download directly from the representative’s site.

FXFlat also offers Tradimo, an online trading academy with extensive YouTube videos and educational resources for traders. The broker also partners with other companies, including Algo-Camp, Statistic Trading, and Smart Markets. Clients also enjoy virtual hosting via a VPS server if they want to use trading robots 24 hours a day or copy signals continuously

Account Types

Traders can choose between a Standard or Professional account at FXFlat, either a MetaTrader or TWS platform. A MetaTrader account requires a minimum first deposit of €200 and offers access to CFDs, forex and futures. The TWS account requires a €2,000 minimum deposit and provides stocks, options, futures, CFDs, spot forex, and more. The margin call is 100%.

Depending on your trading style and experience level, the selection of platform add-ons allows traders to tailor their accounts. For example, hedging is available in the MetaTrader platforms, while scalping is also permitted in the StereoTrader add-on. You can get in touch with the broker for any advice or recommendations.

Benefits

Main benefits of trading with FXFlat include:

  • MetaTrader 4 & 5, plus Trader WorkStation
  • Additional tools and add-ons
  • Variety of instruments
  • Regulated by BaFin

Drawbacks

  • Drawbacks of picking FXFlat include: 
  • It May be mistaking for amateurs 
  • Not the most cutthroat spreads 
  • Recordings and online classes just in German

Trading Hours

Trading times vary depending on the asset traded. For example, forex CFDs in the MetaTrader platforms are open Sunday to Friday from 11:01 pm to 11:00 pm (GMT). Spot forex contracts are available Monday to Friday 08:00 am to 10:00 pm (CET). All session times can be found in the contract specifications on the broker’s website.

Customer Support

There are several ways you can get in touch with FXFlat, including email, at service@fxflat.com, plus live chat. There are also dedicated German and international hotline numbers for both MetaTrader and TWS platforms listed on the website.

The broker’s headquarters location is: FXFlat Wertpapierhandelsbank GmbH, Kokkolastr, 1, 40882 Ratingen, Germany.

Safety Review

All information exchanged between client computers, and FXFlat servers are encrypted for both the MetaTrader and TWS platforms, so data can’t be accessed by anyone else.

Within the client portal, you can set smartphone SMS verification at the login stage. You can also put extra layers of security when you log in to WebTrader, MetaTrader or TWS, by applying two-factor authentication.

FXFlat Verdict

FXFlat offers a massive scope of resources, including cryptos, offers, and fates on a decision of MetaTrader or TWS stages. The content of trading instruments, for example, Forex Screener and StereoTrader, is especially noteworthy. There’s likewise a proper determination of instructive assets, including a pamphlet, YouTube recordings, and online courses; however, a significant number of these assets are just accessible in German.

Accepted Countries

FXFlat acknowledges brokers from Australia, Thailand, Canada, United States, United Kingdom, South Africa, Singapore, Hong Kong, India, France, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Italy, Denmark, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Qatar, and most different nations

Alternatives to FXFlat

On the off chance that you are searching for options in contrast to FXFlat, we have ordered a rundown of the best five representatives that are like FXFlat beneath. This rundown of intermediaries like FXFlat is arranged by similitude and incorporates organizations that acknowledge dealers from your area. 

  • Worldwide Prime – Global Prime is a multi-controlled trading intermediary offering 100+ business sectors. 
  • OctaFX – OctaFX offers multi-resource trading on a scope of stages and versatile arrangements. 
  • FXOpen – FXOpen is an exceptionally cool FX, and CFD intermediary is offering numerous trading stages. 
  • RoboForex – RoboForex is a multi-resource online merchant offering outstanding trading associates. 
  • FP Markets – FP Markets is a multi-resource merchant offering a decision of trading stages

FAQ

Who owns FXFlat? 

FXFlat is a market producer business claimed by FXFlat Wertpapierhandelsbank GmbH. The organization likewise possesses CapTrader, an online specialist offering minimal expense stock trading among other tradable resources.

Is FXFlat regulated?

Indeed, FXFlat is authorized and managed by the Federal Agency for Financial Services Supervision (BaFin) in Germany, under permit number 109603.

Does FXFlat offer a demo account?

Indeed, the dealer’s test accounts permit you to work on trading systems inside the MetaTrader or TWS stages without taking a chance with any genuine cash.

How do I download the MetaTrader platform?

Whenever you have enlisted for a live or demo account, you can download MetaTrader 4 or MetaTrader 5 directly from the representative’s site, utilizing your login qualifications.

What leverage is available at FXFlat?

Retail brokers can use up to 1:30, while professional dealers can use up to 1:200

en_USEnglish