外汇交易大师

美国
通用选择器
仅完全匹配
搜索标题
搜索内容

Darwinex 评论和教程 2021

“ 访问

事实与数据

Darwinex 拥有多种交易产品和一套先进的分析工具,是一家出色的在线经纪商。

 

所获奖项

不适用

奖金
仪器 外汇、差价合约、指数、股票、商品、加密货币
模拟账户 是的
最小订金 $500
付款方式 信用卡、Skrill、Trustly、Visa、电汇
最小贸易 0.01 手
监管者 FCA
MetaTrader 4 是的
MetaTrader 5 是的
交易者
ECN帐户
DMA帐户 是的
行动应用程式 是的
汽车交易 是的
社会交易 是的
复制交易
交易信号 是的
伊斯兰账户
差价合约
富时点差 0.7
GBPUSD点差 0.7
油价差 0.03
股票价差 多变的
杠杆作用 1:30
外汇交易

Darwinex 提供 1:30 的外汇对杠杆。

 

GBPUSD点差 0.7
EURUSD点差 0.3
EURGBP点差 0.5
资产 40+
加密货币

用美元交易 5 种顶级加密货币。

 

传播 漂浮的
硬币 比特币、比特币、以太币、莱特币、瑞波币
风险警告–您的资金有风险

Darwinex 是一位专家和资源主管,负责开发本地区域的自我协调的外汇经纪人和程序财务支持者。在这篇代表性评论中,除了您需要考虑的 ECN 点差、费用和影响之外,我们还将投资 igate 特定的交易所 highlights。看看您今天是否应该登录 Darwinex。

Darwinex 详情

Darwinex 最初于 2012 年在 Tradeslide Trading Tech Limited 下被派遣。该组织位于伦敦,由英国金融行为监管局 (FCA) 批准和管理。

该代理最近发展迅速,拥有 40 多名员工,为 80 个国家/地区的 3,000 多家客户提供服务。 2017 年,商家 sig 在完成其 alpha 资源 DARWIN(Dynamic and Risk Weighted Investments)后收入大幅增加。

除了 FIX API 创新之外,Darwinex 还在 DMA 阶段(包括 MT4 和 MT5)上提供外汇、文件、产品、美国股票和 digital 形式的货币交易。

交易平台

达尔文API

该品牌提供由代表的 Quant 小组 Darwinex Labs 创建的限制性程序。

API 编程专门用于在经销商的限制性商业中心 DARWIN Exchange 上重复交换 DARWIN 资源。 DARWIN API 允许金融支持者利用算法创新购买和出售获胜程序。金融支持者可以对资源或投资组合进行回溯测试,注册交换机器人,组装自定义可测量标记并访问科学工具藏匿和记录信息。

MetaTrader 4

Darwinex 提供可下载的 MT4 阶段,这是一个异常复杂的程序,具有尖端的图表能力和计算机化,用于在外汇和差价合约上进行示例性的自我协调交易。

经纪人可以使用许多 insightful 工具和指针进行专业检查、未来订单的完整安排、更新的新闻频道和实时估算。舞台同样支持算法机器人交流使用大师顾问

MetaTrader 5

Darwinex 还提供 MT5 阶段,为准备好的经纪人提供升级的交易体验。客户可以获得更广泛的指针和工具、渐进的请求类型和执行模式、21 时间跨度、市场深度 (DOM) 和货币计划。

算法交易插件

Darwinex 还提供 designed 辅助库来补充 MetaTrader 和 FIX API 阶段,包括 ZeroMQ 到 MetaTrader 和 Zorro 到 MetaTrader 的连接安排。

这些允许经销商为商户执行非 MQL 系统,如 Python 和 Java,考虑选择编程技术来交换机器人。同样,客户可以使用 Tick Data 改进他们的交换程序,包括或通过 VPS 管理减少 MetaTrader 阶段的闲置。

市场

Darwinex 提供超过 300 种可交易工具,包括 41 种从主要外汇到外来外汇的外汇组合、包括富时 100 在内的十个著名文件,或在纳斯达克和纽约证券交易所交易的 230 多只美国股票。另外还有五种加密货币可供使用,包括比特币和瑞波币,以及四种物品:黄金、白银、易燃气体和未精炼的石油。该组织同样提供 HFD,这是一种反映其供应商存在的工程资源 - HighFive。

同样,代表作为共同基金和资源董事会组织,经纪人可以在其中构建投资组合并将资源投入 2,000 多种称为 DARWINS 的流动阿尔法方法。

交易费用

对于自协调交易,欧元/美元的实时点差约为 0.3 点,富时 100 的点差为 0.7。黄金约为 0.21,未精炼石油约为 0.03。一般来说,与 Oanda 和 XTB 的任何外表相比,这些成本是残酷的。

每 1 个协议请求的外汇佣金为 2.5 货币单位。文件佣金从 0.275 到 2.75 货币单位不等,所有股票的收费标准为每份合约 0.02 美元。交易费率也暂时按头寸收取。

对于 DARWIN 贡献,商户每年支付 1.2% 的贡献值佣金和 20% 展示费(如果您携带 DARWIN 携带现金)。此时,供应商采购 15%,Darwinex 获得展览费用的 5%。

杠杆作用

对于主要外汇集,最易获得的 significant 影响是 1:30。小套组最多可使用 1:20,商品最多可使用 1:10。每个仪器的边缘先决条件在网站上的项目详细信息中进行了演示。

移动应用程序

Darwinex Investor 限制性便携式应用程序允许客户重新创建单一商家或将他们的兴趣扩展到众多方法中。这些程序可以记录为 DARWINS。在应用程序上逐步发现实时执行,经纪人可以在移动时完全处理他们的投资组合。

自我协调的交易商同样可以在不太不同的 MetaTrader 多功能应用程序上获取外汇和差价合约项目。这些应用程序结合了先进的 highlights 和容量的设置,这些设置已经过专业调整,可用于任何手机小工具。商户可以处理他们的交易,剖析图表并从他们的手掌中监控业务部门。

资助方式

存款

可以通过银行转账、银行卡和 Trustly 和 Skrill 等电子分期付款管理以欧元、美元或英镑支持记录。所需的基本存储(在基础 500 之后)是 100 个货币单位。 Darwinex 对 Skrill 商店收取 0.5% 的佣金。卡分期付款和 Skrill 处理迅速,而 Trustly 最多需要 1 个工作日。银行搬迁可能需要长达三天的时间。

提款

Darwinex 不收取他们的费用,但会为经销商提供任何相关的提款费用。这些在卡和 Skrill(至少两个货币单位)上包含 1.2%,在 Trustly 上包含 3.5 欧元或英镑。基本提款金额是十个货币单位。银行搬家费用因银行而异。所有提款技术都需要 1-3 个工作日来衡量。

请注意,PayPal 不被承认。

模拟账户

您可以在 MT4 和 Darwinex 阶段开设培训账户,而无需冒险使用任何自然资本。模拟账户是经验丰富的交易商清理交易方法的一种非凡方式。金融支持者模拟账户堆满了 $10,000 虚拟投机,不会失效。

Darwinex 优惠

Darwinex 由 FCA 管理,FCA 是一个使用严格标准的顶级货币控制器,记住交换奖励和进步的限制。

中介机构在达尔文尼亚的贡献资本分配就像一个逐月的挑战。每月最后一次头寸中的最初 120 DARWINS 获得资本部分(每月总计 750 万欧元)。您可以在网站上发现达尔文尼亚的微妙之处

监管审查

Tradeslide Trading Tech Limited (Darwinex) 受英国金融行为监管局 (FCA) 监管,牌照号为 586466。

Darwinex 是金融服务赔偿计划的成员,该计划在破产时为每项索赔提供高达 85,000 英镑的投资者资金。该公司还提供免费的补充保险,为 eligible 客户提供高达 500,000 英镑的保险。

此外,经纪公司遵守其他监管要求,包括隔离客户和投资者的资金并提供负余额保护。

附加的功能

Darwinex 提供了一些培训和教程视频方面的教育,可以在专有平台中找到。仪表板还提供复制交易研究,对数以千计的策略进行排序和排名。

还有一个博客部分 Darwinex Ideas,其中包含 Darwinex 实验室和产品更新、名人堂投资者的采访和一般市场新闻。还有一个社区论坛,提供有关趋势主题(例如分歧)的指导和讨论。

账户类型

Darwinex 提供实时交易代表(MetaTrader 上的自我协调交易)或财务支持者记录(用于 DARWIN 的重复交换财务支持者)。合格的客户同样可以访问熟练的记录。

基本协议大小为 0.01 个包裹,tight 银行间点差从 0.0 个点开始,佣金从每个请求 $1.5 开始。边缘呼叫是 100%。顶级商家同样获得有限的能力连接评估,取决于代理的独家计算,D-Score。

DARWIN 的金融支持者可以安排他们的流动 alpha 系统,有 2,000 多个可供浏览的池。经纪人利用 Darwin API 创新获得了进入限制性仪表板的权限,但有风险管理人员的设备。

请注意,Darwinex 不提供任何 PAMM 账户或伊斯兰贸易自由记录。

好处

在这篇评论中,我们找到了一些与 Darwinex 交换的有效理由:

  • 达尔文交换阶段,重复交换
  • MetaTrader 4 和 MetaTrader 5 阶段
  • 模块和交换 signals
  • MT4 蟒蛇

缺点

当您比较 Darwinex 与 Pepperstone、ICMarkets、eToro 和 ZuluTrade 时,我们发现了一些缺点:

  • 美国经销商不承认
  • 500开店
  • 只是美股
  • 没有命运

交易时间

MetaTrader 工作人员取决于纽约时间区域,从周日 17:05 运行到周五 16:55 进行外汇交易。大多数记录从周日 18:00 到周五 16:55(纽约时间)和产品从周日 18:00 到周五 16:55 运行。股票开盘时间为周一 09:31 至周五 15:59(纽约时间)

客户支持

可以使用电子邮件 info@darwinex.com 或通过他们的联系电话 +44 20 3769 1554 联系客户服务。目前,经销商不提供现场访问管理,鉴于强调创新和客户支持。

代表的行政中心位于英国伦敦金丝雀码头加拿大广场 1 号 39 楼 E14 5AB。

安全保障

MetaTrader 阶段利用最佳安全期望来保护客户信息,包括安全套接字层加密,就像两因素验证 (2FA)。 Darwinex 工作人员同样与伦敦 Equinix LD4 数据中心的流动性供应商有 X 关联。

Darwinex 判决

Darwinex 是具有友好重复交换和 FIX API 经验的经销商的不错代表。顶级经纪人可以以有限的费用获利,而 DARWIN 的金融支持者可以在 Darwinex 交易所找到获胜系统。尽管如此,如果 $500 的 base store 过于 high,一些新手可能不得不发现选项。

接受国家

Darwinex 承认来自澳大利亚、泰国、加拿大、英国、南非、新加坡、香港、印度、法国、德国、挪威、瑞典、意大利、丹麦、阿拉伯联合酋长国、沙特阿拉伯、科威特、卢森堡、卡塔尔和大多数不同国家的商家国家。

美属萨摩亚、萨摩亚、巴林、白俄罗斯、贝宁、玻利维亚、波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那、布基纳法索、布隆迪、柬埔寨、佛得角、中非共和国、刚果、科特迪瓦、古巴、刚果民主共和国、埃及的商家不能使用 Darwinex 、厄立特里亚、埃塞俄比亚、格林纳达、关岛、几内亚、几内亚比绍、海地、伊朗、伊拉克、日本、肯尼亚、老挝、黎巴嫩、莱索托、利比里亚、利比亚、澳门、马其顿、马里、马尔代夫、马绍尔群岛、蒙古、黑山、莫桑比克、缅甸、纳米比亚、尼泊尔、Niger、韩国、北马里亚纳群岛、巴基斯坦、帕劳、巴勒斯坦、巴拿马、巴拉圭、波多黎各、圣卢西亚、圣多美和普林西比、塞拉利昂、索马里、苏丹、斯里兰卡、叙利亚、塔吉克斯坦、坦桑尼亚、特立尼达和多巴哥、突尼斯、乌干达、维尔京群岛、美国、美国、瓦努阿图、委内瑞拉、也门、赞比亚、津巴布韦。

Darwinex 的替代品

如果您正在寻找与 Darwinex 不同的选项,我们已经汇总了以下与 Darwinex 类似的领先五家商家的清单。像 Darwinex 这样的专家名单是按相似的方式安排的,包括承认您所在地区经纪人的组织。

  • GO市场 – GO Markets 是 ASIC 控制的外汇和差价合约专家。
  • FBS – FBS 是顶级在线专家,提供 MT4 和 MT5 跨各种工具的交易。
  • FP. 市场 – FP Markets 是一个多资源专家,提供交换阶段的决定。
  • 莫内塔市场 – Moneta Markets 是一家管理外汇和差价合约的中介机构,提供独家网络舞台。
  • 外汇精选 – FXChoice 是一家提供 MT4 和 MT5 阶段下载的 Seaward 零售代理。

常问问题

Darwinex 的最大杠杆是多少?

Darwinex 对主要外汇集的最大影响为 1:30。小团体最多可以使用1:20,物品最多可以使用1:10。

Darwinex 有哪些融资方式?

可以使用银行转账、信用卡/签账卡和 Trustly 和 Skrill 等电子分期付款管理进行融资。无法访问 PayPal 商店。

Darwinex 是否提供无存款奖金?

根据 FCA 指南,Darwinex 不提供任何额外的商店安排或不同的进步。

我如何在 Darwinex 开户?

 您可以通过点击站点 highest 点的 Sign-Up 按钮打开经销商或金融支持者记录。在要求您确认您的个性之前,代表将通过特定方式找到您以设置您的认证。

Darwinex 是如何工作的?

您可以通过在经销商网站上登记来打开记录。然后,您可以在开始就资源和市场范围进行交流之前,存储您的论文并下载该阶段。

MT4 演示版和 MT4 现场版 Darwinex 有什么区别

帐户? 

MT4 演示中的成本、点差和佣金与 MT4 实时记录中的相似。主要区别是滑点,它发生在可以执行交换的实时文档中。滑点随后是您期望的价值与您获得的价值之间的对比。

zh_CN简体中文

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Darwinex Review and Tutorial 2021

» Visit

Facts & Figures

With multiple trading products and an advanced suite of analysis tools, Darwinex is an excellent online broker.

 

Awards

N/A

Bonus None
Instruments Forex, CFDs, indices, shares, commodities, cryptocurrencies
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit $500
Pay Methods Credit Card, Skrill, Trustly, Visa, Wire Transfer
Min. Trade 0.01 lots
Regulated By FCA
MetaTrader 4 Yes
MetaTrader 5 Yes
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account Yes
Mobile Apps Yes
Auto Trading Yes
Social Trading Yes
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals Yes
Islamic Account No
CFD
FTSE Spread 0.7
GBPUSD Spread 0.7
Oil Spread 0.03
Stocks Spread Variable
Leverage 1:30
Forex

Darwinex offers 1:30 leverage on forex pairs.

 

GBPUSD Spread 0.7
EURUSD Spread 0.3
EURGBP Spread 0.5
Assets 40+
Cryptocurrency

Trade 5 top crypto coins against the US Dollar.

 

Spread Floating
Coins BTC, BTH, ETH, LTC, XRP
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

Darwinex is a specialist and resource chief developing a local area of self-coordinated forex brokers and procedure financial backers. In this representative review, we’ll investigate the particular exchanging highlights, in addition to all you require to think about ECN spreads, charges and influence. See whether you ought to login to Darwinex today.

Darwinex Details

Darwinex was initially dispatched in 2012 under Tradeslide Trading Tech Limited. The organization is situated in London and is approved and managed by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) in the United Kingdom.

The agent has seen fast development lately, with more than 40 workers serving more than 3,000 customers across 80 nations. In 2017, the merchant significantly increased its income after accomplishing its alpha resource, the DARWIN (Dynamic and Risk Weighted Investments).

Darwinex additionally offers exchanging on forex, files, products, U.S. stocks and digital forms of money on DMA stages, including MT4 and MT5, in addition, to FIX API innovation.

Trading Platforms

DARWIN API

The brand offers restrictive programming created by Darwinex Labs, the representative’s Quant group.

The API programming is utilized exclusively for duplicate exchanging DARWIN resources on the dealer’s restrictive commercial center, the DARWIN Exchange. DARWIN API permits financial backers to purchase and sell winning procedures, utilizing algorithmic innovation. Financial backers can backtest resources or portfolios, enroll exchanging robots, assemble custom measurable markers and access scientific tool stash and chronicled information.

MetaTrader 4

Darwinex offers the downloadable MT4 stage, an exceptionally complex programming with cutting-edge diagramming abilities and computerization for exemplary self-coordinated exchanging on forex and CFDs.

Brokers gain admittance to many insightful instruments and pointers for specialized examination, an entire arrangement of future orders, a refreshed news channel and live estimating. The stage likewise upholds algorithmic robot exchanging using master counsels

MetaTrader 5

Darwinex additionally offers the MT5 stage, which gives an upgraded exchanging experience to prepared brokers. Clients can get to a more extensive scope of pointers and instruments, progressed request types and execution modes, 21-time spans, Depth of Market (DOM) and a monetary schedule.

Algorithmic Trading Plugins

Darwinex additionally offers designed helper libraries to supplement the MetaTrader and FIX API stages, including the ZeroMQ to MetaTrader and Zorro to MetaTrader connecting arrangements.

These permit dealers to execute non-MQL systems like Python and Java for merchants considering elective programming techniques for exchanging robots. Likewise, clients can improve their exchanging procedure with the Tick Data include or decrease idleness in the MetaTrader stages with a VPS administration.

Markets

Darwinex offers more than 300 tradable instruments, including 41 forex sets from majors to exotics, ten famous files, including the FTSE 100, or more than 230 USA stocks on NASDAQ and NYSE trades. There are additionally five crypto coins accessible, including Bitcoin and Ripple, just as four items: gold, silver, flammable gas and unrefined petroleum. The organization likewise offers HFDs, an engineered resource that reflects the presence of its supplier – HighFive.

Likewise, the representative goes about as mutual funds and resource the board organization, where brokers can construct portfolios and put resources into more than 2,000 fluid alpha methodologies called DARWINS.

Trading Fees

For self-coordinated exchanging, live spreads are around 0.3 pips for EUR/USD and 0.7 focuses for FTSE 100. Gold was around 0.21 focuses and unrefined petroleum at 0.03 directions. Generally speaking, these costs are cutthroat when contrasted with any semblance of Oanda and XTB.

The F.X. commission per 1 agreement request is 2.5 money units. File commissions range from 0.275 to 2.75 money units, and all stocks are charged at 0.02 USD per contract. Trade rates are likewise charged on for the time being positions.

For DARWIN contributing, merchants pay a 1.2% commission for every annum on contributed value and a 20% presentation charge if you bring in cash with a DARWIN. At that point, suppliers procure 15%, and Darwinex acquires 5% of the exhibition charges.

Leverage

The most significant influence accessible is 1:30 for major forex sets. Minor sets can be utilized up to 1:20 and wares up to 1:10. Edge prerequisites for each instrument are demonstrated in the item details on the site.

Mobile Apps

The Darwinex Investor restrictive portable application permits clients to recreate singular merchants or expand their interest into numerous methodologies. These procedures can be recorded as DARWINS. Live execution is uncovered progressively on the application, where brokers can completely deal with their portfolio while moving.

Self-coordinated dealers can likewise get to forex and CFD items on the not too different MetaTrader versatile applications. The applications incorporate a set-up of cutting edge highlights and capacities which have been expertly adjusted for use on any cell phone gadget. Merchants can deal with their exchanges, dissect diagrams and monitor the business sectors from the palm of their hand.

Funding Methods

Deposits

Records can be supported in EUR, USD or GBP through bank move, bank cards and e-installment administrations like Trustly and Skrill. The base store needed (after the underlying 500) is 100 money units. Darwinex charges commissions on Skrill stores at 0.5%. Card installments and Skrill are handled quickly, while Trustly can take up to 1 workday. Bank moves can require as long as three days.

Withdrawals

Darwinex doesn’t charge their expenses however gives any pertinent withdrawal expenses for the dealer. These incorporate 1.2% on cards and Skrill (at least two money units) and 3.5 EUR or GBP on Trustly. The base withdrawal sum is ten money units. Bank move charges fluctuate contingent upon the bank. All withdrawal techniques take 1-3 workdays to measure.

Note, PayPal isn’t acknowledged.

Demo Account

You can open a training account in the MT4 and Darwinex stages without taking a chance with any natural capital. Demo accounts are an extraordinary way for experienced dealers to clean their exchanging methodologies. Financial backer demo accounts are stacked with a $10,000 virtual speculation and don’t lapse.

Darwinex Deals

Darwinex is managed by the FCA, a top-level monetary controller which utilizes stringent standards, remembering limitations for exchanging rewards and advancements.

The intermediary’s Darwinia capital allotment for contributing goes about like a month-to-month challenge. The initial 120 DARWINS in every month’s last positioning get a capital portion (from an aggregate of 7.5 million Euros each month). You can discover subtleties of the Darwinia on the site

Regulation Review

Tradeslide Trading Tech Limited (Darwinex) is regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) in the United Kingdom, under license number 586466.

Darwinex is a member of the Financial Services Compensation Scheme, which covers investor money up to £85,000 per claim in the event of insolvency. The company also provides free supplementary insurance, which covers up to £500,000 for eligible clients.

In addition, the brokerage complies with other regulatory requirements, including segregating client and investor money and providing negative balance protection.

Additional Features

Darwinex provides some education in training and tutorial videos, which can be found within the proprietary platform. The dashboard also offers copy-trading research, which sorts and ranks thousands of strategies.

There’s also a blog section, Darwinex Ideas, containing Darwinex Lab and product updates, interviews from Hall of Fame investors and general market news. There’s also a community forum with guidance and discussions on trending topics, such as divergence.

Account Types

Darwinex offers the live exchanging represent (self-coordinated exchanging on MetaTrader) or the financial backer record (for duplicate exchange financial backers of DARWIN). Proficient records are likewise accessible for qualified customers.

The base agreement size is 0.01 parcels, with tight interbank spreads from 0.0 pips and commissions beginning at $1.5 per request. The edge call is 100%. Top merchants likewise get limited ability connected evaluating dependent on the agent’s exclusive calculation, D-Score.

DARWIN financial backers can make their arrangement of fluid alpha systems, with a pool of more than 2,000 to browse. Brokers gain admittance to the restrictive dashboard with hazard the executives’ devices utilizing Darwin API innovation.

Note that Darwinex doesn’t offer any PAMM accounts or Islamic trade free records.

Benefits

In this review, we tracked down a few valid justifications to exchange with Darwinex:

  • Darwin Exchange stage with duplicate exchanging
  • MetaTrader 4 and MetaTrader 5 stages
  • Modules and exchanging signals
  • MT4 Python

Drawbacks

At the point when you take Darwinex versus Pepperstone, ICMarkets, eToro and ZuluTrade, we discovered a few downsides:

  • U.S. dealers not acknowledged
  • 500 starting store
  • Just U.S. stocks
  • No fates

Trading Hours

The MetaTrader worker depends on the New York time region and runs from Sunday at 17:05 to Friday at 16:55 for forex. Most records run from Sunday at 18:00 to Friday at 16:55 (N.Y. time) and products from 18:00 on Sunday to 16:55 on Friday. Stocks are open from Monday at 09:31 to Friday at 15:59 (N.Y. time)

Customer Support

Client care can be reached utilizing email at info@darwinex.com or through their contact number, +44 20 3769 1554. At present, the dealer doesn’t offer a live visit administration, which is a little astounding given the accentuation on innovation and client support.

The representative’s administrative center is situated at Level 39, 1 Canada Square, Canary Wharf, London E14 5AB, United Kingdom.

Safety & Security

The MetaTrader stages utilize the best safety expectations to shield customer information, including Secure Sockets Layer encryption, just as two-factor verification (2FA). Darwinex workers are likewise X-associated with liquidity suppliers at the London Equinix LD4 Data Center.

Darwinex Verdict

Darwinex is a decent representative for dealers with experience in friendly duplicate exchanging and FIX API. Top brokers can profit with limited charges, while DARWIN financial backers can find winning systems on the Darwinex Exchange. Be that as it may, a few novices may have to discover options if the base store of $500 is excessively high.

Accepted Countries

Darwinex acknowledges merchants from Australia, Thailand, Canada, United Kingdom, South Africa, Singapore, Hong Kong, India, France, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Italy, Denmark, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Qatar and most different nations.

Merchants can not utilize Darwinex from American Samoa, Samoa, Bahrain, Belarus, Benin, Bolivia, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Congo, Cote D’Ivoire, Cuba, Congo DR, Egypt, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Grenada, Guam, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Japan, Kenya, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Macao, Macedonia, Mali, Maldives, Marshall Islands, Mongolia, Montenegro, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, Niger, Korea, Northern Mariana Islands, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Paraguay, Puerto Rico, Saint Lucia, Sao Tome And Principe, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Sudan, Sri Lanka, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Trinidad And Tobago, Tunisia, Uganda, Virgin Islands, U.S., United States, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe.

Alternatives to Darwinex

On the off chance that you are searching for options in contrast to Darwinex, we have incorporated a rundown of the leading five merchants that are like Darwinex beneath. This rundown of specialists like Darwinex is arranged by similitude and comprises organizations that acknowledge brokers from your area.

  • G.O. Markets – G.O. Markets is an ASIC-controlled FX and CFD specialist.
  • FBS – FBS is a top online specialist offering MT4 and MT5 exchanging across a scope of instruments.
  • F.P. Markets – F.P. Markets is a multi-resource specialist offering a decision of exchanging stages.
  • Moneta Markets – Moneta Markets is a managed F.X. and CFD intermediary offering an exclusive web stage.
  • FXChoice – FXChoice is a seaward retail agent offering MT4 and MT5 stage downloads.

FAQ

What is the maximum leverage at Darwinex?

The maximum influence accessible at Darwinex is 1:30 on major forex sets. For minor groups, you can use up to 1:20, and items can be utilized up to 1:10.

What are funding methods available at Darwinex?

Financing is accessible utilizing bank move, credit/charge cards and e-installment administrations like Trustly and Skrill. PayPal stores are not accessible.

Does Darwinex offer a no deposit bonus?

According to FCA guidelines, Darwinex doesn’t offer any extra store arrangements or different advancements.

How do I open an account at Darwinex?

 You can open a dealer or financial backer record by tapping the Sign-Up button at the site’s highest point. The representative will find you through specific ways to set up your certifications before requesting that you affirm your personality.

How does Darwinex work?

You open a record by enlisting on the dealer’s site. You then, at that point, store your paper and download the stage before you can begin exchanging on the scope of resources and markets.

What is the difference between the MT4 demo and MT4 live Darwinex

account? 

Costs, spreads and commissions are similar in the MT4 demo as in the MT4 live record. The primary distinction is slippage, which happens in live documents where exchanges are executed available. Slippage is subsequently the contrast between the value you expect and the value you get.

en_USEnglish