外汇交易大师

美国
通用选择器
仅完全匹配
搜索标题
搜索内容

Weltrade 评论和教程 2021

“ 访问

事实与数据

Weltrade 是一家成熟的在线经纪商,提供 tight 点差和强大的工具。

所获奖项

• 2019 年最佳 Foreign 经纪商 – 亚洲外汇博览会
• 2017 年最佳客户服务 – 外汇选择
• 2015 年最佳交易执行 – 中国外汇博览会
• 2014 年俄罗斯最佳客户服务 – 全球金融市场评论

奖金
仪器 外汇、差价合约、商品、加密货币
模拟账户 是的
最小订金 $25
付款方式 Cashu、EasyPay、Neteller、Perfect Money、Skrill、Visa
最小贸易 0.01 手
监管者 没有任何
MetaTrader 4 是的
MetaTrader 5 是的
交易者
ECN帐户
DMA帐户
行动应用程式 是的
汽车交易 是的
社会交易 是的
复制交易
交易信号 是的
伊斯兰账户 是的
差价合约
富时点差 不适用
GBPUSD点差 2.1
油价差 7
股票价差 不适用
杠杆作用 1:1000
外汇交易

Weltrade 在 highly-liquid 外汇市场提供杠杆交易。

GBPUSD点差 2.1
EURUSD点差 1.5
EURGBP点差 2.4
资产 37
加密货币

以法定货币交易仅加密货币对和加密货币。

传播 从零开始浮动
硬币 BCH、BTC、DSH、EOS、ETH、LTC、NEO、XMR、XRP、ZEC
风险警告–您的资金有风险

Weltrade 根据一些实时记录提供外汇和商品交易,包括他们的 ZuluTrade 和 ECN 替代品。该代理审查将访问舞台并提供您需要的一切,包括指南、比特币点差、促销代码和最少商店。

贸易详情

Weltrade 成立于 2006 年,目前分布在全球 15 个国家/地区,在圣文森特和格林纳丁斯设有全球中央指挥部。专家遵循 STP 模型,对五种记录类型提供自由影响,就像 VPS 管理一样,交换 signals 和奖励。 

在外汇市场开展 14 年之后,该聚会已经吸引了 170,000 名客户,并且在亚洲尤其出名,特别是泰国、马来西亚、印度尼西亚、老挝和越南

 

交易平台回顾

MetaTrader 4

MT4是一个优秀的舞台,具有丰富的交流highlights,用于尖端和计算机化考试。除了各种大纲类型和句点外,价值跟随变得精确和 straightforward,拥有 50 多种专业工具。同样,经纪人可以从市场观察窗口下订单,并在逐点历史中心探索过去的市场发展。 

MT4 可以从经销商网站下载到 Windows 计算机上

MetaTrader 5

精通或有准备的经纪人可能会倾向于 MT5 终端,使用 sig 比 MT4 和 highlighting 更强大的力量用于自上而下的专业投资 igation。商家欣赏超过 80 种预先堆叠的指针和绘图工具,就像 21 个时间跨度。此外,客户可以获得财务时间表、市场深度视图和交易机器人。 

MT5 可以从中介网站下载到 Windows 计算机上

MetaTrader 网络交易者

网络终端为 macOS 客户或不想下载不同程序的个人管理 MetaTrader 4 和 MetaTrader 5。网络阶段提供与工作区改编类似的坚定不移的质量和速度,轻松和全职商人都需要 high 级别的 highlights。

市场

Weltrade 提供 77 种工具,包括 37 种货币对,如欧元/美元,15 种加密货币对,包括比特币,以及贵金属和石油。虽然资产范围相对较好,但本次审查希望看到对股票和指数的访问。

点差和佣金

使用入门微型账户,欧元/美元的点差从大约 1.5 个点开始,在 Pro 账户中降低到 0.5 个点。在 Weltrade 交易是免佣金的,除非您选择 ZuluTrade 账户,每份合约收取 1.5 点。

交易者还应了解当您将头寸结转至第二天时收取的掉期费。从周三到周四,这些数字增加了两倍。

 

杠杆作用

根据您选择的 Weltrade 账户,最大杠杆为 1:1000。 ZuluTrade 账户中提供的下限为 1:500,而 Digital 账户中只能提供 1:20。交易者在使用high杠杆交易时应了解风险。

移动应用程序

MetaTrader 4 和 MetaTrader 5 均可作为 iPhone (iOS) 和 Android (APK) 用户的移动应用程序使用。这些应用程序允许交易者轻松地从桌面投资过渡到移动投资,并可以访问基本的交易功能和账户管理工具。

ZuluTrade 账户持有人同样可以下载 ZuluTrade signal 的应用程序。因此,客户可以在匆忙中执行选定的动作,而无需期望不间断地筛选业务部门。

支付方式

为了支持账户,Weltrade 提供了许多即时融资选择,包括银行转账、信用卡分期付款以及 Skrill 和 Neteller 等电子钱包。您也可以通过 digital 形式的货币存储它。除了可能导致组织或银行承担责任的加密货币和银行转移之外,所有技术都是免费的。基础商店是$25,使代表成为一些新手的实用替代品。 

提款将在每周 7 天、30 分钟内处理。但是,清算时间将取决于银行或分期付款处理商。提现费用从 0.5% 到 2%,还有一些免费技术,包括印尼 neighbourhood 银行和 Wallet One。 

可以在海关局内部使用存储和取款。

模拟账户

客户可以开设一个储备有 $100,000 虚拟货币的准备账户,以进行持续的交流和完善程序。 Weltrade 的模拟账户不会终止,并且没有暗示财务危险,因此客户在仔细阅读阶段时可以享受大脑的和谐。中介还持续运行模拟账户挑战,如 Hot 100 和 Hot 200,任何人都可以获得奖品。

奖金和促销

Weltrade 有不同范围的动态安排和改进,包括货币补偿抽奖、店内奖励、旋转和益智游戏,以及令人惊讶的赢取 iPhone 11 Pro Max 的机会。代理商之前还提供了欢迎无店奖励 (NDB) 和退款。 

在参与之前不断检查进步的协议。

规定

Weltrade 是 Systemgates Ltd 的交换名称,注册在著名的向海经销商区圣文森特和格林纳丁斯。该公司声称已获得授权。无论如何,围绕许可条件给出了受限数据,这可能会引起技巧问题。 

请注意,如果公司破产,SVG 的金融服务管理局将不会保护客户资产或赔偿。

附加的功能

Weltrade 有几个有价值的额外 highlights,包括 ZuluTrade signals 管理、用于重复交换有用性的 VPS 虚拟便利,以及允许您每年采购多达 12% 的高级保险箱。除了财务计划外,还有一个有用的交换微型计算机来确定点值和优势需求。

尽管如此,Weltrade 在指导性资产方面还是有点儿 light。他们确实提供在线研讨会和准备;但是,这些仅适用于会员资格。

zh_CN简体中文

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Weltrade Review and Tutorial 2021

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

Facts & Figures

Weltrade is an established online broker providing tight spreads & powerful tools.

Awards

• Best Foreign Broker 2019 – Asia Forex Expo
• Best Customer Service 2017 – Forex Choice
• Best Trade Executions 2015 – China FX Expo
• Best Customer Service Russia 2014 – Global Financial Market Review

Bonus None
Instruments Forex, CFDs, commodities, cryptocurrencies
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit $25
Pay Methods Cashu, EasyPay, Neteller, Perfect Money, Skrill, Visa
Min. Trade 0.01 lots
Regulated By None
MetaTrader 4 Yes
MetaTrader 5 Yes
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps Yes
Auto Trading Yes
Social Trading Yes
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals Yes
Islamic Account Yes
CFD
FTSE Spread N/A
GBPUSD Spread 2.1
Oil Spread 7
Stocks Spread N/A
Leverage 1:1000
Forex

Weltrade provides leveraged trading in the highly-liquid FX market.

GBPUSD Spread 2.1
EURUSD Spread 1.5
EURGBP Spread 2.4
Assets 37
Cryptocurrency

Trade crypto-only pairs and crypto coins against fiat currencies.

Spread Floating from zero
Coins BCH, BTC, DSH, EOS, ETH, LTC, NEO, XMR, XRP, ZEC
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

Weltrade offers forex and commodity exchanging on a few live records, including their ZuluTrade and ECN alternatives. This agent review will visit the stage and give all you require, including guidelines, Bitcoin spreads, promotion codes, and least stores.

Weltrade Details

Weltrade was established in 2006 and is presently situated in 15 nations worldwide, with worldwide central command in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. The specialist follows an STP model, offering liberal influence on five record types, just as a VPS administration, exchanging signals and rewards. 

Following 14 years in the forex market, the gathering has gotten 170,000 customers and is exceptionally well known in Asia, explicitly Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia, Laos and Vietnam

Trading Platforms Review

MetaTrader 4

MT4 is an excellent stage with rich exchanging highlights intended for cutting-edge and computerized examination. Value following is made precise and straightforward, with more than 50 specialized instruments, in addition to various outline types and periods. Likewise, brokers can put orders from the Market Watch window and explore past market developments in the point-by-point History Center. 

MT4 can be downloaded onto Windows computers from the dealer’s site

MetaTrader 5

Proficient or prepared brokers will probably lean toward the MT5 terminal, working with significantly more force than MT4 and highlighting progressed apparatuses for top to bottom specialized investigation. Merchants appreciate more than 80 pre-stacked pointers and drawing instruments, just as 21 time spans. Also, clients can get to a financial schedule, Depth of Market view and exchanging robots. 

MT5 can be downloaded onto Windows computers from the intermediary’s site

MetaTrader WebTrader

The web terminal admins MetaTrader 4 and MetaTrader 5 for macOS clients or individuals who prefer not to download different programming. The web stage offers similar unwavering quality and speed as the work area adaptations, with every one of the high-level highlights required for both relaxed and full-time merchants.

Markets

There are 77 instruments on offer at Weltrade, including 37 currency pairs such as EUR/USD, 15 cryptocurrency pairs including Bitcoin, plus precious metals and oils. While the range of assets is relatively good, this review would have liked to see access to stocks and indices.

Spreads & Commissions

Spreads start at around 1.5 pips for EUR/USD with the starter Micro account, which reduces to 0.5 pips in the Pro account. Trading is commission-free at Weltrade unless you choose the ZuluTrade account, which charges 1.5 points per contract.

Traders should also be aware of swap fees charged when you carry over positions into the following day. These are tripled from Wednesday to Thursday.

Leverage

Depending on the Weltrade account you choose, maximum leverage of 1:1000 is possible. A lower limit of 1:500 is offered in the ZuluTrade account, while only 1:20 is possible in the Digital account. Traders should understand the risks when trading with high leverage.

Mobile Apps

Both MetaTrader 4 and MetaTrader 5 are available as mobile apps for iPhone (iOS) and Android (APK) users. The apps allow traders to easily transition from desktop to mobile investing, with access to essential trading features and account management tools.

ZuluTrade account holders can likewise download the application of the ZuluTrade signal. Clients can consequently execute chosen movements while in a hurry without expecting to screen the business sectors nonstop.

Payment Methods

To back accounts, Weltrade offers a lot of moment financing choices, including bank move, card installments, and e-wallets like Skrill and Neteller. You can likewise store it by digital forms of money. All techniques are without expense, aside from cryptos and bank moves, which may cause an organization or bank duty. The base store is $25, making the representative a practical alternative for some fledglings. 

Withdrawals are handled within 30 minutes, seven days per week. However, clearing times will rely upon the bank or installment processor. Withdrawal expenses range from 0.5% to 2%, yet a few free techniques, including Indonesian neighbourhood banks and Wallet One. 

Stores and withdrawals can be produced using inside the customs bureau.

Demo Account

Clients can open a preparation account stacked with $100,000 in virtual money to make ongoing exchanges and refine a procedure. Demo accounts at Weltrade don’t terminate, and there’s no financial danger implied, so clients can enjoy the brain’s harmony when perusing the stages. The intermediary additionally consistently runs demo account challenges, like the Hot 100 and Hot 200, with prizes available to anyone.

Bonuses & Promos

Weltrade has a different scope of dynamic arrangements and advancements, including prize draws for monetary compensations, on-store rewards, spinner and puzzle games, and surprisingly a chance to win an iPhone 11 Pro Max. The agent has additionally offered welcome no store rewards (NDB) and money refunds previously. 

Continuously check an advancement’s agreements before partaking.

Regulation

Weltrade, an exchanging name of Systemgates Ltd, is enrolled in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, a well-known seaward dealer area. The company professes to be authorized. Anyway, restricted data is given around permitting conditions, which may raise trick concerns. 

Note that the Financial Service Authority in SVG won’t protect customer assets or compensation if the company becomes bankrupt.

Additional Features

There are a couple of valuable extra highlights at Weltrade, including the ZuluTrade signals administration, VPS virtual facilitating for duplicate exchange usefulness, and an advanced safe, which permits you to procure up to 12% per annum. There’s likewise a helpful exchanging mini-computer to ascertain pip esteems and edge necessities, in addition to a financial schedule.

Weltrade is a little light with regards to instructive assets, nonetheless. They do offer online workshops and preparing; however, these are just available with a membership.

en_USEnglish