外汇交易大师

美国
通用选择器
仅完全匹配
搜索标题
搜索内容

Smart Prime FX 评论和教程 2021

“ 访问

事实与数据

Smart Prime FX 是一家离岸经纪商,提供实时、MAM 和 PAMM 账户。

所获奖项

不适用

奖金
仪器 外汇、差价合约、指数、商品
模拟账户 是的
最小订金 $25,000
付款方式 信用卡、FasaPay、万事达卡、Neteller、Perfect Money、Skrill、Visa、Webmoney、电汇
最小贸易 0.01 手
监管者 不受管制
MetaTrader 4
MetaTrader 5
交易者
ECN帐户
DMA帐户
行动应用程式 是的
汽车交易
社会交易
复制交易
交易信号 是的
伊斯兰账户 是的
差价合约
富时点差 漂浮的
GBPUSD点差 1
油价差 不适用
股票价差 多变的
杠杆作用 1:100(1:200 例外)
外汇交易

在 Smart Prime FX 交易最活跃的货币对。

GBPUSD点差 1
EURUSD点差 8
EURGBP点差 1
资产 10+
风险警告–您的资金有风险

Smart Prime FX 是提供 MetaTrader 4 阶段的外汇和差价合约交易专家。 Seaward 业务设置了基于网络的交易设备以及实时记录的决策。此审核提供有关商店、费用和指南的数据,以便您了解是否信任 Smart Prime FX。

Smart Prime FX 详情

Smart Prime FX 成立于 2018 年,由位于圣文森特和格林纳丁斯的 Smart Prime Group 拥有。客户可以使用实时记录和 MAM/PAMM 安排交换外汇、记录和选择的商品。无论如何,虽然该组织已与顶级流动性供应商合作,但 Smart Prime FX 尚未持有设置控制器的许可证。

交易平台

MetaTrader 4

中介提供值得信赖的主流外部 MT4 阶段,提供实时交易和先进的投资,具有可定制的轮廓和图表 - 客户可以通过 30 个固有标记、2,000 个免费自定义指针以及 70 个付费属性获利。商户可以在 9 个时间段内获得无限数量的大纲,并可以使用所有 Smart Prime FX 项目。 MT4 的隐式编码语言 MQL4 同样允许客户培养他们的算法机器人。

MT4 可用于工作区下载,也可通过基于云的网络经销商获得。此外,还可以访问 Android 和 iOS 可行的应用程序。

订单流程

2 级交易数据可通过专家的专属阶段订单流访问。 Smart Prime FX 将订单流提升为出色的交易终端,具有出色的执行时间,可快速显示转换比例。炫耀超低不活跃和人工推理,资产可以在 1 毫秒内投入资源。 

帐户登记后,可以从代理站点下载简单易用的阶段。

资产

Smart Prime FX 提供 250 多种外汇、股票记录和商品的工具。客户可以将资源放入 significant 美国、欧洲和亚洲文件中,以及 FTSE 100。提供主要、次要和迷人的货币形式的确定,包括 EURUSD 和 GBPUSD。该组织还提供知名金属的交易,如白银和黄金。 

请注意,Smart Prime FX 不提供 digital 货币交易。

点差和佣金

Smart Prime FX 提供的点差因持有的记录类型而异。为白银记录提供的基本点差(最低水平)为 1.6 点。对于黄金和白金账户,这分别减少到至少 1.0 点和 0.0 点。 

每交易 $100,000(所有记录类型)有 $8 的额外佣金费用,这意味着,一般来说,交易商的交易成本确实很高。

杠杆作用

无论如何,提供的标准影响力是 1:100。 Smart Prime FX 提供高达 1:200 的汇率,具体视情况而定。这些费率允许客户以他们的金钱成本承担更广泛的情况。在任何情况下,high 影响都会造成不幸,因此经销商应该了解所暗示的危险。 

请注意,XAUUSD 的影响范围为 1:100,无需注意帐户设置。

移动交易

MetaTrader 4 拥有适用于 iOS 和 Android 两个小工具的多功能应用程序,并在 App Store 和 Play Store 上进行了大量审核。该应用程序提供可通过工作区客户访问的每种请求类型和可交易资源,但仅提供三种图表类型以及指针和检查设备的本地确定。 

前往单独的应用程序商店下载便携式应用程序并输入您的 Smart Prime FX 登录认证以开始。

支付方式

存款

尽管有 Skrill、Neteller 和电汇,商家可以通过信用卡和签账卡(万事达卡和维萨卡)存储储备金。此外,大多数分期付款安排提供力矩处理。然而,两者都即将推出,Perfect Money 和 OK Pay 分别伴随 0.5% 和 1% 交换费用。 

最少的商店是 high,从 Silver 记录的 $25,000 开始,并扩展到 Platinum 帐户的 $100,000。这是市场正常水平的数倍,大多数经销商提供的帐户基本商店为几百美元。庞大的介绍性商店先决条件可能会让许多新手付出代价。

提款

大部分用于存储储备的策略都可以消除收益。分期付款时间可延长至三个工作日,Skrill 可在一个工作日内快速分期付款。可悲的是,还有同样的提款费用需要考虑,从 UPayCard 的 0.5% 开始,除了 Visa 和 Mastercard 的 8 美元外,还转移到 2%。

模拟账户

Smart Prime FX 在 MT4 阶段提供无限制的模拟账户,以测试程序和投资业务部门。初步记录是一个令人难以置信的起点,以防您不确定是否存放真钱。考虑到所有因素,代表的演示帐户在 macOS 上不受支持。

Smart Prime 外汇奖金

在作曲时,没有设置 sign-up 奖励或欢迎提案。

规定

Smart Prime FX 目前不是由一个庞大的控制器管理,如 CySEC 或 FCA。不受监管的交易商在不遵守许多规则的情况下工作,导致客户对机会的保证降低,包括技巧和代理清算。这是选择外汇专家时的一个 significant 想法。

附加的功能

Smart Prime FX 的额外 highlights 令人失望。例如,他们网站的市场新闻部分连接到自 2018 年 10 月以来未更新的 CNN Money 文章。这将阻碍许多新手在开始在货币业务部门进行交易时通过额外工具和统计调查获利。

交易账户

可以访问三种记录类型;白银、黄金和白金。每个记录都可以访问来自 0.01 个地块的 1:100 影响和位置大小。点差从白银记录的 1.6 点下降到黄金安排的 1 点和白金账户的 0 点。为了通过更多的 tight 点差获利,客户需要为 Silver 记录存储 $50,000,为 Gold 记录存储 $100,000,而 Silver 记录需要存储 $25,000。 

还可以访问免交易记录条件。

好处

开设 Smart Prime FX 账户的动机包括: 

  • 外汇和差价合约交易 
  • MT4交易阶段 
  • 从零点差开始 
  • MAM/PAMM 安排

缺点

Smart Prime FX 的缺点包括: 

  • 没有促销 
  • 不受管制 
  • 没有交易挑战 
  • 没有竞争力的费用 
  • 没有实时访问支持 
  • $25,000+ 最少店铺

交易时间

习惯外汇市场 24/5 开放。然而,Smart Prime FX 的交易阶段每天都可以访问。由于资源遵循 neighborhood 交易时间,请在明确的开市场合打开您的贡献终端。

客户支持

可以通过电话或电子邮件联系 Smart Prime FX 客户协助小组。但是,可悲的是,专家没有提供实时访问支持,这是一个真正的劣势,特别是对于在开始时可能需要额外帮助的新手。 

安全

Smart Prime FX 的保护策略在使用个人数据和处理分期付款时表达了严格的安全约定。尽管如此,没有给出这些约定或加密原则的微妙之处。它同样指定通过登录名和密语获取入口。然而,从所有的角度来看,似乎都没有任何额外的安全性,比如两因素验证。这种明显的安全缺失削弱了我们对商家的信任。

Smart Prime FX 判决

Smart Prime FX 是一个不受监管的交易商,需要 straightforwardness 关于交易条件和朋友的历史。但是,它提供了主流的 MT4 阶段;然而,high 至少商店和有限帮助意味着我们建议考虑选择性供应商。

接受国家

Smart Prime FX 承认来自澳大利亚、泰国、加拿大、美国、英国、南非、新加坡、香港、印度、法国、德国、挪威、瑞典、意大利、丹麦、阿拉伯联合酋长国、沙特阿拉伯、科威特、卢森堡的经纪人、卡塔尔和大多数不同的国家。

Smart Prime FX 的替代品

如果您正在寻找 Smart Prime FX 的选择,我们已经整理了以下 5 家领先的类似于 Smart Prime FX 的商户。像 Smart Prime FX 这样的专家名单是按照相似的方式安排的,并且只包含承认您所在地区经纪人的组织。 

  • 亨达市场 – Hantec Markets 是一个多方向的在线外汇交易商,提供 MT4 和定制帮助,提供极大的适应性以适合任何经纪人。 
  • 贸易 - Fortrade 是一家多资源专家,使用尖端设备提供基本的现场记录。 
  • LQDFX – LQDFX 提供具有大量 STP 记录和 MT4investigation 设备的基于网络的交易。 
  • 全球Prime – Global Prime 是一个多方向的贸易商,提供 100 多个业务部门。 
  • FXChoice – FXChoice 是一家提供 MT4 和 MT5 阶段下载的 seaward 零售经销商。

常问问题

Smart Prime FX 是值得信赖的经纪商吗?

经销商不是 straightforward 具有微妙的点差,并且在线调查不足。此外,还缺乏有关其作者和代表的数据。因此,随后很难相信 Smart Prime FX 的真实性。

Smart Prime FX 是否受到监管?

Smart Prime FX 不受监管,因此无法提供与 FCA 等知名专家控制的商家类似程度的保证。

Smart Prime FX 提供哪些账户类型?

Smart Prime FX 提供三种记录:白银、黄金和白金。最少的商店从 $25,000 开始,零点差可访问和 1:100 影响。

在 Smart Prime FX 交易所需的最低存款额是多少?

您需要 $25,000 来开设白银记录,$50,000 来开设黄金记录,以及 $100,000 来开设白金账户。这是相对higher比众多的在线中介。

我如何联系 Smart Prime FX?

联系 Smart Prime FX 的最佳方式是发送消息 info@smartprimefx.com 或致电 +1 (877) 870 0092。不提供现场访问支持。

zh_CN简体中文

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Smart Prime FX Review and Tutorial 2021

» Visit

Facts & Figures

Smart Prime FX is an offshore broker offering live, MAM and PAMM accounts.

Awards

N/A

Bonus None
Instruments Forex, CFDs, indices, commodities
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit $25,000
Pay Methods Credit Card, FasaPay, Mastercard, Neteller, Perfect Money, Skrill, Visa, Webmoney, Wire Transfer
Min. Trade 0.01 lots
Regulated By Unregulated
MetaTrader 4 No
MetaTrader 5 No
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps Yes
Auto Trading No
Social Trading No
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals Yes
Islamic Account Yes
CFD
FTSE Spread Floating
GBPUSD Spread 1
Oil Spread N/A
Stocks Spread Variable
Leverage 1:100 (1:200 by exception)
Forex

Trade the most active currency pairs at Smart Prime FX.

GBPUSD Spread 1
EURUSD Spread 8
EURGBP Spread 1
Assets 10+
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

Smart Prime FX is a forex and CFD trading specialist offering the MetaTrader 4 stage. The seaward business has a setup of web-based trading apparatuses alongside a decision of live records. This audit gives data on stores, expenses and guidelines so you can see if to confide in Smart Prime FX.

Smart Prime FX Details

Smart Prime FX was established in 2018 and is claimed by Smart Prime Group, situated in St. Vincent and the Grenadines. Customers can exchange on forex, records and a choice of wares using live records and MAM/PAMM arrangements. In any case, while the organization has cooperated with top-level liquidity suppliers, Smart Prime FX doesn’t yet hold a permit with a setup controller.

Trading Platforms

MetaTrader 4

The intermediary offers the trusted and mainstream outsider MT4 stage, furnishing live trading and progressed investigation with exceptionally customizable outlines and diagrams—clients profit with 30 inherent markers, 2,000 free custom pointers, in addition to 70 paid attributes. Merchants get a limitless number of outlines across 9 time periods and admittance to the full scope of Smart Prime FX items. MT4’s implicit coding language MQL4 likewise allows customers to foster their algorithmic bots.

MT4 is accessible for work area download or can be gotten to utilizing the cloud-based web dealer. Moreover, an Android and iOS viable application is accessible.

Order Flow

Level 2 trading data is accessible through the specialist’s exclusive stage, Order Flow. Smart Prime FX advances Order Flow as a fantastic trading terminal with excellent execution times for quick conversion scale portrayals. Flaunting super-low inactivity and artificial reasoning, assets can be put resources into under 1 millisecond. 

The simple to-utilize stage can be downloaded from the agent’s site upon account enlistment.

Assets

Smart Prime FX offers 250+ instruments across forex, stock records and wares. Customers can put resources into significant US, European and Asian files, alongside the FTSE 100. A determination of major, minor and fascinating monetary forms are offered, including EURUSD and GBPUSD. The organization additionally offers trading on well-known metals, like silver and gold. 

Note, Smart Prime FX doesn’t offer digital currency trading.

Spreads & Commission

The spreads offered by Smart Prime FX vary contingent upon the kind of record held. The base spreads offered for a Silver record (most reduced level) are 1.6 pips. This diminishes to at least 1.0 pips and 0.0 pips for Gold and Platinum accounts individually. 

There are additional commission charges of $8 per $100,000 exchanged (for all record types), which means, generally speaking, the dealer is genuinely costly to trade with.

Leverage

The standard influence offered is 1:100 anyway. Smart Prime FX offers rates up to 1:200, dependent upon the situation. These rates permit clients to take more extensive situations with their money cost. In any case, high influence can build misfortunes, so dealers ought to know about the dangers implied. 

Note, influence is covered to 1:100 on XAUUSD paying little mind to account settings.

Mobile Trading

MetaTrader 4 has a versatile application accessible for the two iOS and Android gadgets and has magnificent audits on the App Store and Play Store. The application offers each request type and tradeable resource accessible through the work area customer, however with just three diagram types and a local determination of pointers and examination apparatuses. 

Head to the separate application store to download the portable application and enter your Smart Prime FX login certifications to begin.

Payment Methods

Deposits

Merchants can store reserves through credit and charge cards (Mastercard and Visa), notwithstanding Skrill, Neteller and wire move. In addition, most installment arrangements offer moment handling. However, both coming soon, Perfect Money and OK Pay accompany a 0.5% and 1% exchange expense individually. 

The least stores are high, beginning at $25,000 for a Silver record and expanding to $100,000 for a Platinum account. This is as much as multiple times the market normal, with most dealers offering accounts with a base store of a couple of hundred dollars. The enormous introductory store prerequisite will probably cost out numerous novices.

Withdrawals

Benefits can be removed by a large portion of the strategies used to store reserves. Installment times can stretch to three workdays, with Skrill offering quick installments inside one working day. Sadly there are likewise withdrawal expenses to factor in, beginning at 0.5% with UPayCard and moving to 2% in addition to 8 USD with Visa and Mastercard.

Demo Account

Smart Prime FX offers an unlimited demo account on the MT4 stage to test procedures and investigate the business sectors. A preliminary record is an incredible spot to begin in case you’re uncertain about putting away genuine cash. All things considered, the representative’s demo account isn’t upheld on macOS.

Smart Prime FX Bonuses

At the hour of composing, there are no sign-up rewards or welcome proposals set up.

Regulation

Smart Prime FX isn’t at present managed by an enormous controller, like the CySEC or FCA. Unregulated dealers work without clinging to many rules, bringing about the decreased assurance for the client against chances, including tricks and agent liquidation. This is a significant thought while choosing a forex specialist.

Additional Features

Extra highlights at Smart Prime FX are disillusioning. For example, the market news segment of their site connects to CNN Money articles that have not been refreshed since October 2018. This will hinder numerous novices who profit with extra instruments and statistical surveying as they begin trading on the monetary business sectors.

Trading Accounts

There are three record types accessible; Silver, Gold, and Platinum. 1:100 influence and position sizes from 0.01 parcels are accessible across each record. Spreads tumble from 1.6 pips with the Silver record to 1 pip with the Gold arrangement and 0 pips with the Platinum account. To profit with more tight spreads, clients need to store $50,000 for the Silver record and $100,000 for the Gold record versus the $25,000 required for the Silver record. 

Trade-free record conditions are additionally accessible.

Benefits

Motivations to open a Smart Prime FX account include: 

  • Forex and CFD trading 
  • MT4 trading stage 
  • Spreads from zero pips 
  • MAM/PAMM arrangements

Drawbacks

Drawbacks of Smart Prime FX include: 

  • No promotions 
  • Unregulated 
  • No trading challenges 
  • Uncompetitive expenses 
  • No live visit support 
  • $25,000+ least store

Trading Hours

Customary forex markets are open 24/5. However Smart Prime FX’s trading stage is accessible all day, every day. As resources follow neighborhood trading hours, open your contributing terminal for explicit market opening occasions.

Customer Support

The Smart Prime FX client assistance group can be reached through phone or email. But, lamentably, the specialist doesn’t give live visit support, which is a genuine disadvantage, particularly for novices who may require extra help as they begin. 

Security

Smart Prime FX has a protection strategy that expresses severe security conventions when utilizing personal data and handling installments. Regardless of this, no subtleties of these conventions or encryption principles are given. It likewise specifies that entrance is gotten by login and secret word. However, there doesn’t seem, by all accounts, to be any extra security like two-factor verification. This evident absence of safety diminishes our trust in the merchant.

Smart Prime FX Verdict

Smart Prime FX is an unregulated dealer that needs straightforwardness concerning trading conditions and friend’s history. However, it offers the mainstream MT4 stage; however, high least stores alongside restricted help mean we’d suggest thinking about elective suppliers.

Accepted Countries

Smart Prime FX acknowledges brokers from Australia, Thailand, Canada, United States, United Kingdom, South Africa, Singapore, Hong Kong, India, France, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Italy, Denmark, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Qatar and most different nations.

Alternatives to Smart Prime FX

On the off chance that you are searching for choices to Smart Prime FX, we have arranged a rundown of the leading 5 merchants that are like Smart Prime FX beneath. This rundown of specialists like Smart Prime FX is arranged by similitude and just incorporates organizations that acknowledge brokers from your area. 

  • Hantec Markets – Hantec Markets is a multi-directed online FX merchant offering MT4 and custom-made help giving immense adaptability to suit any broker. 
  • Fortrade – Fortrade is a multi-resource specialist offering a basic live record with cutting-edge devices. 
  • LQDFX – LQDFX offers web-based trading with numerous STP records and MT4 investigation devices. 
  • Worldwide Prime – Global Prime is a multi-directed trading merchant offering 100+ business sectors. 
  • FXChoice – FXChoice is a seaward retail dealer offering MT4 and MT5 stage downloads.

FAQ

Is Smart Prime FX a Trustworthy Broker?

The dealer isn’t straightforward with subtleties of spreads and has inadequate online surveys. There is additionally an absence of data accessible in regards to its authors and representatives. As a result, it is subsequently hard to confide in the authenticity of Smart Prime FX.

Is Smart Prime FX Regulated?

Smart Prime FX is unregulated and accordingly doesn’t give a similar degree of assurance as merchants controlled by notable specialists like the FCA.

What account are types offered by Smart Prime FX?

Smart Prime FX offers three records: Silver, Gold, and Platinum. The least stores start from $25,000 with zero pip spreads accessible and 1:100 influence.

What is the minimum deposit required to trade at Smart Prime FX?

You will require $25,000 to open a Silver record, $50,000 to open a Gold record, and $100,000 to open a Platinum account. This is relatively higher than numerous online intermediaries.

How can I contact Smart Prime FX?

The best way to reach out to Smart Prime FX is by messaging info@smartprimefx.com or calling +1 (877) 870 0092. Live visit support isn’t given.

en_USEnglish