外汇交易大师

美国
通用选择器
仅完全匹配
搜索标题
搜索内容

Paxful 评论和教程 2021

“ 访问

事实与数据

Paxful 是一个加密交易交易所和 digital 钱包,提供低费用和简单的 sign-up。

所获奖项

不适用

奖金
仪器 加密货币
模拟账户
最小订金 0.005 BTC 起
付款方式 比特币支付、信用卡、万事达卡、Neteller、贝宝、Skrill、Visa、电汇
最小贸易 10 美元
监管者 没有任何
MetaTrader 4
MetaTrader 5
交易者
ECN帐户
DMA帐户
行动应用程式 安卓和iOS
汽车交易
社会交易
复制交易
交易信号
伊斯兰账户
外汇交易
GBPUSD点差
EURUSD点差
EURGBP点差
资产
加密货币

Paxful 提供世界领先的加密货币的买卖。

传播 供应商设定的费率
硬币 比特币、以太币、USDT
风险警告–您的资金有风险

Paxful 是共享加密货币交易和高级钱包供应商。客户可以使用 350 多种分期付款策略买卖加密货币。我们的调查将涵盖如何打开 Paxful 钱包、记录登录措施、最少的商店先决条件、发送费用,而这只是冰山一角。看看是否开始在 Paxful 购买和交换比特币。

关于 Paxful

Paxful 成立于 2015 年(最初是 EasyBitz)。如今,该组织拥有 480 万客户和 200 多名员工,在香港、爱沙尼亚和菲律宾设有全球工作场所。其大本营位于美国纽约市 (NYC) 办事处。其客户同样遍布世界各地,从巴基斯坦和马来西亚到阿联酋、印度、津巴布韦和印度尼西亚,到处都有充满活力的 Paxful 经纪人。 

originator 和 CEO 的愿景是让所有人都可以使用货币,并且加密货币已经得出一个明显的结论。 

该组织慷慨解囊,#BuiltwithBitcoin 于 2017 年推出,支持加纳、Nigeria、肯尼亚和乌干达等国家的慷慨项目。

硬币

客户可以在 Paxful 购买比特币 (BTC)、Tether (USDT) 和以太坊 (ETH)。没有其他高级货币形式可供购买。这意味着与 Binance 和 Coinbase 等竞争者相比,digital 货币兑换阶段确实受到限制。适用于 BTC 交易所的次要截止点。 

超过 350 种分期付款策略可用于买卖比特币、Tether 和以太坊,包括 Ripple (XRP)、Monero (XMR)、Dogecoin (DOGE)。

钱包

Paxful Inc 钱包是一种免费、有利且安全的方法,用于监管 digital 货币或访问 P2P 商业中心以买卖比特币。钱包可下载到 PC、手机或使用 API 交换。 

客户通过 0% 佣金收费、云加固保证和不妥协的安全努力获利。 BitGo 跟上在线钱包管理的步伐。

开户

客户需要满足 obligatory 登记先决条件才能打开实时记录,包括对显式区域的 ID 检查。请注意,来自朝鲜和古巴的客户无法打开 Paxful 文档。此外,如果您达到交易量或钱包操作限制,您可能需要完成额外的 KYC 个性检查,包括视频确认和回答安全问题。 

按检查级别划分的先决条件截止点:

  • 1级– 电子邮件和电话验证。每笔交易 $1,000 和终生限额
  • 2 级 - ID。 $10,000 每笔交易和终身限额
  • 级别 3 - 地址。每笔交易 $50,000。无限制的终身限制
  • 4级 – 增强的到期 diligence。每笔交易 $50,000+。无限制的终身限制

Paxful 声称拥有取消交易或删除一次性提款记录的所有权力。这可能发生在管理被滥用的情况下,或者当您进入 sign 时,您处于受阻区域的可能性再次发生。该组织还利用二维码包括简单的钱包地址共享,以提高交换效率。

移动应用

Paxful 提供可下载到 iOS 和 Android (APK) 小工具的比特币钱包应用程序。该应用程序使 sign-in 进入 digital 货币商业中心不受任何伤害。不同的 highlights 包括: 

  • 持续平衡 
  • 自定义您的个人资料 
  • 查看交流晚的情况 
  • 访问更新的加密货币以更改汇率 
  • 随时随地在您的多功能钱包中发送、获取和存储加密货币

存款和取款

该交易不收取商店费用。 Paxful 支持账户的 350 多种分期付款技术正在补贴。与 Binance 或 Coinbase 相比,这完全是 higher 的贡献。 

分期付款策略包括: 

  1. 银行转帐– 国内和全球 
  2. Digital 货币– 包括莱特币和狗狗币 
  3. 商品和服务– 包括金币、车辆和游戏物品 
  4. 礼品卡 – 包括亚马逊、Google Play 和 Xbox 礼券 
  5. 借记卡/信用卡 – 包括 Greendot、美国运通和 VISA 
  6. 在线钱包 – 使用 PayPal、Zelle、Google Pay、MPesa 和便携式重新激活购买比特币 

开始购买和交换比特币: 

  • 追踪 Paxful 记录并登录 
  • 选择购买的标志并捕捉比特币 
  • Snap 显示所有分期付款策略并选择商店安排 
  • 抓紧任何钱并从破败中选择您的现金 
  • 输入您需要购买和兑换的金额 
  • 从地区列表中选择您的国家 
  • 快速查找优惠并根据需要选择 
  • 确认交换 

Paxful 钱包是免费的。在任何情况下,都会收取提款费用。客户可以从包括币安在内的 digital 货币钱包内部和外部消除比特币。外部钱包移动可能会根据提款规模收取费用。提取 $20+ 会产生 0.0004 BTC 的费用。内部钱包提款带来的成本取决于相关的截止点。每月最多提款 $1,000 不收费。在此之后,$1 或 1%(以 higher 为准)的费用适用。

利率和保证金

Paxful 以 Coinbase、Bitstamp 和 Bitfinex 的平均费率提供比特币的市场成本。商家可以列出他们的交易成本。在“购买”页面的每个比特币段的费率下查看您可以获得的美元金额。 

商人设定了优势。这可以从 5% 变为一半。商家可以在接受要约之前调查卖方设定的协议或追踪符合估计假设的选修课。

速度

发送或购买比特币的阶段步伐可能会有所不同。影响因素包括商家的可访问性、明确的业主协议和分期付款技术。为了进一步提高交换速度或限制内衬传输时间,最好通过他们的在线用户名直接联系经销商以了解具体的先决条件。发送比特币时,您将通过 Paxful 收到表示确认或未经验证的 BTC 的通知。

费用

Digital 货币转换取决于 0.5% 费用。 Paxful 不收取购买 digital 货币的费用;无论如何,交易费用由提供比特币购买的不同客户和唱片所有者设定。移动费用适用于出售加密货币,因分期付款策略而异。银行移动导致小额金额为 0.5%。选修程序,包括支票卡、计算机化货币表格和在线钱包,具体取决于 1% 费用。礼券价格带来了以 5% 销售加密货币的最优惠价格。托管网络费用从商家的钱包中快速扣除并传送到交易所的源源不断的供应中。 

利用比特币费用微型计算机,利用实时交易汇率以法定货币形式了解您的加密货币的价值。

优点

开始与 Paxful 交换加密货币的动机包括: 

  • 参考代码 
  • 无佣金费用 
  • 安全托管交换 
  • 积极的钱包调查 
  • 具有完整记录的多功能应用程序 highlights 
  • 许多坚持的分期付款策略 
  • 支持比特币的利他驱动 
  • 选择符合明确需求和估值的加密卖家

缺点

  • 不受管制的贸易 
  • 受限制的客户服务替代方案 
  • 在某些国家/地区受限的管理

客户支持

客户协助受到限制。在线联系结构和实时访问机器人可通过 Paxful 网站底部 right 角落或便携式应用程序上的徽标访问。没有使用帮助电子邮件地址,也没有提供联系电话号码。贸易办公室的邮资信息是 3422 Old Capitol Trail PMB# 989, Wilmington DE, 19808, USA。 

Paxful 同样提供广泛的常见问题解答页面并帮助集中注意力(信息库)。除了英语和全球语言设置之外,主题还包括如何制作 Paxful 记录、身份确认、如何购买比特币。包括 Twitter 在内的在线媒体平台同样提供最新消息和帮助。

安全

分布式交换可能会引发一种古怪的交换气氛。一些在线问题质疑 Paxful 是真实的还是虚假的,以及与横幅相关的 PayPal 技巧。我们保证简单交换的提议将交换保持在 Paxful 商业中心内,以跟上辩论和托管安全。这将有助于减少技巧的危险。 

Paxful BitGo 钱包专家组织保证尖端的 highlights 以确保客户储备。这包括用于帐户登录的 2FA、3d 安全分期组合以及所有加密货币交易所的双因素代码必需品。

Paxful 判决

Paxful 是独一无二的分布式加密商业中心和钱包管理。我们的审计满意地看到该交易支持 350 多种分期付款技术、安全登录和加密卖家开放。受限制的客户援助和不受监管的管理 might 是肯定的财务支持者的担忧。同样,了解 high 卖方费用和 tight 可用于企业的高级货币形式的范围。

常问问题

Paxful 是一个好钱包吗?

超过 300 万客户使用 Paxful 钱包买卖超过 40,000 BTC。该钱包可行、安全且易于在 PC 和手机上使用。

什么是Paxful账户,我可以在没有ID的情况下Sign吗?

Paxful 是一个 P2P digital 货币兑换平台和比特币钱包。完成身份检查先决条件后,您可以快速有效地进行记录。是否可以访问企业帐户取决于资格标准。

Paxful 是受监管的交易所吗?

Paxful 不针对任何国家/地区。尽管如此,KYC 和反对非法避税规范已经建立,这意味着遵循管理交易中看到的部分检查原则。

我如何才能成为 Paxful 供应商?

客户需要在交易网站上创建一个卖家账户。新客户可以加入 12,000 多个入伍商家,以提供优惠、设置优势并制作出色的客户贡献。请参阅在线讨论以了解有关其功能的其他细节。

Paxful 是否有开设账户的最低年龄要求?

您必须年满 18 岁才能在 Paxful 开设买卖 digital 货币的记录。

如何在 Paxful 上发起争议?

Paxful 会通过外部调解员解决任何问题。该框架通过贸易保证快速和熟练的目标。前往加密中介的网站开始。

接受国家

Paxful 感谢来自澳大利亚、泰国、加拿大、美国、英国、南非、新加坡、香港、印度、法国、德国、挪威、瑞典、意大利、丹麦、阿拉伯联合酋长国、沙特阿拉伯、科威特、卢森堡、卡塔尔的经销商和大多数不同的国家。 

经纪商不能使用来自韩国、古巴的 Paxful。

Paxful 的替代品

如果您正在寻找与 Paxful 相比的选项,我们已经积累了像 Paxful 这样的领先 5 代表的概要。像 Paxful 这样的专家名单是按可比性排列的,并包含承认您所在地区经销商的组织。 

  1. 币安 – Binance 是提供比特币的领先在线加密交易之一。 
  2. 双子座 – Gemini 是领先的加密货币交易交易,费用低,山寨币数量众多。 
  3. 币库 – Coinbase 是购买、出售和处理您的 digital 货币投资组合的最清晰地点。 
  4. 海妖 – Kraken 是顶级加密货币交易所,按市值提供最多 significant 山寨币。 

Bitfinex – Bitfinex 是经验丰富的经纪人的最佳加密货币交易之一,具有免费的便携式交易应用程序和低收费。

zh_CN简体中文

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Paxful Review and Tutorial 2021

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

Facts & Figures

Paxful is a crypto trading exchange and digital wallet offering low fees and easy sign-up.

Awards

N/A

Bonus None
Instruments Cryptos
Demo Account No
Min. Deposit From 0.005 BTC
Pay Methods Bitcoin Payments, Credit Card, Mastercard, Neteller, PayPal, Skrill, Visa, Wire Transfer
Min. Trade 10 USD
Regulated By None
MetaTrader 4 No
MetaTrader 5 No
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps Android & iOS
Auto Trading No
Social Trading No
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals No
Islamic Account No
Forex
GBPUSD Spread
EURUSD Spread
EURGBP Spread
Assets
Cryptocurrency

Paxful offers buying and selling of the world’s leading cryptocurrencies.

Spread Rates set by vendors
Coins BTC, ETH, USDT
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

Paxful is a shared cryptographic money trade and advanced wallet supplier. Clients can purchase and sell cryptos utilizing 350+ installment strategies. Our survey will cover how to open a Paxful wallet, the record login measure, least store prerequisites, sending expenses, and that’s only the tip of the iceberg. See if to begin purchasing and exchanging Bitcoin at Paxful.

About Paxful

Paxful was established in 2015 (initially EasyBitz). Today the organization has 4.8 million clients and utilizes 200+ people, with globals workplaces in Hong Kong, Estonia, and the Philippines. Its base camp is situated in the New York City (NYC) office, USA. Its clients likewise range the world, with dynamic Paxful brokers found wherever from Pakistan and Malaysia to the UAE, India, Zimbabwe and Indonesia. 

The vision of the originator and CEO was to make a reality where money was available to all, with cryptos coming to an obvious conclusion. 

The organization’s generous drive, #BuiltwithBitcoin was dispatched in 2017, supporting generosity projects in nations including Ghana, Nigeria, Kenya, and Uganda.

Coins

Clients can purchase Bitcoin (BTC), Tether (USDT), and Ethereum (ETH) at Paxful. No other advanced monetary forms are accessible to buy. This implies the digital money exchanging stage is genuinely restricted versus contenders like Binance and Coinbase. The minor cutoff points for BTC exchanges apply. 

More than 350 installment strategies can be utilized to purchase and sell Bitcoin, Tether and Ethereum, including Ripple (XRP), Monero (XMR), Dogecoin (DOGE).

Wallet

The Paxful Inc wallet is a free, advantageous, and safe approach to oversee digital currencies or access the P2P commercial center to purchase and sell Bitcoin. The wallet is accessible for download to PC, cell phones, or using API exchanging. 

Clients profit with 0% commission charges, cloud reinforcement assurance, and uncompromising safety efforts. BitGo keeps up with online wallet administrations.

Opening an Account

Customers need to meet obligatory enlistment prerequisites to open a live record, including an ID check for explicit regions. Note, customers from North Korea and Cuba can’t open a Paxful document. Also, should you arrive at volume or wallet action limits, you may have to finish extra KYC personality checks, including video confirmation and responding to security questions. 

Prerequisite cutoff points by check level:

  • Level 1– Email and phone verification. $1,000 per trade and lifetime limit
  • Level 2 – ID. $10,000 per trade and lifetime limit
  • Level 3 – Address. $50,000 per trade. Unlimited lifetime limit
  • Level 4 – Enhanced due diligence. $50,000+ per trade. Unlimited lifetime limit

Paxful claims all authority to drop an exchange or erase a record with a one-time withdrawal. This may happen in terms of administration are abused or then again on the off chance that you are in a hindered locale when you sign in. The organization additionally utilizes a QR code include for simple wallet address sharing to make exchanging productive.

Mobile App

Paxful offers a Bitcoin wallet application accessible to download to iOS and Android (APK) gadgets. The application gives free from any harm sign-in admittance to the digital money commercial center. Different highlights include: 

  • Ongoing equilibrium 
  • Customize your profile 
  • View the situation with late exchanges 
  • Access refreshed crypto to fiat change rates 
  • Send, get and store crypto coins in your versatile wallet, whenever and anyplace

Deposits & Withdrawals

The trade doesn’t charge a store expense. Paxful backings 350+ installment techniques for the account are subsidizing. This is an altogether higher contribution when contrasted with Binance or Coinbase. 

Installment strategies include: 

  1. Bank transfer– Domestic and worldwide 
  2. Digital currencies– Including Litecoin and Dogecoin 
  3. Goods & services– Including gold, vehicles and game things 
  4. Gift cards – Including Amazon, Google Play, and Xbox gift vouchers 
  5. Debit/credit card – Including Greendot, American Express, and VISA 
  6. Online wallets – Buy Bitcoin with PayPal, Zelle, Google Pay, MPesa, and portable re-energize 

To begin purchasing and exchanging Bitcoin: 

  • Pursue a Paxful record and login 
  • Select the purchased logo and snap Bitcoin 
  • Snap show all installment strategies and select a store arrangement 
  • Snap any money and choose your cash from the rundown 
  • Enter the sum you need to purchase and exchange 
  • Select your country from the area list 
  • Snap look for offers and select as wanted 
  • Affirm the exchange 

Paxful wallets are free. In any case, withdrawal expenses are charged. Clients can eliminate Bitcoins from interior and outside digital currency wallets, including Binance. Outer wallet moves are liable to fees contingent upon withdrawal size. Withdrawals of $20+ cause a 0.0004 BTC charge. Interior wallet withdrawals bring about costs dependent on related cutoff points. Withdrawals up to $1,000 each month cause no charge. After this, an expense of $1 or 1% (whichever is higher) applies.

Rates & Margin

Paxful offers a market cost for Bitcoin taking an average rate from Coinbase, Bitstamp, and Bitfinex. Merchants can list their trade costs. View the sum you can get for US Dollars under the rate per Bitcoin segment of the ‘purchase’ page. 

The merchants set the edge. This can change from 5% to half. Merchants can survey the agreements set by the seller before tolerating an offer or track down an elective that meets estimating assumptions.

Speed

Stage paces to send or purchase Bitcoin can differ. Impacting factors incorporate the accessibility of the merchant, explicit proprietor agreements, and installment techniques. To further develop exchange speeds or restrict the lined to convey time, it merits reaching the dealer straightforwardly through their online username to comprehend specific prerequisites. When Bitcoin is sent, you will get a notice through Paxful expressing affirmed or unverified BTC.

Fees

Digital money transformations are dependent upon a 0.5% expense. Paxful doesn’t charge for purchasing digital currency; in any case, a trading expense is set by different clients and record proprietors offering Bitcoin buys. Move charges apply to sell crypto coins, differing by installment strategy. Bank moves cause the minor amount at 0.5%. Elective procedures, including check cards, computerized monetary forms, and online wallets, depending on a 1% charge. The gift voucher rate brings about the most special rate for selling crypto at 5%. An escrow network expense is deducted from a merchant’s wallet quickly and conveyed to the endless supply of an exchange. 

Utilize the Bitcoin expense mini-computer to comprehend the value of your crypto in fiat monetary forms utilizing live trade rates.

Pros

Motivations to begin exchanging cryptos with Paxful include: 

  • Reference codes 
  • No commission expenses 
  • Secure escrow exchanging 
  • Positive wallet surveys 
  • Versatile application with full record highlights 
  • Many upheld installment strategies 
  • Supports altruistic drives with Bitcoin 
  • Select crypto sellers fit explicit necessities and valuing

Cons

  • Unregulated trade 
  • Restricted client care alternatives 
  • Administrations limited in certain nations

Customer Support

Client assistance is restricted. An online contact structure and a live visit bot are accessible through the logo in the base right corner of the Paxful site or on the portable application. A help email address isn’t being used, and a contact telephone number isn’t given. The trade’s office postage information is 3422 Old Capitol Trail PMB# 989, Wilmington DE, 19808, USA. 

Paxful likewise offers a broad FAQ page and helps focus (information base). Subjects incorporate how to make a Paxful record, ID confirmation, how to purchase Bitcoin, in addition to English and worldwide language settings. Online media stages, including Twitter, likewise give the most recent news and help.

Security

Distributed exchanges may prompt an outlandish exchanging climate. Some online concerns question whether Paxful is genuine or phony and banner-related PayPal tricks. Our proposal to guarantee simple exchanging keeps exchanges inside the Paxful commercial center to keep up with debate and escrow security. This will assist with lessening the danger of tricks. 

The Paxful BitGo wallet specialist organization guarantees cutting-edge highlights to secure customer reserves. This incorporates 2FA for account login, 3d secure installments mix, and double factor code necessities for all crypto exchanges.

Paxful Verdict

Paxful is a one-of-a-kind distributed crypto commercial center and wallet administration. Our audit was satisfied to see the trade upholds 350+ installment techniques, secure logins, and crypto seller openings. Restricted client assistance and unregulated administrations might be a worry for sure financial backers. Likewise, know about high seller expenses and the tight scope of advanced monetary forms accessible for ventures.

FAQ

Is Paxful a Good Wallet?

More than 3 million clients have utilized the Paxful wallet to purchase and sell more than 40,000 BTC. The wallet is viable, secure, and simple to use on PC and cell phones.

What is a Paxful Account, And Can I Sign up Without ID?

Paxful is a P2P digital currency exchanging stage and Bitcoin wallet. You can make a record rapidly and effectively after you’ve finished the ID check prerequisites. A business account is accessible dependent upon qualification standards.

Is Paxful a Regulated Exchange?

Paxful isn’t directed in any country. KYC and against illegal tax avoidance norms are set up, notwithstanding, which means a portion of the check principles seen at managed trades are followed.

How Can I Become a Paxful Vendor?

Customers need to make a seller account on the trade’s site. New clients can join more than 12,000 enlisted merchants to make offers, set edges, and fabricate exceptional client contributions. See online discussions for additional subtleties on how it functions.

Does Paxful Have a Minimum Age Requirement to Open an Account?

You should be no less than 18 years of age to open a record to purchase and sell digital money with Paxful.

How Do I Start a Dispute on Paxful?

Paxful intercedes in any questions using an outsider mediator. The framework gave through the trade guarantees fast and proficient goals. Head to the crypto intermediary’s site to begin.

Accepted Countries

Paxful acknowledges dealers from Australia, Thailand, Canada, United States, United Kingdom, South Africa, Singapore, Hong Kong, India, France, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Italy, Denmark, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Qatar and most different nations. 

Brokers can not utilize Paxful from Korea, Cuba.

Alternatives to Paxful

On the off chance that you are searching for options in contrast to Paxful, we have accumulated a rundown of the leading 5 representatives like Paxful underneath. This rundown of specialists like Paxful is arranged by comparability and incorporates organizations that acknowledge dealers from your area. 

  1. Binance – Binance is one of the leading online crypto trades offering Bitcoin. 
  2. Gemini – Gemini is the leading crypto exchanging trade with low expenses and an extensive rundown of altcoins. 
  3. Coinbase – Coinbase is the clearest spot to purchase, sell, and deal with your digital money portfolio. 
  4. Kraken – Kraken is the top crypto exchanging trade offering the most significant altcoins by market cap. 

Bitfinex – Bitfinex is among the best crypto trades for experienced brokers with a free portable exchanging application and low charges.

en_USEnglish