外汇交易大师

美国
通用选择器
仅完全匹配
搜索标题
搜索内容

CMSTrader 评论和教程

“ 访问

停止 美国不接受。

转到 经纪人名单 替代品

CMSTrader 事实和 Figures

CMSTrader 提供具有快速支付速度和实用功能的多资产交易。

 

所获奖项

没有任何

奖金 不适用
仪器 外汇、差价合约、指数、股票、商品、加密货币
模拟账户 是的
最小订金 $500
付款方式 Cashu、信用卡、Giropay、Neteller、Skrill、Visa
最小贸易 0.01 手
监管者 没有任何
MetaTrader 4
MetaTrader 5 是的
交易者
ECN帐户
DMA帐户
行动应用程式 是的
汽车交易 是的
社会交易 是的
复制交易
交易信号 是的
伊斯兰账户 是的
差价合约
富时点差 €3.5
GBPUSD点差 从 4.0
油价差 €0.05
股票价差 从 0.01
杠杆作用 1:400
外汇交易

以 high 杠杆率交易外汇。

 

GBPUSD点差 4
EURUSD点差 3
EURGBP点差 4
资产 35+
加密货币

交易少量加密货币。

 

传播 多变的
硬币 比特币、莱特币、以太币、瑞波币
风险警告–您的资金有风险

CMSTrader 是一家为 MT5 桌面、移动和在线平台做出贡献的外汇和差价合约经纪商。在这次审计中,我们将看到 CMSTrader 是否受到控制和安全,或者它可能是一个技巧。我们还将涵盖从存款时间到边缘调用的所有内容。看看您是否应该登录并与 CMSTrader 交流。

CMSTrader 公司详情

CMSTrader 是位于圣文森特的 Safe Side Trading Ltd 的品牌名称。在撰写时,经纪人拥有超过300,000个动态商户,交易量超过$9亿。可悲的是,该公司不是由合法的控制者指挥的。

CMSTrader 在主流 MetaTrader 5 平台上提供外汇、指数、商品和加密货币的交易。还有一些额外的设备可以访问,包括外汇 signs 和社交交易。

交易平台

MetaTrader 5

自然且易于使用的 MT5 界面结合了单次报价交易功能,可立即将交易请求引导至顶级流动性供应商。先进的图表功能允许经销商利用实时信息毫不费力地确定市场需求并剖析成本。货币新闻源还允许您对世界范围内的事件做出快速反应。

每当您登记注册时,MT5 平台就可以直接从网站下载。

MetaTrader 网络交易者

CMSTrader 的 MT5 网络终端是一种无需下载任何项目即可在全球最主流金融市场进行交易的有利方式。除了社交交易highlights之外,该平台还提供实时交易、重新排列且易于理解的designs。同样,通过工作区调整,还可以进行一键交易。

市场

CMSTrader 提供 37 个主要、次要和外来货币对、23 个全球指数和加密货币的确定。还有一系列商品和贵金属,包括黄金、石油和糖,以及 120 多种组织股票。我们的调查对可获得的资源范围感到满意。

交易费用

欧元/美元的最小点差约为 3 个点,富时 100 的点差约为 3.5 欧元。黄金接近 $0.7,原油点差从 $0.05 开始。 CMSTrader 声称将佣金费用计入其点差。但是,总体成本缺乏 straightforwardness。

每月有 $99 的延迟费用,没有新的交易变动。这是 high 与众多不同经销商的对比,因此不太活跃的交易者在考虑开仓时应谨慎。另外还有 50 美元/欧元/英镑的记录结束费用,当记录达到 50 货币单位或以下时适用。

杠杆作用

交易者可以在外汇上使用最高 1:400 的杠杆。指数和商品的杠杆率最高可达 1:50,加载最高可达 1:20。可以使用高达 1:5 的杠杆进行加密货币交易。

移动应用程序

交易者可以使用 MT5 移动应用程序在任何地方进行市场交易,该应用程序可在 iOS 和 Android 手机上访问。该应用程序允许您通过单独点击处理订单,实时监督账户并在金融频道中关注市场新闻。

您还可以获取大量类似的专业投资igations 并将highlights 概述为工作区应用程序。在 CMSTrader.com MT5 平台上也可以进行社交交易。

存款和取款评论

CMSTrader 提供了一些快速支付策略,包括电汇、银行卡、EPay、Skrill、GiroPay、Klarna 和 Neteller。

大多数策略都是免费的,但银行电汇的费用为 $20。两次存取款的基数为$500。两者的最大总和是 $10,000。 CMSTrader 在支付速度方面并不是 straightforward,因此值得与客户服务核实是否清晰。

模拟账户

CMSTrader 提供无限时间框架的模拟账户,适合希望在开设真实账户之前评估各个阶段的交易者。模拟账户使您能够进行重新制定的交易并测试各种系统,而无需冒险使用任何真正的资金。 CMSTrader 模拟账户伴随着 50,000 美元/欧元/英镑的虚拟资产。

鉴于 CMSTrader 有问题的信任评级,我们建议在提交真实资金之前测试商家的管理。

CMSTrader 奖金

在作曲时,CMSTrader 不提供任何奖金或进步。交易者应检查商家的网站或 九头蛇 任何未来安排的基于网络的媒体页面。

许可

CMSTrader 是 Safe Side Trading Ltd 的品牌名称,该公司是在圣文森特注册 seaward 的组织。经销商不受管理,也不在网站上提供其组织历史记录。由于缺乏行政管理,交易者将获得大量(假设有)存款保险是牵强附会的。这是一个 significant 缺点,以防您考虑注册帐户并可能带来诈骗问题。

附加的功能

CMSTrader 的附加功能可以记住用于外汇检查和市场审计的页面。然而,这些都是简短的。经销商提供社交交易 highlight,允许交易者在 MT5 阶段复制有效交易者。网站上还宣传了一些其他常识性工具。但是,大多数很难到达或返回空白页面。

CMSTrader 账户

交易者可以在 CMSTrader 上选择迷你账户、白银账户或黄金账户。所有帐户都提供免费的每日 signals 和市场更新、支持和全天、每天的多语言支持。所有账户最小交易量为0.10份,追加保证金为30%。

迷你账户需要$500的最低存款,这是与不同专家相比的异常high入门存款。该账户还提供即时执行、固定点差和高达 1:200 的杠杆。请注意,此帐户仅允许通过 WebTrader 进行交易。

白银账户通过网络提供 NDD 执行、固定点差、高达 1:400 的杠杆和跨阶段交易选择,功能多样。额外功能包括视频教学练习和名人场合。请注意,您需要存入 $10,000 的存款才能在此账户中进行交易。

黄金账户的最低存款额为 $50,000,提供即时或 NDD 执行、固定或可变点差、高达 1:400 的杠杆和跨阶段交易选择。黄金账户持有人同样可以获得额外的功能,包括月度执行报告和快速提款选择。

好处

使用 CMSTrader 进行交易具有以下好处:

  • 良好的融资方式
  • 仪器范围
  • 社交交易功能
  • 免费每日 signals
  • 伊斯兰账户

缺点

无论如何,我们发现了一些突出的缺点:

  • 不受管制
  • 低信任度
  • High 账户费用
  • 缺乏透明度
  • 糟糕的客户意见
  • $500 最低存款

交易时间

外汇市场从格林威治标准时间周日 22:00 到周五格林威治标准时间 21:00 24/5 运行。黄金和白银市场在格林威治标准时间 23:00 至 22:10 开放。不同的市场转移并记录在项目详细信息或交易阶段内。

客户支持

您可以通过电子邮件、电话或现场谈话从客户支持小组获得支持。该代表同样在网站上记录了一些办公区域,包括英国、瑞士、巴林和澳大利亚。

  • 电子邮件 – sales@cmstrader.com
  • 电话 – +44 203 868 7251

安全

CMSTrader 使用具有 128 位密钥的安全套接字层协议 (SSL),自动加密客户 PC 与其员工之间的机密数据。商家还使用电子防火墙和工作人员,它们与网络没有直接关联。

CMSTrader 判决

我们对 CMSTrader 的审计揭示了几个值得关注的区域。虽然提供了一系列良好的分期付款方式和资源,但最低存款和账户成本似乎毫无意义。由于在特定地区没有明确的地位和缺乏透明度,我们同样需要解决与该商人进行贸易受到如此保护的问题。

接受国家

CMSTrader 承认来自澳大利亚、泰国、加拿大、英国、南非、新加坡、香港、印度、法国、德国、挪威、瑞典、意大利、丹麦、阿拉伯联合酋长国、沙特阿拉伯、科威特、卢森堡、卡塔尔和大多数不同国家的交易者国家。

来自美国、日本、阿富汗、古巴、苏丹的交易者不能使用 CMSTrader。

CMSTrader 的替代品

如果您正在寻找 CMSTrader 的替代品,我们收集了前 5 名类似于 CMSTrader 的经纪商的清单。像 CMSTrader 这样的经纪人的清单是按相似性安排的,并且只包含承认您所在地区的交易者的组织。

RoboForex – RoboForex 是一家多资产在线经纪商,提供令人难以置信的交易助手。

OctaFX – OctaFX 在一系列平台和便携式安排上提供多资产交易。

FXOpen – FXOpen 是一家受严格控制的外汇和差价合约经纪商,为多个交易平台做出贡献。

FP Markets – FP Markets 是一家多资产经纪商,为交易平台做出决策。

LegacyFX – LegacyFX 是一家多资产经纪商,提供 MT5 下载和免费 signals。

zh_CN简体中文

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

CMSTrader Review and Tutorial

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

CMSTrader Facts & Figures

CMSTrader offers multi-asset trading with fast payment speeds & useful features.

 

Awards

None

Bonus N/A
Instruments Forex, CFDs, indices, shares, commodities, cryptocurrencies
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit $500
Pay Methods Cashu, Credit Card, Giropay, Neteller, Skrill, Visa
Min. Trade 0.01 lots
Regulated By None
MetaTrader 4 No
MetaTrader 5 Yes
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps Yes
Auto Trading Yes
Social Trading Yes
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals Yes
Islamic Account Yes
CFD
FTSE Spread €3.5
GBPUSD Spread from 4.0
Oil Spread €0.05
Stocks Spread from 0.01
Leverage 1:400
Forex

Trade FX with high leverage rates.

 

GBPUSD Spread 4
EURUSD Spread 3
EURGBP Spread 4
Assets 35+
Cryptocurrency

Trade on a handful of cryptocurrencies.

 

Spread Variable
Coins BTC, LTC, ETH, XRP
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

CMSTrader is a forex and CFD broker contributing to the MT5 desktop, mobile and online platform. In this audit, we’ll see whether CMSTrader is controlled and safe, or it could be a trick. We’ll likewise cover everything from deposit times to edge calls. See whether you ought to log in and exchange with CMSTrader.

CMSTrader Company Details

CMSTrader is a brand name of Safe Side Trading Ltd, a company situated in Saint Vincent. At the time of composing, the broker has more than 300,000 dynamic merchants with more than $9 billion in trading volume. Sadly the company isn’t directed by a legitimate controller.

CMSTrader offers trading across forex, indices, commodities and cryptocurrencies on the mainstream MetaTrader 5 stage. There are likewise some extra devices accessible, including forex signs and social trading.

Trading Platforms

MetaTrader 5

The natural and simple to utilize MT5 interface incorporates a single tick trading functionality, which guides exchange requests to top-tier liquidity suppliers immediately. Progressed charting features permit dealers to effortlessly ascertain market designs and dissect costs, utilizing real-time information. The monetary news source additionally permits you to respond rapidly to worldwide occasions.

Whenever you have enlisted for a record, the MT5 platform is prepared to download directly from the site.

MetaTrader WebTrader

CMSTrader’s MT5 web terminal is an advantageous method to exchange on the world’s most mainstream financial markets without downloading any projects. The platform offers real-time trading, rearranged and easy-to-understand designs, in addition to social trading highlights. Likewise, with the work area adaptation, one-click trading is additionally accessible.

Markets

CMSTrader offers 37 major, minor and exotic currency pairs, 23 worldwide indices and a determination of cryptocurrencies. There’s likewise a scope of commodities and valuable metals, including gold, oil and sugar, just as more than 120 organization stocks. Our survey was satisfied with the scope of resources accessible.

Trading Fees

The least spreads are around 3 pips for EUR/USD and around €3.5 for FTSE 100. Gold is nearly $0.7, and crude oil spreads start from $0.05. CMSTrader professes to join commission fees into their spreads. However, there is an absence of straightforwardness around costs overall.

There is a latency charge of $99 every month, that there is no new trading movement. This is high contrasted with numerous different dealers, so less dynamic traders ought to be cautious in the event that they are contemplating opening a record. There is additionally a record conclusion expense of 50 USD/EUR/GBP, which is applied when a record arrives at 50 currency units or beneath.

Leverage

Traders can leverage up to a limit of 1:400 on forex. Indices and commodities can be leveraged up to 1:50 and load up to 1:20. Cryptocurrency trading is accessible with leverage up to 1:5.

Mobile Apps

Traders can take the markets anyplace with the MT5 mobile application, which is accessible on iOS and Android phones. The application permits you to handle orders with a solitary tap, oversee accounts in real-time and follow market news in the financial channel.

You can likewise get to large numbers of similar specialized investigations and outlining highlights as the work area application. Social trading is likewise accessible on the CMSTrader.com MT5 platform.

Deposit and Withdrawal Reviews

CMSTrader offers a few quick payment strategies, including wire transfer, bank cards, EPay, Skrill, GiroPay, Klarna and Neteller.

Most strategies are fee-free, with the exception of bank wire which costs $20. The base sum for the two deposits and withdrawals is $500. The greatest sum for both is $10,000. CMSTrader isn’t straightforward around payment speeds, so it merits checking with client service for lucidity.

Demo Account

CMSTrader offers a demo account for a limitless time frame, which is appropriate for traders who wish to evaluate the stages prior to opening a live account. Demo accounts empower you to put reenacted trades and test out various systems without taking a chance with any genuine capital. CMSTrader demo accounts accompany 50,000 USD/EUR/GBP in virtual assets.

Given the problematic trust rating of CMSTrader, we’d suggest testing the merchant’s administrations prior to submitting genuine capital.

CMSTrader Bonuses

At the hour of composing, CMSTrader isn’t offering any bonuses or advancements. Traders should check the merchant’s site or web-based media pages for any future arrangements.

Licensing

CMSTrader is a brand name of Safe Side Trading Ltd, an organization enrolled seaward in Saint Vincent. The dealer isn’t managed or straightforward with its organization history on the site. Because of the absence of administrative oversight, it is far-fetched that traders will get a lot, assuming any, insurance on their deposits. This is a significant drawback in case you’re contemplating register for an account and may bring about scam concerns.

Additional Features

Additional features at CMSTrader remembers pages for forex examination and a market audit. However, these are brief. The dealer offers a social trading highlight which permits traders to duplicate effective traders inside the MT5 stage. There are some other commonsense instruments promoted on the site. However, most are difficult to reach or return to a blank page.

CMSTrader Accounts

Traders can pick between the Mini Account, Silver Account or Gold Account at CMSTrader. All accounts offer free daily signals and market updates, supporting and all-day, every-day multilingual support. The minimum trade volume in all accounts is 0.10 parts, and the margin call is 30%.

The Mini Account requires a $500 minimum deposit, which is an exceptionally high starter deposit contrasted with different specialists. The account additionally offer instant execution, fixed spreads and leverage up to 1:200. Note that this account just allows trading by means of the WebTrader.

The Silver Account offers NDD execution, fixed spreads, leverage up to 1:400 and cross-stage trading choices through the web and versatile. Extra features incorporate video instructional exercises and celebrity occasions. Note that you will require a deposit of essentially $10,000 to trade in this account.

With a $50,000 minimum deposit, the Gold Account offers instant or NDD execution, fixed or variable spreads, leverage up to 1:400 and cross-stage trading choices. Gold account holders likewise get extra features, including month-to-month execution reports and quick withdrawal choices.

Benefits

Trading with CMSTrader accompanies benefits:

  • Good funding methods
  • Range of instruments
  • Social trading feature
  • Free daily signals
  • Islamic account

Drawbacks

In any case, we tracked down some outstanding drawbacks:

  • Unregulated
  • Low trust rating
  • High account fees
  • Lack of transparency
  • Poor customer opinions
  • $500 minimum deposit

Trading Hours

The forex market is operative 24/5, from Sunday at 22:00 GMT to Friday at 21:00 GMT. Gold and silver markets are accessible from 23:00 to 22:10 GMT. Different markets shift and are recorded in the item details or inside the trading stage.

Customer Support

You can find support from the customer support group through email, telephone or live talk. The representative likewise records a few office areas on the site, including the UK, Switzerland, Bahrain and Australia.

  • Email – sales@cmstrader.com
  • Telephone – +44 203 868 7251

Security

CMSTrader automatically encrypts classified data between customer PCs and their own workers, utilizing the Secure Sockets Layer protocol (SSL) with 128-bit keys. The merchant additionally utilizes electronic firewalls and workers, which are not straightforwardly associated with the web.

CMSTrader Verdict

Our audit of CMSTrader has revealed a couple of regions for concern. While there have all the earmarks of being a good range of installment methods and resources on offer, the high minimum deposit and account costs appear to be pointless. With no directed status and a lack of transparency in specific regions, we do likewise need to address that it is so protected to trade with this merchant.

Accepted Countries

CMSTrader acknowledges traders from Australia, Thailand, Canada, United Kingdom, South Africa, Singapore, Hong Kong, India, France, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Italy, Denmark, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Qatar and most different countries.

Traders cannot utilize CMSTrader from the US, Japan, Afghanistan, Cuba, Sudan.

Alternatives to CMSTrader

On the off chance that you are searching for alternatives to CMSTrader, we have gathered a rundown of the top 5 brokers that are like CMSTrader beneath. This rundown of brokers like CMSTrader is arranged by likeness and just incorporates organizations that acknowledge traders from your area.

RoboForex – RoboForex is a multi-asset online broker contributing incredible trading assistants.

OctaFX – OctaFX offers multi-asset trading on a scope of platforms and portable arrangements.

FXOpen – FXOpen is a profoundly controlled FX and CFD broker contributing to multiple trading platforms.

FP Markets – FP Markets is a multi-asset broker contributing a decision of trading platforms.

LegacyFX – LegacyFX is a multi-asset broker contributing an MT5 download and free signals.

en_USEnglish