ماجستير تجارة العملات الأجنبية

الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
المحددات العامة
المطابقات التامة فقط
البحث في العنوان
البحث في المحتوى

مراجعة BDSwiss والبرنامج التعليمي

" يزور

حقائق BDSwiss & Figures

تقدم BDSwiss أكثر من 250 سهمًا ومؤشرات وأسواق العملات والسلع والعملات المشفرة عبر العقود مقابل الفروقات. مع سبريد يبدأ من نقطة واحدة وتطبيق حائز على جوائز ، فإنهم يقدمون حزمة رائعة.

 

الجوائز

لا أحد

علاوة غير متاح
الادوات الفوركس ، العقود مقابل الفروقات ، المؤشرات ، الأسهم ، السلع ، العملات المشفرة
حساب تجريبي نعم
دقيقة. الوديعة 100 $/€/£
طرق الدفع بطاقة الائتمان ، Flutterwave ، Mastercard ، Sofort ، Western Union
دقيقة. تجارة 0.01 الكثير
تنظمها CySec، FSC، FSA
ميتاتريدر 4 نعم
ميتاتريدر 5 نعم
سى تريدر لا
حساب ECN نعم
حساب DMA لا
تطبيقات الموبايل iOS و Android
تجارة السيارات لا
التجارة الاجتماعية لا
نسخ التداول نعم
إشارات التجارة لا
حساب اسلامي نعم
CFD
سبريد FTSE 1 نقطة
السبريد GBPUSD 1.7 نقطة
انتشار الزيت 0.8 نقطة
انتشار الأسهم من 1 نقطة
تأثير 1:30
فوركس
السبريد GBPUSD 1.7 نقطة
فارق السعر EURUSD 1.2 نقطة
سبريد EURGBP 1.3 نقطة
أصول 50+
عملة مشفرة

تداول عقود ميكرو (0.01) من 12 عملة مشفرة. تم تداول العملات المشفرة الرئيسية مقابل الدولار الأمريكي والجنيه الإسترليني واليورو

 

انتشار BTC من 1%
عملات معدنية BTC ، ETH ، DASH ، EOS ، BCH ، ZCASH ، MON ، IOTA ، XRM ، NEO ، OMG ، ZEC ، XMR
تحذير من المخاطر - رأس مالك في خطر

يوضح تدقيق BDSwiss هذا إدارات الفوركس وعقود الفروقات من BDSwiss لتمكينك من التفكير في الممثلين المقارنين. نحن نتعامل مع مرحلة التبادل ، ودورة تسجيل الدخول ، وأنواع التسجيلات ، بما في ذلك سجل RAW ، الذي يقدم فتحات تبادل رائعة ويفصل BDSwiss عن المنافسين. 

كما يوحي الاسم ، تقع BDSwiss في سويسرا وتوفر للعملاء حرية الانضمام إلى موقعها السويسري أو المسرح الأوروبي. ومع ذلك ، هناك أكثر من 10 أماكن عمل في جميع أنحاء الكوكب ، و Obiging وسطاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. 

الممثل هو رائد عالمي في تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات والعملات الأجنبية ولديه حوالي مليون حساب تداول للعملاء. تسيطر CySec أيضًا على الشركة - BDSwiss هي قسم تبادل تابع لشركة BDSwiss Holding Ltd ، وهي شركة مدمجة بموجب قوانين قبرص بدون فتيل. HE300153 وبتوجيه من لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصات القبرصية ("CySec") بموجب تصريح رقم 199/13.

حول BDSwiss

تم إرسال BDSwiss إلى منطقة زيورخ في عام 2012. الشركة ، حتى الآن ، لديها أكثر من 20 مليار يورو في بورصات الفوركس كل شهر وهي مورد عالمي مع أكثر من 16000 حساب شريك. تم ترخيص BDSwiss من قبل CYSEC في الاتحاد الأوروبي ، والرابطة الوطنية للعقود الآجلة في الولايات المتحدة ، و FSC. 

تضم منظمات التجمع BDSwiss Holding plc و BDSwiss LLC و BDS Markets و BDSwiss GmbH. تُعرف فروع الأعمال بالمتواطئين ويمكنهم الوصول إلى مجموعة متنوعة من الإدارات وقاعدة معلومات إضافية ومناقشة محلية مباشرة على المسرح.

منصة التداول

وجهات BDSwiss الافتراضية هي اللغة الإنجليزية. مهما كان الأمر ، يمكن للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم اختيار استخدام اللغات في مجموعة واسعة من اللهجات لتناسب ميولهم. يستغرق الأمر أقل من لحظة واحدة للتسجيل للحصول على سجل على المسرح ، لذلك يمكنك أن تكون في الأعلى وتتبادل بشكل أساسي right. 

لا يوجد قدر كبير من التباين بين designs لوجهتي BDSwiss ، على الرغم من أنه يميل إلى الإشارة بسرعة إلى أن الموقع الأوروبي لا يقدم خيار إدارة الثروات. 

ليس من الصعب استكشاف الموقعين ، وفي حال كنت جديدًا في التبادل ، يمكنك الوصول إلى أكاديمية التداول على موقع BDSwiss الأساسي والموقع الأوروبي. إذا قمت بفتح حساب تداول تجريبي مع BDSwiss ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التحدث مباشرة إلى مستشار كليًا لإضافة أصول تداول تجريبية بقيمة 10000 يورو. 

يمكنك تبادل العقود مقابل الفروقات أو الفوركس مع BDSwiss ، ويكون تفاعل التبادل واضحًا ومختصرًا. 

تقدم صفحة الويب تبادل MetaTrader (MT4) ، وقد انتهى الإعداد ، أو يمكنك اختيار التداول باستخدام مرحلة BDSwiss WebTrader ، متى شئت. 

أثناء قيامك باستثمار igate في موقعهم ، ستلاحظ أنهم يقدمون دروسًا عبر الإنترنت للوسطاء العاديين ودورات تدريبية عبر الفيديو وأكوام من الأصول التعليمية المجهزة للتجار على جميع المستويات. تعد الاختبارات في الموقع عنصرًا إضافيًا لكل من هاتين الوجهتين ، وهي لا تصدق لاختبار معلوماتك المتبادلة والتأكيد على أنك مستعد لبدء التبادل المباشر.

الأصول / الأسواق

يمكنك تبادل فئات الموارد المختلفة في BDSwiss ، بما في ذلك الفوركس والمنتجات والقوائم والعروض وأشكال العملات المشفرة. إذا كنت تأمل في تداول أسواق الفوركس ، فيمكنك الاطلاع على جميع عقود الفروقات significant cash pair CFDs ، ومعظم المعايير النقدية الثانوية ، ومجموعات ملونة متنوعة. 

هناك أكثر من 50 زوجًا نقديًا للتصفح. 

تقدم المرحلة أكثر من خمسة عقود فروقات للأدوات ، بما في ذلك الذهب ، والبنزين الغازي ، والنفط. يمكن الوصول إلى أكثر من 140 مجموعة قيمة من خلال أربعة من أشهر تداولات الأسهم العالمية. مجموعة متنوعة من السجلات وأزواج العملات d1TP86 يمكن الوصول إليها بالمثل. 

تتزايد قائمة الموارد التي يمكن الوصول إليها مع BDSwiss ، ويمكنك إلقاء نظرة على النطاق الكامل لفئات الموارد بعد التسجيل. 

سيكون الرسم التوضيحي الأمامي لـ Straight الاستثنائي لصرف العملات الأجنبية في حالة عدم اختيار زوج يورو / دولار أمريكي ، وهو أحد أزواج العملات النقدية الهامة في s1TP86. إذا تم تقديم تقدير تكلفة يبلغ 1.10 لزوج يورو / دولار أمريكي ، فإنك تشتري 1.10 دولارًا أمريكيًا مقابل 1 يورو. 

بافتراض أن التكلفة يجب أن تتغير إلى 1.20 ، إذن ، في هذه المرحلة ، يعد هذا مؤشرًا على أن الدولار أصبح أكثر ضعفًا أمام اليورو. إذا كنت قد اتخذت صفقة شراء باليورو مقابل الدولار الأمريكي ، فستظل تستفيد من التبادل. الهدف من أي تبادل فوركس هو توقع زيادة أو انخفاض الأموال للاستفادة من الصفقات أو عمليات الشراء. 

يمكنك اكتشاف المزيد حول تداول الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات على موقعنا.

ينتشر والعمولة

يتم تسجيل مجموعات وملفات الفوركس عن طريق السبريد في المراكز النقدية التجارية. يشير Space إلى التمييز بين قيمة العطاء (وهو الشيء الذي تدفعه مقابل المورد) وقيمة الطلب (وهو الشيء الذي تحققه عند البيع). 

الموارد المختلفة لها صفات انتشار متفاوتة ، والتي يتم مسحها من خلال تقييمات الأسعار. لن تدفع رسوم أو عمولات استبدال على معظم التبادلات مع BDSwiss. بدلاً من ذلك ، يتم طلب نفقات التبادل داخل هوامش الأسعار. تتغير فروق الأسعار لهذا اليوم ، وهذا يعتمد على الأوضاع الاقتصادية وعدم القدرة على التنبؤ. 

تُفرض عمولات صغيرة (0.1%) على بورصات عقود الفروقات على الأسهم وعندما تقوم بتحويل البورصة إلى اليوم التالي. 

أنواع التسجيلات المتنوعة تقدم فروق أسعار مختلفة. هذه هي Basic و RAW ، مع سجل انتشار RAW هو الأكثر شيوعًا في BDSwiss ، على الرغم من أن رسوم العمولة لا تحمل significant.

تحسين مستوى المالي

كما هو موضح أعلاه ، يمكنك الانضمام مباشرة إلى المسرح السويسري لـ BDSwiss ، وقتما تشاء. واحدة من الفوائد المهمة للتجار s1TP86 هي أن هذا يمكن أن يوفر تأثيرًا أكبر. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن استخدام بورصات الفوركس عند 1: 400 في أزواج مهمة ، بينما يمكن استخدام المنتجات في 1: 300. 

عندما تختار التبادل مع المرحلة الأوروبية ، فأنت مقيد باستخدام المستويات التي تحددها هيئة الأوراق المالية والأسواق الأوروبية (ESMA). وبالتالي ، يمكن استخدام مجموعات العملات الأجنبية في الساعة 1:30 ، بينما تقتصر العملات الرقمية على d1TP86 على 1: 2.

تطبيقات الموبايل

تقدم كلتا المرحلتين تطبيقات متعددة الاستخدامات قابلة للتنزيل يمكن الوصول إليها من Apple App Store و Google Play. يمكنك أيضًا الوصول إلى BDSwiss Web Trader دون تنزيل من خلال signing إلى المسرح من خلال حسابات Facebook أو Google. يمكنك مرة أخرى التبادل بشكل فعال من جهازك اللوحي أثناء عجلة من أمرك ، وتغطي مجموعة BDSwiss متعددة الاستخدامات جميع فئات الموارد.

طرق الدفع

عند فتح سجل مع BDSwiss ، يمكنك اتخاذ قرار بشأن صرف الأموال التي تحبها ، بما في ذلك الجنيه الإسترليني ، أو $ ، أو اليورو ، أو الكرونة الدنماركية ، أو الفرنك السويسري. تقدم المرحلة طرقًا مختلفة لتخزين أو سحب النقود ، بما في ذلك حركات البنوك وبطاقات الائتمان أو الشحن و Skrill و Sofortüberweisung (Sofort). 

لا توجد قيود على المقاييس المالية التي يمكن حفظها أو إزالتها ، على الرغم من أنه سيتم تطبيق رسوم بقيمة 10 يورو على التحركات المصرفية التي تقل عن 100 يورو ، والسحب الأساسي المسموح به عن طريق التحويل المصرفي هو 50 يورو ، بما في ذلك مصروف 10 يورو.

حساب تجريبي

يمكنك التعرف على مرحلة BDSwiss باستخدام حساب تجريبي ؛ ومع ذلك ، يجب عليك التحدث إلى straight مقدمًا مع أحد المستشارين لتفعيل حسابك التجريبي في الفوركس / العقود مقابل الفروقات.

الصفقات والعروض الترويجية

لا تقدم BDSwiss ترتيبات أو تحسينات على موقعها. كما هو الحال ، يمكن للتجار الربح من خلال تبادل الإنذارات ، كما أن تعليمهم وورش عملهم المجانية ثمينة للعملاء الذين يأملون في تنمية كفاءتهم المالية.

التنظيم والترخيص

BDSwiss هي وسيط موجه بالكامل لشركة CYSEC: BDSwiss هي قسم تبادل تابع لشركة BDSwiss Holding Ltd ، وهي شركة مدمجة بموجب قوانين قبرص مع الصمامات رقم. HE300153 وتسيطر عليها لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصات القبرصية ("CySec") بموجب تصريح رقم 199/13. 

وبالمثل ، فإن هيئة الرقابة المالية في جنوب إفريقيا تسيطر على الشركة. 

مع حوالي مليون وسيط ديناميكي كلما كان لا بد من القول أن BDSwiss ربما تكون الأكثر ثقة في التجار في المركز التجاري الأوروبي والعالمي.

ميزات إضافية

تضيف BDSwiss باستمرار إلى منشورات مواردها ، على الرغم من أنها لا تقدم وصولاً واسع النطاق كجزء من اللاعبين الآخرين في significant. 

أحد المكونات المهمة تمامًا على المسرح هو الفصول البديهية ، مما يتيح لأي تاجر الفرصة لـ f1TP86 اكتشف كيفية التبادل مثل المحترفين وإعطاء فهم لأحمال المناطق المختلفة. تحتاج إلى الاستفادة من ميزتك في أي دورة تدريبية عبر الإنترنت مسجلة على المنصة (المنصات). 

مع فروق أسعار تبدأ من نقطة واحدة فقط وتأثير يمكن الوصول إليه يصل إلى عدة أضعاف تكهناتك المالية ، فإن هذا يمثل تفكيرًا حقيقيًا.

أنواع الحسابات

تتضمن حسابات BDSwiss الحساب الكلاسيكي لوسطاء التجزئة. يقدم حساب VIP هوامش متناقصة ، ويساهم سجل Raw بـ s1TP86 بمساحات tight بشكل ملحوظ وهو القرار الأكثر شهرة. 

تختلف المزايا مع كل مستوى ، مع إمكانية الوصول إلى الشخصيات المهمة ، وتحديد الأجهزة ، والدخول إلى مسؤول السجلات ، وكل ذلك يعتمد على نوع السجل أو حجم المتجر. 

لاحظ أن سجل BDSwiss الإسلامي لا يمكن الوصول إليه باستخدام نوع السجل الخام.

فوائد

إن وجود خيار التبادل في تأثيرات أكثر بروزًا على المسرح السويسري هو ميزة sig الهامة لـ BDSwiss ، إلى جانب الطريقة التي يتم بها تسجيل رقم قياسي. تعد المجموعة الرهيبة من الخيارات القابلة للتداول أيضًا عنصرًا معينًا في BDSwiss ، لكل من المراحل السويسرية والأوروبية.

عيوب

أحد الجوانب السلبية المهمة لهذه العلامة التجارية هو أنه من الضروري تسجيل سجل قبل استخدام السجل التجريبي وإعداد الإدارات المقدمة على المسرح. نقطة ضعف أخرى لوسطاء ace هي أن التبادلات الهائلة ليست محدودة كما هي في مواقع مختلفة.

ساعات التداول

عندما تفتح حساب BDSwiss الخاص بك ، سترغب في رؤية جميع ساعات التبادل المتنوعة للموارد في قسم نظرة عامة على السوق للمرحلة.

تفاصيل الاتصال / دعم العملاء

يمكن الوصول إلى خدمة عملاء BDSwiss باستخدام Live Chat من الساعة 09.00 إلى 23.30 خمسة أيام وسبعة أيام. يمكنك أيضًا إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى المرحلة من خلال هيكل الاتصال أو على support@global.bdswiss.com. يتم تسجيل أرقام الهواتف في دول مختلفة على مواقعهم للعملاء الذين يرغبون في التحدث عن أي مشكلات.

السلامة والأمن

تعد رفاهية العملاء وأمنهم وتجنب الابتزاز أمرًا ضروريًا لـ BDSwiss. يحتاج جميع العملاء الجدد إلى إرسال التحقق من الشخصية قبل السماح لهم بالوصول إلى المراحل. السجلات عبارة عن عبارة سرية مضمونة ، وتضمن BDSwiss تشفير جميع التفاصيل الدقيقة للعميل ومواكبة الخصوصية. لا يمكن للغرباء الاتصال بمعلومات العملاء.

الحكم العام

أخيرًا ، تقدم مراحل BDSwiss نطاقًا واسعًا من القيم والعناصر للوسطاء. 

المراحل سهلة الاستخدام إلى حد ما ، وتعتبر ورش عمل الوسيط المنتظمة مكونًا ثمينًا للعملاء الذين يحتاجون إلى دراسة التبادل اليومي. 

يوفر الموقع قدرة تحديد قيمة للتبادل ، في واحدة أو أخرى من منظمة Candlestick أو Line ، ويمكنك اختيار تضمين signs المفضل لديك من تحديد يمكن الوصول إليه على نطاق واسع في الموقع. سيكتشف تجار الفوركس بالمثل أن المسرح يقدم باقات من highlights المتطورة للاستثمار المتخصص وديناميكياته.

الدول المقبولة

تعترف BDSwiss بالتجار من أستراليا وتايلاند وكندا وسنغافورة وهونغ كونغ وفرنسا وألمانيا والنرويج والسويد وإيطاليا والدنمارك والإمارات العربية المتحدة والمملكة العربية السعودية والكويت ولوكسمبورغ وقطر ومعظم الدول المختلفة. 

لا يمكن للوسطاء استخدام BDSwiss من بلجيكا والكونغو وقبرص والولايات المتحدة والهند وجنوب إفريقيا والمملكة المتحدة.

بدائل BDSwiss

لنفترض أنك تبحث عن خيارات على عكس BDSwiss ، فقد طلبنا مجموعة من التجار الخمسة الرائدين مثل BDSwiss أدناه. هذه القائمة من الوكلاء مثل BDSwiss مرتبة حسب التشابه وتضم منظمات تعترف بالتجار من منطقتك. 

  1. أفاتريد - وسيط رائد في الفوركس وعقود الفروقات موجه في أيرلندا وأستراليا وكندا وجنوب إفريقيا. تعتبر Avatrade قوية بشكل خاص في التأسيس ، بما في ذلك MT4 
  2. أسواق FP - FP Markets هي شركة متخصصة متعددة الموارد تقدم قرارًا بشأن مراحل التبادل. 
  3. أسواق IC - تداول الفوركس على 0.0 نقطة ينتشر مع تاجر الفوركس الحقيقي ECN الرائد في العالم - IC Markets. 
  4. RoboForex - RoboForex هي وسيط متعدد الموارد عبر الإنترنت يقدم مساعدين ممتازين في مجال التبادل. 
  5. بيبرستون - تقدم Pepperstone تبادل العقود مقابل الفروقات لكل من الوسطاء الأفراد والوسطاء الخبراء. يمكن للعملاء تداول العملات الأجنبية والملفات والسلع والعروض على مراحل MT4 و MT5 و cTrader.

BDSwiss مقابل وسطاء آخرين

على النقيض من BDSwiss وبعض الوسطاء الآخرين عن طريق اختيار التاجر الآخر أدناه.

arالعربية

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

BDSwiss Review and Tutorial

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

BDSwiss Facts & Figures

BDSwiss offer 250+ Shares, Indices, Forex, Commodities, and Cryptocurrencies markets via CFDs. With spreads from 1 pip and an award winning app, they offer a great package.

 

Awards

None

Bonus N/A
Instruments Forex, CFDs, indices, shares, commodities, cryptocurrencies
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit 100 $/€/£
Pay Methods Credit Card, Flutterwave, Mastercard, Sofort, Western Union
Min. Trade 0.01 Lots
Regulated By CySec, FSC, FSA
MetaTrader 4 Yes
MetaTrader 5 Yes
cTrader No
ECN Account Yes
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps iOS and Android
Auto Trading No
Social Trading No
Copy Trading Yes
Trade Signals No
Islamic Account Yes
CFD
FTSE Spread 1 pt
GBPUSD Spread 1.7 pip
Oil Spread 0.8 pips
Stocks Spread From 1pt
Leverage 1:30
Forex
GBPUSD Spread 1.7 pips
EURUSD Spread 1.2 pips
EURGBP Spread 1.3 pips
Assets 50+
Cryptocurrency

Trade Micro lots (0.01) of 12 cryptocurrencies. Major cryptos traded against USD, GBP and EUR

 

Spread BTC from 1%
Coins BTC, ETH, DASH, EOS, BCH, ZCASH, MON, IOTA, XRM, NEO, OMG, ZEC, XMR
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

This BDSwiss audit outlines the forex and CFD administrations from BDSwiss to empower you to think about comparative representatives. We take a gander at the exchanging stage, login cycle, and record types, including the RAW record, which offers remarkable exchanging openings and separates BDSwiss from rivals. 

As the name proposes, BDSwiss is situated in Switzerland and offers customers the freedom to enlist with its Swiss site or the European stage. There are, nonetheless, more than 10 workplaces throughout the planet, obliging brokers the world over. 

The representative is a worldwide forerunner in CFDs and forex exchanging and has around 1mn customer trading accounts. CySec additionally controls the firm – BDSwiss is an exchanging division of BDSwiss Holding Ltd, a Company consolidated under the laws of Cyprus with fuse no. HE300153 and directed by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (“the CySec”) under permit number 199/13.

About BDSwiss

BDSwiss was dispatched in the Zurich region in the year 2012. The business, as of now, has more than €20bn in forex exchanges every month and is a worldwide supplier with more than 16,000 partner accounts. BDSwiss is authorized by CYSEC in the EU, the National Futures Association in the United States, and the FSC. 

Gathering organizations incorporate BDSwiss Holding plc, BDSwiss LLC, BDS Markets, and BDSwiss GmbH. Business offshoots are known as accomplices and can get to an assortment of administrations, extra information base, and local area discussion direct on the stage.

Trading Platform

The BDSwiss destinations default to the English language. Be that as it may, worldwide customers can pick to utilize the locales in a wide range of dialects to suit inclinations. It takes short of what one moment to enlist for a record on the stage, so you can be up and exchanging essentially right away. 

There isn’t a great deal of contrast between the designs of the two BDSwiss destinations, even though it tends to be noted quickly that the European site doesn’t offer a Wealth Management choice. 

It’s not difficult to explore around the two sites, and, in case you’re new to exchanging, you can get to the Trading Academy on the primary BDSwiss site and the European site. If you do open a Demo trading account with BDSwiss, you need to talk directly to a counselor altogether for €10,000 demo exchanging assets to be added. 

You can exchange CFDs or forex with BDSwiss, and the exchanging interaction is clear and brief. 

The webpage offers MetaTrader (MT4) exchanging, and there is finished preparing accessible, or you can select to trade utilizing the BDSwiss WebTrader stage, whenever liked. 

As you investigate their site, you will note they offer ordinary broker online classes, video courses, and heaps of instructive assets equipped to dealers at all levels. On-location tests are an additional element of both these destinations, and these are incredible for testing your exchanging information and affirming you’re prepared to begin to live exchanging.

Assets / Markets

You can exchange various resource classes at BDSwiss, including Forex, products, lists, offers, and cryptographic forms of money. If you’re hoping to trade the forex markets, you can look over all significant cash pair CFDs, the majority of the minor monetary standards, and various colorful sets. 

There are more than 50 cash pairings to browse. 

The stage offers more than five ware CFDs, including gold, gaseous petrol, and oil. More than 140 value sets are accessible from four of the most famous global stock trades. An assortment of records and digital currencies pairings are likewise accessible. 

The rundown of accessible resources is on the increment with BDSwiss, and you can look at the whole scope of resource classes after enlistment. 

An exceptionally straightforward illustration of forex money exchanging would be on the off chance that you choose a EUR/USD pair, which is one of the significant cash pairings. If you are provided a cost estimate of 1.10 for a EUR/USD pair, you purchase 1.10 US dollars for 1 euro. 

Assuming the cost ought to change to 1.20, then, at that point, this is a pointer that the dollar has gotten more vulnerable against the euro. On the off chance that you’d taken a purchase position on euros against the US dollar, you would remain to benefit from the exchange. The objective of any forex exchanging is to expect money increments or drops to benefit from deals or buys. 

You can discover more about exchanging Forex and CFDs on our site.

Spreads and Commission

Forex sets and files are recorded by spread on commercial monetary centers. Space alludes to the distinction between the bid value (which is the thing that you pay for the resource) and the asking value (which is the thing that you accomplish when you sell). 

Various resources have varying spread qualities, which are surveyed by pip esteems. You will not pay exchanging charges or commissions on most exchanges with BDSwiss. Instead, the exchanging expenses are demanded inside spreads. Spreads change for the day, and this is reliant upon economic situations and unpredictability. 

Tiny commissions (0.1%) are charged for stock CFD exchanges and when you turn an exchange over to the next day. 

Diverse record types offer differing average spreads. These are Basic and RAW, with the RAW spread record being the most mainstream at BDSwiss, even though commission charges have no significant bearing.

Leverage

As indicated above, you can join directly to the Swiss stage for BDSwiss, whenever you liked. One of the significant benefits for dealers is that this can offer more substantial influence. For instance, forex exchanges can be utilized at 1:400 on important pairings, while products can be used at 1:300. 

When you pick to exchange with the European stage, you’re restricted to use at levels set by the European Securities and Markets Authority (ESMA). Thus, forex sets can be utilized at 1:30, while digital currencies are restricted to 1:2.

Mobile Apps

Both of these stages offer versatile downloadable applications accessible from the Apple App Store and Google Play. You can likewise get to BDSwiss Web Trader without a download by basically signing into the stage through your Facebook or Google accounts. You can again exchange effectively from your tablet while in a hurry, and the BDSwiss versatile set covers all resource classes.

Payment Methods

When you open a record with BDSwiss, you can decide on the exchanging money liked, including UK £, US $, Euros, Danish Kr, or Swiss CHF. The stage offers various approaches to store or pulls out cash, including bank moves, credit or charge cards, Skrill and Sofortüberweisung (Sofort). 

There are no restrictions on the measures of money that can be saved or removed, albeit a EUR 10 charge will be applied to bank moves under EUR 100, and the base withdrawal permitted by bank wire is EUR 50, including the EUR 10 expense.

Demo Account

You can become familiar with the BDSwiss stage utilizing a Demo account; however, you should talk straightforwardly to a consultant to actuate your Forex/CFD demo account.

Deals And Promotions

BDSwiss doesn’t offer arrangements or advancements on their site. As it may, merchants can profit by exchanging alarms, and their schooling and free workshops are precious for customers hoping to grow their monetary aptitude.

Regulation And Licensing

BDSwiss is an entirely directed CYSEC intermediary: BDSwiss is an exchanging division of BDSwiss Holding Ltd, a Company consolidated under the laws of Cyprus with fuse no. HE300153 and controlled by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (“the CySec”) under permit number 199/13. 

The FSA in South Africa likewise controls the firm. 

With around 1mn dynamic brokers whenever it must be said that BDSwiss is perhaps the most confided in merchants in the European and worldwide commercial center.

Additional Features

BDSwiss is continually adding to its resources postings, although it doesn’t offer an extensive reach as a portion of the other significant players. 

One entirely important component on the stage is the intuitive classes, allowing any dealer the opportunity to figure out how to exchange like a professional and giving understanding into loads of various regions. You need to enlist your advantage in any online course recorded on the platform(s). 

With spreads beginning at only 1 pip and accessible influence up to multiple times your money speculation, this is a representative that merits genuine thought.

Account Types

BDSwiss accounts incorporate the Classic Account for retail brokers. The VIP account offers diminished spreads, and the Raw record contributes significantly more tight spaces and is the most famous decision. 

Advantages differ with each level, with VIP access, outlining apparatuses, and admittance to a record administrator all dependant on the record type or store size. 

Note the BDSwiss Islamic record isn’t accessible with the Raw record type.

Benefits

Having the choice to exchange at more prominent influences on the Swiss stage is a significant benefit of BDSwiss, alongside the way that it’s straightforward to enlist a record. The monstrous assortment of tradable choices is likewise a particular element of BDSwiss, for both the Swiss and the European stages.

Drawbacks

One significant downside with this brand is that it’s essential to enroll a record before utilizing the Demo record and preparing administrations gave on the stage. Another weakness for ace brokers is that enormous exchanges are not limited just as they are at different locations.

Trading Hours

Whenever you’ve opened your BDSwiss account, you will want to see all the diverse exchanging hours for resources in the Market Overview segment of the stage.

Contact Details/Customer Support

The BDSwiss client service is accessible using Live Chat from 09.00 to 23.30 five days seven days. You can likewise email the stage through the contact structure or at support@global.bdswiss.com. Phone numbers in various nations are recorded on their site for customers who like to talk about any issues.

Safety And Security

The well-being and security of customers and the avoidance of extortion are imperative to BDSwiss. All new customers need to send verification of character preceding being permitted to get to the stages. Records are secret phrase ensured, and BDSwiss ensure all client subtleties are encoded and kept up with private. No outsiders can contact customer information.

Overall Verdict

At long last, the BDSwiss stages offer a broad scope of values and items for brokers. 

The stages are moderately simple to utilize, and the regular broker workshops are a precious component for customers needing to study day exchanging. 

The site offers a valuable outlining capacity for exchanging, in one or the other Candlestick or Line organization, and you can pick to include your favored signs from a wide accessible determination on location. Forex dealers will likewise discover the stage offers bunches of cutting-edge highlights for specialized investigation and dynamics.

Accepted Countries

BDSwiss acknowledges dealers from Australia, Thailand, Canada, Singapore, Hong Kong, France, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Italy, Denmark, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Qatar, and most different nations. 

Brokers can not utilize BDSwiss from Belgium, Congo, Cyprus, United States, India, South Africa, United Kingdom.

Alternatives to BDSwiss

Suppose you are searching for options in contrast to BDSwiss we have ordered a rundown of the leading 5 merchants like BDSwiss beneath. This rundown of agents like BDSwiss is arranged by likeness and incorporates organizations acknowledging merchants from your area. 

  1. Avatrade – Leading forex and CFD intermediary directed in Ireland, Australia, Canada, and South Africa. Avatrade are especially solid in incorporation, including MT4 
  2. FP Markets – FP Markets is a multi-resource specialist offering a decision of exchanging stages. 
  3. IC Markets – Trade Forex on 0.0 pip spreads with the world’s driving True ECN forex merchant – IC Markets. 
  4. RoboForex – RoboForex is a multi-resource online intermediary offering excellent exchanging assistants. 
  5. Pepperstone – Pepperstone offers CFD exchanging to both retail and expert brokers. Customers can trade FX, files, wares, and offers on MT4, MT5, and cTrader stages.

BDSwiss vs Other Brokers

Contrast BDSwiss and some other intermediary by choosing the other merchant beneath.

en_USEnglish