外汇交易大师

美国
通用选择器
仅完全匹配
搜索标题
搜索内容

DMM FX 评论和教程 2021

“ 访问

欢迎美国贸易商
事实与数据

在 DMM FX 的 MetaTrader 平台上交易一系列产品。

 

所获奖项

不适用

奖金
仪器 外汇、差价合约、指数、股票、商品、加密货币
模拟账户 是的
最小订金 未公开
付款方式 签证
最小贸易 0.01 手
监管者 不受管制
MetaTrader 4 是的
MetaTrader 5 是的
交易者
ECN帐户
DMA帐户
行动应用程式 是的
汽车交易 是的
社会交易
复制交易
交易信号
伊斯兰账户
差价合约
富时点差 漂浮的
GBPUSD点差 漂浮的
油价差 漂浮的
股票价差 漂浮的
杠杆作用
外汇交易

贸易专业,未成年人和异国情调。

 

GBPUSD点差 漂浮的
EURUSD点差 漂浮的
EURGBP点差 漂浮的
资产
加密货币

交易顶级加密货币资产。

 

传播 漂浮的
硬币 比特币、莱特币、以太币、瑞波币
风险警告–您的资金有风险

DMM FX 是一家外汇交易商,在 MT4 和 MT5 平台上提供各种工具,包括差价合约和比特币等加密货币。本次调查Investigates商家的highlights阵容和条件,包括演示和标准记录。在您登录之前,有许多因素需要考虑——看看 DMM FX 是否是受保护的决定。

 DMM FX 头条新闻 

DMM FX 位于迪拜,在 MetaTrader 平台上提供外汇、差价合约和加密货币交易。同样,专家提供不同的设备,包括比特币挖掘和投机安排安排,就像积极的交换条件一样。

 交易平台

 MetaTrader 4 

MT4是经销商中著名的首选,因为它提供了所有商家所需的功能,无需担心遇到级别。

用户界面很流畅,并伴随着正在进行的报表和用于交换投资igation 的一整套设备,包括 30 个专门的指针,如 MACD 和移动平均线。商家同样可以访问整个记录历史和有价值的新闻频道。

 MetaTrader 5 

MT5 框架是进一步发展的商家的理想选择,并伴随着 80 多个绘图和投资 igation 设备,就像即将到来的 6 个请求分类一样。另外还有一个协调的财务计划、市场深度和一个改进的系统分析器。

 网络交易者

DMM FX 为不想介绍任何产品或使用 MacOS 的个人提供 MetaTrader WebTrader 答案。 WebTrader 非常有用,并伴随着可在工作区应用程序中访问的类似的整体资产。

经纪人可以利用许多图表设备、新闻来源、实时估值来剖析业务部门,而这只是冰山一角。同样,商家也可以像工作区平台一样访问商业中心内的智能交易系统 (EA)。

 市场 

DMM FX 提供 300 多种交易工具,包括欧元/美元等货币匹配,就像产品、文件、报价和 digital 货币的差价合约一样。您同样可以交易现货黄金 (XAUUSD) 和现货白银 (XAGUSD)。

该经纪人同样声称提供比特币挖矿。然而,微妙之处再次受到限制。

 DMM 外汇费用 

遗憾的是,从评估开始,我们在这次审计中遇到了一些 straightforwardness 问题。不仅仅是“委员会”页面有缺陷,而且“协议规范”部分会将您带到一个错误页面。我们需要对此表示担忧,因为这是大多数交易商希望了解点差、佣金和交易的主要现货。

 杠杆作用 

此外,DMM FX 不会对可访问的影响率给出微妙的说明。因此,在给定零数据时与经纪人一起打开要使用的记录并交换项目并不容易。

 移动交易评论 

DMM FX 提供 MetaTrader 手机和多功能平板电脑应用程序。此外,与 MT4 或 MT5 应用程序的便携式交换非常适合希望随时随地进行交易的个人。

应用程序完全是 highlighted,包含与工作区平台类似用途的 significant 部分。客户端可以通过广泛确定的指针、intelligent 图和请求类型来执行基本和专业检查。

 支付方式 

DMM FX 提供融资借记卡/信用卡、银行电汇、电子钱包和本地支付解决方案。尽管如此,经纪人对最少商店、分期付款时间和相关费用并没有特别关注。这绝对是一个警告,我们的审计被限制的微妙之处所迷惑。

 模拟账户 

DMM FX 提供模拟账户。如果您是新交易者,练习账户是测试平台的绝佳方式,如果您更有经验,则可以提高您的交易技巧。模拟账户允许您使用虚拟货币进行模拟交易,因此您的资金没有风险。

 DMM 外汇奖金 

在作曲时,DMM FX 不提供任何限时特价。检查经纪人的网站以了解未来的任何安排。

 规定

DMM FX 是一家不受监管的经纪商,对其经验或入伍情况不公开。这有点令人不安,如果考虑与该经纪人开立记录,我们会提醒可能的交易商要谨慎。

 附加的功能

DMM FX 的市场分析部分不包含任何有价值或具有前瞻性的数据。有一个新闻网关。但是,当我们尝试它时它不起作用。该经纪人还声称提供 VPS。但是,在帮助费用多少或如何获得帮助方面没有任何微妙之处。

 交易账户 

该调查发现的另一个陷阱是缺乏包含实时交易账户的数据。 DMM FX 没有明确说明帐户详细信息,例如项目范围、费用和有用的 highlights。因此,我们不建议与该经纪人开立记录。

 好处 

鉴于缺乏数据,我们可以认识到与该经纪人进行交易的一个真正优势:

  • 进入 MT4 和 MT5 平台

 缺点 

我们在这次审计中提出了一些担忧:

  • 没有协议
  • 混乱的费用结构
  • 不受管制
  • 没有现场访问

 交易时间 

通常,可以通过点击您想要交易的工具从 MT4 或 MT5 平台内部获取交易时间。

 客户支持 

由于没有实时访问管理,DMM FX 必须通过电子邮件、sales@dmmfx.net 或电话 +91 564 548 4854 联系。该网站提供英语、法语和德语版本。在测试客户服务管理时,我们试图获得所需的帮助。

 安全 

MetaTrader 平台受到保护,可以使用 SSL 加密约定。尽管如此,总的来说,该经纪人的安全性,就像客户储备的幸福程度一样,是粗略的。

 DMM 外汇裁决 

DMM FX 在本次调查中的得分并不高。网站上的大量页面对客户没有真正的价值,其中包含没有理由的页面填充短语。 Straightforwardness 同样严重缺失,几乎没有关于商店、收费、演示和标准记录的数据。因此,我们需要将此经纪人视为可能的骗局。

 接受国家 

DMM FX 感谢来自澳大利亚、泰国、加拿大、美国、英国、南非、新加坡、香港、印度、法国、德国、挪威、瑞典、意大利、丹麦、阿拉伯联合酋长国、沙特阿拉伯、科威特、卢森堡、卡塔尔和大多数不同的国家。

 DMM FX 的替代品 

如果您正在寻找与 DMM FX 不同的期权,我们已经积累了五个类似于 DMM FX 的领先经纪商的清单。像 DMM FX 这样的经纪商的清单是按可比性安排的,并包含承认您所在地区的经销商的组织。

  1. Moneta Markets – Moneta Markets 是一家为限制性网络平台提供定向外汇和差价合约的经纪商。
  • Fortrade – Fortrade 是一家多资源经纪商,使用尖端设备提供 straightforward 现场记录。
  • ThinkMarkets – ThinkMarkets 是多控制的外汇和差价合约经纪商
  • Global Prime – Global Prime 是一家由 100 多个业务部门组成的多控制交易经纪商。
  • 海军上将市场 – Admiral Markets 正在推动外汇和差价合约经纪商对 MT4 和 MT5 平台的贡献

 常问问题 

DMM FX 是否受控制?

DMM FX 不受监管。 Intrigueed 交易商在考虑该经纪人时应该小心,因为资产将不受保护。

DMM FX 是否提供无店奖励?

不,截至目前,DMM FX 不提供任何商店不同的安排。

DMM FX 可以访问哪些平台?

DMM FX 在工作区、网络和多功能平台上提供 MetaTrader 4 和 MetaTrader 5 平台。

我可以在 DMM FX 兑换什么?

您可以交换现金集,就像文件、商品、报价和加密货币形式的差价合约一样。

DMM FX 是否提供模拟账户?

事实上,DMM FX 提供了一个模拟账户,您可以在主站点页面上查看。

zh_CN简体中文

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

DMM FX Review and Tutorial 2021

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

Facts & Figures

Trade a range of products on the MetaTrader platforms at DMM FX.

 

Awards

N/A

Bonus None
Instruments Forex, CFDs, indices, shares, commodities, cryptocurrencies
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit Undisclosed
Pay Methods Visa
Min. Trade 0.01 lots
Regulated By Unregulated
MetaTrader 4 Yes
MetaTrader 5 Yes
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps Yes
Auto Trading Yes
Social Trading No
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals No
Islamic Account No
CFD
FTSE Spread Floating
GBPUSD Spread Floating
Oil Spread Floating
Stocks Spread Floating
Leverage
Forex

Trade majors, minors and exotics.

 

GBPUSD Spread Floating
EURUSD Spread Floating
EURGBP Spread Floating
Assets
Cryptocurrency

Trade on top cryptocurrency assets.

 

Spread Floating
Coins BTC, LTC, ETH, XRP
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

DMM FX is a forex dealer offering various instruments on the MT4 and MT5 platforms, including CFDs and cryptographic forms of money like Bitcoin. This survey investigates the merchant’s line-up of highlights and conditions, including demo and standard records. Before you log in, there are many elements to consider – see whether DMM FX is a protected decision.

 DMM FX Headlines 

DMM FX is situated in Dubai and gives forex, CFD, and cryptocurrency exchange on the MetaTrader platforms. Likewise, the specialist offers different devices, including Bitcoin mining and speculation arranging arrangements, just as aggressive exchanging conditions.

 Trading Platforms

 MetaTrader 4 

MT4 is a famous top pick among dealers, as it offers all merchants require, paying little mind to encounter level.

The UI is smooth and accompanies ongoing statements and an entire arrangement of devices for exchanging investigation, including 30 specialized pointers like MACD and Moving Averages. Merchants can likewise get to the whole record history and a valuable news channel.

 MetaTrader 5 

The MT5 framework is ideal for further developed merchants and accompanies more than 80 graphing and investigation apparatuses, just as six forthcoming request assortments. There’s additionally a coordinated financial schedule, Depth of Market, and an improved system analyzer.

 WebTrader

DMM FX offers the MetaTrader WebTrader answer for individuals who would prefer not to introduce any product or those utilizing MacOS. The WebTrader is profoundly helpful and accompanies similar integral assets accessible in the work area applications.

Brokers can dissect the business sectors utilizing many diagramming devices, news sources, live valuing, and that’s only the tip of the iceberg. Similarly, merchants can likewise get to Expert Advisors (EAs) inside the commercial center as with the work area platforms.

 Markets 

DMM FX offers more than 300 exchanging instruments, including money matches like EUR/USD, just as CFDs on products, files, offers, and digital currencies. You can likewise trade spot gold (XAUUSD) and spot silver (XAGUSD).

The broker likewise claims to offer bitcoin mining. Again, however, subtleties are restricted.

 DMM FX Fees 

Lamentably, we experienced a few straightforwardness issues in this audit, beginning with evaluating. Not exclusively is the ‘Commission’ page deficient, yet the ‘Agreement Specifications’ part takes you to a blunder page. We need to hail this as a worry, as this is the primary spot most dealers will hope to find out about pip spreads, commissions, and trades.

 Leverage 

Also, DMM FX doesn’t give subtleties on accessible influence rates. As a result, it isn’t easy to open a record with a broker to use, exchanging items when zero data is given.

 Mobile Trading Review 

DMM FX offers the MetaTrader cell phone and versatile tablet applications. Moreover, portable exchanging with MT4 or MT5 applications is ideal for individuals who wish to trade from any place and whenever.

The applications are entirely highlighted, containing a significant part of similar use as the work area platforms. Clients can execute fundamental and specialized examinations with a wide determination of pointers, intelligent graphs, and request types.

 Payment Methods 

DMM FX offers financing debit/credit cards, bank wire transfers, e-wallets, and local payment solutions. Nonetheless, the broker isn’t straightforward about least stores, installment times, and related charges. This is absolutely a warning, and our audit was baffled by the restricted subtleties gave.

 Demo Account 

DMM FX does offer a demo account. Practice accounts are an excellent way to test out the platforms if you’re a new trader or to brush up on your trading skills if you’re more experienced. Demo accounts allow you to place simulated trades using virtual money, so there’s no risk to your capital.

 DMM FX Bonuses 

At the hour of composing, DMM FX doesn’t offer any limited-time bargains. Check the broker’s site for any future arrangements.

 Regulation

DMM FX is an unregulated broker and isn’t open about its experience or enlistment. This is somewhat disturbing, and we would caution likely dealers to be cautious if thinking about opening a record with this broker.

 Additional Features

DMM FX has a Market Analysis segment that doesn’t contain any valuable or forward-thinking data. There is a news gateway. However, it didn’t work when we tried it. The broker additionally claims to offer a VPS. However, there are no subtleties on how much the help expenses or how to get to it.

 Trading Accounts 

Another trap this survey found was the absence of data encompassing live exchanging accounts. DMM FX doesn’t give clearness around account particulars, for example, the item reach, charges, and helpful highlights. Accordingly, we would not suggest opening a record with this broker.

 Benefits 

Given the absence of data, we can recognize one genuine advantage of exchanging with this broker:

  • Admittance to MT4 and MT5 platforms

 Drawbacks 

We have brought a few worries up in this audit:

  • No agreements
  • Muddled expense structure
  • Unregulated
  • No live visit

 Trading Hours 

Ordinarily, exchanging hours can be gotten from inside the MT4 or MT5 platforms by tapping on the instrument you wish to trade.

 Customer Support 

As there is no live visit administration, DMM FX must be reached through email, at sales@dmmfx.net, or through phone, at +91 564 548 4854. The site is given in English, French, and German. We attempted to get the assistance we required when testing the client care administration.

 Security 

The MetaTrader platforms are protected to use, with SSL encryption conventions set up. Nonetheless, this broker’s security, by and large, just as the degree of well-being gave to customer reserves, is sketchy.

 DMM FX Verdict 

DMM FX has not scored exceptionally in this survey. A ton of the pages on the site are of no genuine worth to clients, containing page-filling phrasing that bears no reason. Straightforwardness is likewise seriously missing, with practically no data on stores, charges, demo, and standard records. Because of this, we need to signal this broker as a possible scam.

 Accepted Countries 

DMM FX acknowledges brokers from Australia, Thailand, Canada, United States, United Kingdom, South Africa, Singapore, Hong Kong, India, France, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Italy, Denmark, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Qatar, and most different nations.

 Alternatives to DMM FX 

On the off chance that you are searching for options in contrast to DMM FX, we have accumulated a rundown of the five leading brokers that are like DMM FX underneath. This rundown of brokers like DMM FX is arranged by comparability and incorporates organizations that acknowledge dealers from your area.

  1. Moneta Markets – Moneta Markets is a directed FX and CFD broker contribution to a restrictive web platform.
  • Fortrade – Fortrade is a multi-resource broker contributing a straightforward live record with cutting-edge devices.
  • ThinkMarkets – ThinkMarkets is multi-controlled forex and CFD broker
  • Global Prime – Global Prime is a multi-controlled exchanging broker contribution of 100+ business sectors.
  • Admiral Markets – Admiral Markets is driving Forex and CFD broker contribution to the MT4 and MT5 platforms

 FAQ 

Is DMM FX controlled?

DMM FX is unregulated. Intrigued dealers ought to be careful if thinking about this broker, as assets will be unprotected.

Does DMM FX offer a no-store reward?

No, DMM FX doesn’t, as of now, offer any store different arrangements.

What platforms are accessible at DMM FX?

DMM FX offers the MetaTrader 4 and MetaTrader 5 platforms on work area, web, and versatile.

What would I be able to exchange at DMM FX?

You can exchange cash sets, just as CFDs on files, wares, offers, and cryptographic forms of money.

Does DMM FX offer a demo account?

Indeed, DMM FX offers a demo account, which you can pursue on the primary site page.

en_USEnglish