外汇交易大师

美国
通用选择器
仅完全匹配
搜索标题
搜索内容

LH 加密评论和教程 2021

“ 访问

停止 美国不接受。

转到 经纪人名单 替代品

事实与数据

LH Crypto 将 digital 代币交易所与用户友好的在线经纪公司相结合,提供一系列工具、工具和支付选项。

 

所获奖项

• 最佳加密货币经纪商 – 2019 年 IAFT 奖
• 最佳加密贸易公司 – 2018 年加密奖

奖金
仪器 外汇、差价合约、指数、股票、商品、加密货币
模拟账户 是的
最小订金 €10
付款方式 比特币支付、信用卡、万事达卡、Visa、电汇
最小贸易 0.01 手
监管者 VFSC
MetaTrader 4
MetaTrader 5 是的
交易者
ECN帐户 是的
DMA帐户
行动应用程式 MT5
汽车交易 是的
社会交易 是的
复制交易 是的
交易信号 是的
伊斯兰账户
差价合约
富时点差 漂浮的
GBPUSD点差 漂浮的
油价差 漂浮的
股票价差 漂浮的
杠杆作用 1:500
外汇交易

开始投资一长串在线货币,杠杆高达 1:500。

 

GBPUSD点差 0-1.2
EURUSD点差 0-1.2
EURGBP点差 0-1.2
资产 50+
加密货币

使用传统法定货币和仅替代代币对交易数十种加密货币对。

 

传播 漂浮的
硬币 ADA、BAB、BTC、BTT、DSH、EOS、ETC、ETH、IOT、LTC、NEO、TRX、XLM、XMR、XRP、ZEC
风险警告–您的资金有风险

LH Crypto 是 Larson & Holz 集团的创新部门,提供定制的加密货币交易平台。在线交易和交易终端提供传统金融工具以及 digital 硬币。我们的审查涵盖真实账户、最低存款要求、法规、价格等。确定是否登录并开始交易。

LH 加密详细信息

LH Crypto 项目于 2018 年与来自 50 多个国家/地区的 12,000 多名加密投资者进行 ICO 后成立。 LH 代币是一种实用型代币,用于从外汇到商品的成熟市场进行杠杆交易。 digital 投资解决方案现在在全球拥有 1000 万客户,并提供动态的在线交易门户。对于希望使用山寨币存款和取款的交易者,经纪商可以提供很多服务。

该公司在瓦努阿塔注册并根据 VFSC 获得许可。

MetaTrader 5 平台

经销商提供业务设置 MetaTrader 5 阶段。您可以将 MT5 下载到工作区小工具,通过 significant 互联网浏览器进行交换,或将其下载到您的便携式设备。提供先进的检查、直观的概述、市场标志和机械化的交流,舞台将解决两个业余爱好者和经验丰富的经销商的问题。

MT5 的关键 highlights 包括:

  • 20 多个时间跨度
  • 44个图形项目
  • 超过 100 个值图
  • 可定制的界面
  • 合并值 signals
  • 38个固有的专业标记
  • 准入主顾问 (EA)
  • 各种各样的请求类型,包括即将到来和停止

资产

LH Crypto 为客户提供相关业务领域的投机机会:

  • 50套外汇 – 专业、未成年人和异国情调
  • 59 种加密货币 – 包括 BTC/USD、ETC/EUR
  • 126 差价合约 – 包括 Google Inc、Apple Inc 和 MasterCard
  • 商品 – 从黄金和白银到天然气和石油的金属和能源

专家真正与众不同的是其加密广告。 Crypto-just 组合就像传统货币标准的计算机化硬币一样,从美元到欧元和日元。山寨币的范围远远超过了提供的加密货币的安排以及所有被视为代表的事物。

点差和佣金

专家在交易阶段提供带有连续报表的滑动点差。最小距离可以在 high 流动性工具上找到,例如 significant 现金集,如欧元/美元。大量收藏品的点差几乎为零。

佣金率因账户而异。例如,整个记录的加密佣金为 0.15%,标准为 0.105%,Pro 为 0.135%。可以在代理站点上找到仪器的逐点细分。

该企业对目前持有的每个头寸收取贸易费率。周三至周四的交易价格显着增加,并且整个周末都不会产生任何费用(加密货币除外)。加密交易费用按协议大小的 0.50% 收取,最长 168 小时,然后每额外 24 小时按 0.50% 收取。

杠杆作用

LH Crypto 提供的最大 significant 影响是 high,外汇为 1:500,加密货币为 1:100。然而,这会因记录和平衡而波动。由于欧盟职位不管理代表,因此不符合 1:30 ESMA 影响力上限。因此,不断地努力去理解与 significant 影响交流的危险,因为它既增加了不幸,也增加了好处。

移动交易

MetaTrader 5 可用作电话和平板电脑小工具的便携式交换平台,适用于 Android 和 iOS。该应用程序允许您处理您的记录、查看交易历史、直接交易活动,并在匆忙中随时了解最新的财经新闻。 MT5 应用程序的客户评论是独一无二的。

付款

所有存储和提款均以加密货币完成,包括比特币、以太坊和莱特币。此外,还承认一些法定货币形式,包括欧元。

存款

最少的商店先决条件改变了我的帐户。最低限度的商店必需品是使用 Start 帐户的 $10。经纪人应从 significant 交易中购买加密货币以存储到 LH Crypto 账户中。分期付款入口承认不同的技术,包括银行电汇转移和收费/万事达卡。存储时间因加密货币而异,无论如何,正常需要 2-3 分钟。

提款

LH Crypto 提供两种取款技术替代方案;电脑化和手动。自动提款要快得多,而且通常需要几分钟的时间,但每天的截止点可能适用。人工休假可用于获得更大的金额,最多需要三个工作日。

模拟账户

该代理提供免费的演示记录,可与高达 50,000 欧元的虚拟资产进行无风险交易,您可以使用您选择的资金进行访问。演示安排是测试出现的加密集交易的绝妙方法。但是,在开始之前,应完善 straightforward 注册结构。

LH 加密奖金

在撰写本文时,LH Crypto 不为新客户或现有客户提供任何促销活动。但是,经纪人根据每月最大收入提供每月交易竞赛。所有超过 100 欧元的真实账户都会自动注册到比赛中,并提供高达 10,000 欧元的奖金。

监管审查

LH Crypto 受瓦努阿图金融服务委员会 (VFSC) 监管。但是,交易者应该意识到 VFSC 的许可不如 FCA 等知名机构提供的保护那么强大。尽管如此,该公司拥有广泛的客户组合,这表明该经纪人是合法且值得信赖的。

附加的功能

该经纪人的网站提供了深入的常见问题解答页面、最新的 LH Crypto 项目新闻和经济日历。庞大的在线文章库涵盖各种主题,包括对加密货币市场的预测和预测。此外,还有一个定制的 Cryptopedia,其中包含有关使用该货币进行交易的所有要求的有价值的链接和信息。现金返还详细信息和代币的市值数据也已发布。

LH 加密账户

该经纪人提供三个具有不同功能的真实交易账户,例如最低存款要求、提款限额、杠杆和 KYC 政策。 Pro 账户下的佣金更优惠,适用 30% 折扣。

  • 开始 – 最低存款 10 欧元
  • 标准 – 最低存款 250 欧元
  • – 最低存款 10,000 欧元

要开立账户,交易者必须填写在线注册表。使用 Standard 和 Pro 帐户,还需要提交身份证明文件和居住证明。

好处

  • 1:500 杠杆
  • 免费模拟账户
  • 最低存款要求低
  • 行业领先的 MetaTrader 5 和移动产品
  • 广泛的杠杆加密货币资产

缺点

  • 单一交易平台
  • 有限的监管oversight
  • 不接受来自美国的客户

交易时间

加密货币交易市场每周 7 天、每天 24 小时开放,在去中心化网络上运行。话虽如此,开放时间因传统市场而异。具体开放时间打开MT5终端。该平台还适应您当地的司法管辖区和时区。例如,来自南非的交易者将看到以夏令时为单位的交易时间。

客户支持

有多种客户支持选项:

  • 在线联系表
  • 电子邮件 info@lh-crypto.com
  • 即时电报信使
  • 电话 +852-3015-68-32
  • Bitcointalk互联网社区论坛
  • 社交媒体平台,包括 LinkedIn 和 Twitter

安全

商家网站上的安全工作适度火爆。客户区域是保密的,并且坚持细节、反洗钱和 KYC 方法。 MT5 阶段还保证了创新的加密、安全登录和信息保护。

LH 加密判决

LH Crypto 为商家提供了一个非凡的机会,考虑到所有因素,通过 MT5 阶段开始加密货币交易。最低商店先决条件低,high 影响力开放和免费模拟账户。我们的 significant 单独保留是 VFSC 提供的受限行政检查。但是,对于客户存储、交换和提取加密货币而言,代表是一个不错的选择。

接受国家

LH Crypto 承认来自澳大利亚、泰国、加拿大、英国、南非、新加坡、香港、印度、德国、挪威、瑞典、意大利、丹麦、阿拉伯联合酋长国、沙特阿拉伯、科威特、卢森堡、卡塔尔等大多数商家。不同的民族。

商家不能使用来自美国、法国、韩国、西班牙、苏丹、叙利亚的 LH Crypto。

LH 加密的替代品

假设您正在寻找与 LH Crypto 不同的选项。我们已经订购了像下面的 LH Crypto 一样的最好的五位专家的纲要。像 LH Crypto 这样的代表的概要是按可比性安排的,并包含承认您所在地区商人的组织。

  • 八达通 – OctaFX 提供多资源交换的舞台范围和多功能安排。
  • RoboForex – RoboForex 是一个多资源在线代表,提供令人难以置信的交流伙伴。
  • 全球Prime – Global Prime 是一个多管理的交换中介机构,提供 100 多个业务部门。
  • 金融市场 – FP Markets 是对交换阶段决策的多资源代表贡献。
  • 外汇 – 外汇交易商 Videforex 承认加密货币范围内的商店。每次交易的支出达到 95%。

常问问题

什么是 LH Crypto 现金返还计划?

目前,LH Crypto 从客户那里确认的 5% 资产在代币持有者之间流通,如利润分期付款。

LH Crypto 提供什么交易平台?

代理利用业务驱动 MT5 安排。终端配备了最先进的交换工具,是适合业余爱好者和专家的坚实舞台。

什么是 LH 加密货币?

LH Crypto Coin 是一种实用型代币,用于交换一系列传统业务部门,就像高级货币标准一样。因此,随着可供使用的代币减少,LH Crypto 硬币的成本将依赖于发展。

LH Crypto 在南非提供经纪服务吗?

事实上,由于加密货币在南非的突出地位,居民可以访问该业务。客户可以交换不同的工具,包括外汇,并像黄金一样佩戴。该商人甚至在南非共和国开设了一些工作场所。

LH Crypto 提供什么点差?

利差正在下滑,因此会根据经济形势发生变化。在 high 流动性工具上可以找到最大的距离,例如,像欧元/美元这样的主要外汇集。

zh_CN简体中文

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

LH Crypto Review and Tutorial 2021

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

Facts & Figures

LH Crypto combines a digital alt coin exchange with a user-friendly online brokerage offering an array of tools, instruments and payment options.

 

Awards

• The Best Broker for Working with Cryptocurrencies – IAFT Awards 2019
• Best Crypto Trading Company – Crypto Awards 2018

Bonus None
Instruments Forex, CFDs, indices, shares, commodities, cryptocurrencies
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit €10
Pay Methods Bitcoin Payments, Credit Card, Mastercard, Visa, Wire Transfer
Min. Trade 0.01 lots
Regulated By VFSC
MetaTrader 4 No
MetaTrader 5 Yes
cTrader No
ECN Account Yes
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps MT5
Auto Trading Yes
Social Trading Yes
Copy Trading Yes
Trade Signals Yes
Islamic Account No
CFD
FTSE Spread Floating
GBPUSD Spread Floating
Oil Spread Floating
Stocks Spread Floating
Leverage 1:500
Forex

Start investing in a long list of online currencies with up to 1:500 leverage.

 

GBPUSD Spread 0-1.2
EURUSD Spread 0-1.2
EURGBP Spread 0-1.2
Assets 50+
Cryptocurrency

Trade dozens of crypto pairs with traditional fiat currencies and alt coin-only pairs.

 

Spread Floating
Coins ADA, BAB, BTC, BTT, DSH, EOS, ETC, ETH, IOT, LTC, NEO, TRX, XLM, XMR, XRP, ZEC
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

LH Crypto is an innovative division of the Larson & Holz group, offering a bespoke crypto currency trading platform. The online exchange and trading terminal offer traditional financial instruments alongside digital coins. Our review covers live accounts, minimum deposit requirements, regulations, prices, and more. Find out whether to log in and start trading.

LH Crypto Details

The LH Crypto project was established in 2018 after an ICO with more than 12,000 crypto investors from 50+ countries. The LH coin is a utility token for leveraged trading in established markets, from forex to commodities. The digital investing solution now has 10 million clients worldwide and offers a dynamic online trading portal. For traders looking to deposit and withdraw using altcoins, the brokerage has a lot to offer.

The company is registered in Vanuata and licensed under the VFSC.

MetaTrader 5 Platform

The dealer offers the business set-up MetaTrader 5 stage. You can download MT5 to work area gadgets, exchange through significant internet browsers, or download it to your portable. Offering progressed examination, intuitive outlining, market flags, and mechanized exchanging, the stage will address the issues of the two amateurs and experienced dealers.

Key highlights of MT5 include:

  • 20+ time spans
  • 44 graphical items
  • More than 100 value diagrams
  • Customizable interface
  • Incorporated value signals
  • 38 inherent specialized markers
  • Admittance to master consultants (EAs)
  • Assortment of request types including forthcoming and stops

Assets

LH Crypto offers customers speculation openings in the accompanying business sectors:

  • 50 forex sets – majors, minors, and exotics
  • 59 cryptocurrencies – including BTC/USD, ETC/EUR
  • 126 CFDs – including Google Inc, Apple Inc, and MasterCard
  • Wares – metals and energies from gold and silver to gas and oil

Where the specialist truly stands apart is its crypto advertising. Crypto-just combines are accessible just as computerized coins on traditional monetary standards, from the US Dollar to the Euro and Japanese Yen. The scope of altcoins far surpasses the arrangement of cryptocurrencies offered and all things considered representatives.

Spreads & Commission

The specialist offers gliding spreads with continuous statements in the exchanging stage. The least distances can be found on high liquidity instruments, for example, significant cash sets like the EUR/USD. Very nearly zero-pip spreads are accessible on substantial collections.

Commission rates fluctuate by account. For example, commissions on cryptos start at 0.15% with the entire record, 0.105% with the Standard, and 0.135% with the Pro. A point-by-point breakdown by the instrument can be found on the agent’s site.

The business charges trade rates for each position held for the time being. The trade rate for Wednesday to Thursday is significantly increased, and no charges are caused throughout the end of the week (barring crypto instruments). Crypto trade expenses are charged at 0.50% of the agreement size as long as 168 hours, then every extra 24 hours at 0.50%.

Leverage

The most significant influence offered by LH Crypto is high at 1:500 for forex and 1:100 on cryptocurrencies. However, this fluctuates by record and equilibrium. As a European Union position doesn’t manage the representative, it doesn’t conform to the 1:30 ESMA influence cap. Therefore, continuously set aside an effort to comprehend the dangers of exchanging with significant influence as it builds the size of misfortunes just as benefits.

Mobile Trading

MetaTrader 5 is accessible as a portable exchanging stage for telephone and tablet gadgets, viable with Android and iOS. The application permits you to deal with your record, see exchange history, direct exchange activities, and keep awake to date with financial news while in a hurry. Client reviews of the MT5 application are unique.

Payments

All stores and withdrawals are finished in cryptocurrencies, including Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Litecoin. In addition, some fiat monetary forms, including the Euro, are additionally acknowledged.

Deposits

The least store prerequisites change my account. The most reduced store necessity is $10 with the Start account. Brokers should buy cryptocurrencies from significant trades to store into LH Crypto accounts. Installment entryways acknowledge different techniques, including bank wire moves and charge/Mastercards. Store times differ by cryptocurrency, and in any case, the normal requires 2-3 minutes.

Withdrawals

LH Crypto offers two withdrawal technique alternatives; computerized and manual. Automated withdrawal is a lot speedier and regularly requires a couple of moments, but day-by-day cutoff points may apply. Manual leaves can be utilized for more considerable sums and require up to three working days.

Demo Account

The agent offers a free demo record to exchange hazard-free with up to €50,000 in virtual assets, accessible in your picked money. The demo arrangement is a brilliant method to test trading on arising crypto sets. However, a straightforward enrollment structure should be rounded out before you can begin.

LH Crypto Bonuses

At the time of writing, LH Crypto does not offer any promotions for new or existing clients. However, the broker provides a monthly trading contest based on maximum monthly earnings. All real accounts with more than €100 are automatically registered into the competition, and a prize fund of up to €10,000 is available.

Regulation Review

LH Crypto is regulated by the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission (VFSC). However, traders should be aware licensing from the VFSC is not as robust as the protection offered by reputable bodies such as the FCA. Nevertheless, the company has an extensive portfolio of clients, suggesting the broker is legitimate and trustworthy.

Additional Features

The broker’s website offers an in-depth FAQ page, the latest LH Crypto project news, and an economic calendar. A vast online article library covers various topics, including forecasts and predictions for the cryptocurrency market. In addition, there is a bespoke Cryptopedia with valuable links and information on all requirements for trading with the currency. Cashback details and the coin’s market cap data are also published.

LH Crypto Accounts

The broker offers three live trading accounts with varying features such as minimum deposit requirements, withdrawal limits, leverage, and KYC policies. Commissions are more favorable under the Pro account, with a 30% discount applied.

  • Start – €10 minimum deposit
  • Standard – €250 minimum deposit
  • Pro – €10,000 minimum deposit

To open an account, traders must complete an online registration form. With the Standard and Pro accounts, identity documents and proof of residency also need to be submitted.

Benefits

  • 1:500 leverage
  • Free demo account
  • Low minimum deposit requirements
  • Industry-leading MetaTrader 5 and mobile offering
  • Extensive range of leveraged cryptocurrency assets

Drawbacks

  • Single trading platform
  • Limited regulatory oversight
  • Clients from the US not accepted

Trading Hours

The cryptocurrency trading market is open 24 hours a day, seven days a week, operating on a decentralized network. With that said, opening times vary with traditional markets. Open the MT5 terminal for specific opening hours. The platform also adapts to your local jurisdiction and timezone. Traders from South Africa, for example, will see trading times in DST.

Customer Support

There are various customer support options:

  • Online contact form
  • Email info@lh-crypto.com
  • Instant Telegram messenger
  • Telephone at +852-3015-68-32
  • Bitcointalk internet community forum
  • Social media platforms including LinkedIn and Twitter

Security

Safety efforts are moderately fiery on the merchant’s site. The customer region is secret word ensured, and nitty-gritty end, AML, and KYC approaches are upheld. The MT5 stage additionally guarantees innovative encryptions, secure logins, and information protection.

LH Crypto Verdict

LH Crypto gives an extraordinary chance to merchants, all things considered, to begin cryptocurrency exchanging through the MT5 stage. The least store prerequisites are low, with high influence openings and a free demo account. Our significant solitary reservation is the restricted administrative examination offered by the VFSC. However, for clients to store, exchange, and pull out in cryptos, the representative is a decent choice.

Accepted Countries

LH Crypto acknowledges merchants from Australia, Thailand, Canada, United Kingdom, South Africa, Singapore, Hong Kong, India, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Italy, Denmark, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Qatar, etc. most different nations.

Merchants cannot utilize LH Crypto from United States, France, Korea, Spain, Sudan, Syria.

Alternatives to LH Crypto

Suppose you are searching for options in contrast to LH Crypto. We have ordered a rundown of the best five specialists that are like LH Crypto beneath. This rundown of representatives like LH Crypto is arranged by comparability and incorporates organizations acknowledging merchants from your area.

  • OctaFX – OctaFX offers multi-resource exchanging on a scope of stages and versatile arrangements.
  • RoboForex – RoboForex is a multi-resource online representative contributing incredible exchanging associates.
  • Worldwide Prime – Global Prime is a multi-managed exchanging intermediary offering 100+ business sectors.
  • FP Markets – FP Markets is a multi-resource representative contribution to a decision of exchanging stages.
  • Videforex – Forex dealer Videforex acknowledges stores in the scope of cryptocurrencies. Payouts reach 95% per exchange.

FAQ

What is the LH Crypto cashback scheme?

Presently, 5% of assets acknowledged by LH Crypto from customers are circulated between token holders, like profit installments.

What trading platform is offered at LH Crypto?

The agent utilizes the business driving MT5 arrangement. With a set-up of cutting-edge exchanging instruments, the terminal is a solid stage appropriate for amateurs and experts.

What is the LH Crypto Coin?

The LH Crypto Coin is a utility token utilized to exchange a scope of conventional business sectors, just as advanced monetary standards. Therefore, the LH Crypto coin cost is relied upon to develop as the tokens available for use decline.

Does LH Crypto offer brokerage services in South Africa?

Indeed, because of the prominence of crypto currencies in South Africa, the business is accessible to inhabitants. Customers can exchange different instruments, including forex, and wears like gold. The merchant has even opened a few workplaces in the Republic of South Africa.

What LH Crypto offers spreads?

Spreads are gliding and consequently will change as indicated by economic situations. The most reduced distances can be found on high-liquidity instruments, for example, major forex sets like the EUR/USD.

en_USEnglish