外汇交易大师

美国
通用选择器
仅完全匹配
搜索标题
搜索内容

CityIndex 回顾和教程

“ 访问

CityIndex 事实和 Figures

成立点差交易、外汇和差价合约经纪商,拥有 30 多年的业务经验。在全球范围内受到监管。

 

所获奖项

没有任何

奖金 专业交易者的 1000 英镑转换奖金
仪器 差价合约、外汇、加密、股票、期权、点差交易
模拟账户 是的
最小订金 £/$100
付款方式 BPAY、信用卡、Giropay、万事达卡、速汇金、PayID、电汇
最小贸易 0.01手
监管者 ASIC、FCA
MetaTrader 4 是的
MetaTrader 5
交易者
ECN帐户
DMA帐户
行动应用程式 是的
汽车交易 是的
社会交易
复制交易
交易信号
伊斯兰账户
差价合约
富时点差 1点
GBPUSD点差 0.8 点
油价差 0.4
股票价差 多变的
杠杆作用 1:30 欧盟,1:200
外汇交易

没有任何

GBPUSD点差 0.8
EURUSD点差 0.5
EURGBP点差 0.8
资产 0+
加密货币

投机领先的加密货币,城市指数的超 tight 点差

 

传播 比特币 0.5%,以太币 1%
硬币 比特币现金、比特币、以太币、莱特币、瑞波币
风险警告–您的资金有风险

City Index 是外汇、差价合约和点差投注的行业驱动代理。在这里,我们彻底回顾了他们的贡献。在交换阶段、便携式应用程序、费用、演示记录等方面进行自上而下的观察。

一个简短的历史

在投资 igating City Index 客户评论之前,它首先有助于在他们上升到无处不在的过程中稍微坐下来。该英国组织成立于 1983 年,使其成为拥有 30 多年经验的行业资深人士。 

尽管如此,直到 2001 年才出现了差价合约交易。 2005年收购IFX集团,获得FX代表IFX Markets和点差投注供应商finspreads.com。 

2014年11月,城市指数被嘉盛控股收购。这部电影做了一个基于网络的交换业务,补贴记录超过235,000条,年交换量$3.1万亿。 

该组织最近扩大了规模,目前在伦敦、迪拜、悉尼、上海、香港和新加坡设有办公区。因此,正如您可能已经衡量的那样,他们将任务集中在四个主要领域: 

  • 英国 
  • 澳大利亚 
  • 新加坡 
  • 中东地区 

这些地区的客户可以决定交换现货市场、差价合约市场或点差交易。他们提供全面的项目清单,包括: 

  • 21个市场记录 
  • 84套现金 
  • 12种债券 
  • 25+ 项 
  • 五种金属 
  • 4,500+ 全球优惠 
  • 三种贷款成本市场的选择 

加密形式的货币,包括比特币和以太坊(加密货币的差价合约在这一点上对英国商人来说是不可访问的)

最低账户存款

前往 City Index 登录页面,您将看到基本的起始唱片商店是 100 英镑或 $100。这保证您有足够的现金流来支付您第一次交易的边缘必需品,并承受任何不利于您的头寸的 significant 变动。 

大多数点差下注的微型赌注和下注大小大约低至每点 50p,而差价合约交易的基本交易规模是一个差价合约。 

在任何情况下,最低限度的商店必需品可能会根据您的地区、帐户类型和感兴趣的工具而改变。这样,在下载他们的产品 sign 并开始交换之前,请前往他们的权威站点。

点差和佣金

您无需为点差投注和差价合约交易支付任何佣金。有$25的基础价值差价合约佣金。 

那些受外汇交易启发的人可以发现欧元/美元低至 0.5 个点。一般来说,固定点差和成本是围绕业务标准进行的。 

你也可以交换影响力。这是一个信用,可以帮助您提升机会。尽管如此,边缘交易可能会再次加剧不幸,并且您不希望成为在边缘呼叫后让业务部门持平的众多人之一。

其他交易费用

就额外费用而言,城市指数是适度的 straightforward。如果您一年以上不使用您的记录,则需要了解的主要费用是每月 12 英镑(或相同)的休眠费用。 

如果您在短期内站稳脚跟,您同样需要为您的比特币开放支付一点融资费用。尽管如此,你应该远离每一个 overnight 的费用,以防你在白天交换。 

遗憾的是,City Index 并没有提供任何欢迎奖励或其他特别优惠。但是,请注意他们的权威网站,因为这很可能会改变。 

城市指数交易平台

City Index 客户可以在三个不同的交易阶段做出决定。这些是: 

1. 优势网络

顾名思义,这是一个电子舞台。滚动速度很快,而且不需要建立。您可以重做 design,也可以在九个工作区屏幕之间进行选择。 

一个滴答在交换,定制的手表记录都是有价值的highlights。福利经纪人还提供了一份温暖指南,以了解市场更新。 Benefit Web 使用 HTML 5 图表并提供 80 多种不同的专用指针。行政机构帮助保护您免受重大不幸的影响还有其他各种危险。

2. 网络交易员

Web Trader是City Index于2018年底交付的工艺交流阶段的新条件。 

除此之外,它还包括快速而可靠的 HTML5 创新,可实现理想的执行和客户交流体验。它传达了一个完全可定制的交换工作空间。这允许跨不同交换窗口的个性化和适应性。 

它还传达了进度图,包括自定义标记和准确的绘图工具。这使得探索交流变得更加简单,并节省了舞台外的工作。 

精明的交换设备,包括更精明的交换票和进步的危险,也同样被添加,改进了许多手动循环。 

该阶段还提供精心策划的市场数据,包括详细的市场检查,以识别交易空缺或简要进一步探索。 

City Index 对这一新贡献感到高兴——它既可以作为现场记录访问,也可以通过模拟账户访问,因此它可以很好地进行无危险测试。

3. 专业版

更有经验的经销商可能更喜欢 City Index 的更高级阶段 AT Pro。交换 signs 可以清楚地显示所有可以想到的段落,并为交换留下重点。 

还有额外的回测能力。此外,您可以在 AT Pro 的开发工作室的帮助下制作独特的交换布局。 

如果您希望每天兑换合理的金额,这个阶段将是一个合理的决定。如果您还可以使用货币计划和明智的交易量指标,那将会有所帮助。

4. 元交易者 4

最后一个选择是商业标准 MetaTrader 4 (MT4) 阶段。决定选择这个产品,你会得到一个 high 级别的大纲包,一个巨大的专业指针和自由可定制性替代品的展示。 

维护 API,因此可以额外访问机械化交换。此外,舞台是可靠和清晰的探索。 

您可以访问新闻源、不同的商家和广泛的记录信息。此外,您可以参加许多在线课程,以从舞台上尽可能多地受益。 

因此,无论您使用剥头皮还是新闻程序,MT4 阶段都应该可以选择平静地解决您的问题。

对交易平台的判决

总的来说,这个城市指数代理审查发现客户对所提供阶段的广泛性和深度都感到失望。对于广泛的日内经纪人来说,确实有一些东西。

移动应用程序

当您加入并浏览了项目和市场的范围时,您同样可以下载城市索引应用程序。 iPhone、iPad、Windows 和 Android 应用程序均可访问。从应用程序中,您可以指导专业考试,响应展示新闻,检查您的情况,并在进行过程中进入和离开职位。确实,你会得到: 

  • 值报警 
  • 真实信息 
  • 财务时间表 
  • 实时流图 
  • 自定义观看记录 
  • 小工具匹配能力 
  • 现代大纲包 
  • 路透社的实时新闻声明 

客户评论报告 significant 程度的实现与城市指数的便携式贡献。此外,您可以通过应用程序内部的实时通话支持找到支持。此外,无论您是否需要遵循帐户权益或更改图表,路线都无需麻烦。 

尽管有令人鼓舞的评论,但通过电话进行交流将意味着您放弃了工作区阶段提供的特殊用途。

付款方式

在您可以通过石油和黄金命运产生收入之前,您应该补贴您的城市指数账户。商店可以利用: 

  • 充值卡 
  • 万事达卡 
  • 银行电汇 

提取您的资产可以类似地完成。在任何情况下,请注意基本提款金额为 50 英镑/$50 或您的超额记录盈余(以减少最多的为准)。每次交易所最极端的提款额为 20,000 英镑/$20,000。全球取款通常需要三到五天,本土取款需要一到两天时间。 

最后,如果您使用 CHAPS 银行转账获得当日分期付款的可能性很小,您应该支付 25 英镑的费用。

城市指数账户

City Index 提供了他们的标准记录,基本商店为 100 英镑/$100,随后的商店为 25 英镑/$25。除了价值差价合约之外,您还将体验价差投注和差价合约的零佣金。 

尽管如此,您还可以选择 VIP 帐户。您将获得各种优势,包括: 

  • 自适应边缘率 
  • 现金支付的保费调整 
  • 欢迎参加有选择的 VIP 活动 
  • 交易所执行的进一步发展 
  • 高级交易商每天24小时在场 

可悲的是,为 VIP 帐户设置账单需要得到 City Index VIP 小组的认可。无论如何,如果您符合条件,您可能会获得升级的外汇和选择交换经验,就像更好的点差下注交易一样。

模拟账户

City Index 提供两个完全免费的模拟练习账户。您可以了解如何进行交易,引导市场检查并了解业务领域。 MT4 模拟账户可使用 12 周,您将有 10,000 英镑的虚拟货币开始准备。 

随后的选择是标准的城市指数模拟账户。当您打开此记录时,您可以无限次进入城市指数交易阶段,并获得 2,500 英镑的虚拟货币。 

客户评论对培训帐户的评价非常高。这是因为一旦您掌握了演示登录的微妙之处,您就可以继续估计数千个业务部门,包括股票和比特币。此外,您可以进入在其交换阶段发现的每一个 highlights,这同样使其成为试驾其产品的一种非凡方法。

附加的功能

City Index 外汇和点差投注客户评论定期提供有用的额外 highlights 的数量,包括: 

  • 市场新闻与分析 – 该部分包含大量信息和数据。每天都会报道市场、外汇和经济新闻。此外,还发布了影响深远的专业考试、近距离图表和大师投资igation。 
  • 识别 - 认可并值得投资igating控制专业考试入口。网关扫描并筛选可以创建可能有益的开放门的 designs 的业务部门。 
  • Signal注意事项 – City Index 使用电子邮件和文本提供持续的警报管理。这可以帮助您随时了解新的事件变化,以便您可以预期价值变化。 
  • 编年史资料 – 城市指数通过一个基本的 Excel 模块处理真实信息的准入。这使您可以在一个易于处理且可行的组织中查看所有适用的仪器数据。

除了有用的专业 highlights 之外,前往他们的交换机构,您将发现有关使用 City Index 的最佳方式以及如何交换以及预期的视频教程和提示。大量录音的指南是 City Index 的研究主管 Kathleen Brooks。她经常被要求出现在全球新闻频道上,并提供有关货币业务领域的知识。 

此外还可以访问 Fortnightly 在线课程和详细的客户指南。这些可以告诉您利用共享成本发展的最佳方式,如何探索我的账户,就像帮助您识别和筛选 designs。另外还有为两位初出茅庐的经纪人在他们的工作场所举办的免费课程。 

通常,到那时,如果您将 City Index 与 FXCM、Plus500 和不同的竞争者进行比较,您将追踪到同等数量的额外 highlights 和实际实用性。他们的指导资产超过了众多的比较经销商。

城市指数监管和许可

City Index 已发展成为稳固可靠的差价合约、点差投注和外汇代表。现实证明了这一点,它们由遍布全球的 eight 行政机构管理: 

  • 金融行为监管局负责管理其英国任务 (FCA)。 
  • 在迪拜,城市指数由阿联酋中央银行指导。 
  • 在新加坡,该组织属于新加坡金融管理局 (MAS) 的管辖范围。 
  • City Index 在澳大利亚由澳大利亚证券和投资委员会 (ASIC) 控制。 

由于该指南,City Index 需要坚持围绕保护您的资本的具体原则和程序。这意味着客户 might 在特定情况下丢失每一项资产的风险较小,例如,组织破产。

好处

今天与城市指数交换有各种优势,包括: 

  • 残酷和 tight 价差 
  • 平滑和 straightforward 使用站点 
  • 低介绍商店先决条件 
  • 参与了三十多年的导演 
  • 三个交流阶段的决定,都是闪闪发光的评论 
  • 范围广泛的工具,包括比特币交易、ETF 等

缺点

尽管选择城市指数有很多好处,但您还应该了解一些缺点,包括: 

  • 限制进入模拟账户 
  • 没有商店奖励或进步 
  • 它不承认来自美国的经纪人 
  • 受限制的 neighbourhood 支持来管理问题和申诉 
  • 联系不同经销商的能力受到限制,减少了社交交流的成分

交易时间

在City Index,您可以在交易时间交易最知名的商业板块,包括富时100和德国的达克斯30。它们日复一日地工作,交换不同的项目清单。 

只需前往 City Index 网站,了解您感兴趣的商业领域的开放和关闭时间。在那里,除了在特定场合展示时间之外,您还会发现比特币交易时间的微妙之处。

联系和客户支持

总而言之,客户评论显示客户对 City Index 的客户服务感到眼花缭乱。您可以通过电话和电子邮件获得 24/5 全天候帮助。 

前往他们的网站,找到您所在的帮助热线电话号码。您可以获得有关忘记用户名和密码的帮助,就像其他一些登录问题一样。同样,如果站点关闭或无法运行,热线电话支持可能是最佳策略。 

您可以获得有关所有随附方言的帮助: 

  • 英语 
  • 西班牙语 
  • 德语 
  • 干净的 
  • 阿拉伯 
  • 中国人 

此外,评论显示他们的谈话支持特别适合 insignificant 阻止场合并可通过他们的任何页面获得。他们应该可以选择帮助您解决融资费用、预算摘要、提款问题,就像专业问题一样。 

在他们的网站上找到的帮助和支持页面也应该有管理大多数问题的选项。它比竞争者的常见问题页面更广泛。您通常可以从他们的网站上找到离您最近的办公地址并邮寄给他们。 

有了无数这样的选择,很明显 CityIndex 获得了 BrokerNotes 三重 AAA 支持评级

安全保障

今天开始交换网络期刊、聚会或阅读小册子,您会发现对客户端安全的担忧日益增加。幸运的是,City Index 对外汇、差价合约交易和点差投注有所保护。客户的每一项资产都保存在隔离的 1 级财务余额中。 

该组织还利用当今的加密创新来确保客户信息和数据的安全。此外,在清算过程中,客户可能会获得 FSCS 高达 50,000 英镑的回报。

城市指数判决

多年来,城市指数在推动基于 Web 的交换世界的发展方面具有重要影响。很明显,客户对组织的贡献有积极的评价。您可以通过三个交换阶段来选择非凡的教学资产,就像为新商家准备的令人难以置信的设备一样。 

因此,将 City Index 与 CMC、IG Markets 作为不同的竞争者,并保持在最高排名之列。要在评论中对 significantly higher 进行评分,很高兴看到更多改进和为即将到来的客户提供的优惠。然而,城市指数看起来将继续吸引从英国 right 到亚洲的客户,因为即使没有安排,特定客户的评论也会不断涌入。 

接受国家

CityIndex 承认来自英国、澳大利亚的经纪人

CityIndex 的替代品

如果您正在寻找与 CityIndex 相比的选项,我们已经收集了与下面的 CityIndex 类似的五个主要代表的概要。像 CityIndex 这样的商家的清单是按相似性排列的,并包含承认您所在地区经销商的组织。 

  • 外汇网 – Forex.com 吹嘘全球地位。它们由英国、美国和加拿大控制,提供广泛的业务领域,而不仅仅是外汇,并提供极其接近的点差和最先进的舞台。 
  • 思考市场 – ThinkMarkets 是一家多管理的外汇和差价合约交易商 
  • 爱华贸易 – 在爱尔兰、澳大利亚、加拿大和南非管理的领先外汇和差价合约代理。 Avatrade 在组合中尤其稳固,包括 MT4 
  • 市场 – GO Markets 是一家由 ASIC 管理的外汇和差价合约交易商。 
  • 贸易网 – Trade.com 在工作区域和多功能舞台上提供数以千计的可交易资源。
zh_CN简体中文

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

CityIndex Review and Tutorial

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

CityIndex Facts & Figures

Established spread betting, forex and CFD broker with over 30 years in the business. Regulated around the globe.

 

Awards

None

Bonus £1000 Switch Bonus For Professional Traders
Instruments CFD, Forex, Crypto, Stocks, Options, Spreadbetting
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit £/$100
Pay Methods BPAY, Credit Card, Giropay, Mastercard, MoneyGram, PayID, Wire Transfer
Min. Trade 0.01 Lots
Regulated By ASIC,FCA
MetaTrader 4 Yes
MetaTrader 5 No
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps Yes
Auto Trading Yes
Social Trading No
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals No
Islamic Account No
CFD
FTSE Spread 1 pt
GBPUSD Spread 0.8 pips
Oil Spread 0.4
Stocks Spread Variable
Leverage 1:30 EU, 1:200
Forex

None

GBPUSD Spread 0.8
EURUSD Spread 0.5
EURGBP Spread 0.8
Assets 0+
Cryptocurrency

Speculate on the leading cryptos, with ultra-tight spreads at City Index

 

Spread BTC 0.5%, ETH 1%
Coins BCH, BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

City Index is an industry-driving agent for forex, CFDs and spreads wagering. Here, we thoroughly review their contribution. A top to bottom gander at exchanging stages, portable applications, charges, demo records, and more.

A Brief History

Before investigating City Index client reviews, it first assists with having a little sitting around their ascent to ubiquity. The UK organization was framed in 1983, making it an industry veteran with more than thirty years of experience. 

It wasn’t until 2001, nonetheless, that CFD exchanging was presented. 2005 then saw the procurement of the IFX Group, getting FX representative IFX Markets and the spread wagering supplier finspreads.com. 

In November 2014, City Index was purchased by Gain Capital Holdings. This movie did a web-based exchanging business with more than 235,000 subsidized records and $3.1 trillion in yearly exchanging volume. 

The organization has expanded lately and presently has office areas in London, Dubai, Sydney, Shanghai, Hong Kong, and Singapore. So as you have likely measured, they center their tasks in four primary areas: 

  • UK 
  • Australia 
  • Singapore 
  • The Middle East 

Clients of those locales can decide to exchange the spot market, CFD market, or spread bet. They offer a comprehensive item list, including: 

  • 21 market records 
  • 84 cash sets 
  • 12 kinds of bonds 
  • 25+ items 
  • Five kinds of metals 
  • 4,500+ worldwide offers 
  • Choices on three loan cost markets 

Cryptographic forms of money, including bitcoin and ethereum (CFDs on Cryptocurrencies are not, at this point, accessible to UK merchants)

Minimum Account Deposit

Head over to the City Index landing page, and you will see the base beginning record store is £100 or $100. This guarantees you have sufficient cash-flow to cover the edge necessities of your first exchange and withstand any significant moves against your position. 

Most miniature stakes and bet sizes for spread wagering are about as low as 50p per point, while the base exchange size for CFD exchanging is one CFD. 

In any case, least store necessities may change contingent upon your area, account type and instrument of interest. In this way, head over to their authority site before you download their product, sign in and begin to exchange.

Spreads & Commissions

You won’t pay any commissions for spread wagering and CFD exchanging. There is a base value CFD commission of $25. 

Those inspired by forex exchanging can discover the EUR/USD for as low as 0.5 pips. Generally speaking, fixed spreads and costs are around the business-standard. 

You can likewise exchange influence. This is a credit that may assist you with promoting a chance. Nonetheless, exchanging on edge can again intensify misfortunes, and you would prefer not to be one of the numerous who leaves the business sectors flat broke after an edge call.

Other Trading Fees

City Index is moderately straightforward as far as extra charges. The primary expense to know about is a month-to-month dormancy charge of £12 (or the same) if you don’t utilize your record for over a year. 

You will likewise pay a little financing charge on your bitcoin openness on the off chance that you stand firm on a foothold short-term. Be that as it may, you ought to keep away from every overnight charge in case you’re day exchanging. 

Lamentably, City Index doesn’t offer any welcome reward or other special offers. Yet, watch out for their authority site as this could well change. 

City Index Trading Platforms

City Index clients get a decision of three distinctive exchanging stages. These are: 

1. Advantage Web

As the name recommends, this is an electronic stage. Getting rolling is speedy and straightforward as no establishment is required. You can redo the design, or you can pick between the nine workspace screens. 

A single tick is exchanging, and customized watch records are both valuable highlights. Benefit brokers additionally approach a warmth guide to stay aware of market refreshes. Benefit Web utilizes HTML 5 diagrams and offers more than 80 diverse specialized pointers. There is a further various danger the executive’s apparatuses to assist with shielding you from critical misfortunes.

2. Web Trader

Web Trader is the new condition of craftsmanship exchanging stage that City Index delivered in late 2018. 

In addition to other things, it includes quick and solid HTML5 innovation for ideal execution and client exchanging experience. It conveys an entirely customizable exchanging workspace. This permits personalization and adaptability across different exchanging windows. 

It additionally conveys progressed graphs, including custom markers and accurate drawing instruments. This makes exploring exchanges a lot simpler and saves working outside of the stage. 

Shrewd exchanging devices, including more astute exchange tickets and progressed hazard, have likewise been added, improving on numerous manual cycles. 

The stage additionally offers curated market data, including nitty-gritty market examination to recognize exchanging openings or brief further exploration. 

City Index is glad for this new contribution – it is accessible as both a live record and additionally with a demo account, so it very well may be tested danger-free.

3. AT Pro

More experienced dealers may favour City Index’s more advanced stage, AT Pro. Exchanging signs can plainly show all conceivable passages and leave focuses for an exchange. 

There are additionally backtesting abilities. Also, you can fabricate unique exchanging layouts with the help of the AT Pro’s Development Studio. 

This stage will be a reasonable decision if you’re hoping to exchange a sensible amount every day. It would help if you also had admittance to monetary schedules and wise volume pointers.

4. MetaTrader 4

The last alternative is the business standard MetaTrader 4 (MT4) stage. Decide on this product, and you get a high-level outlining bundle, a colossal exhibit of specialized pointers and liberal customisability alternatives. 

APIs are upheld, so mechanized exchanging is additionally accessible. Moreover, the stage is dependable and clear to explore. 

You gain admittance to newsfeeds, different merchants and broad recorded information. Also, there are many online courses you can take to benefit as much as possible from the stage. 

So regardless of whether you use scalping or news procedures, the MT4 stage ought to have the option to address your issues serenely.

Verdict on Trading Platforms

In general, this City Index agent review discovered clients were delighted with both the broadness and profundity of stages on offer. There genuinely is something for a wide range of intraday brokers.

Mobile Apps

When you join and have browsed the scope of items and markets, you can likewise download the City Index application. iPhone, iPad, Windows and Android applications are accessible. From the application, you can direct specialized examination, respond to showcase news, check your situations, and enter and leave positions while progressing. Indeed, you will get: 

  • Value alarms 
  • Authentic information 
  • Financial schedule 
  • Live streaming graphs 
  • Customized watch records 
  • Gadget matching up abilities 
  • Modern outlining bundle 
  • Live news declarations from Reuters 

Client reviews report significant degrees of fulfillment with City Index’s portable contribution. Also, you can find support through their live talk support from inside the application. In addition, the route is sans bother, whether or not you need to follow account benefits or alter diagrams. 

Notwithstanding encouraging reviews, exchanging from your telephone would mean you pass up the particular usefulness offered by the work area stages.

Methods of Payment

Before you can produce income exchanging oil and gold fates, you should subsidize your City Index account. Stores can be made utilizing: 

  • Charge cards 
  • Mastercards 
  • Bank wire move 

Pulling out your assets can be completed similarly. In any case, note the base withdrawal sum is £50/$50 or your excess record surplus (whichever is most reduced). The most extreme withdrawal per exchange is £20,000/$20,000. It generally takes three to five days for global withdrawals and one to two days for the homegrown pulling out of cash. 

At last, on the off chance that you would get a same-day installment utilizing a CHAPS bank move, you should pay a £25 charge.

City Index Accounts

City Index offers their standard record, for which the base store is £100/$100 followed by £25/$25 for ensuing stores. You will experience zero commissions on spread wagering and CFDs, besides value CFDs. 

Be that as it may, you additionally have the alternative of a VIP account. This you will get various advantages, including: 

  • Adaptable edge rates 
  • Premium paid on cash adjusts 
  • Welcomes to selective VIP occasions 
  • Further developed paces of exchange execution 
  • Senior deals merchant on-hand 24 hours every day 

Tragically, fitting the bill for a VIP account requires endorsement from the City Index VIP group. In any case, if you do qualify, you may get upgraded forex and choices exchanging experience, just as better spread wagering bargains.

Demo Accounts

City Index offers two thoroughly free demo practice accounts. You can figure out how to exchange, lead market examination and get to know the business sectors. The MT4 demo account is accessible for 12 weeks, and you will have £10,000 virtual money to begin preparing with. 

The subsequent choice is a standard City Index demo account. When you open this record, you get limitless admittance to the City Index exchanging stage and £2,500 in virtual money to mess with. 

Client reviews rate the training accounts exceptionally. This is because once you have your demo login subtleties, you gain admittance to continuous estimating on thousands of business sectors, including shares and bitcoin. Moreover, you gain admittance to every one of the highlights found on their exchanging stage, which likewise makes it a phenomenal method to test drive their product.

Additional Features

City Index forex and spread wagering client reviews regularly feature the number of helpful extra highlights are on offer, including: 

  • Market News and Analysis – This segment contains an abundance of information and data. Every day covers markets, forex and economic news are given. In addition, far-reaching specialized examinations, close-by diagrams and master investigation are posted. 
  • Recognia – Recognia and worth investigating control the specialized examination entrance. The gateway sweeps and screens the business sectors for designs that could create possibly beneficial open doors. 
  • Signal cautions – City Index offers an ongoing alarm administration utilizing email and text. This could help you stay informed concerning new turns of events so you can expect value changes. 
  • Chronicled information – City Index works with admittance to authentic information through a basic Excel module. This permits you to see all applicable instrument data in a simple to-process and viable organization.

On top of helpful specialized highlights, head to their exchanging institute, and you will discover video tutorials and tips on the best way to utilize City Index and how to exchange as well as could be expected. The guide in large numbers of the recordings is Kathleen Brooks, the Research Director at City Index. She is much of the time requested to show up on worldwide news channels and offer knowledge on monetary business sectors. 

Fortnightly online classes and nitty-gritty client guides are additionally accessible. These can tell you the best way to exploit developments in share costs, how to explore My Account, just as assisting you with recognizing and screen designs. There are additionally free classes for the two fledglings and progressed brokers held in their workplaces. 

Generally then, at that point, if you take City Index versus FXCM, Plus500, and different contenders, you will track down an equivalent number of additional highlights and practical usefulness. Their instructive assets surpass numerous comparative dealers.

City Index Regulation & License

City Index has developed a standing as a solid and reliable CFD, spread wagering and forex representative. The reality exhibits this they are managed by eight administrative bodies throughout the planet: 

  • The Financial Conduct Authority manages its UK tasks (FCA). 
  • In Dubai, City Index is directed by the UASE Central Bank. 
  • In Singapore, the organization falls under the purview of the Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS). 
  • City Index is controlled in Australia by the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC). 

Because of the guideline, City Index needs to hold fast to specific principles and procedures around shielding your capital. This implies clients might be in less danger of losing every one of their assets in particular situations, for example, the organization going ruined.

Benefits

There are various advantages today exchanging with City Index, including: 

  • Cutthroat and tight spreads 
  • Smooth and straightforward to-utilize sites 
  • Low introductory store prerequisites 
  • Directed with more than thirty years of involvement 
  • The decision of three exchanging stages, all with gleaming reviews 
  • A broad scope of instruments, including bitcoin exchanging, ETFs, and more

Drawbacks

Although there are various benefits to picking City Index, there are additionally certain drawbacks you ought to know about, including: 

  • Restricted admittance to the demo account 
  • No store rewards or advancements 
  • It doesn’t acknowledge brokers from the USA 
  • Restricted neighbourhood backing to manage issues and grievances 
  • Restricted capacity to contact different dealers, decreasing the social exchanging component

Trading Hours

At City Index, you can exchange the most well-known business sectors during exchanging hours, including the FTSE 100 and Germany’s Dax 30. They work day in and day out, exchanging with their different item list. 

Just head over to the City Index site for opening and shutting times in the business sectors you’re keen on. There you will likewise discover subtleties on bitcoin exchanging hours, in addition to showcase hours during occasions.

Contact & Customer Support

All in all, client reviews show clients are dazzled with City Index’s client service. You get 24/5 help using the telephone and email. 

Head to their site to discover the helpline phone number where you are based. You can get help with forgotten usernames and passwords, just like some other login issues. Likewise, hotline telephone support is potentially the best strategy if the site is down or not working. 

You can get help with the entirety of the accompanying dialects: 

  • English 
  • Spanish 
  • German 
  • Clean 
  • Arabic 
  • Chinese 

Moreover, reviews show their talk support is especially adequate with insignificant holding up occasions and available through any of their pages. They ought to have the option to assist you with financing charges, budget summaries, withdrawal issues, just as specialized issues. 

The Help and Support page found on their site ought to likewise have the option to manage most questions. It is entirely more extensive than the contender’s FAQ pages. You can generally discover your closest office address from their site and mail them as well. 

With countless such alternatives, it is maybe apparent to learn CityIndex has procured a BrokerNotes triple AAA support rating

Safety & Security

Head over today exchanging web journals, gatherings or read pamphlets, and you’ll see an expanding worry about client security. Luckily, forex, CFD trading and spread wagering are somewhat protected at City Index. Every one of the client’s assets is kept in isolated level 1 financial balances. 

The organization additionally utilizes present-day encryption innovation to keep client information and data secure. In addition, in liquidation, customers may get pay off up to £50,000 by the FSCS.

City Index Verdict

City Index has had a vital influence in driving development across the Web-based exchanging world ongoing many years. It is maybe obvious then that clients hold positive assessments of the organization’s contribution. You get three exchanging stages to pick between phenomenal instructive assets, just as incredible preparing devices for new merchants. 

So take City Index versus CMC, IG Markets, just as different contenders, and stay among the top rankings. To score significantly higher in reviews, it is great to see more advancements and offers for forthcoming clients. However, City Index looks set to keep drawing in clients from the UK right to Asia as specific client reviews keep on flooding in even with no arrangements. 

Accepted Countries

CityIndex acknowledges brokers from United Kingdom, Australia

Alternatives to CityIndex

If you are searching for options in contrast to CityIndex, we have gathered a rundown of the five leading representatives that are like CityIndex beneath. This rundown of merchants like CityIndex is arranged by likeness and incorporates organizations that acknowledge dealers from your area. 

  • Forex.com – Forex.com brag a worldwide standing. Controlled in the UK, US and Canada, they offer an immense scope of business sectors, not simply forex, and offer extremely close spreads and state-of-the-art stage. 
  • ThinkMarkets – ThinkMarkets is a multi-managed forex and CFD dealer 
  • Avatrade – Leading forex and CFD agent managed in Ireland, Australia, Canada and South Africa. Avatrade are especially solid in the mix, including MT4 
  • GO Markets – GO Markets is an ASIC-managed FX and CFD dealer. 
  • Trade.com – Trade.com offers thousands of tradable resources on work areas and versatile stages.
en_USEnglish