外汇交易大师

美国
通用选择器
仅完全匹配
搜索标题
搜索内容

Finotrade 评论和教程 2021

We do not recommend this Broker.
Please see the 经纪人 List for alternatives.

“ 访问

欢迎美国贸易商
事实与数据

在 Finotrade 的 MetaTrader 4 平台上开始交易外汇和差价合约产品。

 

所获奖项

不适用

奖金
仪器 外汇、差价合约、指数、商品
模拟账户 是的
最小订金 $1,000
付款方式 SafeCharge、银联、电汇
最小贸易 0.01 手
监管者 FCA
MetaTrader 4 是的
MetaTrader 5
交易者
ECN帐户
DMA帐户
行动应用程式 是的
汽车交易 是的
社会交易
复制交易
交易信号 是的
伊斯兰账户 是的
差价合约
富时点差 漂浮的
GBPUSD点差 漂浮的
油价差 漂浮的
股票价差 漂浮的
杠杆作用 1:30
外汇交易

以浮动点差交易来自世界各地的货币。

 

GBPUSD点差 漂浮的
EURUSD点差 漂浮的
EURGBP点差 漂浮的
资产 34
风险警告–您的资金有风险

Finotrade 在 MT4 桌面、网络和便携式交易平台上提供著名的外汇和差价合约资源。除了分期付款、取款和模拟账户外,该经纪商调查还包含交易项目详情。我们同样会考虑信任和指导方针,以帮助您决定加入 Finotrade 是否受到保护。

Finotrade 详情

Finotrade 是 Finotec UK Limited 的交易名称,Finotec UK Limited 是一家位于伦敦的经纪商,由金融行为监管局 (FCA) 指导。该组织成立于 2007 年,此后已获得 10,000 名客户,已投资 $1 亿。

该组织在 MetaTrader 4 平台上提供指数和商品的外汇和差价合约。经纪人同样提供了一些额外的工具。这些是-经济日历、计算器和外汇培训机构等。

MetaTrader 4 平台

客户可以进入 MetaTrader 4 平台,该平台长期以来一直受到经纪人和交易者的信任。该平台具有高度可定制性和直观性,拥有一系列技术和关键检查工具,以及自动交易能力。 Highlights 包括:

  • 30个技术指标和24个图形对象
  • 9次插曲,从一分钟到一个月
  • 直接从图表一键交易
  • 访问专家顾问 (EA)
  • 市场观察中的实时报价
  • 财经新闻
  • 交易历史

只要您注册了记录,就可以访问该平台以供下载。您还可以从 Web 程序访问 Web 表单 straightforwardly,该程序提供与本地应用程序类似的 highlights 和实用性。

市场

Finotrade 提供 34 种主要、次要和外来货币对,例如 EUR/GBP 和 USD/TRY,11 个 CFD 文件,例如,纳斯达克和富时 100,或者包括黄金和石油在内的更多主流商品。我们的评论指出,虽然这是一个明智的选择,但没有任何加密货币或优惠。

点差和佣金

Finotrade 不是带有点差或佣金的 straightforward,这让受 FCA 监管的经纪人感到不安。我们会提醒交易者对任何不向新客户提供任何 sign 估算的经纪人保持警惕。在这种情况下,交易者将被要求将所有权转移到 straight,而没有意识到包括哪些费用,这是一个警告。

杠杆审查

FCA 监管的经纪商允许的最极端的零售杠杆是主要外汇对的 1:30。再次令人惊讶的是,该经纪人没有向预期的新交易者提供有关杠杆或边际利率的任何 straightforwardness。

移动应用程序

MetaTrader 4 平台可作为一个有利的移动应用程序访问,支持 Android 和 iPhone 客户端的 20 多种方言。

平台惊人的资产支持简单的匆忙交易。这些使客户只需轻按几下即可监督交易所并检查市场。除了实时新闻频道和设置移动价值警告的能力之外,该应用程序还包含各种概述设备、指针和时间段。

付款

Finotrade 通过附近的电汇、SafeCharge 和银联确认存款和取款。 SafeCharge 存款的手续费从 2.95% 起至 $500,000 和 3.5% 以及 Association Pay 的 $0.35。如果您使用电汇,Neighbourhood 可能会收取银行费用。

准备时间可能会因支付技术而异;这些细节可以由客户服务组提供。

模拟账户

Finotrade 提供了一个培训账户,您可以在其中使用虚拟货币在 MT4 阶段测试您的能力。模拟账户通常可以在设定的时间范围内访问,因此值得在加入之前与商家核对条款。

金融交易者奖金

显然,Finotrade 不提供安排和改进,因为 FCA rigorously 否认增强的交易计划。

规定

Finotec Trading UK Limited (Finotrade) 得到英国金融行为监管局 (FCA) 的认可和指导,许可证编号为 470392。代理应通过使用孤立的客户账户来提高资产健康的要求,就像对金融服务补偿计划 (FSCS)。

附加的功能

Finotrade 提供了一个包含外汇和差价合约基础知识的基础区域,就像一本 digital 书。有一部分是关于视频教学练习的。但是,连接只是提示一个清晰的页面。交易工具也有一些决定,包括经济日历。尽管如此,与不同品牌相比,总体判断令人失望。

帐目

Finotrade 有 4 种账户类型:经典、黄金、白金和 VIP。 Classic入门账户的最低存款要求为$1,000,与不同经纪商相比为high。

黄金账户需要 $10,000 的最低存款,白金账户需要 $25,000,VIP 账户需要 $100,000。这些账户包含残酷的点差和额外的好处——例如,网络研讨会、客户经理和优质的客户服务。

该经纪人还为商店经理提供多账户经理 (MAM) 账户,就像伊斯兰无掉期账户一样。

好处

加入 Finotrade 的动机包括:

  • 桌面、网络和移动交易
  • 受监管经纪人
  • 模拟账户
  • MAM账户

缺点

与该经纪人交易的缺点包括:

  • 教育资源有限
  • 定价不透明
  • $1,000 最低存款
  • 有限的资助方式
  • 糟糕的在线评论

交易时间

外汇和商品交易会议于格林威治标准时间 21:05 – 00:00 开放,格林威治标准时间 00:00 – 20:55 关闭。对于列表,交易会议从格林威治标准时间 00:00 到 20:55 举行。您还可以在 MT4 平台内查看特定项目的开盘时机。

客户支持

客户支持小组可通过电话、电子邮件或现场访问进行访问。请注意,实时通话管理由聊天机器人监督,但在尝试时无法回答我们的大量问题。

  • 电话– +44 2033 187 716
  • 电子邮件– 支持@finotrade.com
  • 地址– Finotrade UK, 1-4 Bury Street, Holland House, London EC3A 5AW, United Kingdom

安全

MT4 是一个受保护的交易平台,它使用安全套接字层加密代码来保证工人之间通信的信息得到保证。商家同样可以添加额外的安全登录层 highlights。

Finotrade 判决

虽然 Finotrade 提供了一些主流资产、培训账户和受保护的交易平台,但我们的审计发现了一些突出的问题。如果他们要获得任何新交易者的信任,经纪人应该更加关注他们的成本并进一步发展他们的客户支持。

接受国家

Finotrade accepts traders from Australia, Thailand,  United States, Sweden, United Kingdom, Canada, South Africa, Singapore, Saudi Arabia, Hong Kong, India, France, Germany, Norway, Italy, Denmark, Kuwait, Qatar, Luxembourg and most different countries.

Finotrade 的替代品

如果您正在寻找 Finotrade 的替代品,我们会整理出与 Finotrade 类似的前 5 名经纪商的清单。像 Finotrade 这样的经纪人的清单是按可比性安排的,并且只包含承认您所在地区的交易者的组织。

亨达市场 – Hantec Markets 是一家提供 MT4 的多管理在线外汇经纪商,定制的帮助提供了巨大的适应性,以适应任何交易者。

贸易 – Fortrade 是一家多资产经纪商,提供带有尖端工具的 straightforward 真实账户。

八达通 – OctaFX 在一系列平台和多种安排上提供多资产交易。

外汇交易中心 – FXCC 是一家管理完善且可靠的 MT4 交易经纪商。

铁汇 – IronFX 提供基于网络的外汇、股票、期货、商品和加密货币交易

常问问题

Finotrade 是正品吗?

Finotrade 是在英国招募和授权的真实组织。无论如何,在做出选择之前,经常要求对比不同的经纪人或在线查看客户调查。

Finotrade 可以访问哪些账户?

Finotrade 提供四种账户类型:经典、黄金、白金和 VIP。经典账户最少需要 $1,000 存储。另外还有 MAM 账户和伊斯兰账户。

Finotrade 可以使用哪些补贴技术?

Finotrade 通过附近的银行转账、SafeCharge 和银联确认付款。请注意,将收取补贴费用,准备时间可能会有所不同。

Finotrade 是否提供模拟账户?

事实上,有一个培训帐户,您可以在其中仔细阅读交易平台并测试您的技术。该帐户将包含一定数量的虚拟现金,并且可能会在特定时间段后终止。

Finotrade 可以使用什么杠杆?

对于 significant 货币对,您可以在 FCA 控制的经纪商处兑换的最极端杠杆是 1:30。熟练的交易者 might 有资格获得 higher 比率,并应联系客户支持以了解细微之处。

zh_CN简体中文

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Finotrade Review and Tutorial 2021

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

Facts & Figures

Start trading forex and CFD products on the MetaTrader 4 platform at Finotrade.

 

Awards

N/A

Bonus None
Instruments Forex, CFDs, indices, commodities
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit $1,000
Pay Methods SafeCharge, UnionPay, Wire Transfer
Min. Trade 0.01 lots
Regulated By FCA
MetaTrader 4 Yes
MetaTrader 5 No
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps Yes
Auto Trading Yes
Social Trading No
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals Yes
Islamic Account Yes
CFD
FTSE Spread Floating
GBPUSD Spread Floating
Oil Spread Floating
Stocks Spread Floating
Leverage 1:30
Forex

Trade currencies from around world with floating spreads.

 

GBPUSD Spread Floating
EURUSD Spread Floating
EURGBP Spread Floating
Assets 34
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

Finotrade offers famous forex and CFD resources on the MT4 desktop, web and portable trading platforms. This broker survey investigates the trading item particulars, in addition to installments, withdrawals, and demo accounts. We’ll likewise take a gander at trust and guidelines to assist you with deciding if it’s protected to join with Finotrade.

Finotrade Details

Finotrade is a trading name of Finotec UK Limited, a broker situated in London and directed by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA). The organization was set up in 2007 and has since gained 10,000 customers who have invested $100 million.

The organization offers forex and CFDs on indices and commodities on the MetaTrader 4 platform. The broker likewise gives some extra tools. These are- economic calendar, calculators and a forex training institute, etc.

MetaTrader 4 Platform

Customers gain admittance to the MetaTrader 4 platform, which has been trusted by brokers and traders the same for a very long time. The platform is profoundly customizable and intuitive, boasting a set-up of technical and crucial examination tools, just as automated trading abilities. Highlights include:

  • 30 technical indices and 24 graphical objects
  • 9-time interludes, from one minute to one month
  • One-click trading directly from the chart
  • Access to Expert Advisors (EAs)
  • Live quotes in Market Watch
  • Financial news feed
  • Trading history

The platform is accessible for download whenever you have enrolled for a record. You can likewise get to the web form straightforwardly from a web program, which offers similar highlights and usefulness as the local application.

Markets

Finotrade offers 34 major, minor and exotic currency pairs, like EUR/GBP and USD/TRY, 11 CFD files, for example, NASDAQ and FTSE 100, or more mainstream commodities including gold and oil. While a sensible choice, our review noted, there weren’t any cryptocurrencies or offers.

Spreads and Commission

Finotrade isn’t straightforward with spreads or commission, which is unsettling for an FCA-regulated broker. We would caution traders to practice alert around any brokers that don’t give any sign of estimating to new customers. In such cases, traders will be required to transfer ownership up straight without realizing what expenses are included, which is a warning.

Leverage Review

The most extreme retail leverage allowed at FCA-regulated brokers is 1:30 on major forex pairs. Once more, it’s astonishing to see that this broker has not given any straightforwardness around leverage or edge rates to expected new traders.

Mobile Apps

The MetaTrader 4 platform is accessible as an advantageous mobile application, accessible in more than 20 dialects for Android and iPhone clients.

Simple exchanging in a hurry is upheld by the platform’s amazing assets. These empower clients to oversee exchanges and examine the markets in only a couple of taps. The application incorporates a variety of outlining devices, pointers and time periods, in addition to a live news channel and the capacity to set mobile value cautions.

Payments

Finotrade acknowledges deposits and withdrawals by means of nearby wire transfers, SafeCharge and UnionPay. Handling charges start from 2.95% for SafeCharge deposits up to $500,000 and 3.5% in addition to $0.35 for Association Pay. Neighbourhood bank charges may apply on the off chance that you’re utilizing wire transfers.

Preparing times may fluctuate contingent upon the payment technique; subtleties of these can be given by the client service group.

Demo Account

Finotrade offers a training account where you can try out your abilities inside the MT4 stage utilizing the virtual money. Demo accounts are typically accessible for a set timeframe, so it merits checking the terms with the merchant prior to joining.

Finotrader Bonuses

Obviously, arrangements and advancements are not offered at Finotrade, as the FCA rigorously denies boosted trading schemes.

Regulation

Finotec Trading UK Limited (Finotrade) is recognized and directed by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) in the United Kingdom, with permit number 470392. The agent should give elevated requirements of asset wellbeing by utilizing isolated customer accounts, just as taking an interest in the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS).

Additional Features

Finotrade offers a Foundation area that incorporates forex and CFD basics, just like a digital book. There is a part on video instructional exercises. However, the connection just prompts a clear page. There is likewise a little decision of trading apparatuses, including an economic calendar. Nonetheless, the general determination is disappointing contrasted with different brands.

Accounts

There are 4 account types accessible at Finotrade: Classic, Gold, Platinum and VIP. The Classic starter account requires a minimum deposit of $1,000, which is high in contrast with different brokers.

The Gold account needs a $10,000 minimum deposit, the Platinum, $25,000 and the VIP, $100,000. These accounts incorporate cutthroat spreads and extra benefits—for example, webinars, an account manager and premium customer care.

The broker offers a Multi-Account Manager (MAM) account for store managers also, just as Islamic swap-free accounts.

Benefits

Motivations to join with Finotrade include:

  • Desktop, web and mobile trading
  • Regulated broker
  • Demo accounts
  • MAM account

Drawbacks

Drawbacks of trading with this broker include:

  • Limited educational resources
  • No transparency with pricing
  • $1,000 minimum deposit
  • Limited funding methods
  • Poor online reviews

Trading Hours

Trading meetings for forex and commodities are open 21:05 – 00:00 GMT and are shut from 00:00 – 20:55 GMT. For lists, trading meetings run from 00:00 to 20:55 GMT. You can likewise check opening occasions for a particular item within the MT4 platform.

Customer Support

The customer support group is accessible through telephone, email or live visits. Note that the live talk administration is overseen by a chatbot that, when tried, couldn’t answer a large number of our questions.

  • Telephone– +44 2033 187 716
  • Email– support@finotrade.com
  • Address– Finotrade UK, 1-4 Bury Street, Holland House, London EC3A 5AW, United Kingdom

Security

MT4 is a protected trading platform that uses Secure Sockets Layer encryption codes to guarantee that information communicated between workers is ensured. Merchants can likewise add additional layers of security login highlights.

Finotrade Verdict

While Finotrade offers some mainstream assets, a training account and a protected trading platform, our audit has uncovered some prominent concerns. In the event that they are to acquire the trust of any new traders, the broker ought to be more straightforward around their costs and further develop their customer support.

Accepted Countries

Finotrade accepts traders from Australia, Thailand,  United States, Sweden, United Kingdom, Canada, South Africa, Singapore, Saudi Arabia, Hong Kong, India, France, Germany, Norway, Italy, Denmark, Kuwait, Qatar, Luxembourg and most different countries.

Alternatives to Finotrade

On the off chance that you are searching for alternatives to Finotrade, we have arranged a rundown of the top 5 brokers that are like Finotrade beneath. This rundown of brokers like Finotrade is arranged by comparability and just incorporates organizations that acknowledge traders from your area.

Hantec Markets – Hantec Markets is a multi-managed online FX broker presenting MT4, and custom-made assistance is giving enormous adaptability to suit any trader.

Fortrade – Fortrade is a multi-asset broker contributing a straightforward live account with cutting-edge tools.

OctaFX – OctaFX offers multi-asset trading on a scope of platforms and versatile arrangements.

FXCC – FXCC is a profoundly managed and dependable MT4 trading broker.

IronFX – IronFX provides web-based trading in forex, stocks, futures, commodities and cryptocurrencies

FAQ

Is Finotrade genuine?

Finotrade is an authentic organization enlisted and authorized in the UK. Regardless, it’s constantly prescribed to contrast and different brokers or look at customer surveys online prior to settling on a choice.

What accounts are accessible at Finotrade?

Finotrade presents four account types: Classic, Gold, Platinum and VIP. The classic account requires a $1,000 least store. There are additionally MAM accounts and Islamic accounts.

What subsidizing techniques are accessible at Finotrade?

Finotrade acknowledges payments by means of nearby bank move, SafeCharge and UnionPay. Note that subsidizing charges will apply, and preparing times may differ.

Does Finotrade offer a demo account?

Indeed, there is a training account where you can peruse the trading platform and test out your techniques. The account will incorporate an amount of virtual cash and may terminate after a specific period.

What leverage is accessible at Finotrade?

The most extreme leverage you can exchange at FCA-controlled brokers is 1:30 for significant currency pairs. Proficient traders might be qualified for higher ratios and should contact customer support for subtleties.

en_USEnglish