ماجستير تجارة العملات الأجنبية

الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
المحددات العامة
المطابقات التامة فقط
البحث في العنوان
البحث في المحتوى

مراجعة OctaFX والبرنامج التعليمي

" يزور

قف الولايات المتحدة لم تقبل.

اذهب إلى قائمة الوسطاء للبدائل

حقائق OctaFX وإجراءات F1TP86

تقدم OctaFX تداولًا متعدد الأصول على مجموعة من المنصات وحلول الأجهزة المحمولة.

 

الجوائز

• أفضل وسيط ECN / STP 2019 - FXDaily Info
• أفضل وسيط فوركس في آسيا 2019 - FXDaily Info
• أفضل وسيط فوركس في آسيا 2018 - Global Banking & Finance Review
• أفضل وسيط فوركس 2018 - مجلة European CEO
• أفضل شروط تداول 2018 - مجلة European CEO
• أفضل منصة تداول نسخ 2018 - Forex-Awards.com
• أفضل وسيط فوركس ECN 2017 - جوائز UK Finance
• أفضل شروط تداول 2016 - مجلة فوركس ريبورت

علاوة 50% مكافأة إيداع
الادوات الفوركس ، العقود مقابل الفروقات ، المؤشرات ، السلع ، العملات المشفرة
حساب تجريبي نعم
دقيقة. الوديعة $100
طرق الدفع بطاقة الائتمان ، Doku Wallet ، Mastercard ، MoneyGram ، Paysafecard ، Perfect Money ، Vietcombank Transfer ، Visa ، Western Union ، Wire Transfer ، WorldPay
دقيقة. تجارة 0.01 عقد
تنظمها CySEC
ميتاتريدر 4 نعم
ميتاتريدر 5 نعم
سى تريدر نعم
حساب ECN نعم
حساب DMA لا
تطبيقات الموبايل نعم
تجارة السيارات نعم
التجارة الاجتماعية نعم
نسخ التداول نعم
إشارات التجارة نعم
حساب اسلامي نعم
CFD
سبريد FTSE 1.8
السبريد GBPUSD 1.1
انتشار الزيت 1.1
انتشار الأسهم عامل
تأثير 1:30
فوركس

تقدم OctaFX تداول العملات بالرافعة المالية.

 

السبريد GBPUSD 1.1
فارق السعر EURUSD 0.7
سبريد EURGBP 2.1
أصول 28
عملة مشفرة

تداول العملات الشهيرة digital في OctaFX.

 

انتشار عامل
عملات معدنية BTC ، LTC ، ETH
تحذير من المخاطر - رأس مالك في خطر

OctaFX هو وكيل صرف فوركس وعقود فروقات ونسخ مكرر يقدم مراحل MT4 و MT5 و cTrader. في تدقيق الوكيل هذا ، سنقوم بتسجيل الدخول إلى المنطقة الفردية ونكشف عن المفتاح highlights ، بما في ذلك التأثير والسجلات التجريبية والإرشادات والسماء هي الحد الأقصى من هناك. تابع القراءة لمعرفة ما إذا كانت OctaFX وسيط فوركس لائق أم لا.

تفاصيل OctaFX

تم إنشاء OctaFX في عام 2011. يقع المعسكر الأساسي للمنظمة في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين ، مع مكتب مساعدة إضافي في جاكرتا ، إندونيسيا. يقع عنصر الاتحاد الأوروبي الخاص بالتاجر ، Octa Markets Cyprus Ltd ، في ليماسول ، قبرص ، ويديره CySEC. 

مع وجود أكثر من 1.5 مليون حساب تبادل ومجموعة واسعة من منح صناعة الفوركس ، يضمن المنظم والمالك أن المنظمة قد جمعت نطاقًا عالميًا.

منصات التداول

ميتاتريدر 4

مرحلة MT4 هي برمجة موثوقة يستخدمها التجار والمؤسسات الفردية نظرًا لقابليتها للاستخدام والقدرة على التكيف. 

تسمح لك المرحلة برعاية المستشارين الرئيسيين والمؤشرات المتخصصة لتناسب أسلوب التبادل الخاص بك. على الرغم من 30 سهمًا تقنيًا مُجمَّعًا ، تتيح لك أجهزة الرسم التخطيطي المتقدمة فحص تغييرات القيمة والأنماط أثناء المراقبة ، باستخدام 3 مخططات تفصيلية وأنواع مخططات قابلة للتخصيص. 

لاحظ أن MT4 متاح حاليًا فقط للعملاء من خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي.

ميتاتريدر 5

MT5 هي المرحلة المتطورة التي تقدم كل ميزة من مزايا طرازها الأصلي ولكن مع سرعة ودقة إضافية و highlights المطورة بشكل أكبر. 

يقدر العملاء 8 أنواع من الطلبات المستقبلية ، و 44 مقالة منطقية بما في ذلك Gann و Fibonacci Retracement ، والمؤشرات المتخصصة الإضافية التي تعتبر استثنائية لـ MT5 ، على سبيل المثال ، مؤشرات الاتجاه وأدوات بيل ويليامز. هناك جدول مالي مثل وضعي s1TP86 وضعين مهمين لمسك الدفاتر لمزيد من القدرة على التكيف الجديرة بالملاحظة: الدعم والتشابك. 

تأتي المرحلتان في عدد قليل من اللهجات ، بما في ذلك الإنجليزية والعربية والهندية ، وهي قابلة للتطبيق مع أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام Windows. توفر OctaFX دليل تنزيل مفيد على الموقع.

ميتاتريدر ويب تريدر

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يستخدمون أجهزة كمبيوتر Mac ، تقدم OctaFX أيضًا عرضًا لمحطة الويب لمنصة MT4 و MT5 ، مما يعني أنه يمكن للوسطاء الوصول إلى قطاعات الأعمال مباشرة من برنامج ويب. 

تعد مراحل الويب مفيدة وقابلة للتخصيص بشكل كبير ، حيث تتميز بـ highlights المماثلة الموجودة في متغيرات منطقة العمل ، بما في ذلك أدوات الرسم التخطيطي ومؤشرات السوق والمحتويات والمستشارين الرئيسيين ، بالإضافة إلى قبول أنواع الطلبات المتنوعة وأنماط التنفيذ.

سى تريدر

مرحلة cTrader عبارة عن إطار عمل vigorous مخصص لتداول العملات الأجنبية وعقود الفروقات. تشتمل المجموعة على أكثر من 26 عرضًا للرسم البياني المجمع وما يصل إلى 50 تنسيقًا للمخططات على واجهة قابلة للتخصيص بالكامل. تتفاخر المرحلة بمجموعة جديرة بالملاحظة من 70 مؤشرًا متخصصًا و 28 نطاقًا زمنيًا للرسم التخطيطي ، بالإضافة إلى سلخ فاصل متطور واختبار خلفي مرئي باستخدام cBot. مع عمق السوق الكامل ، يمكن للوسطاء تنفيذ أنظمة التبادل المستندة إلى الويب المتقدمة مثل الحسابات القابلة للبرمجة. 

مرحلة cTrader جاهزة للتنزيل من الموقع متى انتهيت من تفاعل التسجيل. وبالمثل يمكن الوصول إلى محطة الويب cTrader لعملاء MacOS.

الأسواق

ربما تقدم OctaFX العناصر الأكثر شيوعًا ، بما في ذلك: 

  • فوركس - 28 مجموعة نقدية بما في ذلك EUR / USD و USD / JPY 
  • السجلات - يمكن الوصول إلى 10 ملفات CFD مثل US30 و NASDAQ 
  • التركيبات - بما في ذلك عقود الذهب والفضة ، بالإضافة إلى النفط الخام والبرنت 
  • أشكال العملة المشفرة - 3 s1TP86 يمكن الوصول إلى معايير نقدية محوسبة هامة ؛ Bitcoin و Ethereum و Litecoin.

رسوم التداول

هوامش متغيرة منتظمة لزوج EUR / USD حوالي 0.7 نقطة في كل من MetaTrader و cTrader. تبدأ فروق أسعار الذهب (XAUUSD) من حوالي 2 نقطة و s1TP86 تسجيلات مهمة ؛ على سبيل المثال ، NAS100 في كل مكان 3.5 بؤرة. سبريد البيتكوين (BTCUSD) حوالي 3.1 نقطة. يمكن الوصول إلى فروق الأسعار الثابتة أيضًا لحسابات MT4 بالدولار الأمريكي.

يتم احتساب عمولات التداول للتو في حساب cTrader بقيمة 0.03 دولار أمريكي لكل 0.01 جزء. هناك أيضًا معدلات تبييت مطبقة على المراكز المحتفظ بها لأكثر من 3 أيام. يتم تسجيل التفاصيل الدقيقة لهذه النفقات في تحديد العناصر.

تحسين مستوى المالي

توفر OctaFX تأثيرًا ليبراليًا يقيّد حتى 1: 500 للمعايير النقدية في حسابات MT4 و cTrader. يمكن الوصول إلى التأثير في إصدار MT5 حتى 1: 200 في النماذج المالية. يمكن استخدام المعادن حتى 1: 200 ، والسجلات والطاقات حتى 1:50 ، و d1TP86 ، وأشكال نقدية تصل إلى 1: 2. 

لاحظ أن عملاء الاتحاد الأوروبي يمكنهم فقط التبادل بنفوذ حتى 1:30.

تطبيقات الموبايل

تقوم OctaFX بنقل تطبيقات متعددة الاستخدامات لمراحل MT4 و MT5 و cTrader ، والتي يمكن الوصول إليها لأجهزة iPhone و Android. تقدم التطبيقات قدرًا كبيرًا من highlights الأساسية الموجودة في تطبيقات منطقة العمل ، مع تذكر الترتيب الإجمالي لأوامر MetaTrader والتوازن الكامل وبيانات الحافة و P&L في cTrader. جميع تطبيقات التداول مصحوبة بواجهة محمولة قابلة للضبط بقدرات تداول نظيفة ودقيقة ، تمامًا مثل إنذارات القيمة متعددة الاستخدامات المخصصة. 

وبالمثل ، تقدم OctaFX (غير التابعة للاتحاد الأوروبي) تطبيقًا محمولًا حصريًا للتداول المكرر قابل للتنزيل ، ويمكن الوصول إليه حاليًا على أجهزة Android (APK) فقط. يسمح لك التطبيق بالإشراف على حسابات التداول ومراقبتها أثناء التسرع. يمكن للعملاء أيضًا بدء المكافآت والوصول إلى أجهزة الوسيط وتخزينها في سجلاتهم. إجراء تنزيل التطبيق سريع ويمكن الوصول إليه من متجر Google Play.

طرق الدفع

تقدم OctaFX بضع استراتيجيات تمويل سريعة تتغير بناءً على بلد نقطة البداية ، بما في ذلك البطاقات المصرفية و Perfect Money و Bitcoin. يمكن أيضًا الوصول إلى تحركات البنوك القريبة للتجار من دول معينة ، بما في ذلك تايلاند والهند و Nigeria. 

المبالغ الأساسية للسحب والمخزن هي 5 دولارات أمريكية لـ Perfect Money ، و 0.00096000 للبيتكوين ، و 50 يورو للبطاقات. يتم إعداد جميع تقنيات المتاجر ، في معظمها ، على الفور أو في غضون لحظات قليلة. 

لا توجد عمولات مفروضة على المتاجر أو السحوبات أو أسعار التداول النقدي ، باستثناء 0.5% في متاجر بيرفكت موني. وقت السحب لجميع الإستراتيجيات هو من 1 إلى 3 ساعات للدعم وطالما يصل إلى 30 دقيقة لنقل الأصول. لا يوجد حد سحب على الربح.

مراجعة الحساب التجريبي

يمكن لتجار OctaFX فتح حساب تجريبي يقدم تجربة تداول مماثلة للسجل الحي ، ولكن دون المخاطرة بأي تكهنات حقيقية. يتم تكديس كل حساب تجريبي بدولارات وحريات تجريبية غير محدودة للمشاركة في التحدي التجريبي للوسيط ليكون أحد الأبطال التاليين. يمكنك متابعة حساب تجريبي مجاني في دقيقتين فقط.

مكافآت OctaFX ورموز الترويجي

تقدم OctaFX (خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي) عددًا قليلاً من ترتيبات المتجر المختلفة ، بما في ذلك نصف مكافأة ومكافأة 100% خلال فترات العرض غير العادية. وبالمثل ، هناك تقدم Trade and Win حيث يمكن للوسطاء الفوز بالهدايا ، على سبيل المثال ، قمصان OctaFX أو الأدوات البدائية. هناك أيضًا فرص للتحدي ، بما في ذلك تحدي OctaFX 16 Cars حيث يذهب الوسطاء إلى سحب جائزة السيارة مثل الساعة ، تمامًا مثل مسابقة Champion Demo Contest 2020 لعملاء MT4. 

حاول التحقق من جميع الاتفاقيات الإضافية قبل أخذ الفائدة.

مراجعة اللوائح

تمت الموافقة على Octa Markets Cyprus Ltd وإدارتها من قبل هيئة الأوراق المالية والبورصات القبرصية (CySEC) ، بموجب تصريح رقم 372/18. يتم ضمان سكان الدول الأعضاء في الاتحاد الأوروبي في وقت لاحق من خلال معايير إدارية صارمة ، بما في ذلك سجلات العملاء المعزولة والأمن من قبل صندوق تعويض المستثمرين. 

يدعي العنصر غير الأوروبي بالمثل أنه يعطي سجلات عملاء معزولة لتأمين أصول الوسيط ، تمامًا مثل تأمين التوازن المؤسف ، والذي يضمن أن تعديل حساب التاجر لا يقع أبدًا تحت أي شيء.

ميزات إضافية

يربح التجار من خلال نطاق التعليمات الإضافية highlights وأجهزة التداول في OctaFX ، بما في ذلك التمارين التعليمية بالفيديو والدورات التدريبية عبر الإنترنت ، بالإضافة إلى أجزاء المعرفة والأخبار المنتظمة في سوق الفوركس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تقدم الشركة مزايا وأدوات طحن للأرقام ، تمامًا مثل مساعدة فوركس signal مع وحدة Autochartist والبيانات الحية. 

تقدم OctaFX أيضًا إدارة تداول مكررة ، يمكن الوصول إليها من خلال محطة منطقة العمل ومن خلال تطبيق Android المحمول. تسمح نفس إدارات التداول للعملاء بتكرار تجار القيادة بناءً على قيمة وتأثير كل من Master Trader وسجلات Copier.

أنواع الحسابات

هناك ثلاثة أنواع من السجلات يمكن الوصول إليها في OctaFX ، والتي تمليها مرحلة التداول التي تستخدمها: Micro (MT4) و Pro (MT5) و ECN (cTrader). السجلات يمكن الوصول إليها بالدولار الأمريكي أو اليورو. حجم التبادل الأساسي عبر جميع الأشكال هو 0.01 جزء ، ولا يوجد أكثر من ذلك. 

التناقضات المباشرة بين السجلات هي الموارد التي يمكن الوصول إليها للتبادل ، وفروق الأسعار ، ومجموع المخزن الأساسي. أكثر متاجر Micro و ECN مصغرة هو 100 دولار أمريكي. المتجر الأساسي في سجل Pro هو 500 دولار أمريكي. يتم احتساب العمولات بالإضافة إلى ذلك في حساب ECN. 

يعد فتح السجل أمرًا بسيطًا ويتطلب توفير أرشيفات الهوية وفقًا لمتطلبات KYC المسبقة. في كثير من الأحيان ، إذا تم تقديم تقاريرك بوضوح ، يجب أن يتطلب التأكيد فقط ما يصل إلى 3 ساعات. 

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك سجل إسلامي خالٍ من التجارة لأولئك الذين تم التأكيد عليهم بشأن ما إذا كان التداول حرامًا أم حلالًا. لاحظ أن العملاء من الولايات المتحدة غير معترف بهم في OctaFX أو Octa Markets Cyprus Ltd.

فوائد

يشارك الوسطاء في بعض المزايا عند التداول مع OctaFX مقابل أي شكل من أشكال FBS و IQ Option و Exness: 

  • مراحل MetaTrader و cTrader 
  • المكافآت والتحديات (خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي) 
  • تداول بدون عمولة 
  • توجيهات الاتحاد الأوروبي

عيوب

على النقيض من الممثلين المختلفين ، على سبيل المثال ، HotForex و XTB و OlympTrade ، فإن OctaFX يخطئ العلامة في مساحات محددة: 

  • غير خاضعة لسيطرة FCA 
  • استراتيجيات التمويل المقيدة 
  • لا يمكن الوصول إلى فروق النقاط الصفرية 
  • لا يوجد تداول مكرر على أدوات iOS

ساعات التداول

أوقات التداول في مراحل MT4 و MT5 هي 24/5 ، من 00:00 يوم الاثنين إلى 23:59 يوم الجمعة بتوقيت العامل (EET / EST). منطقة وقت العامل cTrader هي UTC +0 ؛ ومع ذلك ، يمكنك تعيين مناطق زمنية أخرى ، مثل GMT ، للرسوم البيانية وبيانات التداول.

دعم العملاء

للدعم عبر الهاتف ، يمكن للعملاء من خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي الاتصال بخط المساعدة ، +44 20 3322 1059 ، في مكان ما في النطاق 00:00 و 24:00 ، من الاثنين إلى الجمعة (EET). لعملاء الاتحاد الأوروبي ، الرقم المطلوب الاتصال به هو +357 25251973 ، في مكان ما في النطاق 09:00 و 18:00 ، من الاثنين إلى الجمعة (EET). 

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك بنية بريد إلكتروني. على أي حال ، فإن أسرع طريقة للوصول هي عن طريق إدارة كل دقيقة من المحادثات الحية اليومية ، والتي يمكنك الوصول إليها من خلال النقر على شعار الزيارة في الجزء السفلي من الموقع. تعد مجموعة المساعدة مفيدة في حالة احتياجك إلى إدراك رقم التعريف الشخصي للسحب الخاص بك ، أو أي مشكلات تتعلق بالمرحلة ، أو أسئلة VPS ، أو إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مسح أحد السجلات. 

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك اكتشاف التحديثات على صفحات الوسائط المستندة إلى الويب الخاصة بالمتخصص ، تمامًا مثل قناة OctaFX على YouTube. 

مواقع المركز الإداري للمتخصصين هي: 

  • OctaFX، Suite 305، Griffith Corporate Centre، Beachmont، Kingstown، St Vincent، and the Grenadines 
  • Octa Markets Cyprus Ltd، 1 Agias Zonis and Thessalonikis Corner، Nicolau Pentadromos Center، Block: B '، Office: 201، 3026، Limassol، Cyprus 

يمكن الوصول إلى موقع التاجر بلهجات مختلفة للعملاء من إندونيسيا وماليزيا وباكستان والهند.

حماية

تستخدم OctaFX تشفير SSL من 128 دورة وأكواد PIN في المنطقة الفردية ومراحل التداول ، وهو شرط أساسي لأمان العمل لضمان المعلومات الشخصية. يتقدم الوسيط أيضًا بطلب للحصول على موافقة تأشيرة آمنة ثلاثية الأبعاد عند التعامل مع عمليات تبادل بطاقات الائتمان والشيكات.

حكم OctaFX

تقدم OctaFX إدارة تداول واعدة للهواة والتجار ذوي الخبرة ، مع قرار من ميتاتريدر أو مراحل cTrader تمامًا مثل تطبيق Copytrading. يقدم الوكيل مخازن وسحوبات بدون رسوم ، بالإضافة إلى السجلات الإسلامية وترتيب تجريبي. ومع ذلك ، فإن فروق ECN جميلة أيضًا ، ولكنها ليست عدوانية مثل سجلات السبريد الصفرية المقدمة من متخصصين مختلفين مثل XM ، على سبيل المثال.

الدول المقبولة

تعترف OctaFX بالتجار من أستراليا وتايلاند وكندا وجنوب إفريقيا وسنغافورة وهونغ كونغ والهند وفرنسا وألمانيا والنرويج والسويد وإيطاليا والدنمارك والإمارات العربية المتحدة والمملكة العربية السعودية والكويت ولوكسمبورغ وقطر ومعظم الدول المختلفة. 

لا يمكن للتجار استخدام OctaFX من الولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة.

بدائل لـ OctaFX

إذا كنت تبحث عن خيارات على عكس OctaFX ، فقد قمنا بتضمين قائمة بأفضل 5 تجار تحتها مثل OctaFX. يتم ترتيب هذه القائمة من الوسطاء مثل OctaFX عن طريق التقارب وتشمل فقط المنظمات التي تعترف بالتجار من منطقتك. 

  • RoboForex - RoboForex عبارة عن ممثل متعدد الموارد عبر الإنترنت يساهم في تقديم مساعدين تداول مذهلين. 
  • أسواق FP - FP Markets هي وسيط متعدد الموارد يقدم قرارًا بشأن مراحل التداول. 
  • FBS - FBS هي شركة تجارية رائدة عبر الإنترنت تقدم تداول MT4 و MT5 عبر مجموعة من الأدوات. 
  • ThinkMarkets - ThinkMarkets متخصص في تداول العملات الأجنبية وعقود الفروقات متعدد التوجيهات 
  • HYCM - تداول في قطاعات الأعمال النقدية بأقل تكلفة ، وعناصر مستخدمة في HYCM.

التعليمات

هل OctaFX شركة شرعية ووسيط منظم؟

OctaFX هي منظمة حقيقية مسجلة في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين. عنصر الاتحاد الأوروبي مسجل في ليماسول ، قبرص ، ويتم التحكم فيه من قبل CySEC. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا مما إذا كان الاختصاصي خدعة أم منظمة حقيقية ، فيمكنك عمومًا إلقاء نظرة على عمليات تدقيق العميل على الويب.

هل OctaFX صانع سوق؟ 

لا ، OctaFX هو ممثل بدون غرفة مقاصة (NDD) ، وبهذه الطريقة ، يعمل كوسيط بين التاجر والسوق المفتوح. تحصل OctaFX على عمولات من موردي السيولة لكل بورصة.

كيف يمكنني حذف حساب OctaFX الخاص بي؟ 

لمسح السجل الخاص بك ، يجب عليك التواصل مع مجموعة رعاية العملاء. يتم إلغاء تنشيط حسابات الملاحظات بشكل طبيعي في حالة عدم تخزينها مطلقًا أو sign فيها.

كيف أقوم بفتح حساب تداول نسخ في OctaFX؟ 

يمكنك الانضمام وتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Copytrading في بضع خطوات إلى الأمام. عند تسجيل الدخول إلى منطقتك الخاصة ، يمكنك إعداد ملف تعريف Copytrading وتخصيص قسط في محفظتك. يمكنك أيضًا إدخال sign إلى رقمك القياسي الجديد باستخدام تطبيق Android.

لماذا تم رفض عملية السحب الخاصة بي من OctaFX؟

إذا واجهت مشكلة في السحب ، فستتلقى إشعارًا في بريدك الإلكتروني يوضح المشكلة. من ناحية أخرى ، في حالة احتياجك لإسقاط السحب ، يمكنك القيام بذلك داخل منطقتك.

هل تقدم OctaFX أي صفقات مكافأة مجانية؟ 

في ساعة التأليف ، لا تقدم OctaFX أي ترتيبات إضافية مجانية ، ولا توجد ترتيبات تخزين إضافية ، أو أكواد ترويجية. هناك تطورات مختلفة يمكن الوصول إليها للعملاء من خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي. تأكد من التحقق من الشروط الإضافية قبل المشاركة.

هل OctaFX قانوني في الهند وباكستان؟

في الواقع ، يمكنك فتح حساب OctaFX شرعيًا من 100 دولة ، بما في ذلك الهند وباكستان وسنغافورة وغانا والإمارات العربية المتحدة.

arالعربية

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

OctaFX Review and Tutorial

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

OctaFX Facts & Figures

OctaFX offers multi-asset trading on a range of platforms and mobile solutions.

 

Awards

• Best ECN/STP Broker 2019 – FXDaily Info
• Best Forex Broker Asia 2019 – FXDaily Info
• Best Forex Broker Asia 2018 – Global Banking & Finance Review
• Best FX Broker 2018 – European CEO Magazine
• Best Trading Conditions 2018 – European CEO Magazine
• Best Copy Trading Platform 2018 – Forex-Awards.com
• Best Forex ECN Broker 2017 – UK Finance Awards
• Best Trading Conditions 2016 – Forex Report Magazine

Bonus 50% deposit bonus
Instruments Forex, CFDs, indices, commodities, cryptocurrencies
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit $100
Pay Methods Credit Card, Doku Wallet, Mastercard, MoneyGram, Paysafecard, Perfect Money, Vietcombank Transfer, Visa, Western Union, Wire Transfer, WorldPay
Min. Trade 0.01 lots
Regulated By CySEC
MetaTrader 4 Yes
MetaTrader 5 Yes
cTrader Yes
ECN Account Yes
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps Yes
Auto Trading Yes
Social Trading Yes
Copy Trading Yes
Trade Signals Yes
Islamic Account Yes
CFD
FTSE Spread 1.8
GBPUSD Spread 1.1
Oil Spread 1.1
Stocks Spread Variable
Leverage 1:30
Forex

OctaFX offers leveraged trading on currencies.

 

GBPUSD Spread 1.1
EURUSD Spread 0.7
EURGBP Spread 2.1
Assets 28
Cryptocurrency

Trade popular digital currencies at OctaFX.

 

Spread Variable
Coins BTC, LTC, ETH
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

OctaFX is a forex, CFD, and duplicate exchanging agent offering the MT4, MT5, and cTrader stages. In this agent audit, we’ll log in to the individual region and uncover the key highlights, including influence, demo records, guidelines, and the sky is the limit from there. Peruse on to see whether OctaFX is a decent forex intermediary or not.

OctaFX Details

OctaFX was set up in 2011. The organization’s base camp is situated in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, with an extra help office in Jakarta, Indonesia. The dealer’s EU element, Octa Markets Cyprus Ltd, is situated in Limassol, Cyprus, and is managed by the CySEC. 

With over 1.5 million exchanging accounts and an extensive rundown of forex industry grants, the organizer and proprietor have guaranteed the organization has amassed a worldwide reach.

Trading Platforms

MetaTrader 4

The MT4 stage is a believed programming utilized by individual dealers and foundations because of its usability and adaptability. 

The stage permits you to foster your master counselors and specialized pointers to suit your exchanging style. Notwithstanding the 30 in-assembled technical arrows, progressed diagramming apparatuses enable you to examine value changes and patterns on the lookout, utilizing 3 customizable outlines and chart types. 

Note that MT4 is presently just accessible for non-EU customers.

MetaTrader 5

MT5 is the cutting edge stage that offers every one of the advantages of its archetype yet with extra speed, precision, and further developed highlights. 

Clients appreciate 8 sorts of future orders, 44 logical articles including Gann and Fibonacci Retracement, and extra specialized pointers that are exceptional to MT5, for example, Trend Oscillators and Bill Williams’ instruments. There’s a financial schedule just as two significant bookkeeping modes for more noteworthy adaptability: supporting and mesh. 

The two stages come in a few dialects, including English, Arabic, and Hindi, and are viable with Windows PCs. OctaFX gives a helpful download guide on the site.

MetaTrader WebTrader

For those utilizing Mac PCs, OctaFX additionally offers the web terminal rendition of MT4 and MT5, which means brokers can get to the business sectors directly from a web program. 

The web stages are profoundly useful and customizable, flaunting similar highlights found in the work area variants, including diagramming instruments, market pointers, contents, and master counselors, in addition to admittance to assorted requests types and execution modes.

cTrader

The cTrader stage is a vigorous framework intended for forex and CFD exchanging. The set incorporates more than 26 in-assembled graph sees and up to 50 diagram formats on a completely customizable interface. The stage brags a noteworthy suite of 70 specialized pointers and 28 diagram time spans, in addition to cutting edge level scalping and visual back-testing utilizing cBot. With full market profundity, brokers can execute progressed web-based exchanging systems just as programmable calculations. 

The cTrader stage is prepared to download from the site whenever you have finished the enrollment interaction. The cTrader web terminal is likewise accessible for MacOS clients.

Markets

OctaFX offers probably the most mainstream items, including: 

  • Forex – 28 cash sets including EUR/USD and USD/JPY 
  • Records – 10 CFD files accessible like US30 and NASDAQ 
  • Wares – Including spot gold and silver agreements, in addition to brent and raw petroleum 
  • Cryptographic forms of money – 3 significant computerized monetary standards accessible; Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Litecoin.

Trading Fees

Regular variable spreads for EUR/USD are around 0.7 pips in both the MetaTrader and cTrader stages. Gold spreads (XAUUSD) start from around 2 pips and significant records; for example, NAS100 are everywhere 3.5 focuses. Bitcoin spreads (BTCUSD) are about 3.1 pips. Fixed spreads are likewise accessible for MT4 USD accounts.

Trading commissions are just charged in the cTrader account at 0.03 USD per 0.01 parts. There are likewise rollover rates applied on positions held more than 3 days. Subtleties of these expenses are recorded in the item determinations.

Leverage

OctaFX offers liberal influence restricts up to 1:500 for monetary standards in the MT4 and cTrader accounts. Influence in the MT5 version is accessible up to 1:200 on financial forms. Metals can be utilized up to 1:200, records and energies up to 1:50, and digital forms of money up to 1:2. 

Note that EU customers can just exchange with influence up to 1:30.

Mobile Apps

OctaFX conveys versatile application renditions of the MT4, MT5, and cTrader stages, accessible for iPhone and Android gadgets. The applications offer a considerable lot of the fundamental highlights found in the work area applications, remembering a total arrangement of orders for MetaTrader and the complete equilibrium, edge, and P&L data in cTrader. All trading applications accompany an adjustable portable interface with spotless and precise trading capacities, just as custom versatile value alarms. 

OctaFX (non-EU) likewise offers a downloadable exclusive duplicate trading portable application, at present accessible just on Android (APK) gadgets. The application permits you to oversee and monitor trading accounts while in a hurry. Clients can likewise initiate rewards, access broker apparatuses, and store them in their records. The application download measure is speedy and can be gotten to from the Google Play store.

Payment Methods

OctaFX offers a couple of quick financing strategies which change contingent upon your starting point country, including bank cards, Perfect Money, and Bitcoin. Nearby bank moves are additionally accessible for dealers from specific nations, including Thailand, India, and Nigeria. 

The base withdrawal and store sums are 5 USD for Perfect Money, 0.00096000 for Bitcoin, and 50 EUR for cards. All stores techniques are, for the most part, prepared immediately or inside a couple of moments. 

There are no commissions charged on stores, withdrawals, or cash trade rates, aside from 0.5% on Perfect Money stores. The withdrawal time for all strategies is 1 to 3 hours to support and as long as 30 minutes to move the assets. There is no withdrawal limit on profit.

Demo Account Review

OctaFX merchants can open a demo account that gives a similar trading experience as a live record, however, without taking a chance with any genuine speculation. Each demo account is stacked with limitless demo dollars and freedoms to take part in the intermediary’s demo challenge to be one of the following heroes. You can pursue a free demo account in only a couple of minutes.

OctaFX Bonuses & Promo Codes

OctaFX (non-EU) offers a few store different arrangements, including a half reward and a 100% reward during extraordinary offer periods. Likewise, there’s the Trade and Win advancement where brokers can win gifts, for example, OctaFX shirts or contraptions. There are additionally challenge openings, including the OctaFX 16 Cars challenge where brokers are gone into a vehicle prize draw like clockwork, just as the Champion Demo Contest 2020 for MT4 clients. 

Try to check all additional agreements prior to taking an interest.

Regulation Review

Octa Markets Cyprus Ltd is approved and managed by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), under permit number 372/18. EU part state inhabitants are subsequently ensured by strict administrative norms, including isolated customer records and security by the Investor Compensation Fund. 

The non-EU element likewise claims to give isolated customer records to secure broker assets, just as regrettable equilibrium insurance, which guarantees that dealer account adjusts never fall under anything.

Additional Features

Merchants profit with a scope of extra instruction highlights and trading devices at OctaFX, including video instructional exercises and online courses, in addition to regular forex market bits of knowledge and news. The business additionally offers benefit and edge number crunchers, just as a forex signal help with the Autochartist module and live statements. 

OctaFX additionally offers a duplicate trading administration, which is accessible on the work area terminal and through the portable Android application. The same trading administrations permit customers to consequently duplicate driving dealers dependent on the value and influence of both the Master Trader and the Copier’s records.

Account Types

There are 3 record types accessible at OctaFX, which are dictated by the trading stage you are utilizing: Micro (MT4), Pro (MT5), and ECN (cTrader). Records are accessible in USD or EUR. The base exchange volume across all forms is 0.01 parts, and there is no most extreme. 

The direct contrasts between the records are the resources accessible to exchange, the spreads, and the base store sums. The Micro and ECN most miniature store is 100 USD. The base store in the Pro record is 500 USD. Commissions are additionally charged in the ECN account. 

Record opening is simple and requires the accommodation of ID archives in accordance with KYC prerequisites. Much of the time, if your reports are submitted plainly, confirmation should just require as long as 3 hours. 

There is additionally an Islamic trade-free record for those stressed over whether trading is haram or halal. Note customers from the United States are not acknowledged at OctaFX or Octa Markets Cyprus Ltd.

Benefits

Brokers partake in a few advantages when trading with OctaFX versus any semblance of FBS, IQ Option, and Exness: 

  • MetaTrader and cTrader stages 
  • Rewards and challenges (non-EU) 
  • Sans commission trading 
  • EU guideline

Drawbacks

Contrasted with different representatives, for example, HotForex, XTB, and OlympTrade, OctaFX misses the mark in specific spaces: 

  • Not FCA controlled 
  • Restricted financing strategies 
  • Zero pip spreads inaccessible 
  • No duplicate trading on iOS gadgets

Trading Hours

Trading times in the MT4 and MT5 stages are 24/5, from 00:00 on Monday to 23:59 on Friday worker time (EET/EST). The cTrader worker time region is UTC +0; however, you can set other time regions, like GMT, for graphs and trading data.

Customer Support

For phone support, non-EU customers can contact the helpline, +44 20 3322 1059, somewhere in the range of 00:00 and 24:00, Monday to Friday (EET). For EU customers, the number to call is +357 25 251 973, somewhere in the range of 09:00 and 18:00, Monday to Friday (EET). 

There is additionally an email structure; in any case, the quickest method to reach out is by means of every minute of everyday live talk administration, which you can access by tapping on the visit logo at the lower part of the site. The help group is helpful in the event that you need to realize your withdrawal pin, any stage issues, VPS questions, or you need to erase a record. 

Furthermore, you can discover refreshes on the specialist’s web-based media pages, just as the OctaFX YouTube channel. 

The specialist’s administrative center locations are: 

  • OctaFX, Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Center, Beachmont, Kingstown, St Vincent, and the Grenadines 
  • Octa Markets Cyprus Ltd, 1 Agias Zonis and Thessalonikis Corner, Nicolau Pentadromos Center, Block: B’, Office: 201, 3026, Limassol, Cyprus 

The dealer’s site is accessible in various dialects for customers from Indonesia, Malaysia, Pakistan, and India.

Security

OctaFX utilizes 128-cycle SSL encryption and PIN codes in the individual region and trading stages, which is the business standard security prerequisite for ensuring personal information. The intermediary additionally applies for 3D secure Visa approval when handling credit and check card exchanges.

OctaFX Verdict

OctaFX offers a promising trading administration for amateurs and experienced dealers, with a decision of MetaTrader or cTrader stages just as the Copytrading application. The agent offers charge-free stores and withdrawals, in addition to Islamic records and a demo arrangement. HOWEVER, the ECN spreads are also lovely, however not as aggressive as the zero spread records offered at different specialists like XM, for instance.

Accepted Countries

OctaFX acknowledges dealers from Australia, Thailand, Canada, South Africa, Singapore, Hong Kong, India, France, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Italy, Denmark, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Qatar, and most different nations. 

Dealers can not utilize OctaFX from United States, United Kingdom.

Alternatives to OctaFX

In case you are searching for options in contrast to OctaFX, we have incorporated a rundown of the best 5 merchants that are like OctaFX beneath. This rundown of intermediaries like OctaFX is arranged by closeness and just includes organizations that acknowledge dealers from your area. 

  • RoboForex – RoboForex is a multi-resource online representative contributing incredible trading helpers. 
  • FP Markets – FP Markets is a multi-resource intermediary offering a decision of trading stages. 
  • FBS – FBS is a top online merchant offering MT4 and MT5 trading across a scope of instruments. 
  • ThinkMarkets – ThinkMarkets is multi-directed forex and CFD specialist 
  • HYCM – Trade on the monetary business sectors with minimal expense, utilized items at HYCM.

FAQ

Is OctaFX a legit company and regulated broker?

OctaFX is a genuine organization enlisted in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. The EU element is enrolled in Limassol, Cyprus, and controlled by CySEC. In case you’re uncertain whether a specialist is a trick or a genuine organization, you can generally look at client audits on the web.

Is OctaFX a market maker? 

No, OctaFX is a No Dealing Desk (NDD) representative and, in this manner, goes about as a go-between the merchant and the open market. OctaFX gets commissions from its liquidity suppliers for every exchange.

How do I delete my OctaFX account? 

To erase your record, you should reach out to the client care group. Note accounts are naturally deactivated in the event that you never store or sign in to them.

How do I open a copy trading account at OctaFX? 

You can join and log in to the Copytrading account in a couple of straightforward advances. When you log in to your own region, you can set up your Copytrading profile and set aside an installment to your wallet. You can likewise sign in to your new record utilizing the Android application.

Why was my OctaFX withdrawal rejected?

On the off chance that you experience a withdrawal issue, you will get a notice in your email clarifying the issue. On the other hand, in the event that you need to drop a withdrawal, you can do this inside your own region.

Does OctaFX offer any free bonus deals? 

At the hour of composing, OctaFX isn’t offering any free extra arrangements, no extra store arrangements, or promotion codes. There are different advancements accessible for non-EU customers. Make a point to check the additional conditions prior to partaking.

Is OctaFX legal in India and Pakistan?

Indeed, you can legitimately open an OctaFX account from 100 nations, including India, Pakistan, Singapore, Ghana, and the UAE.

en_USEnglish