外汇交易大师

美国
通用选择器
仅完全匹配
搜索标题
搜索内容

ETFinance 审查和教程

“ 访问

欢迎美国贸易商
ETFinance 事实和 Figures

ETFinance 是屡获殊荣的受欧盟监管的外汇和加密货币经纪商。

所获奖项
  • 2020 年最佳外汇差价合约提供商 – World Finance
  •  2020 年欧洲最佳差价合约经纪商 – 全球银行与金融奖
  •  2020 年最佳客户服务 – ADVN
  • 2019 年欧洲最佳新差价合约经纪商 – 全球银行与金融评论
奖金 不适用
仪器 外汇、差价合约、ETF、指数、股票、能源、金属、加密货币
模拟账户 是的
最小订金 $250
付款方式 Neteller、POLi、Skrill、Visa
最小贸易 0.01 手
监管者 证券交易委员会
MetaTrader 4 是的
MetaTrader 5
交易者
ECN帐户
DMA帐户
行动应用程式 是的
汽车交易 是的
社会交易
复制交易
交易信号 是的
伊斯兰账户 是的
差价合约
富时点差 1
GBPUSD点差 不适用
油价差 0.03
股票价差 从 0.021
杠杆作用 1:30(零售)、1:500(专业)
外汇交易

交易 50 种主要、次要和异国外汇对。

GBPUSD点差 1.3
EURUSD点差 0.7
EURGBP点差 0.9
资产 50
加密货币

以美元、欧元和英镑交易超过 20 种加密货币。

传播 漂浮的
硬币 ADA、BAB、BSV、BTC、BTG、DSH、ETC、ETH、IOT、LSK、LTC、NEO、QTM、SIC、USDT、XEM、XLM、XMR、XRP、XVG、ZEC
风险警告–您的资金有风险

ETFinance 是塞浦路斯的外汇和加密货币中介机构,为欧盟客户提供安全的交易管理。 ETFinance 的这项审计深入探讨了开设交易账户的优缺点,从阶段和便携式应用程序到演示记录和客户服务。

ETFinance 公司详情

ETFinance 由位于塞浦路斯的一家投机公司 Magnum FX Ltd. 监管,于 2016 年推出。 该交易商为整个欧洲(而非比利时)的客户提供加密和外汇交易管理服务。 

ETFinance 由塞浦路斯证券交易委员会 (CySEC) 控制,是皇家马德里篮球队的权威支持者。

交易平台

ETFinance 利用 MetaTrader 4 (MT4) 进行交易管理,为客户提供第一个可下载的程序,就像基于程序的其他选项一样。

MetaTrader 4

可从 ETFinance 网站免费下载,MT4 受到尊重,提供了广泛的容量和切合实际的计划。客户获得50多个专业标记,30个intelligent概述工具,9个时间段,此外还支持30多个方言。除了影响深远的交易账户外,还可以进行单次报价交换。同样,客户可以制作自定义指针并培养他们的计算机化交易系统。

网络交易者

WebTrader 几乎拥有 MT4 的所有功能。在任何情况下,图形结构都是基于平铺而不是下降,并且无法进入“交换”选项卡,它提供了自定义标记和技术。无论如何,在线界面为可下载的 MT4 提供了一个简单的访问选项。

资产

ETFinance 拥有广泛的可交易工具。除了来自美国、欧洲和澳大利亚组织的许多优惠外,客户还可以交换 50 套外汇、20 条记录、17 种产品,包括贵金属和能源。此外,除了少量的 ETF 外,还有 33 种 digital 货币集,包括比特币。

点差和佣金

ETFinance 具有低点差和无佣金收费结构。主要外汇集的普通点差为欧元/美元 0.7 点,英镑/美元 1.3 点,欧元/英镑 0.9 点。点差是可变的,因此它们会随着经济状况而变化——higher 创纪录的利润水平与更多的 tight 点差。

ETFinance 会收取暂时保持头寸未平仓的费用。这些费用可以达到 5%。但是,黄金和白金账户持有人的交易率有限。 

每月 160 欧元的闲置费用会被计入超过两个月的呆滞账户,尽管在九个月的惰性之后,这可能会增加到 500 欧元。这是一项关键费用,而且比针对不同商家的潜在记录征收的费用要多得多。

杠杆作用

影响变化取决于记录保持者。白银记录保持者在 significant 和小外汇套装上的零售使用速度限制为 1:30,在古怪的设置、黄金和文件上为 1:20,在物品上为 1:10,在股票上为 1:5,在上为 1:2 digital 货币。 

每当被归类为专家经纪人时,黄金和白金账户持有人都可以达到 higher 对外汇集的影响率高达 1:500,对文件和产品的影响率为 1:125,对组织股票的影响率为 1:10。 

这是因为熟练的商家不受 ESMA 指导方针的限制,这些指导方针将零售影响力限制在 1:30。

移动应用

ETFinance 对 MT4 进行了多功能改编,允许下载到所有 iOS 和 Android 控制的小工具,包括手机和平板电脑。尽管提供较少的图形类型和专用标记,但在工作区再现中保留了用户的 significant 部分,包括联系人交换和直观图表。 

同样可以设置警报以确保不会错过市场开盘。

支付方式

利用各种分期付款卡、电子钱包和交换策略,可以将商店变成 ETFinance 账户。支持所有 Visa 和万事达卡分期付款选择,以及银行电汇和 Skrill。 

没有商店费用。然而,商家声称所有权力都可以从低流动账户提款到 $50。如果招标是在格林威治标准时间 09:00+3 之前发出的,ETFinance 会在当天计算分期付款。如果没有,将在下一个工作日处理退出。一些分期付款供应商可能需要考虑他们的收费和处理时间。

模拟账户

ETFinance 提供了一个免费的模拟账户,可以在入伍后开设。登录资格通过web阶段进行,培训账号持续7天,考虑投资igation资源设置,无资金风险。

特卖和促销

ESMA 指南不允许零售商获得受欢迎的奖励或参与独特的安排,尽管熟练的经纪人可以,并且 ETFinance 为专家运行间歇性的优惠、场合和竞赛。在交换之前不断检查附加协议。

监管状况

ETFinance 获得塞浦路斯证券交易委员会 (CySEC) 的授权,该委员会可能是 FCA 和 ASIC 附近最受尊敬的互联网交易管理机构。除比利时外,该代表已获准向欧洲经济区 (EEA) 的所有国家提供援助。因此,我们相信商家不是骗子,可以信任。 

ETFinance 对投资者赔偿基金 (ICF) 同样至关重要,如果代理商无法支付回报,则可确保经销商获得高达 20,000 欧元的赔偿。

附加的功能

ETFinance 提供了一个出色的培训社区,包括教学练习、文章和录音。此外,还有各种 digital 书籍和教学课程供黄金和白金账户持有人使用,这些都是客户调查的组成部分。

此外,代表通过货币新闻时间表和收入时间表协助市场投资igation和技术安排,设想significant组织的新呈现。

账户类型

商户有3种记录选择;白银、黄金和铂金。每条记录都针对不同的经验水平,从白银级新手开始,黄金级为准备好的经销商,白金级为专家。

  • 点差从 0.07 点起
  • 1:30 最大杠杆
  • 没有客户经理
  • 无掉期折扣
  • 教育资源有限

金子

  • 点差从 0.05 点起
  • 个人客户经理
  • 25%掉期折扣
  • 所有教育资源
  • 1:500 最大杠杆

  • 点差从 0.03 点起
  • 个人客户经理
  • 50%掉期折扣
  • 所有教育资源
  • 1:500 最大杠杆
  • 新闻提醒
  • 免费 VPS

根据需要,所有记录都可以在应用伊斯兰适应交换条件的情况下打开。

好处

开设 ETFinance 账户的解释包括:

  • 加密货币交易
  • 客户经理
  • 掉期折扣
  • 交易信号
  • MT4平台
  • Tight 点差

缺点

ETFinance 在以下地区可能会更加激进:

  • High 不活动费用
  • 没有常见问题或帮助部分
  • 限时模拟账户

交易时间

中介的交易时间反映了业务部门的交易时间。因此,为了董事会和市场投资igation,阶段日复一日地开放。 

请注意,可以在 ETFinance 网站上找到项目明确的开放场合。

客户支持

从格林威治标准时间周一 07:00 到格林威治标准时间周五 19:00 可以联系客户服务组。联系的基本策略是网站下方 right 上的实时谈话选项卡,就像电子邮件和电话一样:

  • 电话号码 – +8006 003 7004
  • 电子邮件 – support@etfinance.eu

如果您有任何阶段查询或者您需要关闭或删除您的记录,帮助小组可以提供帮助。 

中介的大本营位置是Office 1, Second Floor, KPMG Centre, 1 Agias Fylaxeos Street, Limassol, Cyprus, 3025。

交易者安全

所有分期付款供应商都是由欧盟管理的一级确保,同时 ETFinance 工作人员之间移动的信息不断编码,工作人员位于 SAS 70 确认的区域。根据 ESMA 指南,该代理完全同意通用数据保护条例 (GDPR)。

ETFinance 判决

ETFinance 提供范围广泛的货币工具和 tight 点差。尽管如此,闲置的费用和背书异常high,并且模拟账户是有时间限制的。因此,总而言之,经销商受到保护,无法与之交换,但我们会首先建议不同的供应商。

接受国家

ETFinance 承认来自澳大利亚、泰国、加拿大、美国、南非、新加坡、香港、印度、法国、德国、挪威、瑞典、意大利、丹麦、阿拉伯联合酋长国、沙特阿拉伯、科威特、卢森堡、卡塔尔和大多数不同国家的商家国家。 

交易商不能使用来自英国、比利时的 ETFinance。

ETFinance 的替代方案

假设您正在寻找与 ETFinance 不同的选项,我们已经订购了 5 个主要商家的清单,这些商家类似于下面的 ETFinance。像 ETFinance 这样的代理商的清单是按相似性安排的,并合并了承认您所在地区经销商的组织。

  • 八达通 – OctaFX 提供多资源交换的舞台范围和多功能安排。 
  • 鹰汇 – EagleFX 是一家著名的交易商,提供外汇、股票、加密货币和物品。 
  • RoboForex – RoboForex 是一个多资源在线代表,提供令人难以置信的交易助手。 
  • 贸易 – Fortrade 是一个多资源代表,使用尖端设备提供重要的现场记录。 
  • 金融市场 – FP Markets 是对交换阶段决策的多资源代表贡献。

常问问题

ETFinance 是骗局吗?

ETFinance 是由 CySEC 指导的真正代表,也是投资者赔偿基金的一部分。此外,与许多欺骗网站相比,基于网络的审计也没有不同的建议商家不支付利益。

ETFinance 是否受 FCA 监管?

不,ETFinance 位于塞浦路斯,由 CySEC 指导。尽管不受 FCA 控制,但我们对代理的管理状态没有意见,并接受他们受到保护,不得交换。

什么是 ETFinance 电话支持号码?

经销商的帮助号码是 +8006 003 7004。客户同样可以通过电子邮件和网站上的实时访问管理联系 ETFinance。

我在哪里可以找到 ETFinance 条款和条件?

协议可以在网站上的法律 – 法律文件下找到。有一些significant记录,比如客户理解,值得在打开日记之前先适应一下。

我可以在葡萄牙与 ETFinance 进行交易吗?

事实上,ETFinance 已获准在整个欧洲经济区(包括葡萄牙)提供各种类型的援助。出于管理原因,专家不承认来自比利时的客户。

zh_CN简体中文

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

ETFinance Review and Tutorial

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

ETFinance Facts & Figures

ETFinance is an award-winning EU-regulated forex & cryptocurrency broker.

Awards
  • Best Forex CFD Provider 2020 – World Finance
  •  Best CFD Broker Europe 2020 – Global Banking & Finance Awards
  •  Best Customer Service 2020 – ADVN
  • Best New CFD Broker Europe 2019 – Global Banking & Finance Review
Bonus N/A
Instruments Forex, CFDs, ETFs, indices, shares, energies, metals, cryptocurrencies
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit $250
Pay Methods Neteller, POLi, Skrill, Visa
Min. Trade 0.01 lots
Regulated By CySEC
MetaTrader 4 Yes
MetaTrader 5 No
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps Yes
Auto Trading Yes
Social Trading No
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals Yes
Islamic Account Yes
CFD
FTSE Spread 1
GBPUSD Spread N/A
Oil Spread 0.03
Stocks Spread From 0.021
Leverage 1:30 (Retail), 1:500 (Professional)
Forex

Trade on 50 major, minor & exotic FX pairs.

GBPUSD Spread 1.3
EURUSD Spread 0.7
EURGBP Spread 0.9
Assets 50
Cryptocurrency

Trade over 20 cyptocurrency coins agains the USD, EUR, & GBP.

Spread Floating
Coins ADA, BAB, BSV, BTC, BTG, DSH, ETC, ETH, IOT, LSK, LTC, NEO, QTM, SIC, USDT, XEM, XLM, XMR, XRP, XVG, ZEC
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

ETFinance is Cyprus-based forex and cryptographic money intermediary, giving safe exchanging administrations to EU customers. This audit of ETFinance dives into the advantages and disadvantages of opening an exchanging account, from stages and portable applications to demo records and client service.

ETFinance Company Details

Overseen by Magnum FX Ltd., a speculation firm situated in Cyprus, ETFinance was made in 2016. The dealer gives crypto and forex exchanging administrations to customers all through Europe, however, not Belgium. 

ETFinance is controlled by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) and is the authority supporter of the Real Madrid Basketball crew.

Trading Platforms

ETFinance utilizes MetaTrader 4 (MT4) to exchange administrations, giving customers the first downloadable program just as a program-based other option.

MetaTrader 4

Accessible as a free download from the ETFinance site, MT4 is respected, offering a scope of capacities and a realistic plan. Clients get more than 50 specialized markers, 30 intelligent outlining instruments, 9 time periods, in addition to more than 30 dialects are upheld. A single tick exchanging is likewise accessible, alongside far-reaching trading accounts. Again, clients can fabricate custom pointers and foster their computerized trading systems.

WebTrader

WebTrader has practically every one of the capacities of MT4. In any case, the graphing structure is tile-based instead of falling, and there is no admittance to the ‘exchange’ tab, which gives custom markers and techniques. In any case, the online interface makes for a simple access option to the downloadable MT4.

Assets

ETFinance has a far-reaching scope of tradeable instruments. Customers can exchange on 50 forex sets, 20 records, 17 products, including valuable metals and energies, in addition to many offers from US, European and Australian organizations. Furthermore, there are 33 digital currency sets, including Bitcoin, in addition to a modest bunch of ETFs.

Spreads & Commissions

ETFinance has low spreads and a without commission charge structure. Ordinary spreads on key forex sets are 0.7 pips for the EUR/USD, 1.3 pips for the GBP/USD, and 0.9 pips for the EUR/GBP. Spreads are variable, so they change with economic situations—higher record levels profit with more tight spreads.

ETFinance charges an expense for keeping positions open for the time being. These charges can arrive at 5%. However, Gold and Platinum account holders get limited trade rates. 

A €160 month to month idleness expense is charged to torpid accounts for over two months, albeit this can move to €500 following nine months of inertia. This is a critical charge and a lot higher than the expenses imposed against latent records at different merchants.

Leverage

Influence changes relying upon the record holder. Silver record-holders are restricted to retail use paces of 1:30 on significant and minor FX sets, 1:20 on outlandish settings, gold, and files, 1:10 on items, 1:5 on stocks, and 1:2 on digital currencies. 

Whenever classed as expert brokers, gold and Platinum account holders can get to higher influence rates up to 1:500 on forex sets, 1:125 on files and products, and 1:10 on organization stocks. 

This is because proficient merchants are not restricted by ESMA guidelines that cap retail influence at 1:30.

Mobile App

ETFinance has a versatile adaptation of MT4 that is allowed to download to all iOS and Android-controlled gadgets, including cell phones and tablets. Although offering fewer graphing types and specialized markers, a significant part of the user found on the work area rendition is kept up, including contact exchanging and intuitive diagrams. 

Alarms can likewise be set up to guarantee market openings aren’t missed.

Payment Methods

Stores can be made into an ETFinance account utilizing an assortment of installment cards, e-wallets and exchange strategies. All Visa and Mastercard installment choices are upheld, alongside bank wire moves and Skrill. 

There are no store expenses. However, the merchant claims all authority to energize to $50 for withdrawals from low-movement accounts. If the solicitation is placed before 09:00 GMT+3, ETFinance measures the installment that very day. If not, the exit will be handled the following workday. Some installment suppliers may have their charges and handling times to consider.

Demo Account

ETFinance gives a free demo account that can be opened upon enlistment. Login qualifications are made through the web stage, and the training account goes on for seven days, considering the investigation of resources and set, with no danger to capital.

Deals & Promotions

ESMA guidelines disallow retail merchants from getting welcome rewards or participating in unique arrangements, notwithstanding, proficient brokers can, and ETFinance runs intermittent offers, occasions and contests for experts. Continuously check additional agreements before exchanging.

Regulatory Status

ETFinance is authorized with the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), perhaps the most regarded administrative organization for internet exchanging close by the FCA and ASIC. The representative is approved to offer its assistance to all nations in the European Economic Area (EEA), aside from Belgium. Therefore, we’re confident the merchant isn’t a trick and can be trusted. 

ETFinance is likewise essential for the Investor Compensation Fund (ICF), ensuring dealers up to €20,000 should the agent not be able to payout returns.

Additional Features

ETFinance gives an exceptional training community, complete with instructional exercises, articles, and recordings. Additionally, there is an assortment of digital books and instructional classes for Gold and Platinum account holders that component of client surveys.

Moreover, the representative assists with market investigation and technique arranging through a monetary news schedule and an income schedule that envisions the new presentation of significant organizations.

Account Types

There are three record choices for merchants; Silver, Gold and Platinum. Each record has been intended for various experience levels, beginning with Silver for rookies, Gold for prepared dealers, and Platinum for specialists.

Silver

  • Spreads from 0.07 pips
  • 1:30 maximum leverage
  • No account manager
  • No swap discount
  • Limited educational resources

Gold

  • Spreads from 0.05 pips
  • Personal account manager
  • 25% swap discount
  • All educational resources
  • 1:500 maximum leverage

Platinum

  • Spreads from 0.03 pips
  • Personal account manager
  • 50% swap discount
  • All educational resources
  • 1:500 maximum leverage
  • News alerts
  • Free VPS

Upon demand, all records can be opened with Islamic-accommodating exchanging conditions applied.

Benefits

Explanations behind making an ETFinance account include:

  • Cryptocurrency trading
  • Account manager
  • Swap discounts
  • Trading signals
  • MT4 platform
  • Tight spreads

Drawbacks

ETFinance could be more aggressive in the accompanying regions:

  • High inactivity fees
  • No FAQ or help section
  • Limited time demo account

Trading Hours

The intermediary’s exchanging hours reflect those of the business sectors. So, stages are open day in and day out for account the board and market investigation. 

Note, item explicit opening occasions can be found on the ETFinance site.

Customer Support

The client service group is contactable from 07:00 GMT Monday through to 19:00 GMT Friday. The essential strategies for contact are a live talk tab on the lower right of the site, just as email and phone:

  • Phone number – +8006 003 7004
  • Email – support@etfinance.eu

On the off chance that you have any stage inquiries or you need to close or erase your record, the help group can help. 

The intermediary’s base camp location is Office 1, Second Floor, KPMG Center, 1 Agias Fylaxeos Street, Limassol, Cyprus, 3025.

Trader Security

All installment suppliers are EU-managed level one ensured while information moved between ETFinance workers is constantly encoded and the workers are situated in SAS 70 affirmed areas. According to ESMA guidelines, the agent entirely agrees with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).

ETFinance Verdict

ETFinance offers a broad scope of monetary instruments and tight spreads. Notwithstanding, the charges and endorsements for idleness are exceptionally high, and the demo account is time-restricted. So to wrap up, the dealer is protected from exchanging with, yet we’d suggest different suppliers first.

Accepted Countries

ETFinance acknowledges merchants from Australia, Thailand, Canada, United States, South Africa, Singapore, Hong Kong, India, France, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Italy, Denmark, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Qatar and most different nations. 

Dealers can not utilize ETFinance from United Kingdom, Belgium.

Alternatives to ETFinance

Suppose you are searching for options in contrast to ETFinance we have ordered a rundown of the principal 5 merchants that are like ETFinance beneath. This rundown of agents like ETFinance is arranged by likeness and incorporates organizations that acknowledge dealers from your area.

  • OctaFX – OctaFX offers multi-resource exchanging on a scope of stages and versatile arrangements. 
  • EagleFX – EagleFX is a well-known exchanging merchant offering forex, stocks, cryptos and items. 
  • RoboForex – RoboForex is a multi-resource online representative contributing incredible exchanging assistants. 
  • Fortrade – Fortrade is a multi-resource representative contributing an essential live record with cutting-edge apparatuses. 
  • FP Markets – FP Markets is a multi-resource representative contribution to a decision of exchanging stages.

FAQ

Is ETFinance a scam?

ETFinance is a genuine representative directed by the CySEC and part of the Investor Compensation Fund. Also, there aren’t different audits web-based proposing the merchant doesn’t pay out benefits in contrast to many trick sites.

Is ETFinance regulated by the FCA?

No, ETFinance is situated in Cyprus and is directed by CySEC. Albeit not controlled by the FCA, we’re OK with the agent’s administrative status and accept they are protected from exchanging.

What is the ETFinance telephone support number?

The dealer’s help number is +8006 003 7004. Customers can likewise contact ETFinance through email and a live visit administration on the site.

Where can I find ETFinance terms and conditions?

Agreements can be found on the site under Legal – Legal Documents. There are a few significant records, like the customer understanding, which merit acclimating yourself before opening a diary.

Can I trade with ETFinance in Portugal?

Indeed, ETFinance is approved to offer its types of assistance all through the European Economic Area, including Portugal. For administrative reasons, the specialist doesn’t acknowledge customers from Belgium.

en_USEnglish