外汇交易大师

美国
通用选择器
仅完全匹配
搜索标题
搜索内容

TMS 经纪人评论和教程 2021

“ 访问

停止 美国不接受。

转到 经纪人名单 替代品

事实与数据

TMS Brokers 是欧洲领先的交易经纪商,提供强大的工具和一套金融工具。

 

所获奖项

• 2020 年最佳外汇经纪商 – Invest Cuffs
• 2019 年第一季度预测准确度排名 – 彭博社

奖金
仪器 外汇、差价合约、指数、股票、商品、加密货币、ETF
模拟账户 是的
最小订金 $0
付款方式 信用卡、万事达卡、Trustly、Visa、电汇
最小贸易 0.01 手
监管者 波兰金融监管局 (KNF)
MetaTrader 4
MetaTrader 5 是的
交易者
ECN帐户
DMA帐户
行动应用程式 是的
汽车交易 是的
社会交易
复制交易
交易信号 是的
伊斯兰账户
差价合约
富时点差 2.5
GBPUSD点差 1.3
油价差 0.04
股票价差 多变的
杠杆作用 1:20
外汇交易

TMS Brokers 提供一套具有良好杠杆水平的外汇对。

 

GBPUSD点差 1.3
EURUSD点差 1.0
EURGBP点差 1.0
资产 42
加密货币

开始对美元进行杠杆加密交易。

 

传播 漂浮的
硬币 比特币、以太币、莱特币、瑞波币
风险警告–您的资金有风险

TMS Brokers 是一家屡获殊荣的波兰专家,其工作场所遍布欧洲。他们提供通过 TMS 智能交易应用程序或 MT5 阶段在一系列业务领域进行交换,包括外汇、文件、物品和 digital 货币。在本文中,我们将回顾 TMS Brokers 的应用程序、演示记录、点差,而这仅仅是开始。

TMS 经纪商详情

TMS Brokers SA 是一家成立于 20 多年前的波兰金融家。它由波兰金融监管局控制,为 9,000 多名金融支持者提供各类援助。

从 2015 年开始,马耳他同样存在一个名为 TMS Brokers' Europe Limited (Ltd) 的相关组织。无论如何,这个组织现在已经解体,TMS Brokers SA 为欧洲各地的客户提供服务,在波兰、拉脱维亚、俄罗斯、西班牙和立陶宛设有工作场所。此外,加拿大公司 Oanda 于 2020 年 9 月达成了一项安排,以采购 TMS Brokers SA

交易平台

MT5

该业务提供 MetaTrader 阶段的最新版本,MT5,它允许客户从他们的互联网浏览器、平板电脑或手机交换各种资源。企业认为 MT5 取代了著名的 MT4 交易平台,提供额外的专业投资 igation 和编程实用性。

MT5提供三种可定制的图表类型,21种时间尺度选择(从瞬间到一个月)和80多种分析工具,为业务板块的专业化投资赋能。此外,应用于图表的着色计划和科学文章可以保存为图形格式。

MT5 还利用称为“大师顾问”的交换机器人提供机械化交换能力。这些机器人可以剖析城市或在外汇和贸易市场上执行交易。客户可以使用 MQL5 编码语言培养他们的“EA 交易”,从 MQL5 代码库下载免费计算,或向熟练的软件工程师请求付费定制机器人。

TMS智能交易平台

TMS Brokers 同样提供了限制性的 TMS SmartTrader 平台,该平台可利用多功能应用程序。从这里,商家可以了解 TMS 的所有猜测,尽管有财经新闻。客户可以通过6种直观的图表剖析市场,时间尺度从时刻到一天,12种标记类型可供选择。

资产

TMS Brokers 提供多种工具的交换:

  • 18个列表
  • 42套钱
  • 美国、德国、英国、西班牙和波兰商业部门的 123 只股票
  • 19 件商品,包括黄金、白银和原油
  • 5 digital 货币差价合约取决于未来的协议,包括比特币、以太坊和瑞波币
  • 40+份ETF合约,涉及医疗服务、原材料或生物技术领域等业务领域的股票

客户应注意 TMS Brokers 主要作为市场生产者工作。

点差和佣金

金融家提供合理的点差,特别是考虑到没有基础商店。例如,对 TMS Brokers 与竞争者 XTB 的检查表明,这两个经纪商为 EUR/USD 提供了 1 个点的距离。

该组织是 straightforward 关于使用 TMS Connect 帐户交换的所有工具的当前和可记住的点差。从他们网站上的资源列表中,客户可以打开出现在 TMS Brokers 提供的多月点差历史中的直观图表,尽管他们热衷的市场有半年的价值历史。

该组织不对 Connect 账户的货币标准、记录、商品或 digital 形式的货币收取佣金费用。佣金从 5USD 开始适用于股票。

佣金费用适用于某些市场类型以进行熟练记录,因此客户应查看经销商网站上的专家费用和佣金表以了解明确的细节。

杠杆作用

客户可获得的影响取决于该工具:

  • 高达 1:20 的力用于外汇、清单和物品
  • digital 货币形式高达 1:2 的幂
  • 对股票的影响高达 1:5

Influence 允许客户以给定的成本建立自己的情况,尽管他们并不是特别自由,并且处于波兰金融监管局强制的分界点之下。无论如何,客户应该了解利用影响力所蕴含的危险,这会在扩大回报的同时带来厄运。

移动应用程序

TMS Brokers 拥有自己的 Android 和 iOS 兼容智能交易移动应用程序,该应用程序获得 highly 评级,可从 App Store 和 Google Play 下载。交易者可以在所有 TMS 市场上进行分析和交易,并根据其他交易者的活动获取有关哪些市场最热门的信息。该应用程序响应迅速、直观,并允许自定义仪表板。

此外,MT5 平台提供了一个应用程序,用户可以在其中执行交易并随时随地进行市场分析。客户还可以通过电子邮件或在应用程序上推送通知设置交易警报,该应用程序是针对智能手机和平板电脑使用的 designed。集成的聊天论坛让用户与交易社区联系,分享策略和 insights。

付款

TMS Brokers 通过信用卡和借记卡(Visa 和万事达卡)和银行转账提供存款。

信用卡和借记卡存款通常是即时的,但存款限额为 15,000 欧元。

Trustly 可用于即时银行转账,并支持爱沙尼亚、芬兰、西班牙、波兰、瑞典和丹麦的 significant 银行。存款应立即存入交易账户,但在某些情况下可能需要长达一个工作日。也可以使用单一欧元支付区的银行通过定期银行转账存入资金(成员国列表可在 SEPA 网站上找到)。使用此方法存款需要一到三个工作日。

TMS 不对这些存款服务收取任何费用,但银行转账可能会收取费用。所有方法都要求存款为欧元。否则,可能需要支付转换费用。

虽然没有最低存款要求,但 TMS Brokers 建议客户至少存款 100 欧元,以避免对低于 100 欧元的提款收取 20 欧元的费用。

模拟账户

客户可以选择通过 SmartTrader 移动平台开设模拟账户,在那里他们可以用 50,000 欧元的虚拟资金进行交易。除了包含五个简短课程的入门培训包之外,该帐户还提供现场表演的所有功能。其中包括设置您的仪表板、开启您的第一笔交易以及关闭或修改业务。

TMS 经纪商奖金

TMS Brokers 目前没有任何促销活动或 sign-up 交易。但是,之前他们提供了促销活动,客户可以将交易利润加倍或获得 20 欧元的交易信用以换取电话号码验证。因此,客户应留意 TMS Brokers 网站上的广告。

监管审查

TMS Brokers 受波兰金融监管局 (KNF) 监管。此外,该公司还参与波兰赔偿计划 (KDPW),确保在 TMS Brokers 宣布破产时保护客户的资产。该计划涵盖 100% 的客户资金高达 3,000 欧元和 90% 的资金高达 22,000 欧元。

TMS Brokers 提供额外的负余额保护,防止客户的损失超过其余额。然而,客户应该意识到他们的全部资金仍然存在风险。

有关 TMS Brokers 公司地位的更多详细信息,请参阅波兰国家法院登记册,KRS 编号 0000204776,NIP 526.27.59.131。

附加的功能

TMS Brokers 有一个专门用于教育的站点区域,提供免费电子书和在线课程,主题包括交换系统和明确的业务部门。还可以在经销商的 YouTube 频道上访问录音。尽管如此,英语语言资产受到特殊限制,只有两本电子书贡献。

TMS Non-Stop 是可在组织站点和 SmartTrader 应用程序上访问的货币新闻来源。此外,实时提要为一系列业务部门提供博客部分,就像提供影响外汇、列表和产品的财务更新的货币时间表一样。

交易账户

TMS Brokers 向零售客户提供 Connect 记录,向熟练客户提供 Connect Professional 表单。标准 Connect 账户提供完整的市场准入、无基础商店和严重的惯性价差。

要获得专家记录的资格,经纪人在任何情况下都应满足以下两项伴随措施:

  • 商人的绝对资源无论如何加起来为 20,000,000 欧元
  • 业务人员完成的交易收入加起来至少为 40,000,000 欧元
  • 商人的价值或自有资产加起来至少为 2,000,000 欧元

熟练的记录伴随着不同的边缘汇率和大多数较小的交易量,但安全级别较低。客户应该参考 significant 金融工具规范和费用表和佣金记录,以了解每一项的细微之处,因为费用、费率和交易量因业务部门而异。

好处

与 TMS Brokers 交换有一些好处:

  • 由 KNF 和一部分波兰补偿计划控制
  • Straightforward 为 Connect 账户提供当前和令人难忘的点差微妙之处
  • 进入最新的 MetaTrader 阶段,MT5。

缺点

金融家有几个缺点:

  • 货币培训工具对讲英语的客户有特殊限制
  • Associate Professional 记录费用和费率并不如 straightforward
  • 低影响水平

交易时间

外汇交易时间为 24/5;无论如何,其他市场时间不同。 TMS Brokers 在其网站的“投资地点”部分为每个可访问的资源提供了交换时间的微妙之处。

客户支持

TMS Brokers 在他们的网站上插入了 Facebook 快递访问选项,客户可以在其中使用他们的 Facebook 登录名或作为访问者联系客户帮助小组。此外,每个办公室都提供电话号码和电子邮件地址:

电话

  • 全球/波兰:+48 222 766 200
  • 立陶宛:+370 5 203 4495
  • 拉脱维亚:+371 66 334 410
  • 俄罗斯:+371 66 334 410
  • 西班牙:+34 911 12 00 29

电子邮件

  • 全球:contact@tmsbrokers.com
  • 立陶宛:tms@tmsbrokers.lt
  • 拉脱维亚:tms@tmsbrokers.lv
  • 俄罗斯:tms@tmsbrokers.lv
  • 西班牙:contact@tmsbrokers.es

TMS Brokers 的注册地址是 ul。兹沃塔 59, 00-120 华沙。

安全

TMS Brokers 确认个人信息是根据 GDPR 收集的。我们同样感到欣慰的是,TMS 与 PCI-DSS 1 级确认的专业合作社合作,这是与卡信息交互的组织的最高一致性。

TMS 经纪人裁决

TMS Brokers 是一家受管理的供应商,提供公平的点差、无基础商店和零佣金费用的外汇、物品、digital 形式的货币以及 Connect 帐户的记录。客户可以通过业务驱动的MT5阶段或经过深度评估的SmartTrader应用程序进行交易。影响力的贡献并不是难以置信的 high;然而,TMS Brokers 提供了安全的道德规范,对于波兰补偿计划至关重要。

接受国家

TMS Brokers 承认来自澳大利亚、泰国、加拿大、英国、南非、新加坡、香港、印度、法国、德国、挪威、瑞典、意大利、丹麦、阿拉伯联合酋长国、沙特阿拉伯、科威特、卢森堡、卡塔尔和大多数不同的国家。

经销商不能使用来自美国的 TMS Brokers。

TMS 经纪商的替代品

如果您正在寻找与 TMS Brokers 不同的期权,我们已经积累了五个类似于 TMS Brokers 的最佳经纪人的清单。像 TMS Brokers 这样的经纪人的清单是按可比性安排的,并合并了承认您所在地区的经销商的组织。

  • 八达通 – OctaFX 在舞台和便携式安排的范围内提供多资源交换。
  • 传统外汇 – LegacyFX 是对 MT5 下载和免费 signals 的多资源代表性贡献。
  • RoboForex – RoboForex 是一个多资源在线中介,提供令人难以置信的交易助手。

FP Markets – FP Markets 是一个多资源代表贡献的交换阶段决策。

海军作战市场主管 – Admiral Markets 正在推动外汇和差价合约交易商提供 MT4 和 MT5 阶段

常问问题

TMS 经纪商在哪里受到监管?

TMS Brokers 由波兰金融监管局 (KNF) 根据 KPWiG-4021-54-1/2004 管理。他们同样对波兰补偿计划 (KDPW) 感兴趣。

社交媒体上有 TMS 经纪人吗?

事实上,TMS Brokers 拥有 Facebook (TMSBrokersCOM) 和 Instagram (@tmsbrokers) 帐户,Facebook 帐户会定期提供财务更新。

TMS Brokers 是否提供模拟账户?

TMS Brokers 提供一个包含 50,000 欧元虚拟资产的模拟账户,可以通过他们的 SmartTrader 应用程序获得。

TMS Brokers 提供什么杠杆?

TMS Brokers 对外汇、文件和商品的影响高达 1:20,对股票的影响高达 1:5,对 digital 货币的影响高达 1:2。

我需要多少资金与 TMS Brokers 进行交易?

无需与 TMS Brokers 交换基本商店必需品。尽管如此,他们还是建议使用 100 欧元的基本存储,以避免为 100 欧元以下的提款收取费用。

zh_CN简体中文

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

TMS Brokers Review and Tutorial 2021

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

Facts & Figures

TMS Brokers is a leading European trading broker providing powerful tools and a suite of financial instruments.

 

Awards

• Best FX Broker 2020 – Invest Cuffs
• Forecast Accuracy Ranking Q1 2019 – Bloomberg

Bonus None
Instruments Forex, CFDs, indices, shares, commodities, cryptocurrencies, ETFs
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit $0
Pay Methods Credit Card, Mastercard, Trustly, Visa, Wire Transfer
Min. Trade 0.01 lots
Regulated By Polish Financial Supervision Authority (KNF)
MetaTrader 4 No
MetaTrader 5 Yes
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps Yes
Auto Trading Yes
Social Trading No
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals Yes
Islamic Account No
CFD
FTSE Spread 2.5
GBPUSD Spread 1.3
Oil Spread 0.04
Stocks Spread Variable
Leverage 1:20
Forex

TMS Brokers offers a suite of forex pairs with decent leverage levels.

 

GBPUSD Spread 1.3
EURUSD Spread 1.0
EURGBP Spread 1.0
Assets 42
Cryptocurrency

Start leveraged crypto trading against the US Dollar.

 

Spread Floating
Coins BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

TMS Brokers is an honor-winning Polish specialist with workplaces across Europe. They offer to exchange on a scope of business sectors, including forex, files, items, and digital currencies, through the TMS Smart Trading application or MT5 stage. In this article, we review TMS Brokers’ application, demo record, spreads, and that’s just the beginning.

TMS Brokers Details

TMS Brokers S.A. is a Polish financier set up more than 20 years prior. It is controlled by the Polish Financial Supervision Authority and offers types of assistance to more than 9,000 financial backers.

Starting in 2015, a related organization called TMS Brokers’ Europe Limited (Ltd) likewise existed in Malta. In any case, this organization has now been disintegrated, and TMS Brokers S.A. supplies clients across Europe, with workplaces in Poland, Latvia, Russia, Spain, and Lithuania. In addition, an arrangement was struck in September 2020 for Canadian firm Oanda to procure TMS Brokers S.A.

Trading Platforms

MT5

The business offers the most recent adaptation of the MetaTrader stage, MT5, which permits clients to exchange various resources from their internet browsers, tablets, or cell phones. The business perceived MT5 replaces the well-known MT4 exchanging stage, offering extra specialized investigation and programming usefulness.

MT5 offers three customizable graph types, with 21 timescale choices (going from a moment to a month) and more than 80 analytical instruments, empowering progressed specialized investigation of business sectors. In addition, shading plans and scientific articles applied to diagrams can be saved as graph formats.

MT5 additionally offers mechanized exchanging capacity utilizing exchanging robots known as ‘Master Advisors.’ These robots can dissect cities or execute exchanges on forex and trade markets. Clients can foster their Expert Advisors utilizing the MQL5 coding language, download free calculations from the MQL5 codebase, or request paid-for custom robots from proficient software engineers.

TMS Smart Trading Platform

TMS Brokers likewise offers their restrictive TMS SmartTrader stage, which is gotten to utilizing a versatile application. From this, merchants can get to the whole range of TMS speculations, notwithstanding financial news. Clients can dissect markets through 6 sorts of intuitive graphs, with timescales from a moment to a day and 12 marker types to choose from.

Assets

TMS Brokers offers to exchange across a scope of instruments:

  • 18 lists
  • 42 money sets
  • 123 stocks across US, German, UK, Spanish, and Polish business sectors
  • 19 wares, including gold, silver, and raw petroleum
  • 5 digital currency CFDs dependent on future agreements, including Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Ripple
  • 40+ ETF contracts with shares from business sectors like medical services, crude materials, or the biotechnology area

Clients should take note that TMS Brokers dominatingly works as a market producer.

Spreads & Commission

The financier offers sensible spreads, particularly thinking that there is no base store. For example, an examination of TMS Brokers versus contender XTB showed that the two brokers provide a distance of 1 pip for EUR/USD.

The organization is straightforward concerning current and memorable spreads for all instruments exchanged utilizing the TMS Connect account. From the resource list on their site, clients can open intuitive graphs appearing at multi-month of spread history offered by TMS Brokers, notwithstanding a half year of value history for the market they are keen on.

The organization doesn’t charge a commission expense on monetary standards, records, wares, or digital forms of money for Connect accounts. Commission beginning from 5USD is applied to stocks.

A commission expense is applied to some market types for proficient records, so clients should check the expert charges and commissions table on the dealer’s site for explicit subtleties.

Leverage

The influence accessible to clients shifts relying upon the instrument:

  • Up to 1:20 force for forex, lists, and items
  • Up to 1:2 power for digital forms of money
  • Up to 1:5 influence for stocks

Influence permits clients to build their situation for a given cost, although they aren’t exceptionally liberal and sit beneath the cutoff points forced by the Polish Financial Supervision Authority. In any case, clients ought to know about the dangers implied in utilizing influence, which can bring about higher misfortunes just as expanded returns.

Mobile Apps

TMS Brokers has its own Android and iOS compatible Smart Trading mobile app, which is highly rated and available to download from the App Store and Google Play. Traders can analyze and trade on all TMS markets and access information on which markets are hottest, based on other traders’ activity. The app is responsive, intuitive and allows for customizable dashboards.

Additionally, the MT5 platform offers an app where users can execute trades and perform market analysis on the go. Clients can also set up trade alerts via email or push notifications on the app, which is designed for smartphone and tablet use. The integrated chat forum lets users connect with the trading community to share strategies and insights.

Payments

TMS Brokers offer deposits via credit and debit card (Visa and Mastercard) and bank transfer.

Credit and debit card deposits are usually instant, but a deposit limit of 15,000 EUR applies.

Trustly can be used for instant bank transfers and supports significant banks in Estonia, Finland, Spain, Poland, Sweden, and Denmark. Deposits should be instantly credited to trading accounts but can take up to one working day in some cases. Funds can also be deposited by regular bank transfer using banks in the Single Euro Payments Area (a list of member states can be found on the SEPA website). Deposits take between one and three working days using this method.

TMS does not charge any fees for these deposit services, although prices may apply for bank transfers. All methods require deposits to be in Euros. Otherwise, conversion costs may apply.

While there are no minimum deposit requirements, TMS Brokers recommends that clients deposit at least 100 EUR to avoid the 20 EUR fee charged for withdrawals below 100 EUR.

Demo Account

Clients have the option to open a demo account via the SmartTrader mobile platform, where they can practice trading with 50,000 EUR in virtual funds. This account provides all the functionality of a live performance, in addition to a starter training package with five short lessons. These include setting up your dashboard, opening your first trade, and closing or modifying a business.

TMS Brokers Bonuses

TMS Brokers does not currently have any promotions or sign-up deals in place. However, previously they have offered promotions where customers could double their trading profits or receive 20 EUR trading credit in exchange for phone number verification. Customers should therefore lookout for advertisements on TMS Brokers’ website.

Regulation Review

TMS Brokers is regulated by the Polish Financial Supervision Authority (KNF). Additionally, the company participates in the Polish Compensation Scheme (KDPW), which ensures the protection of customers’ assets when TMS Brokers declare bankruptcy. The scheme covers 100% of clients’ funds up to 3,000 EUR and 90% of funds up to 22,000 EUR.

TMS Brokers provide additional protection with negative balance protection, which prevents clients’ losses from exceeding their balance. Customers should be aware that their entire capital is still at risk, however.

Further details of TMS Brokers’ company status can be found on the Polish National Court Register, KRS number 0000204776, NIP 526.27.59.131.

Additional Features

TMS Brokers has a site area devoted to schooling, offering free eBooks and online courses on themes like exchanging systems and explicit business sectors. Recordings are additionally accessible on the dealer’s YouTube Channel. Nonetheless, English language assets are exceptionally restricted, with just two eBook contributions.

TMS Non-Stop is a monetary news source accessible on the organization site and SmartTrader application. In addition, a live feed gives blog sections to a scope of business sectors just as a monetary schedule that gives financial updates influencing forex, lists, and products.

Trading Accounts

TMS Brokers offers the Connect record to retail customers and Connect Professional form to proficient customers. The standard Connect account offers full market access, no base stores, and serious coasting spreads.

To be qualified for the expert record, brokers should meet in any event two of the accompanying measures:

  • Absolute resources of the business person add up to at any rate 20,000,000 EUR
  • Incomes from deals accomplished by the business person add up to at any rate 40,000,000 EUR
  • Value or own assets of the business person add up to at any rate 2,000,000 EUR

Proficient records accompany diverse edge rates and most minor exchange volumes yet have a lower level of security. Customers ought to allude to the significant Financial Instruments Specification and Table of Fees and Commission records for subtleties of each, as expenses, rates, and volumes differ between business sectors.

Benefits

There are a few benefits to exchanging with TMS Brokers:

  • Controlled by the KNF and a piece of the Polish Compensation Scheme
  • Straightforward with current and memorable spread subtleties for Connect accounts
  • Admittance to the most recent MetaTrader stage, MT5.

Drawbacks

There are a couple of downsides related to the financier:

  • Monetary training instruments are exceptionally restricted for English talking clients
  • Associate Professional record charges and rates are not as straightforward
  • Low influence levels

Trading Hours

Forex exchanging hours are 24/5; anyway, other market hours differ. TMS Brokers gives subtleties of exchanging hours to each accessible resource on the ‘Where to Invest’ segment of their site.

Customer Support

TMS Brokers has a Facebook courier visit choice inserted on their site, where clients can contact the client assistance group utilizing their Facebook login or as a visitor. Also, a phone number and email address are accommodated every office:

Telephone

  • Global/Poland: +48 222 766 200
  • Lithuania: +370 5 203 4495
  • Latvia: +371 66 334 410
  • Russia: +371 66 334 410
  • Spain: +34 911 12 00 29

E-mail

  • Global: contact@tmsbrokers.com
  • Lithuania: tms@tmsbrokers.lt
  • Latvia: tms@tmsbrokers.lv
  • Russia: tms@tmsbrokers.lv
  • Spain: contact@tmsbrokers.es

TMS Brokers’ enrolled address is ul. Złota 59, 00-120 Warsaw.

Security

TMS Brokers affirms that individual information is gathered as per GDPR. We were likewise consoled to find that TMS works with PCI-DSS Level 1 confirmed specialist co-ops, which is the most elevated consistency for organizations that interact with card information.

TMS Brokers Verdict

TMS Brokers is a managed supplier, offering fair spreads, no base store, and zero commission expenses on forex, items, digital forms of money, and records with the Connect account. Clients can exchange through the business driving MT5 stage or the profoundly evaluated SmartTrader application. Influence contributions aren’t incredibly high; however, TMS Brokers offers a moral norm of safety and is essential for the Polish Compensation Scheme.

Accepted Countries

TMS Brokers acknowledges merchants from Australia, Thailand, Canada, United Kingdom, South Africa, Singapore, Hong Kong, India, France, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Italy, Denmark, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Qatar, and most different nations.

Dealers can not utilize TMS Brokers from the United States.

Alternatives to TMS Brokers

On the off chance that you are searching for options in contrast to TMS Brokers, we have accumulated a rundown of the best five brokers that are like TMS Brokers underneath. This rundown of brokers like TMS Brokers is arranged by comparability and incorporates organizations that acknowledge dealers from your area.

  • OctaFX – OctaFX offers multi-resource exchanging on a scope of stages and portable arrangements.
  • LegacyFX – LegacyFX is a multi-resource representative contribution to an MT5 download and free signals.
  • RoboForex – RoboForex is a multi-resource online intermediary offering incredible exchanging helpers.

F.P. Markets – F.P. Markets is a multi-resource representative contribution a decision of exchanging stages.

Chief of naval operations Markets – Admiral Markets is driving Forex and CFD dealer offering the MT4 and MT5 stages

FAQ

Where are TMS Brokers regulated?

TMS Brokers is managed by the Polish Financial Supervision Authority (KNF) under KPWiG-4021-54-1/2004. They likewise take an interest in the Polish Compensation Scheme (KDPW).

Are TMS Brokers on social media?

Indeed, TMS Brokers have Facebook (TMSBrokersCOM) and Instagram (@tmsbrokers) accounts, with the Facebook account giving regular financial updates.

Do TMS Brokers offer a demo account?

TMS Brokers offer a demo account with 50,000 EUR of virtual assets, which can be gotten to through their SmartTrader application.

What leverage do TMS Brokers offer?

TMS Brokers offer up to 1:20 influence on forex, files, and wares, up to 1:5 effect on stocks, and up to 1:2 impact on digital currencies.

How much capital do I need to trade with TMS Brokers?

There are no base store necessities to exchange with TMS Brokers. Notwithstanding, they suggested a base store of 100 EUR to keep away from the expense charged for withdrawals under 100 EUR.

en_USEnglish