外汇交易大师

美国
通用选择器
仅完全匹配
搜索标题
搜索内容

2021 年最不发达国家审查和教程

We do not recommend this Broker.
Please see the 经纪人 List for alternatives.

“ 访问

事实与数据

黎巴嫩交易商公司 (LDC) 提供跨平台的在线外汇和差价合约交易。

 

所获奖项

不适用

奖金
仪器 外汇、差价合约、股票、指数、商品
模拟账户 是的
最小订金 $100
付款方式 信用卡、万事达卡、Visa、电汇
最小贸易 0.01 手
监管者 黎巴嫩中央银行
MetaTrader 4 是的
MetaTrader 5
交易者
ECN帐户
DMA帐户
行动应用程式 MT4
汽车交易 是的
社会交易
复制交易
交易信号 是的
伊斯兰账户
差价合约
富时点差 漂浮的
GBPUSD点差 漂浮的
油价差 漂浮的
股票价差 漂浮的
杠杆作用 1:100
外汇交易

以具有竞争力的浮动点差交易数十种货币对,包括主要货币对和次要货币对。

GBPUSD点差 漂浮的
EURUSD点差 漂浮的
EURGBP点差 漂浮的
资产 30+
风险警告–您的资金有风险

LDC 已关闭其服务并停止提供任何描述的在线交易。要查看您所在地区最好的在线经纪人列表,请访问我们的 经纪人页面。

 

黎巴嫩交易商公司 (LDC) 是一家在外汇和差价合约交易中花费 significant 时间的货币中介。专家提供理想的交易条件和先进的运营创新,以建立易于理解的交易环境。我们的LDC代表审查涵盖了开户申请措施、便携式申请、行政许可、分期付款等,这只是冰山一角。

最不发达国家头条新闻

LDC 成立于 2007 年,从其位于黎巴嫩贝鲁特的行政中心提供货币管理服务。该代表由黎巴嫩中央银行授权很多。此外,还提供各种教学工具和主流金融工具,靠近可用的客户服务和即时商店。

平台

LDC 提供了几个阶段来满足不断变化的客户需求。可下载的工作区终端和网络开放式交易安排均可访问。

MetaTrader 4

作为外汇经纪商的首选,MT4 是一个非凡的贡献阶段。许多专门的标记、绘图设备和图表类型意味着可以使用各种各样的技术。此外,客户可以立即输入,即将到来的请求暂停,并且可以使用来自 MetaTrader 市场的许多附加项目来升级交易终端。

优点包括:

  • 市场 signals
  • 时刻请求执行
  • 可定制的界面
  • 危害执行官的警告和设备
  • 机器人贡献的高级顾问

顶点特效

与 MT4 相比,VertexFX 提供了一个选项。易于使用的布置提供了一个完美的展示,包括不同的图表、市场观察窗口以及大量的绘图和检查设备。此外,VTL 10 预先安排语言和动态 API 结构使机器人交易变得不可思议。为了方便,舞台还获得了赠款。

优点包括:

  • 独家组装的指针
  • 市场观察改善
  • 计算机化交易管理
  • 工人预先安排支持 (VTL) 和 API 结构

VertexFX 增强

E-Broker 阶段可供现金主管跨不同记录进行交易。基于程序的安排是从 VertexFX 后台工作的,但不需要工作区下载。此外,E-Broker 阶段伴随着类似 highlights、市场准入和安全性的 significant 部分作为可下载终端。

市场

黎巴嫩交易商公司提供许多在线货币标准的投机机会,包括欧元/美元等主要货币,就像未成年人和外来货币一样。客户同样可以利用合约在著名的业务板块上建仓,包括 significant 股票文件、单一股票报价以及白银、黄金和石油等商品。

可悲的是,与不同的专家相比,可交易资源的减少是有限的。例如,客户不能开始交易加密货币,如比特币。 ETF、前景和双重选择也是不可访问的。

点差和佣金

LDC 没有接近收费。中介从浮动的价差中切入,但不会在主流资源中分配平均空间的微妙之处。这是一个警告,可能表明 LDC 比不同的供应商成本更高。

更精彩的是,LDC 不收取交易佣金。但是,客户应该了解展期费用和闲置费用

杠杆作用

影响因工具而异。外汇市场上最有效的权力是 1:100。这比欧盟管理的商家应用的 1:30 上限相对而言要高一些。对于希望真正扩大头寸的客户来说,这可能是令人振奋的消息。然而,可以想象,这意味着更严重的不幸。因此,我们建议在交易前以high 影响比例进行交易。

移动应用程序

MetaTrader 4 多功能应用程序适用于 iOS 和 Android 小工具。该应用程序考虑了来自便携式和平板电脑小工具的高管的完整记录。 SMS 市场警报同样是可访问的,还有当前和未来的订单、固有的财务计划和观察记录。 MT4 应用程序可用于增强工作区贡献体验或用于便携式仅贡献。

存款和取款

为 LDC 账户融资,客户无论如何需要存储 $100。分期付款可通过随附的技术访问:

  • 银行电汇
  • Neighborhood安装技巧
  • 信用卡/签账卡,包括 Visa 和 Mastercard

需要一个请求结构来从实时记录中提取资产。提现应通过第一店策略处理。分期付款通常需要三天时间才能进入客户账户。请注意,最不发达国家可能会在其非法避税策略的敌人下要求额外的个人记录。

模拟账户

LDC 在 MT4 阶段提供免费模拟账户。初步记录是即将到来的经销商测试宣传的各种阶段和仪器的简单方法。演示记录同样可用于在将技术应用于真正的现金交易之前制定技术。要开设 LDC 模拟账户,客户需要完善可在专家网站上访问的快速在线招募结构。

LDC 优惠和奖金

LDC 不会在撰写时向新客户或现有客户提供任何安排或升级。虽然这可能会让一些人感到困惑,但这是受控经销商的标准做法。因此,始终值得在打开记录之前检查 LDC 站点,以了解进行新进展的可能性。

规定

黎巴嫩中央银行根据许可证 13 指导最不发达国家。管理委员会在黎巴嫩受到重视,为代理人提供严格的一致性指导方针,保证安全和 straightforward 货币管理。这包括客户储备的隔离。代表另外向董事会提交每日经济报告,以显示资本安全和行政一致性。

附加的功能

代表站点提供了具有指导意义的准备和探索材料。同样,资产包含跨多种工具、货币计划、市场新闻和实时财务图表的持续自主价值引用。最后,在线指导位置提供主要贡献数据,包括经济检查和交易外汇和差价合约的基本信息。

真实账户

黎巴嫩经销商公司为清晰的市场准入提供了单独的现场记录。基础商店是 $100,客户可以完全进入外汇和 CFD 工具。真正的现金交易客户可以访问每个阶段和所有有指导意义的资产。没有隐藏费用。

要打开实时记录,应完善直接在线申请结构。在您可以资助您的历史并开始交易之前,需要角色档案和居住地验证。客户可以打开来自多个病房的记录,包括欧洲和阿联酋

好处

  • 模拟账户
  • 快速提款时间
  • 24/5 客户关怀
  • 被视为行政委员会
  • 各种交易阶段,包括 MT4

缺点

  • 低信任度
  • 无奈的客户评价
  • 细长的项目范围和没有密码
  • 没有 sign-up 奖励和进步
  • 有关展示价差的受限数据

交易时间

周一至周五,每天 24 小时均可进行交易。因此,时间可能因仪器而异。 MT4 终端显示附近时间区域的开放时间。

客户支持

LDC 遵守标准的可用时间,在工作周内可以访问一组代理。您可以通过以下方式联系客户关怀小组:

  • 传真 – +961-5-459-111
  • 电子邮件 – info@ldc.com.lb
  • 电话 +961-5-458-444
  • 现场谈话 - 联系我们页面
  • 在线联系结构 – 联系我们页面

LDC 总部地址 – 黎巴嫩贝鲁特 Galerie Semaan 大道 657 号 Galerie Semaan 大厦二楼,邮编 45-322

交易者安全

LDC 保证使用 SSL 信息加密约定和 PCI 合作交换的某些活动。此外,客户进入访问是保密的,MetaTrader 阶段遵守行业标准的信息保护策略。

最不发达国家判决

黎巴嫩经销商公司组织在受认可的管理委员会的指导下提供一系列交易阶段、指导性资产和最低限度的商店必需品。无论如何,经销商网站上没有 straightforwardness,包括点差,令人担忧。我们建议先考虑不同的专家

接受国家

LDC 感谢来自澳大利亚、泰国、加拿大、英国、南非、新加坡、香港、印度、法国、德国、挪威、瑞典、意大利、丹麦、阿拉伯联合酋长国、沙特阿拉伯、科威特、卢森堡、卡塔尔和大多数国家的经销商不同的民族。

商家不能使用来自美国的 LDC。

最不发达国家的替代品

如果您正在寻找与 LDC 不同的选项,我们已经订购了五个类似于 LDC 的著名商家的清单。像 LDC 这样的代表的名单是按亲密关系安排的,并且包括承认您所在地区的商人的组织。

  • 亨达市场 – Hantec Markets 是一个多方控制的在线外汇中介,提供 MT4 和定制协助,具有极大的适应性以适合任何商家。
  • 英菲诺斯 – Infinox 是一家总部位于英国的代表性贡献 MT4 交易,点差为 tight。
  • 贸易 – Fortrade 是一个多资源中介,提供详细的现场记录和尖端仪器。
  • LMFX – LMFX 提供低费用和强大影响力的在线外汇和股票交易。
  • 八达通 – OctaFX 提供多种阶段和多种安排的多资源交易。

常问问题

LDC 经纪人代表什么?

LDC 代表黎巴嫩经销商公司——一家位于黎巴嫩的在线交易经纪商。该经纪公司成立于 2007 年,业务遍及多个大洲。

我可以信任 LDC 经纪人吗?

黎巴嫩经销商公司 (Lebanese Dealers Corporation) 获得了黎巴嫩中央银行(一个受人尊敬的机构)的许可。然而,话虽如此,网上有一些负面的客户评论,因此我们建议谨慎。

在 LDC 开设真实账户需要哪些文件?

要激活交易账户,客户需要提供居住证明和身份证明文件,例如护照或驾驶执照。

LDC 提供模拟账户吗?

是的,您可以注册一个模拟账户来访问 MetaTrader 4 平台。客户可以在准备好后切换到真实交易账户。

zh_CN简体中文

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

LDC Review and Tutorial 2021

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

Facts & Figures

Lebanese Dealers Corporation (LDC) offers online trading in forex and CFDs across a choice of platforms.

 

Awards

N/A

Bonus None
Instruments Forex, CFDs, stocks, indices, commodities
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit $100
Pay Methods Credit Card, Mastercard, Visa, Wire Transfer
Min. Trade 0.01 lots
Regulated By Central Bank of Lebanon
MetaTrader 4 Yes
MetaTrader 5 No
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps MT4
Auto Trading Yes
Social Trading No
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals Yes
Islamic Account No
CFD
FTSE Spread Floating
GBPUSD Spread Floating
Oil Spread Floating
Stocks Spread Floating
Leverage 1:100
Forex

Trade dozens of currency pairs with competitive floating spreads, including majors and minors.

GBPUSD Spread Floating
EURUSD Spread Floating
EURGBP Spread Floating
Assets 30+
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

LDC has closed it’s service and stopped offering online trading of any description. To view a list of the best online brokers in your region, visit our broker page.

Lebanese Dealers Corporation (LDC) is a monetary mediator spend significant time in forex and CFD trading. The specialist gives ideal exchange conditions and progressed operational innovations to establish an easy-to-understand trading climate. Our LDC representative review covers the record opening application measure, portable applications, administrative licenses, installment expenses, and that’s only the tip of the iceberg.

LDC Headlines

LDC was set up in 2007, offering monetary administrations from its administrative center in Beirut, Lebanon. The representative is authorized a lot by the Central Bank of Lebanon. In addition, various instructive apparatuses and mainstream financial instruments are offered, close by available client assistance and moment stores.

Platforms

LDC offers a few stages to meet fluctuating customer needs. Both downloadable work area terminals and web-open trading arrangements are accessible.

MetaTrader 4

A top choice among forex brokers, MT4 is a phenomenal contributing stage. Many specialized markers, drawing apparatuses, and diagram types mean an assortment of techniques can be utilized. In addition, customers can put in the moment, and forthcoming request pauses and can upgrade the trading terminal with many additional items from the MetaTrader Market.

Advantages include:

  • Market signals
  • Moment request execution
  • Customizable interface
  • Hazard the executive’s cautions and apparatuses
  • Master Advisors for robotized contributing

VertexFX

VertexFX offers an option in contrast to MT4. The easy-to-use arrangement provides a perfect showcase with different graphs, a market watch window, and a large group of drawing and examination apparatuses. Furthermore, the VTL 10 prearranging language and dynamic API structure make it incredible for robotized trading. The stage has additionally gotten grants for its convenience.

Advantages include:

  • Exclusively assembled pointers
  • Improved market observe
  • Computerized trading administrations
  • Worker prearranging support (VTL) and API structure

VertexFX Enhanced

The E-Broker stage is accessible for cash chiefs trading across different records. The program-based arrangement is worked from the VertexFX background yet doesn’t need a work area download. In addition, the E-Broker stage accompanies a significant part of similar highlights, market access, and security as the downloadable terminal.

Markets

Lebanese Dealers Corporation offers speculation openings in many online monetary standards, including majors like the EUR/USD, just as a set-up of minors and exotics. Customers can likewise utilize contracts to take positions on famous business sectors, including significant stock files, single stock offers, and wares, like silver, gold, and oil.

Tragically, the rundown of tradable resources is restricted contrasted with different specialists. For instance, clients can’t begin trading in cryptos, like Bitcoin. ETFs, prospects, and twofold choices are additionally inaccessible.

Spreads & Commission

LDC isn’t approaching with regards to charges. The intermediary takes its cut from drifting spreads yet doesn’t distribute subtleties of average spaces across mainstream resources. This is a warning and may show that LDC is more costly than different suppliers.

On a more splendid note, LDC doesn’t charge trading commissions. However, clients ought to know about rollover expenses and idleness charges

Leverage

Influence fluctuates across instruments. The most potent power accessible is 1:100 on forex sets. This is relatively higher than the 1:30 cap applied by EU-managed merchants. This could be uplifting news for clients looking to expand their positions truly. However, it implies conceivably more considerable misfortunes. Therefore, we suggest alert before trading with high influence proportions.

Mobile Apps

The MetaTrader 4 versatile application is viable with iOS and Android gadgets. The application takes into consideration a complete record of the executives from portable and tablet gadgets. SMS market alarms are likewise accessible, alongside moment and future orders, an inherent financial schedule, and watch records. The MT4 application can be utilized to enhance the work area contributing experience or for portable just contributing.

Deposits & Withdrawals

To finance an LDC account, clients need to store at any rate $100. Moment installments are accessible through the accompanying techniques:

  • Bank wire move
  • Neighborhood installment techniques
  • Credit/charge cards, including Visa and Mastercard

A solicitation structure is needed to pull out assets from live records. Withdrawals should be handled through the first store strategy. It usually requires three days for installments to land in customer accounts. Note, LDC may demand extra personality records under its enemy of illegal tax avoidance strategy.

Demo Account

LDC offers a free demo account on the MT4 stage. The preliminary record is a simple method for imminent dealers to test the various stages and instruments advertised. The demo record can likewise be utilized to work out techniques before applying them to genuine cash trading. To open an LDC demo account, clients need to round out a speedy online enlistment structure accessible on the specialist’s site.

LDC Deals & Bonuses

LDC doesn’t offer any arrangements or advancements to new or existing customers at the hour of composing. While this may baffle a few, this is a standard practice among controlled dealers. Therefore, it’s consistently worth checking the LDC site before opening a record on the off chance that new advancements are carried out.

Regulation

The Central Bank of Lebanon directs LDC under permit 13. The administrative board is regarded in Lebanon, giving strict consistency guidelines to agents, guaranteeing secure and straightforward monetary administrations. This incorporates the isolation of customer reserves. The representative additionally submits daily economic reports to the board to show capital security and administrative consistency.

Additional Features

The representative’s site gives instructive preparing and exploration materials. Likewise, assets incorporate ongoing autonomous value cites across many instruments, a monetary schedule, market news, and live financial diagrams. Finally, the online instruction place offers primary contributing data, including economic examination and trading forex and CFDs rudiments.

Live Accounts

The Lebanese Dealers Corporation offers a solo live record for clear market access. The base store is $100, and clients get full admittance to forex and CFD instruments. Every stage and all instructive assets are accessible to genuine cash trading customers. There are no hidden charges.

To open a live record, a direct online application structure should be rounded out. Character archives and verification of residency are needed before you can finance your history and begin trading. Customers can open records from numerous wards, including Europe and the UAE

Benefits

  • Demo account
  • Quick withdrawal times
  • 24/5 client care
  • Regarded administrative board
  • Various trading stages, including MT4

Drawbacks

  • Low trust rating
  • Helpless client reviews
  • Slender item range and no cryptos
  • Absence of sign-up rewards and advancements
  • Restricted data concerning showcase spreads

Trading Hours

Trading is commonly accessible 24 hours every day, Monday to Friday. So, timings may shift by instrument. The MT4 terminal showcases opening times in nearby time regions.

Customer Support

LDC adheres to standard available time, with a group of agents accessible during the working week. You can contact the client care group through:

  • Fax – +961-5-459-111
  • Email – info@ldc.com.lb
  • Phone +961-5-458-444
  • Live talk – Contact us page
  • Online contact structure – Contact us page

LDC head office address – second floor, Galerie Semaan bldg., 657 Galerie Semaan Avenue, Beirut, POB 45-322, Lebanon

Trader Safety

LDC guarantees certain activities utilizing SSL information encryption conventions and PCI cooperative exchanges. In addition, customer entry access is secret phrase ensured, and the MetaTrader stage observes industry-standard information protection strategies.

LDC Verdict

The Lebanese Dealers Corporation organization offers a scope of trading stages, instructive assets, and low least store necessities under the direction of a regarded administrative board. In any case, the absence of straightforwardness on the dealer’s site, including around spreads, is a worry. We’d suggest thinking about different specialists first

Accepted Countries

LDC acknowledges dealers from Australia, Thailand, Canada, United Kingdom, South Africa, Singapore, Hong Kong, India, France, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Italy, Denmark, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Qatar, and most different nations.

Merchants can not utilize LDC from the United States.

Alternatives to LDC

On the off chance that you are searching for options in contrast to LDC, we have ordered a rundown of the prominent five merchants that are like LDC underneath. This rundown of representatives like LDC is arranged by closeness and incorporates organizations acknowledging merchants from your area.

  • Hantec Markets – Hantec Markets is a multi-controlled online FX intermediary offering MT4 and custom-made assistance giving immense adaptability to suit any merchant.
  • Infinox – Infinox is a UK-based representative contribution MT4 trading with tight spreads.
  • Fortrade – Fortrade is a multi-resource intermediary offering a detailed live record with cutting-edge instruments.
  • LMFX – LMFX offers online forex and stock trading with low expenses and strong influence.
  • OctaFX – OctaFX offers multi-resource trading on a scope of stages and versatile arrangements.

FAQ

What does the LDC broker stand for?

LDC stands for Lebanese Dealers Corporation – an online trading broker based in Lebanon. The brokerage was established in 2007 and operated across multiple continents.

Can I trust the LDC broker?

The Lebanese Dealers Corporation company operates under a license from the Central Bank of Lebanon, a respected body. However, with that said, there are some negative customer reviews online so that we would recommend caution.

What documents are required to open a live account with LDC?

To activate a trading account, clients need to provide proof of residency and identity documentation such as a passport or driving license.

Does LDC offer a demo account?

Yes, you can register for a demo account to access the MetaTrader 4 platform. Clients can then switch to a live trading account when they’re ready.

en_USEnglish