外汇交易大师

美国
通用选择器
仅完全匹配
搜索标题
搜索内容

Binomo:回顾和入门指南

“ 访问

欢迎美国贸易商
Binomo 事实与数据

领先的短期交易平台,提供 high 支付、快速交易和可靠的服务。

所获奖项

不适用

奖金
仪器 固定时间交易
模拟账户 是的
最小订金 $10
付款方式 信用卡、万事达卡、Perfect Money、Skrill
最小贸易 $1
监管者
MetaTrader 4
MetaTrader 5
交易者
ECN帐户
DMA帐户
行动应用程式 iOS和安卓
汽车交易
社会交易
复制交易
交易信号
伊斯兰账户
外汇交易
GBPUSD点差
EURUSD点差
EURGBP点差
资产
风险警告–您的资金有风险

Binomo 自 2014 年以来一直存在,现在每天有近 100 万交易者与之合作。根据他们的网站,他们每周监督数百万次成功的交易,尽管他们并没有明确说明在他们眼中什么是“成功的交易”。 

它的重点主要是小额交易和被称为“二元期权”的交易类型。这意味着他们为交易者提供了在特定时间段内判断资产是否会交易 higher 或更低的机会(也称为看涨/看跌期权)。 

Binomo.com 凭借在全球金融和市场方面的卓越表现赢得了 FE 和 IAIR 奖。 MSN 财经 称其为可靠的经纪人.我们没有找到证据表明他们赢得了任何额外的奖项。他们甚至似乎没有在他们的网站上做广告:去 binomoblog.com/binomo-awards 在撰写本文时,您将看到一个空白页面。

Binomo.com right 适合您吗?这是您需要了解的内容。 

提供的账户类型

Binomo 提供标准账户和 VIP 账户。 VIP 账户增加了一位私人经理,他可以回答您 might 的任何问题、一系列特别优惠和奖金以及策略和建议。 VIP 账户还可以将每周损失的 10% 以现金直接存入其账户的形式返还。 

VIP会员还可获得投资保险。如果您的余额达到零,则 Binomo 将以实际或奖金资金返还这些资金。

VIP 定期获得额外资金用于无风险交易和存款奖金高达 200% 的余额。 

要开始一个标准帐户,您只需要 $10。要开设 VIP 帐户,您需要 $1000,与竞争对手的 VIP 帐户相比,这仍然很低。 

他们曾经有一个介于标准和 VIP 帐户之间的 Gold 帐户,但他们似乎不再在他们的网站上宣传该帐户。 

提供的交易类型

Binomo 提供的资产数量有限。这包括外汇货币对、领先的股票差价合约和指数。有超过 40 种不同的资产可供交易者进行投机。

他们也只提供“high/low”交易合约,也称为二元期权。

这是一种投机方法,要求交易者推测标的资产的价格是否会比您执行交易时的价格为 higher 或更低。如果您的预测正确,您可以获得高达 90% 的奖金。这是一种非常简单的交易类型,这种非常简单的方式确实吸引了许多交易者。 

如果交易者愿意,合约可以持续几分钟。在评估您将调用 high 还是低调用时,到期时间非常重要。 

Binomo 提供一种独特的交易类型,称为“不间断”。可以同时完成的交易数量没有限制。您可以同时开多个头寸并继续交易。 

交易平台和工具

Binomo 的交易平台以快速、高效和易于使用而著称。它包括一系列不错的高级工具。 Binomo 应用程序特别易于使用,允许交易者随时随地参与市场。推送通知可用。无论您是在手机上还是在计算机上使用,这些平台都是相同的。

您将无法使用 signals 或机器人,因为它们违反 Binomo 的政策。 

该网站本身是简陋的,很难导航,而且似乎没有太多关于它的信息。新闻和博客文章可以为交易者提供一些帮助,但在大多数情况下 Binomo 交易者是靠自己的。 

客户支持

您可以通过电子邮件联系客户支持: support@binomo.com.如果您更喜欢通过社交媒体联系,它们也可以通过 Facebook 和 Twitter 获得。他们会在 24 小时内回复。

您还可以在平台上实时获得支持。 

没有客户支持电话号码,这似乎是一个弱点。有时您需要与某人通电话才能解决您的问题。 

存款和取款

Binomo 接受 Visa、Mastercard、JCB、美国运通和银联。他们几乎不提供某些竞争对手所提供的各种电子钱包或银行选项。 

如果您的利润是初始存款的两倍,那么 Binomo 不收取提款费用。如果不满足这些条件,则 Binomo 将收取 10% 提款费。 

点差、佣金和费用

每当交易者获利时,Binomo 都会收取少量佣金。 

“Binomo 不是一个可以从您的损失中受益的平台。主要思想是 Binomo 希望所有交易者都能成功,因此当交易者亏损时收取佣金对公司来说毫无意义。 Binomo 和交易员在同一个团队。” 

Binomo 不收取任何开设或关闭账户的费用。 

与大多数经纪商一样,Binomo 收取 $10 不活动费。如果您的帐户连续 30 天处于非活动状态,他们就会开始评估这笔费用。如果您知道自己暂时不会进行交易,那么继续关闭账户可能更明智。 

规定

Binomo 受金融委员会 (FinaCom) 监管。这不是任何形式的政府机构。 金融委员会 将自己描述为“专门致力于外汇的独立自律组织和外部争议解决 (EDR) 机构”。  

他们解决争议和处理投诉,处理速度比政府机构 might 快,但他们没有任何权力惩罚从事不正当手段的经纪人。他们所能做的就是取消会员资格,这很弱。他们还可以将其成员列入大多数人永远不会看到的黑名单。 

他们只专注于外汇,这意味着如果您使用 Binomo 的任何其他产品,您可能不会被覆盖。

由于 Binomo 是 FinaCom 的“A 类”成员,他们确实为针对经纪人成员的每次投诉提供高达 20,000 欧元的赔偿基金。对于某些客户,此补偿基金不会触及他们投入 Binomo 账户的资本的皮毛。

我们真的更希望看到任何经纪人都有更严格的、基于政府的监管。一方面,FinaCom 从成为会员的经纪人那里获得资金,而不是从那些受到这些经纪人伤害的客户那里获得资金。这使经纪人在任何争议中都具有不可否认的优势。 

对于差价合约,他们已向瓦努阿图金融服务委员会 (VFSC) 寻求证券交易证书,该委员会是任何政府提供的最薄弱的监管机构之一。 

名声

Binomo 的评论褒贬不一。他们在 Trustpilot 上的 197 条评论中获得 3.4 星评级。这些评论中的 45% 为“优秀”,而其中的 35% 为差评。他们的一些负面评论似乎是旨在销售其他服务的虚假评论,但并非全部。

在平台上遇到问题的交易者报告说他们的奖金难以支付。

“我发送了 $80 的交易。它赢了,但我没有得到任何利润,他们退还了我的初始余额。我有所有的截图。” -伊萨姆·卡迪

交易员也蒙受了巨大损失,尽管很难说这是否是 Binomo 所做的。二元期权的本质是 highly 风险。 

“非常非常糟糕的经历。我不停地存钱,Binomo 只是急着要钱。我损失了将近 170 万卢比,这是一个非常high 的金额。我想收回我的金额。当您联系支持团队时,他们说只有我们已将问题传递给您的经理,并会回复您。” -乔达里·斯拉瓦尼

那些喜欢它的人真的很喜欢这个平台,并且似乎是专门研究二元期权并喜欢它们的交易者。

“很棒的交易平台,它有一个快速的提款系统,具有许多指标的易于使用的平台和一个良好的图表系统。它还有一个锦标赛部分,这在二元期权平台中非常罕见。初学者也可以参加免费锦标赛,每天和每个人都可以参加。” -Kanchan Kumari

Binomo.com 在我们能找到的新闻中没有重大丑闻。这种混合的声誉最终表明您的里程可能会有所不同。 

接受国家

Binomo 可在全球 133 个国家/地区使用。如果您在以下任何国家/地区,则不能使用 Binomo:

  • 美国
  • 北朝鲜
  • 泰国
  • 加拿大
  • 澳大利亚
  • 马来西亚 
  • 奥地利
  • 比利时
  • 保加利亚
  • 克罗地亚
  • 捷克共和国
  • 丹麦
  • 爱沙尼亚
  • 芬兰
  • 法国
  • 希腊
  • 匈牙利
  • 爱尔兰
  • 意大利
  • 德国
  • 拉脱维亚
  • 立陶宛
  • 卢森堡
  • 马耳他
  • 荷兰人
  • 波兰
  • 葡萄牙
  • 罗马尼亚
  • 斯洛伐克
  • 斯洛文尼亚
  • 西班牙
  • 挪威
  • 冰岛
  • 列支敦士登
  • 瑞典
  • 英国
  • 安道尔
  • 梵蒂冈
  • 摩纳哥
  • 圣马力诺
  • 塞浦路斯
  • 瑞士
  • 以色列
  • 叙利亚
  • 新加坡
  • 香港
  • 新西兰
  • 伊朗
  • 日本
  • 俄罗斯
  • 白俄罗斯

备择方案

比较 Forex.com 以获取在美国可用的受 highly 监管且信誉良好的平台。比较 Pepperstone 和 Vantage FX 的两个具有令人难以置信的声誉的平台。 

如果您正在寻找一个可以让您交易二元期权的平台,您可以查看 Pocket Option、BinaryCent、Nadex、IQCent、Race Option 和 Binary.com,每个都被命名为 Observer.com 评选的 2021 年顶级二元期权经纪商.

奖金和促销

Binomo 提供大量奖金和促销活动。标准账户有 25% 欢迎奖金。 VIP账户提供定期奖金,包括200%存款奖金。他们还提供定期促销和锦标赛。

这是一个好的 sign 吗?虽然这看起来令人兴奋,而且是一笔划算的交易,但它说明人们在该经纪人处损失了太多钱,以至于他们可以兴高采烈地退还 VIP 10% 的损失。如果您选择在那里交易但不要被它们蒙蔽,我们建议您利用奖金、促销和竞赛。 

常见问题

Binomo 是一个安全、合法的交易平台吗?

Binomo 具有一定的寿命,在评估其可信度时,这是对它有利的积极标志。他们还投资了所有必要和适当的 

另一方面,它不受任何政府组织的监管。他们加入了 FinaCom,它根本不够强大,无法保护客户。谁将处理任何外汇交易。他们还向 VFSC 寻求证券交易证书,该监管机构非常薄弱,仅要求经纪人在向公众敞开大门之前拥有 $2000 的运营资本。

他们最近确实接受了验证我的交易 (VMT) 审计,这是一项证明交易执行质量的专业服务。 VMT“与金融委员会合作”。这些审计每月对 5000 笔已执行的交易进行。这实际上仅意味着有人认为他们的交易足够快,价格足够准确,以确保客户满意。 

他们在其网站上提供的信息很少,这在评估任何经纪人时我们都不愿意看到。甚至很难找到有关所提供的账户类型或交易工具的信息。这似乎与透明运营的公司相反。

简而言之,我们认为 Binomo 是一家风险相当高的公司,可以与之开展业务,并建议交易者评估其他选择。低最低存款似乎并不能弥补非常真实的风险因素。我们不会说这是一个骗局——他们有足够多的满意客户来建议他们按照他们说的去做——但我们也不会告诉你这是一个 100% 安全的经商场所。 

Binomo 的最低存款额是多少? 

Binomo 拥有市场上最低的最低存款之一,只需 $10 即可开始。交易从 $1 开始。 

Binomo 适合初学者吗?

Binomo 的模拟账户不会给你很多钱,只有 $1000。然而,如果这接近您带来的实际资本,那不一定是劣势。另一方面,在他们的模拟账户中提供更多资金的经纪人会给你更多的时间和空间来学习。 

也就是说,Binomo 提供的唯一交易类型是最简单的类型:二元期权,您可以在其中决定资产是否在设定的时间段内交易 higher 或更低。学习这种交易方法的基础知识并不需要花很多时间,尽管学习如何理解任何给定的资产,以便您进行交易而不是赌博,仍然需要大量的时间和研究。 

但是,当我们将产品称为适合初学者的产品时,我们不希望看到的是一家不提供很多安全网的公司。该公司运作的几乎不存在的监管框架使其成为任何交易者的“不确定”选择,更不用说还没有时间发展成为交易者的初学者了。 

我们还希望看到针对初学者交易者的各种教育资源,而我们在 Binomo.com 上找不到。他们似乎提供的只是一个“专业术语”这并没有触及交易者需要了解的即使是相对简单的二元期权交易艺术的皮毛。

对于初学者来说,唯一真正的优势是交易产品的简单性和平台的简单性。这些不足以让我们将 Binomo 称为适合任何类型初学者的好平台。 

Binomo 提供什么杠杆?

Binomo 不提供杠杆交易。它是业内仅有的不使用杠杆的平台之一。 

谁拥有 Binomo? 

Binomo 由位于圣文森特和格林纳丁斯的 Dolphin Corp 所有。 

祝你好运 f1TP86 搞清楚谁是公司的 CEO。它显示为“凯利·比诺莫先生,”这显然不是真名,也不是真人。至少,Binomo.com 背后的人似乎不想对他们是谁或他们在做什么非常透明。 

Binomo 是做市商吗?

大多数时候,当您看到低最低存款和大量促销活动时,您正在寻找做市商。与自己的客户进行交易通常是这样的公司能够提供这些好处的唯一原因。 

他们声称他们不做任何此类事情,但他们所做的一些选择使公司的说法似乎有点可疑。 

Binomo right 适合我吗?

选择 Binomo 风险自负。虽然有些交易者在平台上有很好的经验,但他们似乎给自己留下了几十种方法来逃避责任,以防出现问题。它们的监管不够完善,无法保护您,也不够透明,您无法在出现问题时让任何真正的人承担责任。

此外,如果您是一位想要任何交易类型比看涨/看跌期权更复杂的交易者,那么您将需要查看其他期权。 

Binomo 的界面可能时尚而有趣,但这并不使它成为值得推荐的人。我们强烈建议我们的读者寻找其他地方来增加他们的钱。 

zh_CN简体中文

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Binomo: Review and Guide to Getting Started

» Visit

Traders in United States Welcome
Binomo Facts & Figures

Leading short term trading platform, offering high payouts, quick trading and a reliable service.

Awards

N/A

Bonus None
Instruments Fixed Time Trades
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit $10
Pay Methods Credit Card, Mastercard, Perfect Money, Skrill
Min. Trade $1
Regulated By No
MetaTrader 4 No
MetaTrader 5 No
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps iOS and Android
Auto Trading No
Social Trading No
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals No
Islamic Account No
Forex
GBPUSD Spread
EURUSD Spread
EURGBP Spread
Assets
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

Binomo has been around since 2014, and now has nearly one million traders working with it every day. According to their website, they oversee millions of successful trades every week, though they don’t exactly clarify what qualifies as a “successful trade” in their eyes. 

Its focus is primarily on small trades and on the trade type known as a “binary option.” This means they are offering traders the chance to call whether an asset will be trading higher or lower within a specific time period (also known as call/put options). 

Binomo.com has won the FE and IAIR Awards for excellence in global finance and markets. MSN Money calls it a reliable broker. We have not found evidence that they have won any additional awards. They don’t even seem to be advertising any on their website: go to binomoblog.com/binomo-awards and as of this writing what you will see is a blank page.

Is Binomo.com right for you? Here’s what you need to know. 

Account Types Offered

Binomo offers a standard account and a VIP account. VIP accounts add a personal manager who can answer any questions you might have, a series of special offers and bonuses, and strategies and recommendations. VIP accounts also get 10% of their weekly losses back as cash deposited directly into their account. 

VIP members also get investment insurance. If your balance ever reaches zero then Binomo will return those funds with real or bonus funds.

VIPs regularly get extra funds for risk-free trades and deposit bonuses of up to 200% on balances. 

To start a standard account you need just $10. To start a VIP account you’ll need $1000, which is still pretty low when compared to competitor VIP accounts. 

They used to have a Gold account that sat between the standard and the VIP accounts, but they no longer seem to be advertising that account on their website. 

Trade Types Offered

Binomo has a limited array of assets on offer. This includes Forex currency pairs, leading equity CFDs, and indices. There are over 40 different assets for traders to speculate.

They also only offer “high/low” trading contracts, otherwise known as binary options.

This is a speculation method that asks traders to speculate on whether the price of the underlying asset will be higher or lower than it is at the moment you execute the trade. If your prediction is correct you can receive payouts of up to 90%. This is a very simple trade type and that very simplicity does appeal to many traders. 

Contracts can be made to last for a matter of minutes if traders wish. The expiry time is extremely important when evaluating whether you will call high or low. 

Binomo offers a unique type of trade known as the “non-stop.” There are no restrictions regarding the number of trades that can be concluded simultaneously. You can open several positions at the same time and continue trading. 

Trading Platforms & Tools

Binomo’s trade platform is known for being fast, efficient, and easy to use. It includes a decent array of advanced tools. The Binomo app is especially easy to use, allowing traders to engage with the markets wherever they are. Push notifications are available. The platforms are identical whether you’re using them on your mobile phone or on your computer.

You will not be able to use signals or bots as these are against Binomo’s policies. 

The website itself is spartan, difficult to navigate, and does not appear to have much information on it. News and blog posts are available to provide traders with some help, but for the most part Binomo traders are on their own. 

Customer Support

You can reach customer support via email at support@binomo.com. They’re also available via Facebook and Twitter, if you prefer to reach out via social media. They respond within 24 hours.

You can also reach support live on the platform. 

There is no customer support phone number, which seems to be a weakness. Sometimes you need to get on the phone with a person to have your issue resolved. 

Deposits and Withdrawals

Binomo accepts Visa, Mastercard, JCB, American Express, and Union Pay. They don’t offer nearly the variety of e-Wallets or banking options that some of their competitors do. 

If your profit is twice as much as your initial deposit then Binomo charges no withdrawal fees. If these conditions aren’t met then Binomo charges a 10% withdrawal fee. 

Spreads, Commissions, and Fees

Binomo charges a small commission whenever a trader makes a profit. 

“Binomo is not a platform that will benefit from your losses. The main idea is that Binomo wants all traders to be successful, so charging commissions when a trader has lost makes no sense to the company. Binomo and traders are on the same team.” 

Binomo doesn’t charge any fees for opening or closing an account. 

Like most brokers, Binomo charges a $10 inactivity fee. They begin assessing this fee if you leave your account inactive for 30 consecutive days. If you know you’re not going to be trading for awhile it may be wiser to just go ahead and close the account. 

Regulation

Binomo is regulated by the Financial Commission (FinaCom). This is not a government body of any kind. The Financial Commission describes itself as an “independent self-regulatory organization and external dispute resolution (EDR) body that is dedicated specifically to Forex.”  

They do dispute resolution and process complaints, and do so faster than government bodies might, but they don’t have any authority to punish brokers who engage in underhanded tactics. All they can do is revoke membership, which is pretty weak. They can also put their members on a black list that most people will never see. 

They only focus on Forex, which means you may not be covered if you use any of Binomo’s other products.

Because Binomo is a “Category A” member of FinaCom, they do offer a Compensation Fund of up to 20,000 EUR per complaint against the broker member. For some clients, this Compensation Fund will not scratch the surface of the capital they put in to their Binomo accounts.

We really prefer to see stronger, government-based regulation out of any broker. For one thing, FinaCom gets its money from the brokers who become members, not from the clients who might be hurt by those brokers. That gives the brokers an undeniable edge in any dispute. 

For CFDs, they have sought a certificate for securities trading from the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission (VFSC), one of the weakest regulatory bodies offered by any government. 

Reputation

Binomo’s reviews are quite mixed. They have a 3.4 star rating on Trustpilot across 197 reviews. 45% of those reviews are “Excellent” whereas 35% of them are bad. Some of their negative reviews do seem to be fake reviews meant to sell other services, but not all of them.

Traders who had trouble with the platform report trouble getting their winnings paid.

“I sent a trade of $80. It won, but I didn’t get any profit and they returned my initial balance. I have all the screenshots.” -Issam Kadhi

Traders also took massive losses, though whether this was something Binomo did is difficult to say. The nature of binary options is highly risky. 

“Very very bad experience. I kept depositing the money and Binomo was just in a hurry to take it. I lost almost 17 Lakhs rupees, which is a very high amount. I would want to receive my amount back. When you contact the support team they say only we have passed the issue to your Manager and will get back to you.” -Chowdary Sravani

Those who do like it really like the platform and seem to be traders who specialize in binary options and enjoy them.

“Awesome platform for trading, it has a fast withdrawal system, easy to use platform with many indicators and a good charting system. It also has a tournament section which is very rare in binary options platforms. Free tournaments are also available for beginners which are available daily and for everyone.” -Kanchan Kumari

Binomo.com has no major scandals in the news that we could find. This mixed reputation ultimately says that your mileage may vary. 

Accepted Countries

Binomo is available in 133 nations around the world. You cannot use Binomo if you are in any of the following nations:

  • The United States
  • North Korea
  • Thailand
  • Canada
  • Australia
  • Malaysia 
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Germany
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Malta
  • The Netherlands
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Norway
  • Iceland
  • Liechtenstein
  • Sweden
  • The United Kingdom
  • Andorra
  • The Vatican
  • Monaco
  • San Marino
  • Cyprus
  • Switzerland
  • Israel
  • Syria
  • Singapore
  • Hong Kong
  • New Zealand
  • Iran
  • Japan
  • Russia
  • Belarus

Alternatives

Compare Forex.com for a highly regulated and reputable platform available in the United States. Compare Pepperstone and Vantage FX for two platforms with incredible reputations. 

If you are looking for a platform that will let you trade in Binary options you can look at Pocket Option, BinaryCent, Nadex, IQCent, Race Option, and Binary.com, each named one of the Top Binary Options Brokers of 2021 by Observer.com.

Bonuses & Promos

Binomo offers lots of bonuses and promos. There’s a 25% welcome bonus on the standard account. The VIP account offers regular bonuses, including a 200% deposit bonus. They also offer regular promotions and tournaments.

Is this a good sign? While it may seem exciting, and like a good deal, it’s telling that people are losing so much money with this broker that they can gleefully refund a VIP 10% of their losses. We advise you to take advantage of the bonuses, promos, and contests if you choose to trade there but not to be blinded by them. 

FAQs

Is Binomo a safe, legitimate trading platform?

Binomo has some longevity, which is a positive mark in its favor when evaluating its trustworthiness. They also have invested in all the necessary and proper 

On the other hand, it’s not regulated by any governmental organization. They’ve joined FinaCom, which just is not strong enough to protect customers at all. That’s who will handle any Forex trade. They have also sought a certificate for securities trading from the VFSC, a regulatory body so weak that it only requires brokers to have $2000 in operating capital before they open their doors to the public.

They did recently undergo a Verify My Trade (VMT) audit, a specialized service that certifies the quality of trade execution. VMT “cooperates with the Financial Commission.” These audits happen monthly on 5000 executed trades. This really only means that someone considers their trades to be fast enough and their prices accurate enough to ensure customer satisfaction. 

They offer very little information on their website, which is not something we like to see when evaluating any broker. It was difficult to even find information on the account types or trading instruments on offer. This seems to be the opposite of a company that operates transparently.

In short, we believe Binomo to be a fairly high risk company to do business with and suggest that traders evaluate other options. The low minimum deposit does not seem to make up for the very real risk factors. We wouldn’t go so far as to call it a scam—they have enough happy customers to suggest that they do what they say they do—but neither would we tell you that it’s a 100% safe place to do business. 

What is Binomo’s minimum deposit? 

Binomo has one of the lowest minimum deposits on the market, requiring just $10 to get started. Trades start at just $1. 

Is Binomo good for beginners?

Binomo’s demo account doesn’t give you a lot of money to work with, just $1000. Yet if this is close to the actual capital you might be bringing to the table, that’s not necessarily a disadvantage. On the other hand, brokers that offer more funds in their demo account leave you more time and room to learn. 

That said, the only type of trade Binomo offers is the simplest type: the binary option, where you decide if an asset will trade higher or lower within a set time period. It doesn’t take a lot of time to learn the basics of this trading method, though learning how to intelligently evaluate any given asset so that you are trading and not gambling still requires a great deal of time and research. 

What we don’t like to see, though, when we refer a product as a beginner-friendly one, is a company that doesn’t offer a lot of safety nets. The all-but nonexistent regulatory framework this company operates in makes it an “iffy” option for any trader, let alone a beginner who hasn’t had time to develop as a trader yet. 

We also like to see a variety of educational resources for beginner traders, and we don’t find that with Binomo.com. All they seem to offer is a “Glossary of Terms” which doesn’t begin to scratch the surface of what a trader would need to know about even the relatively simple art of binary options trading.

The only real advantage for beginners is the simplicity of the trading product and the simplicity of the platform. These are not enough for us to call Binomo a good platform for beginners of any kind. 

What leverage does Binomo offer?

Binomo does not offer leveraged trades. It is one of the only platforms in the industry that does not use leverage. 

Who owns Binomo? 

Binomo is owned by Dolphin Corp, located in St. Vincent and the Grenadines. 

Good luck figuring out who the CEO of the company is. It shows up as “Mr. Kelly Binomo,” which is obviously not a real name nor a real person. At the very least, the people behind Binomo.com don’t seem to want to be very transparent about who they are or what they’re doing. 

Is Binomo a market maker?

Most of the time when you see low minimum deposits and lots of promotions you are looking at a market maker. Trading against their own customers is usually the only reason why a company like this can afford to offer those kinds of benefits. 

They claim they don’t do anything of the sort, but some of the choices they have made makes claims by the company seem a little suspect. 

Is Binomo right for me?

Choose Binomo at your own risk. While there are traders who have had a good experience with the platform, they seem to have left themselves dozens of ways to wriggle their way out of responsibility should trouble arise. They aren’t regulated well enough to protect you and they aren’t transparent enough for you to hold any real people accountable should something go wrong.

In addition, if you are a trader who wants any trade type more complex than a call/put option then you will need to look at other options. 

Binomo’s interface may be sleek and fun, but that doesn’t make it someone worth recommending. We strongly suggest that our readers find other places to grow their money. 

en_USEnglish