ماجستير تجارة العملات الأجنبية

الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
المحددات العامة
المطابقات التامة فقط
البحث في العنوان
البحث في المحتوى

Deriv.com: مراجعة ودليل للبدء

" يزور

قف الولايات المتحدة لم تقبل.

اذهب إلى قائمة الوسطاء للبدائل

حقائق وأرقام Deriv.com

Deriv.com هي شركة وساطة جديدة ، تقدم خيارات وعقود فروقات على منصة بسيطة وموثوقة ومرنة. احصل على الوصول إلى مؤشرات التقلب حصريًا في Deriv.

 

 

الجوائز

اختبار

 

علاوة بدون
الادوات عقود الفروقات ، الفوركس ، الخيارات الثنائية
حساب تجريبي نعم
دقيقة. الوديعة €/£/$5
طرق الدفع FasaPay و Neteller و Perfect Money و Skrill و Visa و Webmoney
دقيقة. تجارة 0.01 الكثير
تنظمها مالطا (MFSA) ، لابوان (LFSA) ، فانواتو (VFSC) ، جزر فيرجن البريطانية (BFSC)
ميتاتريدر 4 لا
ميتاتريدر 5 نعم
سى تريدر لا
حساب ECN لا
حساب DMA لا
تطبيقات الموبايل ليس بعد
تجارة السيارات نعم
التجارة الاجتماعية لا
نسخ التداول لا
إشارات التجارة لا
حساب اسلامي لا
CFD
سبريد FTSE من 0.5
السبريد GBPUSD من 0.5
انتشار الزيت من 0.5
انتشار الأسهم
تأثير 1:1000
فوركس

 

 

السبريد GBPUSD من 0.5
فارق السعر EURUSD من 0.5
سبريد EURGBP من 0.5
أصول
الخيارات الثنائية

 

 

نسبة الدفع
تحذير من المخاطر - رأس مالك في خطر

مع تداول على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ، وأكثر من 20 عامًا في مجال الأعمال ، وفروق أسعار ضيقة والكثير من المنتجات الاستثمارية للاختيار من بينها ، فإن موقع Deriv.com هو بالتأكيد وسيط يستحق الاستكشاف. تضم أكثر من 2.9 مليون متداول حول العالم ، مما يجعلها واحدة من أكثر المنصات شعبية. إنهم مسؤولون عن أكثر من 8 مليارات من إجمالي حجم التداول التجاري ويقومون بإجراء ما يقرب من 65 مليون صفقة كل شهر.

تشتهر Deriv.com في جميع أنحاء العالم بموثوقيتها وأمانها. لقد فاز بالعديد من الجوائز في الماضي. لقد عاش تحت أسماء أخرى في الماضي ، بدءًا من BetOnMarkets.com و Binary.com. يعد تغيير العلامة التجارية إلى Deriv.com جديدًا وجديدًا وتحسينًا واضحًا مقارنة بالتكرارات السابقة التي كانت جيدة بالفعل.

يعمل موقع Deriv.com 500 عضو في فريق في 40 دولة ، ولديه 10 مكاتب فعلية للشركات. باختصار ، لن ينتقل موقع Deriv.com إلى أي مكان قريبًا وهو نوع الوسيط الذي يمكن العثور عليه ومحاسبته في حالة حدوث أي خطأ في التجارة. مما رأيناه ، القليل جدا هل تخطئ في التداولات ، ويكون العملاء عمومًا سعداء للغاية بالمنصة.

هل Deriv.com هو الخيار المناسب لك أيضًا؟ إليك كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته.

أنواع الحسابات المعروضة

يقدم موقع Deriv.com خيار حساب قياسي وخيار حساب MT5 / DMT5 وخيار حساب تجريبي. الحساب التجريبي هو صورة طبق الأصل لمنطقة التداول الحي في الوقت الفعلي ، مما يعني أنه لن يكون هناك تفاوتات كبيرة بين استخدام حسابك التجريبي واستخدام حساب Deriv.com الحقيقي.

يمكن أن يكون حقًا بمثابة أداة تعليمية يمكن أن تساعدك في اختبار استراتيجياتك وفهم ما قد يتطلبه الأمر ، شخصيًا ، لبدء بناء ثروة كمتداول يومي على منصة Deriv.com.

يقدم كل حساب تجربة تداول مختلفة. تأكد من اختيار نوع الحساب الذي يتوافق مع ما تريد القيام به.

تقدم Deriv.com أيضًا عددًا من برامج الوسطاء المعرفين والشركاء التابعين ، بالإضافة إلى برامج وكلاء الدفع. إذا كنت مهتمًا بإنشاء تطبيق تداول خاص بك ، فيمكنك تشغيله باستخدام واجهات برمجة التطبيقات الخاصة بـ Deriv.com وكسب 5% في أرباح الزيادة من كل صفقة يقوم بها العملاء.

أنواع التجارة المعروضة

تقدم Deriv.com مجموعة قوية من أنواع التجارة بما في ذلك التداول بالهامش ، والخيارات ، والمضاعفات عبر أربعة أسواق منفصلة: سوق الفوركس ، وسوق الأسهم والمؤشرات ، وسوق المؤشرات الاصطناعية ، وسوق السلع.

Deriv.com هي واحدة من منصات الوسطاء القليلة التي تقدم خيارات ثنائية ، والتي يسمونها الخيارات الرقمية ، بالإضافة إلى عمليات البحث السابقة وفروق الأسعار / البيع. إذا كنت جيدًا جدًا في التنبؤ بنتائج تحركات السوق ولا ترغب في شراء الأصول الأساسية ، فقد تكون تداولات خيارات Deriv.com مناسبة لك.

الأسواق متاحة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع على Deriv.com والتي يجدها العديد من المتداولين نعمة ، مما يسمح لهم بالعمل متى وكيفما يريدون. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوفر موقع Deriv.com الكثير من الأدوات للمتداولين لحساب ربحهم أو خسارتهم المحتملة قبل وقت طويل من شراء العقد ، مما يساعد على إدارة المخاطر ويساعد في عملية صنع القرار.

يمكن للمتداولين الاستفادة من مجموعة متنوعة من أدوات إدارة المخاطر بما في ذلك وقف الخسائر وجني الأرباح وإلغاء الصفقات.

منصات وأدوات التداول

يمكن للمتداولين الاختيار بين ثلاث منصات منفصلة.

الأسهل والأبسط هو DTrader. توفر كل من الرسوم البيانية البسيطة والمؤشرات الفنية والأدوات مقدمة رائعة لعالم التداول دون إغراقك في الكثير من التفاصيل. يوجد عدد أقل من الأصول على DTrader مقارنة بمنصات التداول الأخرى ، ولكنها ستجعلك تبدأ. تسمح DTrader أيضًا بأحجام صفقات صغيرة جدًا. تتجاوز المدفوعات المحتملة 200% ، مما يخبرك أنها أداة قوية على الرغم من كونها أبسط.

أولئك الذين يرغبون في الاستفادة من الصفقات الآلية سيحتاجون إلى البحث عن DBot. يأتي Dbot بثلاث استراتيجيات مسبقة الصنع. يمنحك أيضًا القدرة على بناء روبوت التداول الخاص بك في 5 خطوات سهلة بالإضافة إلى 50 أصلًا يمكنك إرسال روبوتك لبدء التداول عليها. يمكنك تلقي إشعارات عبر Telegram لإخبارك بمستوى أداء الروبوت الخاص بك على مدار اليوم ، ويمكنك الوصول إلى البرامج التعليمية والأدلة والمراجع لمساعدتك في بناء أفضل استراتيجية تداول آلية يمكنك إنشاؤها.

أولئك الذين يريدون منصة تداول فوركس وعقود فروقات الكل في واحد سيحتاجون إلى استخدام Deriv MetaTrader 5 أو DMT5. سوف يكون DMT5 مألوفًا إلى حد ما مع كل ميزة يجب أن تقدمها هذه الميزة ، وسوف تستمتع بالقدرة على التداول على أكثر من 100 أصل أثناء استخدام البرنامج.

هناك أيضًا Deriv X ، منصة تداول متعددة الأصول قابلة للتخصيص. سيستفيد المتداولون الذين يعرفون بالضبط المعلومات التي يحتاجون إليها ويريدون تتبعها من أدوات السحب والإفلات التي تسمح لهم بالتخلص من المعلومات التي لا يريدونها ومراقبة المعلومات التي يحتاجونها عن كثب. كما يمنح Deriv X العملاء القدرة على مراقبة تأثير الهامش الخاص بهم قبل كل عملية تداول. يأتي مع أكثر من 90 مؤشرًا و 13 أداة رسم.

يحصل المتداولون أيضًا على القدرة على الاشتراك في إشارات MT5. يتيح ذلك للمتداولين تقليل المخاطر عن طريق نسخ استراتيجيات المتداولين الخبراء. كما أنه يوفر الوقت للعملاء من خلال التأكد من أنهم لا يحتاجون إلى فتح الصفقات أو مراقبتها أو إغلاقها للحفاظ على استمرارية استراتيجياتهم. لا توجد رسوم أو عمولات خفية.

تساعدك أدوات مثل حاسبة الهامش وحاسبة المبادلة وحاسبة النقاط على مراقبة المخاطر عن كثب طوال عملية التداول.

جميع المنصات آمنة للغاية وبديهية ، وهي مصممة لمساعدة المتداولين الجدد والخبراء على تعظيم مكاسبهم.

دعم العملاء

يشتمل الدعم على Deriv.com على بوابة مركز مساعدة ذاتية الخدمة وميزة الدردشة الحية.

يمكنك أيضًا الوصول إلى Deriv.com من خلال حساباتهم على Facebook و Twitter و LinkedIn.

فريق دعم العملاء متاح 24/7/365 ، مما يجعله متقدمًا على العديد من المنافسين. استغرقت Deriv.com أيضًا بعض الوقت لتقديم العديد من الإجابات حول النظام الأساسي والمنتجات والخدمات المتوفرة في مركز المساعدة.

يؤمن موقع Deriv.com بتجربة تداول "العميل أولاً" ، وقد وضع أمواله في مكانه الصحيح في هذا الصدد من خلال جعل منصته وتجربة التداول بأكملها سهلة الفهم والتنقل.

الودائع والسحوبات

تشمل طرق الدفع التحويلات البنكية وبطاقات الائتمان وبطاقات الخصم والمحافظ الإلكترونية والعملات المشفرة. تشمل المحافظ الإلكترونية المتاحة Skrill و Neteller و PaySafe و Fasapay و WebMoney. تشمل العملات المشفرة Bitcoin و Ethereum و Litecoin و Tether.

تتم معالجة عمليات السحب في غضون يوم إلى يومي عمل وهناك حد أدنى للسحب يبلغ $10. لا تتقاضى Deriv.com رسومًا لسحب أرباحك.

فروق الأسعار والعمولات والرسوم

لا داعي للقلق بشأن أي رسوم أو رسوم مخفية أو غير عادية مع Deriv.com. أصبحت المنصة معروفة أيضًا بفروق أسعارها الضيقة. رسوم التداول محدودة والعمولات منخفضة. إنهم معروفون بكونهم منافسين للغاية في هذا الصدد ، وقد اشتهروا بهذا المستوى من المنافسة لأكثر من 20 عامًا كانوا يمارسون فيها الأعمال.

تأتي بعض الأصول ، مثل السلع ، مع معاملات بدون عمولة ومن المؤكد أن العديد من المتداولين سيجدونها جذابة للغاية.

اللائحة

يتم تنظيم Deriv.com من قبل هيئة الخدمات المالية في مالطا (الترخيص #IS / 70156) ، وهيئة الخدمات المالية في لابوان (MB / 18/024) ، ولجنة الخدمات المالية لجزر فيرجن البريطانية ، ولجنة الخدمات المالية بفانواتو.

لا يُعرف أي من هذه الهيئات التنظيمية بكونها قوية بشكل خاص أو صارمة بشكل خاص. على سبيل المثال ، تطلب لجنة الخدمات المالية في فانواتو من الوسطاء امتلاك $2000 في رأس مال بدء التشغيل. هذا ليس خطأ مطبعي: ألفي دولار.

ومع ذلك ، فإن بعض هذه الهيئات التنظيمية تتخذ خطوات لرفع معاييرها. فمثلا، تتخذ هيئة الخدمات المالية في مالطا خطوات لتشديد اللوائح التي تفرضها على الوسطاء مثل Deriv.com.

سمعة

لدى Deriv.com الكثير من العملاء السعداء الذين تركوا بعض التقييمات الدافئة والمتواضعة جدًا. يحب المستخدمون الطبيعة سهلة الاستخدام للنظام الأساسي وجمالياته وجميع الميزات. يعجبهم أيضًا أنه يمكنك التداول على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع بدلاً من هيكل 24/5 الذي توفره العديد من المنصات المنافسة.

لقد حصلوا على تصنيف 4.2 على Trustpilot عبر 655 مراجعة ، وفقط 10% من هذه المراجعات تعتبر سلبية. قام 62% من عملائهم بتقييم موقع Deriv.com على أنه "ممتاز". عندما تكون المراجعات سلبية ، فإن موقع Deriv.com يستمع ويجيب ويتواصل مع العملاء لمحاولة حل مشكلتهم.

إليك مثال على مراجعة من عميل سعيد.

“Deriv.com هو الحل الأفضل لتحقيق أحلامك. أعتقد أن Deriv.com و Binary.com (الإصدار الأقدم) هما منصات تداول موثوقة وآمنة للغاية مقارنة بالمنصات الأخرى. كما أن منصة Deriv.com سهلة الاستخدام للغاية ويمكن لأي شخص أن يفهمها بسهولة ، لذلك يمكنني أن أضمن أنكم جميعًا تستخدمون هذه المنصة وستحقق أحلامكم. شكرا جزيلا." -ثيرانجا هيراث

تفضل واحد اخر:

"أنا متداول عديم الخبرة ما زلت أتعلم من الأخطاء ، ومع ذلك ، فأنا أحب الطريقة التي يتم بها إنشاء المنصة. يشرح جميع أنواع الصفقات بوضوح ويعطي مزايا مقارنة بالأسواق الأخرى قبل أن يتمكن المرء من التداول. أعتقد أن Deriv يقف بالفعل إلى جانب التاجر وليس ضده. سأصبح بالتأكيد ثريًا بدعمك الدائم! " -Vosper Limbumbu

باختصار ، يبدو أن Deriv.com قد اكتسب ثقة كل من يتعامل معها تقريبًا ، ويوفر موارد كافية للأفراد ليتعلموا حقًا ما يلزم لكسب المال على المنصة.

الدول المقبولة

يمكنك التداول مع Deriv.com في البلدان التالية:

  • المملكة المتحدة
  • أستراليا
  • تايلاند
  • جنوب أفريقيا
  • سنغافورة
  • الهند
  • ألمانيا
  • النرويج
  • السويد
  • إيطاليا
  • الدنمارك
  • المملكة العربية السعودية
  • الكويت
  • لوكسمبورغ
  • دولة قطر

Deriv.com غير متاح في الولايات المتحدة أو كندا أو هونج كونج أو إسرائيل أو فرنسا أو ماليزيا أو مالطا أو باراجواي أو الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

البدائل

قارن بين eToro و FX Choice للقدرة على نسخ الصفقات. قارن Axi بالثروة من معلومات التداول المتاحة للمبتدئين. قارن Forex.com بالعدد الهائل من المنتجات ، أو عن وسيط في الولايات المتحدة.

المكافآت والعروض الترويجية

تمنع اللوائح التي تحكم Deriv.com من تقديم العديد من المكافآت أو العروض الترويجية. حتى كتابة هذه السطور ، لا تقدم Deriv.com أي مكافآت من أي نوع. نظرًا للرسوم المنخفضة وفروق الأسعار الضيقة ، قد لا تكون العروض الترويجية ضرورية تمامًا لجعل Deriv.com في قيمة ممتازة.

أسئلة وأجوبة

هل Deriv.com منصة تداول آمنة وشرعية؟

تتميز Deriv.com بأنها منصة آمنة للغاية وذات سمعة طيبة. يضعون علامة في كل مربع تقريبًا على ما يجب أن يبحث عنه المتداول.

أولاً وقبل كل شيء هناك تاريخهم الذي يزيد عن 20 عامًا. لديهم أيضًا 10 مكاتب فعلية في جميع أنحاء العالم. يخبرك هذا أن Deriv.com لن يذهب إلى أي مكان في أي وقت قريبًا.

ثانيًا ، لقد استغرقوا وقتًا للاستثمار في الأمن السيبراني المناسب. يستخدمون تشفير موقع SSL لتأمين جميع بيانات العميل. يضمنون أنهم يستخدمون دائمًا أحدث بروتوكولات الصناعة ، مما يعني أن معلوماتك الشخصية يجب أن تظل آمنة.
ثالثًا ، كما ذكرنا ، لقد عملوا حقًا للتأكد من أن المتداولين يفهمون منتجاتهم وخدماتهم ، بما في ذلك مخاطر ومكافآت استخدام منتجاتهم. هذه منطقة مهمة للغاية وغالبًا ما يتم تجاهلها لأن الفهم الشامل للصفقات التي تقوم بها هو أحد أفضل الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها حماية أموالك الخاصة.

رابعاً ، لقد اتخذوا خطوات لفصل أموالك عن أموالهم. هذا يعني أنهم لا يستخدمون الأموال الموجودة في حسابك لتوسيع أعمالهم أو سداد ديونهم. إنه لك ، ويتم التعامل معه بهذه الطريقة. في حالة إفلاس Deriv.com ، فإن أموالك محمية.

المربع لا يتحقق؟ اللائحة. لقد اختاروا العمل في بيئات تنظيمية ضعيفة مما يجعلهم أقل جدارة بالثقة من المنافسين الذين سعوا إلى الالتزام بمعايير أكثر صرامة. ومع ذلك ، يبدو أن Deriv.com ملتزم بإدارة شؤونه بنزاهة بشكل عام ، مما قد يعني أن هذا مصدر قلق صغير للعديد من المتداولين الذين يحبون المنصة.

ما هو الحد الأدنى للإيداع في Deriv.com؟

Deriv.com ودود للغاية للمتداولين على جميع مستويات حياتهم المهنية في التداول. يمكن للتجار فتح حساب بأقل من $5.

هل Deriv.com جيد للمبتدئين؟

تعمل Deriv.com على بذل قصارى جهدها للتأكد من أن العملاء يفهمون كل منتج من منتجاتهم. هذا مقتطف من صفحتهم عن التداول بالهامش.

يضمن ذلك أن تكون المعلومات متاحة بسرعة وسهولة للمتداولين بغض النظر عن المكان الذي يستكشفون فيه الموقع ، ونجد أن ذلك يمثل نقطة قوة. هذه طريقة تعليمية سلسة تضع جميع المعلومات الصحيحة في المقدمة والمركز.

الشفافية والوضوح اللذين يجلبهما موقع Deriv.com لمساعدة المتداولين في حساب ربحهم أو خسارتهم المحتملة هي نعمة قوية أخرى.

سنكون مقصرين أيضًا إذا لم نذكر DTrader نفسها كإضافة في العمود الصديق للمبتدئين. تجعل هذه المنصة التداول بسيطًا قدر الإمكان. على الرغم من أن إستراتيجية Dtrade الخاصة بك قد تفتقر إلى بعض التعقيد ، إلا أنها ستمنحك بالتأكيد بعض نقاط البيانات الممتازة التي يمكنك من خلالها تعلم الأساسيات. في النهاية ، يمكنك تبديل الأنظمة الأساسية وتطوير استراتيجيات أكثر تعقيدًا.

يمكنك الاستفادة من ملف مجتمع Deriv.com للعثور على إجابات من المتداولين الآخرين ، مما يعني تنمية مهاراتك الخاصة كمتداول بسرعة أكبر.

نظرًا لأن الحساب التجريبي يعكس حقًا منطقة التداول الحية ، فإنك تحصل منه أكثر مما قد تحصل عليه في بعض منصات التداول ، مما يجعله موردًا ممتازًا للمتداولين الجدد.

هل يعطي Deriv.com مكافأة؟

لا. لقد سلم موقع Deriv.com نفسه للمنظمين الذين لا يسمحون بمكافآت الإيداع. يمكنك محاولة الاستفادة من البرامج التابعة لها بدلاً من ذلك.

ما الرافعة المالية التي تقدمها Deriv.com؟

يعتمد مقدار الرافعة المالية التي يمكنك الوصول إليها على المنتجات التي تحاول تداولها. في معظم أنحاء العالم سيكون هذا 1:30 في فوركس و 1:50 على العملات المشفرة. قد تجعل أجزاء أخرى من العالم هذا النفوذ أكبر أو أقل.

التداول بالرافعة المالية يزيد من مخاطرك بهامش كبير. تأكد من أنك تستطيع تحمل خسائرك. وإلا فقد ينتهي بك الأمر مدينًا بالمال إلى Deriv.com بدلاً من جني الأموال معهم.

من يملك Deriv.com؟

Deriv.com مملوك من قبل المؤسس والرئيس التنفيذي جان إيف سيريو. طور Sireau نظام تداول الخيارات الثنائية في عام 2007 ، والذي حصل على براءة اختراع له. لقد حصل على العديد من براءات الاختراع لأنظمته وأساليبه التي تمكن من المضاربة الذكية والمربحة في الأسواق المالية.

هل Deriv.com صانع سوق؟

عملت Deriv.com كصانع سوق في الماضي ، على الرغم من أنها لا تفعل ذلك على ما يبدو في كل معاملة. لقد فعلوا ذلك في الماضي من أجل تقديم نفوذ أكبر لعملائهم. على سبيل المثال ، عندما كانوا لا يزالون Binary.com اعتادوا على رفع الرافعة المالية الخاصة بهم إلى 1: 1000. من غير الواضح ما إذا كانوا سيستمرون في هذه الممارسة الآن بعد أن قاموا بالتحول إلى Deriv.com.

هل Deriv.com وسيط جيد بشكل عام؟

Deriv.com هو وسيط مثير للإعجاب لديه الكثير ليقدمه للمتداولين في كل مستوى مهارة. بفضل منصاتها القوية ومعدلات العمولة المنخفضة وفروق الأسعار الضيقة وخدمة العملاء المتميزة ، فقد قامت ببناء مكان قوي لنفسها كمنصة جديرة بالثقة حيث يمكن للمتداولين الأذكياء جني أموال جيدة.

arالعربية

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Deriv.com: Review and Guide to Getting Started

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

Deriv.com Facts & Figures

Deriv.com are a new brokerage, offering options and CFDs on a simple, reliable, flexible platform. Get access to volatility indexes exclusively at Deriv.

 

 

Awards

Test

 

Bonus None
Instruments CFD, Forex, Binary Options
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit €/£/$5
Pay Methods FasaPay, Neteller, Perfect Money, Skrill, Visa, Webmoney
Min. Trade 0.01 Lots
Regulated By Malta (MFSA), Labuan (LFSA), Vanuatu (VFSC), British Virgin Islands (BFSC)
MetaTrader 4 No
MetaTrader 5 Yes
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps Not yet
Auto Trading Yes
Social Trading No
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals No
Islamic Account No
CFD
FTSE Spread From 0.5
GBPUSD Spread From 0.5
Oil Spread From 0.5
Stocks Spread
Leverage 1:1000
Forex

 

 

GBPUSD Spread From 0.5
EURUSD Spread From 0.5
EURGBP Spread From 0.5
Assets
Binary Options

 

 

Payout Percent
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

With 24/7 trading, 20+ years in the business, tight spreads and lots of investment products to choose from, Deriv.com is certainly a broker worth exploring. It boasts over 2.9 million traders worldwide, making it one of the most popular platforms around. They’re responsible for over 8 billion in total trade turnover and conduct roughly 65 million trades every single month.

Deriv.com is recognized worldwide for its reliability and security. It has won quite a few awards in the past. It has lived under other names in the past, starting with BetOnMarkets.com and Binary.com. The rebrand to Deriv.com is fresh, new, and an apparent improvement over past iterations that were already quite good.

Deriv.com employs 500 team members in 40 countries, and has 10 physical corporate offices. In short, Deriv.com isn’t going anywhere anytime soon and is the type of broker that can be found and held accountable in the event that anything goes wrong with a trade. From what we’ve seen, however, very little does go wrong with trades, and customers are on the whole extremely happy with the platform.

Is Deriv.com the right option for you, too? Here’s everything you’ll need to know.

Account Types Offered

Deriv.com offers a standard account option, the MT5/DMT5 account option, and a demo account option. The demo account is a mirror image of the real time live trading area, which means that there won’t be huge disparities between using your demo account and using the real Deriv.com account.

It can truly serve as a teaching tool that can help you test your strategies and understand what it might take for you, personally, to start building wealth as a day trader on the Deriv.com platform.

Each account offers a different trading experience. Make sure you choose the account type that matches what you want to do.

Deriv.com also offers a number of affiliate and Introducing Broker programs, as well as payment agent programs. If you’re interested in creating your own trading app you can power it with Deriv.com’s APIs and earn a 5% in mark-up earnings from every trade clients make.

Trade Types Offered

Deriv.com offers a strong array of trade types including margin trading, options, and multipliers across four separate markets: the Forex market, the stock and indices market, the synthetic indices market, and the commodities market.

Deriv.com is one of the few broker platforms that offers binary options, which they call digital options, as well as lookbacks and call/put spreads. If you are very good at predicting the outcomes of market movements and don’t want to buy the underlying assets then Deriv.com’s options trades might be right for you.

Markets are available 24/7 on Deriv.com which many traders find to be a boon, allowing them to work whenever and however they want. In addition, Deriv.com provides lots of tools for traders to calculate their potential profit or loss long before they purchase a contract, which helps to manage risk and aids in the decision-making process.

Traders may take advantage of a wide variety of risk management tools including stop losses, take profits, and deal cancellations.

Trading Platforms & Tools

Traders may choose between three separate platforms.

The easiest and simplest is DTrader. Simple charts, technical indicators, and widgets all offer a nice introduction to the trading world without bogging you down in too many details. There are fewer assets on DTrader than on the other trading platforms, but it will get you started. DTrader also allows very small position sizes. Potential payouts exceed 200%, which tells you it’s a powerful tool in spite of being a simpler one.

Those who wish to take advantage of automated trades will need to look to DBot. Dbot comes with three pre-built strategies. It also gives you the capability to build your own trading robot in 5 easy steps as well as 50 assets that you can send your bot off to begin trading on. You can receive notices via Telegram to tell you how your bot is doing throughout the day, and you can access tutorials, guides, and references to help you build the best automated trading strategy you can possibly build.

Those who want an all-in-one FX and CFD trading platform will need to use Deriv MetaTrader 5, or DMT5. DMT5 will be more or less familiar with every feature this one has to offer, and will enjoy being able to trade on over 100 assets while making use of the program.

There is also Deriv X, a customizable, multi-asset trading platform. Traders who know exactly what information they need and want to track will benefit from the drag-and-drop widgets that allow them to weed out the information they don’t want and keep a close eye on the information they do. Deriv X also gives customers the ability to watch their margin impact before each and every trade. It comes with 90+ indicators and 13 drawing tools.

Traders also get the ability to subscribe to MT5 signals. This allows traders to minimize risks by copying the strategies of expert traders. It also saves clients time by ensuring they don’t need to open, monitor, or close trades to keep their strategies rolling. There are no hidden fees or commissions.

Tools like the Margin Calculator, the Swap Calculator, and the Pip Calculator help you keep a close eye on your risks throughout the trading process.

The platforms are all highly secure and intuitive, and are built to help both new and expert traders maximize their gains.

Customer Support

Support on Deriv.com includes a self-service help center portal and a live chat feature.

You can also reach Deriv.com through their accounts on Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn.

The customer support team is available 24/7/365, which puts it ahead of many competitors. Deriv.com has also taken the time to make many answers about their platform, products, and services available on the help center.

Deriv.com believes in a “customer first” trading experience, and has put their money where their mouth is in this regard by making their platform and the entire trading experience easy to understand and navigate.

Deposits and Withdrawals

Payment methods include wire transfers, credit cards, debit cards, e-wallets and cryptocurrency. Available e-wallets include Skrill, Neteller, PaySafe, Fasapay, and WebMoney. Cryptocurrencies include Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, and Tether.

Withdrawals are processed in 1-2 working days and there is a $10 minimal withdrawal. Deriv.com does not charge fees to withdraw your profits.

Spreads, Commissions, and Fees

You won’t have to worry about any hidden or unusual charges or fees with Deriv.com. The platform has also become known for its tight spreads. Trading fees are limited and commissions are kept low. They’re known for being very competitive in this regard, and have been known for this level of competition for the 20+ years they’ve been doing business.

Some assets, such as commodities, come with zero-commission transactions that many traders are sure to find extremely attractive.

Regulation

Deriv.com is regulated by the Malta Financial Service Authority (license #IS/70156), the Labuan Financial Service Authority (MB/18/024), the British Virgin Islands Financial Services Commission and the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission.

None of these regulators are known for being particularly strong or particularly strict. For example, the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission only requires brokers to have $2000 in start-up capital. That’s not a typo: two thousand dollars.

Nevertheless, some of these regulators are taking steps to raise their standards. For example, the Malta Financial Services authority is taking steps to tighten up the regulation it imposes on brokers like Deriv.com.

Reputation

Deriv.com has a lot of happy customers who have left some very warm, very modest reviews. Users like the user-friendly nature of the platform, the aesthetics of it, and all of the features. They also like that you can trade 24/7 as opposed to the 24/5 structure offered by many competitor platforms.

They have secured a rating of 4.2 on Trustpilot across 655 reviews, and only 10% of those reviews are negatives. A whopping 62% of their customers rate Deriv.com as “excellent.” When reviews are negative, Deriv.com is listening, answering, and reaching out to customers to try to solve their problem.

Here’s an example review from a happy customer.

“Deriv.com is the best solution to achieve your dreams come true. I think actually Deriv.com and the Binary.com (older version) is the very trusted and secure trading platforms compared to other platforms. And also this Deriv.com platform is very user-friendly and anyone can understand easily, so I can guarantee, all of you to use this platform and it will make your dreams come true. Thank you very much.” -Theranga Herath

Here’s another one:

“I am an inexperienced trader still learning from mistakes, however, I love the way the platform is set up. It explains all sorts of trades clearly and gives advantages comparable to other markets before one can trade. I believe Deriv is indeed on the trader’s side and not against them. I will definitely become wealthy with your ever-present support!” -Vosper Limbumbu

In short Deriv.com seems to have earned the trust of nearly everyone who deals with it, and provides enough resources for individuals to truly learn exactly what it takes to make money on the platform.

Accepted Countries

You can trade with Deriv.com in the following countries:

  • The UK
  • Australia
  • Thailand
  • South Africa
  • Singapore
  • India
  • Germany
  • Norway
  • Sweden
  • Italy
  • Denmark
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Kuwait
  • Luxembourg
  • Qatar

Deriv.com is not available in the United States, Canada, Hong Kong, Israel, France, Malaysia, Malta, Paraguay, or the United Arab Emirates.

Alternatives

Compare eToro and FX Choice for the ability to copy trades. Compare Axi for the wealth of trading information that’s available to beginners. Compare Forex.com for the sheer number of products, or for a US-based broker.

Bonuses & Promos

The regulations governing Deriv.com prevent it from offering many bonuses or promotions. As of this writing Deriv.com is not offering any bonuses of any kind. Given the low fees and tight spreads promotions may not be entirely necessary to make Deriv.com into an excellent value.

FAQs

Is Deriv.com a safe, legitimate trading platform?

Deriv.com stands apart as a very safe and reputable platform. They tick nearly every box on what a trader should look for.

First and foremost there is their 20+ year history. They also have 10 physical offices worldwide. This tells you that Deriv.com is not going anywhere anytime soon.

Second, they’ve taken the time to invest in proper cybersecurity. They use SSL website encryption to secure all client data. They ensure they are always using the latest industry protocols, which means your personal information should stay safe.
Third, as mentioned, they’ve really worked to ensure their traders understand their products and services, including the risks and rewards of using their products. This is an extremely important and oft-overlooked area as thoroughly understanding the trades that you make is one of the best ways you can safeguard your own money.

Fourth, they have taken steps to segregate your money from their money. That means they’re not using the funds in your account to expand their business or pay their debts. It’s yours, and it’s treated that way. If Deriv.com goes bankrupt, your money is protected.

The box it doesn’t check? Regulation. They’ve chosen to operate in weak regulatory environments which makes them a little less trustworthy than competitors who have sought to adhere to more rigorous standards. However, Deriv.com seems committed to conducting its affairs with integrity overall, which may mean that this is a small concern for many traders who otherwise love the platform.

What is Deriv.com’s minimum deposit?

Deriv.com is very friendly to traders at all levels of their trading career. Traders may open an account with as little as $5.

Is Deriv.com good for beginners?

Deriv.com does go out of its way to make sure customers understand each and every one of their products. Here’s an excerpt from their page on Margin trading.

This ensures the information is quickly and readily available to traders no matter where they are exploring about the site, and we find that to be a strength. This is a seamless education method that puts all the right information front and center.

The transparency and clarity that Deriv.com brings to helping traders calculate their potential profit or loss is another solid boon.

We’d also be remiss if we didn’t mention DTrader itself as a plus in the beginner-friendly column. This platform makes trading as simple as possible. While your Dtrade strategy might lack some sophistication it will definitely give you some excellent data points from which to learn the basics. Eventually, you can switch platforms and develop more sophisticated strategies.

You can tap into an extensive Deriv.com community to find answers from other traders, which means growing your own skills as a trader a lot more quickly.

Because the demo account really does mirror the live trading area you get more out of it than you would get on some trading platforms, making it an excellent resource for brand new traders.

Does Deriv.com give a bonus?

No. Deriv.com has submitted itself to regulators which do not allow deposit bonuses. You can try taking advantage of their affiliate programs instead.

What leverage does Deriv.com offer?

The amount of leverage you will have access to will depend on the products you’re trying to trade. In most parts of the world this will be 1:30 on Forex and 1:50 on cryptocurrencies. Other parts of the world may make this leverage greater or less.

Trading on leverage does increase your risk by a considerable margin. Make sure you can afford your losses. Otherwise you may end up owing money to Deriv.com instead of making money with them.

Who owns Deriv.com?

Deriv.com is owned by founder and CEO Jean-Yves Sireau. Sireau developed a binary option tradings system in 2007, for which he was granted a patent. He’s been granted several more patents for his systems and methods enabling smart and profitable financial market speculation.

Is Deriv.com a market maker?

Deriv.com has acted as a market maker in the past, though they do not appear to do so on every transaction. In the past they have done so in order to offer greater leverage to their clients. For example, when they were still Binary.com they used to raise their leverage as high as 1:1000. It is unclear whether they will continue that practice now that they have made the shift to Deriv.com.

Is Deriv.com a good broker overall?

Deriv.com is an impressive broker with a lot to offer to traders at every skill level. With its powerful platforms, low commission rates, tight spreads and outstanding customer service, it’s built a solid place for itself as a trustworthy platform where savvy traders can make good money.

en_USEnglish