ماجستير تجارة العملات الأجنبية

الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
المحددات العامة
المطابقات التامة فقط
البحث في العنوان
البحث في المحتوى

FXPrimus: مراجعة ودليل للبدء

" يزور

قف الولايات المتحدة لم تقبل.

اذهب إلى قائمة الوسطاء للبدائل

حقائق وأرقام FXPrimus

 

تداول في الأسواق باستخدام أدوات التداول MT4 جنبًا إلى جنب مع تنظيم CySEC.

 

الجوائز

 

 

علاوة بدون
الادوات الفوركس ، العقود مقابل الفروقات ، المؤشرات ، الأسهم ، السلع ، العملات المشفرة
حساب تجريبي نعم
دقيقة. الوديعة $100
طرق الدفع مدفوعات بيتكوين ، بطاقة ائتمان ، إميرشانت باي ، ماستر كارد ، موني جرام ، نيتيلر ، باي سيف كارد ، سكريل ، فيزا ، تحويل بنكي
دقيقة. تجارة 0.01 عقد
تنظمها CYSEC ، VFSC ، FSCA
ميتاتريدر 4 نعم
ميتاتريدر 5 لا
سى تريدر لا
حساب ECN نعم
حساب DMA نعم
تطبيقات الموبايل نعم
تجارة السيارات نعم
التجارة الاجتماعية لا
نسخ التداول نعم
إشارات التجارة نعم
حساب اسلامي لا
CFD
سبريد FTSE غير متاح
السبريد GBPUSD غير متاح
انتشار الزيت 0.02
انتشار الأسهم عامل
تأثير 1:30 (تجزئة) ، 1: 200 (مهني)
فوركس

تداول على ما يقرب من 50 عملة رئيسية وثانوية وغريبة.

 

 

السبريد GBPUSD 2.3
فارق السعر EURUSD 1.7
سبريد EURGBP 2.1
أصول 40
عملة مشفرة

تداول العملات المشفرة عبر الإنترنت مقابل الدولار الأمريكي.

 

انتشار يطفو على السطح
عملات معدنية BTC ، DSH ، ETH ، LTC
تحذير من المخاطر - رأس مالك في خطر

يميز FX Primus نفسه عن طريق وصف نفسه بأنه المكان الأكثر أمانًا للتداول. يزعمون أنهم يفعلون ذلك من خلال التكنولوجيا ومن خلال تقديم تعليم قوي. لسوء الحظ ، فإن بعض ممارساتهم لا ترقى إلى مستوى الضجيج. ومع ذلك ، فهي منصة تستحق الدراسة.

كل يوم ، يقوم المتداولون بإصدار ما يصل إلى $6 تريليون من الطلبات على هذه المنصات ، كل ذلك بنقرة زر واحدة. تتواجد الشركة منذ عام 2009 ، وتقدم أمانًا وأمانًا إضافيين لمجرد طول العمر. إنها عملية قوية وراسخة.

حازت شركة FXPrimus على بعض الجوائز ، مثل جائزة الوسيط الأكثر ثقة في جنوب شرق آسيا وإفريقيا لعام 2020 وجائزة أفضل برنامج شركاء في آسيا في عام 2021.

هل FXPrimus هو الاختيار الصحيح لاحتياجاتك التجارية؟ إليك كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته.

أنواع الحسابات المعروضة

تقدم FXPrimus ثلاثة أنواع من الحسابات. الأول هو حساب FXPrimus المتغير. يتيح لك هذا الحساب الوصول إلى ثروة من الموارد التعليمية المجانية غير المتوفرة حاليًا على موقع الويب. كما أنها توفر مجموعة كبيرة من أدوات التداول والصفقات الخالية من العمولات. هذا هو الحساب لمعظم عملاء التجزئة القياسيين. الحد الأدنى للإيداع لهذا النوع من الحساب هو $500.

يوجد أيضًا حساب FXPrimus ECN Premium. هذا الحساب متاح لأي متداول يرغب في استثمار $2500 أو أكثر. يوفر هذا النوع من الحساب وصولاً غير محدود إلى جميع العروض بما في ذلك تحديثات الرسائل القصيرة وإشارات التداول. يستفيد أصحاب الحسابات هؤلاء من الندوة الأسبوعية لمساعدتهم على أن يصبحوا متداولين أفضل.

حساب VIP متاح للعملاء الذين يقومون بإيداع $10،000. حتى أنهم يتلقون مكالمات هاتفية مباشرة لتحديثات السوق بالإضافة إلى إشارات تداول كبار الشخصيات التي ستساعدهم على تنمية تلك الثروة.

أخيرًا ، هناك الحساب التجريبي ، وهو أداة رائعة لمساعدة المتداولين على تعلم ملف تعريف FXPrimus أثناء اختبار استراتيجياتهم.

أنواع التجارة المعروضة

تقدم FX Primus أكثر من 130 أداة ، بما في ذلك العملات الأجنبية والمؤشرات والمعادن الثمينة والأسهم والعقود الآجلة واستثمارات الطاقة. الفوركس هو الخيار الأكثر شيوعًا على منصتهم.

تقدم منتجات فوركس الخاصة بهم جميع أزواج العملات الرئيسية ، بالإضافة إلى العديد من أزواج العملات الأقل تداولًا.

تتيح لك منتجات المؤشرات تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات على Dow Jones و NASDAQ 100 والمزيد.

أنها توفر مجموعة صغيرة من العملات المشفرة ، بما في ذلك جميع العملات الرئيسية: Bitcoin و Litecoin و Etherium.

منصات وأدوات التداول

عندما تقوم بالتسجيل في FXPrimus ، سيكون لديك خيار تنزيل MT4 لنظام التشغيل Windows أو Mac. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام WebTrader من FXPrimus أو تنزيل تطبيق التداول عبر الهاتف المحمول على جهاز iPhone أو iPad أو Android. تم تجهيز منصة MT4 بأحدث الوحدات النمطية لمساعدتك على تحسين تجربة التداول الخاصة بك.

إذا كنت متداولًا محترفًا ، فقد ترغب في الاستفادة من منصة PAMM ، والتي تمنحك الفرصة لعرض استراتيجية التداول الخاصة بك ، واكتساب المتابعين ، وكسب العمولات أو رسوم الأداء. تتيح لك منصة PAMM الوصول إلى الإحصائيات المتقدمة والتقارير وبيانات الأداء في الوقت الفعلي. يمكنك منع نسخ استراتيجيتك بشكل مباشر ، ولكن سيتمكن المتابعون من استخدام رؤيتك لاختيار تداولاتهم الخاصة.

يمكن للمبتدئين اختيار منصة الاستثمار PAMM للمتابعين. تتيح لك هذه المنصة عرض أداء التداول للماجستير واختيار التداولات التي يجب متابعتها تلقائيًا. يمكن للمتابعين أيضًا الوصول إلى بعض الإحصائيات والتقارير المعقدة إلى حد ما.

تتوفر استضافة VPS ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك الاستفادة من الخوادم التي لا تعرض صفقاتك للخطر من خلال الانخفاض والأمان الإضافي الذي يوفره حساب VPS. للوصول إلى VPS ، ستحتاج إلى إيداع $50000 كحد أدنى.

لا تفوت توقعات السوق الأسبوعية. هذه النشرة الإخبارية تذهب مباشرة إلى صندوق البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك. سوف يلخص نشاط السوق الأسبوع الماضي بينما يعرض الأشياء التي يجب البحث عنها في الأسبوع المقبل. ستتلقى أيضًا رؤى فنية حول الأدوات الأكثر تداولًا. كما أنها توفر وصولاً مجانيًا إلى أبحاث السوق على مدار الأسبوع.

دعم العملاء

يتلقى كل عميل مدير حساب شخصي يقدم تدريبًا فرديًا وتوجيهًا فرديًا مستمرًا. تحصل على استشارة أولية لمدة 30 دقيقة. سيكون مدير حسابك متاحًا لك على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع لمساعدتك على التنقل في عملية وأدوات التداول.

دعم العملاء الشخصي هذا متعدد اللغات ، مما يضمن أن كل عميل سيكون قادرًا على الحصول على المساعدة باللغة الأكثر راحة له.

إذا تعذر عليك الاتصال بمدير حسابك الشخصي لسبب ما ، فيمكنك إرسال بريد إلكتروني إليه marketing@fxprimus.com.

FXPrimus متاح أيضًا على Facebook و Twitter إذا كنت بحاجة إلى التواصل معهم هناك. هذا مفيد دائمًا لأنه يعني أنه يمكنك أحيانًا الحصول على بعض الاهتمام العام بشكواك إذا لزم الأمر ، أو إرسال رسالة مباشرة إلى الشركة للحصول على مساعدة أسرع.

هناك أسئلة شائعة ، لكنها لا تجيب على مجموعة واسعة جدًا من الأسئلة.

الودائع والسحوبات

تقدم FXPrimus عددًا من حلول التمويل بما في ذلك Visa و Safecharge و MasterCard و TrustPay و Skrill و Neteller و eMerchantpay.

تتعهد شركة FXPrimus بأن يستفيد جميع عملائها من السيولة العميقة ، وأنهم يعملون مع مؤسسات مالية من الدرجة الأولى لضمان وصول العملاء إلى أموالهم بسرعة.

يمكنك إيداع أو سحب الأموال بالدولار الأمريكي ، أو اليورو ، أو الدولار السنغافوري ، أو الجنيه الإسترليني ، أو PLN ، أو HUF. الحد الأدنى للإيداع هو $100 لكل معاملة.

لا توجد أبدًا أي رسوم إيداع أو سحب مع FXPrimus.

فروق الأسعار والعمولات والرسوم

تقدم FXPrimus خيارين من خيارات السبريد المباشر ، إما ECN أو Variable حسب نوع الحساب الذي تختاره.

يبدأ حساب ECN Premium فروق الأسعار الخاصة به عند 0.5 نقطة ولكنه يفرض عمولة قدرها $10 لكل لوت. تنخفض العمولة مع انخفاض حجم التداول الخاص بك ، ولكن تأكد من أنك تعمل هذه الفروق والعمولات في معادلات الربح والخسارة. العملات الأجنبية اليومية قال إن الانتشار الفعلي اليومي أثناء الاستخدام "ملحوظ وغير مقبول".

يقول "هو" فوركس اليومية ، من غير الواضح مكان وكيفية الحصول على فروق الأسعار المعلن عنها منخفضة تصل إلى 0 نقطة.

هناك أيضًا رسوم $30 للشهر الأول من عدم النشاط ، بالإضافة إلى $10 لكل شهر لاحق. انتبه لجدول التداول الخاص بك لأن هذه الرسوم يمكن أن تمحو الحساب بسرعة كبيرة.

اللائحة

شركة FXPrimus منظمة بواسطة CySec برقم ترخيص 261/14 و VFSC برقم تسجيل 14595 و FSCA برقم ترخيص 46675.

بقدر ما يذهب التنظيم ، لا يوجد أي من هؤلاء منظمين قويين بشكل خاص. VFSC موجود في دولة فانواتو الصغيرة ، على سبيل المثال ، دولة ستقدم للوسيط ترخيصًا في أقل من 3 أشهر وتتطلب الحد الأدنى من رأس المال التشغيلي $2000 فقط.

CySEC هي السلطة التنظيمية لشركة Cypress ، وقد سمحت لعدد غير قليل من انتهاكات الوسطاء بالهروب مع عواقب قليلة جدًا على أفعالهم. إنهم بطيئون في الاستجابة للانتهاكات ولا يتواصلون بشكل جيد مع الأشخاص الذين يتقدمون بشكوى.

لذا ، في حين أنه لن يكون من الآمن القول أنه لا يوجد أي تنظيم على الإطلاق ، سيكون من الآمن القول أن FXPrimus ليست منظمة تمامًا. كافية لجعل رقابتها ترقى إلى مستوى أي وعود قد تكون قادرة على الوقوف كواحد من "أكثر الوسطاء أمانًا في العالم".

بينما تتداول دائمًا على مسؤوليتك الخاصة ، فإن التعامل مع هذا الوسيط قد يكون محفوفًا بالمخاطر بشكل خاص ، على الرغم من الادعاءات بأنهم يقدمون أنفسهم لعمليات تدقيق منتظمة.

سمعة

على الرغم من العمل في بيئة تنظيمية متساهلة ، تعمل FXPrimus على تطوير سمعة قوية في السوق. لديها 4.2 تصنيف Trustpilot عبر 90 تقييمًا. 70% من تلك المراجعات أعطت FXPrimus تصنيفًا ممتازًا.

أفاد العملاء أن نظام مدير الحساب يعمل بشكل جيد للغاية. هنا مثال.

"لقد كنت أستخدم FXPrimus لبضعة أشهر بعد اختبار عدد قليل من الوسطاء ووجدت أن هذا الوسيط هو الأفضل. ما يعزز إقامتي هو الوسيط الأول الذي تم تعييني له ، جاك ، فقد ساعدني حيثما دعت الحاجة ويخصص الوقت دائمًا للدردشة وتقديم المشورة ". كايل يونغ

هذا يعني أن نظام مدير الحساب هو أكثر من مجرد مهمة slapdash وستكون قادرًا على بدء العمل مع شخص سيتعرف عليك وعلى حسابك واحتياجاتك التجارية. هذا نظام من المرجح أن يستمر في المساهمة في سمعة FXPrimus القوية لسنوات عديدة قادمة.

قد تكون هناك بعض النقاط المضيئة التي تحدث عندما يغادر مديرو الحسابات الشركة ، نظرًا لأن إحدى المراجعات السيئة تنص على ما يلي.

"لقد كتبت ثلاث رسائل بريد إلكتروني ولم أتلق أي ردود. 2 لدعم (قبل أسابيع) الذي لم يحصل أبدًا على قدر كبير من الاعتراف. 1 لسحب الأموال. لا يوجد رد أيضا. لقد حاولت إضافة معلومات السحب ولكن عندما أقوم بذلك ، يظل الزر للإرسال رماديًا. غير سعيد جدا! "

قضايا الانسحاب هي دائما مدعاة للقلق. نأمل أن تقوم FXPrimus بتسهيل هذه العملية في المستقبل.

الدول المقبولة

يمكنك استخدام FXPrimus في أي من البلدان التالية:

  • المملكة المتحدة
  • أستراليا
  • ألمانيا
  • تايلاند
  • الصين
  • الولايات المتحدة الامريكية
  • جنوب أفريقيا

تقدم شركة FXPrimus بلدانًا جديدة طوال الوقت ، لذلك إذا كنت لا ترى بلدك في هذا الوقت ، يمكنك التحقق مرة أخرى من موقع الويب الخاص بهم لمعرفة الجديد.

البدائل

منصة PAMM Masters تشبه إلى حد بعيد منصة eToro ، مما يتيح لك الحصول على أموال عندما يتابعك الأشخاص وينسخون تداولاتك ، وقد يكون من المفيد أيضًا النظر إذا كنت تأمل في زيادة دخلك بهذه الطريقة.

قارن FXPrimus مع Axi بسبب ثروتها من المحتوى التعليمي ، وكل ذلك سيجعلك واثقًا تمامًا من قدرتك على التداول بحلول الوقت الذي تمر فيه بكل ذلك.

قارن مع Forex.com لمجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات ، ولشركة ذات عمر أطول وحصلت على ترخيص من هيئات تنظيمية أكثر صرامة.

المكافآت والعروض الترويجية

حتى كتابة هذه السطور ، تقدم FXPrimus مكافأة ضخمة تصل إلى 100% على جميع الإيداعات ، تصل إلى $10،000 لجميع الحسابات. هذا واحد من أكثرهم كرمًا. في حين أن برنامج المكافآت يخضع بالطبع للشروط والأحكام ، فإنه يستحق التفكير فيما إذا كان بإمكانك تلبية الشروط.

أسئلة وأجوبة

هل FXPrimus منصة تداول آمنة وشرعية؟

تحاول FXPrimus أن تصبح معروفة كواحدة من أكثر المنصات أمانًا وأكثرها شرعية التي يمكنك التعامل معها ، ولكن قد يكون أمامها بعض المسافة قبل أن تتمكن من الوفاء بهذه المطالبات حقًا.

ومع ذلك ، يتم اتخاذ هذه الخطوات. على سبيل المثال ، اتخذت شركة FXPrimus خطوات لتأمين أموال العملاء لم تتخذها الشركات الأخرى. لقد قاموا بتعيين طرف ثالث ، Boudica Client Trust ، للإشراف على عملية السحب وللتأكد من تنفيذ كل عملية سحب دون أي تأخير. كما أنهم يحتفظون بأموال العملاء في حسابات بنكية منفصلة ولا يستخدمون أموالك أبدًا لدفع عملياتهم أو ديونهم.

إحدى ميزات FXPrimus التي تميزها في فئة السلامة والأمن هي حقيقة أنها تحمل 5 ملايين يورو في تأمين التعويض المهني.

كما يقومون بإجراء اختبارات ضغط صارمة على جميع منتجاتهم لجعل من الصعب ، إن لم يكن من المستحيل ، على المتداولين الوصول إلى توازن سلبي.

أخيرًا ، يستخدمون خوادم سحابية مسلحة بأحدث برامج منع الاختراق لحماية عملائهم من الخسائر المرتبطة بالهجمات الإلكترونية.

هل FXPrimus منظمة بشكل صحيح؟

FXPrimus منظمة ، ولكن في البلدان التي تكون فيها اللوائح فضفاضة للغاية بحيث تحد من غير المجدي.

إذا كانت شركة FXPrimus تريد حقًا إعادة توجيه مهمتها المتمثلة في كونها المنصة الأكثر أمانًا ، فسوف تحتاج إلى التفكير في تعزيز لعبتها من خلال البحث عن تراخيص مع الهيئات التنظيمية التي لديها قواعد أكثر صرامة والتي تكون أكثر استعدادًا للقيام بشيء حيال مشاكل المستهلك عند ظهورها.

ما هو الحد الأدنى للإيداع في FXPrimus؟

الحد الأدنى للإيداع هو $500 ، مما يمنحك حق الوصول إلى الحساب القياسي. ستحتاج إلى $2500 للوصول إلى فئة الحساب التالية و $10،000 للوصول إلى أعلى فئة حساب.

هل برنامج FXPrimus جيد للمبتدئين؟

تقدم FXPrimus بعض المحتوى التعليمي الذي يمكن للمبتدئين التعلم منه ، لكنهم لا يقدمون ما يكفي تقريبًا للتأكد من تحقيقهم لمهمتهم المتمثلة في استخدام التعليم لتصبح واحدة من أكثر منصات التداول أمانًا. قارن مع Axi بمكتباتها المنظمة جيدًا من مقاطع الفيديو والأدلة والكتب الإلكترونية والندوات.

تعد ندوات الخبراء الأسبوعية ميزة رائعة وفريدة من نوعها يمكن للمبتدئين والخبراء الاستفادة منها.

في كلتا الحالتين ، قد يتعين على المبتدئين البحث عن موارد أخرى ليصبحوا متداولين من الدرجة الأولى وليشعروا بالراحة التامة مع النظام الأساسي. حقيقة أن MT4 قياسية جدًا تساعد في ذلك لأن الوظيفة لن تختلف كثيرًا عن أي منصة أخرى.

قد يكون بعض المحتوى التعليمي الخاص بهم محميًا بنظام حظر الاشتراك غير المدفوع لكبار الشخصيات. عدد قليل جدًا من المبتدئين يمتلكون الوسائل اللازمة لفتح حساب VIP ، وأولئك الذين يفعلون ذلك ربما لا ينبغي أن يحاولوا التداول بهذا الحجم.

هل تمنح FXPrimus مكافأة؟

لا تمنح FXPrimus مكافأة 100% تصل إلى $10،000 فحسب ، بل إنها تمنح $4 مكافأة نقدية لكل عقد يتم تداوله. من المتوقع أن يكون هذا العرض متاحًا لفترة محدودة ولكنه متاح حتى كتابة هذه السطور.

هذا يعني حرفيًا أنك إذا قمت بإيداع $10،000 فستحصل على مكافأة قدرها $10،000.

كن على علم بأن هناك العديد من الشروط والأحكام التي تحكم هذه المكافآت. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تتم إدارتك بواسطة MAM أو PAMM ، فيجب عليك فتح حساب تداول جديد ذاتي التوجيه. عليك أن تبقي الرافعة المالية أقل من 300: 1. يجب عليك أيضًا إجراء عدد معين من الصفقات قبل أن تكون مؤهلاً لتلقي المكافأة.

ما هي الرافعة المالية التي تقدمها FXPrimus؟

الرافعة المالية محددة عند 1:30 لعملاء التجزئة و 1: 200 للمتداولين المؤسسيين.

العملاء الذين يستخدمون الرافعة المالية يفعلون ذلك على مسؤوليتهم الخاصة. من المحتمل أن ينتهي بك الأمر مديونًا بأموال لشركة FXPrimus بدلاً من صرفها لتحقيق أرباح كبيرة. لحسن الحظ ، تقدم FXPrimus حماية من الرصيد السلبي لضمان حمايتك من تقلبات السوق الشديدة.

من يملك FXPrimus؟

FXPrimus مملوكة للقطاع الخاص. رئيسها هو تيري طومسون. لديه أكثر من 13 عامًا من الخبرة في سوق الأسهم. بدأ حياته المهنية كتاجر أسهم في وول ستريت. بدأ صندوق تحوط فوركس عالي التردد في عام 2007 يسمى صندوق العائد المطلق للتكنولوجيا الكمية ، مع التركيز على التداول عالي التردد.

يعتقد السيد طومسون أن "القدرة على التحكم في المخاطر أمر بالغ الأهمية ليس فقط لتنفيذ إستراتيجية تداول ناجحة ولكن أيضًا لنجاح الأعمال.

هل FXPrimus صانع سوق؟

نعم فعلا. هذا يعني أن الشركة تحقق ربحًا في كل مرة يتداول فيها العملاء بخسارة.

هل FXPrimus وسيط جيد؟

اعتبارًا من الآن ، يعد FXPrimus وسيطًا متوسط المستوى لديه القدرة على أن يكون وسيطًا جيدًا للغاية. في حين أن بعض الخطوات التي تم اتخاذها تساعد في تمييزها ودعم رسالتها ، إلا أن هناك ثروة من الخطوات الأخرى التي سيتعين عليهم اتخاذها لتحقيق أهدافهم حقًا.

على الجانب الجيد ، فإن وجود مدير حساب على كل حساب أمر رائع.

من ناحية أخرى ، يمثل فروق الأسعار المرتفعة والعمولات العالية والرسوم المرتفعة مشكلة. عدم وجود أي إشراف حقيقي يمثل مشكلة. التكنولوجيا ليست مثيرة للإعجاب بما يكفي للوفاء ببيان مهمتهم. من المؤكد أنهم لا يقدمون نوع التعليم الذي يزعمون تقديمه ، وهي مشكلة يمكنهم البدء في تصحيحها على الفور.

arالعربية

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

FXPrimus: Review and Guide to Getting Started

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

FXPrimus Facts & Figures

 

Trade the markets with MT4 trading tools alongside CySEC regulation.

 

Awards

 

 

Bonus None
Instruments Forex, CFDs, indices, shares, commodities, cryptocurrencies
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit $100
Pay Methods Bitcoin Payments, Credit Card, emerchantpay, Mastercard, MoneyGram, Neteller, Paysafecard, Skrill, Visa, Wire Transfer
Min. Trade 0.01 lots
Regulated By CYSEC, VFSC, FSCA
MetaTrader 4 Yes
MetaTrader 5 No
cTrader No
ECN Account Yes
DMA Account Yes
Mobile Apps Yes
Auto Trading Yes
Social Trading No
Copy Trading Yes
Trade Signals Yes
Islamic Account No
CFD
FTSE Spread N/A
GBPUSD Spread N/A
Oil Spread 0.02
Stocks Spread Variable
Leverage 1:30 (Retail), 1:200 (Professional)
Forex

Trade on close to 50 major, minor and exotic currencies.

 

 

GBPUSD Spread 2.3
EURUSD Spread 1.7
EURGBP Spread 2.1
Assets 40
Cryptocurrency

Trade online cryptocurrency coins against the US Dollar.

 

Spread Floating
Coins BTC, DSH, ETH, LTC
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

FX Primus sets itself apart by billing itself as the safest place to trade. They claim to do this both through technology and by offering a strong education. Unfortunately, some of their practices do not live up to the hype. Nevertheless, it is a platform worth considering.

Every day, traders make up to $6 trillion of orders on this platforms, all at the click of a button. The firm has been around since 2009, offering additional safety and security simply by virtue of longevity. It is a solid and established operation.

FXPrimus has won some awards, such as the Most Trusted Broker in South-East Asia and Africa for 2020 award and the Best Partners Program Asia in 2021.

Is FXPrimus the right choice for your trade needs? Here’s everything you’ll need to know.

Account Types Offered

FXPrimus offers three account types. The first is the FXPrimus Variable Account. This account gives you access to a wealth of free educational resources that are not currently available on the website. They also offer a wealth of trading tools and commission-free trades. This is the account for most standard retail clients. The minimum deposit for this account type is $500.

There’s also the FXPrimus ECN Premium Account. This account is available to any trader who is willing to invest $2500 or more. This account type offers unlimited access to all offerings including SMS updates and trading signals. These account holders get the benefit of a weekly seminar to help them become even better traders.

The VIP account is available to customers who deposit $10,000. They even receive live market update telephone calls in addition to VIP trading signals that will help them grow that wealth.

Finally there’s the demo account, a fantastic tool for helping traders learn the FXPrimus profile while testing their strategies.

Trade Types Offered

FX Primus offers over 130 instruments, including Forex, indices, precious metals, equities, futures, and energy investments. Forex is the most popular option on their platform.

Their Forex products offer all of the major currency pairs, as well as several lesser-traded pairs.

The indices products allow you to trade CFDs on the Dow Jones, the NASDAQ 100, and more.

They offer a small selection of cryptocurrencies, including all the majors: Bitcoin, Litecoin, and Etherium.

Trading Platforms & Tools

When you sign up for FXPrimus you’ll have the option of downloading MT4 for Windows or Mac. You can also use FXPrimus’ WebTrader or download the mobile trading app on your iPhone, iPad, or Android device. The MT4 platform is equipped with state-of-the-art modules to help you enhance your trading experience.

If you are a professional trader you might want to take advantage of the PAMM platform, which gives you the opportunity to showcase your trading strategy, gain followers, and earn commissions or performance fees. The PAMM platform lets you access advanced statistics, reports, and real-time performance data. You can keep your strategy from being copied directly, but followers will be able to use your insights to choose their own trades.

Beginners can choose the PAMM Investment Platform for Followers. This platform allows you to view the trading performance of Masters and choose which trades to follow automatically. Followers may also access some fairly sophisticated statistics and reports.

VPS hosting is available, which means you can take advantage of servers that don’t put your trades at risk by going down and of the extra security that a VPS account offers. To get access to the VPS you’ll need a $50,000 minimum deposit.

Don’t miss the Weekly Market Outlook. This newsletter goes straight to your email inbox. It will recap last week’s market activity while offering things to look for in the week ahead. You’ll also receive technical insights into top-traded instruments. They also offer free access to market research throughout the week.

Customer Support

Every customer receives a personal account manager who offers one-on-one training and individual ongoing guidance. You get a 30 minute initial consultation. Your account manager is then available to you 24/5 to help you navigate the trading process and tools.

This personalized customer support is multilingual, ensuring that every customer will be able to get help in the language that is most comfortable for them.

If for some reason you cannot get in touch with your personal account manager you can send an email to marketing@fxprimus.com.

FXPrimus is also available on Facebook and Twitter if you need to reach out to them there. This is always helpful as it means you can sometimes get some public attention on your complaints if necessary, or direct message the company to get faster help.

There is a FAQ, but they do not answer a very extensive selection of questions.

Deposits and Withdrawals

FXPrimus offers a number of funding solutions including Visa, Safecharge, MasterCard, TrustPay, Skrill, Neteller, and eMerchantpay.

FXPrimus promises that its clients all benefit from deep liquidity, and that they work with top-tier financial institutions to ensure that customers can get access to their money fast.

You may deposit or withdraw funds in USD, EUR, SGD, GBP, PLN, or HUF. The minimum deposit is $100 per transaction.

There are never any deposit or withdrawal fees with FXPrimus.

Spreads, Commissions, and Fees

FXPrimus offers two live spread options, either ECN or Variable depending on which account type you choose.

The ECN Premium account starts their spreads at 0.5 pips but charges a commission of $10 per lot. The commission decreases as your trading volume decreases, but make sure you’re working these spreads and commissions into your profit and loss equations. Daily Forex said the actual day-to-day, in-use spread were “notable and unacceptable.”

“It is,” says Daily Forex, unclear where and how to obtain the advertised spreads as low as 0 pips.

There are also $30 fees for your first month of inactivity, as well as $10 for each subsequent one. Pay attention to your trading schedule as these fees can wipe out an account very quickly.

Regulation

FXPrimus is regulated by CySec, with license number 261/14, by VFSC with registration number 14595, and by the FSCA with license number 46675.

As far as regulation goes none of these are particularly strong regulators. VFSC is on the tiny nation of Vanuatu, for example, a nation which will offer a broker a license in as little as 3 months and requires a minimum operating capital of just $2000.

CySEC is the regulatory authority of Cypress, and they have allowed quite a few broker infringements to escape with very little consequences for their actions. They are slow to respond to breaches and don’t communicate well with people who lodge a complaint.

So while it wouldn’t be safe to say that there is no regulation at all, it would be safe to say that FXPrimus isn’t exactly regulated well enough to make its oversight live up to any promises that it might be able to stand as one of the “safest brokers in the world.”

While you always trade at your own risk, doing business with this broker may be particularly risky, despite claims that they submit themselves to regular audits.

Reputation

In spite of operating in a lax regulatory environment, FXPrimus is developing a solid reputation in the marketplace. It has a 4.2 Trustpilot rating across 90 reviews. 70% of those reviews have given FXPrimus an excellent rating.

Customers report that the account manager system works very well. Here’s an example.

“I have been using FXPrimus for a few months after testing a few brokers and have found this broker to be the best. What solidifies my stay is the senior broker who I’m assigned to, Jack, he has assisted wherever needed and always makes time to chat and advise.” -Kyle Young

This means that the account manager system is more than a slapdash assignment and you will be able to start working with someone who will get to know you, your account, and your trade needs. This is a system that is likely to continue to contribute to a strong FXPrimus reputation for many years to come.

There may be some blips that happen when account managers leave the company, since one of the bad reviews reads as follows.

“I’ve written three emails and gotten zero responses. 2 to support (weeks ago) that never got so much as an acknowledgement. 1 to withdraw funds. No reply there either. I’ve tried to add withdrawal info but when I do the button to submit stays grey. Very unhappy!”

Withdrawal issues are always cause for concern. Hopefully FXPrimus will smooth out this process in the future.

Accepted Countries

You may use FXPrimus in any of the following countries:

  • The UK
  • Australia
  • Germany
  • Thailand
  • China
  • The USA
  • South Africa

FXPrimus offers new countries all the time, so if you don’t see your country at this time you might double check their website to see what’s new.

Alternatives

The PAMM Masters platform is very similar to eToro’s platform allowing you to get paid when people follow you and copy your trades, and may also be worth looking at if you are hoping to add to your income in this fashion.

Compare FXPrimus to Axi for its wealth of educational content, all of which will leave you pretty confident in your ability to trade by the time you’ve gotten through it all.

Compare to Forex.com for a wider variety of products, and for a company with even more longevity that has received licensing from much tougher regulatory bodies.

Bonuses & Promos

As of this writing, FXPrimus offers a huge bonus of up to 100% on all deposits, up to $10,000 for all accounts. That’s one of the most generous ones out there. While the bonus program is of course subject to terms and conditions it’s well worth considering if you can meet the terms.

FAQs

Is FXPrimus a safe, legitimate trading platform?

FXPrimus is trying to become known as one of the safest and most legitimate platforms you could possibly do business with, but it may have some distance to go before it can truly live up to these claims.

Still, those steps are being taken. For example, FXPrimus has taken steps to secure client funds that other companies have not taken. They’ve appointed a third party, Boudica Client Trust, to oversee the withdrawal process and to make sure every withdrawal is executed without any delays. They also keep client funds in segregated bank accounts and never use your funds to pay for their own operations or debts.

One feature of FXPrimus that sets it apart in the safety and security category is the fact that they carry 5 million EUR in professional indemnity insurance.

They also run strict stress tests on all of their products to make it difficult, if not impossible, for traders to reach a negative balance.

Finally, they use cloud-based servers armed with the latest in hack-prevention software to protect their clients from losses associated with cyberattacks.

Is FXPrimus properly regulated?

FXPrimus is regulated, but in countries where regulations are so loose as to border on the useless.

If FXPrimus really wants to forward its mission of being the safest platform they will need to consider stepping up their game by seeking licenses with regulatory bodies that have more stringent rules and which are more apt to do something about consumer problems as they arise.

What is FXPrimus’s minimum deposit?

The minimum deposit is $500, which will give you access to the standard account. You’ll need $2500 to get to the next account tier and $10,000 to get to the highest account tier.

Is FXPrimus good for beginners?

FXPrimus does offer some educational content that beginners can learn from, but they don’t offer nearly enough to really ensure they meet their mission of using education to become one of the safest trading platforms. Compare to Axi with its well-organized libraries of videos, guides, ebooks, and seminars.

The weekly Expert Guest Seminars are a nice, unique feature that both beginners and experts can benefit from.

Either way, beginners may have to look to other resources to become top-notch traders and to get fully comfortable with the platform. The fact that MT4 is so standard does help as the functionality won’t be much different than any other platform.

Some of their educational content may be behind a VIP paywall. Very few beginners hae the means to open a VIP account, and those that do probably should not be attempting to trade at that volume.

Does FXPrimus give a bonus?

Not only does FXPrimus give an 100% bonus up to $10,000, it gives a $4 cash back reward for every lot traded. This offer is expected to be available for a limited time but it is available as of this writing.

This literally means if you deposit $10,000 you’ll get a $10,000 bonus.

Do be aware there are many terms and conditions govern these bonuses. For example if you are being managed by a MAM or PAMM then you have to open a new self-directed trading account. You have to keep your leverage under a 300:1 threshold. You also have to perform a certain number of trades before you are eligible to receive the bonus.

What leverage does FXPrimus offer?

Leverage is capped at 1:30 for retail clients and 1:200 for institutional traders.

Customers who use leverage do so at their own risk. It’s possible that you will end up owing money to FXPrimus instead of cashing out for big profits. Fortunately, FXPrimus offers negative balance protection to ensure that you are protected from extreme market volatility.

Who owns FXPrimus?

FXPrimus is privately owned. Its President is Terry Thompson. He has over 13 years of experience in the equities market. He began his career as an equity trader on Wall Street. He started a high-frequency Forex hedge fund in 2007 called the Quant Technology Absolute Return Fund, focusing on high-frequency trading.

Mr. Thompson believes that “the ability to control risk is critical not only to executing a successful trading strategy but also a successful business.

Is FXPrimus a market maker?

Yes. This means the company does profit every time customers trade at a loss.

Is FXPrimus a good broker?

As of right now, FXPrimus is a mediocre broker that has the potential to be a very good broker. While some of the steps that have taken help to set it apart and uphold its mission, there are a wealth of other steps they will need to take to truly meet their goals.

On the good side the presence of an account manager on each and every account is wonderful.

On the other, the high spreads, high commissions, and high fees are a problem. The lack of any real oversight is a problem. The technology is not nearly impressive enough to live up to their mission statement. They certainly aren’t offering the kind of education they claim to offer, which is a problem they could start rectifying immediately.

en_USEnglish