外汇交易大师

美国
通用选择器
仅完全匹配
搜索标题
搜索内容

TeleTrade 评论和教程 2021

“ 访问

停止 美国不接受。

转到 经纪人名单 替代品

事实与数据

TeleTrade 提供具有 tight 点差和强大交易平台的 ECN 账户。

所获奖项

• 2017 年欧洲最佳外汇经纪商 – Capital Finance International
• 2015 年欧洲最佳差价合约经纪商 – 全球银行与金融评论
• 2015 年欧洲最佳外汇客户服务经纪商 – 全球银行与金融评论
• 2014 年欧洲最佳交易教育机构 – 国际金融杂志
• 2014 年欧洲最佳外汇经纪商 – 全球金融市场评论
• 2014 年南欧最佳交易平台 – 全球银行与金融评论

奖金
仪器 外汇、差价合约、指数、股票、商品、加密货币
模拟账户 是的
最小订金 100 欧元/美元
付款方式 FasaPay、Neteller、Perfect Money、QIWI、Skrill、Visa、Yandex Money
最小贸易 0.01 手
监管者 证券交易委员会
MetaTrader 4 是的
MetaTrader 5 是的
交易者
ECN帐户
DMA帐户
行动应用程式 是的
汽车交易 是的
社会交易 是的
复制交易
交易信号 是的
伊斯兰账户 是的
差价合约
富时点差 1.9
GBPUSD点差 1.3
油价差 0.09
股票价差 多变的
杠杆作用 1:30(零售)、1:500(专业)
外汇交易

通过杠杆交易参与全球货币市场。

GBPUSD点差 0.3
EURUSD点差 0.9
EURGBP点差 1
资产 60+
加密货币

TeleTrade 提供一系列流行和新兴的加密货币。

传播 漂浮的
硬币 ADA、BCH、BSV、BTC、BTG、DSH、EOS、ETC、ETH、IOT、LTC、NEO、OMG、TRX、XLM、XMR、XRP、ZEC、ZRX
风险警告–您的资金有风险

TeleTrade 通过 ECN 和 NDD 账户提供外汇和差价合约交易。本次代理审查投资ig说明了基础商店的先决条件和招募周期,就像额外的highlights,包括货币计划、新闻和奖励。然后,看是否到sign 开始交换。

电汇详情

TeleTrade 成立于 1994 年,是欧盟授权的 CFD 和外汇中介机构,由塞浦路斯证券交易委员会 (CySEC) 管理。从长远来看,TeleTrade 在建立了庞大的客户群的同时,获得了不同的全球荣誉。 

多资源商家 obliges 零售和专家客户以表彰获奖的 MetaTrader 阶段,就像聚会的重复交换安排一样 – TeleTrade Invest。 

从乌克兰和俄罗斯到希腊、罗马尼亚、马来西亚、菲律宾、卡塔尔、越南和埃及,全球客户都可以使用 TeleTrade 的外汇和其他交易项目。

MetaTrader 平台

这篇评论对 TeleTrade 提供 MetaTrader 4 和 MetaTrader 5 阶段感到满意,可以将它们下载到工作区 PC 上,或直接从网络程序获取。此外,MetaTrader 套件提供令人难以置信的多资源交换,适合各种风险投资风格和经验水平。 

有准备的交易商可能会喜欢 MT5,它提供了更广泛的专业指针,就像其他先进的 highlights,例如,市场深度,财务时间表和植入的局部区域谈话。 

MT4 MultiTerminal 工作区应用程序同样适用于处理各种记录的金融支持者或经销商,一直通过 Mac 或 Windows PC。

市场

经销商可以在 TeleTrade 上获得 60 多套 significant、次要和古怪的货币,就像 19 digital 货币硬币一样。除了许多全球文件和库存之外,还有广泛的差价合约可供访问,包括园艺项目、贵金属和能源。

价目单价目表

TeleTrade 为 MT5 账户提供 tight ECN 点差,欧元/美元从 0.2 点开始。在任何情况下,使用标准 MT4 账户,类似货币对的点差约为 1.6 个点。 

标准 MT4 账户无需佣金交换,但 NDD 和 ECN 账户分别有 0.007% 和 0.008% 的佣金。 

不同的费用包括头寸的交易费用和 50 欧元的 90 天潜伏账户的休眠费用。

杠杆作用

1:500 最强大的影响力对于熟练的客户来说是可用的。零售客户的影响力限制范围在 1:2 和 1:30 之间,这取决于交换的资源。网站上提供了边缘必需品。

移动应用程序

TeleTrade 提供完整的多功能应用程序 TeleTrade Analytics,它提供逐项市场投资、货币计划、新闻、录音等。可以从 App Store 或 Google Play 引入该应用程序。

支付方式

多功能 MT5 也可用于 iPhone 和 Android 客户端,提供实时和模拟账户的连续报表。此外,客户可以从 intelligent 图表中向前交换 straight,并查看完整的交换历史。还有一个不错的自定义标记范围和可访问的进展请求类型。

存款

可以使用银行电汇、信用卡/支票卡和电子钱包(包括 Skrill、Neteller 和 Fasapay)获得欧元或美元融资。大多数技术都是在短时间内准备好的,除了线移动,这可能需要 2-3 个工作日。额外收费: 

  • 内特勒 – 3.9% + $0.29 交换费用(最低 $1) 
  • 走线 – 如银行收费所示 
  • 支付宝 – 0.5%(最大 $5) 
  • 维萨卡/万事达卡 – 3.5% 
  • 斯克里尔 – 2.9%

提款

总的来说,所有提款技术都需要 1-2 个工作日来衡量。随附费用适用: 

  • 非国家环保总局 线移动 – 0.1%(最小 $55 – 最大 $200)+ 委托银行费用 
  • SEPA EUR 线移动 – €1 + 银行佣金 
  • 维萨卡/万事达卡 – 2.35% + €1/$1.30 
  • 支付宝 – 0.5% 
  • 内特勒 – 2% 
  • 斯克里尔 – 1% 

登录后,前往您的记录页面以预留分期付款和提款。

模拟账户

TeleTrade 提供一个默认为 $50,000 虚拟盈余的模拟账户,允许在 200 多种工具上进行持续交易。模拟账户允许新经纪人了解 highlights 阶段并在模拟环境中测试交易程序。 

可悲的是,TeleTrade 的模拟账户是在 14 天后记录的,这有点令人沮丧,因为大多数不同的代理都提供基本的多天测试时间。 

TeleTrade 欢迎奖金

除了提供点差限制和不同优势的 VIP 计划外,TeleTrade 不提供其他额外安排、特殊代码或挑战。对于 CySEC 控制的专家来说,这并非史无前例。 

如果 TeleTrade 改变策略并且没有提供商店奖励,请在加入和交换之前尝试检查协议。 

规定

TeleTrade-DJ International Consulting 是一家塞浦路斯投资公司 (CIF),并获得塞浦路斯证券交易委员会 (CySEC) 的授权,许可证编号为 158/11。 TeleTrade 还在金融工具市场指令 (MiFID) 下运作,该指令管理欧盟的货币管理机构。此外,该代理人在亚洲和过去工作,包括亚美尼亚和加纳。 

TeleTrade 通过投资者赔偿基金分别保证客户资产的健康,包括孤立的客户账户、负均衡保证和安全性。因此,商家在TeleTrade上保存资产的同时应该有安全感。 

该评论同意 TeleTrade 组织的聚会是可靠的。

附加的功能

额外的指导性资产包括投机专家提供的免费外汇在线课程、业余教程和日常市场视频简报。一个有价值的 intelligent 图表和货币计划还允许您监控当前成本和全球新闻。还有一些有用的外汇迷你电脑可供使用,包括 edge 和 pip 迷你电脑。 

TeleTrade 还提供其重复交换阶段 TeleTrade Invest,它允许金融支持者反映经验丰富的经纪人的位置。

帐目

TeleTrade 提供三种决定进入 MetaTrader 阶段的记录类型:标准 (MT4)、NDD (MT4) 和真实 ECN (MT5)。所有记录都需要 100 美元/欧元的基本存储和 0.01 个包裹的基本协议大小。三篇论文中的每一篇都允许额外支持。 

标准 MT4 提供 highest 点差从 1.1 点开始,无需佣金(美国股票差价合约的 0.1% 除外)。另外两个基于佣金的记录显示更多 tight 空间。

好处

与 TeleTrade 交易具有不同的优势: 

重复交换阶段和投资igation申请 

无佣金交换可访问 

受人尊敬的物品清单 

CySEC 指导

缺点

TeleTrade 可以在以下区域进行评级: 

不允许美国客户 

没有奖励或进步 

模拟账户 14 天到期

交易时间

贵金属的会议时间为 00:05 – 22:55(周一至周五)UTC+2。对于加密货币形式,兑换时间为 00:00 – 24:00(周一至周四)和 00:00 – 22:59(周五)UTC+2。任何剩余的资源开放机会转移并在交换条件中给出。

客户支持

实现客户关怀的理想方法是采用实时访问管理;该站点的 h1TP86 点的谈话徽标将带您进入在线协作者管理,该管理快速且支持。再说一次,您可以使用他们的电子邮件或电话号码联系商家:support@teletrade.eu 或 (+357) 22314160。在葡萄牙、匈牙利、意大利和波兰也有不同的欧盟支持工作场所。

安全

MetaTrader 阶段受到 128-digit 加密创新的保护,就像两因素验证一样。登录个人专区后,客户 PC 和员工之间的通信也会完全混乱。

电汇判决

TeleTrade 是一家长期受欧盟指导的代理,在 MT4 和 MT5 阶段提供严肃的 No Dealing Desk 和 ECN 账户。因此,经销商可以通过$100最小的商店获得太多的各种资源。风险投资同样可以通过相同的交换阶段访问,使该代表成为一个不错的全方位替代方案。

接受国家

TeleTrade 承认来自澳大利亚、泰国、加拿大、英国、南非、新加坡、香港、印度、法国、德国、挪威、瑞典、意大利、丹麦、阿拉伯联合酋长国、沙特阿拉伯、科威特、卢森堡、卡塔尔和大多数不同国家的经纪人国家。 

经纪人不能使用来自美国的 TeleTrade。

TeleTrade 的替代方案

如果您正在寻找与 TeleTrade 不同的选项,我们已经积累了五位与 TeleTrade 类似的领先专家的概要。 TeleTrade 等经销商的清单是按可比性排列的,并包含承认您所在地区经纪人的组织。 

  • 八达通 – OctaFX 提供多资源交换的舞台范围和多功能安排。 
  • RoboForex – RoboForex 是一个多资源在线商家,提供令人难以置信的交易助手。 
  • 鹰汇 – EagleFX 是提供外汇、股票、加密货币和产品的主流交易中介。 
  • FP 市场 – FP Markets 是一个多资源商家,提供交换阶段的决定。 
  • FBS – FBS 是一家顶级在线代理,提供 MT4 和 MT5 交易范围广泛的工具

常问问题

TeleTrade 是否提供任何无存款奖金? 

由于 CySEC 的限制,TeleTrade 不提供任何安排或进步,其中不包含商店奖励、欢迎帐户或挑战。

TeleTrade 是否提供模拟账户?

事实上,您可以在以下三个记录中的任何一个中开设模拟账户:标准 MT4、NDD MT4 或真实 ECN MT5。

我如何为 TeleTrade 模拟账户注册 sign? 

通过点击登录页面的下拉菜单并填写简短的在线结构,应该可以在几分钟内登记演示记录。

TeleTrade 是否接受欧盟以外的客户? 

TeleTrade 在很大程度上承认 EEA 内的客户,包括英国、希腊、罗马尼亚、意大利等。中介机构还在跨线前提下向包括亚洲和非洲在内的不同地区提供其类型的帮助。这包括印度尼西亚、越南、乌克兰、俄罗斯、中国和肯尼亚。

TeleTrade 是一个好的经纪人吗?

TeleTrade 是一家屡获殊荣的商家,在网络上拥有可靠的历史和公正的客户评估。商家还持有欧盟行政许可,并为其客户提供了相当程度的资产安全。

zh_CN简体中文

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

TeleTrade Review and Tutorial 2021

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

Facts & Figures

TeleTrade offers ECN accounts with tight spreads & powerful trading platforms.

Awards

• Best Forex Broker Europe 2017 – Capital Finance International
• Best CFD Broker Europe 2015 – Global Banking & Finance Review
• Best Forex Customer Service Broker Europe 2015 – Global Banking & Finance Review
• Best Trading Education Provider Europe 2014 – International Finance Magazine
• Best Forex Broker in Europe 2014 – Global Financial Market Review
• Best Trading Platform Southern Europe 2014 – Global Banking & Finance Review

Bonus None
Instruments Forex, CFDs, indices, shares, commodities, cryptocurrencies
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit 100 EUR/USD
Pay Methods FasaPay, Neteller, Perfect Money, QIWI, Skrill, Visa, Yandex Money
Min. Trade 0.01 lots
Regulated By CySEC
MetaTrader 4 Yes
MetaTrader 5 Yes
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps Yes
Auto Trading Yes
Social Trading Yes
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals Yes
Islamic Account Yes
CFD
FTSE Spread 1.9
GBPUSD Spread 1.3
Oil Spread 0.09
Stocks Spread Variable
Leverage 1:30 (Retail), 1:500 (Professional)
Forex

Participate in the global currency market with leveraged trading.

GBPUSD Spread 0.3
EURUSD Spread 0.9
EURGBP Spread 1
Assets 60+
Cryptocurrency

TeleTrade offers a range of popular and emerging crypocurrencies.

Spread Floating
Coins ADA, BCH, BSV, BTC, BTG, DSH, EOS, ETC, ETH, IOT, LTC, NEO, OMG, TRX, XLM, XMR, XRP, ZEC, ZRX
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

TeleTrade offers forex and CFD exchanging through ECN and NDD accounts. This agent review investigates the base store prerequisites and the enlistment cycle, just as extra highlights, including monetary schedules, news and rewards. Then, see if to sign in and begin exchanging.

TeleTrade Details

Set up in 1994, TeleTrade is an EU-authorized CFD and forex intermediary managed by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC). Throughout the long term, TeleTrade has gotten different global honours while building a great customer base. 

The multi-resource merchant obliges retail and expert customers to honour winning MetaTrader stages just as the gathering’s duplicate exchanging arrangement – TeleTrade Invest. 

TeleTrade’s forex and other exchanging items are accessible to customers worldwide, from Ukraine and Russia to Greece, Romania, Malaysia, the Philippines, Qatar, Vietnam and Egypt.

MetaTrader Platforms

This review was satisfied to see TeleTrade offers both MetaTrader 4 and MetaTrader 5 stages, which can be downloaded onto work area PCs, or got to directly from a web program. In addition, the MetaTrader suite offers incredible multi-resource exchanging, fit to various venture styles and experience levels. 

Prepared dealers may favour MT5, which offers a more extensive scope of specialized pointers, just as other progressed highlights, for example, Depth of Market see, a financial schedule, and an implanted local area talk. 

The MT4 MultiTerminal work area application is likewise accessible for financial backers or dealers who work with various records, all the while from Mac or Windows PCs.

Markets

Dealers can access more than 60 significant, minor, and outlandish money sets at TeleTrade, just as 19 digital currency coins. There’s likewise a broad scope of CFDs accessible, including horticultural items, valuable metals and energies, in addition to many worldwide files and stocks.

Price List

TeleTrade offers tight ECN spreads with the MT5 account, beginning from 0.2 pips for EUR/USD. In any case, with the Standard MT4 account, spreads are around 1.6 pips for a similar pair. 

Without commission exchanging is accessible with the Standard MT4 account, yet there is a 0.007% and 0.008% commission with the NDD and ECN accounts separately. 

Different expenses incorporate trade charges for positions and a €50 dormancy charge on accounts left latent for 90 days.

Leverage

The most potent influence of 1:500 is accessible for proficient customers. Influence limits for retail customers range somewhere in the range of 1:2 and 1:30, relying upon the resource exchanged. Edge necessities are given on the site.

Mobile Apps

TeleTrade offers a complete, versatile application, TeleTrade Analytics, which gives itemized market investigation, a monetary schedule, news, recordings, and more. The application can be introduced from the App Store or Google Play.

Payment Methods

MT5 for versatile is likewise accessible for iPhone and Android clients, offering continuous statements on live and demo accounts. Moreover, clients can exchange straightforwardly from the intelligent graphs and view complete exchange history. There’s additionally a decent scope of custom markers and progressed request types accessible.

Deposits

Financing in EUR or USD is accessible utilizing bank wire moves, credit/check cards, and e-wallets, including Skrill, Neteller, and Fasapay. Most techniques are prepared in no time, except for wire move, which can take 2 – 3 working days. A few charges additionally apply: 

  • Neteller – 3.9% + $0.29 exchange expense (min $1) 
  • Wire move – as indicated by bank charges 
  • Fasapay – 0.5% (max $5) 
  • Visa/Mastercard – 3.5% 
  • Skrill – 2.9%

Withdrawals

All withdrawal techniques, by and large, take 1 – 2 workdays to measure. The accompanying charges apply: 

  • Non-SEPA wire move – 0.1% (min $55 – max $200) + delegate bank charges 
  • SEPA EUR wire move – €1 + bank commission 
  • Visa/Mastercard – 2.35% + €1/$1.30 
  • Fasapay – 0.5% 
  • Neteller – 2% 
  • Skrill – 1% 

Upon login, head to your record page to set aside installments and withdrawals.

Demo Account

TeleTrade offers a demo account with default $50,000 virtual surplus, giving admittance to ongoing exchanging on more than 200 instruments. Demo accounts permit new brokers to know stage highlights and test exchanging procedures in a mimicked climate. 

Tragically, demo accounts at TeleTrade are chronicled following 14 days, which is a little frustrating given that most different agents offer a base multi-day time for testing. 

TeleTrade Welcome Bonus

Besides the VIP program that offers spread limits and different advantages, TeleTrade doesn’t provide other extra arrangements, special codes, or challenges. This isn’t unprecedented for CySEC-controlled specialists. 

If TeleTrade changes tack and presents no store rewards, try to check the agreements before joining and exchanging. 

Regulation

TeleTrade-DJ International Consulting is enlisted as a Cyprus Investment Firm (CIF) and authorized by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), under permit number 158/11. TeleTrade additionally works under the Markets in Financial Instruments Directive (MiFID), which manages monetary administrations in the EU. Also, the agent works in Asia and past, including Armenia and Ghana. 

TeleTrade guarantees the wellbeing of customer assets severally, including isolated customer accounts, negative equilibrium assurance, and security through the Investor Compensation Fund. Therefore, merchants should have a sense of security while saving their assets at TeleTrade. 

This review is agreeable that the TeleTrade gathering of organizations is reliable.

Additional Features

Extra instructive assets incorporate free forex online classes from speculation specialists, tutorials for amateurs, and day-by-day market video briefings. A valuable, intelligent diagram and monetary schedule additionally permit you to monitor current costs and worldwide news. There are some helpful forex mini-computers accessible, too, including edge and pip mini-computers. 

TeleTrade additionally offers its duplicate exchanging stage, TeleTrade Invest, which permits financial backers to reflect the places of experienced brokers.

Accounts

TeleTrade offers three record types that decide admittance to the MetaTrader stages: Standard (MT4), NDD (MT4), and Real ECN (MT5). All records require a 100 USD/EUR base store and a base agreement size of 0.01 parcels. Supporting is additionally permitted in each of the three papers. 

The Standard MT4 offers the highest spreads beginning from 1.1 pips without commission (aside from 0.1% on CFDs on US stocks). The other two commission-based records show more tight spaces.

Benefits

Exchanging with TeleTrade accompanies different advantages: 

Duplicate exchanging stage and investigation application 

Sans commission exchanging accessible 

Respectable item list 

CySEC-directed

Drawbacks

TeleTrade could work on its rating in the accompanying regions: 

US customers not permitted 

No rewards or advancements 

14-day expiry for demo accounts

Trading Hours

Meeting times for valuable metals are 00:05 – 22:55 (Monday to Friday) UTC+2. For cryptographic forms of money, exchanging times are 00:00 – 24:00 (Monday to Thursday) and 00:00 – 22:59 (Friday) UTC+2. Any remaining resource opening occasions shift and are given in the exchanging conditions.

Customer Support

An ideal approach to arrive at client care is employing the live visit administration; the talk logo at the site’s highest point will take you through to the online collaborator administration, which is quick and supportive. Then again, you can contact the merchant utilizing their email or phone number: support@teletrade.eu or (+357) 22314160. There are likewise different EU support workplaces situated in Portugal, Hungary, Italy, and Poland.

Safety

The MetaTrader stages are protected with 128-digit encryption innovation, just as two-factor verification. Correspondence between customer PCs and the workers is additionally completely scrambled upon login to the Personal Area.

TeleTrade Verdict

TeleTrade is a longstanding EU-directed agent offering serious No Dealing Desk and ECN accounts on the MT4 and MT5 stages. As a result, dealers can get too many various resources with a $100 most minor store. Venture openings are likewise accessible with the same exchanging stage, making this representative a decent all-around alternative.

Accepted Countries

TeleTrade acknowledges brokers from Australia, Thailand, Canada, United Kingdom, South Africa, Singapore, Hong Kong, India, France, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Italy, Denmark, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Qatar and most different nations. 

Brokers can not utilize TeleTrade from the United States.

Alternatives to TeleTrade

On the off chance that you are searching for options in contrast to TeleTrade, we have accumulated a rundown of the five leading specialists that are like TeleTrade beneath. This rundown of dealers like TeleTrade is arranged by comparability and incorporates organizations that acknowledge brokers from your area. 

  • OctaFX – OctaFX offers multi-resource exchanging on a scope of stages and versatile arrangements. 
  • RoboForex – RoboForex is a multi-resource online merchant offering incredible exchanging assistants. 
  • EagleFX – EagleFX is a mainstream exchanging intermediary offering forex, stocks, cryptos and products. 
  • FP Markets – FP Markets is a multi-resource merchant offering a decision of exchanging stages. 
  • FBS – FBS is a top online agent offering MT4 and MT5 exchanging across a scope of instruments

FAQ

Does TeleTrade offer any no deposit bonuses? 

Because of CySEC limitations, TeleTrade doesn’t offer any arrangements or advancements, which incorporate no store rewards, welcome accounts, or challenges.

Does TeleTrade offer demo accounts?

Indeed, you can open demo accounts in any of the three records: Standard MT4, NDD MT4, or Real ECN MT5.

How do I sign up for a TeleTrade demo account? 

Enlistment for a demo record should be possible in minutes by tapping on the landing page’s drop-down menu and filling in the short online structure.

Does TeleTrade accept clients outside the EU? 

TeleTrade, for the most part, acknowledges customers inside the EEA, including the UK, Greece, Romania, Italy, among others. The intermediary additionally offers its types of assistance on a cross-line premise to different regions, including Asia and Africa. This incorporates Indonesia, Vietnam, Ukraine, Russia, China, and Kenya.

Is TeleTrade a good broker?

TeleTrade is an honour-winning merchant with a solid history and fair client evaluations on the web. The merchant additionally holds EU administrative licenses and gives a substantial degree of asset security for its customers.

en_USEnglish