外汇交易大师

美国
通用选择器
仅完全匹配
搜索标题
搜索内容

Ayondo 评论和教程 2021

We do not recommend this Broker.
Please see the 经纪人 List for alternatives.

“ 访问

停止 美国不接受。

转到 经纪人名单 替代品

事实与数据

Ayondo 提供跨大量市场和资产的交易。他们还提供负余额保护和社交交易。

所获奖项

不适用

奖金
仪器 差价合约,外汇,加密货币,股票
模拟账户 是的
最小订金 £1
付款方式 不适用
最小贸易 £1
监管者 FCA
MetaTrader 4 是的
MetaTrader 5
交易者
ECN帐户
DMA帐户
行动应用程式 iOS、Android 和 Windows
汽车交易
社会交易 是的
复制交易
交易信号
伊斯兰账户
差价合约
富时点差 1点
GBPUSD点差 1.1 无功
油价差 0.05 点
股票价差 0.1% 无功
杠杆作用 1:120
外汇交易
GBPUSD点差 1.1 无功
EURUSD点差 0.8 点
EURGBP点差 0.7 点
资产 80+
风险警告–您的资金有风险

Ayondo 从事外汇、差价合约和配对选择的交易。 Ayondo 的这次审计将测试他们贡献的每个组成部分,包括费用、模拟账户和 digital 货币能力。在以最后的决定结束之前,审计还将对 Ayondo 的独家社交交换框架和应用程序进行内部和展望。

一个简短的历史 

早期历史 

originators、Robert Lempka 和Thomas Winkler 于2009 年派遣了Ayondo。最初,该组织位于德国,但客户数量成为全球中介。目前,Ayondo 中央指挥部位于他们的英国伦敦办事处。 

无论如何,据报道,Ayondo 中介机构的所有者和管理者是 Ayondo Markets Ltd,这是一个货币兑换品牌,其年收入超过 1000 万英镑。 

事实上,即使是一家初创公司,CEO 和 Ayondo 的其他成员也有一个合理的使命——将金融支持者联系起来,这样他们就可以通过“顶级交易员”的成就获利。他们交换框架的这个社会组成部分将在下面进一步彻底分离。 

最近几年

之前,您需要与不同的共犯代表一起加入。尽管如此,2013 年,Ayondo 派出了自己的专家安排。它是 Gekko Global Markets 舞台的白色命名改编版。无论如何,自更改以来,sign-up 和登录措施明显更加顺畅。 

在 2015 年和 2016 年期间,该组织管理的资源得到了额外开发。事实上,它几乎从 $19 万增加到 $3580 万。 

2017 年对于该组织来说是值得纪念的一年。 Ayondo 获得了著名的金融支持者指令应用程序 TradeHero。然后,在对 Starland Holdings 进行轰炸式转型收购 (RTO) 之后,这位专家计划转变为主要的金融科技企业,以记录在新加坡交易所 (SGX) 的催化剂发展领导小组中。 

在新加坡开始 Ayondo Ltd IPO 讨论和商业时报将价值估值定为约 $105.6 百万。当时的公开声明显示,在第一天的贡献中,在 S$0.26 买入了近 8100 万股问候股票。

产品与市场

Ayondo 客户可以浏览广泛的工具和市场。例如,你接近: 

  • 差价合约 
  • 贵重金属 
  • 保费/安全费率 
  • 超过30套外汇现金套 
  • Significant 亚洲、欧洲和美国文件 
  • 主要蓝筹组织的优惠,包括星巴克和可口可乐 

来自英国和爱尔兰的客户同样可以注册一个点差投注账户。同样,客户可以对最新的 digital 货币进行理论分析,例如比特币。

最低初始存款

您只需要 1 英镑即可打开现场唱片。这低于众多竞争者,使 Ayondo 成为对业余商人有吸引力的推荐。您可以用欧元、英镑和美元打开文档。 

实际上,您至少需要 100 欧元才能复制商家。假设您需要复制一些顶级交易员,500 到 1000 欧元的记录均衡更为明智。

点差和佣金

Ayondo 遵循市场创造者行动计划。他们从购买成本和销售成本之间的差异中负责。 

客户调查急于表明 Ayondo 保证残酷的价差。欧元/美元货币对的基本点差为 0.8 点。这低于 0.82 点的商业平均水平。 

另一个奖励是您无需向外部代理支付佣金,这与众多社交交换网络不同。因此,Ayondo 仅收取点差并向其顶级交易员付款。

杠杆作用

Ayondo 允许随时交换。现场记录可让您获得高达 200:1 的影响力。这使您可以从经销商处获得现金以利用可能的机会。无论如何,利用交换伴随事件。您的损失可能会超过您的基础商店。 

幸运的是,Ayondo 允许您在物理上将影响截止点更改为您觉得可以接受的水平。

其他交易费用

有一些额外的费用需要了解: 

  • 您将支付 3% 的 overnight 展期费用。 
  • 多头头寸同样会带来融资费用。 
  • 您将支付支持费用,具体取决于您的顶级交易者选择的薪酬模式。除了 1% 管理费用外,这可能包括 25% 执行费用。 

Ayondo 始终如一地提供一系列受欢迎的奖励和优惠。这可以包含 25% 现金返还优惠,没有商店奖励,并暗示同伴计划。前往该网站了解 Ayondo Markets 提供的产品目前可访问。

Ayondo交易平台

很可能,任何代表性审计的核心部分是它们的交换阶段。就客户体验而言,Ayondo Market 的 TradeHub 现场舞台流畅且易于获取。同样有自由度的定制可访问,有助于加速执行。 

货币调整、边缘和交换项目是显而易见的。具体而言,客户审计急于称赞 OCO 订单有效打开并确保止损因此包含在头寸中。 

考虑到便利性,Ayondo 已经建立了基础。数据和部分措施清晰,整个界面一尘不染,流畅。改变你的位置大小以找到你的技术的位置也很容易。 

总的来说,Ayondo 的基础非常适合业余爱好者或习惯于 MetaTrader 4 (MT4) 和 MT5 框架独特要求的个人。

移动应用程序

Ayondo 同样提供了多种形式的 TradeHub 舞台。您可以获得这些适用于 iOS 和 Android 两个小工具的便携式交换应用程序。 Ayondo.com 对 iPhone 和 iPad 应用程序的调查非常准确。您可以获得可变的投资组合保证金,并且非常类似于基于工作区的阶段,您同样可以毫不费力地停止跟踪,同时从不幸的安全中获得费用。 

同样,您的 Ayondo Markets 多功能登录技巧使您可以: 

  • 使用技巧 
  • 现代图形 
  • 适应性强的追求工作 
  • 密集的手册和帮助部分

付款方式

当你完成入伍后,你应该开始补贴你的记录。可以通过以下方式进行存储和取款: 

  • 走线 
  • 充值/万事达卡 

请注意,基本提款金额为 $10。您还必须检查您的角色和地址,然后才能有趣地提取资产。 

如果您成为顶级交易员,您将获得每日收入概要和简单易懂的招揽。 

总而言之,分期付款技术是 Ayondo 可以研究的领域。竞争者提供各种其他分期付款策略,从 PayPal 到计算机化钱包。

Ayondo 帐户

与 Ayondo 一起打开现场记录是直接的。实时形式允许您交换差价合约、点差下注或通过复制您的交易创造收入。尽管如此,您应该: 

  • 经检查的签证、驾驶证或公共身份证的阴影副本 
  • 显示您所在位置的新服务账单或银行公告 

此外,您应该节省一些时间来解决一些有关您的交流经验等基本问题。 

随着您在 Ayondo 的学习,您将经历从街头交易员到机构的各个级别。如果您表现良好,您将随着级别的每次增加而获得更显着的佣金。当您拥有超过 500 欧元/英镑/美元时,您将获得货币交易员徽章。

模拟账户

如果您不熟悉交易,Ayondo Markets 提供了一个令人难以置信的模拟账户。在这里您可以在了解业务领域的同时测试中介和阶段。 

您的演示登录微妙之处承担了您进入广泛组件的成本,包括观看大量经销商的展览。然后,您将组合多达 5 个经纪人的安排,并利用测试系统根据可验证信息测试他们的显示。如果您满意,您可以在您的模拟账户上执行您的投资组合。

当您确信时,您可以有效地从您的 Ayondo 区域内升级到现场录音。

附加的功能

Ayondo 的主要元素是他们交换的社会框架,对其进行的调查是积极的。有海量的商家可以浏览。绝对最好的商家都有超过三年的涉足。此外,查找和关注您的顶级经销商很简单,因为他们的介绍以图形方式显示在 Ayondo 界面上。您也可以根据 significant 记录关注他们的介绍。您也可以根据明确的措施来决定跟随经纪人,例如,受益的不幸比例。 

那么 Ayondo 的社交交换框架有效吗?尽管仍处于起步阶段,但经销商无疑已经有效地构建了一个详尽而引人注目的框架。每年社交客户的数量都在不断增长。 

Ayondo 也同样致力于获得额外的指导性资产。您可以找到在线课程、准备录音和不同的手册。经销商再次在英国的在线频道上有一个电视广告。在那里,您可以获得更多关于利用 TradeHub 的最佳方式的数据。 

您也可以通过他们的在线小册子选择有用的提示并查找新项目。

安全保障

随着技巧和黑客攻击的扩展,请问 - Ayondo 是否可以用于客户安全?幸运的是,正确的回答是肯定的。为了保证个人福祉,他们使用: 

  • 我们将财务余额分开,以将客户的支持与 Ayondo 的营运资金分开。 
  • 负均衡安全保证您不会超过您的记录余额。 
  • 他们推进加密创新,为攻击和作弊做准备。 
  • 在里面的每一天,都试图妥协以保证可溶解性。 
  • 免费检查员完成年度审查。 

而且,这次审计特别让Ayondo的免费保护策略眼花缭乱。于 2015 年推出,为每位客户提供高达 1,000,000 英镑的标准 FCSC 保险。事实上,这是业务中影响最深远的表面之一。

Ayondo 监管和执照

随着虚假和欺骗专家的数量增加,检查您的代理是否受到控制。幸运的是,伦敦的 Ayondo Markets Limited 由金融行为监管局 (FCA) 指导。这保证了组织应该坚持旨在保护客户的指导方针。这包括确保您的资本处于破产等情况的范围内。 

Ayondo Portfolio Management GmbH 由 Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht, BaFin 领导,登记号为 145765。

好处

客户的批评表明 Ayondo 在几个地区的得分特别好: 

  • 顶级交易者有一个清晰的基于演示的佣金框架。 
  • 有多种工具和市场可供浏览。 
  • 逆向均衡保险 might 有助于预防重大不幸。 
  • 低资本先决条件使 Ayondo 对业余爱好者有吸引力。 
  • 在执行人员的框架中存在一个令人信服的机器人化危险。 
  • 遵循顶级交易者的自由决定。 
  • 所有客户都有一个免费的模拟账户。

缺点

不管可能是最好的经纪人的准入,对 Ayondo 产品的几个部分的感情是分开的,包括: 

  • 只有创纪录级别的资本保险,而不是经纪人级别。 
  • 目前尚有适度数量的 high 性能 signal 供应商可供遵循。 
  • Ayondo 不提供单一商家对您的一般投资组合执行的承诺。 
  • 即使您可以在应用程序上查看商家的交易记录,您也无法将其下载到 Excel 以供外部检查。 
  • 当您选择 Ayondo 与 Plus500、ZuluTrade 或 eToro 时,您会明白之前的方法在指导性资产(例如交换手册和教学练习)方面没有达到目标。 
  • 网站和讨论急于谴责 Ayondo 没有为 API 和计算机化交易做饭。话虽如此,专家表示不久之后也可以访问 MetaTrader 阶段。

交易时间

Ayondo 的交换时间是合理的行业标准。可在格林威治标准时间周日 22:00 至周五格林威治标准时间 22:15 之间进行交易。前往他们的权威网站了解即将到来的活动时间。您还可以在那里追踪特定项目和市场的当局开放和关闭时间。

联系和客户服务

就客户关怀而言,Ayondo 的客户审计是真正确定的。经销商可以通过现场拜访、电子邮件和电话与 Ayondo Markets 取得联系。支持可在以下位置访问: 

  • 英语 
  • 德语 
  • 西班牙语 
  • 中国人 
  • 阿拉伯 

审计表明工人学识渊博,可以帮助您解决大量的技术和记录问题。 

前往特定电话热线号码的权威网站。在那里,您还会发现他们的常见问题解答区域,该区域非常适合帮助解决一般问题。同样,你会发现他们的共犯代理分支计划的微妙之处,以及他们在伦敦、法兰克福、新加坡和楚格工作场所的地址。

阿永多判决

Ayondo 在一般很短的时间内取得了一些惊人的进步。他们的交流社交框架非常棒,原因有几个,包括低收费、和蔼可亲的通行水平以及顶级交易者的准入。 

尽管如此,这项调查发现仍有机会变得更好。具体来说,应该可以更多地显示哪个经纪人对您的投资组合贡献最大,因为现在 right,破译结果可以证明测试。然而,总的来说,Ayondo 在竞争者中相当不错,你通常可以先通过他们的模拟账户试驾代理。

接受国家

Ayondo 感谢来自澳大利亚、泰国、英国、南非、新加坡、香港、印度、法国、德国、挪威、瑞典、意大利、丹麦、阿拉伯联合酋长国、沙特阿拉伯、科威特、卢森堡、卡塔尔等大多数不同国家的经纪人。 

经纪人不能使用来自美国、加拿大的 Ayondo。

Ayondo 的替代品

如果您正在寻找与 Ayondo 不同的选项,我们已经订购了与 Ayondo 类似的最佳 5 代理的纲要。像 Ayondo 这样的经销商的清单是按相似性安排的,并包含承认您所在地区商人的组织。 

  1. 祖鲁贸易 – Zulutrade 在外汇、列表、堆栈、digital 货币和物品市场提供不同的机器人化和重复交换替代方案 
  2. 鹰汇 – EagleFX 是提供外汇、股票、加密货币和产品的主流交易中介。 
  3. e投睿 – eToro 是一个多资源阶段,为股票和加密资产提供资源,就像交换差价合约一样。 
  4. 外汇网 – Forex.com 在全球享有盛誉。他们在英国、美国和加拿大指导下,提供广泛的业务领域,而不仅仅是外汇,并提供非常接近的点差和最先进的舞台。 

Just2Trade – Just2Trade 提供 Hitech 以绝对最大的业务成本交换股票和选择

zh_CN简体中文

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Ayondo Review and Tutorial 2021

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

Facts & Figures

Ayondo offer trading across a huge range of markets and assets. They also offer negative balance protection and social trading.

Awards

N/A

Bonus None
Instruments CFD, Forex, Crypto, Stocks
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit £1
Pay Methods N/A
Min. Trade £1
Regulated By FCA
MetaTrader 4 Yes
MetaTrader 5 No
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps iOS, Android and Windows
Auto Trading No
Social Trading Yes
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals No
Islamic Account No
CFD
FTSE Spread 1 pt
GBPUSD Spread 1.1 Var
Oil Spread 0.05 pips
Stocks Spread 0.1% Var
Leverage 1:120
Forex
GBPUSD Spread 1.1 Var
EURUSD Spread 0.8 pips
EURGBP Spread 0.7 pips
Assets 80+
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

Ayondo works with exchanging forex, CFDs, and paired choices. This audit of Ayondo will test every component of their contribution, including expenses, demo accounts, and digital currency abilities. The audit will likewise take an inside and outlook at Ayondo’s exclusive social exchanging framework and application before closing with a last decision.

A Brief History 

Early History 

The originators, Robert Lempka and Thomas Winkler dispatched Ayondo in 2009. Initially, the organization was situated in Germany, yet the number of clients became the intermediary worldwide. Presently Ayondo central command is located at their London, UK office. 

In any case, the proprietors and administrators of the Ayondo intermediary are Ayondo Markets Ltd, a monetary exchanging brand flaunting a yearly income in overabundance of £10 million, as indicated by reports. 

Indeed, even since it was a startup, the CEO and the remainder of the Ayondo bunch have had a reasonable mission – to associate financial backers so they can profit with the achievement of ‘Top Traders.’ This social component to their exchanging framework will be separated exhaustively further beneath. 

Recent Years

Before, you needed to join with a different accomplice representative. Be that as it may, in 2013, Ayondo dispatched their own specialist’s arrangement. It is a white named adaptation of the Gekko Global Markets stage. Regardless, since the change, the sign-up and login measure has been discernibly smoother. 

Somewhere in the range of 2015 and 2016, the organization’s resources under administration were additionally developed. Indeed, it almost multiplied from $19 million to $35.8 million. 

2017 was a memorable year for the organization. Ayondo gained the famous financial backer instruction application TradeHero. Then, following a bombed turnaround takeover (RTO) with Starland Holdings, the specialist planned to turn into the primary FinTech venture to be recorded on the Catalyst development leading group of the Singapore Exchange (SGX). 

Beginning Ayondo Ltd IPO discussions in Singapore and the Business Times put value valuation at around $105.6 million. Public statements then, at that point, show that on the primary day’s contribution, almost 81 million greeting shares were bought in at S$0.26.

Products & Markets

Ayondo clients get a broad rundown of instruments and markets to browse. For instance, you approach: 

  • CFDs 
  • Valuable metals 
  • Premium/security rates 
  • More than 30 FX cash sets 
  • Significant Asian, European, and US files 
  • Offers in Major blue-chip organizations, including Starbucks and Coca-Cola 

Clients from the UK and Ireland can likewise enroll for a spread wagering account. Similarly, clients can theorize on the most recent digital money, like Bitcoin.

Minimum Initial deposit

You need just £1 to open a live record. This is lower than numerous contenders, making Ayondo an appealing recommendation to amateur merchants. You can open a document in Euros, GBP, and USD. 

Practically speaking, you will require at least 100 Euros to duplicate a merchant. Assuming you need to copy a few Top Traders, a 500 to 1000 Euros record equilibrium is more sensible.

Spreads & Commissions

Ayondo follows a market creator plan of action. They take their charge from the distinction between the purchase and sell cost. 

Client surveys rush to show Ayondo guarantee cutthroat spreads. The base spread for the EUR/USD pair is 0.8 pips. This is below the business average of 0.82 pips. 

Another reward is that you don’t pay a commission to outsider agents, unlike numerous social exchanging networks. Accordingly, it is only the spread that Ayondo takes its charge and pays its Top Traders from.

Leverage

Ayondo permits exchanging on edge. A live record gets you up to 200:1 influence. This allows you to get cash from your dealer to exploit a likely chance. In any case, utilized exchanging accompanies events. You could lose more than your underlying store. 

Luckily, Ayondo permits you to physically change your influence cutoff points to a level you feel OK with.

Other Trading Fees

There are a few extra expenses to know about: 

  • You will pay an overnight rollover charge of 3%. 
  • Long positions will likewise bring about financing charges. 
  • You will pay a supporter expense, contingent upon the compensation model your Top Trader has chosen. This could incorporate a 25% execution charge, in addition to a 1% administration expense. 

Ayondo consistently runs a scope of welcome rewards and offers. This can incorporate 25% cashback bargains, no store rewards, and allude a companion plans. Head over to the site to perceive what Ayondo Markets offers are as of now accessible.

Ayondo Trading Platform

Quite possibly, the central part of any representative audit is their exchanging stage. As far as client experience, Ayondo Market’s TradeHub live stage is smoothed out and simple to get. There are likewise liberal degrees of customization accessible, assisting with accelerating execution. 

Money adjusts, edges, and exchanging items are unmistakably apparent. Specifically, client audits rushed to adulate that OCO orders are effectively open and ensured stop-misfortunes are consequently included with a position. 

Ayondo has assembled its foundation considering convenience. Data and part measures are clear, while the entire interface is spotless and smooth. Changing your position sizes to find a place with your technique is additionally bother-free. 

By and large, Ayondo’s foundation is ideal for amateurs or individuals who are utilized to the exclusive requirements of the MetaTrader 4 (MT4) and MT5 frameworks.

Mobile Apps

Ayondo likewise offers versatile forms of the TradeHub stage. You can get these portable exchanging applications for the two iOS and Android gadgets. Ayondo.com surveys of the iPhone and iPad applications were precise. You get variable portfolio margining, and very much like the work area-based stage, you can likewise put following stops effortlessly while getting a charge out of misfortune security. 

Likewise, your Ayondo Markets versatile login subtleties award you admittance to: 

  • Utilization tips 
  • Modern graphs 
  • An adaptable pursuit work 
  • An intensive manual and help segment

Methods of Payment

When you complete enlistment, you should start subsidizing your record. Stores and withdrawals can be made through: 

  • Wire move 
  • Charge/Mastercard 

Note the base withdrawal sum is $10. You will likewise have to check your character and address before you can pull out assets interestingly. 

If you become a Top Trader, you will get a day-by-day outline of your incomes and simple-to-understand solicitations. 

All in all, installment techniques are a region Ayondo could work on in. Contenders are offering various other installment strategies, from PayPal to computerized wallets.

Ayondo Accounts

Opening a live record with Ayondo is direct. The live form permits you to exchange CFDs, spread wagering, or create income from replicating your exchanges. Notwithstanding, you should have: 

  • An examined shading duplicate of your visa, driving permit, or public ID 
  • A new service bill or bank proclamation demonstrating your location 

Furthermore, you should save a couple of moments from addressing some essential inquiries concerning your exchanging experience, among others. 

As you progress through Ayondo, you will go through various levels, from Street Trader to Institutional. If you perform well, you will profit with more prominent commissions with each increment in level. You will get a Money Trader’s Badge when you have more than 500 Euros/GBP/USD.

Demo Account

In case you’re new to exchanging, Ayondo Markets offers an incredible demo account. Here you can test the intermediary and stage while getting to know the business sectors. 

Your demo login subtleties bear the cost of your admittance to a broad scope of components, including seeing the exhibition of an enormous number of dealers. You would then assemble an arrangement of upwards of 5 brokers and utilize a test system to test their display against verifiable information. If you are content, you can execute your portfolio on your demo account.

When you feel sure, you can effectively move up to a live record from inside your Ayondo region.

Additional Features

The primary element of Ayondo is their exchanging social framework, surveys of which are positive. There are a vast number of merchants to browse. The absolute best merchants have more than three years of involvement. In addition, finding and following your top dealer is simple as their presentation is graphically shown on the Ayondo interface. You can follow their presentation against significant records as well. You can likewise decide to follow brokers dependent on explicit measures, for example, benefit misfortune proportions. 

So does Ayondo’s social exchanging framework work? Albeit still in its initial days, the dealer has unquestionably effectively fabricated an exhaustive and compelling framework. Each year the quantity of social exchanging clients keeps on developing. 

Ayondo likewise works with admittance to extra instructive assets. You can discover online courses, preparing recordings, and different manuals. The dealer again has a TV spot on an online UK channel. There you can get more data on the best way to capitalize on TradeHub. 

You can likewise go through their online pamphlet to choose helpful hints and find about new items.

Safety & Security

With an expansion in tricks and hacking, ask – is Ayondo any acceptable for client security? Luckily, the appropriate response is yes. To guarantee individual wellbeing, they use: 

  • We isolated financial balances to keep clients’ support separate from Ayondo’s working capital. 
  • Negative equilibrium security that guarantees you can’t surpass your record balance. 
  • They progressed encryption innovations to make preparations for assaults and cheats. 
  • Every day inside, compromises are attempted to guarantee dissolvability. 
  • A free inspector completes a yearly review. 

Moreover, this audit was especially dazzled with Ayondo’s free protection strategy. Presented in 2015, this covers up to £1,000,000 in overabundance of the standard FCSC cover for every customer. Indeed, this is among the most far-reaching surface in the business.

Ayondo Regulation & License

With an increment in the quantity of phony and deceitful specialists, check your agent is controlled. Fortunately, Ayondo Markets Limited in London is directed by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA). This guarantees the organization should cling to guidelines intended to secure customers. This incorporates ensuring your capital is in the scope of situations like insolvency. 

Ayondo Portfolio Management GmbH is directed by the Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht, BaFin, enlistment number 145765.

Benefits

Client criticism shows Ayondo scores exceptionally well in a few regions: 

  • There is a clear presentation-based commissions framework for Top Traders. 
  • There is a wide selection of instruments and markets to browse. 
  • Adverse equilibrium insurance might assist with forestalling critical misfortunes. 
  • Low capital prerequisites make Ayondo appealing to amateurs. 
  • There is a compelling robotized hazard in the executive’s framework. 
  • There is a liberal decision of Top Traders to follow. 
  • All clients approach a free demo account.

Drawbacks

Regardless of admittance to probably the best brokers, feelings were parted on a few parts of the Ayondo offering, including: 

  • There is just capital insurance at the record level, not at the broker level. 
  • There is as yet a moderately modest number of high-performing signal suppliers to follow. 
  • Ayondo doesn’t offer a posting of the commitments from singular merchants towards your general portfolio execution. 
  • Even though you can see a merchant’s exchange history on the application, you can’t download it to Excel for outside examination. 
  • At the point when you take Ayondo versus Plus500, ZuluTrade, or eToro, you understand the previous misses the mark as far as instructive assets, like exchanging manuals and instructional exercises. 
  • Sites and discussions rush to condemn Ayondo for not cooking for APIs and computerized exchanging. Having said this, the specialist has said the MetaTrader stage would before long be accessible as well.

Trading Hours

Ayondo’s exchanging hours are reasonably industry standard. Exchanging is accessible between 22:00 GMT on Sunday and 22:15 GMT on Friday. Head over to their authority site for forthcoming occasion hours. There you can likewise track down the authority opening and shutting hours for specific items and markets.

Contact & Customer Service

Client audits of Ayondo are genuinely sure as far as client care. Dealers can make Ayondo Markets contact through live visits, email, and phone. The backing is accessible in: 

  • English 
  • German 
  • Spanish 
  • Chinese 
  • Arabic 

Audits show workers are learned and can assist you with an extensive rundown of technical and record questions. 

Head over to the authority site for the particular phone hotline number. There you will likewise discover their FAQ area, which is extraordinary for assisting with general issues. Again, you will find subtleties of their accomplice agent offshoot program and the addresses of their London, Frankfurt, Singapore, and Zug workplaces.

Ayondo Verdict

Ayondo has made some fantastic progress in a generally short space of time. Their exchanging social framework is fabulous for a few reasons, including low charges, amiable passage levels, and admittance to Top Traders. 

Be that as it may, this survey found there is still an opportunity to get better. Specifically, more should be possible to show which broker has contributed most to your portfolio, as right now, deciphering results can demonstrate testing. Yet, by and large, Ayondo is reasonably well among contenders, and you can generally test drive the agent through their demo account first.

Accepted Countries

Ayondo acknowledges brokers from Australia, Thailand, United Kingdom, South Africa, Singapore, Hong Kong, India, France, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Italy, Denmark, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Qatar, most different nations. 

Brokers can not utilize Ayondo from United States, Canada.

Alternatives to Ayondo

In case you are searching for options in contrast to Ayondo, we have ordered a rundown of the best 5 agents that are like Ayondo underneath. This rundown of dealers like Ayondo is arranged by likeness and incorporates organizations that acknowledge merchants from your area. 

  1. ZuluTrade – Zulutrade give different robotization and duplicate exchanging alternatives across forex, lists, stacks, digital currency, and items markets 
  2. EagleFX – EagleFX is a mainstream exchanging intermediary offering forex, stocks, cryptos, and products. 
  3. eToro – eToro is a multi-resource stage that offers resources into stocks and crypto assets, just as exchanging CFDs. 
  4. Forex.com – Forex.com boasts a worldwide standing. Directed in the UK, US, and Canada, they offer an immense scope of business sectors, not simply forex, and offer exceptionally close spreads and a state-of-the-art stage. 

Just2Trade – Just2Trade offer Hitech exchanging on stocks and choices with the absolute most reduced costs in the business

en_USEnglish