外汇交易大师

美国
通用选择器
仅完全匹配
搜索标题
搜索内容

Valutrades 评论和教程 2021

“ 访问

事实与数据

Valutrades 是领先的 MetaTrader 外汇和差价合约经纪商。

所获奖项

不适用

奖金
仪器 外汇、差价合约、指数、商品
模拟账户 是的
最小订金 $0
付款方式 支付宝、Neteller、快速转账、Skrill、Visa
最小贸易 0.01 手
监管者 FCA、FSA
MetaTrader 4 是的
MetaTrader 5 是的
交易者
ECN帐户
DMA帐户
行动应用程式 是的
汽车交易 是的
社会交易
复制交易
交易信号
伊斯兰账户
差价合约
富时点差 0.7
GBPUSD点差 0.4
油价差 0.018
股票价差 不适用
杠杆作用 1:500
外汇交易

使用杠杆交易主要、次要和奇异的外汇对。

 

GBPUSD点差 0.4
EURUSD点差 0.2
EURGBP点差 0.1
资产 80+
风险警告–您的资金有风险

Valutrades.com 是一家总部位于英国的外汇经纪商,在 MT4 和 MT5 阶段提供多资源交换。继续仔细检查点差、影响和最少商店。看看您是否应该开始与 Valutrades 交换。

Valutrades 公司概览

Valutrades Limited 成立于 2012 年。作为其伦敦大本营,该经纪商在塞舌尔设有注册办事处。

Valutrades 由英国金融行为监管局 (FCA) 和塞舌尔金融服务管理局 (FSA) 管理。

该组织为来自 70 多个国家的许多客户提供基于网络的外汇、产品和差价合约交易清单。包括首席执行官格雷姆·沃特金斯 (Graeme Watkins) 和顾问加文·福斯特 (Gavin Foster) 在内的中心团队位于伦敦。

交易平台

MetaTrader 4

Valutrades 提供了屡获殊荣的平台 – MetaTrader 4,适合两个业余爱好者和交易大师。使用MT4,交易商可以利用大量尖端设备和算法交换程序剖析市场和价值要素。

Highlights 包括:

  • 30 个专用隐式指针和 24 个图形项
  • 9个时间跨度,从一瞬间到一个月
  • 不同的请求类型和执行模式
  • 计算机化的贡献专家顾问 (EA)
  • 市场观察中的持续估值
  • 可验证的市场信息
  • 单笔交易
  • 3种图形

MT4 适用于 Windows 7 工作框架,或者更容易从经纪人站点下载 straightforwardly。

MetaTrader 5

作为 MT4 的替代品,MT5 舞台提供了与一大群尖端 highlights 的令人难以置信的全面交流体验。经销商可以同时打开 100 多个图表,以在不同设备上进行一致的市场预测,包括:

  • 38 个专用指针、44 个图形项和无限图表
  • 21 个时间跨度,带有额外的时刻和小时图
  • 进入智能交易系统 (EA)
  • 编年史价值信息
  • 货币时间表
  • 单笔交易
  • 市场深度
  • MT5 可以从经纪商网站的“阶段”页面下载。

MetaTrader 网络交易者

MetaTrader 阶段同样可以在电子版本中访问,这意味着客户可以简单地进入交易所,而无需下载任何应用程序。 WebTrader 提供类似整体 highlights 的入口作为工作区阶段,包括三种轮廓;条形图、蜡烛图和线条,就像各种标记和图形文章,适用于尖端投资 igation。

网络交易者适用于所有 significant 网络程序,并且可以从经纪商的网站访问。

修复API

FIX 4.4 API 使用 Fix Protocol 技术进行交换,允许客户在 Valutrades 的 ECN 上与电机协调交换 straightforward。客户可以直接进入外汇、差价合约和商品的市场。修复协议适用于任何拥有 API 信息的人。

商户应联系客户服务并提供其电子邮件地址以设置其 FIX API 帐户。

市场

Valutrades 提供跨越三个主要市场的交易:

  • 外汇 – 交易超过 80 种主要货币、次要货币和外来货币,包括欧元/美元、美元/日元和英镑/欧元
  • 商品—— 交易贵金属和石油,如黄金和未精炼石油
  • 文件差价合约 – 交易全球文件,如 FTSE 100 和 S&P 500

点差和佣金

Valutrades 的点差很严重,从 significant 匹配(如欧元/美元)的 0.2 点开始。普通的未精炼石油利差约为 0.018,而富时 100 指数的利差约为 0.7。

标准ECN账户每边收取$3的外汇佣金。交易、利润、展期、日终费率和边缘费率等不同收费的细微差别都可以在经纪人网站的“交换产品”页面上找到。

杠杆作用

在 Valutrades UK,影响力的限制为 1:30。 1:30 的影响力上限是欧洲指导方针的结果,管理经纪人应遵循该指导方针来限制客户风险的开放性。在 Valutrades Seychelles,最强大的影响力是 1:500。

移动应用程序

MT4 和 MT5 便携式应用程序允许客户每天 24 小时在任何地方分解市场数据,并完成对帐户的控制。专业的检测仪器,单笔交易,市场深度触手可及,就像便携式亲切的highlights,例如,实时多功能访问和弹出消息。

多功能应用程序适用于 iOS 和出色的 Android 小工具,可以从 App Store 或 Google Play 商店下载。

支付方式

存款

可以使用各种快速且免费的分期付款策略来补贴记录。这些包括银行电汇、信用卡和支票卡,就像电子钱包一样,如 Skrill 和 Neteller。没有基础商店的必要性,使 Valuetrades 成为业余爱好者的一个可用选择。

银行电汇通常需要 3 到 5 个工作日,而信用卡和签账卡分期付款通常会在当天记入贷方。

提款

提款可以通过类似的策略至少 50 提取现金。经纪人打算在 24 小时内处理所有提款。

Valutrades 每月为他们的所有客户提供三次免费提款,并在每个月的第一天重新建立。然后从第四次取款开始收取 5% 的处理费用,尽管客户通常可以决定将第四次分期付款到下个月以避开费用。

模拟账户

MetaTrader 演示账户可在工作区、多功能和网络上访问,提供各种 insightful 标记、EA、财务计划,而这只是冰山一角。客户可以就虚拟资产划清界限,但请注意,如果在一个月内未使用,记录将终止。

优惠和奖金

根据行政限制,Valutrades 不提供任何商店不同的安排或折扣优惠。

规定

Valutrades Limited (UK) 由金融行为监管局 (FCA) 授权和控制,登记编号为 586541。 Valutrades (Seychelles) Limited 由塞舌尔金融服务管理局批准和监管,证券交易商执照编号为 SD028。

在管理系统的两种安排下,Valutrades 将客户现金保存在与受人尊敬的金融机构的隔离记录中。另外还给出了确保的负均衡安全性。对于 Valutrades UK,根据金融援助补偿计划 (FSCS) 额外提供每人最高 85,000 英镑的金融支持者保险。

附加的功能

Valutrades 为希望精通基础知识的新手和希望发展 insight 的专家提供额外资产。教学场所包含准备有关货币标记的资产、外汇交易程序、在线课程和网站,以及财务时间表和 MT4 自定义指针等有用设备。

对于每月兑换不少于 10 个包裹的个人,Valutrades 同样提供两种精英 VPS(虚拟专用服务器)选择。

帐目

Valutrades 提供的标准记录是他们的 ECN 账户。该文档面向动态交易商,提供剥头皮开仓、EA、新闻交换,并且对开仓请求的数量没有限制。

外汇佣金按每方 $3 收取,并且没有基础商店,尽管经纪商应该记住边缘先决条件。

经纪人同样可以申请熟练地位并获得更大的影响力。客户服务组对此进行了细微的处理。

好处

加入 Valutrades 的好处包括:

  • 广泛的教学和科学设备
  • 各种快速免费的补贴技术
  • MetaTrader 4 和 MetaTrader 5
  • 无基础店
  • FCA 管理

缺点

与 Valutrades 交换的不利之处包括:

  • 只有一种记录类型
  • 受限制的非外汇资源

交易时间

外汇交易时间为英国时间 01:00 至 23:59。对于贵金属,工作人员在英国时间 01:01 开始营业,并在英国时间 23:59 关闭。英国石油市场运行时间为 03:00 至 00:00,美国石油市场运行时间为 01:00 至 00:00。对于记录,工作场合会发生变化,可以在“交换产品”页面上找到。

客户支持

联系 Valutrades 有几种不同的方式:

  • 电子邮件 - sales@valutrades.com
  • 电话 - +44 (0) 202 3141 0888
  • 在线联系结构 – 联系我们页面
  • 现场参观—— 位于基地 right-hand 角落

在测试实时访问管理时,反应很有用并且得到了迅速。

Valutrades Limited 的结算地址为 51 Eastcheap, London, EC3M 1JP, United Kingdom。

客户端安全

Valutrades 保证客户信息在交换阶段和客户入口内都是完全混乱的。 MetaTrader 阶段使用行业标准的安全套接字层 (SSL) 加密作为在登录时启用双因素身份验证 (2FA) 的替代方法。经纪人同样符合 PCI(支付卡行业数据安全标准)。

价值判断

虽然非外汇项目 might 受到轻微限制,但 Valutrades 提供低点差并进行 MT4 和 MT5 阶段的交易。 FCA 指南还保证了受保护的交易环境,而无基地商店使其成为新人的可用经纪人。

接受国家

Valutrades 承认来自澳大利亚、泰国、加拿大、英国、南非、新加坡、香港、印度、法国、德国、挪威、瑞典、意大利、丹麦、阿拉伯联合酋长国、沙特阿拉伯、科威特、卢森堡、卡塔尔和大多数不同国家的经纪人国家。

经销商不能使用来自美国的 Valutrades。

Valutrades 的替代品

如果您正在寻找与 Valutrades 不同的期权,我们已经订购了与下面的 Valutrades 类似的领先 5 家经纪商的清单。像 Valutrades 这样的经纪商名单是按相似的方式安排的,并结合了承认您所在地区的经销商的组织。

  • 亨达市场 – Hantec Markets 是一个多管理的在线外汇经纪商贡献 MT4,定制的帮助提供了巨大的适应性,以适应任何交易商。
  • ThinkMarkets – ThinkMarkets 是一家多方控制的外汇和差价合约经纪商
  • FXOpen – FXOpen 是在不同交易阶段提供出色管理的外汇和差价合约经纪商。
  • FP 市场 – FP Markets 是一个多资源经纪人贡献的交换阶段的决定。
  • 英菲诺斯—— Infinox 是一家总部位于英国的经纪商贡献 MT4,以 tight 点差进行交易。

常问问题

Valutrades 位于何处?

Valutrades 位于 51 Eastcheap, London, EC3M 1JP, United Kingdom,并在塞舌尔设有办事处。

Valutrades 提供什么杠杆?

在 Valutrades UK,影响力呈现为 1:30,而在 Valutrades Seychelles,影响力呈现为 1:500。

我如何开设 Valutrades 账户?

您可以从网站的上角 right 开立模拟账户或实时记录。你应该填写一个在线注册结构,要求你的微妙之处、基础和开始先决条件。

Valutrades 的最低存款额是多少?

Valutrades 没有固定的最低商店金额;但是请记住您希望交换的仪器的边缘必需品。

Valutrades 是否受到监管?

事实上,Valutrades UK 已获得顶级控制者金融行为监管局 (FCA) 的授权。该经纪人同样由塞舌尔的金融服务管理局(FSA)控制。

zh_CN简体中文

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Valutrades Review and Tutorial 2021

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

Facts & Figures

Valutrades is a leading MetaTrader forex & CFD broker.

Awards

N/A

Bonus None
Instruments Forex, CFDs, indices, commodities
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit $0
Pay Methods Alipay, Neteller, Rapid Transfer, Skrill, Visa
Min. Trade 0.01 lots
Regulated By FCA, FSA
MetaTrader 4 Yes
MetaTrader 5 Yes
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps Yes
Auto Trading Yes
Social Trading No
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals No
Islamic Account No
CFD
FTSE Spread 0.7
GBPUSD Spread 0.4
Oil Spread 0.018
Stocks Spread N/A
Leverage 1:500
Forex

Trade major, minor and exotic forex pairs with leverage.

 

GBPUSD Spread 0.4
EURUSD Spread 0.2
EURGBP Spread 0.1
Assets 80+
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

Valutrades.com is a UK-based forex broker contributing multi-resource exchanging on the MT4 and MT5 stages. Keep perusing for an audit of spreads, influence, and least stores. See if you should begin exchanging with Valutrades.

Valutrades Company Overview

Valutrades Limited was set up in 2012. Just as its London base camp, the broker has an enrolled office in Seychelles.

Valutrades is managed by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) in the United Kingdom and the Financial Services Authority (FSA) in Seychelles.

The organization offers web-based exchanging forex, products and lists CFDs to many customers from more than 70 nations. The center group, including CEO Graeme Watkins and Advisor Gavin Foster, are situated in London.

Trading Platforms

MetaTrader 4

Valutrades offers the honour-winning stage – MetaTrader 4, appropriate for the two amateurs and master brokers. With MT4, dealers can dissect markets and value elements utilizing a large group of cutting-edge apparatuses and algorithmic exchanging procedures.

Highlights include:

  • 30 specialized implicit pointers and 24 graphical items
  • 9 time spans, from one moment to one month
  • Different request types and execution modes
  • Computerized contributing Expert Advisors (EAs)
  • Continuous valuing in Market Watch
  • Verifiable market information
  • A single tick exchanging
  • 3 kinds of graphs

MT4 is viable with Windows 7 working frameworks or more accessible to download straightforwardly from the broker’s site.

MetaTrader 5

As the replacement to MT4, the MT5 stage offers an incredible, across-the-board exchanging experience with a large group of cutting-edge highlights. Dealers can open more than 100 diagrams at the same time for consistent market anticipating on top of different devices, including:

  • 38 specialized pointers, 44 graphical items, and limitless diagrams
  • 21 timespans with the extra moment and hour graphs
  • Admittance to Expert Advisors (EAs)
  • Chronicled value information
  • Monetary schedule
  • A single tick exchanging
  • Market Depth
  • MT5 can be downloaded from the ‘Stages’ page on the broker’s site.

MetaTrader WebTrader

The MetaTrader stages are likewise accessible in electronic adaptations, which means clients have simple admittance to exchanges without expecting to download any applications. WebTrader offers admittance to similar overall highlights as the work area stage, including three kinds of outlines; bars, candles, and lines, just as an assortment of markers and graphical articles for cutting-edge investigation.

WebTrader is viable with all significant web programs and can be gotten to from the broker’s site.

FIX API

FIX 4.4 API utilizes the Fix Protocol technique for exchanging, which permits customers to exchange straightforwardly on Valutrades’ ECN coordinating with the motor. Clients are given direct market admittance to forex, CFDs, and items. Fix Protocol is appropriate for anybody with API information.

Merchants should contact client service and present their email address to set up their FIX API account.

Markets

Valutrades offers exchanging across three principal markets:

  • Forex – Trade more than 80 majors, minors, and exotics, including EUR/USD, USD/JPY, and GBP/EUR
  • Wares – Trade on valuable metals and oils, like gold and unrefined petroleum
  • File CFDs – Trade on worldwide files like the FTSE 100 and S&P 500

Spreads & Commission

Spreads at Valutrades are serious, beginning from 0.2 pips for significant matches like the EUR/USD. Commonplace unrefined petroleum spreads are around 0.018, and for the FTSE 100, spreads are roughly 0.7.

A forex commission is charged at $3 per side with the standard ECN account. Subtleties of different charges like trades, profits, rollovers, end-of-day rates, and edge rates would all be found on the ‘Exchanging Products’ page of the broker’s site.

Leverage

At Valutrades UK, influence is offered at a limit of 1:30. The 1:30 influence cap is a consequence of European guidelines that managed brokers should follow to restrict customer hazard openness. At Valutrades Seychelles, the most powerful influence is 1:500.

Mobile Apps

The MT4 and MT5 portable applications permit clients to break down market data 24 hours per day, any place they are, with finished command over accounts. Specialized examination instruments, a single tick exchanging, and market profundity are accessible, just as portable cordial highlights, for example, live versatile visits and pop-up messages.

The versatile applications are viable with iOS and brilliant Android gadgets and can be downloaded from the App Store or Google Play store.

Payment Methods

Deposits

Records can be subsidized utilizing various quick and charge-free installment strategies. These incorporate bank wire moves, credit and check cards, just as e-wallets, like Skrill and Neteller. There is no base store necessity, making Valuetrades an available choice for amateurs.

Bank wire moves will, in general, take 3 – 5 workdays while credit and charge card installments are typically credited that very day.

Withdrawals

Withdrawals can be made through similar strategies at least 50 in the picked cash. The broker intends to handle all withdrawals within 24 hours.

Valutrades offer the entirety of their customers three free withdrawals each month, which reestablishes on the first of every month. A 5% handling expense is then charged from the fourth withdrawal, notwithstanding, customers can generally decide to concede the fourth installment to the next month to keep away from the expense.

Demo Account

Accessible on work area, versatile, and web, the MetaTrader demo accounts offer an assortment of insightful markers, EAs, financial schedules, and that’s only the tip of the iceberg. Clients can draw their line as far as virtual assets, yet note the record will terminate if not utilized within a month.

Deals & Bonuses

According to administrative limitations, Valutrades doesn’t offer any store different arrangements or discount advancements.

Regulation

Valutrades Limited (UK) is authorized and controlled by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) with enlistment number 586541. Valutrades (Seychelles) Limited is approved and regulated by the Financial Services Authority of Seychelles, with Securities Dealer License number SD028.

Under the two arrangements of administrative systems, Valutrades holds customer cash in isolated records with respectable financial establishments. Ensured negative equilibrium security is additionally given. For Valutrades UK, financial backer insurance is additionally offered under the Financial Types of assistance Compensation Scheme (FSCS) up to £85,000 per individual.

Additional Features

Valutrades offers extra assets for novices who wish to gain proficiency with the rudiments and specialists who want to to grow their insight. The schooling place contains preparing assets on monetary markers, forex exchanging procedures, online classes, and websites, just as helpful devices like a financial schedule and custom pointers for MT4.

For the individuals who exchange no less than 10 parcels each month, Valutrades likewise offers two elite VPS (Virtual Private Server) choices.

Accounts

The standard record offered at Valutrades is their ECN account. The document is intended for dynamic dealers, offering scalping openings, EAs, news exchanging, and no restrictions on the number of open requests.

FX commission is charged at $3 per side, and there is no base store, in spite of the fact that brokers should remember edge prerequisites.

Brokers can likewise apply for proficient status and access stronger influence. The client service group gives subtleties of this.

Benefits

Benefits of joining with Valutrades include:

  • Great scope of instruction and scientific devices
  • Assortment of quick and free subsidizing techniques
  • MetaTrader 4 and MetaTrader 5
  • No base store
  • FCA managed

Drawbacks

Disservices of exchanging with Valutrades include:

  • Just one record type
  • Restricted non-forex resources

Trading Hours

Exchanging hours for forex run from 01:00 to 23:59 UK time. For valuable metals, the worker opens at 01:01 and shuts down at 23:59 UK time. UK oil markets run from 03:00 to 00:00, and US oil markets run from 01:00 to 00:00. For records, working occasions change and can be found on the ‘Exchanging Products’ page.

Customer Support

There are a few different ways of reaching out to Valutrades:

  • Email – sales@valutrades.com
  • Phone – +44 (0) 202 3141 0888
  • Online contact structure – Contact Us page
  • Live visit – Located in the base right-hand corner of the site

On testing the live visit administration, reactions were useful and gotten rapidly.

Valutrades Limited is settled at 51 Eastcheap, London, EC3M 1JP, United Kingdom.

Client Security

Valutrades guarantee customer information is wholly scrambled on both the exchanging stages and inside the customer entry. The MetaTrader stages use industry-standard Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) encryption just as the alternative to empower Two-Factor Authentication (2FA) upon login. The broker is likewise PCI-consistent (Payment Cards Industry Data Security Standard).

Valutrades Verdict

While non-forex items might be marginally restricted, Valutrades offers low spreads and progressed exchanging MT4 and MT5 stages. The FCA guideline additionally guarantees a protected exchanging climate, while the no-base store makes it an available broker for fledglings.

Accepted Countries

Valutrades acknowledges brokers from Australia, Thailand, Canada, United Kingdom, South Africa, Singapore, Hong Kong, India, France, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Italy, Denmark, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Qatar and most different nations.

Dealers can not utilize Valutrades from the United States.

Alternatives to Valutrades

On the off chance that you are searching for options in contrast to Valutrades, we have ordered a rundown of the leading 5 brokers that are like Valutrades beneath. This rundown of brokers like Valutrades is arranged by similitude and incorporates organizations that acknowledge dealers from your area.

  • Hantec Markets – Hantec Markets is a multi-managed online FX broker contribution MT4 and custom-made assistance is giving enormous adaptability to suit any dealer.
  • ThinkMarkets – ThinkMarkets is a multi-controlled forex and CFD broker
  • FXOpen – FXOpen is an exceptionally managed FX and CFD broker contribution in different exchanging stages.
  • FP Markets – FP Markets is a multi-resource broker contribution a decision of exchanging stages.
  • Infinox – Infinox is a UK-based broker contribution MT4 exchanging with tight spreads.

FAQ

Where is Valutrades based?

Valutrades is settled at 51 Eastcheap, London, EC3M 1JP, United Kingdom, with an extra office in Seychelles.

What leverage is offered at Valutrades?

At Valutrades UK, influence is presented to 1:30, and at Valutrades Seychelles, influence is presented to 1:500.

How can I open a Valutrades account?

You can open either a demo account or a live record from the upper right-hand corner of the site. You should fill in an online enrollment structure which requests your subtleties, foundation, and beginning prerequisites.

What is the minimum deposit at Valutrades?

There is no set least store sum at Valutrades; however remember the edge necessities of the instruments that you wish to exchange.

Is Valutrades regulated?

Indeed, Valutrades UK is authorized by a top-level controller, the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA). The broker is likewise controlled by the Financial Services Authority (FSA) in Seychelles.

en_USEnglish