外汇交易大师

美国
通用选择器
仅完全匹配
搜索标题
搜索内容

Colmex Pro 评论和教程 2021

“ 访问

欢迎美国贸易商
事实与数据

Colmex Pro 是顶级零售交易提供商,提供具有竞争力的价格。

所获奖项

不适用

奖金
仪器 外汇、差价合约、指数、股票、商品
模拟账户 是的
最小订金 $500
付款方式 信用卡、PayPal、Visa、电汇
最小贸易 0.01 手
监管者 CySEC、FSCA
MetaTrader 4 是的
MetaTrader 5
交易者
ECN帐户
DMA帐户
行动应用程式 是的
汽车交易 是的
社会交易
复制交易
交易信号
伊斯兰账户 是的
差价合约
富时点差 漂浮的
GBPUSD点差 0.4
油价差 漂浮的
股票价差 漂浮的
杠杆作用 1:30
外汇交易

以 1:30 的杠杆交易 50 多种货币。

 

GBPUSD点差 0.4
EURUSD点差 0.4
EURGBP点差 0.6
资产 51
风险警告–您的资金有风险

Colmex Pro 是塞浦路斯的股票差价合约和价值专家,提供一些工作领域和多功能交易阶段,包括 MT4 和 MultiTrader。在开始阶段下载之前,请按照此调查了解有关佣金和估算、最少存储、演示记录的细微之处,而这只是冰山一角。

Colmex Pro 公司头条新闻

自 2010 年以来,Colmex Pro 一直向私人和机构客户提供超过 9,000 只美国股票的入场券。该代理位于塞浦路斯利马索尔,由塞浦路斯证券交易委员会 (CySEC) 和南非金融部门行为监管局 (FSCA) 指导。

自成立以来,该中介已获得超过 8,000 名注册客户,他们在各种可访问的交换阶段交换了超过 40 亿次报价。商家同样提供分层和固定的记录,以适应不同的经验水平。

交易平台

Colmex Pro 2.0

专家的专有舞台适合两个初出茅庐的专业人士。背景包含一个非常可定制的界面,支持 straightforward 绘图,就像尖端科学仪器一样。 Highlights 包括:

  • 来自超级 DOM 板的 2 级信息(市场深度)
  • 14 种轮廓样式,包括 Heiken Ashi 和 Cluster 图
  • 除了自定义标记之外还有 47 个图形指针
  • 除热键外的所有 high 级请求类型
  • 正在进行的股票筛选器
  • 金融交易历史

该舞台已准备好从 Windows PC 和 Mac 客户端的站点下载。

MetaTrader 4

MT4 是最著名的外汇交易平台,并提供先进的专业考试。这两个 Windows 和 Mac 客户端可以访问适合其系统的设备范围,包括市场和未来订单、时刻执行、停止请求和跟随停止。

同样有 intelligent 图,有 9 个时间框架和 23 个逻辑项,以及 30 个固有的专用指针。经纪商同样可以买入 signs 并复制交易或从 MetaTrader 市场招募算法机器人。

Colmex Pro MultiTrader

商家的 MultiTrader 为有经验的经销商提供了一个重要的建立等级阶段。该集合伴随着一些直观和进步的能力,包括低空闲和连续信息,要求指导创新,价值和选择的 2 级陈述,就像箱子交换一样。客户同样可以进入中央 20 名和最明显糟糕的 20 名演艺人员的名单,不断更新。

您可以从站点下载 MultiTrader 或通过有利的网络经纪人变体访问它。

市场

Colmex Pro 建议超过 9,000 只美国股票,包括蓝筹股、中盘股、小盘股、ETF、ADR 和许多 OTC 股票。同样确定了可访问的不同资源,包括 51 个 significant、次要和彩色货币标准、贵金属、能源、农产品和 9 个基本记录。

我们的审计注意到加密货币兑换是不可访问的。

费用

对于股票差价合约,评估取决于分层计划,从青铜级安排中的每股 $0.01 开始,下降到钻石级计划中的每股 $0.005。您也可以选择一个固定帐户,其中您在青铜级安排中支付 $12 最多 3,000 个报价,在钻石级安排中支付 $9 最多 5,000 个请求。

所有分层计划的价值为每股 $0.01,修复计划从 $6.95 开始至 3,000 个报价。对于不同的资源,佣金会根据帮助和您选择的五种方法中的哪一种而变化。对于 significant 现金匹配,外汇点差从 0.3 点开始,但基本记录中每 1 个协议方的佣金费用为 $14.50。

还有一些额外的费用需要了解,包括差价合约账户的 $30 和价值账户的 $55 的月度延迟费用。这适用于连续 30 天没有交易活动的情况。目前,差价合约和价值账户中还有展期(交易)费用和 ECN 和指导费用。

杠杆作用

对于零售客户,股票的影响力限制为 1:5。对于专业客户,您最多可以使用 1:20。外汇工具最多可以使用 1:30。

移动交易评论

Colmex Pro 为每个可访问的阶段提供三种多功能应用程序:Colmex Pro 2.0、MetaTrader 4 和 MultiTrader,适用于 iOS 和 Android 手机的两个所有者。

借助 Colmex Pro 2.0,商户可以获得大量股票的准入权,具有初级请求部分、恒定的流媒体成本和市场深度、三种主流图表样式,以及许多可访问的指针。

MT4 提供主要的交换设备和可定制的 highlights,包括 50 多个指针和图形文章、所有请求类型和执行模式,以及实时新闻频道。同样有通用的调整比例尺和羊皮纸图,让您只需轻轻一按即可快速交换。

MultiTrader 多功能应用程序提供了一个受保护的紧凑阶段,该阶段提供了一系列优势,包括逐项帐户董事会、实时市场信息,就像监视列表一样。请注意,此应用程序仅供 Android 客户端访问。

存款和取款

您可以使用信用卡/支票卡、银行转账和在线分期付款技术(如 PayPal)来支持您的记录。 Colmex Pro 不对商店收费。提现,当月中央兑换$500以下或等值$500免费。离开后的任何费用为 $40(或欧元账户为 30 欧元)。

电线移动需要 3-5 个工作日来处理。 Visa 商店在 24 小时内处理,通常在商店创建后的两个小时内处理。

模拟账户

Colmex Pro 提供了一个演示,代表需要在无危险的准备环境中演练他们的交流方法的两个新手和专家。当然,模拟账户包含 25,000 虚拟抵消和 100,000 购买力。尽管如此,您可以要求 higher 平衡与您的必需品进行比较。

请注意,演示仅开放 5 个交易日,与提供 30 天演示的大多数不同代理不同。注册备案后即可获得经销商演示下载。

Colmex 专业奖金

根据 CySEC 的限制,Colmex Pro right 现在没有安排或促销活动。您通常可以检查商家的网站或基于网络的媒体页面是否有更新。

许可

Colmex Pro Ltd 由塞浦路斯证券交易委员会 (CySEC) 根据许可证编号 123/10 和南非金融部门行为监管局 (FSCA) 根据许可证编号 46990 控制。

作为 CySEC 管理的公司,Colmex Pro 是投资者赔偿基金的个人,如果该代表无法履行其货币承诺,该基金会将客户资产隐瞒至 20,000 欧元。中介机构同样将客户资产与顶级银行保持在孤立的金融余额中。因此,我们同意 Colmex Pro 不是一个技巧。

附加的功能

除了可访问的英语和西班牙语博客外,Colmex Pro 不提供任何额外的 highlights 或工具。与盈透证券等比较专家相比,这令人失望,因为大多数交易商希望看到全面的资产范围来帮助他们交换需求。

账户类型

Colmex Pro 为股票差价合约和价值提供分层或固定的 designs。对于股票差价合约,分层计划是青铜、白银、黄金、白金和钻石。 Bronze 安排中最少的商店从 $500 开始,基本请求为 $1.50。在 Bronze 安排中,固定计划需要 $2,000 的基本存储。

您可以选择青铜、白银或黄金排列的价值,从 $3,000 的最小商店开始和 $2.50 的基本要求分层。固定计划的最少商店起价为 $25,000。

基础起始存储为$2,000 或欧元相同的外汇,基础交换大小为0.01 包裹。在 MetaTrader 4 阶段,点差从 0.3 点开始。

好处

与 Colmex Pro 交换的优势包括:

  • 外汇点差从 0.3 点起
  • 大量库存可访问
  • 分两个病区管理
  • 丰富的舞台选择

缺点

与该专家交流的限制包括:

  • 没有额外的资产或工具
  • 限制分期付款技术
  • 只是多日模拟账户
  • $500 最少存储
  • 不同的费用

交易时间

在 MT4 阶段,外汇的工作时间为 24 小时,从周日 22:00 到周五 21:00 (GMT)。现货金属和原油于周日 22:05 开盘,周五 (GMT) 于 21:00 收盘。在 Colmex Pro 交易平台内可以找到单一的股票交易会议。

客户支持

Colmex Pro 的多语种客户协助小组可在周一 07:00 至周五 20:00 (GMT) 之间通过电子邮件、电话或现场交谈进行联系。如果您在交换阶段遇到任何专业问题,也有一个遥远的帮助管理。

  • 电子邮件 – support@colmexpro.com
  • 电话 – +357 25 030036(塞浦路斯)
  • 总公司 – 8 John Kennedy Street, Kanika Enaerios Complex, Iris House, office 440C-D, 四楼, Limassol 3106

安全

大多数交换阶段,包括普遍使用的 MT4,伴随着标准的 SSL 编码安全 highlights 和 2FA 登录替代方案。这些旨在保护客户和中间人之间的信息交易。 Colmex Pro 可能会更加注重在其专有阶段使用的安全性。

Colmex Pro 判决

Colmex Pro 提供大量股票,并为价值和差价合约交易商提供了一个不错的交易阶段决策。尽管有各种各样的费用,但 5 天的模拟账户和 $500 最小型的商店可能会让新手望而却步。此外,缺乏指导性资产和设备将不足以挑战不同的竞争者。

接受国家

Colmex Pro 承认来自澳大利亚、泰国、加拿大、美国、英国、南非、新加坡、香港、印度、法国、德国、挪威、瑞典、意大利、丹麦、阿拉伯联合酋长国、沙特阿拉伯、科威特、卢森堡、卡塔尔和大多数不同的国家。

Colmex Pro 的替代品

如果您正在寻找与 Colmex Pro 不同的选项,我们已经订购了与下面的 Colmex Pro 类似的领先 5 专家的纲要。像 Colmex Pro 这样的经销商的清单是按相似性安排的,并包含承认您所在地区经纪人的组织。

  1. 亨达市场– Hantec Markets 是一家多方向的在线外汇交易商,提供 MT4 和定制协助,提供适合任何经纪商的巨大适应性。
  2. 外汇交易中心 – FXCC 是一个管理出色且可靠的 MT4 交易代理。
  3. 金融市场 – FP Markets 是一个多资源经销商,提供交换阶段的决定。
  4. 贸易 – Fortrade 是一个多资源代理,使用尖端设备提供详细的现场记录。
  5. HYCM – 以最少的费用在货币业务部门进行交易,在 HYCM 使用产品。

常问问题

Colmex Pro 是骗局吗? 

Colmex Pro 在 CySEC 和 FSCA 两个地区进行控制,是在塞浦路斯利马索尔注册的真实组织。专家可能不是一个技巧,但经销商应该在做出选择之前投资igate 任何可能的代表。

Colmex Pro 是否提供模拟账户?

事实上,经销商提供了经纪人演示,您可以在其中练习使用虚拟现金的交易能力。请注意,该记录仅可在 5 个交换日内访问。

Colmex Pro 接受哪些国家/地区?

Colmex Pro 承认来自欧洲、非洲、亚洲和中东的各个国家的招募,包括英国、法国、土耳其、以色列和日本。代理还承认美国居民,就像来自加拿大的客户一样。

开一个 Colmex Pro 账户需要多少钱?

为股票差价合约开设青铜级安排所需的基本起始商店是 $500。股票的固定 designs 起价为 $2,000。用于外汇交易的基本帐户另外从 $2,000 开始。

我可以在 Colmex Pro 交易什么? 

除了许多替代品和 ETF 外,该商家还提供 9,000 多种股票。除了一些有价值的金属、能源和农产品之外,还有 51 种引人注目的、次要的和引人入胜的货币形式、9 个重要文件。

zh_CN简体中文

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Colmex Pro Review and Tutorial 2021

» Visit

Traders in United States Welcome
Facts & Figures

Colmex Pro is a top retail trading provider offering competitive pricing.

Awards

N/A

Bonus None
Instruments Forex, CFDs, indices, shares, commodities
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit $500
Pay Methods Credit Card, PayPal, Visa, Wire Transfer
Min. Trade 0.01 lots
Regulated By CySEC, FSCA
MetaTrader 4 Yes
MetaTrader 5 No
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps Yes
Auto Trading Yes
Social Trading No
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals No
Islamic Account Yes
CFD
FTSE Spread Floating
GBPUSD Spread 0.4
Oil Spread Floating
Stocks Spread Floating
Leverage 1:30
Forex

Trade over 50 currencies with 1:30 leverage.

 

GBPUSD Spread 0.4
EURUSD Spread 0.4
EURGBP Spread 0.6
Assets 51
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

Colmex Pro is a Cyprus-based stock CFD and values specialist, offering a few work areas and versatile exchanging stages, including MT4 and MultiTrader. Before you start stage downloads, follow this survey for subtleties on commission and estimating, least stores, demo records, and that’s only the tip of the iceberg.

Colmex Pro Company Headlines

Since 2010, Colmex Pro has been providing admittance to more than 9,000 US stocks to both private and institutional customers. The agent is situated in Limassol, Cyprus, directed by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) and the South African Financial Sector Conduct Authority (FSCA).

Since its foundation, the intermediary has acquired more than 8,000 enrolled customers who have exchanged more than 4 billion offers on the assortment of exchanging stages accessible. The merchant likewise offers layered and fixed record intends to suit diverse experience levels.

Trading Platforms

Colmex Pro 2.0

The specialist’s proprietary stage is appropriate for the two fledglings and prepared professionals. The background incorporates an exceptionally customizable interface that upholds straightforward graphing just as cutting-edge scientific apparatuses. Highlights include:

  • Level 2 information from a Super DOM board (Depth of Market)
  • 14 outline styles including Heiken Ashi and Cluster diagrams
  • 47 graph pointers in addition to custom markers
  • All high-level request types in addition to hotkeys
  • Ongoing stock screeners
  • Financial exchange history

The stage is prepared to download from the site for Windows PC and Mac clients.

MetaTrader 4

MT4 is the most well-known forex exchanging stage and offers progressed specialized examination. The two windows and Mac clients can get to a scope of devices to suit their system, including market and future orders, moment execution, stop requests and following stop.

There are likewise intelligent diagrams with 9 time-frames and 23 logical items, and 30 inherent specialized pointers. Brokers can similarly buy into signs and duplicate exchanging or enlist algorithmic robots from the MetaTrader Market.

Colmex Pro MultiTrader

The merchant’s MultiTrader offers a vital establishment grade stage for experienced dealers. The set accompanies a few intuitive and progressed capacities, including low-idleness and continuous information, request directing innovation, Level 2 statements for values and choices, just as crate exchanges. Clients likewise gain admittance to a rundown of the central 20 and most noticeably awful 20 entertainers, refreshed continuously.

You can download MultiTrader from the site or access it through the advantageous web broker variant.

Markets

Colmex Pro proposals more than 9,000 US stocks, including blue-chip, mid-cap, small-cap, ETFs, ADR’s and many OTC stocks. There is likewise a determination of different resources accessible, including 51 significant, minor and colourful monetary standards, valuable metals, energies, agricultural wares and 9 essential records.

Our audit noticed that cryptographic money exchanging isn’t accessible.

Fees

For stock CFDs, evaluating depends on layered plans beginning from $0.01 per share in the Bronze arrangement, which goes down to $0.005 per share in the Diamond plan. You can likewise pick a fixed account, wherein you pay $12 up to 3,000 offers in the Bronze arrangement and $9 up to 5,000 requests in the Diamond.

All layered plans charge $0.01 per share for values, and repaired plans start at $6.95 to 3,000 offers. For different resources, commissions shift contingent upon the help and which of the five methods you pick. Forex spreads start from 0.3 pips for significant cash matches, yet there is a $14.50 commission expense for each 1 agreement side in the Basic record.

There are additional expenses to know about, including a month-to-month latency charge of $30 for CFD accounts and $55 for value accounts. This applies if there is no exchanging movement for 30 back-to-back days. There are also, for the time being, rollover (trade) charges and ECN and directing expenses in CFD and value accounts.

Leverage

For retail customers, influence is presented to a limit of 1:5 for stocks. For professional customers, you can use up to 1:20. Forex instruments can be utilized up to 1:30.

Mobile Trading Review

Colmex Pro conveys three versatile applications for every accessible stage: Colmex Pro 2.0, MetaTrader 4 and MultiTrader, which is appropriate for the two iOS and Android cell phone proprietors.

With Colmex Pro 2.0, merchants gain admittance to a large number of stocks, with a primary request section, constant streaming costs and market profundity, three mainstream diagram styles, in addition to many accessible pointers.

MT4 offers predominant exchanging devices and customizable highlights, including more than 50 pointers and graphical articles, all request types and execution modes, in addition to a live news channel. There are likewise versatile adjusted scale and parchment graphs, which permit you to exchange straightforwardly with only one tap.

The MultiTrader versatile application offers a protected compact stage that provides a scope of advantages, including itemized account the board, live market information, just as watchlists. Note that this application is just accessible for Android clients.

Deposits & Withdrawals

You can support your record utilizing credit/check cards, bank move and online installment techniques like PayPal. Colmex Pro doesn’t charge for stores. For withdrawals, the central exchange of the month under or equivalent to $500 is free. Any after leaves are $40 (or €30 for Euro accounts).

Wire moves take 3-5 workdays to process. Visa stores are processed within 24 hours, generally within two hours after a store is made.

Demo Account

Colmex Pro offers a demo represent the two novices and specialists who need to rehearse their exchanging methodologies in a danger-free preparing climate. Of course, demo accounts incorporate a 25,000 virtual offset with 100,000 in purchasing power. Notwithstanding, you can demand a higher equilibrium to compare to your necessities.

Note that the demo is just open for 5 exchanging days, extensively not exactly most different agents who offer a 30-day demo. The dealer demo download can be gotten to once you register for a record.

Colmex Pro Bonuses

According to CySEC limitations, there are no arrangements or promotions offered at Colmex Pro right now. You can generally check the merchant’s site or web-based media pages for refreshes.

Licensing

Colmex Pro Ltd is controlled by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) under permit number 123/10, and the South African Financial Sector Conduct Authority (FSCA) under permit number 46990.

As a CySEC-managed firm, Colmex Pro is an individual from the Investor Compensation Fund, which conceals customer assets to €20,000 if the representative can’t meet its monetary commitments. The intermediary likewise keeps customer assets in isolated financial balances with top-level banks. Accordingly, we’re agreeable that Colmex Pro isn’t a trick.

Additional Features

Besides a blog that is accessible in English and Spanish, Colmex Pro doesn’t offer any extra highlights or instruments. Contrasted with comparative specialists like Interactive Brokers, this is disillusioning as most dealers hope to see a thorough scope of assets to help their exchanging needs.

Account Types

Colmex Pro offers layered or fixed designs for stock CFDs and values. For Stock CFDs, the layered plans are Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum and Diamond. The least stores in the Bronze arrangement start at $500, with a base request of $1.50. Fixed plans require a base store of $2,000 in the Bronze arrangement.

You can pick between a Bronze, Silver or Gold arrangement for values, beginning at a $3,000 most small store and a base request of $2.50 for layered. The least stores for fixed plans start at $25,000.

The base beginning store is $2,000 or Euro same for forex, and the base exchange size is 0.01 parcels. Spreads start from 0.3 pips in the MetaTrader 4 stage.

Benefits

Advantages of exchanging with Colmex Pro include:

  • Spreads from 0.3 pips on forex
  • A large number of stocks accessible
  • Managed in two wards
  • Great selection of stages

Drawbacks

Restrictions of exchanging with this specialist include:

  • No extra assets or instruments
  • Restricted installment techniques
  • Just multi-day demo account
  • $500 least store
  • Different expenses

Trading Hours

Working occasions for forex is 24 hours, from Sunday at 22:00 to Friday at 21:00 (GMT) in the MT4 stage. Spot metals and raw petroleum opens at 22:05 on Sunday and shuts down at 21:00 on Friday (GMT). Singular stock exchanging meetings can be found inside the Colmex Pro exchanging stages.

Customer Support

The multilingual client assistance group at Colmex Pro is accessible from Monday at 07:00 to Friday at 20:00 (GMT) through email, phone or live talk. There’s likewise a far-off help administration on the off chance that you encounter any specialized issues inside your exchanging stage.

  • Email – support@colmexpro.com
  • Telephone – +357 25 030036 (Cyprus)
  • Head office – 8 John Kennedy Street, Kanika Enaerios Complex, Iris House, office 440C-D, fourth floor, Limassol 3106

Security

Most exchanging stages, including the generally utilized MT4, accompany standard SSL-encoded security highlights and 2FA login alternatives. These are intended to protect information trade among customers and intermediary workers. Colmex Pro could be more straightforward around security utilized in their proprietary stages.

Colmex Pro Verdict

Colmex Pro offers a huge scope of stocks with a decent decision of exchanging stages for value and CFD merchants. Notwithstanding the assortment of expenses, the 5-day demo account and $500 most miniature store may put off sure novices. Besides, the absence of instructive assets and apparatuses won’t be sufficient to challenge different contenders.

Accepted Countries

Colmex Pro acknowledges merchants from Australia, Thailand, Canada, United States, United Kingdom, South Africa, Singapore, Hong Kong, India, France, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Italy, Denmark, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Qatar and most different nations.

Alternatives to Colmex Pro

On the off chance that you are searching for options in contrast to Colmex Pro, we have ordered a rundown of the leading 5 specialists that are like Colmex Pro beneath. This rundown of dealers like Colmex Pro is arranged by likeness and incorporates organizations that acknowledge brokers from your area.

  1. Hantec Markets– Hantec Markets is a multi-directed online FX dealer offering MT4 and custom-fitted assistance, providing colossal adaptability to suit any broker.
  2. FXCC – FXCC is an exceptionally managed and dependable MT4 exchanging agent.
  3. FP Markets – FP Markets is a multi-resource dealer offering a decision of exchanging stages.
  4. Fortrade – Fortrade is a multi-resource agent offering a detailed live record with cutting-edge apparatuses.
  5. HYCM – Trade on the monetary business sectors with minimal expense, utilized products at HYCM.

FAQ

Is Colmex Pro a scam? 

Colmex Pro is controlled in two locales, CySEC and FSCA, and is a real organization enrolled in Limassol, Cyprus. The specialist will probably not be a trick, yet dealers ought to investigate any likely representatives before settling on a choice.

Does Colmex Pro offer a demo account?

Indeed, the dealer offers a broker demo where you can rehearse your exchanging abilities with virtual cash. Note that the record is just accessible for 5 exchanging days.

What countries does Colmex Pro accept?

Colmex Pro acknowledges enlistments from various nations across Europe, Africa, Asia and the Middle East, including the United Kingdom, France, Turkey, Israel and Japan. The agent additionally acknowledges US residents, just as customers from Canada.

How much do I need to open a Colmex Pro account?

The base starting store needed to open a Bronze arrangement for stock CFDs is $500. Fixed designs for stocks start at $2,000. A Basic account for forex exchanging additionally begins at $2,000.

What can I trade at Colmex Pro? 

The merchant offers more than 9,000 stocks, in addition to many alternatives and ETFs. There are likewise 51 compelling, minor and fascinating monetary forms, 9 critical files, in addition to a bit of choice of valuable metals, energies and agricultural items.

en_USEnglish