外汇交易大师

美国
通用选择器
仅完全匹配
搜索标题
搜索内容

ArgusFX 评论和教程 2021

“ 访问

停止 美国不接受。

转到 经纪人名单 替代品

事实与数据

ArgusFX 是一家总部位于塞浦路斯的经纪商,通过时尚的客户门户提供 MT4 交易。

所获奖项

• 2018 年最可靠外汇经纪商奖 – 英国外汇奖

奖金
仪器 外汇、差价合约、商品、加密货币、期货
模拟账户 是的
最小订金 $0
付款方式 Cashu、Neteller、Skrill、Sofort、Yandex Money
最小贸易 0.01 手
监管者 证券交易委员会
MetaTrader 4 是的
MetaTrader 5 是的
交易者
ECN帐户
DMA帐户
行动应用程式 是的
汽车交易 是的
社会交易 是的
复制交易
交易信号 是的
伊斯兰账户 是的
差价合约
富时点差 1
GBPUSD点差 2
油价差 5
股票价差 多变的
杠杆作用 1:30 零售,1:500 专业
外汇交易

投资主要、次要和奇异的外汇对。

GBPUSD点差 2.0
EURUSD点差 1.8
EURGBP点差 2.2
资产 60+
风险警告–您的资金有风险

ArgusFX 是一家位于塞浦路斯的 MT4 和 MT5 外汇交易商。在您下载阶段并登录客户网关之前,请投资 igate 此调查以获取有关最少商店、帐户类型、费用和额外 highlights 的数据。

阿格斯外汇详情

ArgusFX Ltd 是一家成立于 2003 年的塞浦路斯交易商。该交易商由塞浦路斯证券交易委员会 (CySEC) 授权和控制。 

ArgusFX 拥有 50 年的交易能力,并给出了选择性的 STP 模型。经销商还提供了 100 多种货币工具,包括一些跨舞台安排和两张现场唱片。

交易平台

MetaTrader 4

MT4 是专业检查和基于网络的交换的绝佳资产。舞台套装进步了,与支持和剥头皮的能力交换了风格,同时对于经验不足的经销商来说也不难探索。客户可以授权交易机器人并在三种不同的轮廓类型上使用种类繁多的指针和绘图设备。 

ArgusFX 的 MT4 是有效开放的,适用于 Mac 和 Windows 工作框架。

MetaTrader 5

MT5 为尖端商家提供主要的算法和重复交换工具。客户可以使用各种时期和 80 多个专用标记和 insightful 工具获得无限量的轮廓。除了交换 signals 和固有的外汇 VPS 之外,还有其他重要的投资信息和财务时间表。 

MT5 目前仅适用于 Windows 工作框架。

资产

除了 65 种差价合约股票外,ArgusFX 的可访问业务部门包括大约 60 种现金组合,包括奇异和交叉。您还可以交换各种清单和项目,就像 14 个潜在客户协议和现货金属一样。 

ArgusFX 可以通过提供加密货币交换来进一步发展其贡献。

点差和佣金

在标准记录中,欧元/美元的平均点差为 1.8 个点。然而,它们在 Pro 记录中下降到 0.3 个点。标准文件中列表的最小点差从标准普尔 500 指数的 0.6 点和现货白银的 0.46 点开始。这些与类似的零售把手形成鲜明对比。 

零售客户的股票和潜在客户的月度信息费用从每份合同的 1.5 开始。现金清单上还有额外的佣金,每个包裹 0.5 欧元/美元起。临时持仓额外收取交易费用。

杠杆审查

ArgusFX 为 significant 货币集提供 1:30 的默认影响断点,而对于不同资源则提供更少的影响断点。客户可以申请对他们遇到特定模型的可能性更大的影响。外汇交易的边缘估计同样在交易商的网站上给出。

移动应用

ArgusFX 为所有客户提供 MT4 多功能应用程序。无论您是在手机上还是平板电脑上进行交易,MT4 obl1TP86 都能满足您的所有紧急交易需求,包括 24/5 全天候进入外汇市场、超过 50 种指针和分析工具、连续报表和 4 种请求类型。除了有价值的货币新闻来源之外,还有电子邮件和谈话 highlights。

存款和取款

ArgusFX 提供多种补贴策略,包括信用卡/签账卡、银行电汇、Skrill、Neteller、Qiwi、Yandex Money 和 Sofort。 

卡和银行电汇商店在 1 个工作日内处理,而不同的策略需要大约 60 分钟。银行电汇、Skrill 和 Neteller 的商店费用为零。但是,对于不同的技术,卡片有 1.35 欧元/美元/英镑的固定费用,商店有 2% 的固定费用。 

所有提款均在 1 个工作日内处理,但可能需要长达 7 天的时间才能将资产记入您的记录。卡、Skrill 和 Neteller 的提款金额同样有 1.8% 的佣金。银行电汇取款取决于所使用的银行,范围从 5 到 15.5 欧元/美元。

模拟账户

这位专家令人印象深刻的损害是没有模拟账户。大多数代表提供培训帐户,业余爱好者可以在无危险环境中尝试交换阶段。 ArgusFX 不提供此功能是一种耻辱,因为它可能会解雇一些新手。

ArgusFX 欢迎奖金

由于 CySEC 的限制,ArgusFX right 现在没有特别优惠。奖励和进步更常出现在更放松控制者授权的中间人身上。

监管审查

ArgusFX 由塞浦路斯证券交易委员会 (CySEC) 根据 CIF 许可证编号 334/17 批准和控制。该代表还遵守欧洲金融工具市场指令 (MiFID)。 

CySEC 可能是地球上最值得信赖的货币控制者,并制定了严格的规则来保证客户的福祉。这包括在顶级金融基金会隔离客户资产,并成为投资者赔偿基金的个人。

附加的功能

ArgusFX 提供市场检查和在线课程部分,尽管如此,这些地区在最近几年内没有任何更新就被解雇了。还有一些额外的工具,包括财务和场合时间表以及各种外汇数字计算器。

阿格斯外汇账户

经纪商在 ArgusFX 有两个记录的决定:标准 STP 和专业 STP。标准记录没有基本商店先决条件,平均点差从 1.8 点起,也没有佣金。 Pro STP 账户需要一个 $200 最小型的商店,平均点差从 0.3 点起,除了佣金。 

这两个记录需要 0.01 个部分的基本交换大小。除了额外的 highlights 之外,它们还允许支持、剥头皮和 EA 交易,如承诺的记录主管和指导性设备和报告。 

同样可以访问伊斯兰无贸易记录。

好处

ArgusFX 的显着特点包括:

  • CySEC 监管
  • $0 最低入金
  • MT4 和 MT5 平台
  • 免佣金交易

缺点

本次审查还发现了几个局限性:

  • 不提供加密货币交易
  • 教育资源匮乏
  • 没有模拟账户

交易时间

股票交易时间为周一至周五 16:30 – 23:00 (GMT+2),而商品交易时间为周一至周五 01:05 至 23:55 GMT+2。对于货币标准,营业时间为周一 00:00 至周五 23:00 (GMT+2)。任何剩余资源的显式场合都记录在协议详细信息中。

客户支持

您可以通过实时访问、电话或电子邮件与 ArgusFX 联系。可悲的是,在工作时间内测试现场通话管理时,我们没有得到任何反应。 

  • 电子邮件 – info@argusfx.com
  • 电话 – +357 22059059

专家的中央指挥部是 148 Strovolos Avenue, first Foor, CY 2048, Nicosia, Cyprus。

安全审查

MT4 和 MT5 阶段已编码创新授权,保护在中介工作人员交易的客户信息。同样也可以选择在登录时添加电话和电子邮件检查。

阿格斯外汇裁决

ArgusFX 是 CySEC 指导的商家,提供出色的交易 highlights,包括主流 MT4 阶段。客户同样喜欢 $0 中两个可用现场记录的最少存储。该审计发现的唯一 significant 缺点是惰性客户协助和没有模拟账户。

接受国家

ArgusFX 承认来自澳大利亚、泰国、英国、南非、新加坡、香港、印度、法国、德国、挪威、瑞典、意大利、丹麦、阿拉伯联合酋长国、沙特阿拉伯、科威特、卢森堡、卡塔尔和大多数不同国家的经纪人. 

经纪商不能使用来自美国、伊朗、古巴、苏丹、叙利亚、韩国、比利时、加拿大、日本的 ArgusFX。

ArgusFX 的替代品

如果您正在寻找与 ArgusFX 不同的选项,我们已经订购了下面最好的 5 家经销商,例如 ArgusFX。像 ArgusFX 这样的代理商的名单是按亲密程度安排的,并包含承认您所在地区经销商的组织。 

  1. RoboForex – RoboForex 是一个多资源在线中介,提供令人难以置信的交易助手。 
  2. 亨达市场 – Hantec Markets 是一个多方向的在线外汇中介,提供 MT4 和定制的帮助,具有极大的适应性以适合任何商家。 
  3. 八达通 – OctaFX 提供多资源交换的舞台范围和多功能安排。 
  4. 金融市场 – FP Markets 是一个多资源中介,提供交换阶段的决定。 
  5. 外汇精选 – FXChoice 是一家提供 MT4 和 MT5 阶段下载的 Seaward 零售中介。

常问问题 

我在哪里可以在 ArgusFX 存款?

您可以通过点击存款/取款选项卡从安全的客户门户内支持您的记录。 

ArgusFX 位于何处?

Argus FX 位于塞浦路斯尼科西亚,并在塞浦路斯利马索尔设有办事处。 

我可以在 ArgusFX 交易什么?

除了潜在客户合同之外,您还可以交换货币组合、差价合约股票、记录和商品。 

ArgusFX 是否受到监管?

事实上,ArgusFX 由塞浦路斯证券交易委员会 (CySEC) 管理,许可证编号为 334/17。 

ArgusFX 的最大杠杆是多少?

对零售客户影响最大的是 1:30。熟练的客户可以申请功率高达1:500。

zh_CN简体中文

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

ArgusFX Review and Tutorial 2021

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

Facts & Figures

ArgusFX is a Cyprus-based broker offering MT4 trading from a sleek client portal.

Awards

• Most Reliable Forex Broker Award 2018 – UK Forex Awards

Bonus None
Instruments Forex, CFDs, commodities, cryptocurrencies, futures
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit $0
Pay Methods Cashu, Neteller, Skrill, Sofort, Yandex Money
Min. Trade 0.01 lots
Regulated By CySEC
MetaTrader 4 Yes
MetaTrader 5 Yes
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps Yes
Auto Trading Yes
Social Trading Yes
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals Yes
Islamic Account Yes
CFD
FTSE Spread 1
GBPUSD Spread 2
Oil Spread 5
Stocks Spread Variable
Leverage 1:30 Retail, 1:500 Professional
Forex

Invest in major, minor and exotic FX pairs.

GBPUSD Spread 2.0
EURUSD Spread 1.8
EURGBP Spread 2.2
Assets 60+
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

ArgusFX is a setup MT4 and MT5 forex merchant situated in Cyprus. Before you download the stage and login to the customer gateway, investigate this survey for data on the least stores, account types, expenses, and extra highlights.

ArgusFX Details

ArgusFX Ltd is a Cyprus-based dealer established in 2003. The dealer is authorized and controlled by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC). 

ArgusFX has 50 years of exchanging ability and gives a selective STP model. The dealer likewise offers more than 100 monetary instruments on a few cross-stage arrangements and two live records.

Trading Platforms

MetaTrader 4

MT4 is a fantastic asset for specialized examination and web-based exchanging. The stage suits progressed, exchanging styles with supporting and scalping abilities while likewise being not difficult to explore for less-experienced dealers. Clients can empower trading robots and use the vast assortment of pointers and drawing apparatuses on three diverse outline types. 

MT4 at ArgusFX is effectively open and works with both Mac and Windows working frameworks.

MetaTrader 5

MT5 offers predominant algorithmic and duplicate exchanging instruments for cutting-edge merchants. Clients can get to a limitless measure of outlines, with various periods and more than 80 specialized markers and insightful tools. There’s additionally financial information and a financial schedule for critical investigation, in addition to exchanging signals and an inherent forex VPS. 

MT5 is presently just accessible for Windows working frameworks.

Assets

Accessible business sectors at ArgusFX incorporate around 60 cash sets, including exotics and crosses, in addition to 65 CFD stocks. You can likewise exchange an assortment of lists and items, just as 14 prospects agreements and spot metals. 

ArgusFX could further develop its contribution by giving cryptographic money exchanging.

Spreads & Commission

Average spreads come in at 1.8 pips for EUR/USD in the Standard record. However, they drop to 0.3 pips in the Pro record. The most petite spreads for lists in the Standard document start from 0.6 pips for the S&P 500 and 0.46 for spot silver. These are well contrasted with comparable retail handles. 

Month to month information expenses is charged on stocks and prospects beginning from 1.5 per contract for retail customers. There are additional commissions on cash lists, from 0.5 EUR/USD per parcel. Trade expenses are additionally charged for the time being positions.

Leverage Review

ArgusFX offers a default influence breaking point of 1:30 for significant money sets and less for different resources. Customers can apply for more substantial influence on the off chance that they meet specific models. The edge estimation for forex exchanging is likewise given on the dealer’s site.

Mobile App

ArgusFX offers the MT4 versatile application to all customers. Regardless of whether you’re exchanging on a cell phone or tablet, MT4 obliges all your in a hurry trading needs, including 24/5 admittance to the forex market, more than 50 pointers and analytical instruments, continuous statements, and 4 request types. There are additionally email and talk highlights, in addition to a valuable monetary news source.

Deposits & Withdrawals

There’s a good choice of subsidizing strategies accessible at ArgusFX, including credit/charge card, bank wire move, Skrill, Neteller, Qiwi, Yandex Money, and Sofort. 

Cards and bank wire stores are handled inside 1 workday, while different strategies take around 60 minutes. There are zero store charges for bank wire, Skrill, and Neteller. However, there is a 1.35 EUR/USD/GBP fixed expense on cards and 2% on the store for different techniques. 

All withdrawals are handled inside 1 workday, yet it can require as long as 7 days for assets to be credited to your record. There’s likewise a 1.8% commission on the withdrawal sum for cards, Skrill, and Neteller. Bank wire withdrawals rely upon the bank utilized and range from 5 to 15.5 EUR/USD.

Demo Account

An impressive disservice of this specialist is the absence of a demo account. Most representatives offer a training account where amateurs can try out the exchanging stages in a danger-free climate. It’s a disgrace that ArgusFX doesn’t provide this, as it will probably dismiss a couple of novices.

ArgusFX Welcome Bonus

Because of CySEC limitations, there are no special offers accessible at ArgusFX right now. Rewards and advancements are all the more regularly found at intermediaries who more loosened up controllers authorize.

Regulation Review

ArgusFX is approved and controlled by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) under CIF permit number 334/17. The representative additionally follows the European Markets in Financial Instruments Directive (MiFID). 

CySEC is possibly the most trustworthy monetary controller on the planet and gives strict rules to guarantee customer wellbeing. This incorporates isolating customer assets at top-level financial foundations and being an individual from the Investor Compensation Fund.

Additional Features

ArgusFX offers a market examination and online class segment, be that as it may, these regions have been dismissed without any updates inside the most recent few years. There are some extra apparatuses, including financial and occasion schedules and an assortment of forex number crunchers.

ArgusFX Accounts

Brokers have a decision of two records at ArgusFX: Standard STP and Pro STP. The Standard record has no base store prerequisite, average spreads from 1.8 pips, and no commissions. The Pro STP account requires a $200 most miniature store, with average spreads from 0.3 pips, in addition to commissions. 

The two records require a base exchange size of 0.01 parts. They likewise permit supporting, scalping, and Expert Advisors, in addition to extra highlights like a committed record director and instructive apparatuses and reports. 

Islamic trade-free records are likewise accessible.

Benefits

Notable features of ArgusFX include:

  • CySEC-regulated
  • $0 minimum deposit
  • MT4 and MT5 platforms
  • Commission-free trading

Drawbacks

This review also found several limitations:

  • Cryptocurrency trading not offered
  • Educational resources lacking
  • No demo account

Trading Hours

Exchanging hours for stocks are 16:30 – 23:00 (GMT+2), Monday to Friday and for wares, exchanging happens somewhere in the range of 01:05 and 23:55 GMT+2, Monday to Friday. For monetary standards, hours are from 00:00 Monday until 23:00 Friday (GMT+2). Explicit occasions for any remaining resources are recorded in the agreement details.

Customer Support

You can reach out to ArgusFX through the live visit, phone, or email. Tragically, on testing the live talk administration inside working hours, we didn’t get a reaction. 

  • Email – info@argusfx.com
  • Telephone – +357 22059059

The specialist’s central command is 148 Strovolos Avenue, first Foor, CY 2048, Nicosia, Cyprus.

Security Review

The MT4 and MT5 stages have encoded innovation empowered, protecting customer information traded on the intermediary’s worker. There’s likewise the alternative to add both phone and email checks upon login.

ArgusFX Verdict

ArgusFX is a CySEC-directed merchant offering great exchanging highlights, including the mainstream MT4 stage. Clients likewise appreciate least stores from $0 on two available live records. The only significant disadvantages this audit found were the inert client assistance and the absence of a demo account.

Accepted Countries

ArgusFX acknowledges brokers from Australia, Thailand, United Kingdom, South Africa, Singapore, Hong Kong, India, France, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Italy, Denmark, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Qatar, and most different nations. 

Brokers can not utilize ArgusFX from United States, Iran, Cuba, Sudan, Syria, Korea, Belgium, Canada, Japan.

Alternatives to ArgusFX

If you are searching for options in contrast to ArgusFX, we have ordered a rundown of the best 5 dealers like ArgusFX underneath. This rundown of agents like ArgusFX is arranged by closeness and incorporates organizations that acknowledge dealers from your area. 

  1. RoboForex – RoboForex is a multi-resource online intermediary offering incredible exchanging assistants. 
  2. Hantec Markets – Hantec Markets is a multi-directed online FX intermediary offering MT4 and custom-made assistance giving tremendous adaptability to suit any merchant. 
  3. OctaFX – OctaFX offers multi-resource exchanging on a scope of stages and versatile arrangements. 
  4. FP Markets – FP Markets is a multi-resource intermediary offering a decision of exchanging stages. 
  5. FXChoice – FXChoice is a seaward retail intermediary offering MT4 and MT5 stage downloads.

FAQ 

Where can I make a deposit at ArgusFX?

You can support your record from inside the safe Client Portal by tapping on the Deposit/Withdraw tab. 

Where is ArgusFX based?

Argus FX is situated in Nicosia, Cyprus, and has an extra office in Limassol, Cyprus. 

What can I trade at ArgusFX?

You can exchange money sets, CFD stocks, records, and wares, in addition to prospects contracts. 

Is ArgusFX regulated?

Indeed, ArgusFX is managed by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), under permit number 334/17. 

What is the maximum leverage at ArgusFX?

The most significant influence for retail customers is 1:30. Proficient customers can apply for power up to 1:500.

en_USEnglish