ماجستير تجارة العملات الأجنبية

الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
المحددات العامة
المطابقات التامة فقط
البحث في العنوان
البحث في المحتوى

FXChoice: مراجعة ودليل للبدء

" يزور

قف الولايات المتحدة لم تقبل.

اذهب إلى قائمة الوسطاء للبدائل

حقائق وأرقام

FXChoice هي وسيط تجزئة خارجي يقدم تنزيلات لمنصتي MT4 و MT5.

 

الجوائز

اختبار

 

علاوة بدون
الادوات عقود الفروقات ، الفوركس ، الخيارات الثنائية
حساب تجريبي نعم
دقيقة. الوديعة €/£/$5
طرق الدفع FasaPay و Neteller و Perfect Money و Skrill و Visa و Webmoney
دقيقة. تجارة 0.01 الكثير
تنظمها مالطا (MFSA) ، لابوان (LFSA) ، فانواتو (VFSC) ، جزر فيرجن البريطانية (BFSC)
ميتاتريدر 4 لا
ميتاتريدر 5 نعم
سى تريدر لا
حساب ECN لا
حساب DMA لا
تطبيقات الموبايل ليس بعد
تجارة السيارات نعم
التجارة الاجتماعية نعم
نسخ التداول نعم
إشارات التجارة نعم
حساب اسلامي نعم
فوركس

 

 

السبريد GBPUSD
فارق السعر EURUSD
سبريد EURGBP
أصول
تحذير من المخاطر - رأس مالك في خطر

منصة ذات عمر طويل ، تعتبر FXChoice نفسها "الاختيار الحكيم للمتداول." لقد كان موجودًا منذ عام 2010 ، وقد أثبت نفسه كواحد من وسطاء ECN الرائدين. إنها في الأساس منصة CFD ، مما يعني أنها ستجذب المتداول عالي المخاطر الذي أتقن الأسواق جيدًا بما يكفي لبدء جني الأرباح من هذه الأدوات.

على الرغم من وجود خطأ بسيط في النظام الأساسي نفسه ، فقد يرغب المستثمرون الأذكياء في التفكير مرتين قبل استخدام هذه المنصة. هناك عدد قليل من العناصر التي يجب أن توقف معظم المتداولين. على وجه التحديد ، اختارت شركة FXChoice أن تتخذ من بلد لا يخضع لإشراف تنظيمي ضئيل للغاية ، ولديه مشاكل خطيرة في خدمة العملاء والسمعة ، ولديه موقع ويب ليس من السهل التنقل فيه واستخدامه.

على الرغم من هذه المشكلات ، لا يزال هناك عملاء أقسموا بـ FXChoice واستخدموا المنصة لفترة طويلة جدًا.

ألست متأكدًا مما إذا كان برنامج FXChoice مناسبًا لك؟ إليك كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته لاتخاذ قرارك.

أنواع الحسابات المعروضة

بالإضافة إلى الحساب التجريبي المجاني القياسي الذي يقدمه معظم الوسطاء ذوي السمعة الطيبة ، تقدم FXChoice خيارين للحساب.

الأول هو الحساب الكلاسيكي. يمنحك Classic الوصول إلى منصة FXChoice MT4. تم بالفعل دمج العمولات في فروق الأسعار للراحة ، وتبسيط حسابات الأرباح والخسائر وجعل تطبيقات المستشار الخبير أسهل في الاستخدام.

النوع الثاني هو حسابات Mt4 / 5 Pro ، والتي تمنحك الوصول إما إلى منصة MT4 أو إلى منصة MT5. فروق الأسعار ضيقة بشكل ملحوظ ويتم احتساب العمولة بشكل منفصل. تقدم حسابات Pro مجموعة أكبر من الأدوات القابلة للتداول.

أنواع التجارة المعروضة

تقدم شركة FXChoice مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات الاستثمارية للعقود مقابل الفروقات.

تشمل هذه المواصفات مواصفات فوركس CFD ، ومواصفات Crypto CFD ، ومواصفات مؤشر CFD ، ومواصفات CFD للسلع ، ومشاركة مواصفات CFD.

تنتشر العقود مقابل الفروقات في الفوركس عبر مجموعة متنوعة من الأزواج:

  • دولار استرالي / دولار أمريكي
  • دولار أسترالي / فرنك سويسري
  • دولار استرالي / نيوزيلندي
  • دولار أسترالي / ين ياباني
  • دولار أسترالي / دولار كندي
  • CAD / CHF
  • دولار كندي / ين ياباني
  • يورو / دولار أمريكي
  • EUR / CHF
  • EUR / ZAR
  • يورو / كرونة نرويجية
  • EUR / NZD
  • اليورو / الين الياباني
  • EUR / GBP
  • EUR / CAD
  • EUR / AUD
  • جنيه استرليني / دولار أمريكي
  • جنيه إسترليني / فرنك سويسري
  • جنيه استرليني / دولار نيوزيلندي
  • جنيه استرليني / ين ياباني
  • CBP / CAD
  • جنيه استرليني / دولار استرالي
  • جنيه استرليني / دولار استرالي
  • دولار نيوزيلندي / دولار أمريكي
  • دولار نيوزيلندي / فرنك سويسري
  • دولار نيوزيلندي / ين ياباني
  • دولار نيوزيلندي / دولار كندي
  • فرنك سويسري / ين ياباني
  • دولار أمريكي / فرنك سويسري
  • دولار أمريكي / كرونة سويدية
  • دولار أمريكي / راند جنوب أفريقي
  • دولار أمريكي / دولار سنغافوري
  • دولار أمريكي / روبل روسي
  • دولار أمريكي / كرونة نرويجية
  • دولار أمريكي / بيزو مكسيكي
  • دولار أمريكي / ين ياباني
  • دولار أمريكي / دولار كندي

تشمل عقود فروقات السلع الخاصة بهم العقود مقابل الفروقات المستندة إلى النفط وعقود الفروقات على المعادن الثمينة.

تشتمل العقود مقابل الفروقات على مؤشرها على مؤشر E-Mini NASDAQ-100 ، ومؤشر E-Mini S&P 500 ، ومؤشر Nikkei 225 ، ومؤشر DAX ، ومؤشر FTSE 100 ، ومؤشر Mini-Dow.

تشمل العقود مقابل الفروقات للعملات المشفرة Bitcoin و Litecoin و Etherium.

كما أنها توفر مجموعة متنوعة من العقود مقابل الفروقات ذات المشاركة الفردية مثل Facebook و Disney و Microsoft و Netflix و Zoom والمزيد.

في حين أن هذه مجموعة واسعة من خيارات العقود مقابل الفروقات ، فإن الحقيقة هي أن العقود مقابل الفروقات ، الأداة المالية الأكثر خطورة ، تظل الخيار الوحيد في FXChoice. أنت لا تتداول حتى في الفوركس أو العملات المشفرة مباشرة. أنت تختار مشتقات العقود مقابل الفروقات ، وهي منتج مالي معقد للغاية. تأكد من البحث عن هذا النوع التجاري من الداخل والخارج قبل المتابعة.

“CFDs are unique in that you do not actually own the shares. Rather, you make a profit—or a loss for that matter—on the difference between the price at which you bought and the price at which you sold at the close of contract. The problems only occur if you overgear yourself and use your full  margin capacity with making use of stop losses. For instance, if you open a CFD position by just 3%, this would potentially erase all your available funds and you may then even need to deposit more funds to compensate for the shortfall. Of course, this can’t happen when trading shares directly, but then you don’t get the benefits of gearing, either.” عقود مقابل اختلاف.كوم.

هل فهمت كل كلمة في تلك الفقرة؟ إذا لم تقم بذلك ، فاستمر في تثقيف نفسك بشأن العقود مقابل الفروقات قبل اختيار الغوص في مزيج منتجات FXChoice.

منصات وأدوات التداول

كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، يمكن لعملاء FXChoice الوصول إما إلى MT4 أو MT5 حسب نوع حسابهم. يمكنك أيضًا الاستفادة من التداول عبر الهاتف المحمول.

لا يبدو أن FXChoice قد قطعت طريقها لإنشاء أي ميزات أو إمكانيات أو تخصيصات جديدة. لقد قاموا للتو بربط عملائهم بهذه المنصات الشهيرة وسمحوا لهم بالعمل كالمعتاد. هذا يعني أنه سيكون لديك كل قوة MetaTrader في متناول يدك ولن تفقد أي وظائف ، لكنك لن تحصل على أي شيء مميز باستخدام هذه المنصة أيضًا.

يتيح لك FXChoice أيضًا الاستفادة من خدمة التداول الآلي في Myfxbook. تتيح لك هذه الخدمة نسخ التداولات من المتداولين ذوي الخبرة. لا توجد رسوم اشتراك ولن تحتاج إلى أي برامج وأنظمة إضافية. يعرض النظام تقارير أداء حقيقية ودقيقة. تخدم صفقات النسخ كأدوات تعليمية متميزة وكأدوات بحث مختصرة متميزة.

إحدى الأدوات التي لا ينبغي إغفالها هي قسم أخبار الشركة في الصفحة الرئيسية للموقع. تحذر شركة FXChoice العملاء من التقلبات المحتملة حتى يتمكن التجار من القيام بعمل أفضل لإدارة مخاطرهم.

أخيرًا ، تقدم FXChoice خدمة VPS ، وهي أكثر أمانًا من التداول من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يسمح لك بشكل أساسي بتكوين جهاز كمبيوتر افتراضي لتشغيل برنامج التداول الخاص بك. هذا يمنع التداولات الخاسرة لمزود خدمة الإنترنت كما يوفر لك مقياسًا أفضل للأمان. أي شخص لديه رصيد $3000 أو أكثر مؤهل لاستخدام خدمة FXChoice.

دعم العملاء

تقدم شركة FXChoice دعم العملاء على مدار 24/5. يمكنك إرسال بريد إلكتروني إليهم أو الاستفادة من الدردشة المباشرة أو طلب معاودة الاتصال. لقد قاموا بتضمين الأسئلة الشائعة لمساعدة العملاء على التنقل في بعض المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا بأنفسهم. يمكن الوصول إليها أيضًا عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي على Facebook أو Twitter ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك جذب انتباه الجمهور إلى مشكلة إذا كان عليك ذلك

إذا كانت مراجعات Trustpilot هي أي مؤشر ، فإن دعم العملاء لا يحل دائمًا المشكلات لإرضاء العميل. بينما يمكن الوصول إلى ممثلي خدمة العملاء ، إلا أن هناك ضمانًا ضئيلًا بأنهم سيكونون قادرين على حل مشكلاتك.

الودائع والسحوبات

FXChoice هو أحد أكثر مجموعة خيارات الإيداع والسحب شمولاً في الصناعة. يسمح لك باستخدام التحويلات البنكية القياسية و ACHs من البنك الذي تتعامل معه ، ولكن يمكنك أيضًا استخدام Skrill و Neteller و Bitcoin و Bitcoin Cash و Litecoin و Ethereum و Tether و Fasapay و Perfect Money و Paysafe card و AstroPay و Poli و Load و Sticpay و Airtm و Advcash و ePay.

عمليات السحب سريعة وسهلة. ستتم معالجتها في غضون 24 ساعة من طلبك طالما قمت بالسحب في أحد أيام الأسبوع. سيحدد نظام الدفع الخاص بك مدى سرعة حصولك على أموالك. لسحب أسرع ، استخدم eWallet للحصول على أموالك بشكل فوري.

يجب أن تدرك أن بعض هذه الخدمات تأتي مع رسوم يمكن أن تقلل من مبلغ الإيداع الخاص بك. تفرض FXChoice أيضًا رسوم سحب صغيرة أيضًا.

الهوامش

FXChoice لديها فروق أسعار ضيقة للغاية تبدأ من 0 نقطة ، مما يجعل التداولات ميسورة التكلفة.

ستعتمد بعض فروق الأسعار الخاصة بك على نوع الحساب الذي تختاره. إذا اخترت الحساب الكلاسيكي ، فسيتم تضمين عمولات الحساب في السبريد ، لذلك لن تبدو ضيقة. ومع ذلك ، فإن فروق الأسعار في الحساب الكلاسيكي تبدأ من 0.5 نقطة.

مع حساب احترافي ، يمكن أن تبدأ فروق الأسعار منخفضة تصل إلى 0 نقطة ولكنها ستقترن بعمولة $3.5 لكل جانب ، أو $1.5 للمتداولين ذوي الحجم الكبير.

باختصار ، اتخذت شركة FXChoice خطوات لضمان أن تظل تداولاتهم ميسورة التكلفة وتحتمل أن تكون مربحة لعملاء التجزئة في كل مستوى مهارة.

اللائحة

شركة FXChoice منظمة من قبل وزارة الأوراق المالية في بليز ولجنة الخدمات المالية الدولية. ترخيصهم # هو 000067/164.

يرجى العلم بأن البيئة التنظيمية في بليز تعتبر خفيفة للغاية وفقًا لمعايير الصناعة. السماسرة ، على سبيل المثال ، مطالبون فقط بإثبات أن لديهم $100،000 في رأس المال التشغيلي. على النقيض من ذلك ، يجب أن يأتي معظم الوسطاء الآخرين برأس مال تشغيلي قدره مليون 1T2T1 في البلدان الأكثر صرامة.

في بليز ، يجب الاحتفاظ بأموال العملاء في حسابات منفصلة حتى لا يسيء الوسطاء استخدام أموال العملاء ، ولا يزال يتعين على الوسطاء تقديم تقارير التدقيق والبيانات المالية ، ولكن التقارير ليست بالضرورة متعمقة كما هو مطلوب في الولايات المتحدة الولايات ، أستراليا ، أو المملكة المتحدة.

بينما يمكنك أن تتوقع من هيئة الخدمات المالية الدولية (IFSC) أن تغلق الوسطاء المحتالين تمامًا ، فإن مقدار الحماية المقدمة هو الحد الأدنى حقًا.

"ينطلق معظم وسطاء الفوركس التابعين لشركة IFSC بسهولة لأي مخالفات مالية ، حيث قد لا تكون العقوبات التي تفرضها هيئة الخدمات المالية الدولية كافية لردع أي أنشطة احتيالية. تساهم جميع الأسباب في الأداء الباهت للوسطاء الخاضعين لرقابة هيئة الخدمات المالية الدولية في سوق تداول العملات الأجنبية الدولي. كما تدعي العديد من الشركات بشكل خاطئ أنها تخضع للتنظيم من قبل IFSC ، مما يزيد من تعقيد المشكلة التي تواجهها المنظمة بسبب عمليات الاحتيال المالية واسعة النطاق وإساءة استخدام المستهلك. نظرًا لهؤلاء المتداولين ، فإن الغالبية العظمى من متداولي الفوركس قلقون للغاية بشأن التعامل مع وسطاء الفوركس في بليز ". Forexbonuses.org

باختصار ، إذا كانت الرقابة التنظيمية للوسيط مهمة بالنسبة لك عند اتخاذ القرار ، وتريد أن يكون اختيارك ضيقًا قدر الإمكان ، فقد لا يكون FXChoice هو الوسيط المناسب لك. إذا كنت واثقًا من أن الوسيط نفسه يعمل بأمانة ولا يحتاج إلى أي إشراف أقوى مما حصل عليه بالفعل ، فيمكنك حينئذٍ اغتنام الفرصة إذا كنت تحب الميزات الأخرى للمنصة.

سمعة

تناضل شركة FXChoice من أجل الحفاظ على سمعة طيبة بين المستهلكين. إنه حاصل على تصنيف 2.7 نجمة فقط على Trustpilot ، وتم تصنيف 13% فقط من بين تلك المراجعات الثلاثين بدرجة ممتازة. بعض هذا ناتج عن مراجعات زائفة واضحة لأحد مرسلي البريد العشوائي ، مع سلسلة من عناوين outlook.com التي تحاول إرسال المستهلكين إلى مديري الأموال الآخرين.

ومع ذلك ، هناك أيضًا شكاوى من العملاء القدامى. يقول النقاد إن هناك مشكلات تتعلق بالسيولة ، وقضايا مع تحولات مفاجئة في فروق الأسعار ، ومشاكل في الصفقات المحمية لا تعمل بالطريقة التي من المفترض أن تعمل بها.

يبدو أن FXChoice تصل إلى العملاء الشرعيين على النظام الأساسي وتحاول حل المشكلات والقضايا ، مع ذلك ، مما يدل على درجة عالية من خدمة العملاء.

الدول المقبولة

يمكنك إنشاء حساب مع FXChoice إذا كنت تتداول في أي من البلدان التالية:

  • المملكة المتحدة
  • بليز
  • كندا
  • أستراليا
  • جنوب أفريقيا
  • سنغافورة
  • هونج كونج
  • الهند
  • فرنسا
  • ألمانيا
  • النرويج
  • السويد
  • الدنمارك
  • الإمارات العربية المتحدة
  • المملكة العربية السعودية
  • الكويت
  • لوكسمبورغ
  • دولة قطر

لن تتمكن من إنشاء حساب مع FXChoice إذا كنت تتداول في أي من هذه البلدان:

  • أفغانستان
  • العراق
  • إيطاليا
  • كوريا
  • إسبانيا
  • السودان
  • سوريا
  • الولايات المتحدة
  • غوام
  • جزر ماريانا الشمالية
  • بورتوريكو
  • جزر فيرجن
  • ساموا الأمريكية

البدائل

إذا كنت تريد نظامًا أساسيًا متطورًا بالمثل مع مجموعة متنوعة من الميزات ، فقد يكون Forex.com هو النظام الأساسي المناسب لك. إذا كنت مهتمًا بالعملات المشفرة وتريد ميزة نسخ التجارة ، ففكر في eToro. إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنصة مماثلة بها الكثير من الميزات الرائعة للمبتدئين ، ففكر في AvaTrade.

المكافآت والعروض الترويجية

تقدم شركة FXChoice مكافأة تداول 15% تصل إلى $5000 دولار أمريكي. كما هو الحال مع معظم الحسابات التي تقدم مكافآت الإيداع ، ستحتاج إلى إجراء قدر معين من الصفقات وتلبية بعض الشروط والأحكام قبل إيداع الأموال في حسابك.

تحقق من هذا الفيديو لمعرفة كيفية التحقق من حجمك لمعرفة ما إذا كنت تقترب من تحويل أموال المكافأة إلى مكافأة نقدية فعلية أم لا.

أسئلة وأجوبة

هل FXChoice منصة تداول آمنة وشرعية؟

تلتزم شركة FXChoice بسلامة العملاء. إنهم يستثمرون بكثافة في ضمان أن نظامهم الأساسي مجهز بأحدث ما في مجال الأمن السيبراني. يستخدمون تقنية SSL لتشفير جميع الاتصالات وتشفير جميع كلمات المرور. إنهم لا يشاركون معلوماتك الشخصية مع أطراف ثالثة في أي وقت.

لديهم مكتب وعنوان فعليًا ، وهو دائمًا علامة جيدة.

كانت شركة FXChoice موجودة أيضًا لفترة طويلة بما يكفي لإثبات شرعيتها. إنها ليست عملية احتيال ، لكن هذا لا يعني أنها لا تعاني من بعض المشاكل. على المرء فقط أن ينظر إلى سمعته ليعرف لماذا يجب أن يبحث تجار التجزئة عن خيارات أخرى.

هل FXChoice منظمة بشكل صحيح؟

شركة FXChoice منظمة ، لكنها منظمة في واحدة من أكثر البيئات التنظيمية تراخيًا في العالم. قد يحب السماسرة بليز ، لكن يجب على التجار أن يكونوا حذرين من السماسرة الذين يقررون إنشاء متجر هناك.

لا يبدو أن شركة FXChoice قد سعت إلى الإشراف التنظيمي في أي دولة أخرى ولا يبدو أنها تتخذ أي خطوات نحو القيام بذلك حتى كتابة هذه السطور.

ما هو الحد الأدنى للإيداع في FXChoice؟

يمكنك بدء حساب FXChoice الخاص بك بـ $100 فقط أو ما يعادله بأي عملة يقبلها FXChoice. حتى كتابة هذه السطور ، تقبل FXChoice الدولار الأمريكي ، واليورو ، والجنيه الإسترليني ، والفرنك السويسري ، والدولار الأسترالي ، والدولار الكندي ، والذهب ، وبيتكوين ، وبيتكوين كاش ، ولايتكوين ، وإيثريوم ، و XRP.

هل برنامج FXChoice جيد للمبتدئين؟

بينما يقدم FXChoice بعض المقالات ومقاطع الفيديو التعليمية التي قد تساعد المبتدئين على النجاح ، يتم تقديم هذه المعلومات عبر الموقع بطريقة غير منظمة إلى حد ما. النظام الأساسي هو نفسه الذي تستخدمه في أي موقع تداول تقريبًا ، وتوجد وظيفة نسخ التجارة.

كل هذا يعني أن FXChoice هو خيار جيد للمبتدئين ، ولكنه متواضع إلى حد ما من حيث ما يقدمه لهم.

إذا كنت مبتدئًا واخترت العمل مع FXChoice ، فإننا نوصي بمتابعة تعليم مكثف من مواقع تداول وتداول العملات الأجنبية الأخرى. استفد بشكل كامل من الحساب التجريبي وتأكد من أنك تفهم بالضبط ما تفعله قبل المتابعة.

أضف كل هذا إلى حقيقة أن هذه المنصة بالكاد منظمة ولا تقدم سوى خطوة في بعض الصفقات الأكثر خطورة في الأسواق المالية ، وقد يرغب معظم المبتدئين في الابتعاد. جرب منصة أكثر تنظيمًا أولاً ، وابدأ في إجراء تداولاتك بمنتجات مالية لا تمثل الكثير من المخاطر.

هل تمنح FXChoice مكافأة؟

نعم فعلا. FXChoice لديها مكافأة 15% للتأهل verage الذي تقدمه FXChoice؟

تقدم شركة FXChoice رافعة مالية تصل إلى 1: 200.

لاحظ أنه إذا كنت تستخدم الرافعة المالية ، فقد ينتهي بك الأمر مدينًا بأموال FXChoice. الرافعة المالية هي مجرد كلمة أخرى للدين الذي قد يؤتي ثماره ، إذا كانت استراتيجيتك مربحة.

الحد من الرافعة المالية للحد من المخاطر. هذا صحيح بشكل خاص على منتجات العقود مقابل الفروقات ، نظرًا لأن العقود مقابل الفروقات هي من أكثر الصفقات خطورة التي يمكن أن يقوم بها أي عميل تجزئة.

من يملك FXChoice؟

ليس هناك الكثير من المعلومات حول من يملك FXChoice. بليز هي دولة تسمح لشركات مثل FXChoice بالكثير من السرية. تعني طبقة السرية هذه أنه من الصعب تقييم المدير التنفيذي الذي قد يكون على رأسه ، أو أي عضو آخر في فريق القيادة. المضي قدما على مسؤوليتك الخاصة.

هل FXChoice صانع سوق؟

إن شركة FXChoice هي مجرد وسيط وليس صانع سوق ، مما يعني أنها لا تربح من خسائرك التجارية. هذه نقطة واحدة لصالحهم ، لأنها تعني أنه لا داعي للقلق من أن لديهم سببًا للتلاعب ببيئة التداول بأي شكل من الأشكال. بدلاً من ذلك ، فإنهم يجنون كل أرباحهم من العمولات والرسوم وفروق الأسعار.

arالعربية

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

FXChoice: Review and Guide to Getting Started

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

Facts & Figures

FXChoice is an offshore retail broker offering MT4 and MT5 platform downloads.

 

Awards

Test

 

Bonus None
Instruments CFD, Forex, Binary Options
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit €/£/$5
Pay Methods FasaPay, Neteller, Perfect Money, Skrill, Visa, Webmoney
Min. Trade 0.01 Lots
Regulated By Malta (MFSA), Labuan (LFSA), Vanuatu (VFSC), British Virgin Islands (BFSC)
MetaTrader 4 No
MetaTrader 5 Yes
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps Not yet
Auto Trading Yes
Social Trading Yes
Copy Trading Yes
Trade Signals Yes
Islamic Account Yes
Forex

 

 

GBPUSD Spread
EURUSD Spread
EURGBP Spread
Assets
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

A platform with a lot of longevity, FXChoice bills itself as “the trader’s wise choice.” It’s been around since 2010, and has established itself as one of the leading ECN brokers. It is primarily a CFD platform, which means it will appeal to the high-risk trader who has mastered the markets well enough to start making profits on these instruments.

While there is little fault to be found with the platform itself, savvy investors might want to think twice before using this platform. There are a few items that should give most traders pause. Namely, FXChoice has chosen to base itself in a country with very little regulatory oversight, has severe customer service and reputation problems, and has a website which is not particularly easy to navigate and use.

Despite these issues there are still customers who swear by FXChoice and who have used the platform for a very long time.

Not sure whether FXChoice is right for you? Here is everything you need to know to make your decision.

Account Types Offered

In addition to the standard free demo account offered by most reputable brokers, FXChoice offers two account choices.

The first is the Classic account. Classic gives you access to the FXChoice MT4 platform. Commissions are already built into spreads for convenience, simplifying profit and loss calculations and making Expert Adviser apps easier to use.

The second type is the Mt4/5 Pro accounts, which gives you access either to the MT4 platform or to the MT5 platform. Spreads are significantly tighter and commission is charged separately. Pro accounts offer a greater variety of tradable instruments.

Trade Types Offered

FXChoice offers a wide range of CFD investment products.

These include Forex CFD Specifications, Crypto CFD Specifications, Index CFD Specifications, Commodity CFD Specifications, and Share CFD Specifications.

The Forex CFDs are spread across a wide variety of pairs:

  • AUD/USD
  • AUD/CHF
  • AUD/NZD
  • AUD/JPY
  • AUD/CAD
  • CAD/CHF
  • CAD/JPY
  • EUR/USD
  • EUR/CHF
  • EUR/ZAR
  • EUR/NOK
  • EUR/NZD
  • EUR/JPY
  • EUR/GBP
  • EUR/CAD
  • EUR/AUD
  • GBP/USD
  • GBP/CHF
  • GBP/NZD
  • GBP/JPY
  • CBP/CAD
  • GBP/AUD
  • GBP/AUD
  • NZD/USD
  • NZD/CHF
  • NZD/JPY
  • NZD/CAD
  • CHF/JPY
  • USD/CHF
  • USD/SEK
  • USD/ZAR
  • USD/SGD
  • USD/RUB
  • USD/NOK
  • USD/MXN
  • USD/JPY
  • USD/CAD

Their commodity CFDs include oil-based CFDs and precious metal CFDs.

Their Index CFDs includes the E-Mini NASDAQ-100 Index, the E-Mini S&P 500 Index, the Nikkei 225 Index, the DAX Index, the FTSE 100 Index, and the Mini-Dow Index.

Cryptocurrency CFDs include Bitcoin, Litecoin, and Etherium.

They also offer a variety of single-share CFDs such as Facebook, Disney, Microsoft, Netflix, Zoom, and more.

While this is a wide array of CFD options, the fact is that CFDs, the riskiest financial instrument, remain the only choice on FXChoice. You’re not even trading in Forex or cryptocurrencies directly. You’re opting for contract-for-difference derivatives, an extremely complex financial product. Make sure you research this trade type inside and out before you proceed.

“CFDs are unique in that you do not actually own the shares. Rather, you make a profit—or a loss for that matter—on the difference between the price at which you bought and the price at which you sold at the close of contract. The problems only occur if you overgear yourself and use your full  margin capacity with making use of stop losses. For instance, if you open a CFD position by just 3%, this would potentially erase all your available funds and you may then even need to deposit more funds to compensate for the shortfall. Of course, this can’t happen when trading shares directly, but then you don’t get the benefits of gearing, either.” Contracts-for-difference.com.

Did you understand every word in that paragraph? If you didn’t, keep educating yourself on CFDs before opting to dive into FXChoice’s product mix.

Trading Platforms & Tools

As mentioned, FXChoice customers gain access either to MT4 or MT5 depending on their account type. You can also take advantage of mobile trading.

It doesn’t look like FXChoice has gone out of its way to create any new features or capabilities or customization. They’ve just linked their customers up to these popular platforms and let them work as usual. This means you’ll have all that MetaTrader power at your fingertips and won’t lose any functionality, but you won’t gain anything special by using this platform, either.

FXChoice also lets you tap into the Myfxbook’s AutoTrade service. This service lets you copy trades from experienced, established traders. There’s no joining fee and you won’t need any additional software and systems. The system shows real and accurate performance reports. Copy trades serve both as outstanding learning tools and as outstanding shortcut research tools.

One tool that should not be overlooked is the Company News section of the site’s home page. FXChoice warns customers of potential volatility so that traders can do a better job of managing their risks.

Finally, FXChoice offers a VPS service, which is safer than trading from your own computer. It essentially allows you to form a virtual computer to run your trading software. This prevents losing trades to ISP blips as well as offers you a better measure of security. Anyone with a balance of $3000 or more qualifies to use the FXChoice service.

Customer Support

FXChoice offers 24/5 customer support. You can email them, take advantage of live chat, or request a callback. They’ve included an FAQ to help customers navigate some of the most common issues on their own. They’re also accessible via social media on Facebook or Twitter, which means you can get public attention on a problem if you have to

If Trustpilot reviews are any indication, customer support does not always resolve issues to client satisfaction. While customer service representatives may be accessible there’s little guarantee they’re going to be able to resolve your issues.

Deposits and Withdrawals

FXChoice one of the most comprehensive suite of options for deposits and withdrawals in the industry. It allows you to use standard wire transfers and ACHs from your bank, but you can also use Skrill, Neteller, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether, Fasapay, Perfect Money, the Paysafe card, AstroPay, Poli, Load, Sticpay, Airtm, Advcash, and ePay.

Withdrawals are fast and easy. They’ll be processed within 24 hours of your request so long as you make your withdrawal on a weekday. Your payment system will dictate how fast you get your money. For the fastest withdrawal, use eWallet to get your money all but instantaneously.

Do be aware that some of these services come with fees that can reduce the amount of your deposit. FXChoice also does charge a small withdrawal fee as well.

Spreads

FXChoice has exceptionally tight spreads starting at 0 pips, which makes trades more affordable.

Some of your spreads will depend on which account type you choose. If you choose the Classic account commissions will be built into the spread, so they won’t look as tight. Nevertheless even Classic account spreads start from 0.5 pips.

With a pro account spreads can start as low as 0 pips but they’ll be coupled with a commission of $3.5 per side, or $1.5 for high-volume traders.

In short, FXChoice has taken steps to ensure that their trades remain affordable and potentially profitable for retail clients at every skill level.

Regulation

FXChoice is regulated by the Ministry of Belize Securities and International Financial Services Commission. Their license # is 000067/164.

Be advised that Belize’s regulatory environment is considered extremely light by industry standards. Brokers are, for example, only required to prove they have $100,000 in operating capital. By contrast, most other brokers must come up with $1 million in operating capital in stricter countries.

In Belize client funds must still be held in segregated accounts so brokers don’t misuse client funds, and brokers are still required to provide audit reports and financial statements, but the reports aren’t necessarily as in-depth as are required in the United States, Australia, or the UK.

While you can expect the IFSC to shut down pure-scam brokers the amount of protection that is offered is truly minimum.

“Most IFSC Forex brokers get off easily for any financial irregularities, as the penalties imposed by the IFSC may not be sufficient to deter any fraudulent activities. All reasons contribute towards a lackluster performance for IFSC regulated brokers in the international FX trading market. Several companies also falsely claim to be regulated by the IFSC, which further compounds the problem faced by the organization due to widespread financial scams and consumer abuse. Due to these traders, a significant majority of Forex traders are highly apprehensive about dealing with Forex brokers in Belize.” Forexbonuses.org

In short, if a broker’s regulatory oversight is important to you when making a choice, and you want yours to be as tight as possible, then FXChoice might not be the right broker for you. If you feel confident that the broker itself is operating honestly and doesn’t need any stronger oversight than what it’s already got, then you can take the chance if you like the other features of the platform.

Reputation

FXChoice is struggling to maintain a good reputation among consumers. It only has a 2.7 star rating on Trustpilot, and only 13% of those 30 reviews are rated at excellent. Some of this is the result of an apparent spammer’s fake reviews, with a series of outlook.com addresses attempting to send consumers off to other money managers.

Yet there are also complaints from long-time clients. Critics say there are issues with liquidity, issues with surprise spread shifts, and problems with hedged trades not working the way they’re supposed to.

It does look like FXChoice reaches out to legitimate customers on the platform and attempts to work out problems and issues however, which shows a high degree of customer service.

Accepted Countries

You may create an account with FXChoice if you are trading in any of the following countries:

  • The UK
  • Belize
  • Canada
  • Australia
  • South Africa
  • Singapore
  • Hong Kong
  • India
  • France
  • Germany
  • Norway
  • Sweden
  • Denmark
  • The United Arab Emirates
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Kuwait
  • Luxembourg
  • Qatar

You will not be able to create an account with FXChoice if you are trading in any of these countries:

  • Afghanistan
  • Iraq
  • Italy
  • Korea
  • Spain
  • Sudan
  • Syria
  • The United States
  • Guam
  • The Northern Mariana Islands
  • Puerto Rico
  • The Virgin Islands
  • American Samoa

Alternatives

If you want a similarly sophisticated platform with a wide variety of features then Forex.com might be the right platform for you. If you’re interested in crypto and want the copy trade feature, consider eToro. If you’re interested in a similar platform with a lot of great features for beginners, consider AvaTrade.

Bonuses & Promos

FXChoice offers a 15% trading bonus up to $5000 USD. As with most accounts that offer deposit bonuses, you will need to mak ea certain amount of trades and meet some terms and conditions before the money will be credited to your account.

Check out this video to figure out how to heck your volume vis a vis whether or not you are getting close to converting your bonus money into an actual cash award.

FAQs

Is FXChoice a safe, legitimate trading platform?

FXChoice is committed to customer safety. They invest heavily in ensuring their platform is equipped with the latest in cybersecurity. They use SSL technology to encrypt all communications and encode all passwords. They do not share your personal information with third parties at any time.

They do have a physical office and address, which is always a good sign.

FXChoice has also been around long enough to prove its legitimacy. It is not a scam, but that doesn’t mean it doesn’t have some problems. One has only to look to their reputation to know why retail traders should perhaps be looking to other options.

Is FXChoice properly regulated?

FXChoice is regulated, but it’s regulated in one of the most lax regulation environments in the world. Brokers may love Belize, but traders should be wary of brokers who decide to set up shop there.

FXChoice does not appear to have sought regulatory oversight in any other nation and does not appear to be making any moves towards doing so as of this writing.

What is FXChoice’s minimum deposit?

You can start your FXChoice account with just $100 or the equivalent in any currency FXChoice accepts. As of this writing, FXChoice accepts USD, EUR, GBP, CHF, AUD, CAD, Gold, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ethereum, and XRP.

Is FXChoice good for beginners?

While FXChoice offers some educational articles and videos that might help beginners succeed, this information is presented across the site in fairly disorganized fashion. The platform is the same one you’d use on just about any trading site, and copy trade functionality does exist.

All this means that FXChoice is an okay option for beginners, but that its somewhat mediocre in terms of what it has to offer them.

If you are a beginner and you do choose to run with FXChoice then we recommend pursuing an extensive education from other Forex and trading sites. Take full advantage of the demo account and make sure you understand exactly what you are doing before you proceed.

Add all this to the fact that this platform is barely regulated and offers only a step into some of the most risky trades on the financial markets, and most beginners might want to steer clear. Attempt a more strongly regulated platform first, and start making your trades with financial products that don’t present quite as many dangers.

Does FXChoice give a bonus?

Yes. FXChoice has a 15% bonus for qualifying verage does FXChoice offer?

FXChoice offers leverage of up to 1:200.

Note that if you use leverage you could end up owing FXChoice money. Leverage is just another word for a debt that may pay off, if your strategy happens to be profitable.

Limit leverage to limit risk. This is especially true on CFD products, since CFDs are some of the riskiest trades any retail customer can possibly make.

Who owns FXChoice?

There’s not a lot of information out there about who owns FXChoice. Belize is a country that allows companies like FXChoice a lot of secrecy. This layer of secrecy means it’s hard to evaluate the executive that might be at the head, or any other member of the leadership team. Proceed at your own risk.

Is FXChoice a market maker?

FXChoice is just a broker, not a market maker, which means they do not profit off of your trade losses. This is one point in their favor, as it means you don’t have to worry that they have a reason to manipulate the trading environment in any way. Instead, they make all their profits off commissions, fees, and your spread.

en_USEnglish