外汇交易大师

美国
通用选择器
仅完全匹配
搜索标题
搜索内容

Infinox 审查和教程 2021

“ 访问

停止 美国不接受。

转到 经纪人名单 替代品

事实与数据

Infinox 是一家总部位于英国的经纪商,提供 tight 点差的 MT4 交易。

所获奖项

不适用

奖金
仪器 外汇、差价合约、指数、股票、商品、期货
模拟账户 是的
最小订金 £1
付款方式 Neteller、Skrill、Visa
最小贸易 0.01 手
监管者 FCA
MetaTrader 4 是的
MetaTrader 5
交易者
ECN帐户
DMA帐户
行动应用程式 是的
汽车交易 是的
社会交易 是的
复制交易 是的
交易信号
伊斯兰账户
差价合约
富时点差 100
GBPUSD点差 0.5
油价差 50
股票价差 多变的
杠杆作用 1:30
外汇交易

以 tight 点差交易外汇对。

GBPUSD点差 0.5
EURUSD点差 0.3
EURGBP点差 0.8
资产 50
风险警告–您的资金有风险

Infinox Capital Ltd 是一家位于英国的外汇经纪商。多资源交易可在几个平台上访问,包括 MT4。此审查会看到指导方针、帐户类型、演示记录,并且没有任何限制。看看您是否应该登录并与 Infinox 交换。

 Infinox 公司详情 

自 2009 年以来,Infinox Capital Ltd 是一家总部位于伦敦的经纪商,由英国金融行为监管局 (FCA) 管理。这家屡获殊荣的组织在全球拥有 100 多名代表,包括巴哈马、亚洲和中东。因此,从越南和泰国到迪拜、澳大利亚和葡萄牙,同样可以找到经纪人的客户。 

Infinox 迎合了希望将资源投入外汇、清单、equities、商品和前景的所有级别的交易者。此外,由于强调客户协助和交易设备,该经纪公司计划为客户提供超越平台的服务。

交易平台 

MetaTrader 4 

Infinox 提供内外 MetaTrader 4 (MT4) 平台。在客户评论的主流中,客户可以通过大量支持 highlights 来交换外汇、差价合约和命运,包括: 

  • 30 多个底层专用指针和众多图表类型 
  • 用于计算机化交易的主顾问 (EA) 
  • 连续值引用 
  • 单笔交易 
  • 可验证信息 
  • 9 时间跨度 

MT4 可以从经纪商的网站下载。 

Infinox 同样让 MetaTrader 5 (MT5) 可供客户使用,承诺进一步开发和令人难以置信的交易设备。留意经纪商的网站,了解其他微妙之处。

网络交易者 

MetaTrader 的电子形式意味着客户无需下载产品即可进行交易。对于那些希望使用模拟账户测试平台的人来说,这是一个很好的选择,同时获得一系列指针和轮廓的准入,包括移动中点、布林格组,而这仅仅是开始。 

WebTrader 可以从经纪商网站的平台页面打开 straightforwardly,并且适用于大多数网络程序,包括 Chrome 和 Safari。

长青桌面 

Infinox 提供网络开放的 CQG Trader,它已经存在了 30 多年。流畅的界面易于使用且易于掌握。 CGQ Desktop 还提供了广泛的用途,包括: 

  • 交叉订单票(热) 
  • 声明表和温暖图 
  • 多种轮廓类型 
  • RSS新闻

市场 

Infinox 提供五种主要资产类别:

  • 外汇 – 交易 50 种最受欢迎的货币对,包括澳元/美元、欧元/美元和欧元/英镑
  • 指数—— 交易一些世界上最重要的 significant 指数,包括 FTSE100 和 DAX30
  • 商品—— 黄金、白银和石油等硬商品和软商品的交易
  • 股票差价合约 – 买卖全球biggest公司的股票,包括谷歌和Facebook
  • 期货 – 通过实时直接市场准入 (DMA) 进行期货交易

点差和佣金 

significant 现金套的普通点差为 0.3 点(欧元/美元)、0.5 点(英镑/美元)和 0.8 点(欧元/英镑)。对于像 FTSE 100 这样的记录,常规点差为 100 个焦点,对于项目,黄金点差为 22,白银点差为 27。 

佣金因价值差价合约和命运而异。可以在经纪人的网站上找到明确的佣金收费的细微之处;但是,命运的费用为 3.5,价值差价合约的费用为 0.10%。

杠杆作用 

外汇、产品和文件的杠杆从 1:10 到 1:30。 ESMA 指南涵盖了杠杆,但同时为交易者提供了足够的适应性来慷慨地建立他们的头寸。边缘价值差价合约从 20% 开始并因命运而变化。

移动应用程序 

MetaTrader 平台可作为移动应用程序访问,适用于 iOS 和 Android 智能小工具。客户可以在任何地方进行有效的交流,其中大部分与工作区平台的用途类似,包括整个交易历史、财经新闻、连续报表等等。 

这些应用程序可以从 Apple App Store 或 Google Play 商店下载。

支付方式 

存款和取款可以通过 Charge/Visa、Skrill、Neteller 或银行转账进行。 Infinox 不收取押金。尽管如此,might 是中间费用。最低存款额仅为 1 英镑,这让经纪人对业余爱好者很感兴趣。存款通常在当天处理,而取款需要在准备开始之前完成分期付款需求结构。

模拟账户 

Infinox 为其 MT4 ECN 和 MT4 STP 账户提供了一个模拟账户。模拟账户允许客户在无危险的条件下演练他们的交易系统。模拟账户的准入期限为 30 天,交易者可以获得 10,000 虚拟资产,尽管这可以根据需要进行扩展。

奖金和促销 

根据管理限制,Infinox 不提供任何不同的安排或进步。尽管如此,请查看经纪商的网站和基于网络的媒体渠道,以获取有关任何未来交易挑战的信息。

规定 

Infinox Capital Ltd 由英国金融行为监管局 (FCA) 全权授权和控制。如果经纪人收到过多的在线抱怨,他们可能会受到审查。幸运的是,我们很放心 Infinox 不是骗局,值得信赖。 

Infinox 保证根据管理条件将客户现金与组织资本隔离。经纪人同样受金融服务和补偿计划 (FSCS) 的保护,如果客户负债,该计划向客户偿还高达 85,000 英镑。

附加的功能 

Infinox 的指导性资产仅限于交易基本面的指南,例如点差和边缘需求。对于自上而下的资产,交易者应该寻找其他地方。该经纪商提供 Autochartist,这是一种可通过 MT4、MT5 或独立 Web 应用程序访问的市场模式投资工具。

账户类型 

在 Infinox 上可以浏览三种记录类型。交易者可以使用MT4 STP(Straight Through Processing)账户,您只需在交易所补偿点差; MT4 ECN(电子通讯网络)账户,您在此支付较低的点差,同时支付额外的佣金;和 CQG 桌面帐户,考虑命运交易。 

对于 STP/ECN 账户,最低入金为 1 英镑(或欧元/美元/澳元),对于潜在客户 CQG 账户,最低入金为 $5,000。

好处 

与 Infinox 交流的动机包括:

  • 多个交易平台
  • 最低存款 1 英镑
  • FCA监管
  • 虚拟专用网

缺点 

开设 Infinox 账户的弱点包括:

  • 一些负面的客户评论
  • 教育资源有限
  • 没有加密货币交易

交易时间 

外汇交易时间为英国时间周一 00:00 至周五 23:59。大多数价值差价合约每天在美国东部时间 08:00 至 16:30 开放,大多数命运在美国东部时间周日至周五下午 6:00 至下午 5:00 开放。不同业务部门的交易时间更加明确,可以在经纪商网站上找到。

Infinox 客户支持 

24/5 全天候提供客户协助,使用 6 种方言,包括英语、葡萄牙语、意大利语和阿拉伯语。 

交易者可以通过以下方式联系客户协助小组: 

  • 电子邮件 - support@infinox.com
  • 电话 – +44 (0) 20 3713 4490
  • 在线聊天 - 位于网站底部 right-hand 角落

Infinox 的注册办公地址是 Birchin Court, 20 Birchin Lane, London, EC3V 9DU。香港办事处的细节可以在网站上找到。

交易安全 

MetaTrader 4 平台遵守行业标准的安全约定,包括利用安全套接字层 (SSL) 加密来确保工作人员之间的信息交易。根据通用数据保护条例 (GDPR),Infinox 额外保证其信息分类措施的安全性。可以在网站上看到经纪人的隐私政策。

英菲诺斯判决 

Infinox Capital Ltd 为交易者做出了重大贡献,一切都是平等的。尽管缺乏指导性资产,但该经纪人提供了众多交易平台、三种记录类型、1 英镑的最低存款,并且受 FCA 控制。我们很高兴向我们的读者推荐 Infinox。

接受国家 

Infinox 承认来自澳大利亚、泰国、加拿大、英国、南非、新加坡、香港、印度、法国、德国、挪威、瑞典、意大利、丹麦、阿拉伯联合酋长国、沙特阿拉伯、科威特、卢森堡、卡塔尔和大多数不同国家的贸易商国家。 

交易者不能使用来自美国、比利时的 Infinox。

Infinox 的替代品 

假设您正在寻找与 Infinox 不同的选项。我们已经订购了类似于 Infinox 的最佳五家经纪商的清单。像 Infinox 这样的经纪商的清单是按照相似的方式排列的,并且包含了承认您所在地区的交易者的组织。

  1. 亨达市场 – Hantec Markets 是一家提供 MT4 的多监管在线外汇经纪商,量身定制的服务提供了巨大的灵活性以适合任何交易者。
  2. 外汇交易中心 – FXCC 是一家受 highly 监管且值得信赖的 MT4 交易经纪商。
  3. 金融市场 – FP Markets 是一家多资产经纪商,提供多种交易平台。
  4. 铁汇 – IronFX 提供外汇、股票、期货、商品和加密货币的在线交易
  5. 全球总理 – Global Prime 是一家提供 100 多个市场的多监管交易经纪商。

常问问题 

Infinox 是骗局吗? 

Infinox 是 FCA 控制的真实经纪人。当组织获得授权时,互联网交易伴随着危险。 

Infinox 提供哪些记录? 

Infinox提供三种记录类型:MT4 ECN(电子通信网络)账户、MT4 STP(Straight Through Processing)账户和CQG期货账户。 ECN 账户无佣金,而 STP 账户通过点差和佣金收费。顾名思义,CQG 账户专注于潜在交易者。 

Infinox 是一个体面的经纪人吗? 

Infinox 在外汇和可靠的交易平台上提供残酷的点差。 FCA 同样管理经纪人。因此,不同的经纪人提供更低的费用和进一步开发的交易工具。 

Infinox 是否提供模拟账户? 

事实上,Infinox 提供了一个带有 MT4 ECN 和 MT4 STP 账户的模拟账户。模拟账户可在加入后 30 天内访问并伴随 10,000 虚拟资产。 

Infinox 提供哪些平台? 

Infinox 提供 MT4 工作区和移动平台以及 CQG 工作区平台。 MT5 平台也将很快加入 Infinox。

zh_CN简体中文

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Infinox Review and Tutorial 2021

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

Facts & Figures

Infinox is a UK-based broker offering MT4 trading with tight spreads.

Awards

N/A

Bonus None
Instruments Forex, CFDs, indices, shares, commodities, futures
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit £1
Pay Methods Neteller, Skrill, Visa
Min. Trade 0.01 lots
Regulated By FCA
MetaTrader 4 Yes
MetaTrader 5 No
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps Yes
Auto Trading Yes
Social Trading Yes
Copy Trading Yes
Trade Signals No
Islamic Account No
CFD
FTSE Spread 100
GBPUSD Spread 0.5
Oil Spread 50
Stocks Spread Variable
Leverage 1:30
Forex

Trade forex pairs with tight spreads.

GBPUSD Spread 0.5
EURUSD Spread 0.3
EURGBP Spread 0.8
Assets 50
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

Infinox Capital Ltd is a forex broker situated in the UK. Multi-resource trading is accessible on a few platforms, including MT4. This review sees guidelines, account types, demo records, and the sky is the limit from there. See whether you ought to log in and exchange with Infinox.

 Infinox Company Details 

Since 2009, Infinox Capital Ltd is a London-based broker managed by the UK Financial Conduct Authority (FCA). The honour-winning organization has more than 100 representatives based globally, including the Bahamas, Asia, and the Middle East. Thus, the broker’s customers can likewise be found wherever from Vietnam and Thailand to Dubai, Australia and Portugal. 

Infinox caters to all degrees of traders who wish to put resources into forex, lists, equities, wares, and prospects. Also, with an emphasis on client assistance and trading devices, the brokerage plans to be something beyond a platform to its customers.

Trading Platforms 

MetaTrader 4 

Infinox offers the inside and out MetaTrader 4 (MT4) platform. Mainstream in clients reviews, clients can exchange forex, CFDs, and fates with a considerable rundown of supportive highlights, including: 

  • 30+ underlying specialized pointers and numerous diagram types 
  • Master Advisors (EAs) for computerized trading 
  • Continuous value cites 
  • A single tick trading 
  • Verifiable information 
  • 9-time spans 

MT4 can be downloaded from the broker’s site. 

Infinox likewise makes MetaTrader 5 (MT5) accessible to its customers, promising further developed and incredible trading apparatuses. Watch out for the broker’s site for additional subtleties.

WebTrader 

The electronic form of MetaTrader implies customers can exchange without a product download. This is an excellent choice for those hoping to test the platform with a demo account while gaining admittance to a scope of pointers and outlines, including moving midpoints, Bollinger groups, and that’s just the beginning. 

WebTrader can be opened straightforwardly from the Platforms page on the broker’s site and is viable with most web programs, including Chrome and Safari.

CQG Desktop 

Infinox offers the web-open CQG Trader, which has been around for more than 30 years. The smooth interface is easy to use and speedy to will grasps with. CGQ Desktop additionally offers a broadness of usefulness, including: 

  • Crossover Order Ticket (HOT) 
  • Statement sheets and warmth maps 
  • Numerous outline types 
  • RSS news

Markets 

Infinox offers five main asset classes:

  • Forex – Trade 50 of the most popular currency pairs, including AUD/USD, EUR/USD, and EUR/GBP
  • Indices – Trade on some of the world’s most significant indices, including the FTSE100 and DAX30
  • Commodities – Trade on hard and soft commodities such as gold, silver, and oil
  • Equities CFDs – Buy and sell stocks in the world’s biggest companies, including Google and Facebook
  • Futures – Trade on futures with real-time Direct Market Access (DMA)

Spreads & Commission 

Commonplace spreads on significant cash sets start at 0.3 pips for EUR/USD, 0.5 pips for GBP/USD, and 0.8 for EUR/GBP. For records like the FTSE 100, regular spreads are 100 focuses, and for items, spreads are 22 for gold and 27 for silver. 

Commissions are variable on value CFDs and fates. Subtleties of explicit commission charges can be found on the broker’s site; however, charges are 3.5 for fates and 0.10% for value CFDs.

Leverage 

Leverage for forex, products, and files goes from 1:10 and 1:30. Leverage is covered because of ESMA guidelines, yet at the same time gives sufficient adaptability to traders to generously build their positions. The edge-on value CFDs begins at 20% and change for fates.

Mobile Apps 

The MetaTrader platforms are accessible as mobile applications, which are viable with iOS and Android savvy gadgets. Clients can exchange effectively anyplace with a large part of similar use as the work area platforms, including entire trading history, financial news, continuous statements, and then some. 

The applications can be downloaded from the Apple App Store or Google Play store.

Payment Methods 

Deposits and withdrawals can be made through charge/Visa, Skrill, Neteller, or bank move. Infinox doesn’t charge for deposits. Nonetheless, there might be go-between expenses. The minimum deposit is low at just £1, making the broker interesting to amateurs. Deposits are generally handled that very day, while withdrawals require an installment demand structure to be rounded out before preparing can start.

Demo Account 

Infinox offers a demo account with their MT4 ECN and MT4 STP accounts. The demo account permits clients to rehearse their trading system in hazard-free conditions. Admittance to the demo account goes on for 30 days, and traders get 10,000 in virtual assets, albeit this can be expanded upon demand.

Bonuses & Promotions 

According to administrative limitations, Infinox doesn’t offer any different arrangements or advancements. Nonetheless, check the broker’s site and web-based media channels for information on any future trading challenges.

Regulation 

Infinox Capital Ltd is wholly authorized and controlled by the UK Financial Conduct Authority (FCA). Should the broker get an excessive number of online grumblings, they may wind up being scrutinized. Luckily, we’re comfortable Infinox isn’t a scam and can be trusted. 

Infinox guarantees that customer cash is isolated from organization capital, as per administrative conditions. The broker is likewise covered by the Financial Services and Compensation Scheme (FSCS), which repays customers up to £85,000 in case of indebtedness.

Additional Features 

Infinox’s instructive assets are restricted to guides on trading fundamentals, like spreads and edge necessities. For top to bottom assets, traders should look somewhere else. The broker offers Autochartist, a market pattern investigation apparatus accessible with MT4, MT5, or an independent web application.

Account Types 

There are three record types to browse at Infinox. Traders can pursue the MT4 STP (Straight Through Processing) account, where you just compensation the spread on an exchange; the MT4 ECN (Electronic Communication Network) account, where you pay lower spreads yet in addition commission; and the CQG Desktop account, which considers fates trading. 

For the STP/ECN accounts, the minimum deposit is £1 (or EUR/USD/AUD), and for the prospects CQG account, the minimum deposit is $5,000.

Benefits 

Motivations to exchange with Infinox include:

  • Multiple trading platforms
  • £1 minimum deposit
  • FCA regulated
  • VPS

Drawbacks 

Weaknesses of opening an Infinox account include:

  • Some negative customer reviews
  • Limited educational resources
  • No cryptocurrency trading

Trading Hours 

Trading hours for forex are Monday 00:00 to Friday 23:59 UK time. Most value CFDs are open daily from 08:00 to 16:30 EST, and most fates are open Sunday to Friday from 6:00 pm to 5:00 pm EST. Trading hours for different business sectors are more explicit and can be found on the broker’s site.

Infinox Customer Support 

Client assistance is accessible 24/5 and in 6 dialects, including English, Portuguese, Italian, and Arabic. 

Traders can contact the client assistance group through: 

  • Email – support@infinox.com
  • Telephone – +44 (0) 20 3713 4490
  • Live chat – located in the bottom right-hand corner of the website

Infinox’s enrolled office address is Birchin Court, 20 Birchin Lane, London, EC3V 9DU. Subtleties for the Hong Kong office can be found on the site.

Trading Security 

The MetaTrader 4 platform observes industry-standard security conventions, including utilizing Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) encryption to ensure information trade between workers. According to the General Data Protection Regulations (GDPR), Infinox additionally guarantees the security of its information assortment measures. The broker’s Privacy Policy can be seen on the site.

Infinox Verdict 

Infinox Capital Ltd has a severe contribution for traders, everything being equal. Notwithstanding the absence of instructive assets, the broker offers numerous trading platforms, three record types, £1 minimum deposits, and is FCA controlled. We’re glad to prescribe Infinox to our perusers.

Accepted Countries 

Infinox acknowledges traders from Australia, Thailand, Canada, United Kingdom, South Africa, Singapore, Hong Kong, India, France, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Italy, Denmark, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Qatar and most different nations. 

Traders can not utilize Infinox from United States, Belgium.

Alternatives to Infinox 

Suppose you are searching for options in contrast to Infinox. We have ordered a rundown of the best five brokers that are like Infinox underneath. This rundown of brokers like Infinox is arranged by similitude and incorporates organizations acknowledging traders from your area.

  1. Hantec Markets – Hantec Markets is a multi-regulated online FX broker offering MT4, and tailored service provides huge flexibility to suit any trader.
  2. FXCC – FXCC is a highly regulated and trustworthy MT4 trading broker.
  3. FP Markets – FP Markets is a multi-asset broker offering a choice of trading platforms.
  4. IronFX – IronFX offers online trading in forex, stocks, futures, commodities and cryptocurrencies
  5. Global Prime – Global Prime is a multi-regulated trading broker offering 100+ markets.

FAQ 

Is Infinox a scam? 

Infinox is an FCA-controlled and authentic broker. While the organization is authorized, internet trading accompanies hazards. 

What records does Infinox offer? 

Infinox offers three record types: the MT4 ECN (Electronic Communication Network) account, the MT4 STP (Straight Through Processing) account, and the CQG Futures account. The ECN account is sans commission, while the STP account charges through the spread and commissions. As the name proposes, the CQG account is focused on prospective traders. 

Is Infinox a decent broker? 

Infinox offers cutthroat spreads on forex and dependable trading platforms. The FCA likewise manages the broker. So, different brokers are offering lower expenses and further developed trading instruments. 

Does Infinox offer a demo account? 

Indeed, Infinox offers a demo account with the MT4 ECN and MT4 STP accounts. Demo accounts are accessible for 30 days from join and accompany 10,000 in virtual assets. 

What platforms does Infinox offer? 

Infinox offers the MT4 work area and mobile platforms and the CQG work area platform. The MT5 platform will likewise be coming soon to Infinox.

en_USEnglish