外汇交易大师

美国
通用选择器
仅完全匹配
搜索标题
搜索内容

Dsdaq 评论和教程 2021

“ 访问

停止 美国不接受。

转到 经纪人名单 替代品

事实与数据

Dsdaq 通过其可访问的移动应用程序和低存款专门从事加密交易。

所获奖项

不适用

奖金 $10 欢迎奖金
仪器 加密货币、外汇、指数、商品、ETF
模拟账户 是的
最小订金 0.001 BTC/BCH/LTC
付款方式 谦卑的支付
最小贸易 0.01 手
监管者 没有任何
MetaTrader 4
MetaTrader 5
交易者
ECN帐户
DMA帐户
行动应用程式 是的
汽车交易 是的
社会交易
复制交易
交易信号
伊斯兰账户
外汇交易

交易少量外汇对。

GBPUSD点差 5.5
EURUSD点差 2.5
EURGBP点差 不适用
资产 7
加密货币

以高达 1:100 的杠杆率交易一组加密货币交叉对。

传播 漂浮的
硬币 BCH、BTC、EOS、ETC、ETH、LTC、XRP、TRX
风险警告–您的资金有风险

Dsdaq 是一位创意代表,在比特币和以太坊等 digital 货币方面具有一定的专业知识。经销商提供世界上第一个加密担保交易应用程序,就像他们的分散硬币 Origin D (OD) 的加密挖掘一样。通过我们对交易阶段的审计、现场谈话支持、指南等,了解登录 Dsdaq 是否受到保护。

Dsdaq 头条新闻

Dsdaq 允许交易者获得“购买力”,同时将他们的加密货币保存在钱包中。这意味着客户可以利用他们的加密货币交易 300 多种主流货币资源,包括股票、指数、外汇、商品和前景。 

作为一家金融科技初创公司,该组织得到了融资公司 Draper Fisher Jurvetson 创始人 Tim Draper 的猜测。新成立以来,公司动态客户超过20万,日均交易量达到$50,000,000。

交易应用

由于商家致力于提供速度、轻松和舒适,因此 Dsdaq 应用程序可以说是多功能的。该舞台伴随着一个固有的加密钱包,并允许您利用您的加密货币作为安全性来交易其他知名货币资源。 

就像完整记录 highlights 一样,交易者也可以使用 highlights 概述来监督头寸和检查业务部门。仪器可在不同时段查看,最长可达多周,另外还有5个指标可供选择,进行简单的专业检查。 

Dsdaq 交易应用程序可以通过应用程序商店或 Google Play 下载到 iOS 或 Android 手机上。

产品审核

用户可以交易超过 30 种加密货币对,包括比特币、莱特币和以太坊。此外,该应用程序还提供对 150 多种股票的访问权限,包括特斯拉和谷歌、18 种 ETF(如 iShares Russell 2000)以及少量商品、指数和外汇对。

交易费用

Dsdaq 不对货币资源收取任何佣金。但是,商家确实从价差中受益。对于像欧元/美元这样的 significant 外汇匹配,实时点差约为 2.5 个真正的 high 点。原油的点差约为 $0.08,富时 100 的点差约为 2.78。 

加密合约交易费用对接受者收取 0.05%,对生产者收取 0.02%。加密货币现货交易的费用为 0.1%。同样还有 0.015% 的 overnight 融资费用。

杠杆审查

Dsdaq 对加密货币和外汇的影响高达 1:100。指数和商品的杠杆率最高可达 1:50,加载最高可达 1:10。这些费率接近行业标准。但是,客户应该知道杠杆交易确实会传达危险。

付款方式

可以使用十多种加密货币进行存款,包括比特币、以太坊和莱特币。与 Bitmex 和 Robinhood 等中介机构相比,Dsdaq 的存款和取款只需 10 分钟或更短的时间。 

BTC、BCH 和 LTC 的小额存款从 0.001 开始。 ETH 的基础存款为 0.01,USDT 为 1,XRP 为 10。 

要搁置分期付款或提款,请单击应用程序下部的钱包符号并遵守屏幕上的指南。

模拟账户

Dsdaq 提供了一个模拟账户,对于这两位新手和经验丰富的交易者来说,这是一种绝佳的工具,因为它允许您在不交易真正现金的情况下进行尝试。代表不是关于演示条件的 straightforward,因此它非常适合与客户服务联系以获取详细信息。

Dsdaq 交易

Dsdaq在您注册备案时提供$10欢迎奖励。奖励不能撤回,必须在应用程序内进行交易。此外,还有定期演示挑战和偶尔提供的优惠;交易者可以查看专家的 Twitter 页面了解详细信息。

监管与声誉

Dsdaq Market Ltd 尚未获得许可或受监管。尽管如此,经纪人确保大多数客户加密资产都保存在离线存储系统(冷存储)中。一小部分加密资产存储在在线钱包(热存储)中。此外,该公司还得到了知名投资者的支持,包括总部位于硅谷的风险投资公司 DraperDragon Innovation Fund III。

由于其历史较短,很难判断经纪人的合法性和可信度。

附加的功能

Dsdaq 为其分散资源 Origin D (OD) 提供加密挖掘。 OD 由 Dsdaq 在以太坊网络上发行。 Dsdaq应用上的每笔交易,代表都会免费空投OD到您的Dsdaq钱包,该钱包被锁定180天后往往会被交易成BTC、ETH、USDT等 

该代表还在 Dsdaq 学院提供了一些教育视频。这些视频涵盖了从业余爱好者的加密交易到对冲指南的所有内容。

交易账户

Dsdaq 提供了一个单独的现场记录,即加密安全记录 (CCA),只要您下载了多功能应用程序,就可以免费使用它。目前,您可以用作保险的加密货币是 BTC、ETH 和 USDT。经销商打算稍后添加更多。 BTC和ETH的保险费率为70%,USDT的保险费率为100%。 

请注意,一些受限制的国家,包括美国、中国、古巴、伊朗、叙利亚、朝鲜和苏丹。

好处

与 Dsdaq 交易具有许多优势: 

  • 加密货币保险交易 
  • 可访问的不同资源范围 
  • 很好的在线调查 
  • OD挖矿奖励 
  • STP执行

缺点

选择Dsdaq的缺点包括: 

  • 仅作为便携式应用程序访问 
  • 有限的教育资产

交易时间

Digital 货币交易是一个 24 小时的市场,但请记住,不同的资源确实有确切的会议时间。外汇开放时间为周一至周五,美国东部标准时间 00:00 – 23:59。 

股票的交易时间取决于交易。例如,在纽约证券交易所或纳斯达克上市的股票的开市时间为周一至周五,美国东部时间 16:30 至 23:00。中介在费用和条件页面上提供了这些情况的完整分类。

客户支持

只能通过援助社区或实时访问支持获得帮助。谈话内容包括在中介网站和应用程序中测试和访问时的快速和通融。援助社区同样非常有价值,涵盖从帐户安全到奖励的所有内容。

交易安全

Dsdaq 在其基础上使用 vigorous 256 位加密约定。该应用程序同样允许您添加电子邮件、电话或 Google 支票,这可以提供额外的安全层。这些可以从应用程序的安全位置内部启用。

判决书

Dsdaq 提供了一个非凡的交易应用程序,它提供了 digital 货币和其他货币资源的保险交易开盘。加密挖掘 highlight 还允许客户在交易时获得奖励。此外,客户喜欢可靠的日复一日的现场通话支持和最低的最低存款要求,使 Dsdaq 成为一个可靠的大型供应商。

接受国家

Dsdaq 承认来自澳大利亚、泰国、加拿大、英国、南非、新加坡、香港、印度、法国、德国、挪威、瑞典、意大利、丹麦、贝都因酋长国、沙特阿拉伯、科威特、卢森堡、卡塔尔和大多数不同国家的贸易商国家。 

交易者不能使用来自美国、中国、伊朗、韩国、叙利亚、苏丹的 Dsdaq

Dsdaq 的替代品

如果您正在寻找与 Dsdaq 不同的选项,我们已经编制了一份与 Dsdaq 类似的最佳 5 专家的概要。像 Dsdaq 这样的专家名单是按照相似的方式排列的,其中包括承认您所在地区的交易者的组织。 

  1. Global Prime – Worldwide Prime 是一个多监管的交易中介,提供 100 多个业务部门。 
  1. Bitfinex – Bitfinex 是经验丰富的交易者的最佳加密货币交易之一,拥有免费的便携式交易应用程序和低收费。 
  1. PrimeXBT – PrimeXBT 是一个基于比特币的平台,提供外汇、指数、商品和加密货币的深度杠杆交易。 
  1. LegacyFX – LegacyFX 是一家多资源专家,提供 MT5 下载和免费 signals。 
  1. EagleFX – EagleFX 是一家著名的交易商,提供外汇、股票、加密货币和商品。

常问问题

Dsdaq 是一个很好的代表吗? 

Dsdaq 并不像不同的商家那样成熟。无论如何,该组织拥有可靠的资金支持和良好的产品系列。同样值得在加入之前查看其他客户的在线审计。 

什么是加密保险交易? 

Crypto Security Trading 是 Dsdaq 的一项金融科技开发。它允许你从金融家那里获得“购买力”来交易股票、指数和外汇等货币资源,而无需出售你的加密货币。 

如何在 Dsdaq 上打开记录? 

打开一个记录,从您的应用程序商店或 Google Play 下载便携式应用程序,然后使用应用程序内注册结构 sign。 

Dsdaq 的基本存款前提是什么? 

没有初始基础存款来打开记录。随后,您可以开始使用 0.001 BTC、BCH 和 LTC 进行交易。 

我可以在 Dsdaq 交易什么? 

Dsdaq 提供超过 30 种 digital 货币组合、12 种加密合约、150 多种股票、14 种指数、18 种 ETF,以及一些外汇组合和商品的决心。

zh_CN简体中文

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Dsdaq Review and Tutorial 2021

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

Facts & Figures

Dsdaq specialises in crypto trading through its accessible mobile app & low deposit.

Awards

N/A

Bonus $10 welcome bonus
Instruments Cryptocurrencies, forex, indices, commodities, ETFs
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit 0.001 BTC/BCH/LTC
Pay Methods HUMBL Pay
Min. Trade 0.01 lots
Regulated By None
MetaTrader 4 No
MetaTrader 5 No
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps Yes
Auto Trading Yes
Social Trading No
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals No
Islamic Account No
Forex

Trade on a modest collection of FX pairs.

GBPUSD Spread 5.5
EURUSD Spread 2.5
EURGBP Spread N/A
Assets 7
Cryptocurrency

Trade on a collection of crypto cross pairs with up to 1:100 leverage.

Spread Floating
Coins BCH, BTC, EOS, ETC, ETH, LTC, XRP, TRX
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

Dsdaq is a creative representative having some expertise in digital currencies like Bitcoin and Ethereum. The dealer offers the world’s first crypto guarantee trading application, just as crypto mining of their decentralized coin, Origin D (OD). Find out if it’s protected to login to Dsdaq, with our audit of the trading stage, live talk backing, guidelines and more.

Dsdaq Headlines

Dsdaq allows traders to acquire “purchasing power” while as yet holding their cryptos in the wallet. This implies that customers can utilize their crypto coins to trade more than 300 mainstream monetary resources, including stocks, indices, forex, commodities and prospects. 

As a fintech startup, the organization gets speculation from Tim Draper, founder of funding firm Draper Fisher Jurvetson. Since its new foundation, the firm has gained more than 200,000 dynamic clients and accomplishes an average daily trading volume of $50,000,000.

Trading App

As the merchant is committed to speed, effortlessness and comfort, the Dsdaq application is versatile based, as it were. The stage accompanies an inherent crypto wallet and permits you to utilize your cryptographic money as security to trade on other well-known monetary resources. 

Just as full record the board highlights, traders can likewise oversee positions and examine the business sectors utilizing the outlining highlights. Instruments can be viewed in different periods as long as a multi-week, and there is additionally a choice of 5 indicators for simple specialized examination. 

The Dsdaq trading application can be downloaded onto iOS or Android telephones, utilizing the Application Store or Google Play.

Product Review

Users can trade over 30 cryptocurrency pairs, including Bitcoin, Litecoin and Ethereum. In addition, the app provides access to over 150 stocks, including Tesla and Google, 18 ETFs such as iShares Russell 2000, plus a small selection of commodities, indices and forex pairs.

Trading Fees

Dsdaq does not charge any commissions on monetary resources. However, the merchant does benefit from the spread. For significant forex matches like EUR/USD, live spreads are around 2.5 genuinely high pips. Spreads are about $0.08 for crude oil and approximately 2.78 focuses for the FTSE 100. 

Crypto contract trading expenses are charged at 0.05% for the taker and 0.02% for the producer. The charge on crypto spot trading is 0.1%. There is likewise an overnight financing charge of 0.015%.

Leverage Review

Dsdaq offers influence up to 1:100 on cryptocurrencies and forex. Indices and commodities can be leveraged up to 1:50 and load up to 1:10. These rates are around the industry standard. However, customers should know that leveraged trading does convey hazards.

Payment Options

Deposits are accessible in more than ten cryptos, including Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin. Compared to intermediaries like Bitmex and Robinhood, deposits and withdrawals are executed in just 10 minutes or less at Dsdaq. 

The minor deposits start from 0.001 for BTC, BCH and LTC. The base deposit for ETH is 0.01, USDT is 1, and XRP is 10. 

To put aside an installment or withdrawal, click the wallet symbol at the lower part of the application and adhere to the on-screen guidelines.

Demo Account

Dsdaq offers a demo account which is a fantastic instrument for the two fledglings and seasoned traders, as it permits you to try things out without trading genuine cash. The representative isn’t straightforward about the demo conditions, so it’s ideal for reaching out to client service for details.

Dsdaq Deals

Dsdaq offers a $10 welcome reward when you register for a record. The reward can’t be withdrawn and must be traded inside the application. Additionally, there’s a periodic demo challenge and occasional offer accessible; traders can check the specialist’s Twitter page for details.

Regulation & Reputation

Dsdaq Market Ltd is not yet licensed or regulated. Nonetheless, the broker ensures that most customer crypto assets are held in an offline storage system (Cold Storage). A small portion of crypto assets are stored in the online wallet (Hot Storage). In addition, the company is backed by well-known investors, including DraperDragon Innovation Fund III, a Silicon Valley-based venture capital firm.

Due to its short history, it isn’t easy to judge how legit and trustworthy the broker is.

Additional Features

Dsdaq offers crypto mining of their decentralized resource, Origin D (OD). OD is issued on the Ethereum network by Dsdaq. For each trade on the Dsdaq application, the representative will airdrop free OD to your Dsdaq wallet, which is locked awake for 180 days before it tends to be traded into BTC, ETH, USDT, and so forth 

The representative additionally offers some educational videos in the Dsdaq Academy. The videos cover everything from crypto trading for amateurs to hedging guides.

Trading Accounts

A solo live record is offered at Dsdaq, the Crypto Security Record (CCA), which you can enlist for nothing whenever you have downloaded the versatile application. Presently, the cryptos you can use as insurance are BTC, ETH and USDT. The dealer intends to add more later on. The insurance rate is 70% for BTC and ETH and 100% for USDT. 

Note that some restricted nations, including the United States, China, Cuba, Iran, Syria, North Korea and Sudan.

Benefits

Trading with Dsdaq accompanies numerous advantages: 

  • Cryptographic money insurance trading 
  • Scope of different resources accessible 
  • Good online surveys 
  • OD mining rewards 
  • STP execution

Drawbacks

Disadvantages of picking Dsdaq include: 

  • Just accessible as a portable application 
  • Limited education assets

Trading Hours

Digital money trading is a 24-hour market, yet remember that different resources do have exact meeting times. Forex is open Monday to Friday, from 00:00 – 23:59 EST. 

Trading times for stocks depend on the trade. For instance, stocks listed on NYSE or NASDAQ are open Monday – Friday, from 16:30 – 23:00 EST. The intermediary provides a full breakdown of these occasions on the Charges and Conditions page.

Customer Support

Help is just accessible through the Assistance Community or the live visit support. The talk includes quick and accommodating when tested and accessible on the intermediary’s site and in the application. The Assistance Community is likewise genuinely valuable and covers everything from account security to rewards.

Trading Security

Dsdaq utilizes vigorous 256-bit encryption conventions on its foundation. The application likewise permits you to add email, telephone or Google check, which can provide additional layers of safety. These can be enabled from inside the application’s Security Place.

Verdict

Dsdaq offers an extraordinary trading application that provides insurance trading openings with digital currencies and other monetary resources. The crypto mining highlight additionally permits clients to procure rewards while trading. In addition, customers appreciate dependable day in and day out live talk backing and low least deposit necessities, making Dsdaq a solid by and large provider.

Accepted Countries

Dsdaq acknowledges traders from Australia, Thailand, Canada, United Kingdom, South Africa, Singapore, Hong Kong, India, France, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Italy, Denmark, United Bedouin Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Qatar and most different nations. 

Traders can not utilize Dsdaq from United States, China, Iran, Korea, Syria, Sudan

Alternatives to Dsdaq

On the off chance that you are searching for options in contrast to Dsdaq, we have compiled a rundown of the best five specialists that are like Dsdaq underneath. This rundown of specialists like Dsdaq is arranged by similitude and includes organizations acknowledging traders from your area. 

  1. Global Prime – Worldwide Prime is a multi-regulated trading intermediary offering 100+ business sectors. 
  1. Bitfinex – Bitfinex is among the best crypto trades for experienced traders with a free portable trading application and low charges. 
  1. PrimeXBT – PrimeXBT is a Bitcoin-based stage offering profoundly leveraged trading in FX, indices, commodities, and cryptocurrencies. 
  1. LegacyFX – LegacyFX is a multi-resource specialist offering an MT5 download and free signals. 
  1. EagleFX – EagleFX is a well-known trading dealer offering forex, stocks, cryptos and commodities.

FAQ

Is Dsdaq a good representative? 

Dsdaq isn’t pretty much as established as different merchants. In any case, the organization has solid financial backers and a good product range. It’s likewise worth looking at online audits from other clients before joining. 

What is Crypto Insurance trading? 

Crypto Security Trading is a FinTech development by Dsdaq. It permits you to get “purchasing power” from the financier to trade monetary resources like stocks, indices and forex, without selling your crypto coins. 

How do I open a record with Dsdaq? 

Open a record, download the portable application from your Application Store or Google Play and sign up utilizing the in-application enrollment structure. 

What is the base deposit prerequisite at Dsdaq? 

There is no initial base deposit to open a record. Subsequently, you can begin trading with 0.001 BTC, BCH and LTC. 

What would I be able to trade at Dsdaq? 

Dsdaq offers more than 30 digital money sets, 12 crypto contracts, more than 150 stocks, 14 indices, 18 ETFs, and a little determination of forex sets and commodities.

en_USEnglish