Maître du trading FX

États Unis
Sélecteurs génériques
Correspondances exactes uniquement
Rechercher dans le titre
Rechercher dans le contenu

Révision et tutoriel DirectFX 2021

" Visite

Arrêter États-Unis non acceptés.

Aller à la Liste des courtiers pour des alternatives

faits et chiffres

DirectFX est un courtier forex en ligne offshore proposant le trading MT4.

Récompenses

N / A

Prime Aucun(e)
Instruments Forex, futures, indices, actions, métaux
Compte démo Non
Min. Dépôt $100
Modes de paiement N / A
Min. Échanger 0,01 lot
Régulée par Rien
MetaTrader 4 Oui
MetaTrader 5 Non
cTrader Non
Compte ECN Non
Compte DMA Non
Application mobile Oui
Trading automatique Non
Trading social Non
Copier le trading Non
Signaux commerciaux Non
Compte islamique Non
CFD
Écart FTSE 1
Spread GBPUSD 1.6
Propagation d'huile 2.2
Répartition des stocks Variable
Effet de levier 1:400
Forex

Négociez sur des dizaines de paires de devises avec l'effet de levier high.

Spread GBPUSD 1.6
Écart EURUSD 1.4
Spread EURGBP 1.3
Les atouts 68
Avertissement sur les risques - Votre capital est à risque

DirectFX est un courtier forex et CFD qui fonctionne avec l'étape de trading MetaTrader 4. Cette enquête sur Direct FX investigate tous les signals forex, les choix de comptes et les instruments négociables annoncés. En outre, parcourez pour découvrir des données critiques concernant les permis du courtier, les alternatives de versement et les efforts de sécurité.

Détails de la société DirectFX 

Créé en 2019, DirectFX est un broker forex avec un camp de base à Saint-Vincent-et-les Grenadines. Au lieu de l'accès direct au marché (DMA), le courtier termine un modèle de traitement straight (STP). En conséquence, Direct FX a des citations de valeur progressivement, mais de moins en moins de profondeur et les commerçants ne peuvent pas gérer les fournisseurs de liquidités. 

Étonnamment, le courtier n'est pas réglementé, ce qui n'est certainement pas un sign décent pour la sécurité des réserves des clients.

Plateforme MetaTrader 4 

DirectFX donne accès à MetaTrader 4, l'une des principales étapes de trading de l'entreprise. MT4 soutient 40 dialectes et propose plus de 50 marqueurs spécialisés, 30 appareils graphiques et neuf périodes. Il existe également la possibilité de créer des marqueurs personnalisés et des dispositifs d'investissementigation.

La scène peut être téléchargée depuis le site DirectFX pour les deux PC Windows et Mac.

Les atouts 

DirectFX propose une gamme d'instruments négociables, dont 68 ensembles de devises, dont 7 sont majeurs, 21 mineurs et 40 fascinants. Les clients peuvent également échanger des prospects, 24 enregistrements mondiaux, sept métaux précieux et 140 CFD sur actions des secteurs d'activité américain, britannique, français et allemand.

Spreads & Commissions 

Les spreads proposés par Direct FX ne sont pas highly agressifs. Par exemple, l'enregistrement Standard a des spreads variables qui sont généralement de 2,39 pips pour GBP/USD, 1,58 pips pour EUR/USD et 1,74 pips pour EUR/GBP. 

L'enregistrement Premium offre des spreads fixes qui sont la valeur de base concevable des espaces de l'enregistrement Standard. Ce sont 1,6 pips pour GBP/USD, 1,4 pips pour EUR/USD et 1,3 pips pour EUR/GBP. 

Les commissions ne sont pas facturées, mais le courtier n'est pas à l'affût des dépenses de négociation supplémentaires, il mérite donc de vérifier auprès du groupe de service client tout en s'enrôlant pour un dossier.

Effet de levier 

Les taux d'influence pour les clients DirectFX arrivent à une limite de 1:400. Néanmoins, le plafond supérieur ne doit pas être appliqué, et les concessionnaires doivent parfaitement comprendre les dangers qui accompagnent l'influence dans le trading forex.

Application mobile 

Il existe des interprétations polyvalentes engagées de l'étape MetaTrader 4, destinées aux deux gadgets iOS et Android. L'application MT4 nécessite des qualifications de connexion et propose de magnifiques évaluations et audits sur l'App Store et le Play Store. L'application offre chaque type de demande et ressource échangeable accessible via le client de la zone de travail, mais avec seulement trois types de contours et une détermination locale des pointeurs et des dispositifs d'examen.

Dépôts et retraits 

DirectFX ne donne aucune donnée concernant les choix de versement qui peuvent être utilisés pour soutenir et décharger les comptes de trading. Ce n'est certainement pas un sign décent, en particulier du point de vue du bien-être, car les besoins de sécurité doivent être satisfaits pour qu'un courtier puisse exécuter et utiliser une technique de versement. Dans nos audits, nous ne prescrivons pas de courtiers incapables de donner des données précises sur les magasins et les retraits.

Compte démo 

DirectFX n'offre pas aux clients la possibilité de précéder leurs administrations avec un compte démo. Il s'agit d'un inconvénient important car les comptes de démonstration sont une méthode extraordinaire pour s'acclimater à la phase de négociation MT4, tester les méthodologies et investir dans de nouveaux secteurs d'activité.

Offres et bonus 

À l'heure de la composition, il n'y a pas de récompenses en magasin ni d'arrangements de bienvenue annoncés. Même si les courtiers de l'UE ne peuvent pas offrir de bonus, DirectFX perd un peu d'avantage par rapport aux courtiers non européens qui fournissent des contrats.

Régulation

Il n'y a aucun avis d'autorisation ou de directive légitime sur le site du courtier Prodirect FX, et c'est tout sauf enregistré dans la base d'informations de la neighbourhood Financial Service Authority (FSA). 

La directive est un facteur significant lors du choix d'un fournisseur de forex car elle aide à se prémunir contre les astuces et les courtiers chapitre 11. Sans procédure, les clients n'ont presque aucune réponse légale.

Outils supplémentaires

Cet audit a été frustré par les highlights supplémentaires accessibles. Par exemple, la plupart des courtiers proposent des actifs instructifs et des examens de marché. Cependant, DirectFX ne donne que des échanges bruts de forex et de CFD.

 Comptes

Il existe deux comptes de trading Direct FX. L'enregistrement Standard est axé sur les marchands moins expérimentés, tandis que l'enregistrement Premium offre des frais inférieurs en guise de compromis pour les magasins bigger et les volumes de transactions.

Compte standard 

  • $100 moins de magasin 
  • Spreads à partir de 1 pip 
  • Aucune commission 
  • Tous les instruments 
  • 1:400 influence 
  • Accès MT4

Compte Premium 

  • $500 moins de magasin 
  • Aucune commission 
  • 1:400 influence 
  • Spreads fixes 
  • Accès MT4 
  • Pas d'actions 

Les registres islamiques sans commerce sont accessibles par l'intermédiaire du groupe d'assistance à la clientèle.

Avantages 

Malgré le temps restreint, il existe, le courtier offre un soutien sérieux dans des espaces spécifiques, remarquablement : 

  • Grande gamme d'instruments 
  • Grands taux d'influence 
  • Aucune commission 
  • étage MT4

Désavantages 

ProdirectFX pourrait fonctionner dans quelques régions : 

  • Stockage restreint et données de retrait 
  • Sans licence et non réglementé 
  • Aucun atout instructif 
  • Pas de support de conversation en direct 
  • Pas de compte démo

Heures de négociation 

Les marchés Forex sont ouverts 24 heures sur 24, cinq jours par semaine. Ils ouvrent à 09h00 GMT le lundi et ferment à 21h00 GMT le vendredi. Différents instruments ont des heures de négociation diverses, en particulier les actions et les listes, qui suivent les occasions d'ouverture du marché neighbourhood.

Service client 

Le groupe de service client DirectFX peut être contacté par téléphone ou par e-mail. Cependant, aucune subtilité de temps disponible n'est donnée sur le site. 

  • Téléphone – +421 911 610000 
  • Courriel – support@prodirectfx.com 

Lamentablement Direct FX ne fournit pas de support de visite en direct. Il s'agit d'un inconvénient important, car une administration de conversation solide est souvent applaudie lors des audits des clients.

 Sécurité des clients

L'échange d'informations via le site n'est pas assuré en utilisant les cryptages Hypertext Transfer Protocol Secure (HTTPS) ou Secure Sockets Layer (SSL). Le site Web n'a pas non plus de testament approuvé et est ainsi marqué « non sécurisé » par les programmes Web. De même, l'absence de toute stratégie de versement, même de virement bancaire et de carte de versement, est caractéristique des efforts de sécurité impuissants. 

Pour des raisons de sécurité et de directives, de nombreux courtiers isolent leur capital des réserves de la clientèle. Direct FX garde tout l'argent ensemble, diminuant les boucliers entre l'organisation et le capital du concessionnaire.

 Verdict DirectFX 

DirectFX est un courtier non réglementé avec des données restreintes accessibles autour des versements et de la sécurité des clients. Ainsi, indépendamment d'une gamme d'articles décente et de l'étage MT4, nous ne sommes pas heureux que DirectFX soit protégé des échanges avec. Toutes choses étant égales par ailleurs, nous suggérons de penser à des fournisseurs plus fiables et contrôlés.

Pays acceptés

DirectFX reconnaît les courtiers d'Australie, Thaïlande, Canada, États-Unis, Royaume-Uni, Afrique du Sud, Singapour, Hong Kong, Inde, France, Allemagne, Norvège, Suède, Italie, Danemark, Émirats arabes unis, Arabie saoudite, Koweït, Luxembourg, Qatar et les nations les plus différentes. 

Alternatives à DirectFX

Si vous recherchez des options différentes de DirectFX, nous avons rassemblé ci-dessous un aperçu des cinq meilleurs courtiers qui ressemblent à DirectFX. Ce récapitulatif des courtiers comme DirectFX est organisé par comparabilité et intègre des organisations qui reconnaissent les commerçants de votre région. 

  1. Infinox - Infinox est un courtier basé au Royaume-Uni qui négocie MT4 avec des spreads tight. 
  1. LMFX – LMFX propose des échanges de devises et d'actions en ligne avec de faibles dépenses et une influence significante. 
  1. LQDFX – LQDFX propose des échanges en ligne avec de nombreux enregistrements STP et appareils d'examen MT4. 
  1. Fortrade - Fortrade est un courtier multi-ressources contribuant à un enregistrement en direct straightforward avec des appareils de pointe. 
  1. Hantec Markets - Hantec Markets est une contribution de courtier FX en ligne multi-gérée MT4 et une aide sur mesure offre une énorme adaptabilité pour s'adapter à n'importe quel courtier.

 FAQ 

Pourriez-vous échanger avec DirectFX en Nouvelle-Zélande ? 

Le courtier n'a pas de licence. Cela implique qu'aucune directive n'entrave certaines compétences. Vous pouvez ouvrir un enregistrement avec DirectFX en Nouvelle-Zélande, en Australie, au Royaume-Uni, au Kenya et plus encore. Il faut noter, dans tous les cas, que l'absence de directives diminue l'assurance légale des concessionnaires. 

Quels instruments peuvent être échangés avec DirectFX ? 

Le courtier propose des échanges de devises et de CFD sur un très grand nombre de marchés. Il y a 68 ensembles de devises, 140 CFD sur actions, 24 fichiers et sept métaux précieux à échanger. 

Quelle influence offre DirectFX ? 

Le courtier offre des rythmes d'influence allant jusqu'à 1:400 sur tous les types de ressources. Néanmoins, le commerce d'influence amplifie les dangers tout comme le potentiel d'avantages, il doit donc être rapproché avec alerte. 

DirectFX a-t-il des records islamiques ? 

Bien que les registres standard accompagnent les frais commerciaux pour le moment, il existe une probabilité d'ouvrir un registre islamique, qui renonce à ces dépenses. 

Seriez-vous capable d'ouvrir plus d'un compte DirectFX ? 

Les clients peuvent avoir quelques comptes de trading ouverts tout le temps avec DirectFX. Cependant, pour ce faire, vous devez contacter le courtier en utilisant les subtilités données dans cette enquête. 

Quelles étapes de trading DirectFX offre-t-il ? 

MetaTrader 4, une scène solide et équilibrée, est accessible via DirectFX. De plus, l'ensemble dispose d'un éventail de capacités et d'alternatives de personnalisation.

fr_FRFrançais

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

DirectFX Review and Tutorial 2021

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

Facts & Figures

DirectFX is an offshore online forex broker offering MT4 trading.

Awards

N/A

Bonus None
Instruments Forex, futures, indices, shares, metals
Demo Account No
Min. Deposit $100
Pay Methods N/A
Min. Trade 0.01 lots
Regulated By None
MetaTrader 4 Yes
MetaTrader 5 No
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps Yes
Auto Trading No
Social Trading No
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals No
Islamic Account No
CFD
FTSE Spread 1
GBPUSD Spread 1.6
Oil Spread 2.2
Stocks Spread Variable
Leverage 1:400
Forex

Trade on dozens of forex pairs with high leverage.

GBPUSD Spread 1.6
EURUSD Spread 1.4
EURGBP Spread 1.3
Assets 68
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

DirectFX is a forex and CFD broker that works with the MetaTrader 4 trading stage. This survey of Direct FX investigates any forex signals, account choices, and tradeable instruments advertised. In addition, peruse to discover critical data concerning the broker’s permitting, installment alternatives, and safety efforts.

DirectFX Company Details 

Set up in 2019, DirectFX is a forex broker with a base camp in St. Vincent and the Grenadines. Instead of direct market access (DMA), the broker finishes a straight handling (STP) model. Accordingly, Direct FX has value cites progressively, however less profundity and merchants can’t manage liquidity suppliers. 

Shockingly, the broker is unregulated, which is certifiably not a decent sign for the security of customer reserves.

MetaTrader 4 Platform 

DirectFX gives admittance to MetaTrader 4, one of the business’ top trading stages. MT4 upholds 40 dialects and offers more than 50 specialized markers, 30 graphing apparatuses, and nine time periods. There is likewise the capacity to make custom markers and investigation devices.

The stage can be downloaded from the DirectFX site for the two Windows and Mac PCs.

Assets 

DirectFX offers a scope of tradeable instruments, including 68 forex sets, of which 7 are majors, 21 are minors, and 40 are fascinating. Customers can likewise exchange prospects, 24 worldwide records, seven valuable metals, and 140 stock CFDs from the US, UK, French, and German business sectors.

Spreads & Commission 

The spreads offered by Direct FX are not highly aggressive. For example, the Standard record has variable spreads that usually 2.39 pips for GBP/USD, 1.58 pips for EUR/USD, and 1.74 pips for EUR/GBP. 

The Premium record offers fixed spreads that are the base conceivable worth of the Standard record’s spaces. These are 1.6 pips for GBP/USD, 1.4 pips for EUR/USD, and 1.3 pips for EUR/GBP. 

Commissions aren’t charged, yet the broker isn’t straightforward about extra trading expenses, so it merits checking with the client service group while enlisting for a record.

Leverage 

Influence rates for DirectFX customers arrive at a limit of 1:400. Notwithstanding, the top cap shouldn’t be applied, and dealers ought to completely comprehend the dangers accompanying influence in forex trading.

Mobile Apps 

There are committed versatile renditions of the MetaTrader 4 stage, intended for the two iOS and Android gadgets. The MT4 application requires login qualifications and has magnificent evaluations and audits on both the App Store and the Play Store. The application offers each request type and tradeable resource accessible through the work area customer, however with just three outline types and a local determination of pointers and examination devices.

Deposits & Withdrawals 

DirectFX gives no data regarding the installment choices that can be utilized to support and discharge trading accounts. This is certainly not a decent sign, especially according to a well-being perspective, as security necessities should be met for a broker to rundown and utilize an installment technique. In our audits, we don’t prescribe brokers incapable of giving precise data on stores and withdrawals.

Demo Account 

DirectFX doesn’t offer customers the chance to prior their administrations with a demo account. This is a significant disadvantage as demo accounts are an extraordinary method to acclimate yourself with the MT4 trading stage, test methodologies and investigate new business sectors.

Deals & Bonuses 

At the hour of composing, there are no store rewards or welcome arrangements advertised. Even though EU brokers can’t offer bonuses, DirectFX loses some upper hand against non-EU brokers that provide contracts.

Regulation

There is no notice of any legitimate authorization or guideline on the Prodirect FX broker’s site, and it’s anything but recorded in the neighbourhood Financial Service Authority’s (FSA) information base. 

The guideline is a significant factor while picking a forex supplier as it assists with securing against tricks and broker chapter 11. Without a procedure, customers have almost no lawful response.

Additional Tools

This audit was frustrated by the additional highlights accessible. For example, most brokers offer instructive assets and market examinations. However, DirectFX gives just crude forex and CFD trading.

 Accounts

There are two Direct FX trading accounts. The Standard record is focused on less experienced merchants, while the Premium record gives lower charges as a trade-off for bigger stores and trading volumes.

Standard Account 

  • $100 least store 
  • Spreads from 1 pip 
  • No commissions 
  • All instruments 
  • 1:400 influence 
  • MT4 access

Premium Account 

  • $500 least store 
  • No commissions 
  • 1:400 influence 
  • Fixed spreads 
  • MT4 access 
  • No stocks 

Islamic trade-free records are accessible through the client care group.

Benefits 

Despite the restricted time, it’s been around, the broker offers serious support in specific spaces, remarkably: 

  • Great instrument range 
  • Great influence rates 
  • No commissions 
  • MT4 stage

Drawbacks 

ProdirectFX could work on in a few regions: 

  • Restricted store and withdrawal data 
  • Unlicensed and unregulated 
  • No instructive assets 
  • No live talk support 
  • No demo account

Trading Hours 

Forex markets are open 24 hours every day, five days per week. They open at 09:00 GMT on Mondays and shut down at 21:00 GMT on Fridays. Different instruments have diverse trading hours, particularly stocks and lists, which follow neighbourhood market opening occasions.

Customer Support 

The DirectFX client service group can be reached through phone or email. However, no subtleties of available time are given on the site. 

  • Phone – +421 911 610000 
  • Email – support@prodirectfx.com 

Lamentably Direct FX doesn’t give live visit support. This is a significant downside as a solid talk administration is frequently applauded in client audits.

 Client Safety

The exchange of information through the site isn’t ensured using Hypertext Transfer Protocol Secure (HTTPS) or Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) encryptions. The website additionally doesn’t have an approved testament and is in this manner marked ‘not secure’ by web programs. Likewise, the absence of any installment strategies, even bank moves and installment cards, is characteristic of helpless safety efforts. 

For security and guideline reasons, numerous brokers isolate their capital from customer reserves. Direct FX keeps all money together, decreasing the shields between the organization and dealer capital.

 DirectFX Verdict 

DirectFX is an unregulated broker with restricted data accessible around installments and customer security. So regardless of a decent item range and the MT4 stage, we’re not happy that DirectFX is protected from exchanging with. All things being equal, we’d suggest thinking about more dependable and controlled suppliers.

Accepted Countries

DirectFX acknowledges brokers from Australia, Thailand, Canada, United States, United Kingdom, South Africa, Singapore, Hong Kong, India, France, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Italy, Denmark, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Qatar and most different nations. 

Alternatives to DirectFX

On the off chance that you are searching for options in contrast to DirectFX, we have accumulated a rundown of the best five brokers that are like DirectFX beneath. This rundown of brokers like DirectFX is arranged by comparability and incorporates organizations that acknowledge merchants from your area. 

  1. Infinox – Infinox is a UK-based broker contribution MT4 trading with tight spreads. 
  1. LMFX – LMFX offers online forex and stock trading with low expenses and significant influence. 
  1. LQDFX – LQDFX offers web-based trading with numerous STP records and MT4 examination apparatuses. 
  1. Fortrade – Fortrade is a multi-resource broker contributing a straightforward live record with cutting-edge apparatuses. 
  1. Hantec Markets – Hantec Markets is a multi-managed online FX broker contribution MT4 and custom-made help gives tremendous adaptability to suit any dealer.

 FAQ 

Would you be able to exchange with DirectFX in New Zealand? 

The broker is unlicensed. This implies no guidelines are hindering certain purviews. You can open a record with DirectFX in New Zealand, Australia, the UK, Kenya, and more. It ought to be noted, in any case, that an absence of guidelines diminishes dealers’ lawful insurance. 

What instruments can be exchanged with DirectFX? 

The broker offers forex and CFD trading in an enormous number of markets. There are 68 forex sets, 140 stock CFDs, 24 files, and seven valuable metals to be exchanged. 

What amount of influence does DirectFX offer? 

The broker offers influence paces of up to 1:400 across all resource types. Nonetheless, trading with influence amplifies the dangers just as benefit potential, so it ought to be drawn nearer with alert. 

Does DirectFX have Islamic records? 

Although the standard records accompany the time being trade charges, there is the likelihood of opening an Islamic record, which forgoes these expenses. 

Would you be able to open more than one DirectFX account? 

Customers can have a few trading accounts open all the while with DirectFX. However, to do this, you need to contact the broker utilizing the subtleties given in this survey. 

What trading stages does DirectFX give? 

MetaTrader 4, a solid, balanced stage, is accessible through DirectFX. In addition, the set has a scope of capacities and customization alternatives.

en_USEnglish