外汇交易大师

美国
通用选择器
仅完全匹配
搜索标题
搜索内容

Bulbrokers 评论和教程

“ 访问

停止 美国不接受。

转到 经纪人名单 替代品

Bulbrokers 事实和 Figures

Bulbrokers EAD 在多种领先的在线平台上提供外汇和差价合约交易。

 

所获奖项

没有任何

奖金 不适用
仪器 外汇、差价合约、指数、股票、期货、期权、债券
模拟账户 是的
最小订金 $100
付款方式 签证
最小贸易 0.01 手
监管者 FSC、FCA、CNVM
MetaTrader 4 是的
MetaTrader 5
交易者
ECN帐户
DMA帐户
行动应用程式 是的
汽车交易
社会交易
复制交易
交易信号
伊斯兰账户
差价合约
富时点差 漂浮的
GBPUSD点差 漂浮的
油价差 漂浮的
股票价差 漂浮的
杠杆作用 1:200
外汇交易

以 high 杠杆率交易超过两打外汇对。

 

GBPUSD点差 漂浮的
EURUSD点差 漂浮的
EURGBP点差 漂浮的
资产 26
风险警告–您的资金有风险

Bulbrokers 提供可交易的资源,就像机构咨询管理和资源管理人员一样。当我们在此评论中发现许可证、交易阶段、费用、在线奖励等内容时,看看 Bulbrokers 是受到保护还是骗局。

Bulbrokers 头条新闻

Bulbrokers EAD 是一家位于保加利亚并在欧盟由金融监督委员会 (FSC)、英国金融行为监管局 (FCA) 和罗马尼亚国家证券委员会 (CNVM) 管理的货币管理供应商。 

该商家为全球超过 30,000 名客户提供超过 16 年的参与,从保加利亚到希腊,允许进入货币形式、替代品、前景、股票、清单、证券和资产。

交易平台

交易员工作站

TWS 是一个出色的完全 highlighted 平台,提供对全球 100 多个业务部门的证券、股票、命运、替代品和外汇的直接银行间准入。该套装利用课程和再课程要求的尖端创新来实现理想的执行。 

该阶段支持 50 多种请求类型,以及广泛的基本和专业检查。同样可以使用一系列不同的设备,包括在册交易者、期权交易者和价差交易者。

MetaTrader 4

Bulbrokers 提供用于交易外汇和差价合约的 MT4 平台,并管理保加利亚证券交易所 (BSE-Sofia)。许多人支持 MT4 的可用性和出色的界面,提供用于专门检查、记录信息、实时报表和进入 EA 进行计算机交易的自定义图形设备。

市场

但是,除了 MT4 阶段的 CFD 合约外,经纪商还提供超过 25 种货币组合、许多保加利亚和全球股票清单。 TWS 阶段还允许进入一系列不同的资源,包括前景、选择和债券。虽然是对项目的合理衡量,但外汇集的破败并不张扬,并且代表不提供 digital 货币交易。

交易费用

Bulbrokers 根据所使用的舞台收取佣金。在 TWS 中,美股的股票交易佣金为每股 0.015 美元。对于欧洲股票,佣金从 0.15% 的 ETF 价值开始。可以在网站上找到完整而复杂的佣金清单,但 straightforwardness 在滑动点差方面是不够的。

杠杆作用

您最多可以在 MT4 阶段使用 1:200。然而,本次审查发现缺乏包含边缘调用度量和项目之间任何影响种类的数据,这让我们感到失望。

移动交易评论

MT4 便携式应用程序一文不值,并附带简单的一键式交易实用性、专业指针、财经新闻和实时成本。您可以从 iPhone App Store 或 Android 版 Google Play 下载该应用程序。 

TWS 阶段同样可以通过手机访问,提供进入 100 多个业务部门的入口,包括董事会设备、图表投资 igation 和正在进行的声明。

存款和取款

Bulbrokers 的补贴在某种程度上受到限制,可以通过银行转账、信用卡/支票卡或销售登记簿以美元、欧元或 BGN 获得。但经纪人不收取任何商店费用。但是,任何委托银行或卡的费用都是客户的责任。 

通过销售登记提款超过 1,000 BGN,佣金为 0.20%。因此,与 1,000 BGN(约 600 美元)相比,使用陌生货币提款将花费 0.40%,金额超过 might。

模拟账户

模拟账户可在 MT4 和 TWS 阶段访问,可用于测试交易环境和体验实时成本。 TWS PaperTrader 练习账户允许您兑换 1,000,000 美元的虚拟资产。网站上提供了有关设置模拟账户的最佳方式的指南

奖金和优惠

在作曲时,Bulbrokers 不提供任何商店奖励或限时优惠。但是,您可以关注代表的在线媒体页面或网站,了解未来的任何优惠。

Bulbrokers 许可

Bulbrokers 注册为货币基金会 (BNB),并由金融监督委员会 (FSC) 指导。因此,代表还需遵守英国金融行为监管局 (FCA) 和罗马尼亚国家证券委员会 (CNVM) 的限制性指南。 

Bulbrokers 是来自保加利亚证券交易所投资者赔偿基金的个人,由金融工具市场指令 (MiFID) 控制。

附加的功能

除了一些关于专门投资 igation 的短页和词汇表,Bulbrokers 没有提供太多有指导意义的内容或资产。幸运的是,MT4 和 TWS 阶段中有一些不同的设备,包括进入交易机器人和 OptionTrader 等系统设备。还有一个财务计划。然而,不幸的是,它只是跟上最新的。

Bulbrokers 账户

Bulbrokers 为外汇和差价合约交易提供单独的记录结构。然而,令人震惊的是,商家不会在专家网站上发现任何有关帐户确定的数据。细节的缺失显示了另一个 straightforwardness 问题和一个无效监督的区域。 

精通机构的交易商应就投机投资组合和其他机构管理事宜主动联系中介机构。

优点

如果您选择与 Bulbrokers 交换,您将通过以下方式获利: 

MT4 和 TWS 阶段 

交换资源范围 

欧盟指导

缺点

注册 Bulbrokers 帐户有一些缺点: 

Straightforwardness 问题和数据缺失 

受限融资策略 

没有现场访问

交易时间

所有工具的交易时间取决于您正在使用的交易阶段的工作人员开放时间。您可以通过 signing 进入 MT4 或 TWS 并点击工具详情来进入工作时间。

客户支持

可以通过电子邮件或电话在 09:00 到 17:00 ET 范围内的某个地方获得帮助。遗憾的是,Bulbrokers 不提供现场通话管理。 

电子邮件 – forex@bulbrokers.com 

电话 – (+359) 2 4893 715 

对于业余爱好者或那些正在寻找可靠客户帮助团队的人来说,Bulbrokers 可能不是理想的选择。

安全

MT4 和 TWS 阶段使用加密周期和双因素验证 (2FA) 来确保工作人员内部的客户信息。 2FA 是一个自由元素,允许您在登录阶段添加电子邮件和电话确认。

Bulbrokers 判决

Bulbrokers 提供了绝佳的资源选择、两个主流交易阶段和多种安排。无论如何,缺乏围绕帐户微妙之处的 straightforwardness 和理性令人沮丧。因此,尽管有欧盟许可,但本次审查中有几个原因可以解决 Bulbrokers 是否受到保护和可靠的问题。

接受国家

Bulbrokers 承认来自澳大利亚、泰国、加拿大、英国、南非、新加坡、香港、印度、法国、德国、挪威、瑞典、意大利、丹麦、阿拉伯联合酋长国、沙特阿拉伯、科威特、卢森堡、卡塔尔和大多数国家的商家不同的民族。 

经纪人不能使用来自美国的 Bulbrokers。

Bulbrokers 的替代品

如果您正在寻找与 Bulbrokers 不同的选项,我们已经订购了与 Bulbrokers 类似的最好的五个商人的清单。像 Bulbrokers 这样的专家的概要是按可比性安排的,并且包含承认您所在地区经纪人的组织。 

Infinox – Infinox 是一家英国商家,提供 MT4 交易,点差为 tight。 

LMFX – LMFX 提供低费用和强大影响力的在线外汇和股票交易。 

Hantec Markets – Hantec Markets 是一个多方向的在线外汇交易商,提供 MT4 和定制管理,具有极大的适应性以适合任何经纪人。 

Fortrade – Fortrade 是一个多资源代表,使用尖端仪器提供主要现场记录。 

杜高斯贝 – 杜高斯贝是瑞士的外汇、差价合约和双重选择、专家

常问问题

Bulbrokers 是否受到监管?

Bulbrokers EAD 受保加利亚金融监督委员会 (FSC)、英国金融行为监管局 (FCA) 和罗马尼亚国家证券委员会 (CNVM) 监管。

Bulbrokers 是否提供模拟账户? 

是的,您可以在 MT4 或 TWS 平台上开设模拟账户。客户可以获得大量资金并完全访问模拟交易产品。

Bulbrokers 接受来自美国的客户吗? 

不,Bulbrokers 不接受美国客户。然而,来自大多数其他国家的贸易商被接受。

我如何开设 Bulbrokers 账户? 

您可以从主网站页面开设一个真实账户。在验证您的帐户之前,您需要提供您的详细信息并选择您选择的平台和基础货币。

我如何存入我的 Bulbrokers 账户?

您可以通过银行转帐、信用卡/借记卡或使用总部的收银机为您的帐户注资

zh_CN简体中文

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Bulbrokers Review and Tutorial

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

Bulbrokers Facts & Figures

Bulbrokers EAD offers FX & CFD trading on a choice of leading online platforms.

 

Awards

None

Bonus N/A
Instruments Forex, CFDs, indices, shares, futures, options, bonds
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit $100
Pay Methods Visa
Min. Trade 0.01 lots
Regulated By FSC, FCA, CNVM
MetaTrader 4 Yes
MetaTrader 5 No
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps Yes
Auto Trading No
Social Trading No
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals No
Islamic Account No
CFD
FTSE Spread Floating
GBPUSD Spread Floating
Oil Spread Floating
Stocks Spread Floating
Leverage 1:200
Forex

Trade over two-dozen forex pairs with high leverage rates.

 

GBPUSD Spread Floating
EURUSD Spread Floating
EURGBP Spread Floating
Assets 26
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

Bulbrokers offers tradable resources just as institutional counseling administrations and resources the executives. See whether Bulbrokers is protected or a trick as we uncover licenses, trading stages, charges, online rewards, and more in this review.

Bulbrokers Headlines

Bulbrokers EAD is a monetary administrations supplier situated in Bulgaria and managed in the EU by the Financial Supervision Commission (FSC), the UK Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), and the Romanian National Securities Commission (CNVM). 

The merchant offers more than 16 years of involvement to more than 30,000 clients worldwide, from Bulgaria to Greece, giving admittance to monetary forms, alternatives, prospects, shares, lists, securities, and assets.

Trading Platforms

Trader Workstation

TWS is an excellent, wholly highlighted stage offering direct interbank admittance to securities, stocks, fates, alternatives, and forex on more than 100 worldwide business sectors. The set utilizes cutting-edge innovation that courses and re-courses request to accomplish ideal execution. 

The stage upholds more than 50 request types just as extensive essential and specialized examination. There’s likewise admittance to a scope of different apparatuses, including BookTrader, OptionTrader, and SpreadTrader.

MetaTrader 4

Bulbrokers offers the MT4 stage for trading FX and CFDs and admins the Bulgarian Stock Exchange (BSE-Sofia). Numerous individuals support MT4 for its usability and excellent interface, offering custom graphing devices for specialized examination, chronicled information, live statements, and admittance to Expert Advisors for computerized trading.

Markets

But brokers offer more than 25 money sets, many Bulgarian and worldwide stock lists, in addition to CFD contracts on the MT4 stage. The TWS stage additionally gives admittance to a scope of different resources, including prospects, choices, and bonds. While a sensible measure of items, the rundown of forex sets is unassuming, and the representative doesn’t offer digital money trading.

Trading Fees

Bulbrokers charge commissions relying upon the stage utilized. In TWS, stock trading commissions start at 0.015 USD per share for US stocks. For European stocks, commissions start from 0.15% of a load of ETF esteem. A complete yet complex rundown of commissions can be found on the site, yet straightforwardness is inadequate regarding gliding spreads.

Leverage

You can use up to 1:200 on the MT4 stage. However, this review was disillusioned to see an absence of data encompassing the edge call measure and any influence varieties between items.

Mobile Trading Review

The MT4 portable application is for nothing and accompanies simple one-contact trading usefulness, specialized pointers, financial news, and live costs. You can download the application from the iPhone App Store or Google Play for Android. 

The TWS stage is likewise accessible on cell phones, furnishing admittance to more than 100 business sectors with account the board devices, graphing investigation, and ongoing statements.

Deposits & Withdrawals

Subsidizing is somewhat restricted at Bulbrokers and is accessible in USD, EUR, or BGN by bank move, credit/check card, or sales register. But brokers don’t charge any store expenses. However, any delegate bank or card charges are the duty of the customer. 

For withdrawals of more than 1,000 BGN through the sales register, the commission is 0.20%. Therefore, withdrawals utilizing unfamiliar money will cost 0.40% for sums over what might be compared to 1,000 BGN (around 600 USD).

Demo Account

Demo accounts are accessible in both the MT4 and TWS stages, which can be utilized to test the trading climate and experience live costs. The TWS PaperTrader practice account permits you to exchange with 1,000,000 USD in virtual assets. Guidelines on the best way to set up the demo accounts are given on the site

Bonuses & Deals

At the hour of composing, Bulbrokers doesn’t offer any store rewards or limited-time bargains. However, you can follow the representatives’ online media pages or sites for any future offers.

Bulbrokers Licensing

Bulbrokers is enrolled as a monetary foundation (BNB) and is directed by the Financial Supervision Commission (FSC). Accordingly, the representative is additionally liable to the restricted guideline by the UK Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) and the Romanian National Securities Commission (CNVM). 

Bulbrokers is an individual from the Bulgarian Stock Exchange, the Investor Compensation Fund, controlled by the Markets in Financial Instruments Directive (MiFID).

Additional Features

Aside from some short pages on specialized investigation and a glossary, Bulbrokers doesn’t offer much instructive substance or assets. Luckily there are some different apparatuses inside the MT4 and TWS stages, including admittance to trading robots and system devices like OptionTrader. There is likewise a financial schedule. Unfortunately, however, it’s anything but stayed up with the latest.

Bulbrokers Accounts

Bulbrokers offers a solitary record structure for forex and CFD trading. Yet, shockingly, merchants will not discover any data on account determinations on the specialist’s site. The absence of detail shows another straightforwardness concern and an ineffectively overseen area. 

Proficient and institutional dealers should reach out to the intermediary straightforwardly about speculation portfolios and other institutional administrations.

Pros

If you choose to exchange with Bulbrokers, you profit with: 

MT4 and TWS stages 

Scope of resources for exchange 

EU directed

Cons

There might be a few disadvantages to enrolling for a Bulbrokers account: 

Straightforwardness issues and missing data 

Restricted financing strategies 

No live visit

Trading Hours

Trading hours for all instruments rely upon the worker opening occasions of the trading stage you are utilizing. You can get to working hours by signing into MT4 or TWS and tapping on the instrument particulars.

Customer Support

Help is accessible somewhere in the range of 09:00 and 17:00 ET through email or phone. Sadly Bulbrokers doesn’t offer a live talk administration. 

Email – forex@bulbrokers.com 

Phone – (+359) 2 4893 715 

For amateurs or those searching for a solid client assistance group, Bulbrokers is presumably not an ideal alternative.

Security

The MT4 and TWS stages use encryption cycles and two-factor validation (2FA) to ensure customer information inside the workers. 2FA is a discretionary element that permits you to add email and telephone confirmation at the login stage.

Bulbrokers Verdict

Bulbrokers offers an excellent choice of resources, two mainstream trading stages, and versatile arrangements. In any case, the absence of straightforwardness and rationality around account subtleties is frustrating. Thus, there are a couple of reasons in this review notwithstanding the EU licenses to address whether Bulbrokers is protected and dependable.

Accepted Countries

Bulbrokers acknowledges merchants from Australia, Thailand, Canada, United Kingdom, South Africa, Singapore, Hong Kong, India, France, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Italy, Denmark, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Qatar, and most different nations. 

Brokers can not utilize Bulbrokers from the United States.

Alternatives to Bulbrokers

On the off chance that you are searching for options in contrast to Bulbrokers, we have ordered a rundown of the best five merchants that are like Bulbrokers beneath. This rundown of specialists like Bulbrokers is arranged by comparability and incorporates organizations that acknowledge brokers from your area. 

Infinox – Infinox is a UK-based merchant offering MT4 trading with tight spreads. 

LMFX – LMFX offers online forex and stock trading with low expenses and strong influence. 

Hantec Markets – Hantec Markets is a multi-directed online FX merchant offering MT4 and a customized administration giving tremendous adaptability to suit any broker. 

Fortrade – Fortrade is a multi-resource representative contributing a primary live record with cutting-edge instruments. 

Dukascopy – Dukascopy is Swiss-based forex, CFD, and twofold choices, specialist

FAQ

Is Bulbrokers regulated?

Bulbrokers EAD is regulated by the Financial Supervision Commission (FSC) in Bulgaria, the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) in the UK, and the Romanian National Securities Commission (CNVM).

Does Bulbrokers offer a demo account? 

Yes, you can open a demo account on the MT4 or TWS platforms. Clients get a hefty bankroll and full access to simulated trading products.

Does Bulbrokers accept clients from the USA? 

No, Bulbrokers does not accept US clients. Traders from most other countries are accepted, however.

How do I open a Bulbrokers account? 

You can open a live account from the main website page. You will need to provide your details and select your chosen platform and base currency before verifying your account.

How can I deposit into my Bulbrokers account?

You can fund your account via bank transfer, credit/debit card, or by using a cash register at the main office

en_USEnglish