外汇交易大师

美国
通用选择器
仅完全匹配
搜索标题
搜索内容

LMFX 评论和教程

“ 访问

LMFX 事实和 Figures

LMFX 提供低费用和 high 杠杆的在线外汇和股票交易。

 

所获奖项

没有任何

奖金 100%存款红利高达$30,000
仪器 外汇、差价合约、指数、股票、商品
模拟账户 是的
最小订金 $100
付款方式 FasaPay、Neteller、Skrill、Visa、电汇
最小贸易 0.01 手
监管者 没有任何
MetaTrader 4 是的
MetaTrader 5
交易者
ECN帐户
DMA帐户
行动应用程式 是的
汽车交易 是的
社会交易
复制交易
交易信号
伊斯兰账户
差价合约
富时点差 3
GBPUSD点差 2.6
油价差 0.7
股票价差 多变的
杠杆作用 1:1000
外汇交易

外汇交易适用于一系列具有 tight 点差的货币。

 

GBPUSD点差 2.6
EURUSD点差 1.1
EURGBP点差 2.1
资产 48
风险警告–您的资金有风险

在这篇文章中,您将有机会阅读行业专家关于交易的最真实的 LMFX 评论。 LMFX 是股票和外汇经纪商贡献的 MT4 交易,杠杆率为 high。本次调查投资iges LMFX的外汇套数、存款和取款选择、指导状态、奖励和记录。

LMFX 公司详情 

LMFX 是在北马其顿共和国注册的交易品牌。该组织自 2017 年开始运营,并在世界各地(从欧洲到加拿大和澳大利亚)接待了客户。

LMFX 通过其深刻的杠杆作用将自身隔离 外汇交易 行政部门。

MetaTrader 4 

MT4 是一个可靠的交易平台,被非正式投资者广泛使用。它绝不是具有信息丰富的气候和深厚的市场历史的自然界面,使其适合所有经验水平的经销商。

该舞台坚持通过总顾问(EA)进行机械化交易,并拥有50多个专业标记、30个概述工具和9个时间段。此外,还有创建和自定义功能的能力,并且可以使用超过 30 种方言的舞台。

账户注册完成后,MT4 可以从 LMFX 的网站下载到两台 Windows 和 Mac PC。

阅读更多 外汇交易策略

MT4 网络交易者 

MetaTrader 4 的基于程序的形式为客户提供了一个更加迅速的开放阶段。无需下载,WebTrader 提供工作区客户的大部分有用性,同时 signing 从任何带有程序的 PC 进入。

请注意,WebTrader 无法访问工作区阶段的策略和指针自定义功能。

LMFX 资产 

LMFX 提供一系列可交易的工具,包括现金匹配的现货成本和一些差价合约市场等金属。

40-eight外汇套币可以兑换,包括7个有影响力的群体,21个未成年人,20个外来者。此外,还有 5 个由金属和农产品组成的商品差价合约、3 个能源差价合约、4 个包括黄金在内的贵金属组合以及 9 个全球股票指数。同样,36 种股票差价合约包括 15 只纽约证券交易所股票、11 只纳斯达克股票和来自伦敦证券交易所的 10 种资源。

学习更多关于 达克斯机器人

点差和佣金 

经纪人提供的点差并不残酷,比行业标准略有下降。对于溢价记录,英镑/美元的普通点差为 2.6 点,欧元/英镑为 2.1 点,欧元/美元为 1.1 点。

固定记录没有可变点差。然而,它们的基本利率略高于这些普通品质,英镑/美元为 2.6 点,欧元/英镑为 2.2 点,欧元/美元为 1.1 点。

知道 什么是点子?

零记录提供了经纪人没有增加的原油点差。因此,这些点差较低,英镑/美元为 0.8 点,欧元/英镑为 0.5 点,欧元/美元为 0.2 点。

Premium 和 Fixed 记录持有者不收取佣金,但零记录伴随着每个包裹佣金 $4。经纪商同样对在暂时开放的基础上站稳脚跟的交易收费。

另外,阅读 如何计算外汇点?

 杠杆作用 

LMFX 以其溢价记录提供了严格的杠杆率,达到 1:1000,这比 Forex.com 和 Hugosway 等竞争者要高得多。固定记录的杠杆率较低,为 1:400,而零记录提供的杠杆率高达 1:250。

在网站上可以访问边缘必需品的细微之处。

MT4 移动版

经纪商的客户同样可以通过LMFX便携式应用程序快速兑换。该应用程序支持基于 PC 的工作人员可访问的所有请求类型,包括停止不幸、持久价值引用、一键交易和整个市场历史。尽管如此,可供选择的图形和专用标记较少。

资金和提款选项 

可以使用 Visa 或 Mastercard 分期卡、银行电汇、Skrill、Neteller、FasaPay 和 Load 电子钱包进行存款。 LMFX 的所有策略的最低存款额为 $50,电汇除外,其为 $250。

电子钱包的存款是免费和即时的。但是,分期付款卡可能需要 30 分钟,电汇可能需要 2-15 天。 

除了 Load 电子钱包外,还可以通过一般类似的策略进行提款。最低提款额为 $10。但是,电汇需要 $100。没有提款费用,分期付款是在类似的工作日为电子钱包准备的,但对于分期卡和电汇可能需要 2-15 个工作日。

模拟账户 

模拟账户是投资经纪商管理、资源和交易阶段的绝佳方法。 LMFX 提供无限使用的模拟账户,允许经纪人初步新策略并测试最近的计算和 EA。然后,只要您注册了您的微妙之处,您就接受了您的登录资格并可以开始交易。

学习 如何开设模拟账户?

LMFX 奖金 

这次审计对提供给客户的奖励和进步感到眼花缭乱。例如,在 $100 和 $30,000 范围内的某个地方的存款可以获得 100% 信用奖励。尽管如此,在取消比赛奖励之前必须交换 100 个零件。 

同样,如果您损失部分基础资本,经纪商会提供 15% 的恢复奖励。该奖励既可交易又可提取。还有其他参考提示可供访问,其微妙之处在网站上。 

终于有“学习和赚钱竞赛”,这是经纪人之间使用模拟账户举行的竞争。每个月都会提供真正的金钱奖励,并且隐含的实际金钱没有危险。

监管与安全 

LMFX 根据决定是不受监管的经纪商,选择受行政机构限制的 high 危害、high 奖励收益。例如,英国和欧盟组织限制零售交易商利用 1:30 的速度进行外汇交易。但LMFX提供1:1000的high费率,扩大市场开放度和收益潜力。 

虽然没有监督经纪人的办公室,但网站上提供了法律文件和数据。然而,虽然这种 straightforwardness 通常是一个 值得信赖的经纪人,我们不规定加入未经许可的供应商。除了它增加了技巧的危险这一事实之外,遇到存款和取款问题或不同问题的客户将受到限制的合法替代方案。 

幸运的是,对 LMFX 地位的客户调查基本上是肯定的。

附加的功能 

经纪人对客户的不同管理和工具的范围有限。没有提供任何有指导意义的资产来澄清关键术语并通过交易的基本知识来指导新客户,许多不同的供应商都提供了这一点。 

LMFX 提供货币计划和七种不同的交易数字计算器,包括斐波那契、转向焦点和危险加法机。经纪人同样提供 VPS 管理和日常市场检查。

LMFX 账户 

LMFX 提供三种记录类型,专注于具有各种方法和资本先决条件的交易商。溢价记录最适合标准交易策略和经验不足的交易商。固定记录有助于利用主指南进行自动交易,而零记录最适合剥头皮和 high 交易量。 

每一条记录都提供第五个十进制值,准入 MT4,以及多才多艺的交易,就像个人记录主管一样。不幸的是,没有在 LMFX 提交的伊斯兰自由贸易记录。

至尊帐号 

  • 个人记录主管 
  • 最低存款 $50 
  • 点差从 1 点 
  • 1:1000 杠杆 
  • 适应性奖励 
  • 无佣金

固定账户

  • 个人记录管理员 
  • 最低存款 $250 
  • 适应性奖励 
  • 无佣金 
  • 1:400 杠杆 
  • 固定点差

零账户

  • 个人客户经理
  • 最低存款 $100
  • 每手$4佣金
  • 灵活的奖金
  • 1:250 杠杆
  • 原始点差 

好处 

我们在这次经纪人审计中最喜欢的部分内容是: 

  • 有金钱奖励的演示比赛 
  • 支持自动交易 
  • 负均衡保证 
  • High 杠杆率 
  • 奖励及安排

缺点

LMFX 可以在以下地区开展工作: 

  • 没有 digital 货币和比特币交易 
  • 受限制的教学资产 
  • 不受管制

交易时间 

LMFX 交易阶段可从每周一 GMT+2 00:05 到周五 GMT+2 23:59 进入。外汇交易在所有这些场合都是开放的,尽管不同的工具有更明确的事件。 

贵重金属和 能源差价合约 可在周一 01:00 GMT+2 至周五 23:45 GMT+2 之间兑换。此外,鉴于附近的业务部门,其他差价合约可以在各种场合使用。

客户支持 

您可以使用位于 LMFX 网站下方 right 角落的实时访问窗口与 LMFX 的客户支持小组联系。另一方面,您可以使用下方的电话号码或电子邮件地址联系他们。 

  • 电话 – +44 2035192105 
  • 电子邮件 – sales@lmfx.com 

在撰写这份调查问卷时,我们从客户支持小组那里得到了简短而亲切的帮助,这让我们感到很惊讶。

安全 

LMFX 使用受人尊敬的分期付款供应商来减少未准备好分期付款的危险。此外,经纪人对所有站点流量使用单一附件层 (SSL) 加密,并将所有客户资金保存在独立的财务余额中。

LMFX 判决 

LMFX 是一家残酷的经纪商,除了全面受人尊敬的 MT4 阶段外,还拥有广泛的可交易工具。经纪人同样提供令人难以置信的杠杆率和一些奖励,同时支持自动交易和剥头皮。尽管如此,LMFX 是不受监管的,这限制了您的合法保证,并可能建立并可能增加整体风险。

接受国家

LMFX 承认来自澳大利亚、泰国、加拿大、南非、新加坡、香港、印度、法国、德国、挪威、瑞典、意大利、丹麦、阿拉伯联合酋长国、沙特阿拉伯、科威特、卢森堡、卡塔尔和大多数不同国家的商家。 

经销商不能使用来自美国、英国、日本的 LMFX。

LMFX 的替代品 

如果您正在寻找与 LMFX 不同的期权,我们已经订购了以下与 LMFX 类似的领先五家经纪商的列表。像 LMFX 这样的经纪商名单是按紧密程度排列的,并包含承认您所在地区的经销商的组织。 

  1. LQDFX – LQDFX 提供具有不同 STP 记录和 MT4 检查设备的网络交易。 
  2. 英菲诺斯 – Infinox 是一家总部位于英国的经纪商贡献 MT4 交易,点差为 tight。 
  3. HYCM – 以最少的费用在货币业务部门进行交易,杠杆项目为 HYCM。 
  4. 贸易 – Fortrade 是一家多资源经纪人,使用尖端设备提供重要的现场记录。 
  5. 亨达市场 – Hantec Markets 是一个多控制的在线外汇经纪商贡献 MT4,定制的帮助提供了巨大的适应性,以适应任何交易商。

常见问题:LMFX 评论

您能否在 LMFX 演示竞赛中赢得真钱?

回答: 尽管 LMFX 比赛在他们的模拟账户中使用虚拟货币,但每个月的奖品都是真钱,然后将用于在现场记录上进行交换。 

LMFX 是否提供 MT5 阶段?

回答: 经纪商不向其客户提供 MetaTrader 5。无论如何,它的前身 MetaTrader 4 在每个结构(工作区客户、WebTrader、多功能应用程序)中都有提供,并且是行业的顶级阶段之一。 

LMFX有任何提款费用吗?

回答: 经纪人不收取任何提款费用,也没有设置最低和最突出的截止点。在任何情况下,经纪人都不会涵盖与您正在使用的银行或分期付款策略相关的任何指控。 

LMFX 提供哪些存款替代方案?

回答: 经纪人支持的分期付款策略范围很广。除了 Skrill、Neteller、FasaPay 和 Load,还可以使用银行电汇、分期付款卡(Visa 和 Mastercard)来资助或清除记录。

LMFX 是受控经纪商吗?

回答: 不,经纪人不持有任何许可证,也不属于货币办公室的指导方针。相反,LMFX 提供 high 杠杆率和更少的限制,作为更危险的交易环境的权衡。

LMFX 是否承认美国客户?

回答: 不,LMFX 不承认来自美国的经纪人。来自英国和日本的商家也不适合开纪录。

LMFX可以兑换Digital Money吗?

回答: 不,在 LMFX 上无法进行比特币等加密货币交易。要了解有关 LMFX 的更多信息,请仔细阅读 LMFX 评论。你会得到你需要知道的一切。

zh_CN简体中文

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

LMFX Review and Tutorial

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

LMFX Facts & Figures

LMFX offers online forex and stock trading with low fees and high leverage.

 

Awards

None

Bonus 100% deposit bonus up to $30,000
Instruments Forex, CFDs, indices, shares, commodities
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit $100
Pay Methods FasaPay, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, Wire Transfer
Min. Trade 0.01 lots
Regulated By None
MetaTrader 4 Yes
MetaTrader 5 No
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps Yes
Auto Trading Yes
Social Trading No
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals No
Islamic Account No
CFD
FTSE Spread 3
GBPUSD Spread 2.6
Oil Spread 0.7
Stocks Spread Variable
Leverage 1:1000
Forex

FX trading is available on a range of currencies with tight spreads.

 

GBPUSD Spread 2.6
EURUSD Spread 1.1
EURGBP Spread 2.1
Assets 48
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

In this piece, you will get the chance to read the most authentic LMFX review from industry specialists about trading. LMFX is a stock and forex broker contribution MT4 trading with high leverage rates. This survey investigates LMFX’s forex sets, deposit and withdrawal choices, guideline status, rewards, and records.

LMFX Company Details 

LMFX is a trading brand registered in the Republic of North Macedonia. The organization has been running since 2017 and has taken on customers in areas all through the world, from Europe to Canada and Australia.

LMFX isolates itself through its profoundly leveraged forex trading administrations.

MetaTrader 4 

MT4 is a dependable trading stage broadly utilized by informal investors. It’s anything but a natural interface with an information-rich climate and profound market histories, making it robust for dealers of all experience levels.

The stage upholds mechanized trading through master counsels (EAs) and boasts more than 50 specialized markers, 30 outlining instruments, and nine-time periods. In addition, there is the capacity to create and customize features, and the stage is accessible to more than 30 dialects.

MT4 can be downloaded to the two Windows and Mac PCs from LMFX’s site once account registration is finished.

Read more on forex trading strategies

MT4 WebTrader 

The program-based form of MetaTrader 4 furnishes customers with an all the more promptly open stage. Requiring no download, WebTrader offers most of the usefulness of the work area customer while signing in from any PC with a program.

Note the work area stage’s strategy and pointer customization capacities are not accessible with WebTrader.

LMFX Assets 

LMFX offers a scope of tradeable instruments, including spot costs on cash matches and metals like a few CFD markets.

Forty-eight forex sets can be exchanged, included seven influential groups, 21 minors, and 20 exotics. In addition, there are 5 CFDs on commodities comprised of metals and farming merchandise, three energy CFDs, four valuable metal sets, including gold, and nine worldwide stock indices. Likewise, 36 stock CFDs comprised 15 NYSE shares, 11 NASDAQ stocks, and ten resources from the London Stock Exchange.

Learn more about DAX Robot

Spreads & Commission 

The spreads offered by the broker are not cutthroat, falling somewhat higher than the industry standard. For Premium records, the run-of-the-mill spread for GBP/USD is 2.6 pips, for EUR/GBP it’s 2.1 pips, and for EUR/USD it’s 1.1 pips.

The Fixed record doesn’t have variable spreads. However, their base rates are marginally higher than these ordinary qualities, coming in at 2.6 pips for GBP/USD, 2.2 pips for EUR/GBP, and 1.1 pips for EUR/USD.

Know what is pip?

The Zero record offers crude spreads with no increase from the broker. As a result, these spreads are lower at 0.8 pips for GBP/USD, 0.5 pips for EUR/GBP, and 0.2 pips for EUR/USD.

There are no commissions charged for Premium and Fixed record-holders, yet Zero records accompany a $4 per parcel commission. The broker likewise charges trades for standing firm on footings open for the time being.

Also, read how to calculate forex pip?

 Leverage 

LMFX offers severe leverage rates with their Premium record, moving to 1:1000, which is much higher than contenders like Forex.com and Hugosway. The Fixed record has lower leverage rates, at 1:400, while their Zero record offers leverage up to 1:250.

Subtleties of edge necessities are accessible on the site.

MT4 Mobile

Customers of the broker can likewise exchange in a hurry with the LMFX portable application. The application upholds all the request types accessible on the PC-based worker, including stop misfortunes, just as enduring value cites, one-tap trading, and entire market history. Be that as it may, there are fewer graphing alternatives and specialized markers accessible.

Funding & Withdrawal Options 

Deposits can be made using Visa or Mastercard installment cards, bank wire transfers, Skrill, Neteller, FasaPay, and Load e-wallets. LMFX’s minimum deposit is $50 for all strategies, except wire transfers, for which it is $250.

Deposits are free and instant for e-wallets. However, they can require 30 minutes for installment cards and 2-15 days for wire transfers. 

Withdrawals can be made by generally similar strategies, aside from the Load e-wallet. Minimum withdrawals are $10. However, wire transfers require $100. There are no withdrawal charges, and installments are prepared a similar workday for e-wallets yet can take 2-15 workdays for installment cards and wire transfers.

Demo Account 

Demo accounts are an excellent method to investigate a broker’s administrations, resources, and trading stages. LMFX offers a demo account with limitless utilization, permitting brokers to preliminary new strategies and test recent calculations and EAs. Then, whenever you’ve registered your subtleties, you’ll accept your login qualifications and can start trading.

Learn how to open a demo account?

LMFX Bonuses 

This audit was dazzled with the rewards and advancements offered to customers. For example, a 100% credit reward is accessible on deposits somewhere in the range of $100 and $30,000. Notwithstanding, 100 parts must be exchanged before the match reward can be removed. 

Likewise, the broker offers a 15% recuperation reward should you lose a portion of your underlying capital. This reward is both tradeable and withdrawable. There are additionally reference tips accessible, the subtleties of which are on the site. 

At long last, there is the ‘Learn and Earn Contest, a rivalry held amongst brokers utilizing demo accounts. There are genuine monetary rewards offered every month, and there is no danger to actual money implied.

Regulation & Safety 

LMFX is an unregulated broker by decision, selecting the high-hazard, high-reward benefits restricted by administrative bodies. For instance, UK and EU organizations limit retail dealers to leverage paces of 1:30 for forex trading. However, LMFX offers rates as high as 1:1000, expanding market openness and benefit potential. 

Although there is no office supervising the broker, legal documentation and data are given on the site. However, while this straightforwardness is generally characteristic of a trustworthy broker, we don’t prescribe joining to unlicensed suppliers. In addition to the fact that it raises the dangers of tricks, customers who experience deposit and withdrawal issues or different issues will have restricted legitimate alternatives. 

Luckily, customer surveys on LMFX’s standing are mostly sure by and large.

Additional Features 

The broker has a restricted scope of different administrations and instruments for customers. There are no instructive assets offered to clarify key terms and mentor new customers through the rudiments of trading, something that numerous different suppliers provide. 

LMFX gives a monetary schedule and seven diverse trading number crunchers, including Fibonacci, turn focuses, and hazard adding machines. The broker likewise offers a VPS administration and everyday market examination.

LMFX Accounts 

LMFX gives three record types focused on dealers with various methodologies and capital prerequisites. The Premium record is the best fit for standard trading strategies and less-experienced dealers. The Fixed record is helpful for automated trading utilizing master guides, and the Zero record is best for scalping and high-volume trading. 

Every one of the records offers fifth decimal valuing, admittance to MT4, and versatile trading, just as an individual record supervisor. Unfortunately, there are no Islamic trade-free records submitted at LMFX.

Premium Account 

  • Individual record supervisor 
  • Minimum deposit $50 
  • Spreads from 1 pip 
  • 1:1000 leverage 
  • Adaptable rewards 
  • No commission

Fixed Account

  • Individual record administrator 
  • Minimum deposit $250 
  • Adaptable rewards 
  • No commission 
  • 1:400 leverage 
  • Fixed spreads

Zero Account

  • Personal account manager
  • Minimum deposit $100
  • $4 commission per lot
  • Flexible bonuses
  • 1:250 leverage
  • Raw spreads 

Benefits 

A portion of the things we like best in this broker audit are: 

  • Demo contest with monetary rewards 
  • Automated trading upheld 
  • Negative equilibrium assurance 
  • High leverage rates 
  • Rewards and arrangements

Drawbacks

LMFX could work on in the accompanying regions: 

  • No digital currency and Bitcoin trading 
  • Restricted instructive assets 
  • Unregulated

Trading Hours 

The LMFX trading stage is accessible from 00:05 GMT+2 on Monday until 23:59 GMT+2 on Friday every week. Forex trading is open all through these occasions, though different instruments have more explicit events. 

Valuable metals and energy CFDs can be exchanged from 01:00 GMT+2 on Mondays to 23:45 GMT+2 on Fridays. In addition, other CFDs are accessible on various occasions given their nearby business sectors.

Customer Support 

You can associate with LMFX’s customer support group utilizing the live visit window situated in the lower right corner of their site. On the other hand, you can reach them using the telephone number or email address beneath. 

  • Phone – +44 2035192105 
  • Email – sales@lmfx.com 

We were dazzled by the brief and accommodating help we got from the customer support group when composing this survey.

Security 

LMFX utilizes respectable installment suppliers to lessen the danger of installments not being prepared. Moreover, the broker uses single attachments layer (SSL) encryptions on all site traffic and holds all customer capital in isolated financial balances.

LMFX Verdict 

LMFX is a cutthroat broker with a decent scope of tradeable instruments in addition to the all-around respected MT4 stage. The broker likewise offers incredible leverage rates and a few rewards while supporting automated trading and scalping. Be that as it may, LMFX is unregulated, which restricts your lawful assurance and may build by and may increase overall risk.

Accepted Countries

LMFX acknowledges merchants from Australia, Thailand, Canada, South Africa, Singapore, Hong Kong, India, France, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Italy, Denmark, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Qatar, and most different nations. 

Dealers can not utilize LMFX from the United States, United Kingdom, Japan.

Alternatives to LMFX 

On the off chance that you are searching for options in contrast to LMFX, we have ordered a list of the leading five brokers that are like LMFX beneath. This list of brokers like LMFX is arranged by closeness and incorporates organizations that acknowledge dealers from your area. 

  1. LQDFX – LQDFX offers internet trading with different STP records and MT4 examination devices. 
  2. Infinox – Infinox is a UK-based broker contribution MT4 trading with tight spreads. 
  3. HYCM – Trade on the monetary business sectors with minimal expense, leveraged items at HYCM. 
  4. Fortrade – Fortrade is a multi-resource broker contributing an essential live record with cutting-edge devices. 
  5. Hantec Markets – Hantec Markets is a multi-controlled online FX broker contribution MT4, and custom-fitted help gives tremendous adaptability to suit any dealer.

FAQ: LMFX Review

Would You Be Able to Win Genuine Money in the LMFX Demo Contest?

Answer: Even though the LMFX contest utilizes virtual money with their demo accounts, the prizes every month are genuine money that would then be used for exchange on live records. 

Does LMFX Offer the MT5 Stage?

Answer: The broker doesn’t offer MetaTrader 5 to its customers. In any case, its forerunner, MetaTrader 4, is given in each structure (work area customer, WebTrader, versatile application) and is one of the industry’s top stages. 

Are There Any Withdrawal Expenses at LMFX?

Answer: The broker doesn’t charge any withdrawal expenses and places no minimum and most outstanding cutoff points. In any case, the broker won’t cover any accuses related to the bank or installment strategy you are utilizing. 

What Deposit Alternatives Does LMFX Offer?

Answer: There is a decent scope of installment strategies upheld by the broker. Records can be financed or purged utilizing bank wire transfers, installment cards (Visa and Mastercard), in addition to Skrill, Neteller, FasaPay, and Load.

Is LMFX a Controlled Broker?

Answer: No, the broker doesn’t hold any licenses and doesn’t fall under guidelines by a monetary office. Instead, LMFX gives high leverage rates and fewer restrictions as a trade-off for a more hazardous trading climate.

Does LMFX Acknowledge US Customers?

Answer: No, LMFX doesn’t acknowledge brokers from the US. Merchants from the UK and Japan are additionally unfit to open a record.

Does LMFX Exchange Digital Money?

Answer: No, trading on cryptocurrencies, like Bitcoin, isn’t accessible at LMFX. To know more about LMFX, please read the LMFX review carefully. You will get everything you need to know.

en_USEnglish