Обзор ZacksTrade и учебные упражнения 2021 г.

ZacksTrade - американский специалист с историей обмена с 2014 года. Онлайн-платформа Zacks Trade выгодна покупателям из США и по всему миру, а у финансиста есть рабочие места в Чикаго. Фирма выставляет напоказ сделки с акциями и ETF по $3, опционным контрактам 75 центов и маржинальной ставке 5.63% - или ниже в некоторых случаях. Узнайте, почему ZacksTrade «работает для динамичных трейдеров».

Сведения о компании

Zacks Trade находится в Чикаго и была основана Леном и Беном Заками еще в 1978 году. Компания торгует более чем по 90 отдельным сделкам и контролирует более $5млрд ресурсов. Zacks Trade теперь является подразделением LBMZ Securities, полностью принадлежащим представителю / продавцу в этом разделе.

Финансист продолжал упражнения с момента его отправки, что демонстрирует актуальность всех рекламируемых венчурных продуктов.

LBMZ Securities управляется и авторизована в США и является физическим лицом от FINRA и SIPC. Ценные бумаги клиентов, принадлежащие Zacks Trade, защищены Корпорацией по защите инвесторов в ценные бумаги до $500,000.

Торговая платформа

Инвесторам в Zacks Trade необходимо хранить не менее $2 500, чтобы зарегистрировать счет у дилера. Тем не менее, обменные сборы на платформе совершенно умеренные, и клиенты могут быстро создать важный портфель.

На этом сайте вы можете торговать ETF, пенни-акциями, паевыми фондами, опционами и ценными бумагами на более чем 91 сделке в 19 различных странах. Клиенты во всем мире должны будут заполнить форму IRS W-8 при зачислении, чтобы соответствовать правилам взимания платы в США.

Платформа действительно проста в изучении, несмотря на то, что надо сказать, что она очень медленно складывается. Одним из замечательных элементов Zacks Trade является то, что трейдеры-новички могут искать помощи у авторизованного посредника и предлагать продавцу помощь в сделках без дополнительных затрат, прежде чем они ознакомятся со всеми предпосылками обмена.

Подготовленные трейдеры могут выбрать учетную запись Trade Pro, которая предлагает гораздо больше с помощью исследовательских устройств и анализа, чем общая платформа обмена, и более разумна для трейдеров high. У розничных трейдеров будет возможность получить доступ к учетной записи Zacks Trader Account, которая представляет собой тонкую адаптацию учетной записи Trade Pro, но предоставляет различные полезные highlights.

Торговые платформы также можно загрузить на сотовые телефоны или планшеты для простого доступа к обмену в спешке.

Активы / рынки

Несмотря на то, что на данный момент большинство доступных для трейдеров бизнес-секторов расположены в США, все же возможно начать торговлю акциями в различных регионах, таких как Австралия, Азия и Европа.

Zacks предлагает конкурентоспособную структуру комиссионных, которая варьируется в зависимости от сделанной сделки. С американских акций и ETF стоимостью $1 или выше взимается комиссия в размере $0.01 за акцию, минимум $3 доллара. Денежные стандарты, переведенные на US$, взимаются по ставке от $2 до $2,50.

По корпоративным ценным бумагам с предполагаемой стоимостью $10,000 или меньше взимается 0,01% от предполагаемой стоимости плюс комиссия $3. Вы можете узнать больше о комиссиях ниже.

Комиссия

Закс, возможно, самый разумный из доступных представителей США, особенно для торговли акциями, копейками и опционами. Это, вероятно, не лучший продавец, если вы собираетесь торговать взаимными фондами, так как вы можете надеяться заплатить наименьшую комиссию в любом размере $12,55 за сделку.

Маржа и кредитное плечо

Маржинальная торговля доступна для всех клиентов, и можно подать заявку на получение маржинальных преимуществ в час регистрации. Существующие клиенты могут подать заявку на получение маржинальных преимуществ с помощью своего инструмента управления счетом, который находится на панели инструментов клиента.

Счета, соответствующие счету для маржи Reg T, должны иметь в общей сложности $2,000 или более в реальных деньгах или ценных бумагах, а ставки маржи будут варьироваться в зависимости от различных компонентов. Нормальная скорость - 5,63%.

Маржа портфеля также доступна для клиентов, чье имущество оценивается как минимум в $110 000. Они предлагают более высокий уровень влияния.

Мобильные приложения

Клиенты могут выбрать универсальную торговлю или торговлю с планшета с помощью приложения Handy Trader, которое можно загрузить из Apple App Store или Google Play.

Одним из преимуществ для владельцев учетных записей Zacks Trade Pro является то, что платформа также доступна для Linux. Портативные пользователи будут думать, что в Handy Trader просто легко совершать сделки постепенно, хотя эта универсальная платформа не предлагает полной полезности сайта, доступной для пользователей рабочей области.

Способы оплаты

Как уже отмечалось, всем новым клиентам необходимо отложить основной платеж в размере $2 500 с помощью Zacks. Существует множество различных способов хранения средств, включая банковские переводы, чековые депозиты и автоматическую расчетную палату (ACH), подключенную к вашему финансовому балансу.

Первый вывод средств в любом запланированном месяце - зря. Однако при выводе средств взимается комиссия, начиная с $1 для ACH и заканчивая $10 для банковских переводов. Снятие средств может быть упомянуто в разделе «Управление счетом» экрана в области вкладки «Финансирование».

Zacks указывает, как долго средства должны храниться на счете, прежде чем можно будет произвести снятие средств, и это включает в себя удержание кредита на четыре рабочих дня для переводов ACH.

Демо-счет

В Zacks нет офиса с демо-счетом, но начинающим инвесторам не о чем беспокоиться, потому что главные консультанты всегда готовы помочь со всеми сделками, пока не будут созданы уровни уверенности. Более того, вы можете получить доступ к 20 бесплатным исследованиям и большему количеству платных членских взносов, чтобы постоянно информировать о своем выборе.

Сделки и акции

Zacks Trade не предлагает многочисленных рекламных акций или бонусов, чтобы привлечь новых клиентов или подсластить их текущим клиентам. Принимая все во внимание, они предлагают клиентам, возможно, самые умеренные доступные торговые механизмы, что подразумевает прибыль клиентов с колоссальными комиссиями, резервными средствами по всем сделкам.

Возможно, наиболее важным аспектом этого сайта для новых клиентов является руководство «Как сделать», доступное через вкладку «Поддержка», поскольку оно предлагает массу чрезвычайно полезной информации по обмену для этого сайта и различных платформ.

Регулирование и лицензирование

Zacks Trade управляется и авторизован в США через свою материнскую компанию LBMZ Securities. Сайт имеет достойную репутацию у некоторых основных органов, занимающихся проверкой, таких как BrokerageReview.com и nerdwallet.

К этим обзорам straight можно добраться прямо с платформы. Денежно-кредитная защита, предлагаемая Комиссией по защите инвесторов в ценные бумаги, уже была отмечена ранее.

Дополнительные возможности

Покупка с маржой - исключительное преимущество для динамичных трейдеров, а инвесторы уровня 3 получают прибыль с минимальными затратами в 4,5%. На сайте gigantic представлен огромный объем умопомрачительной информации, большая часть которой при необходимости может быть перенесена в таблицы Excel.

Профили компаний легко доступны, а доступные устройства на платформе означают, что практически для каждой зарегистрированной компании в мире относительно проще найти и инвестировать информацию.

Типы счетов

Эта платформа предлагает две разные учетные записи: Zacks Trade Pro, предназначенный для более динамичных трейдеров, и Zacks Trader, который все чаще используется розничными трейдерами. Интерфейс Zacks Trader намного менее сложен, чем тот, который предлагает Trader Pro, что делает его быстрым делом, чтобы узнать, как торговать на платформе.

Все основные действия в Zacks Trade выполняются через их клиентский шлюз, который представляет собой надежно закодированное администрирование для управления счетом и всех связанных действий.

Преимущества

Zacks Trade - идеальное торговое предложение для более динамичных трейдеров, которые ценят их отличные исследования и информацию, представленную на сайте. Кроме того, он идеально подходит для трейдеров, которые хотят настроить свое рабочее пространство для более точного решения проблем. Это что угодно, только не разумная, недорогая схема обмена и широкий спектр инструментов для разведки.

Недостатки

Как отмечалось ранее, опытные и обычные трейдеры обязательно оценят преимущества Zacks. Любые недостатки, по большей части, отталкивают от времени загрузки. Это результат досягаемости элементов, прогрессивной платформы. Однако исполнение сделки быстрое и надежное.

Новых трейдеров также может отпугнуть необходимость хранить не менее $2 500 при открытии счета на этой платформе.

Часы торговли

Вы можете торговать во всех доступных секторах бизнеса во время их работы с Zacks Trade, что означает, что вы сможете совершать дневную торговлю практически всю неделю с этим сайтом из-за доступности на рынках Азии, Австралии и США.

Контактная информация / Поддержка клиентов

С администрацией клиентов Zacks Trade можно связаться в рабочее время через прямые визиты, электронную почту, онлайн-СМИ или телефон. На их веб-сайте также доступны следующие тонкости:

• Служба поддержки клиентов доступна с понедельника по пятницу с 9:00 до 18:00 по восточноевропейскому времени (за исключением торговых мероприятий).

• Местный телефон: 312.265.9406.

• Номер бесплатного телефона: 888.979.2257.

• Факс: 312.265.9547

Безопасность и охрана

Все клиенты придумывают интересное имя пользователя и пароль для доступа к этой платформе, а также получают гаджеты с кодом безопасности, которые генерируют единственные в своем роде случайные числа каждый раз, когда входит клиент signs. По этой причине опытные пользователи гаджетов могут использовать приложение HandyKey.

Гаджеты кода безопасности, используемые сайтом, предлагают всем клиентам дополнительное искреннее чувство безмятежности в отношении защиты их собственной информации и, кроме того, подразумевают, что Zacks может предлагать лимиты на снятие средств higher в повседневной или еженедельной обстановке.

Общий вердикт

Опытные трейдеры подумают, что переключиться на Zacks Trade несложно, если они уже знакомы с платформой, используемой интуитивными представителями, поскольку она в целом чем-то похожа. Начинающие трейдеры могут сначала обнаружить сайт несколько подавляющим, однако знакомство со всем с опытным трейдером с платформы обеспечит большой контраст.

Это оптимальный сайт для тех, кто хочет торговать в широком спектре секторов бизнеса и использовать маржу для создания значительного портфеля. В целом, нам нравится Zacks Trade, поскольку они предлагают разумную оценку design и множество возможностей доступа к невероятным устройствам для обследования.

Принимаемые страны

ZacksTrade только признает трейдеров из США.

Альтернативы ZacksTrade

На случай, если вы ищете варианты в отличие от ZacksTrade, ниже мы собрали краткое изложение 5 лучших специалистов, похожих на ZacksTrade. Это краткое изложение таких агентов, как ZacksTrade, организовано по аналогии и просто включает организации, которые признают брокеров из вашего региона.

Just2Trade - Just2Trade предлагает обмен Hitech на акции и варианты с, вероятно, самыми минимальными затратами в бизнесе.

Coinbase - Coinbase - это наиболее удобное место для покупки, продажи и работы с вашим денежным портфелем digital. 

Финансы - Binance - одна из основных криптовалютных онлайн-торгов, предлагающих биткойны.

CoinMama - План CoinMama состоит в том, чтобы сделать выход на рынок криптовалют настолько простым, насколько можно было ожидать, предлагая BTC, ETH, LTC, ADA, BCH и XTZ.
ExpertOption - ExpertOption предлагает компьютеризированный обмен на Forex, криптовалютах, товарах, списках и акциях. Этот обмен большой опасностью / high легко доступен в определенных областях.

ru_RUРусский

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

ZacksTrade Review and Instructional exercise 2021

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

Facts & Figures

ZacksTrade: Built For The Active Trader. Stock & ETF Trades from $3, 75¢ Option Contracts and 5.63% Margin Rate (Lower on occasion)

Awards

N/A

Bonus None
Instruments Stocks
Demo Account No
Min. Deposit $2500
Pay Methods N/A
Min. Trade From $3
Regulated By SEC
MetaTrader 4 No
MetaTrader 5 No
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps iOS and Android
Auto Trading No
Social Trading No
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals No
Islamic Account No
Forex
GBPUSD Spread
EURUSD Spread
EURGBP Spread
Assets
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

ZacksTrade is a US-based specialist with an exchanging history since 2014. The Zacks Trade online platform is distinguished to US shoppers and worldwide customers, and the financier additionally has workplaces in Chicago. The firm flaunts Stock and ETF Trades from $3, 75¢ Option Contracts, and 5.63% Margin Rate – or lower for some situation. Discover why ZacksTrade is “Worked for dynamic traders”.

Company Details

Zacks Trade is situated in Chicago and was established by Len and Ben Zacks back in 1978. The company trades across in excess of 90 distinct trades and oversees more than $5bn in resources. Zacks Trade is now a division of LBMZ Securities, the wholly-owned representative/vendor component of the section.

The financier has kept up exercises since its dispatch, which is a demonstration of the pertinence of all venture products advertised.

LBMZ Securities is managed and authorized in the US and is an individual from FINRA and SIPC. Customer securities held by Zacks Trade are protected by the Securities Investor Protection Corporation up to a limit of $500,000.

Trading Platform

Investors at Zacks Trade need to store at least $2,500 to enroll an account with the dealer. However, exchanging charges on the platform is entirely moderate, and customers can fabricate an important portfolio rapidly.

You can trade ETFs, penny shares, mutual funds, options, and securities on in excess of 91 trades situated in 19 distinct nations on this site. Worldwide customers will have to complete IRS form W-8 upon enlistment to comply with US charge guidelines.

The platform is genuinely simple to explore, in spite of the fact that it must be said that it is very slow to stack. One splendid element of Zacks Trade is that newbie traders can search out help from an authorized intermediary and have merchant helped trades put at no additional expense before they become familiar with every one of the prerequisites of exchanging.

Prepared traders can pick a Trade Pro account, which offers much more via research devices and analysis than the overall exchanging platform and is more reasonable for high volume traders. Retail traders will have the option to get to the Zacks Trader Account, which is a slimline adaptation of the Trade Pro account yet provides various useful highlights.

The trading platforms can likewise to be downloaded to cell phones or tablets for simple admittance to exchanging while in a hurry.

Assets/Markets

Albeit by far most of the business sectors accessible to traders are situated in the US, it’s as yet conceivable to get to stock trading in different regions, like Australia, Asia and Europe.

Zacks offers a competitive commission structure that is variable, relying upon trade did. US stocks and ETFs with a worth of $1 or above are charged commissions of $0.01 per share, with a $3 dollar least. Monetary standards changed over to US$ are charged at a rate between $2 and $2.50.

Corporate securities with a presumptive worth of $10,000 or less are charged at 0.01% of the presumptive worth plus a $3 commission charge. You can discover more about commissions below.

Commission

Zacks is quite possibly the most reasonable US representative available, especially for trading shares, penny shares and options. It is probably not the best merchant to pick in the event that you intend to trade mutual funds, as you can hope to pay the least commissions of at any rate $12.55 per trade.

Margins and Leverage

Margin trading is accessible to all customers, and it’s feasible to apply for margin advantages at the hour of enrollment. Existing customers can apply for margin advantages by means of their Account Management Tool, the board apparatus in the customer dashboard.

Accounts fitting the bill for Reg T margins need to have a total of $2,000 or more in real money or securities, and margin rates will be variable dependent on various components. The normal rate is 5.63%.

Portfolio margins are likewise accessible to customers with possessions esteemed at $110,000 at least. These offer more elevated levels of influence.

Mobile Apps

Customers can choose versatile or tablet trading using the Handy Trader app, which can be downloaded from the Apple App Store or Google Play.

One benefit for Zacks Trade Pro account holders is that the platform is likewise accessible for Linux. Portable users will think that it’s simply easy to execute trades progressively in Handy Trader, albeit this versatile platform doesn’t offer the full site usefulness that is accessible to work area users.

Payment Methods

As noticed, all new customers need to put aside an underlying financing installment of $2,500 with Zacks. There are loads of various ways to store funds, including wire transfers, check deposits and automatic clearing house (ACH) connecting to your financial balance.

The first withdrawal you make in any scheduled month is for nothing. However, charges do apply for any resulting withdrawals, going from $1 for ACH to $10 for wire transfers. Withdrawals can be mentioned from the Account Management division of the screen in the Financing Tab area.

Zacks specifies how long funds should be held in an account before any withdrawals can be made, and this incorporates four business day credit holds for ACH transfers.

Demo Account

There isn’t a Demo account office accessible at Zacks, yet newbie investors don’t have to worry because the master consultants are on hand to assist with all trades until certainty levels are fabricated. What’s more, you can access up to 20 free research benefactions and more paid memberships to inform your contributing choices consistently.

Deals and Promotions

Zacks Trade doesn’t offer numerous promotions or bonuses to draw in new customers or sweeten up their current customers. Taking everything into account, they offer customers quite possibly the most moderate trading arrangements available, which implies customers profit with colossal commissions reserve funds on all trades.

Perhaps the most significant highlights of this site for new customers is the “How to” guides that are accessible through the Support tab as they offer heaps of extremely useful exchanging information for this site and different platforms.

Regulation and Licensing

Zacks Trade is directed and authorized in the US through its parent company LBMZ Securities. The site has a decent standing with a portion of the main review bodies, like BrokerageReview.com and nerdwallet.

You can get to these reviews straightforwardly from the platform. The monetary protection offered by the Securities Investor Protection Commission has effectively been noted previously.

Additional Features

Purchasing on margin is an extraordinary advantage for dynamic traders, and Level 3 investors profit with the lowest charges of 4.5%. The site supplies a gigantic scope of mind-boggling information, the greater part of which can be traded into Excel spreadsheets if necessary.

Company profiles are handily gotten to, and accessible apparatuses on the platform mean it’s a moderately easier to source and investigate information for virtually every registered company in the world.

Account Types

The two distinct accounts offered by this platform are Zacks Trade Pro, which is for more dynamic traders, and Zacks Trader, which is all the more commonly used by retail traders. The Zacks Trader interface is a lot less difficult than the one offered by Trader Pro, making it a swift affair to figure out how to trade on the platform.

All major activities on Zacks Trade is completed through their Customer Gateway, which is a safely encoded administration for account management and all related exercises.

Benefits

Zacks Trade is an ideal trading offer for more dynamic traders who esteem their excellent exploration and the information provided on the site. It’s additionally ideal for traders who want to customize their workspace to address issues all the more precisely. It’s anything but a reasonable, low-cost exchanging arrangement and a wide scope of exploration instruments.

Drawbacks

As previously noted, master and regular traders are bound to appreciate the advantages of Zacks. Any shortcomings, for the most part, spin around load times. These are results of an element reach, progressed platform. Trade execution is swift and dependable, however.

New traders may likewise to be put off by the necessity to store at least $2,500 when opening an account with this platform.

Trading Hours

You can trade all accessible business sectors during their opening times with Zacks Trade, successfully meaning you would be able to make day trade practically on the whole week with this site because of accessibility in Asia, Australia and US markets.

Contact Details/Customer Support

Zacks Trade customer administrations can be reached during working hours through live visits, email, online media or telephone. The following subtleties are likewise accessible on their website:

• Customer support accessible from Monday to Friday between the long stretches of 9:00 am and 6:00 pm ET (with the exception of trade occasions)

• Local phone number: 312.265.9406

• Freephone number: 888.979.2257

• Fax: 312.265.9547

Safety and Security

All customers make an interesting user name and password to get to this platform and likewise get security code gadgets that generate one of a kind, random numbers each time a customer signs in. Savvy gadget users can use the HandyKey app for this reason.

The security code gadgets used by the site offer all customers extra genuine feelings of serenity about the protection of their own information and additionally implies Zacks can offer higher withdrawal limits on an everyday or weekly premise.

Overall Verdict

Experienced traders will think that it is not difficult to switch to Zacks Trade on the off chance that they are now acquainted with the platform used by Intuitive Representatives, as it is by and large something similar. Beginner traders may discover the site somewhat overwhelming at first, however getting familiar with everything with an accomplished trader from the platform will provide a major contrast.

This is an optimal site for anyone wanting to trade across a wide scope of business sectors and use margins for building a significant portfolio. Generally speaking, we do like Zacks Trade, as they offer a reasonable estimating design and heaps of admittance to incredible examination devices.

Accepted Countries

ZacksTrade just acknowledges traders from the US.

Alternatives to ZacksTrade

On the off chance that you are searching for options in contrast to ZacksTrade, we have gathered a rundown of the best 5 specialists that are like ZacksTrade underneath. This rundown of agents like ZacksTrade is arranged by similitude and just incorporates organizations that acknowledge brokers from your area.

Just2Trade – Just2Trade offer Hitech exchanging on stocks and choices with probably the most minimal costs in the business.

Coinbase – Coinbase is the most straightforward spot to purchase, sell, and deal with your digital money portfolio. 

Finance – Binance is one of the main online crypto trades offering Bitcoin.

CoinMama – CoinMama’s plan is to make entering the crypto market as simple as could really be expected, offering BTC,ETH,LTC,ADA,BCH and XTZ .
ExpertOption – ExpertOption offers computerized exchanging on Forex, Cryptocurrencies, products, lists and stocks. This great danger/high prize exchanging is simply accessible to specific areas.

en_USEnglish