外汇交易大师

美国
通用选择器
仅完全匹配
搜索标题
搜索内容

AAAFx 审查和教程 2021

“ 访问

停止 美国不接受。

转到 经纪人名单 替代品

事实与数据

AAAFx 为外汇和差价合约交易提供自动化和复制平台。

所获奖项

不适用

奖金 30%存款红利高达$3,000
仪器 外汇、差价合约、加密货币
模拟账户 是的
最小订金 $300
付款方式 FasaPay、Giropay、iDeal、Neteller、Paysafecard、Perfect Money、QIWI、Skrill、Visa、电汇、Yandex Money
最小贸易 0.01 手
监管者 胡志明市(希腊)、FSA(圣文森特和格林纳丁斯)
MetaTrader 4 是的
MetaTrader 5
交易者
ECN帐户
DMA帐户
行动应用程式 是的
汽车交易 是的
社会交易 是的
复制交易
交易信号 是的
伊斯兰账户 是的
差价合约
富时点差 1
GBPUSD点差 0.7
油价差 3.5
股票价差 多变的
杠杆作用 1:30 欧盟,1:500
外汇交易

以 tight 点差交易数十种货币对

GBPUSD点差 0.7
EURUSD点差 0.3
EURGBP点差 0.5
资产 36
加密货币

交易加密货币兑美元

传播 从 1.3 点
硬币 比特币、莱特币、以太币、瑞波币、比特币现金
风险警告–您的资金有风险

AAAFx 是全球性的外汇和 digital 货币交易商,提供机械化和重复交易。这项调查投资了所提供的管理,包括点差、佣金、演示记录和费用。我们还将卸载 AAAFx 的注册和登录必需品,包括最少的商店。

AAAFx 公司详情

AAAFx成立于2008年,落户希腊。此后,欧盟指导的代表在 176 个国家/地区开设了大量真正的现金兑换代表客户。支持这些经销商的是 70 多名员工,其中包括一个支持 11 种方言的客户服务小组。

交易平台

可以访问两个阶段 – MetaTrader 4 (MT4) 和 ZuluTrade。每个都有手动和机器人化的交换能力。

MetaTrader 4

所有经验水平的商户通常都使用 MT4。舞台上有 30 多个专门的投资 igation 设备、50 个可定制的标记和 9 个时间表选择。它还通过 ZuluTrade 插件实现了机器人化和社交交换能力。这是一个出色的,一般来说,易于使用的阶段。

MT4 可从 AAAFx 的网站免费下载,并与 Windows 和 Mac 计算机兼容。

祖鲁贸易

在线 ZuluTrade 阶段旨在用于社交和机械化交易。该步骤不需要建立,并允许客户将资源投入来自 190 多个国家的商家。记录由 ZuluGuard 和 Margin Call-o-Meter 确保,每当被跟踪的经纪人偏离他们的典型系统时,就会限制不幸。同样,ZuluScripts 提供了一种算法交换选择,允许客户端使用代码来完成交换。 

该阶段的唯一缺点是限制检查和概述设备。因此,手动经销商将更有资格进入MT4阶段。

资产

AAAFx 提供外汇、商品、股票和加密货币交易:

  • 36 外汇对
  • 9个股指
  • 170股美国公司股票
  • 6种商品,包括黄金、天然气和原油
  • 5 种加密货币,包括比特币、瑞波币和以太坊

交易费用

AAAFx 的费用结构整合了点差和佣金。空间是残酷的。例如,欧元/美元点差通常为 0.3 点,而英镑/美元和欧元/英镑同样接近,分别为 0.7 和 0.5 点。 

AAAFx 额外向每个交易所收取佣金,并针对各种记录类型收取特征费率。对于 MT4 和利润分享记录,外汇交易的佣金为 $2.50,差价合约的佣金为 $0.30。使用机械化交易的示例文件的外汇交易费用为 $10,差价合约的费用为 $0.80。 

Overnight 交易或展期利率是针对在美国东部时间 17:00 之后持有的未平仓头寸收取的。请参阅代理的滚动时间表以了解细微之处。 

一般来说,如果您选择 AAAFx 而不是 Pepperstone 或 ICMarkets 的任何外观,代理的费用真的很严重。

杠杆作用

大多数significant影响率取决于客户的区域。根据 ESMA 指南,欧洲经济区 (EEA) 客户的影响率限制为 1:30。对于这些经销商,significant钱套的影响最大为1:30;除了黄金和重要股票记录外,其他外汇设置最高可达 1:20。物品和清单可以以高达 1:10 的影响力进行交换,而美国组织的股票比率高达 1:5,而 digital 货币高达 1:2。 

AAAFx 国际影响率很多 higher,所有工具都达到 1:500。对于比 $50,000 更值得注意的值,该值降低到 1:200,并且所有新记录都以 1:100 的标准影响力打开。客户关怀小组,其微妙之处在下面,应该建立影响水平。 

可在网上找到清边添加机。

移动应用

AAAFx 提供 MT4 阶段的便携式再现。该应用程序实际上具有工作区程序的所有功能,但只需少量定制和检查设备——多功能客户可以从一键交换、可视化市场数据、检查图表和不同的请求类型中受益。 

非常适合匆忙的商家,这款多功能应用程序可以防止错过市场开放,并在两个 iOS 和 Android 控制的小工具上推出。

支付方式

许多分期付款替代方案可用于补贴和清除实时交易账户。 Visa 和 MasterCard might 可用于欧元、美元、瑞士法郎和英镑,靠近人民币的银联卡。商店同样可以通过电汇、比特币、Skrill、Neteller 或六种电子分期付款类型(包括 Giropay 和 QIWI)进行。 

对于由分期卡和 Neteller 制作的商店,交易会立即处理,而比特币交易需要 30 分钟。 Skrill 和电子分期付款可能需要 1 个工作日,而电汇则需要 2-3 个工作日。收取店面费用。但是,它们随着交换技术而变化,如果商店货币与记录现金不同,则应用转换费用might。所需的基本存储为 $300。 

提款应通过与商店类似的补贴策略进行。使用分期卡时是免费的,但不同的方式,商户收取$25的取款费用。 AAAFx在一个工作日内准备提款;但是,分期付款供应商 might 有他们的处理时间。

模拟账户

该代理提供了一个演示代表经纪人来测试 MT4 和 ZuluTrade 阶段。使用假钞融资,同时利用一致的市场数据,模拟账户考虑了交易系统、图表类型和检查工具的无危险投资。 

无论如何,商家的模拟账户是有限制的,因为闲置 14 天将导致关闭记录。同样,AAAFx ZuluTrade 模拟账户的有效期仅为 30 天。

特卖和促销

30% 商店奖励为全球客户提供动力。 $10,000 商店的客户可以从该计划中获得最多 $3,000。高达 $500 的商店只需要 13 个包裹即可获得 $150 奖励,尽管如此,$3,000 奖励需要 225 个零件的回合。 AAAFx 还偶尔运行限时活动,减少了这一轮转弯的必要性,并消除了提款或存储费用。但是,这些可能需要特殊的促销代码。

监管和许可

AAAFx 在希腊获得希腊资本市场委员会 (HCMC) 的授权,该委员会批准其与欧洲经济区的客户交换管理。商家同样遵循 ESMA 关于薪酬和财务隔离的规则。希腊担保基金为欧洲客户提供高达 30,000 欧元的报酬。 

AAAFx International 获得了圣文森特和格林纳丁斯金融服务管理局 (FSA) 的授权,可以在地球上的其他地方提供其类型的援助,尽管这禁止美国、中国和一些不同的国家。此外,AAAFx 为所有客户提供负均衡保证,很少注意账户类型或区域。

附加的功能

代理因额外的支持性 highlights 而跌倒。没有准备材料会使初出茅庐的人幻灭。因此,AAAFx 更适合有经验的经纪人和那些寻求简单的重复交易阶段的经纪人。

账户类型

入伍期间可以创建三种 AAAFx 帐户类型。所有记录都提供类似的工具、点差、影响率和最少的存储。在所有条件相同的情况下,区别在于可访问的交换策略和阶段。

经典账户

  • MT4 & ZuluTrade
  • $10 外汇佣金
  • 手动和社交交易

MT4账户

  • 仅 MT4
  • 仅手动交易
  • $2.50 外汇佣金

利润分享账户

  • 仅祖鲁贸易
  • 社交交易
  • $2.50 外汇佣金
  • $30 月订阅费
  • 25% 利润高于 h1TP86 前一个水平的绩效费

请注意,伊斯兰友好的交易条件可以应用于每种账户类型。

好处

使用 AAAFx sign 有几个很好的理由:

  • Signals
  • 付款方式
  • 加密货币
  • 自动交易
  • 有竞争力的点差
  • 社交和复制交易

缺点

AAAFx 可以在以下领域提高其评级:

  • 没有 VPS
  • 没有教育资源
  • 提款问题和费用的投诉

交易时间

行业标准的交易时间由 AAAFx 跟踪,阶段全天开放,每天在美国东部时间 17:00 休息 1 分钟以进行展期估算。 

所有商品和加密货币在格林威治标准时间周日 23:00 开盘,并在格林威治标准时间周五 21:45 或 22:00 关闭,英国石油除外,英国石油在格林威治标准时间周一 01:00 开盘,周五 21:45 收盘。所有股票差价合约在格林威治标准时间周日 09:30 开盘,周五格林威治标准时间 16:30 收盘。库存记录的开放时间会根据它们所在的地区而有所不同。

客户支持

AAAFx 的帮助小组每天 24 小时工作,5 天 7 天。周日 (UTC 时间 21:00) 营业时间前一小时营业,周五 (UTC 时间 23:00) 后一小时关闭,客户支持代表可以帮助 11 种方言,包括英语、日语、阿拉伯语和西班牙语。 

通过以下方式联系客户关怀小组:

  • 电子邮件 - support@aaafx.com
  • 在线聊天 - 可在网站底部 right 角访问聊天
  • 电话 – 请参阅经纪人的网站以获取您所在地区的联系电话

客户安全

AAAFx 对站点流量使用安全套接字层 (SSL) 加密。进一步的网络安全措施包括防火墙、验证框架和访问控制工具。一般来说,我们同意 AAAFx 是一个可靠的经销商。

AAAFx 裁决

AAAFx 提供各种可交易的工具和一流的社会和机械化交易管理。在任何情况下,收取的费用确实是 high,significantly $25 提款费用。网络上还有一些不利的客户审计。像这样,我们建议在考虑使用 AAAFx 打开记录时保持警惕,如果所有其他方法都失败了,请考虑本网站上涵盖的选项。

接受国家

AAAFx 承认来自澳大利亚、泰国、英国、南非、新加坡、香港、印度、法国、德国、挪威、瑞典、意大利、丹麦、阿拉伯联合酋长国、沙特阿拉伯、科威特、卢森堡、卡塔尔和大多数不同国家的经纪人. 

经纪人不能使用来自美国、波多黎各、加拿大、中国、缅甸、古巴、伊朗、韩国、苏丹、叙利亚的 AAAFx。

AAAFx 的替代品

如果您正在寻找与 AAAFx 相比的选项,我们已经积累了 5 个主要专家的纲要,例如下面的 AAAFx。像 AAAFx 这样的经销商的清单是按相似性排列的,并包含承认您所在地区的商家的组织。 

  1. 鹰汇 – EagleFX 是著名的交易专家,提供外汇、股票、加密货币和商品。 
  2. LQDFX – LQDFX 提供具有大量 STP 记录和 MT4 检查设备的网络交易。 
  3. 祖鲁贸易 – Zulutrade 提供跨外汇、列表、堆栈、digital 货币和产品市场的大量计算机化和重复交换替代方案 
  4. e投睿 – eToro 是一个多资源阶段,为股票和加密资产提供资源,就像交换差价合约一样。 
  5. 外汇网 – Forex.com 吹嘘全球地位。他们在英国、美国和加拿大进行管理,提供广泛的业务领域,而不仅仅是外汇,并贡献了 sig 非常接近的点差和最先进的舞台。

常问问题 

AAAFx 开户需要什么文件?

要注册 AAAFx,客户需要 ID、家庭确认、付款验证和业务状态证据。这些报告可以传输到记录页面或通过电子邮件发送给客户支持小组。 

AAAFx 值得信赖还是骗局?

AAAFx 是一个真正的代表,它遵守欧洲经济区内外组织的指导方针。这与比参与时间更长的时间相结合,意味着我们同意客户资金是适度安全的。 

我可以在 AAAFx 交易加密货币吗?

5种digital货币可兑换美元;比特币、莱特币、以太坊、瑞波币和比特币现金。对于 AAAFx International 客户,只需兑换比特币、以太坊和莱特币 might。 

AAAFx 是否提供跟单交易?

AAAFx 为那些决定经典或利润分享记录的商家提供社交和重复交换替代方案。 

您可以将 MetaTrader 5 与 AAAFx 一起使用吗?

不,AAAFx 不提供 MT5 下载。但是,MT4 是在专家网站上提供的。另外还有用于社交和计算机化交流的 ZuluTrade 电子舞台。 

我可以在加拿大开设 AAAFx 账户吗?

不,加拿大与美国和中国一样,在不允许 AAAFx 管理的国家中占有一席之地。

zh_CN简体中文

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

AAAFx Review and Tutorial 2021

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

Facts & Figures

AAAFx offers automated and copy platforms for forex and CFD trading.

Awards

N/A

Bonus 30% deposit bonus up to $3,000
Instruments Forex, CFDs, cryptocurrencies
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit $300
Pay Methods FasaPay, Giropay, iDeal, Neteller, Paysafecard, Perfect Money, QIWI, Skrill, Visa, Wire Transfer, Yandex Money
Min. Trade 0.01 lots
Regulated By HCMC (Greece), FSA (St Vincent & Grenadines)
MetaTrader 4 Yes
MetaTrader 5 No
cTrader No
ECN Account No
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps Yes
Auto Trading Yes
Social Trading Yes
Copy Trading No
Trade Signals Yes
Islamic Account Yes
CFD
FTSE Spread 1
GBPUSD Spread 0.7
Oil Spread 3.5
Stocks Spread Variable
Leverage 1:30 EU, 1:500
Forex

Trade on dozens of currency pairs with tight spreads

GBPUSD Spread 0.7
EURUSD Spread 0.3
EURGBP Spread 0.5
Assets 36
Cryptocurrency

Trade cryptocurrencies against the US Dollar

Spread From 1.3 pips
Coins BTC, LTC, ETH, XRP, BCH
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

AAAFx is worldwide forex and digital money merchant giving mechanized and duplicate exchanging. This survey investigates the administrations on offer, including spreads, commissions, demo records, and charges. We will likewise unload AAAFx’s enrollment and login necessities, including least stores.

AAAFx Company Details

AAAFx was established in 2008 and is settled in Greece. The EU-directed representative has since opened a large number of genuine cash exchanging represents customers in 176 nations. Supporting those dealers are more than 70 staff, including a client service group that aids 11 dialects.

Trading Platforms

Two stages are accessible – MetaTrader 4 (MT4) and ZuluTrade. Each has manual and robotized exchanging abilities.

MetaTrader 4

Merchants of all experience levels generally utilize MT4. The stage houses more than 30 specialized investigation devices, 50 customizable markers, and nine timetable choices. It likewise has robotized and social exchanging abilities through a ZuluTrade add-on. It’s a brilliant, in general, easy-to-use stage.

MT4 is available as a free download from AAAFx’s website and is compatible with Windows and Mac computers.

ZuluTrade

The online ZuluTrade stage is intended for social and mechanized exchanging. The step requires no establishment and permits customers to put resources into merchants from 190+ nations. Records are ensured by ZuluGuard and Margin Call-o-Meter, restricting misfortunes whenever followed brokers stray from their typical systems. Likewise, there is an algorithmic exchanging choice given by ZuluScripts, permitting clients to work code to complete exchanges. 

The stage’s just significant downside is the restricted examination and outlining devices. Therefore, manual dealers will be more qualified for the MT4 stage.

Assets

AAAFx offers trading in forex, commodities, stocks, and cryptocurrencies:

  • 36 FX pairs
  • 9 stock indexes
  • 170 US company shares
  • 6 commodities, including gold, natural gas & crude oil
  • 5 cryptocurrencies, including Bitcoin, Ripple, & Ethereum

Trading Fees

AAAFx’s expense structure consolidates spreads and commissions. The spaces are cutthroat. For instance, the EUR/USD spread is commonly 0.3 pips, and GBP/USD and EUR/GBP are likewise close, at 0.7 and 0.5 pips, separately. 

AAAFx additionally charges a commission on each exchange, with characterized rates for various record types. For MT4 and Profit Sharing records, commissions are $2.50 for forex exchanges and $0.30 for CFDs. Exemplary documents utilizing mechanized exchanging are charged $10 for forex exchanges and $0.80 for CFDs. 

Overnight trades, or rollover rates, are charged on positions held open past 17:00 EST. See the agent’s rollover schedule for subtleties. 

In general, on the off chance that you take AAAFx versus any semblance of Pepperstone or ICMarkets, the agent’s expenses are genuinely serious.

Leverage

The most significant influence rates rely upon the area of the customer. Because of ESMA guidelines, influence rates for customers in the European Economic Area (EEA) are restricted to 1:30. For these dealers, significant money sets have influence up to 1:30; other forex sets, in addition to gold and vital stock records, go up to 1:20. Items and lists can be exchanged with up to 1:10 influence while US organization stock rates go up to 1:5, and digital money up to 1:2. 

AAAFx International influence rates are a lot higher, coming to 1:500 for all instruments. This decreases to 1:200 for a value more noteworthy than $50,000, and all new records are opened with a standard influence of 1:100. The client care group, subtleties of which are beneath, should be reached to build influence levels. 

Clear edge adding machines can be found on the web.

Mobile App

AAAFx offers a portable rendition of the MT4 stage. The application has all the ability of the work area program practically, however, with minor customization and examination apparatuses—versatile clients advantage from one-contact exchanging, visual market data, examination graphs, and different request types. 

Ideal for merchants in a hurry, the versatile application can forestall missed market openings and be introduced on the two iOS and Android-controlled gadgets.

Payment Methods

Numerous installment alternatives are accessible for subsidizing and purging live exchanging accounts. Visa and MasterCard might be utilized in EUR, USD, CHF, and GBP close by Union Pay cards in CNY. Stores can likewise be made through wire move, Bitcoin, Skrill, Neteller, or six e-installment types, including Giropay and QIWI. 

Exchanges are handled immediately for stores made by installments cards and Neteller, while Bitcoin exchanges require 30 minutes. Skrill and e-installments can take 1 workday, and wire moves 2-3 workdays. Store expenses are charged. However, they shift with the exchange technique, and transformation charges might be applied if the store money is not the same as the record cash. The base store required is $300. 

Withdrawals should be made through a similar subsidizing strategy as the store. Leaves are free when utilizing installment cards, however for a different approach, the merchant charges a withdrawal expense of $25. AAAFx inside one work day prepares withdrawals; however, installment suppliers might have their handling times.

Demo Account

The agent offers a demo represent brokers to test the MT4 and ZuluTrade stages. Financed with counterfeit cash yet utilizing consistent market data, demo accounts consider the danger-free investigation of exchanging systems, graphing types, and examination instruments. 

There are limits on the merchant’s demo accounts, in any case, as 14 days of idleness will bring about a shut record. Likewise, the AAAFx ZuluTrade demo account is just substantial for 30 days.

Deals & Promotions

Global customers are offered an impetus as a 30% store reward. Customers can acquire up to $3,000 from this plan with a $10,000 store. Stores up to $500 require just 13 parcels to procure the $150 reward, be that as it may, the $3,000 reward requires a 225-part round turn. AAAFx additionally runs occasional limited-time occasions diminishing this round turn necessity and eliminating withdrawal or store charges. However, these may require special promotion codes.

Regulation & Licensing

AAAFx is authorized in Greece by the Hellenic Capital Markets Commission (HCMC), which approves it to exchange administrations to customers in the European Economic Area. The merchant likewise follows ESMA rules regarding pay and finance isolation. The Greek Guarantee Fund ensures European customers with remuneration up to €30,000. 

AAAFx International is authorized by the Finance Services Authority (FSA) in St. Vincent and the Grenadines to offer its types of assistance somewhere else on the planet, albeit this prohibits the USA, China, and some different nations. Moreover, AAAFx offers negative equilibrium assurance to all customers, paying little heed to account type or area.

Additional Features

The agent tumbles down about additional supportive highlights. The absence of preparing materials will disillusion fledglings. Thus, AAAFx is more qualified to experienced brokers and those searching for a simple to-get duplicate exchanging stage.

Account Types

Three AAAFx account types can be made during enlistment. All records offer similar instruments, spreads, influence rates, and least stores. All things being equal, the distinctions lie in the exchanging strategies accessible and stages.

Classic Account

  • MT4 & ZuluTrade
  • $10 forex commission
  • Manual & social trading

MT4 Account

  • MT4 only
  • Manual trading only
  • $2.50 forex commission

Profit-Sharing Account

  • ZuluTrade only
  • Social trading
  • $2.50 forex commission
  • $30 monthly subscription fee
  • 25% performance fee on profit above the highest previous level

Note, Islamic-friendly trading conditions can be applied to each of the account types.

Benefits

There are several good reasons to sign up with AAAFx:

  • Signals
  • Payment options
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Automated trading
  • Competitive spreads
  • Social & copy trading

Drawbacks

AAAFx could improve its rating in the following areas:

  • No VPS
  • No educational resources
  • Complaints of withdrawal problems & fees

Trading Hours

Industry-standard exchanging hours are trailed by AAAFx, with stages open all day, every day with 1-minute breaks at 17:00 EST every day for rollover estimations. 

All wares and cryptographic forms of money open 23:00 GMT Sundays and close on either 21:45 or 22:00 GMT Fridays, except UK oil, which opens 01:00 GMT Monday and closes on 21:45 Friday. All stock CFDs open Sunday at 09:30 GMT and close Friday at 16:30 GMT. Opening occasions for stock records fluctuate contingent upon the locale in which they are based.

Customer Support

AAAFx’s help group works 24 hours per day, 5 days seven days. Opening one hour before business sectors on Sundays (21:00 UTC) and shutting one hour after on Fridays (23:00 UTC), client support delegates can aid 11 dialects, including English, Japanese, Arabic, and Spanish. 

Contact the client care group through:

  • Email – support@aaafx.com
  • Live chat – chat accessible in the bottom right corner of the website
  • Telephone – see the broker’s website for the contact number in your area

Client Safety

AAAFx utilizes Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) encryption to site traffic. Further network safety measures incorporate firewalls, verification frameworks, and access control instruments. Generally speaking, we’re agreeable AAAFx is a reliable dealer.

AAAFx Verdict

AAAFx offers various tradable instruments and superb social and mechanized exchanging administrations. In any case, the expenses charged are genuinely high, significantly the $25 withdrawal charge. There are additionally some adverse client audits on the web. Like this, we suggest alert when thinking about opening a record with AAAFx, and if all else fails, consider options covered on this site.

Accepted Countries

AAAFx acknowledges brokers from Australia, Thailand, United Kingdom, South Africa, Singapore, Hong Kong, India, France, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Italy, Denmark, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Qatar, and most different nations. 

Brokers can not utilize AAAFx from United States, Puerto Rico, Canada, China, Myanmar, Cuba, Iran, Korea, Sudan, Syria.

Alternatives to AAAFx

If you are searching for options in contrast to AAAFx we have accumulated a rundown of the main 5 specialists like AAAFx underneath. This rundown of dealers like AAAFx is arranged by likeness and incorporates organizations that acknowledge merchants from your area. 

  1. EagleFX – EagleFX is a famous exchanging specialist offering forex, stocks, cryptos, and wares. 
  2. LQDFX – LQDFX offers internet trading with numerous STP records and MT4 examination apparatuses. 
  3. ZuluTrade – Zulutrade give numerous computerization and duplicate exchanging alternatives across forex, lists, stacks, digital money, and products markets 
  4. eToro – eToro is a multi-resource stage that offers resources into stocks and crypto assets, just as exchanging CFDs. 
  5. Forex.com – Forex.com brag a worldwide standing. Managed in the UK, US, and Canada, they offer an immense scope of business sectors, not simply forex, and contribute significantly close spreads and a state-of-the-art stage.

FAQ 

What documents does AAAFx require to open an account?

To enroll with AAAFx, customers need ID, home confirmation, payment verification, and business status evidence. These reports can be transferred to the record page or sent through email to the client support group. 

Is AAAFx trustworthy or a scam?

AAAFx is a genuine representative that keeps guidelines from organizations inside and outside of the European Economic Area. This, combined with more extended than a time of involvement, implies we’re agreeable customer capital is moderately secure. 

Can I trade cryptocurrencies at AAAFx?

Five digital currencies can be exchanged against the US dollar; Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Ripple, and Bitcoin Cash. For AAAFx International customers, just Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Litecoin might be exchanged. 

Does AAAFx offer copy trading?

There are social and duplicate exchanging alternatives offered by AAAFx for those merchants who decide on Classic or Profit-Sharing records. 

Can you use MetaTrader 5 with AAAFx?

No, AAAFx doesn’t offer an MT5 download. However, MT4 is given on the specialist’s site. There is additionally the ZuluTrade electronic stage that is intended for social and computerized exchanging. 

Can I open an AAAFx account in Canada?

No, Canada, alongside the USA and China, has a place with the rundown of nations that don’t permit the administrations given by AAAFx.

en_USEnglish