外汇交易大师

美国
通用选择器
仅完全匹配
搜索标题
搜索内容

LQDFX 评论和教程 2021

“ 访问

事实与数据

LQDFX 提供多个 STP 账户和 MT4 分析工具的在线交易。

所获奖项

• 2017 年最佳 ECN 经纪商 – TheForexAwards.com
• 2017 年最可靠经纪商 – TheForexAwards.com

奖金 100%存款红利高达$20,000
仪器 外汇、差价合约、指数、商品
模拟账户 是的
最小订金 $20
付款方式 比特币支付、FasaPay、万事达卡、Neteller、Skrill、Visa、电汇
最小贸易 0.01 手
监管者 没有任何
MetaTrader 4 是的
MetaTrader 5
交易者
ECN帐户 是的
DMA帐户
行动应用程式 是的
汽车交易 是的
社会交易
复制交易 是的
交易信号
伊斯兰账户 是的
差价合约
富时点差 11.9
GBPUSD点差 0.1
油价差 0.12
股票价差 多变的
杠杆作用 1:500
外汇交易

以 1:500 的杠杆进行外汇对交易。

GBPUSD点差 0.1
EURUSD点差 0.1
EURGBP点差 0.5
资产 71
风险警告–您的资金有风险

我们经验丰富的交易专家在 外汇交易大师 已经审查了 LQDFX 的所有专业和事实。这是为您准备的终极 LQDFX 评论。现在让我们检查一下。

LQDFX 是一家外汇中介机构,提供大量现金组合和差价合约。这份 2021 年的调查深入探讨了加入 LQDFX 的利弊,包括最少商店、匹配奖励和 MT4 交换阶段。

LQDFX 评论:LQDFX 公司详情

LQDFX 由在马绍尔群岛招募的组织 LWD Ltd 拥有和经营。经销商成立于2015年,完成了straight准备(STP),无管理工作区(NDD)模式,提供直接市场准入和消除重新报价。

该中介拥有稳固的客户群,客户遍及从加拿大到澳大利亚的各个地区。

阅读更多 差价合约交易.

MetaTrader 4 平台

LQDFX 为客户提供平衡的 MT4 阶段,MT5 的先驱。 MT4 将 highlights 的丰富决心与现实的计划结合在一起,使其成为经销商的非凡之选。交流阶段支持 30 种不同的方言、50 多种可定制的专业标记、30 种图形替代方案和 9 个时间段。紧靠单笔交易和深刻的市场叙述,MT4 同样通过主顾问 (EA) 与机械化交易合作。 

MT4 在两台 Windows 和 Mac PC 上运行,可以从 LQDFX 站点下载。

市场

LQDFX 可交易 71 个外汇组合,包括 7 个主要、21 个次要和 43 个 exoti[cs.同样,您可以兑换 16 种贵金属,包括金、银、钯和铂,就像 21 种全球股票记录和 6 种能源和农产品一样。

点差和费用

LQDFX 提供的点差对于每个记录类型都是不同的,并且随着经济情况的不同而不同。微型记录的价差最大,欧元/英镑的常规上涨幅度为 1.7 个点,欧元/美元的上涨幅度为 1.2 个点,英镑/美元的上涨幅度为 1.8 个点。 

黄金和伊斯兰记录有更多 tight 点差,欧元/英镑通常为 1.2 点、欧元/美元 1.1 点和英镑/美元 1.4 点。 ECN 和 VIP 账户的点差最大,欧元/英镑的点差为 0.5 点,欧元/美元和英镑/美元的点差均为 0.1 点。 

Micro、Gold 和伊斯兰记录是无佣金的;尽管如此,ECN账户每个包裹收费$3.50,VIP有$2.50佣金。交易商同样收取交易费用,以确保在 LQDFX 网站上的微妙之处暂时站稳脚跟。

杠杆作用

中介通过 Micro 记录提供高达 1:500 的适应性影响。尽管如此,除了提供高达 1:100 的费率的 VIP 帐户外,对不同形式的影响在 1:300 涵盖。 

影响力是一种通过降低交易所的边缘先决条件来建立市场开放性的方法。尽管如此,它也扩大了可能的不幸,确保在进行利用交换之前了解危险。

MT4 移动应用程序

LQDFX 利用适用于 iOS 和 Android 小工具的 MetaTrader 4 改编版提供便携式交易。该应用程序支持一些图形替代方案和专门的标记,但少于工作区适应。该应用程序拥有很大一部分其他用途,包括一键式交换、直观的图表、市场深度和内部变动。经纪人同样可以设置注意事项和警告,因此在远离 PC 时不应错过开口。

支付方式

存款

可以利用几种分期策略来补贴LQDFX的交易账户,这些都是允许操作的。除了 Skrill、Neteller、FasaPay 和 Load 电子钱包之外,银行电汇、digital 形式的货币、Visa 和万事达卡分期付款卡都可以广泛使用。 

除了至少有 $20 的比特币,还有电子钱包和分期付款卡,电汇的基础存储为 $250,加密货币的基础存储为 $30。电子钱包和加密货币商店可以立即处理,但分期卡需要 30 分钟,而电汇需要 2 到 7 个工作日。

了解更多 加密货币

提款

LQDFX 通常提供类似的提款选择,再次允许使用,除了分期卡外,还需支付 $10 费用。可以删除的基本金额为:电汇为 $100,分期卡为 $20,比特币为 $10,其他密码为 $30,电子钱包为 $0-10。 

提款时间是公平的,电子钱包和加密货币分期付款在 1 个工作日内准备好,卡在 2 天内准备好,电汇在 2 到 10 个工作日内移动。

模拟账户

LQDFX 模拟账户堆放了高达 $100,000 的重演现金,并重建了真正的现金交换条件。即将到来的客户可以把握MT4交易阶段,dig进入新的业务领域,零资金风险的测试方法。

了解更多 练习交易

奖金和优惠

LQDFX 提供 100% 商店奖励,用可交易的钱与您的分期付款相协调。奖金适用于 $250 和 $20,000 范围内的商店,应在加入时选择。奖励可以是源源不断的交换量先决条件。体积先决条件取决于尖端的尺寸,每个更换的部件(100,000 件)都可以取出 $5。 

查看代理商的网站,了解最新的奖励和退款。

LQDFX 监管

LQDFX 不受任何货币组织的授权或管理。该代表非常强调其行动计划,并在其网站上拥有一系列权威档案,这优于大多数不受监管的中介机构。无论如何,代理在网络上得到了一些糟糕的客户审计,因此我们建议在开设 LQDFX 账户之前练习警报。 

行政办公室有助于防止商家欺骗客户并拒绝提供资金和处理提款。指南同样进一步开发了合法的响应替代方案。

附加的功能

LQDFX 提供了大量的教学资产和交换设备。就像货币表一样,庄家有斐波那契、转折点和排列大小的微型计算机。 

该网站的教学部分非常分散,提供有关 ECN 交换、使用 MetaTrader 4 和多功能应用程序的新手课程和视频教学练习范围。一本关于外汇交易的 digital 书提供了一个更深入的交流大脑研究、行为和批判性思想的跳跃。文章范围同样提供,投资igating专业考试和风险高管,就像一个不同经验水平和市场交流程序的研讨会。

账户类型

LQDFX 提供了四份现场记录,每一份都标榜对 MT4 的准入和全面的信息材料、一名承诺的记录主管和可交易的资源。该专家还为伊斯兰客户提供免交易的交换条件。

微型账户

  • 最低存款 $20
  • 典型点差 1 点
  • 无佣金
  • 杠杆 1:500
  • 收取掉期费

ECN账户

  • 每手佣金 $3.50
  • 最低存款 $500
  • 典型点差 0.1 点
  • 杠杆 1:300
  • 收取掉期费

黄金账户

  • 最低存款 $500
  • 典型点差 0.7 点
  • 无佣金
  • 杠杆 1:300
  • 收取掉期费

VIP帐号

  • 最低存款 $25,000
  • 每手佣金 $2.50
  • 典型点差 0.1 点
  • 杠杆 1:100
  • 收取掉期费

伊斯兰账户

  • 典型点差 0.7 点
  • 最低存款 $20
  • 无佣金
  • 杠杆 1:300
  • 没有掉期

好处

LQDFX 服务的一些最具竞争力的功能包括:

  • 负平衡保护
  • $20 最低入金
  • 好教育中心
  • 70+ 外汇对
  • ECN账户
  • Tight 点差

缺点

如果您将 LQDFX 与 Oanda、ICMarkets 和 Forex.com 的任何外观相比,代理会在以下区域下跌: 

  • 没有 digital 货币兑换 
  • 没有友好的交流复印机(虽然允许外人编程) 
  • Seaward入伍 
  • 收费结构

交易时间

中介的 MT4 阶段每天每分钟都开放。无论如何,工具只有在其特定业务部门可用时才可以交易。 LQDFX 的工作人员在 GMT+1 时间区域运行,其下方的交易时间同样为 GMT+1。 

外汇设置周日22:03开盘,周五21:58关闭,每天21:58-22:03休息。贵金属每周日23:01进场,周五21:58关门。但是,21:58-23:01 有固定的休息时间。产品和库存文件有开放场合范围,具体在商家网站上逐点列出。

客户支持

该专家有几个后台小组,负责 24/5 全天候帮助管理。可以使用随附的微妙之处来联系该组: 

  • 在线聊天 – 网站的 Right-hand
  • 电话号码 – +44 20 8064 1038
  • 电子邮件 – support@lqdfx.com

帮助小组可以协助解决许多记录问题,从将即将到来的 KYC 检查报告传输给 PAMM 工作人员和“交换受损”错误消息。令人震惊的是,客户无法为边缘呼叫先决条件和 MT4 登录问题咨询常见问题解答网关。请注意,帮助小组不能就职责提供建议或命名单一工人。 

专家中央指挥区的位置可以在 LQDFX 站点上找到。

客户端安全

LQDFX 有一个安全站点,利用安全的单一附件层 (SSL) 对所有站点流量进行加密。中介将所有客户补贴与组织的资本分开,因此在代表清算的情况下,您的现金将退还给您。

LQDFX 判决

作为在线外汇交易商,LQDFX 提供实质性的必要帮助,拥有 71 种货币组合和范围的金属、商品和清单。除了全面的学校社区和支持剥头皮、支持和其他交换程序之外,还有对记录选择的适当决定,包括坚定的伊斯兰记录。 

无论如何,客户在在线调查中表达了一些令人遗憾的观点,客户欢呼退出和客户登录登录问题。由于技巧问题,我们也不愿意开出向海注册的手柄。像这样,我们会首先考虑不同的供应商。

接受国家

LQDFX 承认来自澳大利亚、泰国、加拿大、美国、英国、南非、新加坡、香港、印度、法国、德国、挪威、瑞典、意大利、丹麦、阿拉伯联合酋长国、沙特阿拉伯、科威特、卢森堡、卡塔尔的商家,以及大多数不同的国家。 

商家不能使用来自白俄罗斯的 LQDFX。

LQDFX 的替代品

如果您正在寻找与 LQDFX 相比的选项,我们在下面汇总了主要的 5 个专家(如 LQDFX)的纲要。像 LQDFX 这样的中介机构的清单是按相似性安排的,并包含承认您所在地区的经销商的组织。 

  1. 八达通 – OctaFX 提供多资源交换的舞台范围和多功能安排。 
  2. RoboForex – RoboForex 是一个多资源在线商家,提供优秀的交易伙伴。 
  3. HYCM – 以最少的费用在货币业务部门进行交易,在 HYCM 使用项目。 
  4. 思考市场 – ThinkMarkets 是多向外汇和差价合约代理 
  5. 金融市场 – FP Markets 是一个多资源商家,提供交换阶段的决定。

经常问的问题

我可以在美国注册 LQDFX 吗?

的确。这意味着来自美国的客户可以使用 LQDFX 开立记录。 

我可以使用 PayPal 为 LQDFX 账户注资吗?

许多策略可用于与 LQDFX 交换,包括电子钱包、分期付款卡和 digital 形式的货币。但是,PayPal 不支持。 

LQDFX 是否为客户提供 MetaTrader 5 访问?

不,专家提供 MT4,MT5 的原型,MT5 多年来赢得了许多荣誉,并已成为企业的标准舞台。

LQDFX 是否提供加密货币交易?

不,代理不支持交换 digital 货币。但是,它提供了 71 个外汇集和一些产品和库存记录的严格范围。

LQDFX 是合法的在线经纪商吗?

LQDFX 无疑不是受控代理人,如果代表拒绝提款或行为不端,则会限制您的合法保险。一些商家故意不受监管,允许他们在任何情况下提供有限类型的帮助。但是,您应该保证在打开记录之前完全注意与这些专家相关的危险。要了解更多信息,请阅读上述文章中的 LQDFX 评论。

zh_CN简体中文

FX Trading Master

United States
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

LQDFX Review and Tutorial 2021

» Visit

Stop United States not accepted.

Go to the Brokers List for alternatives

Facts & Figures

LQDFX offers online trading with multiple STP accounts and MT4 analysis tools.

Awards

• Best ECN Broker 2017 – TheForexAwards.com
• Most Reliable Broker 2017 – TheForexAwards.com

Bonus 100% deposit bonus up to $20,000
Instruments Forex, CFDs, indices, commodities
Demo Account Yes
Min. Deposit $20
Pay Methods Bitcoin Payments, FasaPay, Mastercard, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, Wire Transfer
Min. Trade 0.01 lots
Regulated By None
MetaTrader 4 Yes
MetaTrader 5 No
cTrader No
ECN Account Yes
DMA Account No
Mobile Apps Yes
Auto Trading Yes
Social Trading No
Copy Trading Yes
Trade Signals No
Islamic Account Yes
CFD
FTSE Spread 11.9
GBPUSD Spread 0.1
Oil Spread 0.12
Stocks Spread Variable
Leverage 1:500
Forex

Trade on FX pairs with 1:500 leverage.

GBPUSD Spread 0.1
EURUSD Spread 0.1
EURGBP Spread 0.5
Assets 71
Risk Warning – Your capital is at risk

Our experienced trading experts at FX Trading Master have reviewed LQDFX with all the specialties and facts. Here’s the ultimate LQDFX review for you. Let’s check it out now.

LQDFX is a forex intermediary offering a decent scope of cash sets and CFDs. This 2021 survey dives into the upsides and downsides of joining with LQDFX, including least stores, match rewards, and the MT4 exchanging stage.

LQDFX Review: LQDFX Company Details

LQDFX is possessed and run by LWD Ltd, an organization enlisted in the Marshall Islands. The dealer was set up in 2015 and finished a straight preparing (STP), no managing work area (NDD) model, giving direct market access and eliminating requotes.

The intermediary has a solid customer base traversing various areas, from Canada to Australia.

Read more on CFD Trading.

MetaTrader 4 Platform

LQDFX offers customers the balanced MT4 stage, the forerunner to MT5. MT4 weds a rich determination of highlights with a realistic plan, making it extraordinary for dealers. The exchanging stage upholds 30 distinct dialects, above 50 customizable specialized markers, 30 graphing alternatives, and 9 time periods. Close by a single tick exchanging and profound market narratives, MT4 likewise works with mechanized exchanging through master consultants (EAs). 

MT4 runs on two Windows and Mac PCs and can be downloaded from the LQDFX site.

Markets

71 forex sets are tradeable through LQDFX, comprising 7 majors, 21 minors, and 43 exoti[cs. Likewise, you can exchange 16 valuable metals, including gold, silver, palladium, and platinum, just as 21 worldwide stock records and 6 energy and agricultural products.

Spreads & Fees

The spreads offered by LQDFX are diverse for each record type and differ with economic situations. The Micro record has the most stretched outspreads, with regular upsides of 1.7 pips for EUR/GBP, 1.2 pips for EUR/USD, and 1.8 pips for GBP/USD. 

Gold and Islamic records have more tight spreads, with EUR/GBP typically 1.2 pips, EUR/USD 1.1 pips, and GBP/USD 1.4 pips. The ECN and VIP accounts have the most aggressive spreads, coming in at 0.5 pips for EUR/GBP and 0.1 pips for both EUR/USD and GBP/USD. 

The Micro, Gold, and Islamic records are sans commission; notwithstanding, the ECN account has a $3.50 per parcel charge, and the VIP has a $2.50 commission. The dealer likewise charges trades for standing firm on footholds open for the time being, the subtleties on the LQDFX site.

Leverage

The intermediary offers adaptable influence up to 1:500 with the Micro record. Notwithstanding, impact on different forms is covered at 1:300, aside from the VIP account, which provides rates up to 1:100. 

Influence is an approach to build market openness by bringing down the edge prerequisite for exchanges. Nonetheless, it also expands likely misfortunes, making sure to comprehend the dangers before pursuing utilized exchanging.

MT4 Mobile App

LQDFX offers portable exchanging utilizing an adaptation of MetaTrader 4 intended for iOS and Android gadgets. The application upholds a few graphing alternatives and specialized markers, however less than the work area adaptation. The application holds a large part of the other usefulness, including one-tap exchanging, intuitive graphs, market profundity, and inside moves. Brokers can likewise set cautions and warnings so openings shouldn’t be missed when away from the PC.

Payment Methods

Deposits

A few installment strategies can be utilized to subsidize LQDFX exchanging accounts, which are all allowed to operate. Bank wire moves, digital forms of money, Visa and Mastercard installment cards, in addition to Skrill, Neteller, FasaPay, and Load e-wallets, are broadly accessible. 

Wire moves have a base store of $250, and cryptos have a base store of $30, aside from Bitcoin, which has at least $20, alongside e-wallets and installment cards. E-wallets and cryptographic money stores are handled immediately, yet installment cards require 30 minutes, and wire moves take 2 to 7 workdays.

Know more about cryptocurrency

Withdrawals

LQDFX generally offers similar withdrawals choices, which are again allowed to use, aside from installment cards, which accompany a $10 charge. The base sum that can be removed is $100 for wire moves, $20 for installment cards, $10 for Bitcoin, $30 for other cryptos, and $0-10 for e-wallets. 

Withdrawal times are fair with e-wallet and cryptographic money installments prepared inside 1 workday, cards in as long as 2 days, and wire moves somewhere in the range of 2 and 10 workdays.

Demo Account

LQDFX demo accounts are stacked with up to $100,000 of reenacted cash and recreate genuine cash exchanging conditions. Forthcoming customers can grasp the MT4 exchanging stage, dig into new business sectors, and test methodologies with zero danger to capital.

Know more about practice trading

Bonuses & Deals

LQDFX offers a 100% store reward, coordinating with your installment with tradeable money. The bonus applies to stores somewhere in the range of $250 and $20,000 and should be chosen at the join. The reward can be an endless supply of exchange volume prerequisites. Volume prerequisites rely upon the tip’s size, with $5 becoming withdrawable for each part that is exchanged (100,000 units). 

See the agent’s site for the most recent rewards and refunds.

LQDFX Regulation

LQDFX isn’t authorized or managed by any monetary organization. The representative is very straightforward about its plan of action and has a scope of authoritative archives on its site, which is superior to most unregulated intermediaries. In any case, the agent has gotten some lousy client audits on the web, so we propose practicing alert before opening an LQDFX account. 

Administrative offices help to keep merchants from deceiving clients and declining to finance and handle withdrawals. Guideline likewise further develops lawful response alternatives.

Additional Features

LQDFX offers a decent scope of instructive assets and exchanging devices. Just as a monetary schedule, the dealer has Fibonacci, turning point, and arrangement size mini-computers. 

The schooling segment of the site is very much spread out, offering a novice’s course and scope of video instructional exercises on ECN exchanging, utilizing MetaTrader 4, and versatile application usefulness. A digital book is given on forex exchanging, offering a more profound jump into exchanging brain research, conduct, and critical ideas. Scope of articles is likewise on offer, investigating the specialized examination and hazard the executives, just as a seminar on exchanging procedures for different experience levels and markets.

Account Types

LQDFX gives four live records, every one of which flaunts admittance to MT4 and the full scope of informative material, a committed record chief, and tradeable resources. The specialist additionally offers trade-free exchanging conditions for Islamic customers.

Micro Account

  • Minimum deposit $20
  • Typical spread 1 pip
  • No commissions
  • Leverage 1:500
  • Swaps charged

ECN Account

  • $3.50 per lot commissions
  • Minimum deposit $500
  • Typical spread 0.1 pips
  • Leverage 1:300
  • Swaps charged

Gold Account

  • Minimum deposit $500
  • Typical spread 0.7 pips
  • No commissions
  • Leverage 1:300
  • Swaps charged

VIP Account

  • Minimum deposit $25,000
  • $2.50 per lot commissions
  • Typical spread 0.1 pips
  • Leverage 1:100
  • Swaps charged

Islamic Account

  • Typical spread 0.7 pips
  • Minimum deposit $20
  • No commissions
  • Leverage 1:300
  • No swaps

Benefits

Some of the most competitive features of LQDFX’s services include:

  • Negative balance protection
  • $20 minimum deposit
  • Good education center
  • 70+ forex pairs
  • ECN accounts
  • Tight spreads

Drawbacks

If you take LQDFX versus any semblance of Oanda, ICMarkets, and Forex.com, the agents tumbles down in the accompanying regions: 

  • No digital currency exchanging 
  • No friendly exchange copier (Though outsider programming is allowed) 
  • Seaward enlisted 
  • Charge structure

Trading Hours

The intermediary’s MT4 stage is open every minute of every day. Anyway, instruments are just tradeable when their particular business sectors are available. LQDFX’s workers run in the GMT+1 time region, and the exchanging hours underneath are likewise in GMT+1. 

Forex sets open at 22:03 on Sundays and shut down at 21:58 on Fridays, with a day-by-day break from 21:58-22:03. Valuable metals are available at 23:01 on Sundays and shut down at 21:58 on Fridays. However, there is a regular break at 21:58-23:01. Products and stock files have a scope of opening occasions, which are point by point in full on the merchant’s site.

Customer Support

The specialist has a few back-office groups, working a 24/5 help administration. The group can be reached utilizing the accompanying subtleties: 

  • Live chat – Right-hand side of the website
  • Telephone number – +44 20 8064 1038
  • Email – support@lqdfx.com

The help group can assist with numerous record questions, from transferring reports for forthcoming KYC checks to PAMM workers and ‘exchange impaired’ mistake messages. Shockingly customers can’t counsel a FAQ gateway for edge call prerequisites and MT4 login issues. Note, the help group can’t give counsel on duties or name singular workers. 

The location of the specialist’s central command area can be found on the LQDFX site.

Client Security

LQDFX has a safe site that utilizes secure single attachments layer (SSL) encryptions on all site traffic. The intermediary keeps all customer subsidies separate from the organization’s capital, so your cash is returned to you in case of representative liquidation.

LQDFX Verdict

LQDFX offers substantial essential help as an online forex dealer, with 71 money sets and scope of metals, wares, and lists. There is likewise a decent determination of record choices, including a committed Islamic record, in addition to a well-rounded schooling community and backing for scalping, supporting, and other exchanging procedures. 

In any case, clients have stated some regrettable viewpoints in online surveys, with customers hailing withdrawal and customer entry login issues. We’re additionally reluctant to prescribe seaward enrolled handles because of trick concerns. Like this, we would think about different suppliers first.

Accepted Countries

LQDFX acknowledges merchants from Australia, Thailand, Canada, United States, United Kingdom, South Africa, Singapore, Hong Kong, India, France, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Italy, Denmark, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Qatar, and most different nations. 

Merchants can not utilize LQDFX from Belarus.

Alternatives to LQDFX

If you are searching for options in contrast to LQDFX, we have assembled a rundown of the main 5 specialists like LQDFX underneath. This rundown of intermediaries like LQDFX is arranged by likeness and incorporates organizations that acknowledge dealers from your area. 

  1. OctaFX – OctaFX offers multi-resource exchanging on a scope of stages and versatile arrangements. 
  2. RoboForex – RoboForex is a multi-resource online merchant offering outstanding exchanging associates. 
  3. HYCM – Trade on the monetary business sectors with minimal expense, utilized items at HYCM. 
  4. ThinkMarkets – ThinkMarkets is multi-directed forex and CFD agent 
  5. FP Markets – FP Markets is a multi-resource merchant offering a decision of exchanging stages.

Frequently Asked Questions

Can I Register with LQDFX in the US?

Indeed. This implies customers from the US can open a record with LQDFX. 

Can I Fund an LQDFX Account with PayPal?

Numerous strategies can be utilized for exchanges with LQDFX, including e-wallets, installment cards, and digital forms of money. However, PayPal isn’t upheld. 

Does LQDFX Provide Clients with MetaTrader 5 Access?

No, the specialist offers MT4, the archetype to MT5, which has prevailed upon many honours over the years and has set up itself as the business’ standard stage.

Does LQDFX Offer Cryptocurrency Trading?

No, the agent doesn’t uphold exchanging on digital currencies. However, it offers a severe scope of 71 forex sets and a few products and stock records.

Is LQDFX a Legit Online Broker?

LQDFX is undoubtedly not a controlled agent, restricting your lawful insurance if the representative declines withdrawals or misbehaves. A few merchants are deliberately unregulated, permitting them to offer, in any case, limited types of assistance. However, you ought to guarantee you are entirely mindful of the dangers related to these specialists before opening a record. To know more read our LQDFX review in the above article.

en_USEnglish